You are here: HomeNews2016 05 14Article 438675

Vote for Mahama if satisfied with living conditions - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (88)

• USMAN 8 years ago

Hmmmm.

• USMAN 8 years ago

UBA is owned by the Federal Government of Nigeria and so if Tekper wishes to invest Ghana Government's money why did he choose UBA over GCB, ADB or NIB which are Ghana Government owned.
    Is Tekper patriotic at all? Indeed, we ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 8 years ago

ugly Akufo-Addo will never be president of Ghana.

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

EVEN IF FOR NOTHING, WE GHANAIANS ARE HAPPY WE ARE LIVING IN PEACE. WE DONT WANT A VINDICTIVE CHARACTER LIKE AKUFFO ADDO TO RULE KWAME NKRUMAH'S GHANA.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

mahama has done his best, we have no option than to vote him again, as far as we have peace throug out GHANA no problem, broken economy is better than civil war, mahama all the way

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

EVEN IF FOR NOTHING, WE GHANAIANS ARE HAPPY WE ARE LIVING IN PEACE. WE DONT WANT A VINDICTIVE CHARACTER LIKE AKUFFO ADDO TO RULE KWAME NKRUMAH'S GHANA.

• Shamo Abbey 8 years ago

Nana Addo you will lost again because you are born to lose,

• shamu 8 years ago

president Mahama is our president. Akuffo Addo should rather seek for leadership in nursing home, We will provide Insurance for him free of charge.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR: NDC-------
    If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to crea ...

• ICONIC-07 8 years ago

UNOKA-AKUFO ADDO IS ONLY GOOD TO BE PRESIDENT OF ASHANTIS AND AKYEMS, NOT BEAUTIFUL GHANA.

LOOK AT UNOKA-AKUFO ADDO'S TOMMY, FACE HEIGHT GENERAL OUTLOOK, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO LEADERSHIP SKILLS AND COMMON SENSE, AND ...

• $arKce$$ 8 years ago

we got to chase such crazy ball heads like u out of town...
    is president of gh abt luks???

• Nana Kwame 8 years ago

You really need to read and never allow Bawmia to ditch into gutters, it is your ignorance that is allowing him

• Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 8 years ago

How can people say what they don't know? There is now any ownership interest of the Federal Government of Nigeria in UBA. UBA is a privately own money deposit bank in Nigeria. It is a local Nigerian own bank whose position ha ...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

The question is “Who is more corrupt in Ghana than these Dankwa / Busia folks?”

Attacking and distracting leaders without sound alternative is not only sickening with these folks but also portrays immaturity and emptin ...

• Dankwa 8 years ago

Nana Addo and Bawumia can not even manage Npp ministers, which as cause acid bath and other killings, how much more can these 2 rule the hole Ghana what will happen to Ghana?

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Your father owns SUBHA, GYEEDA and UBA. nNaniaama!!!

• Oye Onye Kwasi Att 8 years ago

Whether or not we shall vote tor Mahama and NDC, because you have made NPP so much unattractive.

• JM 8 years ago

NPP AND EVIL DRUG PARTY .NOW HUNGRY FOR POWER. WHICH GOV IS MORE CORRUPT THAN KU4 AND NANA, GHANAIANS NEVER FOGET YOU WRONGS WHILE IN POWER.JDM WILL WIN YOU AGAIN.

• ============= 8 years ago

WHAT IS YOUR BEEF DOPE HEAD? WE ARE HAPPY WITH JDM SO WE WILL VOTE FOR HIM.

• JM 8 years ago

Nana begging for money from spare parts dealers .

• Atakora V 8 years ago

U r not e one to tell as

• Atakora V 8 years ago

U r not e one to tell as think of ur self.

• kantankerous 8 years ago

Are you coming to satisfy our living conditions? What makes you think you can do better? Get lost!

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Akufo Addo has nothing to alleviate. Only his stomach and that of his looting brigade!!!

• anna 8 years ago

Nana beba

• Adutswumwaa 8 years ago

Nana Addo the day dreamer, you are so desperate for power, stop disgracing yourself and start baby sitting for your grandchildren.

• Obaapa 8 years ago

Ur long TV pole mahama is more desperate than Nana Addo

• anna 8 years ago

we like the dwarf than the corrupt thief

• Mpianim 8 years ago

Nana Addo you till owe Prudential bank how are you going to pay?

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 8 years ago

Can somebody pump some sense into Nana Addict's ugly head that there is no chance under the sun that he will step near the flagstaff house? He can play any tricks with the public but can only see the palace in his dream.

• PASS 8 years ago

Ghanaians are not just happy but we are enjoying peace and tranquility under JDM.
    Prez.Mahamah toaso ! NPP 8 years in power couldn't change anything in the Zongos even though promises were made to them in their manifesto.

• kofi 8 years ago

You said the battle was the lord's but when you lost you run to the Supreme Court. Well the people will once again affirm that they are better off under JDM and will not vote for u.

• Yahaya Hamidu 8 years ago

I WILL VOTE FOR JOHN MAHAMA

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Who want to vote for dead goat President apuuuu

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

Ghana is getting better under Mahama, the wind of transforming Ghana is blowing. We have seen changes in our life.

Under Mahama government is building 5,000 housing units at Saglami near Prampram in the Greater Accra regio ...

• Danny 8 years ago

We shall vote again for Mahama
    And more MPs in parliament for NDC

• Nanaya 8 years ago

Mahama all the way

• Nsobila Azere. 8 years ago

This dwarf want to sell Ghana properties,he said that he has never foot to school how many jobs or companies did he have in Ghana.find a way and stop disturbing Ghanaian peace.

• Nana Boakye 8 years ago

Thank you. JM all the way!!

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Nana kufour said the same thing 12 years ago ...

• all die be die 8 years ago

i will vote GM

• yaro 8 years ago

419 nana you people can not decieve us AGAIN AZAA-- Let me tell you and your 419 GROUP. JOHN WILL WIN. # I CHOOSE JM .HE IS WORKING.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

You bet they will. And come November, Akpatse Akufo-Addo and his Aplanke Bawumia will lose again. Do not for once think that Ghanaians are naïve enough to vote for an elephant-riding serial loser whose own NPP members have l ...

• Ben k. OHIO 8 years ago

the most useless politician in this whole world is nana addo,he is a thief and a serial loser.Dr ugly nana go away with your fucking sh**t

• Niii 8 years ago

I don't know why thieves in NPP and NDC hate Nana Addo. Please good ppl of Ghana let we support Nana to flush out corrupt politicians and protect Ghana future. Thanks.

Nana Addo does not have the will to fight corruption because he himself is corrupt. Some corrupt practices are the sell of the GNPC drill ship which was a big lost to Ghana and even in his own party. The reactivation of dead ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Both man and woman had two head so we have to be careful which head is making the decision to vote the head or the order head your living conditions or your appetite for wrong doing is your choose Mahama Nana or the above ...

• Nature 8 years ago

Nonsense. Is this your campaign massage? Hahahaha

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 8 years ago

Yes this is a powerful and positive campaign message from Akuffo Addo - "If your living condition is good under Oguan Funu Mahama, give your vote to him not me if not then give it to me for a positive change". Akuffo Addo sho ...

The message from Nana Addo lacked merit he has till date failed to demonstrate how the NPP will improve the lives of Ghanaians when given the chance.This is what Ghanaains want to know.

Besides Mahama will campaign based ...

• nana konadu 8 years ago

My vote is for you, Nana Addo

• Baba 8 years ago

Sure we are cool with Mahama. Pls u can't do half of what Mahama is doing so pls don't come and deceive Ghanaians. We are simply not ready to try someone like u.we are very very ok with JDM.

• Whatever 8 years ago

o Ghana . ROGUE Akufo Addo has no place in Ghana. SHUSH

• koffi montreal 8 years ago

"REAL CHANGE "FOR GHANA scrap Mahama so that he can learn how to lead real people to future he needs to learn plus and minus Real Change is here once again ,

• Whatever 8 years ago

Loser Nana. Fix your broken partyu

We are ohk with what the living conditions under Mahama. Under Mahama we are getting Community Day Senior High Schools across the country. Over 1000O school uniforms have been distributed nationwide to basic students.

Infl ...

• Elias 8 years ago

But you are not the alternative

• Nana Ama 8 years ago

we hav so many fools in Ghana, dats y pple still wnt mahama 2 b president afta all dese hardship

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

Mahama all the way!!! Akufo addo, your head die. You can't rule Ghana

• Amasa Namoale.Esq 8 years ago

You guys think he is a God and incorruptible. Wake up npp. You will never win an election in Ghana with this dwarf. I will stop doing politics if he ever wins.

• Anisah Mahamood 8 years ago

Mahama is the best vote him back to power

• sammy 8 years ago

we will do exactly that than to vote you as president.

• Jalil 8 years ago

Your party lied to Ghanians in the year 2000 to vote for change what significant change have we seen under kuffour? Stealing from national coffers, drug dealing with government officials and sale of state properties ranging f ...

• kk 8 years ago

This bad oldman has no message
    pls say what you can do n stop the attack.
    It will not help you Mr. Acid

• yaw bump 8 years ago

the old man has run out of campaign message. Yes we're satisfied with this unprecendented infrastructure development.

• fred papa 8 years ago

mr douglas pray u cross 50 yrs.it is ur father who is ugly.who is uglier than that numbskull president of yours

• Kofi Gbagbladza 8 years ago

Nana will lose. We are satisfied under Mahama.

• Nana Kwame 8 years ago

We will vote for mahama because we are satisfied with the peace the country is enjoying and the unity. we prefer peaceful governance to servitude in chaotic leaders.

• Jar 8 years ago

Go away you idiot what solutions do you really have? Nana Addo you have no message whatsoever you are just making noises. Only fools without brain will vote for your party. You are garbage your time has passed away longtime

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 8 years ago

No one wants acid baptism. Besides how can we trust you can keep Ghana money safe if you have conspired to steal/diverted your own party money into secret account?

• Kimathi 8 years ago

It is only God who can alleviate any kind of problems relating to humankind,Not u Akoffo Addo.

• JEKMo 8 years ago

We will vote for Mahama because we satisfied with him. He is a unified and our collective security is guaranteed

• Nana personal property 8 years ago

Yes I am 100 time better than kuffours era

• jennifer 8 years ago

nana addo, CRYS AND LIED EVERY DAY TO BE PRESIDENT, OH WHAT A POOR DESPERATE OLD DUDE, HE WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT BECAUSE OF ENVY, HATRED AND PURE JOLOUISE,AND NO SOLUTIONS FOR NOTHING AND EMPTY HEAD FULL ILLS TO UNDERMINED T ...

• Mensah okyere 8 years ago

We are better off than when kuffuor was in power.stealing galore.selling of oil drilling ship by akuffo addo. This was the kind of thing kuffuor said and we saw what happened when he came to power.you can only deceive spare p ...

• puffkayz 8 years ago

A strong message by a noble man nana Addo. No wonder all those behind jm are empty heads some can't even put alphabets together to make meaningful words. These are the thieves flooding the flagstaff house in the name of party ...

• gym 8 years ago

Ghanaians will never be satisfied in any government in Ghana.if you can not handle your party financial well why do you think we should give Ghana to you?

• ABONSAM FIREMAN,LEICESTER CITY,UK 8 years ago

KWASEA,HOW ARE U TACKLING THE SHITTY ROT IN UR PARTY...WHAT U PRESIDED ON.DONT TRY TAKING US FOR A RIDE.U CUDNT MANAGE WHAT UR FATHER LEFT BEHINS AND THAT OF NPP.U DNT HV THE MORAL RIGHT TO SPEW OUT DE NONSENSE U ATE ATTEMPTI ...

• critic 8 years ago

ok we will

• Kofi Dela 8 years ago

NANA I HAVE NEVER BEEN UR FUN BUT I SAY DIS IS THE BEST CAMPAIGN MESSAGE I HAVE EVER HEARD FROM YOU.CONGRATS.SIMPLE THOUGH BUT IT REALLY CARRIES WEIGHT BELIEVE ME....

• Divine Banda 8 years ago

I think I am enjoying the peace of the nation so I am satisfied with President Mahama government 1Tim3:6 The word to the wise is enough

• fairplay 8 years ago

Nana Addo is a con man. Kuffour used the same deceptive tricks but when he came into power he bought a hotel for his children. He told us that we are Lazy people.

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

No,president John Dramani Mahama is a super thief and in less than four years in office he has already stolen $10 billion and $990 million dollars respectively reveal by both Panama papers and Forbes and instead of providing ...

• K Mensah 8 years ago

Last Don, Have you ever used your brains at all?

• K Mensah 8 years ago

Seriously?

• Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 8 years ago

K4 was shocked when he asked Ghanaians to vote based on their life condition in Ghana. And truly, Ghanaians examined their lives and voted for NDC. NPP has no any developmental message, only lies having forgotten that the Gha ...

• Abrahim Alahson 8 years ago

U can't change our condition.change the situation in your party before you think of Ghana