You are here: HomeNews2016 05 16Article 438875

Arrogance displayed by Jean Mensa appalling - Kwakye Fosu

Read Comments Comments (67)

• GHAA 7 years ago

YOU GUYS NEED TO APPRECIATE WHAT THE LORD HAS DONE FOR GHANA NOW BEFORE HE CHANGES HIS MINE

• sde 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE UNGREATFUL FOLGS

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

mahama will not do the debate, simple and short, respect him for being president of Ghana, nana ado and nduom are that level, mahama pass debate matters

• nuru 7 years ago

JM is very good in his job.He has control over the economy n all his developments,no need 4 those debates.

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

THIS IS THE ONLY SOLUTION BCOS MOST GH ARE VERY STUPID N PRIMITIVE N CHOSE NOT TO FOLLOW PROTOCOL...

• "truth" 7 years ago

@sanjay, I have never found a sycophant at his best as you. Listen, anyone who has nothing to hide by way of PROBITY and ACCOUNTABILITY, anyone who is TRANSPARENT in his or her dealings is never afraid to face any form of deb ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Ndc would have killed Charlotte Osei if she will treat them like the way she is treating npp.

• Stoway 7 years ago

NPP is very dumb with a dumb flag bearer who has reduced the party to a joke. Ms Carlotte is rather helping NPP by educating and telling them the truth period! Tell us one treatment you are alluding to that shows she is maltr ...

• GIGI 7 years ago

Look at who is talking about arrogance? Kwarkye Ofosu, who is more arrogant than you? You talk as if you own the whole world and now you talk about someone being arrogant. Wonders will never end in this Ghana.

• ABBA ATTA 7 years ago

PROBITY TRANSPARENCY ACCOUNTABILITY INTEGRITY IS WHAT THE NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CONGRESS STANDS ON, WE ARE MARCHING FORWARD EVER THE SLOGANS KEEP CHANGING, BUT STANDS FIRM ON "PROBITY TRANSPARENCY ACCOUNTABILITY INTEGRITY" YOU ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

NOW WHAT?

• SAM 7 years ago

It looks a lot of people do not undrstand the word "ARROGANCE".
    In Ghana, if one is firm and holds out his own, he or she is said to be arrogant.

• Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 7 years ago

What do you mean? It is this type of mentality that needs to change. Politicians are paid to do what they supposed to do, it is a job. We need to put them under the microscope to see if they are not wasting our resources and ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Our problem is the stupid armed robber president but to Almighty God we are always thankful for making us the richest country in the world in terms of mineral resources.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Ofosu kwakye is an Ndc bootlicker fool. Ndc is always against an instituition that does not work for their party. How could Harlorte Osei be humble by taking her own decisions and Jean Mensah be arrogant for calling for a de ...

• AMA 7 years ago

LOOK AT HER UGLY FACE

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Honey," said this husband to his wife, "I invited a friend home for supper." "What? Are you crazy? The house is a mess, I haven't been shopping, all the dishes are dirty, and I don't feel like cooking a fancy meal!" "I know ...

• NtntAli Mahama 7 years ago

Listen to this Idoit called Ofosu Kwakye.No wonder Rawlings call them Good for nothing and irresponsible Babies with hard teeth
    It is because of such characters in Government that Ghana is in the Mess today.God dey Nana Beba ...

• Kwadwo Owusu Ansah,Atonsu Dompoase, K 7 years ago

But who is more arrogant than you this Kwakye Ofosu.You see yourself as bigger than Ghana by your demeanour.

• Papa yaw. Accra 7 years ago

Useless man

• Papa yaw. Accra 7 years ago

Baby with sharp teeth you are idot, kwasea s3 aseidu nkatiah 3na koku anyidoho

• k.k. 7 years ago

I don't think that IEA changes something in our democracy because abu sakara was the one who was outstanding at 2012 debate but was no where to be found in the general election.Our democracy is dif

• Tawiah 7 years ago

She has no effing right to summon anyone at all. She can't crate a private organisation and make it seem like, it is a constitutional mandated organisation that has been empowered by Parliament to undertake debates during eve ...

• b@Meat 7 years ago

Oo so you talk of arrogance? look @ how you carry urself across media platforms. Baby ???? wd sharp teeth

• Citizen 7 years ago

What a world!!! Felix Kwakye Ofosu accusing someone of being arrogant? I can't believe it. I sincerely think that the journalist made a mistake in attributing the statement to Felix Kwakye Ofosu. Please my dear Journalist che ...

• AB 7 years ago

look at who is telling somebody she's arrogant.

• Yussif 7 years ago

AH IN FACT, LOOK AT THE POT CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK. WHO IS MORE ARROGANT THAN THE PERSON ACCUSING JEAN MENSAH OF ARROGANCE.

• TL 7 years ago

We support the Great President and vast infrastructure.

• Fely 7 years ago

This stupid guy Felix Ofosu, who gained the wings of political arrogance and gross disrespect to prominent people of our society has the gut to spew garbage on their useless, and propaganda airwaves, radio Gold. Interesting t ...

• GIGI 7 years ago

See who is talking about arrogance? The pot calling the kettle black. Who is more arrogant on the current political scene than Kwarkye Ofosu, Koku and Aseidu Nketia. These guys talk is if the whole world belong to them. I am ...

• Ike 7 years ago

Kwakye Fosu is spot on.

• KOW 7 years ago

Good talk, deputy minister.Cut this buffon to size.

• Asem bi NTI 7 years ago

Shut up! Who is more arrogant than u n your Charlotte osei.. I know it is fear factor

• Awal 7 years ago

who is more arrogant than you ? Look at a baby with sharp teeth.

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Baby with sharp teeth and an arrogant person trying to label others as arrogant. Look at your self.

• FRANKIE SAWYER 7 years ago

YOU DEFEND CHALLOT OSEI AND CONDEMN JEAN MENSAH. YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. WE ARE WATCHING.THE REDEEMER IS GOD NOT HUMANS.

• Frimpo 7 years ago

Mr know it all. Bastard baby with a sharp teeth your days are numbered. Aboooowa!

• AKOKO DARKO (U.S.A) 7 years ago

Talking of arrogance,what about your so-called electoral commissioner?
    Hypocrites at the helm of affairs. Sooner than anticipated,you will all be jailed. Just mark my words. Ghanaians are wide awake, we now more than ever re ...

• Nokor3 Y3 7 years ago

aah agya okwasea bu wo kwasea a 3y3 ya papa

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

Who is more arrogant and disrespectful than stupid fool kwakye fosu? Its ndc.

• Joe P 7 years ago

Look who is talking; Kettle calling Pot black?? Arrogant Twirp!!!

• Manchester 7 years ago

You wish you had somebody like Jean Mensa in your family. You should thank God that you have benefitted from the Job For The Boys(JFB)policy. Your plan to collapse all the institutions in the country will not work. We love t ...

• John Yakubu 7 years ago

Kwakye Ofosu, how arrogant is Jean Mensah compared to Charllote Osei whose arrogance wears a hat?

• Salifu 7 years ago

Ah aba, wiase paa dee, so this boy also has the word arrogance in his lexicon?

• JM 7 years ago

Without IEA election will go on. And Mahama will take all vote .NPP IEA your kingdom fall.

• Frenchman 7 years ago

Jean is a male name in French, the female name is Jeanne. The question then is she a travelo ? A travesti ? Or what ?. You don't just pick names anyhow and then show arrogance out of ignorance... Come on !!!!??

• Ataa Ayi 7 years ago

You have displayed "insuffereable" ignorance in this matter. Jean is also an English name. It has not been altered here. A little knowledge is a dangerous thing. Please find a dictionary and look uo common english names. You' ...

• Jerome reindorf opon 7 years ago

Who is talking? Felix, wonders will never end hmmm

• ericus 7 years ago

who is this boy to say this God save Ghana so long as these idiots are at the helm of affaires in Ghana we will continue to sink

• Koklotsu 7 years ago

The BABIES with sharp teeth are celebrating there GRANDFATHER BABIES with IRON TEETH by firing on all cylinders. Softly, softly guys. Do not use your heads to prevent the COCONUT being plucked to drop on the ground. If you do ...

• Dogbe 7 years ago

Is there anybody more arrogant, disrespectful, contemptuous, and insulting than kwasea ofosu?

Maybe Twum Boafo aka stillro.

The IEA unlike EC is a totally independent body. They don't need any party's input into how th ...

• H S Fire 7 years ago

Kwakye Ofosu, stop your arrogance. You've exposed enough insubordination and arrogance than the mind can handle. Do you have to INSULT everyone that you disagree with? You definitely do NOT deserve that position you hold. Cea ...

• Afisem 7 years ago

I personally think Kwakye Ofosu learns a new vocabulary and uses it the next day any he that seems fit to him. If there is any character in this country that portrays an act of arrogance..then he is the best example to say th ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

No one in Ghana has given the IEA to organize presidential debates and exclude other political parties solely on the IEA's decision. This is the same IEA that claims to be an organization that fosters democracy, yet demonstra ...

• Moro 7 years ago

Today NDC is complaining about IEA .When professor Jane Naana Opoku Agyeman leaked the questions to Mr Mahama in 2012 they were happy. Today you have rewarded her handsomely with ministerial appointment. Please leave Jean Me ...

• vizzano 7 years ago

HE HAS THE NERVES TO CALL SOMEONE ARROGANT..LOL

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This ofosu Kwakye koraa, is he on ambien? The lady can give birth to you oo. Aponkye! Stop bleaching and learn sense.

• KWAME 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS FOOL TALKING ABOUT ARROGANCE.

• Kwaku, USA 7 years ago

NDC is a funny party. Isn't you the same party the is supporting Charlotte Osei, EC chairperson, in the face of her arrogance and disrespect to Ghanaians and saying whatever she is doing is right? Now you are finding someone ...

Had it not been politics I don't think you can get the power to speak this way to a woman who can be your mother. Felix as much as you are in politics my little advice to you is the try and be guided by the holy scripture. Yo ...

• Isaac Bediako 7 years ago

madam,Jean come down

• kwaku 7 years ago

Why is ndc running away from the presidential debate. Does this mean that Prof Nana can no longer leak the questions to her Boss. Hmm

• Frimpo 7 years ago

Mr know it all. Bastard baby with a sharp teeth your days are numbered. Aboooowa!

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

that bitch can kiss my ass

• Point 7 years ago

The impudence of a talking criket

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

Assuming she got in touch with you guys would you have gone ahead with the debate