You are here: HomeNews2016 05 17Article 439210

Propagandist Otabil doing NPP’s bidding – Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (266)

• JONA 8 years ago

I LIKE OTABIL'S PREACHINGS BUT HATE THE WAY HE PREACHES POLITICS IN CHURCH. HE SHOULD PUBLICLY DECLARE HIS STAND.

• Kofi-USA 8 years ago

THIS STUPID KOKU ANYIDOHO NEEDS TO STOP INSULTING HE DOES NOT AGREE WITH. WHY DIDN'T HE TELL THE HEAD OF PENTECOST CHURCH THAT HE WAS BEING A PROPAGANDIST WHEN HE PRAISED JOHN MAHAMA. I AM SURE KOKU ANYIDOHO DID NOT READ THA ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

SOURCE : E.K. AGYARKO ( MP ) SPEAKING AT CITI FM - - - - - - - **“I think that Occupy Ghana must go beyond the branding and begin to look at those buses themselves. Government went for a loan of 40 million dollars to procur ...

• facts 8 years ago

NPP must declare to ghanaians that as the only democratic party in ghana some of their actions may be difficult to understand but are still within the walls of democracy. All are permitted to speak their minds whether their ...

• Guv 8 years ago

Running a nation is different from taking tithes and offerings from church members for the purpose of setting up businesses and become the boss. Otabil amassed wealth through tithes and offering which are meant for charitable ...

• BHONO HOLLAND 8 years ago

nana ado all die be die,dwarf, bribe everybody including otabil.fake pastor,if u want to joing politics joing it dont play double,idiot otabil,

• NiiM3NiiM3 8 years ago

I have come to bury Caesar not to praise him.........Noble Brutus have told you....... and Brutus is an honest man. At the end of the speech, Rome split. Some gifted men know what they are saying or know exactly what they hav ...

• SAM 8 years ago

There is so much wisdom in your openning lines which quote Mark Anthony

• joshua 8 years ago

I like the preaching's of dr otabil but of late he has been going too much NPP politics. why is he all time trying to run down NDC governments just to please the NPP? he has both supporters of NDC and NPP and yet his heart th ...

• Apraku 8 years ago

If Otabil were to be the only person complaining about hardships in Ghana l would have say he is exaggerating, but he is not the only person complaining.
    A whole lot of Ghanaians are feeling the pinch, so is he forbidden to ...

• OSEI 8 years ago

KOKU, HE DID NOT SAY ANY BAD THING. IF THE AVERAGE GHANAIAN THOUGHT HE IS ENJOYING LIFE, DON'T WORRY THEY WOULD VOTE FOR YOU IF THEY ARE NOT INSANE. LET THE VOTERS DECIDE. NO MORE FAKE PROMISES. OUR PROBLEM IS THE ILLITERACY ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Hypocritical

• aikins 8 years ago

If not because of politics how can Koku Anyidoho say such things about a whole Pastor Mensah Otabil. Somebody who that Koku's whole family put together can not stand in terms of wisdom and vision.

• VERANDABOY 8 years ago

People like Anyidoho have free petrol free car, free housing allowances, bungalow and can push his relatives into any jobb through whom you know so no wonder. Those enjoying through this government will see nothing wrong at a ...

• NiiM3NiiM3 8 years ago

We have to pay attention to what these politicians can read between the lines. What he is telling us is that it will be a true mark of heavenly hypocrisy is Pastor Otabil also joins the rank and file of those crying hardship. ...

• ScHoly 8 years ago

Was Otabil speaking for himself alone? Or does he live in Ghana alone?

• winneba 8 years ago

May God have mercy

• EDDIE, TARKWA 8 years ago

I dont think Kwaku and other NDC communicators are doing any good service to this country. Why do they expect everybody to talk like the Pentecost chairman. Common sense is called common but not common to everybody.

• superman 8 years ago

otabil is a Ghanaian and has right to freedom of speech ,koku when God made
    Adam did he place him in a desert?God never intended life to be hard,if it is everybody has the right to question? stop exposing your foolishness k ...

• Jay Dee 8 years ago

Masa, I will vote NDC but I agree with you 1000% minus the vitriol.

• Ayivor 8 years ago

He is also living in the country as a citizen. Ofui

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

And he pays taxes. Is he going to be exempt?

• SAM 8 years ago

The church funds in the form of collections and tithes are exempt from taxes.

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Guess for Otabil should tell his people to stop corruption. That would b a start.

• Papa 8 years ago

Koku you are a dickhead. The man is allowed to say Ghana is hard. You and your government can help improve the hardship that the people are going through or go fuck yourself

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

If you are fun of Anyidohu then you have already lost. This stupid ayigbeni man Koku Anyidohu is being chosen to attacked men of God but we know the story of saul therefore this is not a new thing but at last he will lose the ...

• still rastafari 8 years ago

why NDC get nervy when Otabil speaks

• kwame the mayor 8 years ago

is OTABIL telling the truth or not?
    why are Ghanaians so stupid.The man is telling the thruth.Koku foolish anyidaho is scared to be jobless if NDC loose the election.
    What meaningful thing has koku anyidaho done in his life ...

• Vinss 8 years ago

THIS EWE MAN MAY NOT LIVE TOSEE NANA ADDO SWORN IN AS 2017 PRESIDENT OF GHANA BECS HE IS LIKE THOMAS DOUBT DOUBTING.TO CONFIRM THIS PROPHECY LET THEndc DEPUTY SEC READ 2KINGSchp.7vrs1TO20.I HAVE PRAYED AMEN.

• Daniel 8 years ago

why won't you be faithful and repent and go to preach the Gospel instead of using it to do politics

• Mathias 8 years ago

What stance do you expect otabil to declear?.the man has spoken the fact and you are trying to politicise it. is it not true that things are hard? Is he not a Ghanaian? Does he not buy from the market? Does he not pay utiliti ...

• Wofa Yaw papabi 8 years ago

Brother the Pastors must not be quiet in times like this

if I may ask ,what did Prophet Samuel did to then time King Saul?

I may need ya and

you can also meet me on fb with the name Charles Acheampong

• Samu-EL 8 years ago

please otabil is only a preacher and not like u, who do politics for ur greedy earns... GREEDY POLITICIANS .

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

SOURCE: GHANA MUST KNOW FORUM----------- ***Ladies and gentlemen of the media, with your pens and the help of a calculator, lets us all do these simple mathematics. This mathematics which can even be done by a BECE candidate ...

• Akos 8 years ago

OTABIL is the most greedy preacher Ghana has ever had

• Ayivor 8 years ago

Hardship not felt by the leader Today, but they will feel it in the end. Sometimes I ask myself if these greedy people in power who are busy stealing all the time will have peace enjoying their booty. There is Chinese saying ...

• Gentle 8 years ago

what is wrong with our politician koraaa? When someone speaks of the truth you always tag the person of affiliating with other political party. Such behavior is soo bad.

• LIONEL.....Hohoe VR 8 years ago

We the volta youth are with you Nana.Not again are we IMF or even world Bank.There is nothing positive from Ndc.We Voltarians are suffering our people are dieing because of the collapse of the Nhs.This was made to be over pat ...

• Emma 8 years ago

Keep it up bro

• V. Populi 8 years ago

Lionel, are you serious? This is a party that has no respect for the people of the Volta Region. Apart from saying we have no resources and so we should have no business in ruling Ghana, you will also realise that the leaders ...

• H. Sokpa 8 years ago

Mr. Populi,

I don't think the impression of the NPP being against the Volta region shd be allowed to hold forever. It could even be an advantage to change the pattern of voting only for the NDC. Voting in another party co ...

• prof 8 years ago

Nye bro akpe nawo. Nunyue ade ke na tortror. Mina miwoe woa nyo. Let's proof to the ndc that after all voltarians are fools. We have the power to make and un-make.

• Nana Osei 8 years ago

GHANA IS HARD BUT OTABIL NEVER SHARED HIS TITHE MONEY AMONG THE POOR IN HIS CHURCH...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

There was a guy who owned his own business. He sold plastics to many different companies. One day one of his warehouses burnt to the ground. This led to many orders being canceled and a loss of customers. The insurance compan ...

• NiiM3NiiM3 8 years ago

Do not sit on your hands please, use it and enjoy whatever comes out and stop
    Ghana harl ooooo, Ghana harloo. Who will make it soft? The Minister said in that big ocean is your answer, I do not know where, yet none is usele ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 8 years ago

Foolish talk from a useless propaganda party. I thought all these so called infrastructure boasts was "an exercise in mediocrity".WHEN DID IT CHANGE??National Destroyers Congress???

• KANAWU KASABA 8 years ago

He opens his wide halitosis stench oozing mouth and nothing but pure senseless garbage just comes out.

Ghana has gone to the dogs.

So this windbag nonentity believes Ghana belongs to NDC or what?

That people ...

• Substitude Teacher 8 years ago

The truth hurts but somebody has to say it.

• Bbb 8 years ago

Mahama couldn't sustain the school feeding programme.He has failed Ghanaians and must go

• kofi adu 8 years ago

give him free money then.foolish anyidoho.don't shut gh. from sensible advice.

• Nana Osei 8 years ago

Yes , tell him,

• Ben 8 years ago

Your mouth is already running I don't know if u want to spit fire whist shit comes from ur ass

• DDT 8 years ago

Otabil is killing students with fees and blaming it on government just to cover up his evil deeds.

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

He pays taxes. It helps the govt raise revenue.

• ONIPANUA 8 years ago

He should declare his tax returns for all to see.Churches do not pay taxes. With the University he is running a business which attracts tax payment.We want to know much taxes he has been paying.

Why should he be the only one to declare tax returns?

• Mawuli 8 years ago

You are a big fool

• Ayivor 8 years ago

I hate these deputies creating attention for themselves

• karimu 8 years ago

Pastors have great respect in Ghana. Otabil should be mindful he is not the only opposition person in Ghana . Stop or you lose your respect in the country Otabil should use his wisdom to advice bawumia akufo add to stop t ...

• H S Fire 8 years ago

And what is the progress you are hinting?

• nana 8 years ago

masa keep quit

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

Dr. Otabil initiated (and has maintained) a "brilliant but needy" scholarship scheme for ICGC and Ghanaians many years ago. Beneficiaries are numerous. So what is this Kwaku Anidahoo Bonee talking about.

• Derek 8 years ago

Again the insults. Ghanaians are no fools and from were I stand the NDC has lost the election already. This time around we will vote on issues, jobs that don't exist, high cost of living, high utility bills and corruption. Th ...

• Obi a 8 years ago

This stupid bulldog who cannot reason. He reminds me of AsaB who talked nonesence. He is enjoying the stolen money and cannot feel the difficulty. Ghana will be hard for him and his descendants. Time will tell.

• karimu 8 years ago

Pastor Mensah Otabil cannot convince the people of ghana that he loves the president. It is God who choose leaders . shut up his biasing preaching. Good for nothing

• Yabre 8 years ago

I'm sure it is God who chose Hitler and Osama bin Laden too...

• Mathias 8 years ago

Offcourse, God chooses kings but some times He choses some kings to panish the people just as He choose Joshuah to panish Israelites. If God really chose JDM, then just to panish Ghanaians judging from the hardship we are ex ...

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

If Otabill was as useless as you are will he have been able to build a university? besides who said he is not paying school fees for other children? feed them,shelter and clothes many, he speaks the whole truth you fool of t ...

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

WHY that Wee Smoker don't leave Dr Otabil alone?

• Hoo 8 years ago

Your father wee smoker nonsense...

• Ibiza 8 years ago

When your dad was in the army did he help his cousins and rest if the family and his village folk. You were in Accra and enjoying alone. Did he set up a school to complement the gov efforts. Shut up you animal and Zi wonder i ...

• Victor A.Young 8 years ago

Listen to the double-plate eating brute hete again. Who is Koku Anyidoho to tell Pastor Mensah Otabil what to say or what opinion he should hold? When some corrupt and biased chiefs proclaimed that Mahama is their god, this c ...

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 8 years ago

kwasia anyidoho criminal like you abowafunu just because of your stomach you don't want any body to speak the truth in Oman Ghana, just keep on insulting but remember that the position that you're holding now is not permanent ...

• Brofo 8 years ago

Infact, Ghana has very very foolish people in high places..... this Anyidoho and Kofi Adams are so foolish, their stupidity baffles me.... So, any thinking Ghanian belongs to NPP. Come one, these foolishness should stop koraa ...

• kwame 8 years ago

It is absurd for anyone to think Pastor Otabil should share his tithes, he doesn't collect taxes from Ghanaians and so not accountable to Ghanaians, yes ICGC as a church collects tithes and offerings from members, I believe m ...

• OTOYO--Konongo 8 years ago

Anyidoho arrogance is running out of hand.A pastor can't speak his mind in this government without insult from NDC.

• OPOKU 8 years ago

FOOLS WILL NEVER LISTEN TO THE WISE TILL THEY ENCOUNTER THEIR OWN MISTAKE.YOU CANNOT FORCE OTABIL TO THE CORNER LIKE YOU DOING TO OTHERS.HE WILL NEVER LISTEN TO IDIOTS LIKE AYINDOHO STUPID IDIOT RAPIST

• Ike,cape coast 8 years ago

Shame on u koku,we giv your party the whole Ghana,you couldn't do anything,u aren't now attacking an individual

• edem 8 years ago

Get a proper job.

• Fely 8 years ago

Stupidity and it's incongruent arrogance will never leave these NDC cohorts who thinks that, Ghana is in their pockets. These Koku Anyidoho guy, the least said about him, the better.

• Big Dadi 8 years ago

Your Mahama was telling pastors in Takoradi to speak out but NDC fools like this Ayigbe dirty pig is always insulting who ever exposes NDC lies. Mahama is a disgrace to Ghana

• moo 8 years ago

The young girls and boys who went from house to house to canvas people for the church when it was at baidin Powell are now push away from his church without any reason. If he is a man of God he should tell us what transpired ...

• Alex Worlanyo 8 years ago

There is no bad blood among them, Liar. Are you aware, Otabil's voice over was used for Duncan's anniversary celebration? Are you aware Otabil is part of the board of Agyin Asare's University? Falsehood peddler!!

• Kibesh 8 years ago

Stupid man, how do you expect him to run the school if he does not charge according your bad economic policies that continues to hike prices up. Sometime I wonder how these shallow minded individuals end up with such high ran ...

• ONIPANUA 8 years ago

Not just charging but charging exorbitant fees thereby squeezing the poor and creating a class society.Only the rich can send their children to his university.

• baba iddi kasoa 8 years ago

N d c has no respect for ghanians.not even men of God

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Could this Anyidoho at least talk to make sense for JUST once? If you're an IDIOT is it not enough of embarrassment? But trying to broadcast it as well makes it worst and questionable. Koku Anyidoho, you simply don't have the ...

• ICK 8 years ago

I THINK KOKU NEEDS TO CHECK AT THE MENTAL HOSPITAL,HE IS ALWAYS SENSELESS.ANY TIME HE MAKE A COMMENTS,DONT MAKE SENSE.A STUPID MAN.

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

See how apio makes you talk crap all the time.....avoid the local liquor for your good

• Rash 8 years ago

I read the whole transcript of Koku's comment but I couldn't a single line that came up with a serious thought.

• Nana 8 years ago

AND SO WHAT? HOLIER THAN THOU.

• Mensah Fred 8 years ago

Call or whatsap me 0249620218
    for your lotto win

Koku u're an under educated illiterate n ur mouth stinks.

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

We are sick of u politicians who do u think u are?

• H S Fire 8 years ago

It's becoming obvious that NDC is attracted to FOOLS and the ARROGANT ONLY. Why is that?
    Koku Anyidoho, Twum Boafo, Omane Boamah, Kofi Adamu, Ofosu Kwakye, Adu Asare (the list will require pages), are all living PROOF. Ghana ...

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Lest us stop attacking men of God and concentrate on doing the right thing.

• Ben 8 years ago

even the Bible criticize pastors, r they not human beings???

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Apio.....apart from your senseless huffing and puffing,the local liquor is also turning you into a zombie

• Kwabena Bosompem Agona Swedru 8 years ago

Why are we worried about Pastor Mensah Otabil. He has only a very small minority of privileged people sitting and listening to him in his church. Let propagandist deceive him he is an influential man. Even Adjin Asare has m ...

• Concern Ghanaian 8 years ago

Hey, hey go and do ur research well before you come on this platform. People will laugh at you. Keep quiet.

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

So Koku won't to tell us that we are fools, look at how much we are paying for light and water, look at the situation in Ghana now, masa, if Ndc continue for another four years we will die,

• Fear not 8 years ago

Koku you are mad. Foolish talk.

• T.K 8 years ago

dirty politics is making many fools. If not dirty politics who is Koku Anyidoho before Rev. Otabil? Please, learn how to respect for Rev. Otabil is a great man and a man of substance.

• Kiss 8 years ago

You talk any how........ from Hannah to Otabil.

• Victory 8 years ago

This is foolishness if you and your NDC government are comfortable living good we Ghanaian are not we going through a lot life is hard so shut let the poster talk for Ghanaian he has the power to do so so we all support him w ...

• Ekow Jones 8 years ago

The TRUTH is an offence to many people, but it will set you

• King Adjei 8 years ago

Foolish Togolese called Ayidoho ,let me tell you Otabil is talking the truth about your Corrupt and useless NDC... Every reasonable person knows thàt your party officials are senseless and arrogant..,.

• Akwasi Peter 8 years ago

Koku are you so selfish to say that Otabil has everything so he should be quiet when the masses are suffering? Facts are facts, Ghanaians are not fools. It's a pity the likes of you are ruling the country

• kobby bans 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho ur heart is worrying u , come down ok

• Togbe 8 years ago

Look at an NDC fool, who can't descend common sense.

• Sir Prophet 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is one of the many educated illiterates that the NDC can boast of. He claims Otabil is comfortable and thus, he must not complain about the unbearable economic hardship. Such load of balderdash. Otabil as a past ...

• Kwei- Accra 8 years ago

Koku, don't worry yourself over this political pastor, you help him in getting his diplomatic passport back and his attitude towards the NDC Govt will change.

• Opulu 8 years ago

All this hardship in ghana ndc are you still saying no one is to talk about it or what. Stop your nonsense ndc and do something about the economy.

• Emmanuel Quabena Asante 8 years ago

Some of we Ghanaians don't like the truth bn said, he is a man of God so he do not need to comment about the crisis his country is on now. Cowards of democracy....

• Kojo Mensah 8 years ago

The Pastor is right. Kokou Anyidoho is just an imbecile . How much is one tube of yam or finger of plantain in Ghana now. Let's think as human beings a little bit.

• korkor 8 years ago

koku name the meaningful things mahami has done in the lives of ghanaians

• joe 8 years ago

Common sense is not common indeed....Anyidoho pls answer me..Do we pay our taxes to Otabil?....i guess if we did he could have done better than your lot in power.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

May the Lord forgive Anyidoho. He will see his own end on his sick bed and know that Jesus is Lord. He cannot insult the prophet of God and go unpunished. God save Ghana of dirty politics

• CHIEF OF OGYAKROM 8 years ago

IT;S ONLY THE NOVEMBER DECEMBER CRIMINALS WHO CLAIM THE COUNTRY IS NOW LIKE HEAVEN.

• Photosy 8 years ago

It's not about what the country can do for you but what you can do for your country. Patriotism is what has brought America this far to be super power not the pull government Down syndrome exhibited by Otabil and The NPP. Tof ...

• KWABENA 8 years ago

OTABIL IS PROPAGANDA SECRETARY FOR NPP B'COS OF GARGANTUAN MONIES KUFOUR GAVE HIM.

• OSEI N.Y 8 years ago

Otabil should tell us which country is soft,even here in the states things are not easy.Otabil can go to mali, Togo,or elswhere in Africa and see how life is easy there and stop that NONSENSE.

• obumbu 8 years ago

Osei who lives in Bronx who don't wanna work always in kantamanto store drinking apateshe every morning whiles his friends driving taxis foolish man

• tweaa 8 years ago

My stomach is aching after reading Koku Anyidoho's nonsense reaction to Pastor Otabil's sermon.How many Ghanaians has been employed by Koku Anyidoho in Ghana? How old is Koku Anyidoho? Has he got children? Is he married at ...

• Karl 8 years ago

This is how the mighty falls.
    NDC no making sense any more.

• Karl 8 years ago

This is how the mighty falls.
    NDC no making sense any more.

• Richie 8 years ago

If the students don't pay fees, how can he pay the lectures. Nonsense! No Wonder ndc Mahama didn't Include you in his government.

• Fiifi 8 years ago

Anyidoho I think Ata mills is after you, He's coming for you soon

• yaro 8 years ago

The most useless man of god .that thing call university will one day collapse as thay are doing now.

• Moro 8 years ago

Is it Koku Anyidoho? that pig again? Pastor Mensah Otabil should not give any attention this moron.

• KOTE BOTO 8 years ago

Master koku Togolese Ghanaians are not fools so is the pastor who tell us ghanains are in the hard times . Fucking apeteshe wee look like monkey

• atta bogaba 8 years ago

I'm an ndc sympathiser but koku ds s a foolish statement. What is wrong with what he said .. I'm soo angry ds morning. Are things not hard in Ghana. WelI u are doing what you are paid to do. Mtchewww

• Amed 8 years ago

Hello Koku,
    Does Pastor Mensah Otabil receives tax payers money? If the Pastor has been receiving gov't subsidy or funds, the it would have been appropriate to make such suggestion

• Abingah, London 8 years ago

HAS THIS MAN KOKU EVER TALKED SENSE? HE IS TRYING HARD TO JUSIFY HIS PLACE IN THE GOVT BECAUSE NOT LONG AGO WHEN PROF MILLS DIED HE WAS CRYING THAT HE HAS BEEN REJECTED BY MAHAMA AND CO

• masco baako 8 years ago

the man's offerings and tithe are no more coming as it used to . please give him break . if you want our vote , do the right things for the country. NDC should go Down. we need PPP now

• Eddy asanco 8 years ago

who is creating impression that is the reality on the ground and so Koku whatever if u are not feeling it the masses are feeling it. stop reacting to every issue that populace will say u think u are doing ur work for ur mast ...

• Familyman 8 years ago

Late Atta-Mills bodyguard

• teetrust 8 years ago

Useless bodies like so call koku anyidoho who was a countryless neither togo or elsewhere before the first president of ghana considered you to be part of ghana now you have grown winds to insult a prominent man of GOD your ...

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

YOU say what you want but he will always tell the truth so dont think you are doing this to divert his attention from the real issues that every Ghanaians are facing

• kwasi 8 years ago

Ghana is not hard at all for Mr. Anyidoho and his friends. Free accommodation, 100,000 dollar Land Cruisers, free diesel and fat salaries. Who say Ghana no sweet. E sweet papa bi.

• Kwabla 8 years ago

When the late Prof died, all of us saw you. Now you think you have legs to stand on. Is it not true that life in Ghana now is hell? Oh , you people will not know that because you have looted, created and shared and continue t ...

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

it is only your party NDC that have some positions in your party structures call propaganda secretary and propaganda communications manager also to go that extend to tell your party communicators when you build one classroom ...

• H. Sokpa 8 years ago

Koku, your reaction to the delivery of the pastor is wrong. That people in Ghana are suffering is a reality bar any political colour. Aside, not everyone is satisfied with the rule of the NDC which does not mean that they are ...

• MR.SEXBOS 8 years ago

OTABIL ARE YUO A PASTOR????

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Do you expect him to lie to Ghanaians like you do? He did not preach politics. just telling Ghanaians of the state of the economy which Kweku himself is aware.

Kweku shine your eyes. do not allow kooko NDC politics to blin ...

• EDEM 8 years ago

People say this guy is an idiot and day by day, he is proving them right with his utterances.

• Shitos 8 years ago

This big belly koku anyidoho what at all does he want. Always attacking men of God. If we are living in hard times we shouldn't talk. He should give us a break

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

The vice president, instead of sharing bibles to the congregation rather shared their controversial Green book which has roads in Australia all added as part of your propaganda.

Ghana does not need these greedy bastards

• micky 8 years ago

Hmmmmm, is the man not tax payer? The people who teaches at central university, are they not payed? What is the soo called Anidoho talking about. If the country is hard no body should talk about it. My friend what are you t ...

• jam 8 years ago

please big dady,when you are criticizing the gov't don't insult the whole voltarians.i am a strong npp but we are trying to bring all on board especially our brothers in the volta.your words are not encouraging,please

• mohammed south Africa 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho u are a big fool,Ghanaians pay taxes to NDC and his government ,but not Mr otabil.

• Quas 8 years ago

Stupid Man... Look at the size of your stomach...cuz that is where you speak from...if you had wisdom, like the size of your tummy you would think before you talk... Bastard

• Eric Agyie 8 years ago

koku anyidoho is behaving like a kid and most kids are stupid.

• Asito 8 years ago

This pig koku Anyidoho.useless useless useless useless useless and useless.so is this koku Anyidoho have family.is this mad man koku Anyidoho have wife.no no family this.i am.sure he.come from three.that is.why.he doesn't hav ...

• Simple Man 8 years ago

wat has Anyidoho done to help his country. at least this respectable man has established school to change life in this country. lack of knowledge. ....

• DECERNING MIND 8 years ago

OTABIL IS A CON PASTOR,WAS IT NOT IN HIS CHURCH THAT A GUY HANGED HIMSELF?THE WAS A GUY WHO WORKED IN GERMANY FOR 15YEARS,COME BACK TO GHANA AND USED HIS HARD EARNED MONEY TO HELP OTABILS SUNDAYS SCHOOL,THINGS BECAME DIFFICUL ...

• PRINCE 8 years ago

we now live in a country whr one cannot criticize, we are all watching, shame on u koku, shame NDC!!!!

• BOB 8 years ago

Great and fantastic criticism. NDC needs to be castrated and buried alive.Stupidand corrupt Party

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Will someone reasonable tell this young man koku to respect leaders and stop his nonsense anytime the truth is said? I dont blame him, because he is not going through what we go through, looters and crorrupt people

• Kofi Mossi 8 years ago

Foo..lish man Anyidoho

• Agbalevor 8 years ago

Look at this thief called koku Anyidoho . Who are you at all that when u get the cheapest chance to comment on an issue u start with insults.

• kwame 8 years ago

Look at that kid Anyidoho.Do we need soothsayer to tell us what Mahama has done to Ghanaians.Foolish boy like you.You keep on insulting pastors.moron

• Blaqdon 8 years ago

I think this blocked headed koku is not serious, Dr Otabil and the ICGC established a scholarship scheme long be he established his school.Dr Otabil is a visionary, a thinker,an innovator and an entrepreneur. Koku what adject ...

• Baba 8 years ago

Ghana is hard and that is not a political statement.

“It’s a statement of reality that people are going through very difficult circumstances in their private lives, in their businesses, and people are struggling with c ...

• ked 8 years ago

My question is: do they pay taxes on school fees or church contributions? If no then where is Otabil keeping all his money and what has he been given back to the people that makes him what he is.
    Here is the man that gets e ...

• KWAME 8 years ago

WHEN FOOLS TALK IS EASY TO IDENTIFY THEM.IS PASTOR OTABIL IN CONTROL OF THE ECONOMY?CAN HE INFLUENCE THE EXCHANGE RATE TO BE REDUCE,CAN HE INFLUENCE THE HIGH RATE OF TAXES TO BE REDUCE OR CAN TELL YOU WATERING MOUTH KOKU TO S ...

• prof 8 years ago

Koku wo'susu de? Nuka ko? ele fudem nawo? Edzimia? Are you mad? Why always insulting people who always speak the truth? The head of Pentecost church was hail because he praised the prez. Should everybody see what you see? ...

• ONIPANUA 8 years ago

Otabil is truly a political propagandist using religion to do the bidding of the NPP.Every apparel he wears everytime costs millions in cedis.When he travels he travels in business class and lodges in expensive hotels eating ...

• USA 8 years ago

ECO.HARD BUT THEY ARE TAKING 3 TIMES COLLECTIONS

• kay 8 years ago

Medofo president,please call this man to order. Not long ago,the president called on the clergy to speak when they fill things are not going on well. How come this man is trying to run pastor Otabil down? Isaiah 3:4' The LORD ...

• ONIPANUA 8 years ago

Ghanaians are not bound to tow the line of the president.Ayodoho is right to criticise Otabil.Is Otabil above criticism?He is just a human being. Even Jesus was spat on and beaten.Otabil is using the pulpit to run down the go ...

• still rastafari 8 years ago

Otabil not allowed his opinion??

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

Yes, but not behind he pulpit. Pastors are not supposed to be talking about things that will be interpreted as being political while in church.

There is a reason why churches do not pay taxes.

• Mathias 8 years ago

That is nonsense, is he not a Ghanaian? Does he not pay taxes?does he not buy from the market? Does he not pay utilities? Is it not true that things are hard? Do u think u can force everybody to accept your deception? It is o ...

• elikplim 8 years ago

In 2012,they used a doctored tape of his to campaign now they are labelling him as an Npp.NDC will surely lose.I am very happy dome of my fellow Ewes have seen the light.The NDC government has taking us for s ride for too lon ...

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

I agree with Koku Anyidoho. Otabil is milking both his church members and the parents of the students at his university dry, does not pay any taxes on his collections in the church, and I even wonder if he pays any taxes on ...

• Obese 8 years ago

Syndicate of liars. Why are you trying to shy away from the reality. There is hardship in the country and we all understand. Why is Ayidoho peddling lies if the truth is at his door step?

• RAW TRUTH 8 years ago

IT'S SO PATHETIC THAT GHANAINS HATE THE TRUTH. JUST GO ONLINE AND COMPARE THE INTERESTS RATE OF GHANA WITH OTHER AFRICAN COUNTRIES. THIS IS JUST ONE POINTER ASIDE THE HIGH TAXES.

• Bad gov't 8 years ago

Proverbs 28:12

• Agyeiwaa 8 years ago

Shallow minded @Koku.Reasons given to buttress his points are baseless.

• PKAY 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is a disgrace being, morally corrupt. He lacks wisdom and kill himself for those stupid comments he always makes.

• yussif 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is a bootlicker, maggot eater and a useful idiot in the ndc,Pastor Mesah Otabil does not take our taxes,he has not promised the people of better ghana.Go and tell your useless father to donate all his properties ...

• WHO THE CAP FIT 8 years ago

Kwasea Anyidoho, if you are getting money to make your life comfortable with your family you think all Ghanaians are also going through the same way. Who doesn't know Ghana is in crisis in terms of hardships? Thieves, you hav ...

• Okofo Darteh,Woking,UK 8 years ago

This boy Koku never learns.History always repeats it's self so Koku be careful and excise some constraint whenever you come out to talk.
    It has happened before and don't let it happen again wai I beg.

• Alonzo 8 years ago

Oh Koku Ayidoho, it is very sad that you have not learnt your lesson. For you insulting men of God is your trade mark, May God have pity on you

• superman 8 years ago

was Adam your grandfather placed in desert after he was created koku? Life was never intended to be hard not even to the extent of buying clothes because there were naked,koku besides he is a ghanaian and has right to freedom ...

• superman 8 years ago

was Adam your grandfather placed in desert after he was created koku? Life was never intended to be hard not even to the extent of buying clothes because there were naked,koku besides he is a ghanaian and has right to freedom ...

• superman 8 years ago

no wonder the nation is suffering,koku
    if God kills you tonight will say he is npp you are a fool learn to respect your source

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

koku you are a nice man and should not have made yourself so foolish in the name party colours, next time dont defend the indefencible

• superman 8 years ago

• son of man 8 years ago

It's very sad to see such senseless , semi- illiterates and visionless people like Anyidoho occupying a political position in Ghana. He is not aware of private businesses and political responsibility. The government should ma ...

• ScHoly 8 years ago

One of the wisest men of our time always make the NDC extra foolish by not replying them. He just focuses on his work as an opinion leader and continues to give his opinions on issues, whether good or bad. God be with you, Pa ...

• CPP: VOTE Against ndc. 8 years ago

Mr Otabil did nothing wrong in his preaching last Sunday. He was preaching social realities to Ghanaians through his church.
    Lets all unite and face the truth.And the truth is one love to push ndc out of governance.

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

Is otabil not a humanbeing foolish people no how to talk

• Collins 8 years ago

The message of the CROSS is nonsense to those who are being lost. Liers and thieves will never understand the the message of the CROSS.

• Kwapps 8 years ago

Koku whatever you call yourself, you came to power to make life easier for the Ghanaian but it's now obvious you have failed miserably. In life, many people blame others for their failure and that is exactly what NDC is resor ...

• No Name 8 years ago

Anyidoho stop fooling....wa gyimi dodo....ur children will not talk such rubbish.....kwasea kwa....even de first gentleman on top is fool hw much more Anyidoho

• francis 8 years ago

Kwaku it's a reality. We are feeling it hard. Your end is coming.

• Big Bro 8 years ago

Otabil is a Pastor / Politician....

• kobla 8 years ago

God have mercy on you Anyidoho
    peace

• BENJIE 8 years ago

It is a wake up call for NDC to start doing the right thing. Stop looking at every criticism as bad. If you listen to your critics and do what is right, you will gain popularity and even win your enemies over to your side.

• Yakubu Allll 8 years ago

The man of God is doing the right thing for now. Ghana is actually hard. Kweku why do you against one for saying the truth? From your statement, you have agreed that Ghana is a hard place to live, but your problem is he sayin ...

• Kofi Boahen, Paris. 8 years ago

This Koku is getting mad.If you think the (truth) kitchen is too hot for you just pack your things and leave,anyway we will force you out.

• George 8 years ago

OTABILL IS TRUE MAN OF GOD NDC PARTY IS A PARTY OF EVIL, FOUNDED ON SHELLING OF BLOOD.

• George 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENT IN AFRICA.

• michael abidjan 8 years ago

FIFi kotey has done n got ministerial poste in that party u must insult yor opponent n get post it is a way of application deposite koku is looking for a job he is mentaly retarded that's barraks life i'm from volt ...

• FRANCIS AFFRAM 8 years ago

YOU SEE GOD CREATED US BUT HASNOT GIVEN US EVERYTHING. WHAT MAHAMA IS DOING NOW WILL BE REMEMBERED BY THE FUTURE GENERATION. THE PEOPLE WHO CRIED DURING NKRUMAH'S TIME THAT THINGS WERE HARD ARE ALL DEAD AND GONE BUT THE INFRA ...

• Joe Bye 8 years ago

This otabil man is too canal.he is laying treasures careless on Earth while telling church members to lay theirs in Heaven. This mensah is the one ill advising akufo addo and inciting the npp.hell is real mensah.

• Zangbetor. 8 years ago

Thunder fire your mouth.

• Citizen 8 years ago

Anyone who speaks the truth is doing NPP's bidding. Interesting!!!!

• mathew Alhassan Asaana 8 years ago

But he took offering from the pple whose lives are hard, he didn't even spare them of their offering aft preaching "life is hard"

It is the taxing of church members by pastors that made pple lives hard by organising chu ...

• Maame 8 years ago

OTABIL BECAUSE PEOPLE DONT DONATE MONEY TO YOUR CHURCH LIKE BEFORE YOU THINK GHANA IS HARD. PLEASE THEY GOT WISER THEY SEE WHAT YOU DO TO THE POOR WHOSE CHILDREN ATTEND YOUR UNIVERSITY WITHOUT REBATES THE CARS YOU HAVE, YOU ...

• FJB 8 years ago

why worry if what you are doing is good koku? your works will follow you in November polls

• odebango 8 years ago

sometimes when you read and comment on this guy's article,it's like a blind man leading a blind man. this guy will insult everybody, but his time is fast approaching.

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

Better Ghana only with Bawumia if given the chance .overhual of corrupted Government institutions, he will fix our rotten economy, Banking System with low interestrate boost bussiness and invester confidence.yes Bawumia can.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Will this Anyidoho ever think before opening his mouth?
    Because Mr Otabil points out the true state of the country,he must allow students a year or so free attendance of his university?
    Anyidoho why do you find it hard to a ...

• STEVO 8 years ago

You better shutup and stop insulting.

• so called man of God 8 years ago

this so called man of God should be mindful of whatever he says,when NPP was in power he preached differenty,now NDC is in power so he saying differend thing,when NPP was in power he any hardship in country and preached about ...

• t.t 8 years ago

As for this buffoonery anyidoho , he never agrees with decent people ! He is soo awkward and barbaric ! He is not brought up well at all ! Dancan Williams is their special religious advisor and divisive fear monger but koku ...

• John 8 years ago

Only block Headed people like you Kwaku will react to this comment made by mine Overseer. even in the bible God made it know that he's people were suffering and moses went to deliver them. the only thing the man of God said G ...

• betty 8 years ago

We have to admit that Ghana is hard. We you go to the market it is horrible. You cant pay school fees left alone hospital labs fee and drugs. Please let us call a spade a spade. The pastor is telling the truth. do you kn ...

• KAB-UK 8 years ago

Has this guy ever said anything sensible in his life?

• UTV correspondent 8 years ago

Waa look at this ayegbe boy called Koku Anyidoho.. soso useless talk #smh

• Qua 8 years ago

Koku or watever he is,needs help all this peoples running Ghana

• Zodanou kwaku Ababio 8 years ago

Well done koku,that npp serial caller Otabil should give us a break.

• Prof. Issifu, UK 8 years ago

If we have ignorant people like Mahama, Koku Anyidoho, Seth Terkpe, Omane Boama, Asiedu Nketia, Kofi Adams etc in charge of Ghana it is not a virtue. That's why Ghana is a mess. We can't wait to vote them out on November 7. ...

• b.c 8 years ago

The man of God has said it all. He is in the country and feels the 'heat and the wind' blowing. Besides, he also pays tax and therefore has gut to share his opinion

• KIPO 8 years ago

So it is a crime in Ghana for pastors to complain of harsh economic situation is their own country. Pls, not all of us a party supporters but we are Ghanaians and we feel the heat. Koku, pls don't politicize every speech. Thi ...

• SAINBRA 8 years ago

This man of God is a coward in the first place. Doubling up as a businessman, preacher man, and now politician. He must confess and repent. Ghana will always be hard b'cus we are full of pretenders.

• Freddie 8 years ago

Used church to enrich himself in the same economy over the years and still making it . Otabil is just an Npp supporter just allow him peach for his party. At least everyone in Ghana knows that.

• kwesi kwesi 8 years ago

Koku you seem too foolish with every speech

• GHANA BOY 8 years ago

I think Koku Aynidoho should cut crap and give Ghanaians a break . It's high time some one told these selfish and greedy corrupt politians who stop to think of nothing but their damn never satisfied stomach the bitter truth ...

• SAINBRA 8 years ago

Prophesy over the cedi

• Antonio 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, you are very arrogant but i promise you,soon you will fall again. The man of God is speaking the reality on the grounds. Ghanaians are going through tough times during your governance.

• Akorfa 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho...or what ever you call yourself give us a break....the truth they say indeed it hurts but it must be told...Pastor Otabil is telling the truth as a Ghanaian living in Ghana and he feels the hardships under thi ...

• TINA DANQUAH 8 years ago

"Pastor Otabil can also help improve the living condition of a section of Ghanaians by using his privileged position to help students who school in his university". Pastor Otabil is doing exactly that by providing opportuniti ...

• Jay Dee 8 years ago

I am disappointed in Koku. Respect the clergy even when they don't favour you. Shame on you!! This thing between Otabil and NDC must stop! So much acrimony!

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 years ago

When Akan man is a pastor I will prefer to go for Kan Kan Nyami
    Oratabil is as corrupt as the orther akans we see with bible and cross over their neck
    I support nye bro Anyidoho
    Oratabil is a mafia with bible in rig ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho you are lousy loser with a dead brain can't figure things out between the truth and lies the Preacher has right to speak his opinion like it or not if you think everything is OK doe ...

• fantastic boy 8 years ago

KOKU AM surprised at your outburst. The pastor is hashing out the reality.MAY BE by virtue of YOUR POSITION you get petrol and other items free of charge so you think Ghanaians are ok. Only the fool will think like you. You ...

• Mike 8 years ago

At any election time Pastor Otabil goes hard on NDC they win the election. Check the record

• Ghanafour 8 years ago

Ghana is heaven compare it to many countries,people are making it in Gh,and u sit on your ass complainig everytime,start doing someting lazy ghanains,some ghanaians are so lazy that they cant even see oportunities around them ...

• JM 8 years ago

Don't mind otabil looter, now more private universities springing up and not getting more student in his expensive university and want his pay muster to come back to power for them to loot gov money.

• Odjam 8 years ago

papa sofo,the whole worid is suffering not only Ghana.

• Dr George Fifii Dadzie 8 years ago

Civility and integrity are the hallmark of true Ghanaians and the country was built on mutual respect and democracy. The country is for everybody and all have the right to share what is on their heart. We tolerated each othe ...

• Jt 8 years ago

Ask him since when did he realize that? Africa as a continent with the the exception of a few which had visionary leaders has being hard. And most of it is as a result of capitalist and self seeking and greedy people we have ...

• Nayaki 8 years ago

Any time pastor Otabil or Charles Owusu at Oman Fm speak CHANGE is coming my heart BEAT and fear for NDC and Anyidoho...plx vote for me or they will jail us

• exhibit 8 years ago

Ur moda is a FOOL, people like u are ANIMALS. if I like a political party does it means am a fool? Ur moda stinking vagina wai

• Benq 8 years ago

Koku no condition is permanent ooo, God is watching and listening.For every man shall be judged by words of his mouth

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Otabil is a "motivational" speaker.

• Kofiba 8 years ago

Pastor Mensah Otabil is doing the bidding for NPP so he can get back his Diplomatic passport if the party wins the elections .

• Whatever 8 years ago

Ghana today is better than Ghana under Kufour. Under Kufour the situation was unbearable for everyone but Otabil was ok as long he got his Largesse, perks in the misdt of widespread complaints

• OSOFOMEKO 8 years ago

Remember the story when the monkey started crying when it was suggested that the ugliest animal should carry the load even though his name was not mentioned? Well, Otabil did not mention any names or any political party but ...

• Mr Dat 8 years ago

vote only Jesus

• kan 8 years ago

Otabil is a crook who sees nothing wrong with the evil dwarfs criminal acts.

• kan 8 years ago

Otabil is nothing but a crook.

• Mamamia - USA 8 years ago

O, low level minded Koku Anyidoho. Has NDC been doling out monies to people in the street just like that, for you to suggest that Otabil should give his students a year tuition free education. Am not surprised NDC is feeding ...

• Caspo 8 years ago

people like koku need to be educated because did he go to school at all?
    I think there is nothing in his head:he needs extrasensory mind to criticize otabil

• katari 8 years ago

koku's brain is not mature enough to understand what Otabil says. I don't want to believe it is his(koku) mama who taugh him to be insulting people who are in anyway morethan him(koku)

• Bawa 8 years ago

The poor are doom in his University.
    What do u use the offering for to build university...that's the poor people money people who cry in their bedrooms but still offer it to you...Stop the cry...u are part of Ghana's problem ...

• Wofa Yaw papabi 8 years ago

this koku anyidoho koraaaa , are you crazy or what or power drunk
    Then be careful

• NOBODY 8 years ago

He's a "Motivational" speaker, hence he can speak in "Tongues".

• Jeremy 7 years ago

Koko,you are atupid

• Ebony 7 years ago

Honourable Anyidoho, you say he is rich so he should keep quiet. He is telling you the truth. He cares about us.

• Philip 7 years ago

Pastor keep on the good fight ;when when NDC sees your shadow they trembled that is why they are always behaving the way they do;you inspire alot more with your sermon and that is the bottom line.thank you we need more people ...