You are here: HomeNews2016 05 13Article 438409

IEA tried to trap Mills in 2008 - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Ben 8 years ago

Is true that some Ghanaians use their heads to carry only loads and typical example is koku Anyidoho

• Lalas 8 years ago

AHHH I THOUGHT HE HAD SOMETHING SENSIBLE TO SAY.

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

KOKU PLEASE GROW UP

• Abong 8 years ago

Just like your father

• Vinss 8 years ago

Is becs you are too Fat.You were spokeperson so your became too swollen that you thought you are Ruling Ghana.It was punishment to Humbleyour very nature and yourSoul.thank God for that.

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

NDC IS TRYING TO TRAP GHANA AND STEAL STATE'S $250M.
    ANYIDOHA HOW MUCH DO YOU STAND TO GAIN FROM THIS SUBTLE SCHEMING PLOY

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

Mahama is a SHAMEFUL DISGRACE to Ghana.If the Destruction of Ghana and Decay by MAHAMA was Caused by some terror Group, Ghana will be at war by Now.This Elections is about removing a known criminal MAHAMA from Office.

• Otsibu Darko 8 years ago

This is peanuts compared to the contract K4 signed with Tullow oil company; 90%(company) 10% Ghana. Company lifts an equivalent $250 billion within 3 years of it's operations, Ghana receives $1 billion instead of $25 billion, ...

• Otsibu Darko 8 years ago

This is peanuts compared to the contract K4 signed with Tullow oil company; 90%(company) 10% Ghana. Company lifts an equivalent $250 billion within 3 years of it's operations at the Jubilee oil fields, Ghana receives $1 billi ...

• Devi 8 years ago

Infact,IEA should organize debate for nana and Akua Donkor cos dey both have no certificate,nana de old wee crooooook can't even compete mahama in any form of debate becouse the maximum minutes he can concentrate is 10min and ...

• Agozho...Hohoe VR 8 years ago

Ghana undersiege by strangers who patronise our schools and health system especially.listening to audio tape where l woman lost her brother due to lack of beds in hospital in the volta region.Our hospitals are undersiege.VO ...

• ko 8 years ago

Why can't the parties come to agreements with different TV networks to arrange time, number and format of debates

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

Look Mahama Knows He is a False Substitute as president and Not Useful.
    MAHAMA Should Start Writing his Hand-Over Notes and Choose his Prison to Serve.

• KAA (CANADA) 8 years ago

Hahaha! Oh,hoo! Koku you've outdone yourself big time, My advice is, please seek psychological help immediately. Before you totally lose the little marbles that is left in that stupid head of yours. Moron.

• NANA AKUFO-ADDO-URSULA OWUSU 8 years ago

The IEA is an appendage of the NPP so the NDC should boycott all events organized by them.

• Kanawu 8 years ago

Gyimi gyimi anyidoho in a stupid party called NDC. You are such a big fool.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 8 years ago

Will this mumu ever say something sensible? Only in NDC! Tweaaaa!!!

• anna 8 years ago

who killed mills koko answer now idiot

• all die be die 8 years ago

Late Mills..the most honest president African as a whole have ever had

• all die be die 8 years ago

God bless late Mills..God bless Mahamah for turning Ghana into Dubai with developments

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Two female co-workers are chatting it up, and they are discussing the boyfriends they've had in the last year. One girl says "The last 3 boyfriends I've had, I've named after soda pops. The first one i called 7up, because he ...

• Volta for change 8 years ago

GHANA JOURNALISTSO SHOULD DO MUCH BETTER THAN THIS.
    KUKU ANY IDAHO IS A LIAR.
    1 2008 MILLS WAS NOT PRESIDENT
    HE WAS THEN A CANDIDATE
    2 NDC SAID HE IS FIT AS FIDDLE
    NOW DOES IT MEAN NDC HAS BEEN DECEIVING US .
    NDC ...

• Efo 8 years ago

WHO ARE THESE PEOPLE IN THE SEAT OF GOVERNMENT. IN FACT GHANA DESERVE BETTER.

• Joe 8 years ago

I wonder why NDC have people like Anyidoho. Know will IEA trap Mills by holding a debate at the basement of a hotel just to make sure that Mills with blindness I one eye will fall. Does this make sense. In the first place who ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

A few more of men with balls like KOKU and NPP hoodlums will find their level.

• Sid 8 years ago

Koku what will happen if u keep ur MOUTH SHUT?intact you've never said anything sensible.am sure only ur family n some of the party may accept ur fooooolishness

• KIKI 8 years ago

Who wrote this article? Couldn't you have arranged a different venue? It's the president, Moron!

• Kobby 8 years ago

Eiiii this guy can lie, look at all this, please tell the good people of Ghana that NDC do not have any message to tell Ghanaian s again and stop this cheap lies

• gyidie 8 years ago

Want to have anything to do with that Jean Mensa, and her 'useless' and politically- biased NGO!
    For all we care, Jean Mensa and her clique can go ahead and buy air time for their 'friends' to propagate their lies in a one-m ...

• Tagol 8 years ago

Hmmm! Oh Koku. It's better sometimes to be silent and perceived to be a fool than talk and erase all doubts.

• JM 8 years ago

IEA is full packing NPP all long. But NDC will sure win the evil Nana and acid party again and will head to court. Shame NPP & NANA. NPP if you elect Nana again he will loose it again 2020.

• npp desperation for power 8 years ago

l want all political parties to avoid this ies immediately. IEA is a dangerous group.

IEA is a dangerous satanic devise ...avoid their invitation.

• Abong 8 years ago

Just dont go there. Boycot that debate after all it is not important to the gorvenment.

• pilolo 8 years ago

Apetwe Mahama. Attongo dick mahama, Atia dick Mahama. Pepeni aboa.

• Arusha 8 years ago

IEA can never be trusted. They have a hidden agenda in their so called debate and that that is already backfiring on them.

• 3tw3 ba 8 years ago

So far in ghana here i must say i have never heard or see any joker, fookish, stupid and a rooten mouth speaker like this uncultured koku. Gyimiii paaaa nie

It is the intention of the NDC to give IEA a bad name and hang it. All NDC communicators are running down the credibility of the IEA with the least opportunity.

• Tom 8 years ago

T

• Kofi-USA 8 years ago

Stupid fool you are of so much anger that one of these days you are going to have a heart attack and die. You are always angry about something and i think you might benefit from anger management. What you said about IEA has n ...

• Ahmed 8 years ago

In the US it is TV Network's like FOX or CNN are the one's who organize Debate not some group of people who form assossiation to promote someone's interest. I think GBC which have TV station in all the Regions can do it. Ghan ...

• Kolowawa 8 years ago

Koku is that all uou talk about? You shameless greedy politician. If you have killed just be quiet over their. The stairs did not kill him after all

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

NA WHO KILL THIS MAN?

• Last King 8 years ago

Anyidoho who Killed Prof Mills ?? If you don't come out and confess you will run mad after this election, The Oracle of the Seven Eyes of creation will trick you down in truth and in Righteousness, may your soul never have re ...