You are here: HomeNews2016 05 16Article 439160

Losing election is painful - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (96)

• Dankwa 7 years ago

Nana Addo the loser

• AMA 7 years ago

Why are you putting yourself through so much pain for nothing. As I understand it, you don't need the money, right? Boy, are we so stupid!!

• ACIDIC FLAGBEARER 7 years ago

AM MAN OF CONTRADICTIONS. IS THIS THE SAME NANA ADDO WHO HAS HELD GHANA HOSTAGE FOR 8 YEARS SINCE 2008 THAT HE WAS CHEATED IN BOTH ELECTIONS, AND HE IS THE ACTUAL PRESIDENT OF GHANA?

HOW HAS THIS CHARACTER NOT BEING GOING ...

• Togovi 7 years ago

Your president Mahama will loss and he knows that. He is trying to rig the election but this time around we will face you from boot to boot and home to home as well as from boarder to boarder. You thieves.

We are fed up wi ...

• DESPERATE KYEBI DWARF 7 years ago

This violent dwarf will never be President of our country. He doesn't have any qualities of a good leader. He can't manage his own political party, so how can he take care of the whole country? I promise him more excruciating ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo most useless politician will retain NPP in opposition.

• Kwadwo Agyarko 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo should prepare himself to taste three (3) defeats in a row. The 1st one was painful, The 2nd one was more painful. The 3rd one will be the most painful. He should therefore prepare his mind accordingly.

NDC can't steal and win in 2016 as they did in 2012

• Auntie Rebecca 7 years ago

My Nana Addo can never win this election, and so there is no President for Nana Addo.

• Dk 7 years ago

Fool. !!!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Nana Binaddo is a monumental failure and a sore loser, be ready for the most painful defeat 7th November.

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Olu is tired now. He's left with the last nail to be driven into his political coffin. Boys abre

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Well, you are welcome, loser.

• Sammy Awuku 7 years ago

Don't worry about pains because the next election will take you into your grave...

• Abudu adam , NPP Founder 7 years ago

He held our beautiful united party to ransom. Oh poor little dwarf from Kyebi. Your father was a great friend of Alhaji BK. Adamah , Jatoe Kaleo , S.B. Dambo, Tolon Naa , Esq & I used to serve them tea . What made u loose you ...

• Shamo Abbey 7 years ago

Nana Addo you will lose for the third time, so arrange how you going to pay for the Prudential bank loan and others.

Think about yourself

• Ben k. OHIO 7 years ago

I wish nana addo is dead

Don't wish people because you never know what will be in store for you.

• Dk 7 years ago

Ben. How can you wish your neighbour dead. You are A FOOl!

• kaketonti 7 years ago

PAINFUL BECAUSE YOU ARE USING(USED) YOUR ILLEGAL ACQUIRED INHERITANCE FROM YOUR FATHER IN POLITICS TO NO VAIN.

• MINGLE 7 years ago

GOD WILL SURELY BLESS YOUR EFFORTS. NEHEMIAH SUFFERED STIFF OPPOSITION TO REBUILD JERUSALEM. TRUST THE LORD WILL ANSWER THE GENUINE CRY OF HIS PEOPLE. NEVER LOOK BACK NANA.

• Show me 7 years ago

After causing commotion in 2012, Akufo Addo is now a preacher of WHAT?

• gyidie 7 years ago

Can't you see they have now embarked on a 'full court press' to avoid an ignominious exit from the political scene? When are some of these people going to learn to be a good sport?
    For starters, he and his cabal, should re-i ...

• JEKMo 7 years ago

I sympathise with you but this time around don't go to court because JDM will surely retire you from active politics. We beg don't unleash your invincible forces on us

• ghanaba 7 years ago

Why is he (Nana Addo) saying things over what had happened years ago now.Is he now trying to organize people to to protest if lose this time.he must be very careful this time it would send him including his so call men into w ...

• ASH 7 years ago

You will loose again. We do not need war mongers. You sound warlike.

• Dinenel 7 years ago

Why have you not and are still not supporting your victorious contenders? One you have not ceased to declare as incapable of what you have not tried; the other, well, overthrown and left to fight, still fighting - to help you ...

• all die be die 7 years ago

mark my ward..you will lose again

• Ogidi 7 years ago

This time you'll weep. You were not born to sit on that throne. You are not a presidential material. God will never allow a warmonger and tribalistic man to be a president of this Great Nation. Mahama will be you anytime any ...

• Ben 7 years ago

That is natural, but kindly go into elections or any game open-minded to lose or win. It is your posturing that makes it extra-ordinarily painful to you. You always into elections to win at all costs. It does not work that wa ...

• ============= 7 years ago

WELL SAID, PREPARE TO LOOSE AGAIN.

• Francis Bilandam 7 years ago

Dangerous man

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

2016 pain will kill u Nana Addo. Please withdraw from the race

• Otumba 7 years ago

You want to serve people and the people say they don't need your service,why should that be painful? Look you are only pretending to be a good man but we know you are evil and desperate.stupid monkey,for get it,you can't be p ...

• Osaman 7 years ago

Liar. Your petition was dismissed unanimously...you thief

• yaro 7 years ago

Ogaa willi aka nana YOU WILL LOOOOSE AGAIN and AGAIN..

• Jew 7 years ago

You are bound to lose again for the third time. What will you do will all the triple pain of losing election?

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

DEAR HON.NPP PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE FOR 2016 NANA AKUFO ADDO AND THE READING PUBLIC,
    IT IS A TRITE KNOWLEDGE THAT "WHAT IS GOOD FOR THE GANDER IS EQUALLY GOOD FOR THE GANDER" AND THAT HARD WORK, PERSEVERANCE, DEDICATION AND ...

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is not sincere. Is he sure of all that he said in his presentation. Did he accept defeat when he lost 2012 election. Is he supporting the winner to govern the country. He is doing the exact opposite. Hypocrite

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Brace yourself, Serial Loser Akufo-Addo, for this time around, it'll be more painful for you when the voters of Ghana finally retire you in November. The Office of President is not an entitlement, Akufo-Addo. You hide behind ...

• totobiba 7 years ago

YOUR INCOMPETENT MAHAMA WHO HAS TAKEN THE COUNTRY THROUGH SEVERE HARDSHIP IS ON HIS WAY OUT IN NOVEMBER 2016. JUST WATCH!!!!!!!!!!!

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Yes a change is coming for the NPP. That change is in the form of Akufo-Addo becoming a three-time loser and forced to retire, freeing the NPP to regroup and revamp itself into a viable arty without patapaa interference from ...

• Paa 7 years ago

This time round it may be more than pain

• Hoo 7 years ago

That's why you are so desperate old man...

• Chris 7 years ago

So what still you will lose again akufo addo OK..didn't you do it to 17 thiefs the year 2007, wicked man akufo addo terrorist call your people to come and attack us too..because Ghanaians will not vote for your stupidity..

• Chris 7 years ago

You don't deserve to be President ..u can what ever you want.. Dangerous man ..akufo addo killer... We are come and kill all of us.... Oldman like you ..you don't know how to talk.. Useless man

• Dagbondoo 7 years ago

I THINK YOU (NANA ADO) MUST ALWAYS ENJOY LOSING ELECTIONS. Don't wory, get ready to enjoy another defeat come November 7

• kwesi 7 years ago

You wil loose again you incompetent fool. At your age you should be baby sitting your grand children instead of this wild goose chase of trying to be the next president.

• kutsi 7 years ago

This Akufo Addo paaa !!! Even if 20,000 died each year in the past 10 years the total number of dead people would be 200,000.

So where from this nonsense 600,000 dead people in the voters register that Akufo Addo is talk ...

• King yasco in Bawku 7 years ago

yeah is always painful just like dos monkeys wit u abuse we northners.Afta all u r 1n half feet tall it won't cost us much to get ua cassket

• King yasco in Bawku 7 years ago

Pigmits r meant to loose.I can c dat dis guy is on a seriouse mission on revenge not just de leaders.Granny go rear rabbits das where u belong

• williams 7 years ago

This man is not serious. What is he inferring? Ghana would be intact

• Mr. Truth 7 years ago

Selfish. lose again is automatic. Simply because you're selfish. All die be die ( You will die after losing ) = RIP Nana.

• Banana 7 years ago

Even in America, where i live, there are problems with elections...accusations and counter accusations of malpractices..and so why should npp and akuffo addo think that if they don't win, then the elections are not credible a ...

• NANA IS A HOOLIGAN 7 years ago

You'll be retired permanently this year!!!

• osman camara 7 years ago

those calling for wishing nana's death are cawards and useless conts, they will die one by one before nana.

• Buju B 7 years ago

Mahama 52%.Nana 47% .This year no court please .

• STEVE 7 years ago

......... and you are about to loose an election that will take you to AWUDOME.

• Buju B 7 years ago

a.k.a all die be die.Yen akanfoo.a.k.a Atiwaa koraa yeyea bibi kakraa ewu huw .

• Shaba 7 years ago

Npp is a very deceitful entity. They can't be trusted with their utterances. God is exposing them. Nana you will loose again.

• King 7 years ago

Mr ALL DIE BE DIE, please the pain is coming again hahahaha, oooh Nana dwarf akuffo Addo aka serial loser.

• Stephane 7 years ago

Winner is u nana don't think real ghanain will say ndc will win 2016 with this situation in our country ghana.the choice is yours leave ur country to destroy n u people will see, God helps our homeland ghana n ghanians unders ...

• When Will They Ever Learn 7 years ago

NANA LEFT GHANA TO LONDON TO SEEK THE FACE OF GOD.IF HE BECAME THE PRESIDENT WOULD HE TRAVEL TO LONDON EACH TIME HE HAD TO PRAY? AND GHANAIANS ARE LISTENING TO THIS SELF HATING BLACK MAN? HOW SOON DO WE FORGET.

• Abrantie 7 years ago

Painful abi don't worry the biggest shock await you come November.

• Bravo USA 7 years ago

Another loss is on the way. You are a born looser

• kwasi. US 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is talking good but some people don't get it Not for him self alone but for every body example football boxing all sports politics even Assembly men members of Parliament presidential ca ...

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

Tsetsefly comments.as edey bite u edey blow u wind at the same time.where is your sir John making the country ungovernable for almost a year.foreign affairs building fire
    Market fires.now u say what?

Evil dwarf by Gods you will be defeated once again be you are a devilish character.

• kan 7 years ago

You are evil so the heavens will fight you.

• Kwame Adjei-Mensgirlah. Atanta GA 7 years ago

I am not a Nama Addo fan but if I may ask,why on earth would you wish him or anyone dead for abject politics ? You mustn't hate to such an extreme ?wo re nkyene 'bour' ; obiara b3 wu.None but God is immortal.THINK ARIGHT.

• Germany 7 years ago

Do you know all this and you don't give Mahama peace is mind to govern the country?. You are unpatriotic Nana Akoffo Addo.

• Germany 7 years ago

Do you know all this and you don't give Mahama peace of mind to govern the country?. You are unpatriotic Nana Akoffo Addo.

• Baba 7 years ago

You are surely going to lose so be ready for the pain.Am now beginning to know who akufo addo is.he is empty headed and does not have any campaign msg for Ghanaians. Listen to his speeches lately,completely childish,so how cl ...

• Ataa 7 years ago

Failing in everything is painful but you need to be a good loser, and take steps to avert another failure. This man has proven that he has always been a bad loser because he always blames his loss to others. Secondly he conti ...

• Odeneho Nana Yaw Owusu Mensah 7 years ago

Am asking are sure because looking at how u are managing the the party NPP,nothing shows u mean what u are saying,al indication is showing that we NPP are losing again inspire of all the hardship in Gh,God save NPP.

• Kimathi 7 years ago

I will loose again big time...

• king 7 years ago

Such person when he wins power and rule Ghana for 4 yrs and he lost, do u think he will hand over peacefuly? Eiiiii Nana. Hmmmmm

• Pie 7 years ago

But u went to court instead of accepting

• dee,Germany 7 years ago

Finding excuses and accusing all the time is not a quality of a credible leader..There can be a change but not u,not you,not you Akuffo Addo or whatever u call yourself . You ain't a leader..back off

• Honest Majestic Kay 7 years ago

Has this ape forgotten his own language?. Since ALL DIE BE DIE, he should also have known that, ALL LOOSER BE LOOSER!.
    Somebody please help me teach this npp devider, his own language? He should have given way to others lik ...

• Maame 7 years ago

VIOLENCE IS MORE PAINFUL THAN LOSING ELECTIONS. IF YOU CARE FOR GHANA NANA ADDO, YOU WILL STOP THE VIOLENCE AND THE LIES SELFISH MAN.

• nana addo 7 years ago

I know am going to loose this election because of mahama development.but i have to try again,ther is no harm in trying.

• Ghana boy 7 years ago

Very interesting. This man does not need to be listened to. He knew very well one needs peace of mind to tackle the serious work of governance but never gave one to Mahamah from day one. God Himself will definitely pay him ba ...

• sly 7 years ago

OOh so you know all this and you went to court when lost?

• Patriot 7 years ago

President Mahama would win a landslide to put doubting Thomases at rest.

• GoodMan 7 years ago

SO MANY NEGATIVE THINGS OCCURRED IN YOU PARTY WHEN YOU BECAME THE FLAG BEARER FOR THE THIRD TIME.YOU HAVE CREATED A LOT OF ENEMIES WITHIN YOUR PARTY.THIS IS A FOUNDAMENTAL DAMAGE TO YOUR PARTY.SOME KILLINGS,FIGHTING,
    DESTRUC ...

• Nana K 7 years ago

And you will always loose again and again, you fool!!! You are a big Looser.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Desperate to win? Never Never Never? Nana is a swindler.

• King yasco in Bawkuq 7 years ago

Das y u kip preparing grounds to reject come 7Nov.results.

• Osei 7 years ago

Look ay lidos

• All die be die 7 years ago

Very baaad loser!!! You, and indeed all aspirant, should psych up your mind that in competition you either loose or win so you don't disturb the Country's peace when you loose. Stop beating the war drums. You should do more t ...

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

Thinking of mounting of debt from a legal proceedings, you sit patiently as the verdict start rolling in: one for me, one for them, one for me and another one for me - you straighten up, did not know whether to dance or sit - ...

• AGYEMAN MANU 7 years ago

Another pain is awaiting you Nov. 7th.

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

Ohhhhhh then sorry for the upcoming one too wai.Ohhhh kos3 ok and start making your will because you are going to loose again and that painful will be superb.Go to he'll fire

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

Nantwie kungfu bin adui, since when has serving people become by force? Majority of Ghanaians are saying that they don't want u to serve them. Yet, u are trying to force ur self on us. Haba, nantwie! Is it by force to be pre ...