You are here: HomeNews2016 05 19Article 439926

MP's murder facts don't tally - Lawyer

Read Comments Comments (33)

• PEACE 7 years ago

SIMPLE BECAUSE IT COMES FROM THE MUSLIM SECT WE DO NOT WANT TO ACCEPT IT, BUT THE FACT STILL REMAINS THAT WHAT IS TRUTH IS TRUTH REGARDLESS OF WHERE IT IS COMING FROM. A PROMINENT PERSON IS KILLED YAYAAYA WITHOUT ANY PROVOCAT ...

• mahama lost 2016 7 years ago

Let them make the mistake of setting these guys free, and see what we shall do to them. They would not live to see the next day. I promise you lawyers.

• Dakora 7 years ago

Including the lawyers and everyboy bering their surnames must not leave to see the light of day.

THEY CAUSED THE CRIME FILI FILI.

• Asito 7 years ago

Ghana police are not properly don't know what they are doing God for giving them they are sins.How can ghana police go and arrested this boy Asiedu.that.he is the killer of jb Adu Dankwah.how why is Ghana.police are normal.ho ...

• Rambo Hamburg 7 years ago

Hahahaha Asito your English is Not good so please write Short storys okay .No Time to read this crab of yours

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 7 years ago

RAMBO WHY?.NEVER MIND HIS ENGLISH,THE SWEETNESS LIES IN HIS MESSAGE.YOU DIDN'T READ HIS COMMENT BUT WHY ARE YOU COMPLAINING?.THIS IS WHAT NDC'S EDUCATION CAN GIVE US,SCHOOLS WITHOUT CHALKS AND TEXTS AND THREE YEARS SHS,WHAT D ...

• Tim 7 years ago

But seriously..Asito's English is 'not not not'. Lmao..Is it compulsory to write English on this platform.Asito could have chosen a language he could express himself in.

• NANA KASA 7 years ago

The word CRAB: a sea creature with five pairs of legs and a round, flat body covered by a shell, or its flesh eaten as food:

The word CRAP: something that is not worth anything, not useful, nonsense, or of bad quality:

• zzzz 7 years ago

I guess Atiso if faking. Pretending and sending the message across that the suspect did not murder jb but someone else did

• greate man from africa 7 years ago

hello there is a greate man from central side of Ghana who have powers to see and help other
    what are your problems Are you a business man or woman, are you a pastor or politicians or a
    lecturer,footballer,or ritual m ...

• Daavi 7 years ago

He caused the arrest of this guy.

• Speed 7 years ago

Eeih Asito , enti brofo paaaa nie ????.... Oh lord have mercy

• Jordys 7 years ago

"According to the prosecutor, Bosso assisted Asiedu to enter into the house through an iron fence wall at the blind side of the security man who was fast asleep.

He contended that Bosso kept watch at the gate, adding inves ...

• Nokor3 y3 7 years ago

Wode3 ko so defend owudini na 3da wanim retw3n wo this person has stated that he kill him so what evidence are you looking for

• Baah 7 years ago

Feel sorry for them as poor men like them have no say or chance for justice in Ghana! Shame on Ghanas justice system!

• JH. New York 7 years ago

Are you alright!. The Suspect Confessed he butchered JB to dead. Therefore,he's the Killer and not Still a Suspect.Therefore,don't blame Ghana or anyone in your ignorance.
    So, it's rather a Shame on your Crap Comment.You ar ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

Hang them all and save tax payers cedis All those unemployed Kumasi boys including the shoe shine boys should be shipped back to Kumasi to keep Accra safe

• Obese 7 years ago

If the second accused person has no connection with the facts of the case, why detained him. Release him so that he can go with his supposed innocence.

• Jay 7 years ago

When nations are developing even scarce resources others have abundance and still hungry. They say in the abundance of water, a fool is still thirsty and it is true. Look carefully at the resources in this country and it only ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

The police is showing that they have no clue to the crime of this guy.

• indian powers indian powers in ghan 7 years ago

hi there is a greate man from indian, who have powers to help other\, do you know any sprite call the greate hamzard.that was the srite that the king pharo of egypt was using but, there is a spritualist from indian who is hav ...

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

Bull crap the idiot has admitted to the crime. Minister's cellphone was found on him, He has pinpointed his accomplice-partner in crime. What else is there to prove?

• Adekunle 7 years ago

The real murderers are at large and we are going to jail these two idiots!

• Jackee5e 7 years ago

Shame, shame, shame there are real murders still up there don't use this concocted stories to throw dust on the case better do good work to bring out all those involved to no cover ups here Even what's government doing to arr ...

• JH. New York 7 years ago

I think if there're real murderers as you know,why don't you inform the Police!.And if it's only your personal Suspicion,why do u think So,and why do you think the Self Confessed Killer (Aseidu) would not want to mention the ...

• Obooba 7 years ago

Asito wo y3 Kwasea , kote boto like you ,be thankful we have smart people like the curent IGP in the Ghana police force, and be respectful

• ALEX FLORIDA 7 years ago

HEERR GHANA PAA NIE

• Jackee5e 7 years ago

Who do you think is smart not in the NDC government you and your NDC guys are dammed fools and wicked only to wreck Ghana down, for your personal gains shut up Mr don't know not .

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

The Arse hole has already confessed to the killing whether the facts tally or not it's up to you Mr Lawyer at the end of the day u are there to defend him and get paid with blood money ... shame he didn't get caught on the n ...

• Jb 7 years ago

Where was his wife at that time ? She needs to answer that ?

• samuel villa 7 years ago

It is sad but I must remind the investigators of the MP murder Not to overlook the bizarre incident of the late MP past history of ambush by a girlfriend in her room while some criminal boys robbed him.Where is that girl an ...

• MUNTARI 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND STAN DOGBE KILLED J. B. MAHAMA KILLED MILLS THROUGH HIS BODYGUARD. ASK MAHAMA WHY HE LEFT THE CASTLE. ???? GHOSTS CHASING HIM AND HIS WIFE. HE CAN DO ALL THE JUJU IN THIS WORLD BUT HIS END WILL BE A DISGRACE TO HIM ...

• CAPTAIN PRINCE 7 years ago

Let's hunt for these guys and set fire on them cos the law might be delaying