You are here: HomeNews2016 05 18Article 439669

Blame Mahama for the hardship and suffering - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (64)

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Mahama will win

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is most useless politician aimless,visionless and a tyrant will retain NPP in opposition.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 8 years ago

the narcotics peoples party NPP have no vision for Ghana

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 8 years ago

NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

OBIAA SE EYE" COME NOVEMBER WE WILL KICK THE FUCKEN ASS OF THESE NDC ARMED ROBBERS

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

NPP demanding the fund raised for their campaign from Nana Addo:But they can't find the dues of the party members lodged in an Ecobank account

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

THAT'S NPP'S IDEA OF FIXING THE ECONOMY. GHANA IS IN TROUBLE BECAUSE NPP'S LACK OF LONG TERM PLANNING. NPP IS HOT MESS!!!

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR:-HON. DOE ADJAHO....
    “The terrorists are not very far from us; 27 people died at a Hotel in Burkina Faso. It has happened in Mali, Nigeria and Burkina Faso. We need to pray for this country. If there is any time we ...

• Awuku Womafunu 8 years ago

When your father was a ceremonial president of Ghana, he and Dr Busia paid themselves TWO YEARS IN ADVANCE. Is that what you want to play back? I consulted Kofi Coomson, publisher of Ghanaian Chronicle on what he thinks about ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Npp >>>>> means = NO PLAN PARTY.

Look at his ugly fingers?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 37 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS WHAT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS AND DANGEROUS ZACHAEUS STEALTH TAXES "NA SIKA NO WO HE"???? MY CHILDREN ARE ...

• Jake 8 years ago

What is your contribution in Ghana, you don't pay no tax, electric or water bill, but have the audacity to write rubbish everyday day. Fool go hang yourself

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THIS THIEF MAHAMA AND HIS NDC ARMED ROBBERS ARE LOOTING US TO THE GRAVE! MAHAMA WHERE IS THE STRANDED GOLD AT THE TURKEY AIRPORT? WHICH YOU LATER DIVERTED IT TO DUBAI? ITS FOR YOUR NUMERIOUS HOTELS PURCHASING EH? YOU WILL VOM ...

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

Under Mahama's job creation initiative over 5,700 jobs in the oil and gas sector has been created
    measures introduced, such as proper laws, incentives to goad investors, ongoing construction works, consolidation of gains bei ...

• JM 8 years ago

BBC YOU WANT MAHAMA TO FEED YOU. LAZY BBC WORK HARD TO ENJOY LIFE.

• Niim3Niim3 8 years ago

Not long along the West came to the aid of Ghana. It was styled Hipic and Ghanaians understood it. Life itself generally is very hard. When even the likes of Pastor Otabil is complaining of harship one has to pay attent ...

• Asorkpo 8 years ago

Fool,Mahama is the cause of suffering in the UK n US too.
    You will never be President of Ghana.
    You will retire with debts around neck.
    Kwasia,you want to use our money to settle your debts.
    Wo maame.

• Grow up 8 years ago

Go to UK and US first before you compare them to Ghana...Unemployment in both countries is below 7%.. Ghana unemployment is is what %%%.. stupid fool... Politics is clouding your mind... oh you are the only one benefiting fro ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

IF EVERTHING WAS OK DURING NPP'S REIGN WHY WERE THEY VOTED OUT?. YOU NANA ADDO WHO CANT TELL US WHERE YOUR LAW CERT IS WILL BE WORSE THAN KUFFOUR. WHAT IS HAPPENING INSIDE NPP TELLS ALL. WONTUMI AND KENNEDY AGYAPONG WILL BE R ...

• PELE 8 years ago

NANA 4get go n slep oldman

• JOHN 8 years ago

NANA ADDO HO NSEM DOOSO DODO

• joe,london 8 years ago

Come to Britain to see for yourself the hardships and sufferings people are going through.It is not only in Ghana that people are suffering.Tell ghanaians how you will stop their hardships and sufferings.It is easier said tha ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 8 years ago

Nana Addo is becoming a fool. He is not serious. He talks anyhow. The olu has no message

• hackman,ksi 8 years ago

@.npp senior citizen. Haaahaaa.caling nana useles prez. Mahama is at de top of de hirachy of most useles n failure prez in de world. U must be out of ur mind. Kwaseeeeea gyimiiiiii.

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

Youth Employment - YEA to provide 12,000 jobs a month for remainder of 2016,Mahama's plans to eradicate unemployment issues in the country

• Gyeabour 8 years ago

Bunkum

• KOJO DANQWA SAGBLADZA 8 years ago

Such propaganda would not lead you to the white house IDIOT.

• Nana Yaa 8 years ago

Nana as a Christian read your Bible and stop this blame game. Politicians please don't bring war to Ghana, we don't have anywhere to go, love Ghana and love yourself.

• pm wa 8 years ago

Foolish groundga stop disturbing our ears with your bias talk because you are going be retire by the one number gentleman jdm in the 2016 november general elections

• mono 8 years ago

hahahaha Tsatsu vrs the president

• Eric 8 years ago

even nana addo won in 2012...na 2016...haha victory coming soon....Agbenaaaaaaa.....mmoa udey insult akuffo addo

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

Incase you didn't know,Below are the 2012 election result...
    John Dramani Mahama 5,574,761 50.70percent
    Nana Akufo Addo 5,248,898 47.74percent
    Papa Kwesi Nduom (PPP) 64,362 0.59
    Dr. Henry Herbert Lartey (GCPP) 38,223 0.35

• Pea kofi 8 years ago

Hi all l know this guy Douglas Bristol, he has a smelly mouth that the second wife is waiting for divorce like the first wife did. His friends have abandoned him due to that odourofurios odour from his mouth. it smells like r ...

• When it involves you? 8 years ago

THIS IS CALLED ABSALOM SPIRIT!!! NOT A COMMENT FOR SOMEONE WHO CAN GOVERN.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

YOU GUYS ARE NUTS FOR THINKING THAT THE COMMON MAN HAS NO BRAIN AT ALL!! SO THE SITUATION WAS OK BEFORE MAHAMA? IS THAT WHAT YOU ARE IMPLYING?

SHOW SOME RESPECT PLEASE !!!

• Sam 8 years ago

Hopeless and useless foolish old man. Look at him like a decorated monkey. Tell Ghanaians what you are capable of doing better this his government. A fake lawyer with a denture smelling mouth. Give us our drillship money. Ca ...

• BB 8 years ago

yess

• GOLDMAN 8 years ago

Nana also has family and admirers. so when selecting photo of him please ensure picture quality.

• BB 8 years ago

NSD

• Slyster 8 years ago

If you critics of npp are happy with the way the ndc thieving gangs are managing the affairs of the country then, you have a very long way to go. I am not a member of either parties but the truth be told this current governm ...

• Edwin 8 years ago

Look at his fingers like a ''GONO" boy. Foolish old man.

• Maame 8 years ago

OOH!! NANA ADDO, WHEN WILL YOU STOP LYING. PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND HIS ADMINISTRATION IS DEVELOPING GHANA BETTER THAN EVER IN OUR NATION HISTORY, AND YOU KNOW IT. YOU ALSO KNOW THAT, YOU WILL NOT WIN. SO LIES WILL NEVER HELP YOU ...

• Ayeye 8 years ago

Don't listen to this man cux he only wants votes.Vote for him and see weder u wll see his shadow near the lorry stations.They always come wth sugar coated words to lure Ghanaians to vote for them den later abandon us wen they ...

• O.K 8 years ago

So you this Akuffo Addo,the only
    campaign message you have for Ghanaians is'blame Mahama' apart from this you dont have any tangible thing again in your head to tell Ghanaians?Shame unto you.

• ============= 8 years ago

NA UGLINESS BI DIS. LOOK AT THAT FACE.

• Gabby 8 years ago

Nana would have told the generation of Israelites who after crossing the red sea, but could not get to the promised land that their situation was due to the bad leadership of Moses. You can not deceive all the people all the ...

• Paa 8 years ago

Tell us if you are going to reduce electricity .water.insurance .fuel etc bills to make cost of living bearable. All thst you have been going about saying doesnt add up

• Okonkobaba 8 years ago

It is greed that classifies man into rich and poor.God has provided everything for us in abundance so that mankind can live a comfortable life but because of greed and selfishmess many are forced into the poor class.
    We are ...

• kwasi 8 years ago

you alwayS say lets blame mahamam but you dont want accept blame in whatever is going in in your party NPP NEGATIVELY WHY THIS DOUBLE STANDARD
    YOU BLAME e c FOR DOUBLE REGISTER ,BUT BAWUMIA DID THE SAME THING,YOU LET YOUR PE ...

• Kofi, K. K. 8 years ago

Nana all the way!

• JM 8 years ago

All looting money from NPP bank. Now hungry Nana going begging money from spare parts dealers.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

The noise about hardship and suffering are nothing but concocted serial deceptions by a clueless Akufo-Addo. No wonder the Alan Kyeremanten camp in the NPP recently labeled Serial Loser Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monume ...

• KOFI KWABLA 8 years ago

akufo addo shut up get out of our ways!!!! you, FUCKY THIEF.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

CAN SUCH EMPTY ACCUSATIONS HELP THE NATION TO OVERCOME ITS ECONOMIC DIFFICULTIES AND CHALLENGES.

A NATION FACES HARDSHIP AND SUFFERING WHEN ITS CITIZENS DO NOT HAVE PRACTICAL PROFESSIONAL SKILLS TO TURN THE WHEELS OF INDU ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

IT IS INDEED A PITY AND PATHETIC THAT,AFTER FIFTY NINE YEARS OF STATEHOOD WE DO NOT STILL KNOW WHAT POLITICS MEANS TO A NATION.

IS IT NOT EVEN SAD, FOR THE FLAGBEARER OF NPP IN HIS CAMPAIGN TRAIL, WITH THE PARTY WITHOUT C ...

• JM 8 years ago

No hardgoat not hardship fool evil nana. Eat the stolen NPP money. You wont come to power to feed your hungry family. Destroyed your family property and want to build it back when in power. God wont accept the evil hit Man to ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

You dragged the government to court for 8 whole months over useless issue, wasted its time, Ghana telecom sold, oil in the hands of foreign multinals and you are blaming Mahama for the mess you left behind

• Whatever 8 years ago

It is something Kufour created

• King 8 years ago

Mr ALL DIE BE DIE, so you don't know you are a loser.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

No serious analysis can blame the head of government for economic downturn of a capitalist oriented society, consider the ideology in the final analysis.

• TRUMP: THE WINDBAG-MONEYBAG 8 years ago

Akufo Addo's stupid looking face.