You are here: HomeNews2016 05 16Article 439015

I am ready to debate Akufo-Addo - Akua Donkor

Read Comments Comments (110)

• anna 7 years ago

idiot thats ur party even exist ndc asshole

• ASTERIX 7 years ago

AKUA, YOU WOULD EVEN DEBATE BETTER OR PERFORM BETTER THAN THAT CLOWN WHO THINKS GHANA PRESIDENCY IS LIKE SOME KYEBI CHIEFTANCY TITLE THAT BELONGS TO HIM AND HIS FAMILY.

JUST A POMPOUS MAN, FAKE LAWYER

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

let her face nana ado and nduom, mahama pass that debate level, NDC all the way

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Hahaha, way to go, Akua Donkor. Freedom Of Speech is freedom for all under our constitution la...

• HMMM 7 years ago

OOH, GHANA, FROM JB DANQUAH, KWAME NKRUMAH AND KOFI ABREFA TO AKUA DONKOR? WHAT A JOKE ! LET'S BE SERIOUS AS A NATION. AMERICA HAS TRUMP, GHANA HAS AKUA DONKOR

• Champion 7 years ago

This is a sensible argument one can ever make. people thinks akua donkor is not educated but she very sensible and has all it takes to debate akuffo addo. she has said it all. indeed mahama is above pairing with nana addo for ...

• no mercy 7 years ago

Pigs supports what is dirty. Sanjay is a Pig Schwein. Akua Donkor is idiot and Stupid.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Akua Donkor must debate with Mahama but not Nana Addo in that Nana Addo has nothing to do with you foolish woman. You always go with mahama and if you idiot want to become president of Ghana that means you are going to compet ...

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

ASEM

• Atugu 7 years ago

#NY3 NO NO

• ABAAH 7 years ago

PEPE SANJAY WILL BE HER TRANSLATOR.MAHAMAH WOBO DWUMBA PA-PA!.

• KWAME 7 years ago

I THINK YOU ARE IGNORANT LIVING IN JAPAN

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Some light side of politcis there. Akua Donkor a declared advisor to the president must come out with her party executive first then she can join the debate as the winner of the opposition parties and debate the president.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

The language for the debate, if there should be one between Akua and Nana should be TWINGLISH. Hahahaha. Akua understands that best.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

MODERATOR TO EKUA DONKOR
    MODERATOR"NDUOM SAID HE HAS PNEUMONIA'
    EKUA DONKOR"THAT MEANS HE IS WITH NIMO NE NUA"NIMOS BROTHER"

• MARLON-ACCRA 7 years ago

ASTERIX YOU ARE VERY STUPID FOR MAKING SUCH COMMENT. YOU ARE ALWAYS AGAINST NANA DUE TO YOUR CORRUPT ACTS. MAHAMA IS A CRIMINAL. YOU ARE ALL CRIMINALS. IDIOT.

• aikins 7 years ago

Akua you should rather debate mahama he is your class in stupidity,Akua dwan

• aikins 7 years ago

If you are advisor to the useless president then why do you want to debate King Solomon.(NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO)

• Big Jay 7 years ago

Not fit for any purpose! A political caricacher.

• gyidie 7 years ago

With a simple manifesto, we know you'll have very little difficulty defending it, before turning your guns on 'property-owning -democrats', who have no shame asking poor kayayes to fund their political campaign.
    What a bunch ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Akua, you may have to debate Ayaricough. That will be pretty nice.

• Akpanja 7 years ago

What a great debate will that be? It will be in Asante Twi English. hahaha

• Akua Whore 7 years ago

Shocking to know Mahama slept with Akua Donkor in Italy before Spio Garbrah who said it was the most disgusting experience he has encountered. Barren oldies use herbs to deceive drunkards likeMahama that they are tight until ...

• Asuoba- kyere-Denkyem 7 years ago

Don't hide behind the screens of anonymity to write such rubbish. Did Spio Garbrah bumped onto them or he was invited to video it. Don't go that far. You are going too personal.

• Pk 7 years ago

He shd debate Mahama first. Joker with no classmate.

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Bring it on and english must be used for all the world to hear and understand

• KWAKU TEH 7 years ago

English is not our language so in any debate organized for all the parties, AKUAH DONKOR. should be. Given an enteperator.

• James Boakye danquah 7 years ago

Forks we are talking about Wisdom not english language Please

• Paapidi 7 years ago

You cannot even spell "folks" and you are talking about wisdom. Does Akua Donkor understand how any system works, let alone governing?

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

Do u think Akua Donkor have wisdom?

• Kofi (USA) 7 years ago

Yo uh do not qualify this year to contest. Where are your offices around the country? Staff etc or John Mahama will use tax payers money to buy for you.

• Eric 7 years ago

Gyimi gyimi kuraseniii woman. Debate in twi or in English? Ashawo woman, go debate John Mahama, the one you sleep with...

• Viktor 7 years ago

Hehehe akua donkor ....the Donald Trump of Ghana

• still rastafari 7 years ago

the media must get serious!!!!

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

GHANA HAS GONE TO THE DOGS LIKE AKUA DONKOR,

SAD/SAD/SAD.

I CREY FOR PRESENT DAY GHANA.

PITY--MY GHANA.

• Youth 7 years ago

Its very painful to be illetrate.

• BATINGO 7 years ago

The Church of Pentecost is courting trouble for itself. The other day it was it was the Vice President donating 250 copies of NDC green books to the Church at its General Meeting in Gomoah Fetteh. Last week end the Kaneshie A ...

• Serious 7 years ago

You are useless,sick and corrupt woman Akua Donkor.You can not read our write up this is my problem.You would have cried for your stupid father and mother who gave birth to you.

• Abrantie 7 years ago

Mama Akua-Donkor don't mind that old man wae. That evil substance call wee has taken over his brain and some of his supporters.

• Akua Whore 7 years ago

John MAHAMA's sluggishness is due to his constant smoke with cocaine on pipe

• ********* 7 years ago

Go and debate John Odwanfunu not Nana Addo.

• Mohammed Alhassan 7 years ago

This woman is going crazy. Why is she always attacks Nana Addo. No wonder she got mad before. She gi n debate incompetent n thief Mahama n leave incorruptible Dr. NANA ADDO alone.

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Mponkye mpo rehure ta!Even Mahama is running away. Hahaha.Akua Donko?apuuuu!

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Ghanaian Journalist nust be serious with their work. Running an economy is no joke. I wonder why attention is given to this illiterate.

• MAJEED DRAMANI MAHAMA 7 years ago

That is mediocrity

• Dickson 7 years ago

I think democracy is doing more harm than good to African politics. Now look at Akua Donkor also talking ang fully engaging in politics, why can't she use the resources she's wasting on orphans.

• Clearance seedorf 7 years ago

)baa gyimifo), go and debate John Mahama. No wonder Ghana is retrogressing because lunatic idiot like Akua Donkor have a say in Ghana politics.

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

Akua Donkor you are a big fool go n debate animals in bush,are u debating him in twi or English?

• Muhammed iddi 7 years ago

HAHAHA. MY FRIEND DEBATE IS DEBATE, WHETHER IN ENGLISH, OR TWI. IF NANA HAS BALLS, LET HIM ACCEPT THE CHALLENGE.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

I thought this woman has stop fooling. Ofui john mahama can not debate Nana Addo neither you Idiot. Your big mouth like your vagina. is only john mahama asiedu nketia who fuck you

• Zatara 7 years ago

To all those insulting the woman and John Mahama. Blame your irresponsible and lazy parents for giving birth to you and not taking good care of u. don't put your frustration on any one wai. assholes.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Tweaaaa! This woman should have been thinking about some basic education before speaking in public.

• Truth 7 years ago

Stupid mad thief

• Arthur K 7 years ago

Akua "The Idiot" DONKOR, are you going to debate in twi or English. An NDC activist.

• Bolga 7 years ago

Look at a Moron

• Say Alla Dey 7 years ago

Can`t we be serious? Why are we entertaining this clown ?

• Frank adjei 7 years ago

You sick and suck. Ignorance.

• observation 7 years ago

She has a point. .. She feels cheated

• Okofo Darteh,Woking,UK 7 years ago

Does she even understand what a debate is?

• TK 7 years ago

I trust Madam Akua Donkor than Nana Addo because she tell the truth.

• Odwanfunu as Human Being 7 years ago

NDC is for clowns thieves liars visionless and diabolical Ghanaians

• Antonio 7 years ago

It's not bad idea though, my question is since most Ghanaians from different ethnicity do not or cannot speak the twi dialect, it's therefore imperative for IEA to find her translator for that matter. Having said this does sh ...

• John Mahama 7 years ago

Kwaseasem!

• GhanahMassai,France. 7 years ago

Good proposition. However, Nana is surely so scared of straightfoward Akua that he'll surely refuse the proposed duel. Akua is capable of smashing Nana full in the face if he annoys her in the course of the debate.

• Kwadwo Ankrah 7 years ago

Get away with your stupidity

• NANA KOFI 7 years ago

This woman is an Asshole

• RUTH 7 years ago

Ghanaians are really going through extremely hard times ahead yet JOHNMAHAMA continues to joke around with AKUADONKOR as if we are all living in paradise like the most incompetent John......

• Royal 7 years ago

Lunatic Akua Donkor

• stereo 7 years ago

Nana Addo you are a great leader. You are the future eye of this country Ghana. Almighty God bless you and make you a good leader. Look at this idiot Akua Donkor,who wants to debate Nana Addo.This buffoon Akua Donkor must deb ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

This lady need to respect herself from insult she needs to seat in her corner and mind her dammm business the debate is not comedy show is serous business when we needs solution for the country probl ...

• Charles 7 years ago

Please, why are we allowing this woman to full some people in the country?This is like a joke!

• Gru 7 years ago

Wo maame tw3:aboa;is ur mother n father who are stupid:kwasiakwa

• Lukman U. Adams 7 years ago

Please check your spelling of full the word is fool.

• Samuel Kofi 7 years ago

Yea Madam Akua I agree with you 100% you are really a mother

• JM 7 years ago

Don't try Nana will acid you.

• Jojo 7 years ago

So; do some of you reason at all? In your own sense you think she's capable to debate Nana Addo as you said, please be serious.

• Nanawusu 7 years ago

What is that wisdom u are talking about. My bro. Let's be fair, if we wanna talk of wisdom then she may fall within the E7 grades

• Nanawusu 7 years ago

Politics has being this cheap that even illiterates wants to be given a platform to debate. What is she going to say, that her shameless jokes? God save our country Ghana

• Odwanfunu 7 years ago

This lady should go to her village. The
    Abusuapanin is looking her.senseless
    Ugly bitch. Go and debate ur father.

• Big Jay 7 years ago

This is madness! No serious president would take Akuah Donkor as an ally. She is just a political caricacher, not fit for any purpose.

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

WHAT LANGUAGE WILL THIS UGLY CHIMPANZEE USE?LOOOKKKKOOOOOOOO

• Asamoah Forson 7 years ago

Useless woman go and debate with Mahama. What do know in politics.

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Stupid woman

• Tony 7 years ago

Don't give this thing platform to talk rubbish

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Akua Donkor will kick Akronfu Addicts ass.

• Adongo Johnson Kukurubini 7 years ago

Ofui,ask first,in which language is Akua Donkor going to debate?

• Taabea 7 years ago

Which language is spoken in Ghana more?English or Akan?leave the woman alone.if an illiterate like Akua donkor is trying to be part of table of men and how much more you the so called literates. Better leave the woman and adv ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

aboa bi. look at her face like a dirty monkey. so many fools supporting de dead Goat thief

• Pinkra 7 years ago

Akua Donkor says such things to demand more money from Mahama.

• Kofi - USA 7 years ago

AKUFO-ADDO IS NOT READY TO DEBATE YOU. DO YOU THINK HE HAS TIME FOR YOU? WE ARE NOT KOJING. YOU HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER GHANA. YOU ARE SUCH A JOKER IT IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT YYOU WIL BE ALLOWED TO HAVE A POLITCAL PARTY. NOT ON ...

• Kofi - USA 7 years ago

AKUFO-ADDO IS NOT READY TO DEBATE YOU. DO YOU THINK HE HAS TIME FOR YOU? WE ARE NOT KOJING. YOU HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER GHANA. YOU ARE SUCH A JOKER IT IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT YYOU WIL BE ALLOWED TO HAVE A POLITCAL PARTY. NOT ON ...

• Ebola Mahama 7 years ago

Another disgrace to Ghanaian womanhood.

• aponkye 7 years ago

When can we be a serious people!! Putting out lives in the hands of such idiots! This caricature becomes news in our politics! We should all be ashamed especially the presidency! Useless!!!

• Kwabena Asante 7 years ago

Akua bravo,bravoo tell them IEA doesn't know that Mahama is our Father in any way toying around him how do you expert foreigners to think about Ghanaian because of all these does why a foreigner can take weapon against citi ...

• Tatara 7 years ago

Zatara wo Maame tw3

• Bayata 7 years ago

Hahaha this is a joke

• Bayata 7 years ago

This is a prank right

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Yes she's ready. And Akufo-Addo is running scared to debate Akua Donkor. No wonder the NPP worked with the IEA to exclude other parties from the debate, just to protect Akufo-Addo from being crushed by Akua Donkor and Ayariga ...

• Whatever 7 years ago

I'm telling you on authority Nana Addo cannot match you in one on one debate

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

It's only a joke guys ... she couldn't have said that ...

• KANOKWARE 7 years ago

Are you human being?

• Richard Ofoe 7 years ago

Akua what language are you going to use to debate Nana?

• Wofa K 7 years ago

no-brainer akua should jump in the lake

• Asuoba- kyere-Denkyem 7 years ago

Akua Ghana is not as cheap as you think. You have no pension rights so this is the only way you can "chop small, small" before you join the ancestors. Come on; debate with who?

• Derek 7 years ago

Nana Addo is nothing like Akua Donkor who is just an opportunist. Please we need criticism from objective people not one following her stomach. Come November 7 it is good bye to bad rubbish

• crasy obil dec obiba 7 years ago

Idoit woman, do u think the debate is meant insults on ur opponent, illiterate idoit Akua Donkor. What can u offer. Wait when Mahama is voted out, u will go to prison with him.

• Taabea 7 years ago

How many radio and TV stations do we have Ghana and how many of them do English programmes?nonsense. Madam Akua Donkor will speak twi whether you like it or not.Fools

• AGYEMAN MANU 7 years ago

Akua Donkor has made a very good point.

• Gyeeda,Sada,Suba,Woyome, Bus branding 7 years ago

Let this foolish woman go to jail with jon thief Mahama because she is simply crazy. The talks foolishly and wastes people's time for nothing. I have never insulted any woman but I bet this woman is an idiot.

• Nana Antwi 7 years ago

I you can speak for 5 minutes in any language apart from twi lets hear you first. Its a Presidential Debate note a cheerleaders beauty contest