The Mexican Cartel Lord El-chapo Guzman Looks like a Pope compared to What Mahama is Doing.Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians to Poverty,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings,HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL PRICES.Please VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break !.
Auntie Rebecca 9 years ago
Npp Nana Addo and Bawumia pink sheet leave the President to finish his good development he has for Ghana.
sanjay jnr 9 years ago
AGREED
AGREED
sanjay jnr 9 years ago
agreed to what?
# VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 9 years ago
Mahama has fallen in Love with the Corrupt reflection of Himself. Mahama is the Wrong Person to talk about Corruption.
Mpianim 9 years ago
Npp with Nana Addo and Bawumia pink sheet = opposition.
kwabena worae 9 years ago
Corrupt government cannot do foko. .....
Nii 9 years ago
Make NPP irrelevant
All politicians are corrupt. Mahama is useless but at Least we live in peace and harmony. If you don't want to vote for NDC there are other parties than NPP which is an unstable potentially violent organi ... read full comment
Make NPP irrelevant
All politicians are corrupt. Mahama is useless but at Least we live in peace and harmony. If you don't want to vote for NDC there are other parties than NPP which is an unstable potentially violent organisation led by their cemetery prone "all die be die" Akufo Addo and a renegade blood thirsty hoodlum called Ken Agyapong who wants to kill all Gas and Ewes. Shun them
kk 9 years ago
Period.our president cannot be trusted
SIMPLEMAN 9 years ago
MAHAMAH SHOULD TELL US THE COST OF HIS PROJECTS IF HE IS NOT CORRUPT.WE ARE WAITING FOR THIS ATTA AYI'S SPEECH.
j0eY l0nD0n 9 years ago
Just asked the minority leader in parliament and be rest assured he will be giving you all the Infos you wanted.
JM 9 years ago
JM you will have my vote double . Your hands are cleaned better than KU4 & Nana.
MAKA-A-MAKA 9 years ago
WE ARE WAITING FOR YOUR DOUBLE VOTE,YOU NDC PEOPLE ARE VERY FUNNY.THE COMING ELECTION IS BOOT TO BOOT SO DON'T GAMBLE WITH YOUR LIVE.HEY TO VOTE DOUBLE?.THEN LET YOUR FAMILY BUY YOUR COFFIN BEFORE YOU GO OUT TO DO THAT MISTAKE.THE PAST REGISTRATION SHOULD BE A LESSON TO YOU,SO DON'T TRY IT.JOHN MOMONE!
TD 9 years ago
Mahama means corruption and what can he say or do about that ? Hmmm we live to see????????????????
Otsibu Darko 9 years ago
Also, he should be telling the world why and how Ghana "lost" $249 billion in our oil money that was lifted by the Tullow oil company from the Jubilee Fields. Ghana received $1 billion out of a total of $250 billion- let the whole world know and let them judge if this a fair treatment meted out to Ghana, your reasons on this particular issue will help clear my mind and others.
Mr Bond 9 years ago
It very wield that the world anti-corruption body invite the world most corrupt president ever in the history of the planet to given the platform to address anti-corrupt is a misplace agenda instead of corruption that come to public domain reveal by Panama papers but those corrupt leaders are meeting to discuss anti corruption instead corruption.It looks like these leaders has taken us for fools because the topic anti-corruption don't theme.How is it possible if corrupt leaders that has stolen billions hosting anti-corrupting seminar is insulting to our intelligence.These thief's should not take us for granted for we are not fools or illiterates.
Francis, USA 9 years ago
Awww my dear sister Rebecca God bless you. Ghana need Mahama till 2020
TEE 9 years ago
CORRUPT PERIOD. HE AND HIS BROTHRE IBRAHIM, YES MAHAMA THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT EVER IN GHANA
TEE 9 years ago
MAHAMA KWASEA BI TWEEEEA. APUUUU
apuuuu 9 years ago
The dude Mahama the dead goat President do not have balls in his pants to fight corruption after the meeting we will find where Ghana is rank in corruption it will not be funny apuuuu
Kankama 9 years ago
Asking corrupt Mahama to speck about corruption very funny.
Kejetia Nkomo 9 years ago
Prez Mahama must say this on behalf of all Ghanaians: The pledge, I promise on my honour to be extremely and consistence corrupt to destroyed Ghana my mother land. I pledge myself to use all the citizens with no exception in carrying out this assignment. I am doing this because that was what I know as the right thing from my birth. I never regret doing it because once I am satisfied bullshit everyone else. If you guys like try to come and say you will be saving Ghana and you will see what all the citizens of Ghana will do to you. So help me school headmaster who took bribe to accept fresh student to SHS
Grow up 9 years ago
The Dead Goat have not even declared his assets.. how is he fight corruption
THE VOICE 9 years ago
if Mahamah can stop stealing ghana money
swear Antoa if he has'nt thief ghana's money.OLE
EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago
I DO NOT BLAME THE WEST AND THEIR COHORTS, IF WE HAVE INTELIGENT LEADERS IN AFRICA, THEY WOULD NOT BE TALKING DOWN TO US THE WAY THEY ARE DOING!!
I SUGGEST TO THE UK. THAT THEIR OWN LAWS SAY THAT WITH OUT A RECEIVER THERE C ... read full comment
I DO NOT BLAME THE WEST AND THEIR COHORTS, IF WE HAVE INTELIGENT LEADERS IN AFRICA, THEY WOULD NOT BE TALKING DOWN TO US THE WAY THEY ARE DOING!!
I SUGGEST TO THE UK. THAT THEIR OWN LAWS SAY THAT WITH OUT A RECEIVER THERE CAN NEVER BE A THIEF! AND WHILE THE THIEF WHEN CAUGHT GETS 2YEARS OR LESS JAIL TERM THE RECEIVERS OF STOLLEN GOODS GETS 8 YEARS IN JAIL!! SO WHERE ARE ALL OUR STOLLEN MONIES FROM AFRICA, ARE THEY NOT WITH THE WEST?? THEY HAVE THE NERVE TO TALK OF CORRUPTION???
The Mexican Cartel Lord El-chapo Guzman Looks like a Pope compared to What Mahama is Doing.Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians to Poverty,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings,HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL PRICES.Please VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT fr ...
AGREED
agreed to what?
Make NPP irrelevant
All politicians are corrupt. Mahama is useless but at Least we live in peace and harmony. If you don't want to vote for NDC there are other parties than NPP which is an unstable potentially violent organi ...
WE ARE WAITING FOR YOUR DOUBLE VOTE,YOU NDC PEOPLE ARE VERY FUNNY.THE COMING ELECTION IS BOOT TO BOOT SO DON'T GAMBLE WITH YOUR LIVE.HEY TO VOTE DOUBLE?.THEN LET YOUR FAMILY BUY YOUR COFFIN BEFORE YOU GO OUT TO DO THAT MISTAK ...
Also, he should be telling the world why and how Ghana "lost" $249 billion in our oil money that was lifted by the Tullow oil company from the Jubilee Fields. Ghana received $1 billion out of a total of $250 billion- let the ...
It very wield that the world anti-corruption body invite the world most corrupt president ever in the history of the planet to given the platform to address anti-corrupt is a misplace agenda instead of corruption that come to ...
Prez Mahama must say this on behalf of all Ghanaians: The pledge, I promise on my honour to be extremely and consistence corrupt to destroyed Ghana my mother land. I pledge myself to use all the citizens with no exception in ...
I SUGGEST TO THE UK. THAT THEIR OWN LAWS SAY THAT WITH OUT A RECEIVER THERE C ...