You are here: HomeNews2016 05 12Article 438160

Company Manager declared wanted for stealing GHc46k

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Esinam 8 years ago

They have refused to name her friends just so her surname would stand out like a sore-thumb!

Shame on the Reporter for being bias!

• Rich 8 years ago

They will not find her. She is going to her other country Togo to live.

• Marfio 8 years ago

This is Woyome's cousin or sister or whatever you want to call it.They have the same mother who is also their eldest sister and their father is also their grandfather.Stealing is like a disease with no cure to them.

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

These are the kind of people who votes for the NDC now look at her situation. They are now feeling the punch of bad governance of her NDC. She can run but cannot hide.

• Kwaku GYASI 8 years ago

2 days ago an ayigbe girl defrauded a telephone operator and today another ewe again...all women. Give them, they don't take; leave it they steal....what a natural disease !.....Eiiish!, Ayigbefo) ne kronoo !!!!!

• BLACK NINJA-ASIA. 8 years ago

Stupid Nkwasiafuo,kookoasefuo.semua Orang banyak bodoh,baabi Hari Hari kacau ASANTE'S...Bumbo klaat's.... Nkwasiafuo Ammanmuo...

• John 8 years ago

Since when did stealing become a tribal issue,we are helping criminals to hide behind tribalism & politics.If one tribe is insulting Akyems & Asantes for all the wrong things in our society do you also have to do the same?

• ATEMUDA 8 years ago

We are tired of turning the other cheek.These incestuous inbred scum has begun believing their own lies and propaganda.We have to respond.I am just waiting for just one of these inbreds to put their hatred into actions so tha ...

• amoah w. 8 years ago

will you chase a mad person ?

• Amega 8 years ago

Likely she may be hiding under Kofi Adams bed!!!

• Atta Broni 8 years ago

so do people get arrested for stealing Ghana money too ??
    hmm

• Atakora V 8 years ago

Go n arrest Woyome first

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Kpong is in the Eastern region Kpone is in the Greater Accra region (near Tema).

• Ghana One cedi 8 years ago

U are right . I was a bit confused. iPhone is inthe greater Accra region

• nayaki 8 years ago

She is l

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 years ago

Ghanaians are thieves generation
    From the top to the bottom
    The world should leave Ghana perished

Ghanaians became thieves when the Ewes took over the responsibilities of this great nation of ours. They are parasites, lazy and thieves and we must do everything possible to get rid of them if we want to salvage the good nam ...

• Sgt Popolampo 8 years ago

Women taking the criminal lead under Mahama's NDC govt. Leadership by example. Private sector suffers

• baba 8 years ago

Is she a branch manageress or manager? My ucc communicative skills is getting me confuse.

• Lowry 8 years ago

But what were you thought?

• Amponsah 8 years ago

such a young girl with such a good position. why would you do that no wonder our country is always viewed by Europeans as if we are animals

• ELINAM 8 years ago

It is the Europeans who had made you into this. They have debased you to their level of animality and stole from you and used your own wealth to trick you to look like they're better than you.
    You have to have the courage t ...

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

DONT ATTEND TO EVE AMPONSAH. SHE IS A DARK DWARF WITH LOW SELF ESTEEM. HER HAIR IS LIKE BARBWIRE..

• Stinky Finger 8 years ago

Eli, if your girlfriend/wife is carrying one of those pubic-hair wigs or painting(makeup)/bleaching her skin to look like a white woman then you do not have any credibility on this topic.We import everything including common ...

• Slyster 8 years ago

Arrest mahama first. He taught her how to steal.

• Ben 8 years ago

They will hide her cos she sent the boot there

• My problem is northerners. NTAFO) and 8 years ago

Ewe thief no wonder

• Paapidi 8 years ago

Starting with cats and then money and human skulls. Eternal thieves - Ewes!

• William 8 years ago

Your fucking mother! Who is more criminal than your people?

• NANA O!! MOTHER 8 years ago

Is you!!An EWE man by name Azawu Kwame stole my cat.

• My problem is Ayigbe and NTAFO) 8 years ago

foolish Ewe thief

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

GHc46,000.00 stolen and you place a GHc2,000.00 bounty on the suspect?

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

WHEN THERE WAS NO LIGHTS IN THE VOLTA REGION,THE EWES ONLY STEAL CHICKEN BECAUSE THE VOODOO PRIEST GETS SOME TOGBE.
    WHEN LIGHTS WENT TO THE VOLTA EREGION,THE CHICKEN AND GOAT THIEVES HAVE BECOME GARGANTUAN THIEVES.
    FROM WOY ...

• Maame Grace 8 years ago

These Ashantes and stealing. Where ever you put yhem they will steal.

• BRIGHT 8 years ago

IF YOU CAN'T BEAT THE ASANTES, LEARN FROM THEM

• change is coming 8 years ago

free consultation. ask de thief attivor how u can escape jail. it seems that transport minister woman is a top criminal

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

I HAVE ALWAYS SAID IT THAT EWES AND STEALING ARE TWINS. FLORENCE DZANSI IS FROM HO OR TOGO - SAME WAHALA. A NICE LADY STEALING 46,OOO CEDIS AND HAVING THE COURGAGE TO FLEE. BUT THIS IS AN NDC WOMAN SO WHO IS GOING TO ARREST H ...

• Coco 8 years ago

A job was created for her and she is doing that. Ha. Ha. Don't blame them. Blame uu yu yu. Yu yu. Aba

• Wisa 8 years ago

Well done bitch, if you stop exploiting your workers , you won't have such problems

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama advice of perfecting skills to benefit from his boom economic accusing Ghanaians of not having the skills and having skills including NDC administration is wrecking havoc on companies and our nat ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 8 years ago

Mahama must be arrested and all his ministers imprisoned before making any attempt to arrest this Florence girl. What did we do to Woyome? What of Jon mahama who was sent to purchase an airplane at the cost of 20 million doll ...

• SAINT 8 years ago

Ewes are thieves. see that one too.woman stealing like that.

• NANA JANTUAH 8 years ago

see these ghana woman - all they want is money, money, money!! they think money will take them to heaven - michael jackson died and did he take his US1 billion fortune to heaven? Prince died , did he take his US$300 million f ...

ABODAKPI, SELORMEY, ATTIVOR, WOYOME, KOFI ADAMS, FIIFI KWETEY, JJ RAWLINGS To talk about the big names....what do they have in common?

AFIAFTORS

• Aben Wo Ha 8 years ago

The alleged thief is a woman. I don't see the appropriateness of using the word "manhunt" to describe the efforts to locate her. Why can't it be "womanhunt?" This English language koraa. Na y3y3 language.

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Ewe thieves in government killing Ghanaians big time while we wallow in abject poverty.....

• Mike 8 years ago

She don hammer

• amoah w. 8 years ago

though she looks feminine, its seems she a man in ladies clothes

• kelly 8 years ago

if u are a manager and you dont care about the welfare of your workers this is what happens .kafui is too wicked he only care about his business and the profit he will get forgeting that it is the workers who makes the money ...

• koo 8 years ago

And Ghanaians will complain about jobs,even the few one in existing is been collapse by greedy bastard in the country, find her and put her in jail for good