Nana Addo more influential than Mahama

Read Comments Comments (226)

• spiritual 9 years ago

useless survey

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 9 years ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 37 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS WHAT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS AND DANGEROUS ZACHAEUS STEALTH TAXES "NA SIKA NO WO HE"???? MY CHILDREN ARE ...

• SAM 9 years ago

Even a class six child wouldhave done a better arrangement with same group of names.

• tailor 9 years ago

Then lets see if Nana can influence Ghanaians for votes in the ellection. ehehehe

• dela 9 years ago

Those who. decided this r Npp supporters.Otabil plus nana will stil loose ellections.If these 2 who r npp to win it proves this results wrong

• OLIVER TWIST 9 years ago

THE DWARF WON'T BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. SUCH A FOOL AND KWASEI WANTS TO BE POG? DAABI DA!

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 9 years ago

MAHAMA KILLED MILLS SO HE WILL ALSO BE KILLED. ITS JUST A MATTER OF TIME

• eric 9 years ago

IN JESUS NAME. AMEN TO THAT.

• Kwaku GYASI 9 years ago

One can lose elections but cannot loose elections. Do you know the difference between the 2 words?....Moron !

• EDDIE, TARKWA 9 years ago

Even Class six children know all is not well with Nahama's administrtion. Lets say the truth for once. Ghana is bleeding..

• Anokwa 3tw3 y3d3 papaapa 9 years ago

foolish mahama is even lucky his name appeared...he shouldn't have made it in the list because he is too dump and stupid

• habi 9 years ago

Foolish dump and stupid, you are

• Adwoa 9 years ago

That is why when he sneezes NDC run to their rented press to malign him.

• NUNA 9 years ago

Go to the UN or Netherlands or even the entire Abroad and ask of president Mahama and Nana Ado who is popular and influential and you will hear. They don't even know there is a person called Nana Ado

• Citizen 9 years ago

You're the least informed person I've come across. You appear very blinded by your political persuasion more than anything else. If you care to know (but you are also very free to choose not to believe it) Nana Addo has been ...

• OLIVER TWIST 9 years ago

KWASEI AND GOOD FOR NOTHING DWARF WILL NEVER BE POG. KRONFUO LIKE THAT? WHO WILL ELECT NANA WEE SMOKER AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA? TOFIAKWA!

• Citizen 9 years ago

The people considered influential are people who have changed lives, employed people, have leadership abilities... Be sincere with yourself, if not for politics where else would you have known the President. Nana has a lot of ...

• kutsi 9 years ago

Even before Akufo Addo sneezes, thick yellowish-green CONDENSED MILK flows from his nose. Can u imagine if Akufo Addo sneezes? Bloody red and yellow phlegms will squirt from his nose and mouth whilst he urinates in his trouse ...

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 9 years ago

‘This wind of change blowing through Africa is no ordinary wind,’ Nkrumah wrote on the first page of AFRICA MUST UNITE. ‘It is a raging hurricane against which the old order cannot stand.’ In 1966 Nkrumah was toppled ...

• Kobla Black Star 9 years ago

Hahahahahaha Kutsi. You're making my morning. Can't laugh enough. Hahahaha!!

• Abdala 9 years ago

I'm having a good laugh, the best I've had in the last couple of days as a matter of fact! Seems like someone's caught an upper respiratory tract infection!!

• Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 9 years ago

The list is biased in favor of NPP. the media is NPP friendly and you can see. what more influential in the list suggest people who are noisy and war mongers. What have those people achieved in life to be more influential? vi ...

• Nana 9 years ago

What is influential about akofo addo? Is it the guns he is shipping to ghana, the 3 south Africans who he had wanted to train men to kill so he become president or about the drugs business and his macho men who goes around an ...

• nana bonsu 9 years ago

npp deceiving Ghanaian. why don't u post nana addos current pictures instead of a 20 year old.

• THINK TWICE 9 years ago

NANA IS THE VIOLENCE INFLUENTIAL MAN IN GHANA.

• pls 9 years ago

useless to fools

• Amenyaglo 9 years ago

This is the imagination of a group of people and to me it does not mean anything. What does it take to be Most Influential? Is it money, loudness of voice, speaking the truth always speaking big English, speaking big local la ...

• Mama Tula 9 years ago

Fully agree with you. This survey might have been carried out by a pro-NPP group.

• spiritual 9 years ago

instead of doing this useless research why did't you researched into the solutions to our problems?

• aikins 9 years ago

This useless Mahama was nobody 8 years ago until he killed Mills to become the stupid armed robber president that he is today but for some of us he doesn't exist.

• Rafik Haruna 9 years ago

ur problem is ignorance n complete stupidity...Mahama is winning one touch n u together wid ur evil, unreasonable,nitwit n petty allegationz can go n burn de sea...JDM toaso

• ddkt 9 years ago

let not pretend

• Jew 9 years ago

Of course, the holder of a disgraceful 3rd class degree in economics and a certificateless lawyer popularly known as all die be die is bound to be the most popular man for the all wrong reasons.

• Paa 9 years ago

And surely the holder of a second class lower degree in History and a cheap postgraduate diploma in Propaganda Psychology from the erstwhile Communist Russia is bound to be the best in propaganda politics and worst in good g ...

• Alongo 9 years ago

And Akufo Addo's degrees are?

• APONKYE 9 years ago

If Nana was that influential why is he breaking up NPP into pieces? Surely influential people unite!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 9 years ago

IS NANA KONADU AGYEMANG RAWLINGS NOT THE FOUNDER OF NDC?????? WHERE IS SHE NOW????

• NUNA 9 years ago

She is with Nana Ado, she and Nana are all greedy dictators that is why NPP is crumbling.

• James Armstrong 9 years ago

This list of NPP people who cannot manage their party tells volume of the actors. Akufo Addo more influential than Kofi Annan and Kuffour you must be kidding

• Nii 9 years ago

Mahama is a grade D president but I prefer him to the blood thirsty renegades that call themselves NPP. They are led by "all die be die" cemetery prone Akufo Addo, supported by hoodlums such as Ken Agyapong who wants to kill ...

• BAWUU 9 years ago

THEN TAKE MENSA OTABIL AS FLAGBEARER FOR NPP

• KAA 9 years ago

If this pastor who says that a dead seed bears many fruits and that evolution and the big bang theories are lies,is the most influential person in Ghana then we are in trouble as a nation.

• Dayibor 9 years ago

No, my name is conspicuously missing, it should have among the top 10

• SOCRATES 9 years ago

HELL NO! I HAVE A BETTER LIST: I. ME 2. BUKOM BANKU 3. SHATA WALE 4. ATA AYI 5. AFOKO BROS. 6. KENNEDY AGYAPONG 7. KWAW KESSIE 8. KOFI WAYO 9. WHO SAY TWEAA DCF 9999. NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO ADDO!

• ACCRAMAN 9 years ago

This guy is too over-rated. From his pronouncements in the last few months, I think he should be ranked last.

• Citizen 9 years ago

I'm a bit confused, if we rank Dr Bawumia last, where shall we put you?

• ZAC 9 years ago

Who cares? This do not put food on the table or pays anybody bill.

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 9 years ago

When you look at Mahama, He has no Honor and Integrity.! Mahama has fallen Love with a Corrupt image reflection of Himself.Please VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

• Kingsley 9 years ago

Who did the survey? Wow !!! Mother Ghana. Nana Addo influential?May be at the NPP. Headquarters

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

A woman wanted a pet so she went to the local pet shop. She looked at the dogs and the cats but finally settled on a parrot that was perched in the back of the store for $50.00.

She asked the shopkeeper why the parrot was ...

• Big Dadi 9 years ago

Even Nana's running mate, Dr Bawumia is more influencial that the Commander in Thief, John Mahama

• kofisia 9 years ago

I

• Baba 9 years ago

Hahahaha hahahaha, I laugh saaaa.what a useless article?This is concocted by their own people.Sure Nana Addo is popular in npp agreed,meaning they interviewed most npp people that is if there was a survey in the first place.D ...

• Akoloogo fra fra 9 years ago

Absolutely crap

• Togbe 9 years ago

It is only in Mahama's Ghana that electricity bill is higher than the monthly rent

• Dj 9 years ago

Luk at the position of Bawamia. It is funny. Another NPP propaganda.

• Paa 9 years ago

As ironic as it is, what Bawumia says has far greater weight in the policy and investment communities than what Mahama says. Take for example, the issue of the inflation basket. He argued the inflation figures couldn't be acc ...

• kooko 9 years ago

Where is nyamoa se Kwesi Pratt on the list?Nyamoa se means Sharp teeth used for grinding.

• Nii 9 years ago

Mahama is useless but......
    Mahama is a grade D president but I prefer him to the blood thirsty renegades that call themselves NPP. They are led by "all die be die" cemetery prone Akufo Addo, supported by hoodlums such as Ke ...

• Dj 9 years ago

Dis journalists of today should report exactly the research said. The research is abt corruption and dis is the order. Otabil is the corrupt followed bt Akuffo Addo in the forth position. No wonder

• ASEM WO MANO 9 years ago

And more aggressive. Violent man.

What A Nation.?

• ============= 9 years ago

TWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEA, APUU

• Nature 9 years ago

Useless nonsense research. And nobody can ever research for the problems of this country.No wander we Africans will continue to be suffering like this and will not and ever be like the white. Shame on to this research.

• Pancake Boateng 9 years ago

Oh Edward Boateng, is this where desperation and sycophancy can take you? 40% what? And 60% what? Please, you are worth more than that? Please, do not debase your hard won reputation!

• SKWABBY,UK 9 years ago

Yes the Prez can be even last whatever would be would be tired now of everything am not for any of the parties I have said from day one what's the difference when both parties wouldn't mind killing themselves all in the n ...

• Dressy 9 years ago

Apuuuu: without reading that garbage

• ko 9 years ago

GH and nsem hunu. What's all this nonsense. Influential, on a good or bad way. In my opinion many on the list engage in activities that have negative impact on the country

• Francis 9 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAA

• kofi 9 years ago

stupidity,,bias,,and partisan if they like all of them to stand 4 elections and see who is popular.

• George Nutsugah 9 years ago

John Mahama and his friends murdered president Atta Mills. John Mahama is also a thief and a liar.

• kutsi 9 years ago

So Akufo Addo is more influential than Jerry Rawlings, Otumfuor, Chief Imam and Duncan Williams? Hahahahahaa !! Is it bcos only Akufo Addo had thick yellowish-green CONDENSED MILK streaming from his NOSE at a public lecture, ...

• pablo 9 years ago

Childish survey. Nana Addo won both the 2008 and 2012 elections before the ballots. This kind of game leads to apathy among voters. He can be the most influential Ghanaian but does that win elections?

• Karass 9 years ago

Rubish

• MENSAH FRED 9 years ago

Lynched mahama to death. Beat him and drag his penis out. Pull him down until he's dead. Torture him, break his bones,take out his eyes. Break Mahama's neck.

• kusasi 9 years ago

look at his background? this fake lawyer who failed as AG of Ghana, he cant name the law school he attended. you stupid people continue parading this hollow minded man as somebody

• nyonko jonas 9 years ago

Yes that is really the truth

• asonaba kofi 9 years ago

akuffo addo is more influential when it comes to avoiding violence and chaos in our nation. he can do a lot to avoid disturbances by calling his followers to order.

• sam 9 years ago

This purported survey will win the most ridiculous survey of the century

• Atta j k 9 years ago

Rubbish

• quarshi 9 years ago

eye m3sri paaa.Anybody can write anyting and post.what is the basis for his/okay people should continue deceiving the oldman and finally push him into the ditch.Apuuuuuuu

• Nana Addo no be Thief 9 years ago

Thus my nana

• Yaw, Prestea 9 years ago

This is a trash

• moi 9 years ago

How can you talk about most influential people in this country without mentioning Prof Aryeetey

• Jew 9 years ago

Never heard of him. Who is he or her?

• Habib 9 years ago

Your so called research or ranking makes NO sense!!!

• Kofi Malabo 9 years ago

Where is your King in the list . Useless NPP .

• Adams ali 9 years ago

Commic bastards puppets nana ebola addo the most humiliated

• MENSAH FRED 9 years ago

Call or whatsapp 0249620218 for your LOTTO NUMBER
    Am FRED MENSAH I deal with LOTTO NUMBERS WHICH COMES FROM A TRUSTED SOURCE EVERYDAY

• OSEI TUFFOUR JNR. 9 years ago

The one who said Nana Addo is most influential than Mahama must be politically crazy. Who is nana addo.a drug addicts. so addo is more is influential than Kuffour who ruled Ghana For eight years? tweaa tweaa. please G ...

• peace 9 years ago

The list is biased infacte its amazed to see Nana Addo being influential then Prez. JM. who knows Nana even his home town some people don"t know him so how can somebody like him be influential person? innocence

• Tit 4 Tat is not a sin 9 years ago

The most influential dangerous politicians in Ghana. Nana Addo, Kennedy Adjapong ,Chairman Wuntumi or wogyimi, Ursula Owusu ,Dr Batamiah or Bawumia, Attivor dzifa ,Asiedu Nketia ,Sir John.

• Obama 9 years ago

Very stupid. Why are u publishing this trash at all

• Obuama 9 years ago

This yearly shambolic ritual of the most influential in Ghana should cease. How in Heaven's name can one describe the NPP flagbearer as more influential than President Mahama? How has he been influential in the party he is le ...

• Tina Uk 9 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssss. Propaganda. In which way. JDM still the best ever. Mahama for 2016 despite these naysayers. JDM all the way.

• Rude bwoy 9 years ago

Rubish list + Gabage survey.

• Nii 9 years ago

do you really scrutinized the list before coming out with it? i think you should come out with valid conclusion and stop that concocted list you've come out with....Papa Jay, Shatta Wale and co are not in the first five. hah ...

• Elikpim 9 years ago

Some names like Gifty Anti, Sefa Kai, Eghbert Faible etc need not be there bcos they are not influential at all.

• Naa Shika 9 years ago

Every body is entiled to their opinion ABI?

• Gentleman 9 years ago

Par excellence

• Ideology uk 9 years ago

Yet Mahama defeated him . This is rubbish talks.

• elikplim 9 years ago

Nope he rigged the elections

JB Traitor Danquah, said the same bullshit when he lost the election.

• Koklotsu 9 years ago

When you want to slaughter a chicken you give give it a last water drink. Nana, the two-sure losing candidate, is only being given a soothing cool water before the coming killer election defeat.

• SERUM PSA 9 years ago

so what were the questions asked to come about this ?

• TULA 9 years ago

WHY DO GHANAIANS JUST LOVE AWARDS : THIS SURVEY IS JUST BOGUS AND FRAUDULENT because the word influential is just a subjective anybody can use the word to qualify andything or can be used in different context ; how can you sa ...

• kk 9 years ago

BOGUS!!!

• Korby 9 years ago

Joke of the century.

• Daniel Kojo Budu Asante 9 years ago

Nana Addo can't even influence all npp members let alone all Ghanaians. this is a studio survey and nothing more. This is mind boggling, how come he couldn't influence majority of Ghanaian electorates to vote for him.

• Kpoku 9 years ago

Bogus award. Who care about this people. If they are influential who cares. Do they put food on my table or pay my school fees. Them all hypocrites. They benefited from the society but few among them is giving back to the soc ...

• Tom 9 years ago

I did not see among the list the following people: Amissa Arthur, Tepkter, Asiedu Nketiah, Dzifa Attivor and others. Are they underperforming in the respective areas ?

• elikplim 9 years ago

All these names you mentioned are fools and greedy bastards.

• DON'T WASTE OUR PRECIOUS TIME 9 years ago

PLEASE LIVE PASTOR OTABIL ALONE. HE IS A MAN OF GOD, DON'T MUD HIM WITH THIS YOUR BOGUS EXERCISE TO SAY THE LEAST.
    LET'S GET SERIOUS AND STOP DECEIVING OURSELVES. YOU ARE THE TYPE OF CREATURES WHO ARE RETARDING THE PROGRESS ...

• Amidini 9 years ago

Hahahaaa!!!!!!!! if Nana Addo is more influential than prez Mahama he would been able to resolve the in fighting and wrangling within the party Nana Addo leads. The assessors woefully failed in assessing the leadership.

• Ghana man 9 years ago

funny ranking.like a primary one child counting people he knows in Ghana.if people like Dan afari are missing,then you need to ask some questions

• Nii 9 years ago

Just tickle yourselves and laugh and do not work hard at unseating him before you know it the elections are over and he has been retained. Continue with your unnecesary media deception.

• kejetia king kong 9 years ago

This research was done by sub-animals or people with fish brain. I'm

• Kodjo 9 years ago

Ha ha haaaaa so so stupid

• BONGO 9 years ago

Similar surveys were done before the 2012 Elections, placing Akuffo Addo way ahead of the President. But, what did we see? AOO!!!

• The Patriot 9 years ago

When will these NPP bigots ever end their concert party? They can continue to tickle themselves and laugh. They don't even realize that their bigotry is not taking them anywhere. Nana Addo will forever remain more influential ...

• inkoom 9 years ago

the first gentle man of Ghana is not, who then. rubbish.stupidity n foolishness wil bring us backwards. this list cannot change plight of Ghana.

• ghanaman 9 years ago

IT'S NON ISSUE. ,WHAT WE HAVE TO LOOK IS POSITIVE CONTRIBUTION TO THE NATION, AND THE IS WINNER IS OUR PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC JOHN MAHAMA,MR PRESIDENT KEEP UP THE GOOD WORKS. ,THANKS AGAIN.

• Yaw Kwakye 9 years ago

Why do some factions hate Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo-Addo so much. The reason is simple. He is incorruptible. So corrupt ones hate him and want to crucify him. Jesus was without sin. So sinners hated him so much. They crucified ...

• unity 9 years ago

who is etv or happy fm??? hmmmm

• Be objective, no politics 9 years ago

Could some one objectively compile a list of the most corrupt persons in Ghana? Perhaps this may set a path to legally fight corruption in the country.

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Well he's almost 20 years older! Doesn't mean a thing!

• JOHN 9 years ago

INFACT NANA ADDO IS MORE INFLUENTIAL DUE TO THESE THINGS:: FAKE LAWYER WHO CANT PRODUCE HIS CERTIFICATE.2. TRIBAL WARLORD 3. LITIGANT

• DJ 9 years ago

Haha haha hahaha tweeaaah ! I fluent Ian from where. What criteria did they use to assess how influential a person it. Useless nonsense.

• JOHN 9 years ago

THIS UGLY BITCH IS MORE INFLUENTIAL THAN WHO. NO DOUBT THIS WILL BE COMPILED BY AKYEMS AND ASHANTIS THE BUSH PEOPLE. KONADU IS A THIEF AND A WITCH WHO MURDERED JUSTICE KORANTENG ADDOW

• Bokye/akd 9 years ago

This survey is very correct. Bravo to the organizers!

• JJ 9 years ago

What kind of influence are you talking about? Bawumia is more influential than akkufo aduuu

• SAM 9 years ago

TIME WASTING VENTURES

• Nokor3 Y3 9 years ago

as for that one we dont need to be told it is clear no doubt

• Nokor3 Y3 9 years ago

because of his patient and humility abodwoky3re nti

• Agbee@Agbee 9 years ago

If really Nana Addo placed fourth, whereas President Mahama placed 14th out of a list of 100 personalities, how come his influence couldn't win the hearts of the electorates in the 2012 general elections.
    Or is it the case ...

• RANSFORD 9 years ago

BOGUS RESEARCH. HOW CAN THE PRESIDENT BE AT NUMBER 14. HOW MANY PEOPLE HAS MR AWUA INFLENCED? APUUU

• Basu 9 years ago

If he is influencial then why can't he win an election? ?

Let them praise him and we will reject him for the third time for his hopelessness.

• Badohu ayivor korshi 9 years ago

I can't stop laughing.

• YAKUBU 9 years ago

Stupid,Nonsense n bogus list.....

• Sam 9 years ago

Just as Atta Ayi is popular among his peers, so is Nana Addo popular among his elites and all-die-be-die friends who largely constitute respondents of this lazily skewed survey. Mahama is popular among ordinary/rural people w ...

• fairplay 9 years ago

Nana Addo cannot be the most influential but most talked about for the wrong reasons. At one point in time Attaa Ayi was very popular so does that mean he is most influential in Ghana?

• fairplay 9 years ago

Nana Addo cannot be the most influential but most talked about for the wrong reasons. At one point in time Attaa Ayi was very popular so does that mean he is most influential in Ghana?

• doni 9 years ago

useless poll it has no use

• Bright 9 years ago

Stone boy is not more influential than Shata wale so is nana not more than mahama

• charles 9 years ago

Smart opportunity for smartphone users to earn an awesome income by doing some tasks for mazuma affiliates expertise limited, such as clicking of ads, watching of ads and downloading of apps on weekly basis. The company is ro ...

• Kingsley 9 years ago

nana influential my foot. NPP etv hahahahaha what a joke.

• JMKL 9 years ago

kmjnhbgvf

• Rev. Daniel Kaku 9 years ago

these things. are useless to me.. They don't change yge economy instead brings hatred to. the nation and among individuals. Think of something better please.

• Kay wuo 9 years ago

All African presidents are CORRUPT and dishonest. I agree some may be WORSE. For example J D Mahama is the a "bloody worst one"

• Kwaku 9 years ago

This survey is stupid and bias. Mensah Otabil too. Is he a pastor or cantankerous politician. God would judge him O! Tell him to stop playing politics with GOD's word.

• MalcolmX 9 years ago

This list is very embarrassing. I can only think of two things...a seriously flawed survey or a some shirty propaganda

• Quaynor 9 years ago

mahama, you don't even deserve respect for me to write you name starting with a capital letter. THIEVES!!!! I will never forgive you and your "dirty bunch" for steal my money

• Yakseidgh 9 years ago

Donkey even if u r writtin ur fathers name u dont use capital letter for so no wanda

• Simplicity 9 years ago

Why won't he be, for all dei be dei was said by him, we need to win elections at all costs was said by him, and so on and so forth. He is because..............

• APUUUUU AND TORRRRRRRR 9 years ago

INFLUENTIAL IN WICKEDNESS AND TERRORISM THAN MAHAMA

• Amenyo, Tema 9 years ago

November 7, will determine whether this useless ranking is worth noting.

• APUUUUU AND TORRRRRRRR 9 years ago

INFLUENTIAL AMONG FOOLS AND STUPID. IN FACT INFLUENTIAL AMONG GYIMIGYIMI PPL.WHILST MAHAMA IS INFLUENTIAL AMONG INTELLIGENT PPL.IT IS FACT

• Bukari 9 years ago

How many Ghanaians and what class of pole were interviewed? This can't be a good representation of Ghanaians.

• Visache 9 years ago

Totally absurd and stupid ranking. Manasseh Azure more influential than John Mahama? Baumia more influential than Chief Imam? Who did this ranking?

• Shawcross 9 years ago

NPP NPP NPP NPP NPP NPP NPP NPP surveying surveying

• Man 9 years ago

Give us details of the method you used for collecting such data

• Obuamah 9 years ago

This is a very useless rating. This scam and idiocy must stop. What was the criteria, and who were those who voted, and how many were they? Influence over who and what. Please stop this crap. Useless copy cats who have nothin ...

• Fish man 9 years ago

Useless and waste of time about what they call influential people survey. What's the methodology used. Cos some of the ppl on the list if true they are influential ppl then mother Ghana we have a long way to go

• CONGO SPANNER 9 years ago

MAHAMA MUST USE THE MONEY FOR THE ACCOUNTING TO THE PEOPLES TOUR TO CREAT JOBS FOR THE YOUTH.MAHAMA MUST GO IN 2017.

• Prof 9 years ago

Useless indeed. This is not a news Item, in Ghana we hipe everything. This is useless.

• FRANK BUSH 9 years ago

TOTAL NONSENSE. DEPENDS ON WHO CONDUCTED POLL, WHERE AND HOW. NOTWITHSTANDING, NANA WILL LOSE KPORTOR.

• selasie 9 years ago

Tell us the methodology for arriving at this useless and baseless research and misleading ratings. A pastor is more influential than a sitting president? At least be professional when doing some of these nasty comparisms

• Kojo Boateng- Kumasi 9 years ago

Hahaha. This is a bedroom survey. It is only in Ghana anyone can sit at the comfort of his bedroom and make a survey.
    What is the method of analysis use for this survey, the sample size and the method used in gatherings the ...

• Kiss no foot 9 years ago

What of Yvonne who was among the 200 most influential people in the world? This whole thing is rubbish.

• Kiss no foot 9 years ago

Manso's name appears twice. Rubbish.

• ojolo 9 years ago

What about kenedy Agyapong

• Amenyaglo 9 years ago

This is the imagination of a group of people and to me does not mean anything. What does it take to be Most Influential? Is it money, loudness of voice, speaking the truth always speaking big English, speaking big local langu ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

I know this is a bogus survey and what makes it more bogus is the fact that bawumia is more popular than President Mahama. I happy that such surveys have started popping up and this is the undoing of nana akufo addo. This is ...

• k.k 9 years ago

I hope that you will be telling us what he ate yesterday. And what did Nana Addo goofed out yesterday. It seem that you did not notice the big battery that hang across his chest.

• k.k 9 years ago

tweaa never true.if i look the names and standings the whole survey is a malicious and laughable.

• pie 9 years ago

This is rubbish

• Frimpomgmaa TK Gyemah 9 years ago

jobless fools creating useless jobs for themselves. stupid survey by idiots

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 9 years ago

For Ashantis and Akyems we other tribes never think so. How can a drug addict like Nana Akufo Addo shall be more influential than a hardworking president like John Mahama, similar thing was said about JJ and Adu Boahene so no ...

• Yaw Yeboah 9 years ago

Huh, hard working President Mahama? Either you are a comedian or a drug addict coming out with funny comments such as that.

• Uncook 9 years ago

Nana Binaddo Akuffulada is very influential in ordering acid killings yes he is very influential

• sipole 9 years ago

Without Obinim's name this can never be true. lol

• Owusu 9 years ago

Bogus and useless exercise.

• Hooo 9 years ago

Nonsense, useless survey…oooooh NPP why ????

• Jay 9 years ago

The waawaa days are over and all the loose cranies sealed and no cash is flowing into wrong hands. So what then do we expect, insults and character assassintion all over no doubt. Imf is shaping things for maahama for the bet ...

• Nana is EXPIRED 9 years ago

Akufo Addo is an expired good with no market...nobody will even buy!!!

• Hooo 9 years ago

Global Media Alliance, operators of ETV and Happy FM nonsense, useless institutions stop...

• AMB 9 years ago

Useless survey indeed. Too many inconsistencies and false rankings for the list to be taken serious.

• Jacob 9 years ago

Voodoo work heheheh,this is lazy work.Influential but can not influence elections which he needs badly.So funny.Continue to fool Nana Addo.

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 9 years ago

I leave Nana Addo's position in relation to president Mahama's for the world to judge but that Bawumia, an ace liar,fundamentalists,boko haram, sharia prophet will come anywhere near his position tells how the research was co ...

• Adua 9 years ago

What a useless survey!!! What is this survey seeking to achieve anyway. Let this so called influence manifest on November 7th.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

OH YEA? AND THAT IS WHY HE IS LOSING ELECTIONS !! AND HAS ALSO LOST THIS ONE TOO!! YOU HAVE A VERY STRANGE UNDERSTANDING OF POPULARITY!!

• Boris Bukar 9 years ago

If it means nothing to you why commenting on it. My friend it really means something to u.d

• Mr Black 9 years ago

Manasseh Azure more influential than Kofi Amoabeng and Kofi Anan? Any way its a good Kweku Anase story.

• the CRUSADER 9 years ago

THE BEST FOOTBALL DRIBBLERS DO NOT ALWAYS SCORE THE NEEDED GOALS....HAVING THE "FLARE" ON THE PITCH EACH TIME WITHOUT RESULTS... IS A WAIST OF TIME AND A FRUSTRATION....WE WANT THOSE WHO CAN WIN ...Shalom

• pet 9 years ago

What criteria? Unnecessary things

• Mame afia manu 9 years ago

We have similar stupid report like this in 2012, l think this to make our serial loser and lied politician of our time to swall head. This is inspire by good for nothing IEA, shame. nana addo will proceed to retirement Nov. ...

• Nathan Reddingtin Rover 9 years ago

AND who compiled the list. Concert

• MR. WISE ASANTE 9 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM, THE PERSON WHO DOES NOT KNOW WHERE HIS LAW CERTIFICATE IS? APUUUUUUUUUUUU TOR

• Issifu yaaji 9 years ago

Hahaha Ghana is interesting, gutter journalism. How do u become influential by being notorious or patapa.

• torgbui tsali. 9 years ago

influencing the few npp slaves with slaps,acid, try me too, all die be die, phlegm, attacking pillars of power, fundraising, selling of properties, suspension, injecting Ursula, patapa and violence. apiiitaaaaaaaa!

• yelvuhi naa Ablaa 9 years ago

And that thus make Nana Addo The President.

• Kofi Ghana 9 years ago

Nana addo is influential only to npp supporters & ETV & Happy fm. Nana addo will never become the president of this great nation.

• Nii Major 9 years ago

But remember, Mahama has international appeal and ranks better among the club of heads of state globally.In the first place one may question the true intention behind your poll. But being likable does nor translate into elect ...

• pkb 9 years ago

If nana addo is more influencial than mahama then he must use his influence to win upcoming electionn else ur research would be discribed as bogus

• Otanka 9 years ago

WOW

• auffo addo retirement party 9 years ago

Influential in lies, violence, intolerance and stupidity.

• KOJO MENSAH 9 years ago

Whether Nana Addo is influential than Mahama or not, Mahama is better than Nana Addo by millions of miles. Bogus survey what does it want to achieve. Political gimmick. Mahama and NDC will win again. Nana too old to lead Ghan ...

• ib Fuseini 9 years ago

what kind of influence are talking about? influence in the negative form? with that one I strongly agree with whoever did this cheap list!

• Nana 9 years ago

Where is Veep?

• Nana 9 years ago

Where is Veep

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Yes, Nana is more influential in terms of deceptions, lies, incompetence, and cluelessness, the trademarks of Nana Akufo-Addo.

• Loway 9 years ago

Please

• felix 9 years ago

Hahahahahah......let's go to the local market. Compare Azure and Mahama over there and u ppl will realize that you have done a stupid research. Mbao!!

• Raskimonno 9 years ago

I disagree with the list and the order in which it has been arranged.

• Kofi ba kofi 9 years ago

Oliver Twist or what ever you call youself i dont know your age but becareful that you are insulting elders .You wont get any blessing from God

• A.M. 9 years ago

What has their influence brought to Ghanaians. It is the same people that they influence who take the bribes. They go to Church on Sunday and take bribes from Monday to Saturday.

• Theo 9 years ago

When a news broadcasting firm that belongs to npp produced this what can you expect

• sani abacha 9 years ago

Where is president Mahama

• Whatever 9 years ago

Doesn't even know what to do. Perhaps he's more influential in VIOLENCE

• JM 9 years ago

I will live my children with JM than to live them with drug addict.

• JM 9 years ago

Who like violence ,drug Nana than JM. JM is clean and more holy than Nana. No matter what JM will win.

• K Mensah 9 years ago

How can an incompetent president be influential

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Remember? Influential? Maybe after curing himself first so he will not have phlegm flowing into his mouth in public.

• Tom 9 years ago

H

• gym 9 years ago

This is bogus poll ,how can Nana Addo more influential than president.let face the fact can the organizers tell us what the word influential means can the organizers says they will like their children to be like Nana Addo not ...

• zugu 9 years ago

Nonsense rating.