You are here: HomeNews2016 05 15Article 438746

We’ve not broken any law - ChooseJM team to NPP

Read Comments Comments (134)

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Hahahaha, funny NDC apparatchiks! Your corrupt, clueless and incompetent John Mahama will be booted out of power in November. Don't deceive yourselves; NDC is Notorious Dirty Criminals and will be wiped out of Ghana's politic ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

we will vote mahama to continue his good works, mahama all the way

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

The thinking of these Babies with sharp teeth are the exact reflection of the thinking of Asiedu Nketia, the inventor of Kwasea bi nti logic. Where on earth, if not Mahama's Ghana, can one paste stickers on individual private ...

• Yoke 7 years ago

We will make sure all these stupid NDCs we be vanished in 2017.

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings the wife of the founder of this ndc which has turned into a den of thieves and fools, said its either this ndc government are unwise, thieves or both. Any serious person will never waist his/her t ...

• Kortsma, USA 7 years ago

I don't think anyone can post anything about John Mahama on my car

• antwi 7 years ago

If they think wat they r doing is right why don't they wait for the owners of packed cars after posting their useless sticker. Some of u will b knifed before this election . u continue.

• Red men 7 years ago

Is only fool who wil vote for stupid mahama

• SARPONG 7 years ago

What does these illiterate idiots mean by 'universally accepted'? It is not accepted in USA where I live, Canada or in any country I know.

You cannot put your sticker permanently on my car and pasting your sticker on my ca ...

• True Talk 7 years ago

Someone please tell these morons that you do not win elections with stickers. Ghanaians will vote out the most corrupt and incompetent government Ghana has ever had. You are wasting your stolen monies.

• A PANTU 7 years ago

These thief politicians must be voted out if they try to rig the election this year we will spay them with fire

• Who Dares Win 7 years ago

Where in the USA do you live? Have you ever gone to a function and that is wedding, birthday, clubbing etc and come back with sticker or stickers on your car advertising products or telling you about upcoming events? May be y ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

At least this not the norm here in Germany nor in the UK. One can't paste a fucking sticker on my car without my consent. Maybe you living in the Bronx where the people don't care about such things@!!

• Stoway 7 years ago

And whwhat action told you it is not acceptable in Ghana?? Only your supreme court judge, Sammy Awuku, who doubles as the NPP youth organizer will teach you about it not acceptable in Ghana, just as not in UK and Germany. Gha ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Another dumb NDC supporter. There is nowhere in Bronx or Ghana where you are allowed to paste a sticker on anybody's car. In USA, you can be charged for DEFACING A PROPERTY

What market strategy are you moron talking about? ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

The illiterate fool just came to USA and has no idea what a flyer is. You can leave flyers, personal cards on people cars but you cannot affix or paste them on cars here anywhere in USA. He is a dumb illiterate and want other ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

My friend,if they are pasting those stickers on the cars that is wrong and it should be illegal if it is not illegal already,you can place the stickers on the cars and if I like it I take it and paste on the car but you have ...

• Volta for change 7 years ago

BE FRANK WITH YOURSELF. THERE IS NO WHERE IN US THAT SOMEONE CAN PUT A PERMANENT STICKERS ON YOUR PROPERTY WITHOUT YOUR PERMISSION.
    THOSE YOU ARE TAKING ABOUT IS CALLED FLYERS .OK NOT STICKERS

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Illiterate, did you read what I wrote or you don't understand pasting and hanging a sticker on your car, you illiterate johnny come 'lateliers' have to tell us you go to weddings and birthdays?

You can even go to the groce ...

Maybe you live in USA, Ghana and not US of America. Nowhere in USA can you paste any sticker on anybody's car. Doing that is termed defacing a property and it is illegal anywhere in America.

You can leave flyers or sticker ...

• Boat 7 years ago

Thought you lived in the city. A flyer under your wiper is not a sticker. You cannot paste a sticker on somebody's car without their approval. Don't confuse sticker with flyer.

• Nana US Navy Fl 7 years ago

Fools, what part of US do you live that you can paste a stupid poster of a thief illegitimate President on somebody's car. Come to Florida and try to post your stupid poster on my BMW and see if you can go home alive. Its so ...

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

You are either confused or a complete illiterate! There is a BIG difference between leaving a flyer on my car, or hanging on my door - that is my private property. You cannot deface the property with a stinking sticker. Those ...

• abora 7 years ago

Motherfucker birthday or entertainments event are different from political shit u also live in a village try that I live Obama shit on somebody's car and get sued I guarantee u that u gonna loose

• Agyaa 7 years ago

There is no village in United states. The village in United states is 1000 times better than the city where you were born. What city in United States you will see people putting stickers on people's car without their consent. ...

• Akan Land. 7 years ago

Maybe you go to Pepe event's

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Actually we don't call them villages but 'country' in USA. Seems like you've been in USA not that long so next time don't tell anybody they live in a village in USA because those places you refer to as villages are far better ...

• real quebecois mtl 7 years ago

Pamphlet is not the same as sticker. And these pamphlets are left under your windshield or your driver's side window and it's not sticky. Get your facts well. Have a nice day and stay bless.

• Kofi T/N 7 years ago

Whose money are thy using??????

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

Thank you my brother,may God bless you

• MARLON-ACCRA 7 years ago

APPRENTICES OF BIG THIEF MAHAMA.HAHAHAHA.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Who told these idiots it's universally accepted? Well that's NDC FOOLSODIERS for you.

• SSO 7 years ago

Victor! Are you wearing blinkers?

• Yoke 7 years ago

Just listen to these stupid people! You can just paste stickers on peoples' cars without prior notice. You guys are stupid people....period.

• WISE UP 7 years ago

We hv heard enough of u all the "been tos".I jst want to know if it is acceptable/legal for anyone to send text mssgs to me requesting for 1 cedi? And by way, force me to waste my little resources either to give out tht money ...

• Nana Ajenas 7 years ago

Good staffs. ..we all knows that otoolege mahama is a failure,thief , stupid, gyimiii, liar and so on.

• Ben k. OHIO 7 years ago

nana addo is the most useless animal in Ghana politics

• jk 7 years ago

your prostitute mother and mad father are first class animals before nana addo

• Williams 7 years ago

x dat so,hope u no his status...wat of urs....pray for mercy from God

You are Notting but a big fool

• Dj.usa 7 years ago

you people r useless..mutherfucker

• skiezy 7 years ago

let Nana Wht Wht addo organise evening classes for u to knw how to spell the word concern ok hahaha apuuu u CNT even speak good bleeeee self

• Kunteh Kantah 7 years ago

So you paste a poster on somebody's car without his or her consent is acceptable? Which part of the world have you learned that from? We REJECT your incompetent president!

• NANA KOFI 7 years ago

That Mahaani days are numbered.

• willy 7 years ago

YOU WILL PAY FOR THIS IN 2017 AND YOUR THIEF MAHAMA WILL BE BOOTED OUT WE HAVE SEEN YOUR FACES AND WE SHALL SEE.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Who taught these idiots that you can paste a sticker on somebody's car and it is legal? You have the right to leave a pamphlet or sticker on somebody's car by hanging it or putting it under the windshield wipers but you canno ...

• kooko 7 years ago

Stupid boy's and girls. Are you not doing all this because of money? Money based politics has become too cheap for idiots like you to be saying negative things about Nana Addo.

• Nana Ajenas 7 years ago

Only fool's who will still support John otoolege gyimiii mahama . No matter what u do otoolege mahama will go. He's a thief and also lacks common sense. He's just stupid and idiot.

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

NIGERIA HAS MADE IT GHANA WILL INSHA ALLAH - NANA/BAWUMIA.

• EK, CC 7 years ago

Pricks go and find something better to do with ur life

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

Cheap political bias to influence the youth Mahama has no morality and shame to his name very corrupt leader in mankind history of Ghana

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

Cheap political bias to influence the youth Mahama has no morality and shame to his name very corrupt leader in mankind history of Ghana ,bribery and thievery of public funds

• Niii 7 years ago

I'm crying for my country, I feel sad this will happen only in Ghana. Please Ghanaian let we support Nana Addo to protect Ghana future. Thanks.

• Opana Blay 7 years ago

Call ur whole family to support ur looser nana

• Bruce 7 years ago

in 2008 and 2012 nana addo was calling people on their phones without their permission pleading with them to vote for him, was that desperation? I thought that was an innovative way of winning votes little did I know that i ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

My friend,calling peoole to vote for you is not the same as this backward thing these guys are doing which can land them in trouble,if you paste a sticker on my car and you are not able to remove it I can hurt you,in some co ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

They start at university and take it to the national scene

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

NDC have succeeded in making you jobless and useless ,go and fine jobs to do ,whether stickers or calandars John Uhuru Mahama will lose Inshaalah

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

The next time that you attempt to paste those nasty John Mahama stickers on people's cars without their knowledge, you and your gang could be lynched. Please take a look at that possibility.

• ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 7 years ago

GET YOURSELF READY TO BE SUED IF YOU THINK THAT YOU ARE ABOVE THE LAW. NO WONDER YOU WILL STEAL TO PAY ANY DAMAGES THAT MAY COME AS A RESULT OF THE LAW SUIT.

• Tijani 7 years ago

Who is desperate among the two. Pasting stickers on people's property with force, luring students to endorse your candidate, painting town roads with party colours and emblem, recording lectures at lecture theatres for politi ...

• koku Attivor Anyidoho, NDC Headquarte 7 years ago

All you want to do is to let mahama continue to still the state money for u.

Animals

• Odoi 7 years ago

If they think it is legal, let them continue until someone takes them to court. No land in this world allows pasting stickers on somebody's property without the owner's concern. Fools continue until someone takes them to cour ...

• jato bibio 7 years ago

I BELIEVE THIS IS ONE OF THE INNOVATIVE WAYS OF CREATING JOBS THAT MAHAMA TALKED OF. ALL HIS IDEAS SPEW CONFUSION. MAHAMA STAND ASIDE. NEXT TIME I SHALL INSPECT YOUR TEETH TO CHECK WHETHER YOU HAVE BEEN CHEWING COLA LATELY TO ...

• Deep Thought 7 years ago

Stand there and let ndc which is made up full of non real Ghanaians deceive you and spoil the country that your forefathers faught for. Buluu! !!

• mohammed lnusah 7 years ago

a very good respond to Sammy awuku and the npp.they are desperate for power and are seen to be grabbing any small object they in the river when they drowning.

• anna 7 years ago

mahama job cration this is job for the boys thieves shame deceit ndc

• zak 7 years ago

I know 70 % of these empty headed signatories which of them know about law? they just want to chop some of the free flow money from ndc period

• Honest Thruth 7 years ago

I wonder who raised these twarts into thinking one can deface a neighbour's property and say it is legal. I don't blame them for their inherited NDC adage of " stealing from a neighbour is legal" No wonder their number one ...

• OMANNI 7 years ago

Surprising Ghana has such fools walking .no wonder the nation has huge unemployment rate look at the generation thinks today's Ghana is their future, MAHAMA is useless from the time he choose to educate himself at Russia, ...

• Solomon, Argentina 7 years ago

Hahaha, shame on you people, look at them, you can count them, they won't to create something for money because as for Ndc a little support you make money.

• reflex 7 years ago

Bunch of fools. One only needs to look at their names and it'll be clear why they support this diabolic movement. Ghana needs to get rid of certain tribes!

• McWet 7 years ago

Foolish animals who claim they are educated.i don't understand why some citizens know very well that the nation is sinking but will still endorse the corrupt and incompetent Mahama simply because of a party you like.think. kn ...

• barnabas 7 years ago

U are even a bigger foolish animal than they are. When kufour was in the thick of affairs wawawa all over the place stealing our monies in the name of Ghana@ 50 dog chains for his neck Kickback's and the rest did u not vote f ...

• nana adjei 7 years ago

Take your. Time Big B Ghana is
    For you and your family ???? but. The inhabitants are not. Yours are u also in V8

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

An old man, a boy and a donkey were going to town. The boy rode on the donkey and the old man walked. As they went along they passed some people who remarked it was a shame the old man was walking and the boy was riding. The ...

• Alhassan Dokurugu Karaga 7 years ago

JM all the way

• A PANTU 7 years ago

You ppl are funny and don't know what to do , don't try to rig the election else u will be very hot

• Kwame Adjei-Mensgirlah. Atanta GA 7 years ago

I almost always disagree with Sammy Awuku but he is over a hundred percent right on this.It doesn't matter ; this nonsense won't stick anywhere in the world.Just think about it.Absolute nonsense.

• Eric 7 years ago

Nkwaseafoo. Ewes nkoaaaaa. Thieves and fools....

• JM 7 years ago

Don't mind hungry NPP evils want power at all cost, either do or die, wont get it.

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

How can you put sticker on someone's car in Denmark without his or her consent? Idiot s leading by a fool.

• mariam k 7 years ago

They want their own share. Chop my money I don't care

• Williams 7 years ago

ei Gh some pupil are disgrace ruff....at dx era of hardship u still campaign for mahama....kk no wonder dey re paid billions as if u go spend for lyf tym hmmmmmmmm

• Mike 7 years ago

Liar, its called FYI not stickers. They put the fyi on your wind shield and you see it immediately you enter your car. It.looks as if most ndc people are dumb and they are either uneducated or educated illiterates. They don't ...

• nkansah paul 7 years ago

some of u are even unemployed but cos of thievery money u want to follow JDM.go home and see ur numerous brothers and sisthers suffering all cos of mismanagement

Someone should sue this group in order for the courts to prove whether what they did was right or wrong. No one has the right to paste a poster on someone's car without the consent of the owner. Flyers may be acceptable but ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

I see many cars in Kumasi with Nana Addo and Bawumia stickers. Eh he he heyi Npp .

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Paa Joe is one of these fools who have atrophied brains they should be warehoused away from civilized people.

Those cars you see in Kumasi with those stickers were willingly pasted by the owners of those cars. There are ot ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

My brother,i will not reply insult with insult it is not moral. Next time when don't buy someone's idea,don't insult the fellow. Not all of are brought up in a home where people can easely insult others. For me i leave you wi ...

• ABAAH 7 years ago

YOU DON'T WANT TO BE INSULTED BUT YOU ARE TELLING NPP PEOPLE WHICH SOME OF THEM ARE OLDER THAN YOUR FATHER TO SHUT UP.NDC MAN LET ME ASK YOU IF YOU KNOW GOD?.IF YES THEN ADVISE MAHAMAH TO STOP HIS NON STOP CORRUPT ACTIVITIES ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Do you understand the meaning of moral? So it is moral to tell others you don't know who might be as old as your father to shut up but you cannot stomach being referred to as a moron, huh? Stop your nonsense of leaving anybod ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

You don't have to advertise a product which sells like hotcakes.lt is only a commodity which is almost reaching it's sell by date that it is being sold at "donkomi"price.You don't fucking impose the sticker of a dead goat on ...

Fool's why do u put NDC sticker on my car?without telling me,you people are big fool don't do that next time

• Frank 7 years ago

National Democratic Crminals

• Ibrahim... 7 years ago

They even stoled the idea from Npp. Wat can NDC brings

• joe 7 years ago

look at their names. All foreigners

• Red men 7 years ago

Fools u don't hv anything serious doing in ur life pasting stupid sticker on people car .u fools ar lucky for not past dat shit on my car.if u ar men and fools from mahama camp this is my car wil u kill u my self .emoa ma mo ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

Sarpong, insulting me is not the best but explaining things to me may be better.Remember my brother i am your advesary not your enemy. Please don't allow politics to steal you from the grace you and have aquired as gentils th ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Paa Joe, if you don't want to be insulted, then don't insult others, ok? Telling others to shut up is an insult and you told NPP to shut up.

Do you understand the meaning of moral? So it is moral to tell others you don't ...

• nana adjei 7 years ago

You people. Should. Stop ? laughing to your. Selves. When. You. Finish fingering and sucking each other

• Body Gay 7 years ago

My advice to these idiots is they should not be brainwashed by Asiedu Nketiah, toad belly Anyindoho,Twum motherfucker Boafo,because very soon these good for nothing thieves will be no more. Will happen to them will be ver ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO. 7 years ago

Don't mind these NPP dummies. They are behind the curve. Loser!

• ante naa 7 years ago

These ndc people lack common sense & they're thieves, pataapa & ignorance Sammy Awuku is just telling u these people to do right thing.u these people this as legal mmmmmmmmmmm.

• gym 7 years ago

good respond #ichooseJM

• Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 7 years ago

They are all looking for ways to escape the severe poverty by moving to the civilized world. The youth here can use their brains to benefit society, they don't align themselves to any party. They don't vote on tribal or party ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Who are these fools. It is a pity they are wasting their lives supporting Mahama the incompetent thief.

• Truth 7 years ago

Try my car and you will see how I will butcher all you live, stupid idiots. Go and paste in your damn ass and foreheads

• WAZODIA 7 years ago

JUST LOOK AT THE NAMES OF THOSE WHO SIGNED AND YOU DONT HAVE TO WORRY

• adanko 7 years ago

TO DO WHAT YOU DID!

• Ad.i 7 years ago

Sick

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 7 years ago

You all will die one by one before the election. God punish you all.

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Simply fools

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THERE IS NOTHING EXTRAORDINARY ABOUT WHAT THESE GUYS ARE DOING. CHOOSE JM FOR WHAT? AT THE END OF THE DAY THEY WILL SEE MAHAMA GOING OUT SLOWLY AND THEN GONE FINALLY.

• GOT IT 7 years ago

God forbid one of these miscreants affixes any of that vermin stickers they are applying onto other people's cars, without my authorisation or approval, I will damn well beat the effing crap out of these guys, they will never ...

• Nana Kofi Amoako , Guelph Canada 7 years ago

Maybe you are the one who lives in the village in USA. You can't paste a sticker on any body's vehicle without their consent. You can place the flyer on the windshield under the wiper blade but you ...

• NtntAli Mahama 7 years ago

Keep on waisting Taxpayers Money and destroying your future under incompetent Mahama Nana Beba

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

IGNORANT AND NAIVE YOUTH WHO THINK THEY ARE DOING GOOD FOR A WICKED PARTY. UNFORTUNATELY IT MAY BE ABOUT TWENTY YEARS LATER THAT THEY REALISE THE ADVERSE EFFECT OF THEIR TOMFOOLERY. THEY MUST ASK THE SO-CALLED 'CADRES' OF THE ...

• matthew opoku 7 years ago

The NDC Youth Wing should think about the future of the country and their kids and stop selling their minds for a few GORO.

• STEVE 7 years ago

If i was among of those they paste on their cars,i would have taken them to court.It is Mahama who bought my car for me?they are all looking for means to get money from Mahama.
    ASHAWO GROUP.

• HARDER@'89... 7 years ago

u guys are pretty much on point n so keep doing it more n more...it is however quite strange they always claim they're business men n what not yet have no idea how to sell their products or idea and have all along developed ...

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

INGLORIOUS BASTARDS

• Alhaji Ibrahim 7 years ago

Their names says it all

• Boss 7 years ago

Shame on you guys, looting the nation's wealth by government officials and you small fishes supporting them, I cry for you guys.

• Akua AU 7 years ago

Mahama himself is lawless otherwise he would not be quiet about this. This is pure provocation, vandalising someone's property. This may lead to a nasty assault situation or criminal offence. It is tantamount to putting gra ...

• afia konadu 7 years ago

WE HAVE CAPTURED YOUR FACES AND TRUST ME YOU AND YOUR CURSE PRESIDENT WILL ACCOUNT TO US OUR MONIES, ,ELSE JAIL AWAITS YOU

• Joe Navajo 7 years ago

fools. cold calling is illegal in some jurisdictions

• Ben 7 years ago

The group must be told in plain language that pasting this sticker of the useless president on the wrong car or place will land them in court
    The ndc will surely loose in November

• JIWA RAWLINGS 7 years ago

Even as youth who supposed to think and see how bad their future family shall suffer-LOOK AT THEM!!! SHAME!!

• real quebecois mtl 7 years ago

I guess no one is suing them. That's why they're claiming that,they've done nothing wrong. This's pure vandalism!! Let's not be blind by political party colors. In a competent court,you can be held liable for vandalism . The ...

• Dan 7 years ago

how can we allow the dead goat to rule this country with greedy bastards,

• Jackee5e 7 years ago

Look at them , these hopeless and none achievers like that, how can mount a poster on somebody's property without his consent. No wonder that's how their stupid Leaders taught them. Take them to court if they trespass.

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 7 years ago

Hmmmm useless do what ever you want to do God is in control Inshallahu change is coming on tomorrow

• Dubai man 7 years ago

You post your flier on my and I catch you,you are dead,do you know how much it cost to paint a car.