You are here: HomeNews2016 05 15Article 438766

Election 2016: Doom awaits Ghana, but NPP will win - Islamic Cleric

Read Comments Comments (185)

• JONA 7 years ago

Look at the mouth like a khebab stick.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

If a party decides to campaign on warmongering then ofcourse it has one way ticket to defeat.Who is going to vote for a party that has made war it's predominant slogan?Not me.Thank you.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

why is he a prophet? Ghana web is so cumbersome,

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

SOURCE: GHANA MUST KNOW FORUM----------- ***Ladies and gentlemen of the media, with your pens and the help of a calculator, lets us all do these simple mathematics. This mathematics which can even be done by a BECE candidate ...

• william 7 years ago

If he is a soothsayer then he is not a cleric!! He can as well join obinim in his Kumasi branch!!
    Very cheap!

• VICE RESSIEN 7 years ago

.this is what happens when all these bush truants and goat fuckers are aloud to step into civilization. these northerners only know how to throw around their cutlasses and wooden spears.

• YOU SHOCK ME ! 7 years ago

IF YOU ARE THE REAL VICE RESSIN OF LONG TIME, I AM SHOCKED.

I THINK THESE MALLAMS ARE A BILLION TIMES BETTER THAN THE THIEFING PASTORS. HE DID NOT COLLECT A PENNY FROM NO ONE TO BUY PAJERO TO SAY THAT.

• True Talk 7 years ago

When NPP has both prophets and Islamic Clerics declaring victory for them, then it is clear what the outcome of the November election will be. The sins and idol worship of the NDC has caught up with them. NPP God's own party! ...

• NUNA 7 years ago

He wish Nana could win but unfortunately that will not happen.

• Paulp 7 years ago

Islam abhors these false prophets. Plse keep your predictions to yourself. Islam is a religion of peace. I now believe that book haram is in Ghana.

• KWESI KRAMER 7 years ago

Ghanaweb will lose credibility if the chance is given to idiots like this mallam who is day dreaming after a heavy doze of tou zafi

• Tojo 7 years ago

Sanjay Abu Dhabi you see how useless animal you're Muslim like you are destroying good Muslims fool every good person with a vision knows your useless corrupt brainless Mahama will never be president again

• LAST DON 7 years ago

The act of day -dreaming is nice but bringing it to reality is a complete act of madness...

Keep the doom in your dream but the reality is that NPP has lost in advance beyond measure.....

Konkonte cleric see a doctor be ...

• Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 7 years ago

There would be peace if the election is free and fair. Do you care for free and fair elections? If so then demand for the abolishing of "all die be die", "fool soldiers", Donations paid by businesses and individuals to partie ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

I do not believe political predictions by religious leaders not because they are not true but because many can be just lies. However, any serious observer will know that Ghana for now is sitting on a time bomb because of the ...

• Muhammed iddi 7 years ago

I want to agree with you. But my question is, what wrong did the E C, do in the limited registration ? Was it not the NPP nd NDC show down? .by the way can't u see that everything the E C does is wrong in the eyes of the NPP? ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Muhammed, the EC did not do their best. Some registration centers did not have materials, some centers were changed and people did not know. Security was not enough at some places. If the E C does a good job, there will be no ...

• gh vi 7 years ago

is this the first time we are facing such challenges in a voters registration in Ghana? you people should spare us your hypocrisy. the NPP just wants to create a ripe atmosphere for violence in case they lose, and they are do ...

• pls 7 years ago

WHY DO U INSULT HIM, JUST BECAUSE YOU ARE NDC?

• NUNA 7 years ago

He said the same predictions on Brazil world cup yet they were all wrong, he did similar predictions before which all turned to be wrong. This is a guy who compared himself to prophet Joseph on dreams, something considered a ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

I who is not an Annoited man from God has already PRICDITECTED THA6 NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDOH WILL WIN BY 53.7 with all the votes cast.Numerically 5.3.7 gives the sum figure to be..15 which is perfect and unbrakeable.All ...

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

U are a fool

• akosua 7 years ago

Who cares about a soothsayer, a satanic agent. Is it not the will of his master Satan to see blood in Ghana. Mallam, that will not happen. To hell with your evil prophecies.

• Abbey 7 years ago

Hahaha hahaha really

• N.A.KASIM 7 years ago

he only expressed his opinion so please let us just pray against any possible violence but I hope insha Allah we shall vote peacefully and may Allah select a good leader for GHANA AMEEN.

• Abdul 7 years ago

The media should stop calling such people Islamic clerics - he is a soothsayer let's leave it at that.
    Soothsayers are liars and this man should not be believed.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

A neighborhood friend that Nana Addict just bribed to come on air to spew nonsense. We as a nation witnessed the same trend of rubbish in 2008, 2012 and 2016 is certainly not going to be any different. Aren't they amazingly p ...

• BABANGIDA CASAGRANDE 7 years ago

Efo gayobi, Abdul is not your real name please. The cleric is saying the truth

Buhari, needs his soothsaying skills to find the stupid Africans[Boko Haram] who are killing their own brothers for the sake of a bogus Arab prophet and a fake Arab Allah.

• Mustapha 7 years ago

@kofi you are very mad in manner, don't seem to provoke all muslims and be very careful also.

Go and screw yourself and your bogus Arab nonsensical book!

• SSO 7 years ago

Babangida the Cleric is saying truth about what?. Nothing is going to happen in Ghana. Ghanaians are not Ivorians, what this silly clergy is doing now is assault of logics and whenever logic is assaulted, it is the people who ...

• Offei 7 years ago

why call such soothsayers as Islamic clerics when Islam condemns them in plain terms .

• Mussa 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm. Did the reporter go to the malam to ask him if NPP will win the election? I am a Muslim and Allah does not reveal any of such things to any human being. In Islam telling on the future is satanic, so I can say with 10 ...

• Takyi. 7 years ago

Learn from ivory coast experience and see the relationship between ec and ndc.

• Ben 7 years ago

NPP and their affiliate stations have started again. Instead of going to the ground and work for votes they sit in Accra and engage in media campaign which does not go beyond urban areas where floating voters are hard to come ...

• Zargon 7 years ago

NPP is making stupid noise of trouble etc but it will not happen in this country. Copy copy why would u even think of turning Ghana into Ivory Coast? We are moving forward stupid man. No wonder the whites are always laughing ...

• Efo 7 years ago

That man is smart than you 10 times even smarter than your communication degree president Mahama,only idiots doesn't see the changing wind blowing in ghana

• Joseph ganyobi 7 years ago

WHAT ABOUT YOUR STUPID ARABS CAUSING TROUBLES ALL OVER THE WORLD.......GHANA IS A CIVILISED COUNTRY WE ARE CIVILISED THAN YOUR ARAB MASTER'S

• Jew 7 years ago

It is understandable if Nana relies on Mallam because he only has a 3rd class degree in economics. But it is serious that Dr Pinksheets has a PhD in economics but still relies on Mallams just to serve under the holder of an e ...

• kweks 7 years ago

This is not true. Ghana is blessed! God will protect our country!We confess security and prosperity of Ghana at all times. Any enemy of our peace no matter the party or faith,God shall destroy in Jesus' name. Amen

• Nana will Win 7 years ago

Small boys are young, whom are you shielding, Mahama? He is afraid to lose the election because of Professor Atta Mills death. We Fantis have forgiven him because Mills family are the most stupid Fanti family in central regio ...

• Adams ali 7 years ago

Smart malam like Lumba 2008 the easy bet to get money from monky Akufo Ebola addo well played malam u will receive a call from these ashanti pigs

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

All these false prophets and mallams are milking the innocent souls.In 2012,we heard the same rubbish but didn't happen.If NPP will win then they better sit down and look,there is no need for them to campaign.Thank you.

• TK 7 years ago

Your last prediction was NPP will win half way,that means Pr.Mahama will surrender before the result will be declare.Your prediction now is NPP will win with slim margin.So which is which.All your predictions is false.Allah k ...

• Maame 7 years ago

YOU ARE SICK IN THE HEAD GOD WILL NEVER LET THAT HAPPENED TOFIAWAAH!!!!

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

This is a clear confirmation that NPP is campaigning on warmongering.Little do they know that negative campaign is ineffective and will drive them into defeat like exactly what happened in 2012.Thank you.

• Nana Addo is coming!!!!!! 7 years ago

A fool who doesn't know Mahama is destroying his future...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Don't worry,be happy.Thank you.

• mussah 7 years ago

true

• Shomto 7 years ago

Npp can never win

• Issaka 7 years ago

Whatever mahama will not be president after the elections. Period.

• AFUGU 7 years ago

IT IS SAD THAT NPP IS GOING ON THAT TANGENT OF POLITICKING. THUS GHANA WILL BURN, WAR, NEVER SUCCEED OR NOT EXIST AT ALL IF NPP DON'T WIN THE ELECTION WHICH IS OBVIOUSLY CLEAR THE CASE. BUT NOTHING WILL HAPPEN AFTER THE ELE ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Almighty Allah is in control,where the former Ivorian leader?he never wanted to leave power but power left him and he's so miserable today,as much as we ve all this example,our sitting president is obviously aware of this,the ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

NPP is noted for negative campaign so let them continue and we shall see what will happen but for me;NPP has lost already with this kind of useless campaign.Thank you.

• jennifer 7 years ago

SICK BALL MALAM IF NPP LOSE WHAT WILL YOU DO. ,THAT IS QUESTION. SURLY NPP WILL LOSE ,IF YOU GOT BALLS, DO ANYTHING SINSTER AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Evil and fake Islamic Cleric!

Fake Alhaji Bawumia will swear on the Quran and lie at the Supreme Court.

NPP has already lost the elections. We are only waiting for 7th November to send the 72 years old man who cannot t ...

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Change is coming even without these predictions. Ghanaians are facing more than enough hardships and it's obvious. Only fools and idiots pretend to ignore the change that's not far from coming. We don't even need a mallam or ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Do you have to insult to make your point? I though living in Denmark would have thought you something good about tolerance. Copenhagen, Arlborg, Aarhus, Odense, or wherever you live, you have been a disgrace. It is such comme ...

Am tell you today. You are a stupid fool.I live in Arhus and am not scared of an idiot like you.Are you not insulting? A mother fucker like you.Bastardo di merda.I can take you one on one,I swear.

bobby mind you IN Demark that it is equally the same Ghanaians who voted 4 ndc.in any case are you the only suffering

Kofi, you are suffering too.Don't pretend. Idiot!

• TK 7 years ago

NPP is only desperate for power,they cannot in any way normalise any Ghanaian life.We have seen Kuffour's regime, nothing hat changed.Even common water to use was a problem.they can only enrich themselves by selling and bu ...

• Chris 7 years ago

The change that you are talking about is happiness in your home town.. Stop that foolish talking... We need you here idiot man

I come to Ghana almost every 4 months. Idiot

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

He is telling big liar and even wanted in Ghana.

• mohammed lnusah 7 years ago

that mallam must repent to allah

• Ogidi 7 years ago

Kwasea cleric. Go eat your own shit. Who born you by mistake. Gyimi gyimi. This election will be very peaceful. Mahama will win one touch. No doubt. If NPP fool themselves we will show them where power lies.

Nana is the next president of our country. Unlike that 419 president who always steal.Thief president called Mahama.

ustaz,, the cleric i would have surprised if you said the ndc wil win.Bcs in 2008,,,2012 you said nana will win

• Akwasi sarpong 7 years ago

the only thing u ppls know is in .sulting.
    ndc ppls try to be civilized a bit

• Kato 7 years ago

I am not surprise this stupid is coming from Peace FM. The best that radio station can do for NPP is such silly things.

• Deep Thought 7 years ago

No real Ghanaian who have the country at heart will vote for ndc at this time around. I wouldn't be surprise to know that all most half the people who support ndc have foreign backgrounds(Burkina, Togo, Mali , like bukombanku ...

• simson 7 years ago

What this malam is predicting is totally unislamic. Ghanaians should not listen to this man.What is he - Boko Haram or Isis .Ghana's security forces will not entertain warmongers! Bring it on and you will regret.

• HIDIR 7 years ago

Point of correction, he is a soothsayer not a mallam. Of course fake one

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Ndc people dont read,do u understand the word IF?ndc supporters we are not shock of this attack on the islam cleric at all,thats your attitude and trade mark,u did it pastors,peace council,chiefs etc so no wonder,babies with ...

• Chris 7 years ago

Useless man if it's happen where would you go ? Then why don't you stop it ..stomach politicians

• SAROUK MISSILE 7 years ago

All the ga/AYIGBEYS stop using all the Muslim n Akans name to incite all the negative rhetoric

• Hypocrites 7 years ago

This hungry man you described as Islamic Cleric, look, there is nothing like sauthsaying in Islam.

• Talk Free UK(Zangbalun Doo) 7 years ago

If Mahama means Mohammed in short.In Sha Allah, Mahama will win the elections and Ghana will see no war.Allahu Akbar,Allahu Akbar 1000 times.Nana will never the the sit of government

• odikro 7 years ago

Its a pity that people can easily insult some one who warn of what can happen if they don't pray. They are the ones who will die if it happens as it happened in the Bible several times.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

If he wants Ghanaians to pray he wouldn't come here with NPP negative campaign strategy.Can this guy force Ghanaian electorates to vote for NPP? If not,then what is the sense in what he is saying?As for me,I have never seen a ...

• ============= 7 years ago

AND WHO IS THIS FAKE ONE TOO?

• DDT 7 years ago

Only peace FM will put this nonsense out. This same article was written in 2015 by the same fm.

• ayedh 7 years ago

False Alhaji. Day Dreaming or high fever

• Visache 7 years ago

This NPP mallam predicted NPP's victory and doom in 2012 but it never happened. Predictions is not part of Islam. Let him continue lying.

• OKO 7 years ago

He must be drunk. We will not fight one another for anything. Foolish Akpeteshie talk. We are one family irrespective of who is in power. Abufusem

• awini Bawku 7 years ago

The cleric and his family are with Npp so that is his angle of playing politics to assist his party

• yaro 7 years ago

Master STOP DECEIVING YOUR SELF. .,....- JOHN MAHAMA WILL WIN.

• peace 7 years ago

why do u call this man mallam as the same time soothsayer
    in islam we do have soothsayers.
    person from different faith are been saying similar things why are the not calling them soothsayer.

• Moses ..H-Town 7 years ago

All they know is prophecy of Doom? When will there be prophecy of Progress?

• Obuamah 7 years ago

Please Utaz, do not bring the name of Islam into disrepute. Our religion is a noble one and moslems are not known to engage in this type of thing. If truly you are an obedient practicing moslem, go back to the Quran and check ...

• NANA MORGAN 7 years ago

ah!!,what a good news by the imam.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WHO SYS MAHAMA IS NOT GOING, IN FACT HE IS GOING AND ALMOST GONE. WHETHER YOU BELIEVE THIS CLERIC OR NOT, MAHAMA IS GOING OUT. AND NDC IS FINISHED.

he is not serious. this guy is a sham. some are desperate for power.

• Halid 7 years ago

He is not a Muslim. Islam does not permit such prophecy. Thank God Ghana web described him as soothsayer. If were a christian they will say prophet hypocrisy

• Mmaa mpe hia. 7 years ago

ANY WISE PERSON SHOULD KNOW NANA ADDO IS OUR NEXT PRESIDENT.

• pls 7 years ago

NA TRUE TALK NOW.

• Ama 7 years ago

As Muslims we do not believe in soothsaying. To us is only the Almighty Allah who knows the one who will win

• zuza 7 years ago

The man is a big lier, he once predicted Ghana and lvory coast African American cup of nations final which he said Ghana would lift the cup but it was other way round which Ghana lost on penalties shoot out, so fellow countr ...

• Whatever 7 years ago

NPP is fighting a losing battle and the 'cleric' should have known that by now

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Why do all these media companies give publicity to these fools to incite the public

• Zodanou kwaku Ababio 7 years ago

Who is that foolish man predicting doom to our dear nation?Ghana is not Cote d'ivoire.Ghanaians don't behave like ivorians.were you in Ghana when Kotoko beat ASEC in Kumasi? Do you remember how they killed Ghanaians?So don't ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Alleluya , may it happens so. we want Nana Addo to leaf us becose we are tire

• Waterloo ontario 7 years ago

These guy is a problem to a Muslims and the world.

• Owusu 7 years ago

Awam mallam with his lies.Allah punish you for using his name to lie.

• Sylvester 7 years ago

Nothing will happen!Ghanaians are wiser than the Ivorian's you are talking about.Why should a sounded mind people fight because of these criminals(NPP and NDC).Check their background before and after when they are in governme ...

• Kokobo 7 years ago

I remember when Black Rasta was at Hitz FM this man predicted that they going to arrest those who killed phenic,that is Kwaw keses manager very soon and it never came true.These same man predicted most of the matches of 2014 ...

• Abrahim Alahson 7 years ago

Look at this fullani man predicting Doom for Ghana,are you God,where is yr prophecy coming from,Boko haram or isis,,you must be arrested,

• JM 7 years ago

Foolish man, doom awaits you and your family and NPP fellows who will wish doom for this country Ghana.

• Nii Fio Shammom 7 years ago

Stomach cleric. Lazy conman.He should fast and pray instead of playing God.There is a big difference between Ghana and Ivory Coast.Ghana will not go the doom-sayers way,God willing.Ghanaians should not allowed a few opportuni ...

• Whatever 7 years ago

NDC will win handsomely. NPP is rather doomed

• Whatever 7 years ago

NPP will all fall

• Whatever 7 years ago

NO Doom awaits Ghana and NDC will win convincingly

• Lawson Zupele 7 years ago

At times I do shift a myraid of blames 2 some of these media houses dat normally host such mallacious and swayed so called prophets just becos of what they will garner from these parties 4 concocting fallacious prophesies 2 f ...

• baba 7 years ago

The uprising will start and end just with in his family members and consume them alone because of their foolishness. Nonsense!

• Professor wolesoyika 7 years ago

Please to you those so called predictors don't create the opportunity for the security services WHO are not well catered for to take advantage ooh hmmmm, remember this time round no service personnel is fighting for any stupi ...

• Professor wolesoyika 7 years ago

Please to you those so called predictors don't create the opportunity for the security services WHO are not well catered for to take advantage ooh hmmmm, remember this time round no service personnel is fighting for any stupi ...

• yes 7 years ago

you and your paymasters can go to hell nothing will happened in Ghana.If you wants to vote for your old man do that and stop doom awaits Ghana

• yes 7 years ago

Why ghanaWeb don't have anything to publish

• Michael Hero Sakplavi 7 years ago

The so called soothsayer should give us a break .
    He should go and desive his kids at home. Is he not a Ghanaian? NONSENSE!

• ndc is associated with criminals like 7 years ago

so NDC think they can bribe the ec .dats why the ec is doing shoddy work.u better advise the ec to sit up cos if the election results is not transparent then we are ready for what ever happens

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

Mallam shamuna may Almighty ALLAH blessing be on to u.u are a truthful mallam

• Nariesentan 7 years ago

Let everybody know that it is the Almighty Allah who makes somebody a president. No matter what people say about Akuffo Addo , if Allah say he will be president so shall be it . We need courageous people in the country to ...

• HM 7 years ago

Journalists muzt at least learn the basics of lslam.you should know that true Muslims are not soothsayers and soothsayers are not Muslims.so let's be careful what we attribute to Islam.Islam does not rely on opinions without ...

• Tactics 7 years ago

Hungary elephant brand malam, kwaseakwa! Too foolish just like the writer of the story, let the npp daer anything funny and you will see where power lies, another revolution awaits npp like the June 4th

• Johnson Atto 7 years ago

Away with prophets of doom. Our elections will be peaceful and the heavy hands of our Lord will crushed the prophets of doom in our land. We shall and will keep enjoying our peace in Jusus name.

• Nicman@atl 7 years ago

One small country with largest number of churches, immans mallams and last day prophets. Scholar which country are you going to be a refugee? Keasea sum

• spiritual 7 years ago

cheap prediction. even my 1 month baby can predict this. village soothsayer try to get something better to do. Idiot clergy, we have known you by your fruit.

• vickylicky 7 years ago

those insulting should stop, it doesn't show respect

• Yaaya 7 years ago

Hehehehee. I m waiting for e day ndc victory prediction will be made on this platform. I will look out for all those running thier mouths today.The truth is that e economic situation alone will make ndc lose the election.

• Win Beneti 7 years ago

isn't this same man who predicted earlier this year president mahama would loose the election half touch n now he is here again talking about slim margin. this so called mallam has lost credibility n must be called to order b ...

• mike 7 years ago

I dont beleive dis man,was is not dis man who predicted that de ec will compile a new voters register and dat mahama will lose halh touch.now he is saying npp will win with a slim margin. Where is de new register?

• mr amin 7 years ago

NPP will win, that is the truth, the whole truth nothing but the truth.lnsha Allah.

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

Mahama will be sent to ICC, in the Hiag like Taylor and Gabgo of Abidjan because his men and ministers has failed big time in Ghana's history but he claims to be the best president Ghana has ever seen.

• Atta j k 7 years ago

There will be no doom.This is non
    sense . Whether NPP wins or NDC wins SO what.? The ordinary Ghanaian will still have to work hard for his daily sustenance. The politicians will still not put food on anybody'so table. I am ...

• Abbey 7 years ago

I don't believe what he is saying is true be always all his predictions goes to the opposite side so never believe him.

• Abass Seidu 7 years ago

I am yet to comprehend why some people can stoop so low. If this not your first time then what happened to the previous predictions? please your dignity is more important. You must stop this wishful thinking and unrealistic ...

• BOAKYE 7 years ago

NDC WILL LOSE THE VOTES OF MUSLIMS BECAUSE THEY ANTICIPATE THAT NANA ADDO WILL NOT CLOCK 77 YEARS SO BAWUMIA, A MUSLIM, WILL BECOME PRESIDENT. NDC MUST USE THIS TO GET CHRISTIANS TO VOTE FOR THEM. GHANA IS NOT READY FOR A MU ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Who told you Ghanaian christians are not ready for a muslim president? Idiot.

• Mahamaba 7 years ago

Yh u ar rite,npp is going to win even soldiers dont trust mahama anymore.

• Ernest 7 years ago

insulting each others publicly will not solve the problem. Critical thinkers is needed to help solve Ghana's corruption.

• Kk 7 years ago

Doom for your family

• Hamza, Tamale 7 years ago

this man doesn't resemble an Islamic Cleric, please if the article is meant to align respected and responsible Islamic clerics with those spiritualist pastors whose prophesies never saw the light of the day, then you've faile ...

• Ibrahim Armiyawu 7 years ago

Stop disgracing urself and bringing the name of Islam in to disrepute.

• TAMBRO 7 years ago

WOULD U SHUT THE FUCK UP AND VARNISH WITH UR BIG NOSE.WE HEARD 1000 TIMES OF THIS KIND OF BULL SHIT DURING THE PREVIOUS ELECTIONS N NOTHING HAPPENED.NOTHING WOULD HAPPEN,BESIDES UR PREDICTION OF NPP WINNING IS A FARCE.

• mohammed salley sinare 7 years ago

this boy always speak like he has a food in his mouth,
    he does not make sence to me at all,
    does he think his god or what, useless man

• Alhaj Hamid 7 years ago

In lslam there is nothing like a soothsayer not even a soothsayer cleric, people practicing it are condemned by lslam. God Almigthy said they will be cast into the hell fire, so true believer's of lslam don't See's the so cal ...

• Abrahim Alahson 7 years ago

Peace FM want to bring chaos to Ghana by giving platform to this cleric who doesn't no his left from right.this man is a complete fullani and must be watched very carefully,Is he prophecine in the name of boko haram or Isis.w ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

If ghanaweb doesn't stop these nonsense , then some of will stop visiting this web.

• SOCRATES 7 years ago

WHO HATE & SAY PORK IS UNCLEAN BUT ARE THE LARGEST PRODUCERS OF OPIUM? MUSLIMS! WHO TOLD HIS FOLLOWERS TO MARRY < 5 WIVES BUT MARRIED > I2 WIVES? MOHAMED! ISLAM IS FULL OF CONFUSION & LIARS!

• jk 7 years ago

All mallams are fake go bed

• PUTIN 7 years ago

you are a FOOL in capital letters

• Ignore 7 years ago

" soothsayer " you rightly described him.

• Kimathi 7 years ago

Look at this evil..idiot

• John 7 years ago

I don't even knw wy ppl like this lunatic should be this attention to speak such rubbish. I don't blame him but rather the ppl that give him the plate form. May thunder strick ur mouth n put rubbish inside

• habi 7 years ago

Fake malam

• Nanaba 7 years ago

By God grace Nana will win and and will continue pray for Ghana

• A A B 7 years ago

How can someone be a malam n at same time a soothyer? fake indeed

• Nostaw 7 years ago

Shut up no real Muslim believes in sooth saying u are fake

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

This man is not a moslem cleric. He will see his doóm very soon not thís country called Ghaña under presídent John Mahama

• RAS ZAKI 7 years ago

First of all, what general public should know is the meaning of the title MALLAM. Mallam means a person who knows the Qur'an and teaches others is what is known as Mallam. A foreteller has never been and will never be a Mal ...

• koomson 7 years ago

Stupid Muslim's n ayigbe people..third class humans will only support ndc

• GOD REMAINS LORD 7 years ago

In JESUS name Ghana is going to sail through the 7/11/16 elections in Peace.The name JESUS is above all names.Whatever is bound on earth in JESUS name shall be bound in heaven.Amen!!!.All satanic plans in the negative against ...

• Dakuciki 7 years ago

By the teachings of Islam, soothsayers fall outside the shade of the religion because they associate others with God. This crook is thus not an Islamic cleric but a charlatan.

• hood prediction. War monger malam 7 years ago

Your credibility as a mallam is being thrown into the gutter. You have brought disgrace to Islam for this falsehood prediction. Don't u see the indicators that NPP the national ACID PARTY IS FADING AWAY BY THE SECONDS.

• Joe Bye 7 years ago

This ugliest akufo addo is roaming giving money people to come on air with stupid prediction and statements against the EC and government. I tell you it is Jehovah WHO installs a King and not mallams or people from the stupid ...

• kooob 7 years ago

The law governing us will kill us.why should the president choose the EC chair n still be a party to the election. The opposition will never see anything good in her. Why do we choose the president but not the referee. Pray f ...

• malaika 7 years ago

you should not insult the prophet by saying he is fake and the arab Allah because non of them sent him. he is just saying it to make himself known. dont u hav false prophets in your religion? and can you tell me it is jesus w ...

• NOSTRADAMUS 7 years ago

WE ARE LIVING IN HARD TIMES, ONLY THE NARROW MINDED WILL DENIED THAT. IF TRIBAL WAR BREAKS OUT IN GH, WHICH WE PRAY IT DOESN'T; TELL ME WHO WILL WIN? TRIBE AGAINST TRIBE, MINORITIES ARE ALWAYS CRUSHED. IS IN THE POWER OF EC T ...

• ASH 7 years ago

HE WILL RATHER FACE DOOM. HE DOES NOT KNOW HIS DYING DAY. BUT KNOWS WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN IN THE FUTURE. FOOLISH SO CALLED MALLAM. DISGRACE TO ISLAM.

• inkoom fante 7 years ago

oo Ghana web, stop such news on the web. did you know what would happened if npp did not win.war.b.cos some one predicts.

• Baa zugu 7 years ago

May Allah put the DOOM in your mouth to spit it somewhere and not GHANA

• emelia Asawase 7 years ago

It will not,because God releaves to deliver#JDMToaso.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Yes, the NPP is chuck full of quack prophets and quack malams. Prophet Owusu Bempah prophesied in the last election that the NPP would win the election, claiming this was ordained by God. The serial lying an rented pastor's p ...

• Shaba 7 years ago

Your big nose will be the first to be chop off.

• makamaaka 7 years ago

we the good people of Ghana don't need anybody to tell us how had the economy is. oh! NDC why? for eight'8' years in power we now paying huge electricity bill. GH stand up because this politicians are liars and we need to vot ...

• Abbas London 7 years ago

This man is sick, which predictions has he ever come out with which appears to have happened. Useless attention seekers

• kweku 7 years ago

this so called cleric could be courting attention. any person can do the same speculation.

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

Mallam bini Mallan ta, you and the NPP has lost already,give us a break.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

npp bush mallam

• Ntente 7 years ago

We resist this evil prediction by the blood of Jesus. May those who plan conflict drink their own blood.

• HARDER@'89... 7 years ago

We do not need ya doomsday predictionS mr spiritualist, keep all those troubles u are predicting in fathers compound...may destruction visit all who are calling for trouble..now..
    as for nana addo n his npp, the flagstaff ...

• no nonsense! 7 years ago

Even a child born today knows NPP will win in November! We are tired of this incompetent ndc people.

• no nonsense! 7 years ago

Hahahaha look, if you put mahama on one side, and a goat or even stone on the other side, I will vote for the stone or goat. As a matter of fact, mahama is shameless. Upon all the hardship he had imposed on Ghanaians he still ...