Ghanaians are suffering, and this thief keep talking nonsense every day
akonoba 9 years ago
JDM and NDC will go. Nana is the next president.
Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 9 years ago
John Mahama,(the only Ghanaian Prez with 23 children from 13 women)are you a Ghanaian ?
In just 8 years, you and your NDC stealers have hanged a debt of GH¢99 billion on the necks of living and yet-to-be born Ghanaians an ... read full comment
John Mahama,(the only Ghanaian Prez with 23 children from 13 women)are you a Ghanaian ?
In just 8 years, you and your NDC stealers have hanged a debt of GH¢99 billion on the necks of living and yet-to-be born Ghanaians and yet you have the guts to tell discerning Ghanaians that you are doing the right thing ?
Are you a Ghanaian at all ?
Ama Botwe 9 years ago
John Dramani Mahama is a full Ghanaian.Work is currently going on the Tamale International Airport.
?The Ghana Armed Forces as part of efforts to provide housing for its personnel, is currently constructing housing units a ... read full comment
John Dramani Mahama is a full Ghanaian.Work is currently going on the Tamale International Airport.
?The Ghana Armed Forces as part of efforts to provide housing for its personnel, is currently constructing housing units at Labadi Villas in Burma Camp to house officers.Work has also begun on the new Ho Airport and Ghana Civil Aviation Training Academy (GATA).
With respect to the Ghana's national debt,it stands at GHc58.4 billion currently not Ghc99 billion.
All that in just four years.Ex Prez Kufour couldn't do that in his eight-year term as President of Ghana.
Maame 9 years ago
JatoJulor JJ RAWLINGS, YOUR FATHER HAS 30 CHILDREN WITH 17 WOMEN INCLUDING ME. SO YOU THINK EVER MAN IS LIKE HIM. OUR PRESIDENT MAHAMA, MEANING YOU AND I HAS OVER 23MILLION CHILDREN INCLUDING YOU. THE GOOD NEWS IS OUR PRESIDENT IS WORKING HARD TAKING CARE OF HIS CHILDREN HIS COUNTRY WE SHOULD BE BRINGING SUGGESTIONS ON HOW HE CAN BETTER SERVE US NOT LYING ON HIM FOOL.
NOBODY 9 years ago
Yes, change is coming in November for the NPP. That's when Serial Loser Akufo-Addo will be forced to retire from politics. The South Africans, realizing that Akufo-Addo will lose in November, already held an early retirement party for Akufo-Addo by awarding him an honorary doctorate of cluelessness. The NPP, after November will not have to worry again about being hijacked by the Akufo-Addo camp within the NPP.
MARLON-ACCRA 9 years ago
IT IS TRUE YOU ARE CALLED NOBODY BECAUSE FOOLS LIKE YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND HOW THE ECONOMY IS SINKING,
Ama Botwe 9 years ago
Change is already happening under Mahama-led administration.
Work is progressing steadily on the Kotokuraba Market and Berekum water project.Also 5,ooo Nyame Dua Estate at kpone is under construction (240 2&3 almost done).
Maame 9 years ago
NANA IS NEVER GOING TO WIN. NANA CANNOT EVEN UNITE HIS OWN PARTY LET ALONE A COUNTRY PLEASE.
Achina 9 years ago
Borrow and pocket the money. Use small for projects and go round to bribe chiefs. Will not work this time. We will collect our money from you and chop but will not vote for you
Maame 9 years ago
WAKE OOOO!!! UP SMELL THE NEW GHANA NDC ALL THE WAY
akonoba 9 years ago
Change is coming on Nov.7. JDM is incompetent and corrupt.
Ama Botwe 9 years ago
Mahama is tried and tested President.He knows how the presidency operates.Well-meaning and thinking Ghanaians attest to that fact.Nana Addo is the most incompetent flagbearer in this nation.Under his watch,the party has divided,Party executives were suspended because they were trying to exposing the lots in the party.
Under Mahama,the Ghana Maritime Authority has installed a Vessel Traffic Management Information System (VTMIS) to provide a 24-hour electronic surveillance and monitoring of Ghana’s coastline and Exclusive Economic Zone(EEZ).
Also work is almost complete on the development of the Takoradi Logistics Platform by the Ghana Shippers’ Authority to provide warehousing facilities for the oil and gas industry.
USMAN 9 years ago
Mahama found it convenient to order the posting of trainee nurses from his native Gonja tribe to newly constructed health posts dotted across his native Gonjaland whilst neglecting those from other parts of Ghana. He even sidelined the Lobis(Brefos) within the same region and Gonja districts. All these Mahama is doing to carve out a separate region from the present Northern Region for Gonjas. With this wicked agenda by Mahama, how can Ghana develop under his presidency.
Go and see how Prez Mahama of Ghana has transformed Gonjaland with Ghana money just within the two and half years that he has been in power. Every town, village and hamlet in Gonjaland has received a facelift with new facilities such as roads, toilet facilities, markets, mosques, good quality water projects, electricity extension projects, etc. The question is did J. J. Rawlings do the same thing to Voltarians when he was in power for twenty years? What about Atta Mills. The good old Prof was in power for three and a half years yet he was not selfish to only concentrate on his people in Ekumfi Etuam and the central Region but rather his whole thought was for the general good. No wonder under the care of Prez Mills, Ghana achieved a growth rate of 11%, single digit inflation and the smooth implementation of the Single Spine Pay Policy where newly recruited police personnel received the nominal equivalence of 500dollars as monthly salary. Compare these achievements to the nepotism and selfish policies of the Mahama government that has crippled the Ghanaian economy. I really weep for Ewes and Fantis whose votes brought Mahama to power and yet are the hardest hit by the current hardship prevailing in the country.
JM 9 years ago
USMAN better cry for yourselves,since NDC is for all trips in Ghana, not for ewes and Fantis.
MAESTRO. 9 years ago
HAHAHA,NDC FOR THIEVES LIKE YOU.CAN'T YOU SEE WHERE THE ECONOMY IS HEADING TOWARDS?.MOMONE!.
Ama Botwe 9 years ago
The Economy is heading in the right direction.It is becoming more and more resilient than it was in the past under President Mahama.
The gov't has laid basis for more investments by building on the social and economic infr ... read full comment
The Economy is heading in the right direction.It is becoming more and more resilient than it was in the past under President Mahama.
The gov't has laid basis for more investments by building on the social and economic infrastructure.The President's next term of office,his focus will be on the livelihoods of Ghanaians and improving on Ghanaian incomes.
Sedinam 9 years ago
really? Mr. President? I cant see oooo, I can feel it in my pocket oooo. we are tired of propaganda ooooooo, we are tired of create loot and share ooooo, the corruption is at very alarming rate oooooo, we beg, please spare us this propaganda
Bbb 9 years ago
Mahama you don't have a government you have bunch of thieves
FIAVI. 9 years ago
YOU WILL GO MR MAHAMA,NO ONE WILL GIVE YOU ANOTHER TEEM
Ama Botwe 9 years ago
Mahama is undisputedly one of the best President Ghana has had after Nkrumah.He will be retained by well-meaning Ghanaians at the November 7 to teach NPP,CPP,NDP and co how change lives & transform GH.
Under his gov't,road ... read full comment
Mahama is undisputedly one of the best President Ghana has had after Nkrumah.He will be retained by well-meaning Ghanaians at the November 7 to teach NPP,CPP,NDP and co how change lives & transform GH.
Under his gov't,roads,hospitals(Police & Ridge hospitals) have been given a facelift,two new universities and a stadium have also been constructed to add up to the existing ones.God bless JDM.
MAESTRO. 9 years ago
THIS PICK-POCKET WILL GO KE-KE.COMEDIAN, WHAT PROJECTS?.WHICH GOVERNMENT DOESN'T DO PROJECTS?.LOOTER LIKE YOU WE HAVE TO DIE BECAUSE OF THESE SHODDY PROJECTS.GOD DOESN'T HELP THIEVES,KROMFOUR MAHAMAH MUST GO.
Tibaa 9 years ago
Joseph Goebbels, Hitler's propaganda boss once operated on the assumption that, a lie often repeated assumes the tentacles of truth. Mahama is now waving that magic wand of repeated lies.
Everything is working fine? Your a ... read full comment
Joseph Goebbels, Hitler's propaganda boss once operated on the assumption that, a lie often repeated assumes the tentacles of truth. Mahama is now waving that magic wand of repeated lies.
Everything is working fine? Your administration cannot even prepare a brochure for independence anniversary celebration. Give me a break.
Did Mahama study Russian propaganda techniques whilst studying in the now defunct Soviet Union?
Just asking.
Beserious 9 years ago
Our President is suffering from illusions!
Abeiku SW2 London 9 years ago
By not paying the Teachers salaries ... so many unemployed Nurses ... Armed Robbery ... Corruption ... Woyome still on the loose ... very True ... your government is doing the right thing
frank 9 years ago
Oooh bro say that again
James 9 years ago
Ghanaians are in pain .We are suffering.The dead goat is not responding to our problems .A change is desired .We have tightened our belts to a point where we can 't continue again
Ama Botwe 9 years ago
Mahama is one of the most sensitive President in Ghana's history.He share the ideologies with Nkrumah.He is working tirelessly to find antedote to the woes of the Ghanaian populace.
In the area of employment,the komenda su ... read full comment
Mahama is one of the most sensitive President in Ghana's history.He share the ideologies with Nkrumah.He is working tirelessly to find antedote to the woes of the Ghanaian populace.
In the area of employment,the komenda sugar factory is creating jobs for 7,3ooo youth,Kumasi Shoe factory-2,ooo,Team ICT Park-5oo and Team harbour expansion-3,ooo.
master data 9 years ago
Unpaid teachers . Unemployed nurse's bus rebrand and high electricity bills high armed robbery killing innocent people corruption and others this is the right thing you are talking about?
expy 9 years ago
Mr President, please stop giving us narratives about hour well the country is doing under your presidency. Please back your narratives with evidence so that we the doubting Thomas's would come to believe.
Voice of resason 9 years ago
Your government has failed .Arise for change .
FIAVI. 9 years ago
YOUR GOVT HAS FAILED THE NATION
nkansah ayeh 9 years ago
Nea otwa sa nnim s33 n'akyi akyia
Born NPP 9 years ago
A thief and incompetent President always knows he is doing the right thing more especially when he has appointed sychophants as his ministers.Mr Fool , wait for your dooms day
Nana Yaw Barimah 9 years ago
I believe the President and his people see the right thing he is talking about.
When, parents cannot afford to pay school fees and offer two times square meals. President, you think ruling is about roads, Hospital and others. when the people are suffering and cannot cope with life. Ghanaians should advice themselves.
Grant 9 years ago
Is true oooo, but our peacekeeping money, ls difficult to receive. The Générale er deceiving u
apuuuu 9 years ago
Here he go again 1 dumsor 2 economic hardship 3 promises and failed 4 Ghana is laughing stock 5 a President who call himself dead goat this are the right things President Mahama said he government is doing apuuuu
Grant 9 years ago
Only under our leadership that peacekeeping money is received in gh. Open ur eyes my brother, they red red er deceiving u. As prez kufour to tell you what causes the 2008 defeats
Grant 9 years ago
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 9 years ago
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC, DPA, CPA, BA (HONS) {GHANA}, MASTER OF LAWS (LLM) {NEW YORK, USA} PENDING, MEMBER, INTERNATIONAL (WORLD/GLOBAL) BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, COMMONWEALTH LAWYERS ASSOCIATION, ASSOCIATE MEMBER, AMERICAN BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, GHANA BAR ASSOCIATION
EBAA LAW CONSULT
ORCA DECO (TOKU) BUILDING, 1ST FLOOR
P.O. BOX AN 5966
ACCRA.
GHANA.
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, INTERNATIONAL LAWYER photo BenonyTonyAmekudzi2.jpg
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL CONSULTANT
TEL: 0545758633
MOBILE PHONE NO: 0245848560
TO: H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
HON. MINISTER OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS & REGIONAL INTEGRATION HANNAH TETTEY
HON. MINISTER OF JUSTICE & ATTORNEY GENERAL OF GHANA MARIETTA BREW APPIAH-OPPONG
HON. MINISTER OF INTERIOR PROSPER BANI
HON.MINISTER OF FINANCE SETH TERKPER
HON. MINISTER OF COMMUNICATIONS DR. OMANE BOAMAH
HON. MINISTER OF DEFENCE OF GHANA KUMBOUR
INSPECTOR GENERAL OF GHANA POLICE SERVICE JOHN KUDALOR
DIRECTOR OF BNI
COMMISSIONER OF CHRAJ
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER OF YAHOO.COM
INFO TO:
H.E.DR.MR.PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA
H.E.PRESIDENT OF EUROPEAN UNION DONALD TUSK
H.E.CHAIRPERSON OF AFRICAN-UNION
HON. SECRETARY OF STATE JOHN KERRY
H.E.SECRETARY GENERAL OF UNITED NATIONS BAN KI-MOON
PRESIDENT OF WORLD BANK JIM YONG KIM
H.E.SECRETARY GENERAL OF THE COMMONWEALTH
H.E.SECRETARY GENERAL OF THE ARAB LEAGUE
HON. UNITED STATES OF AMERICA ATTORNEY GENERAL
DIRECTOR OF FBI
DR.ELI YABANI, BAPTIST PASTOR, ACCRA.
SPECIAL INFO ALERT TO:
HOLY FATHER POPE FRANCIS 1
DATE: TUESDAY, MAY 10, 2016
SUBJECT: TO REGRETTABLY REPORT AGAIN OF CYBER/INTERNET RELATED ATTACKS/FRAUD PERPETRATED AGAINST MY "tonyamekudzi@Yahoo.com" E-MAIL SITES, THERETO.
THAT THE CYBER/INTERNET RELATED ATTACKS/FRAUD PERPETRATED AGAINST MY E-MAILS SITES ARE NOT ONLY "SHAMEFUL BUT ALSO CRIMINAL" AND URGENTLY NEED AN INVESTIGATIONS, THERETO.
THAT IN VIEW OF THE ABOVE THAT THE E-MAIL SENT TO ME AGAIN ABOUT "GLOBAL AWARDS" HAS ALSO BEEN REMOVED FROM THE E-MAIL SITES BY THE PERPETRATORS OF THESE RELATED HEINOUS AND SHAMEFUL CRIME, THERETO.
THAT THOSE WHO ARE NOT ASHAMED BUT RESORTED TO MY E-MAIL SITES AND MARKING THE E-MAILS WITH THE "BLACK STAR" AND ALSO TURNING THEMSELVES AS THE E-MAIL BELONGS TO THEM SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF THEMSELVES, THERETO.
THAT IT IS NOTE WORTHY TO SET THE RECORDS STRAIGHT THAT HON. MINISTER OF INTERIOR PROSPER BANI INTIMATED SOMETIME IMMEDIATELY HE HAS BEEN APPOINTED MINISTER OF INTERIOR THAT THEY WOULD RESORT "TO MARKING SOME E-MAILS" AND ALSO HON.MINISTER OF FINANCE SETH TERKPER IS ALSO SUSPECTED TO BE DOING SOMETHING ABOUT MY E-MAILS, THERETO.
THAT IT BEHOOVES ON ME TO RESPECTFULLY SUBMIT THAT I ALSO SUSPECTED SOME OFFICIALS OF THE OPPOSITION PARTIES IN GHANA TO HAVE SOMETHING DOING ABOUT MY E-MAILS SITES, THERETO.
THAT WHEN I WAS RESIDENT IN AMERICA THAT TOGETHER WE WORKED VERY HARD WITH H.E.DR.MR>PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA, THE ADMINISTRATION THEREAFTER I HELPED H.E.MR>FORMER PRESIDENT GEORGE W.BUSH ADMINISTRATION AND GHANA BENEFITED FROM BOTH ADMINISTRATIONS OVER $1 BILLION AND EVEN MONEYS GIVEN TO ME THROUGH GHANA GOVERNMENTS THAT I HAVE STILL NEVER RECEIVED ANY AND GHANA GOVERNMENT HERSELF ALSO NEVER HELPED ME.
THAT AT A CERTAIN PERIOD OF TIME WHEN I WAS RESIDENT IN NEW YORK THEN THAT I PAID A VISIT TO MY UNCLE DR. ELI YABANI WHO WAS THEN A STUDENT AT A BAPTIST SEMINARY IN RALIEGH, NORTH CAROLINA..
THAT THERE WAS A GHANAIAN PASTOR BANI WHO WAS ALSO RESIDENT THEN IN RALEIGH, NORTH CAROLINA AND HAD A SMALL GHANAIAN COMMUNITY CHURCH AND WHO ALSO TOLD ME HE DEALT WITH SOME NGO'S, THERETO.
THAT WHILE WAITING TO GET INTO THE LAW PRACTICE IN NORTH CAROLINA THAT I WAS ADVISED TO APPLY FOR TEACHING POSITION IN THE PUBLIC SCHOOLS, THERETO.
THAT I DULY DID APPLY FOR THE TEACHING POSITION AND PASTOR BANI AFTER MY TRANSCRIPTS AND CREDENTIALS HAD BEEN CERTIFIED THAT HE INFORMED ME THAT HE ALONE WAS GOING TO SUBMIT THE APPLICATION TO THE PUBLIC SCHOOLS ON MY BEHALF, THERETO.
THAT HE DULY INFORMED ME THAT HE DID SUBMIT THE APPLICATION WHEN I WAS RETURNING TO NEW YORK.
THAT MY UNCLE DR.ELI YABANI CALLED ME FROM RALEIGH, NORTH CAROLINA THAT A LETTER WAS SENT TO ME FROM THE RALEIGH PUBLIC SCHOOLS AND I DULY INTIMATED TO HIM TO OPEN THE LETTER AND TO READ IT TO ME ON PHONE AND HE DID.
THAT THE GIST OF THE LETTER WAS THAT "MY APPLICATION WAS COMPLETE AND SUCCESSFUL AND TO CALL AN 800 TOLL FREE NUMBER FOR FURTHER INSTRUCTIONS".
THAT I DULY REQUESTED MY UNCLE DR.ELI YABANI TO CALL THE 800 TOLL FREE NUMBER ON MY BEHALF AND HE DID AND HE INFORMED ME THAT THE SAME MESSAGE WAS REPEATED, THERETO.
THAT I WAITED FOR THE APPOINTMENT LETTER BUT TO NO AVAIL AND THAT MY UNCLE DR.ELI YABANI TOLD ME THAT THE WHEREABOUTS OF PASTOR BANI ALSO COULD NOT BE LOCATED AND IT TOOK A LONG TIME BEFORE HE INFORMED ME THAT HE HAD INFORMATION THAT PASTOR BANI WAS IN CONNECTICUT BUT HE HAS NEVER HEARD FROM HIMSELF, THERETO.
THEREFORE, WHEN DR.PROSPER BANI WAS THEN APPOINTED THE CHIEF OF STAFF AT THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE HE THWARTED EVERY EFFORTS I MADE TO EITHER MEET WITH HIM OR H.E.PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA.
THAT EVEN THE REQUEST I DULY MADE TO HIM AFTER THE SUPREME COURT ELECTIONS PETITION CASE TO PURCHASE AN AUCTION CAR UPTIL TODAY I WAS DENIED THE ALLOCATION OF THE AUCTION CAR, THERETO.
THAT THERE WAS A PUBLICATION IN THE MEDIA ONE TIME THAT THERE WAS GOING TO BE AN AUCTION OF CARS/VEHICLES AT CEPS JAMES TOWN OFFICE LOCATION AND I DULY WENT THERE ALSO TURNED OUT TO BE "DECEPTION", THERETO.
THAT WHEN H.E.PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA WAS IMMEDIATELY SWORN IN AS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA BY HER LADYSHIP CHIEF JUSTICE OF GHANA GEORGINA THEODORA WOOD AFTER THE DEMISED OF H.E.THE LATE PRESIDENT PROFESSOR JOHN EVANS ATTA-MILLS FOR THE SAKE OF PEACE AND CONTINUITY I WAS THE PERSON WHO RECOMMENDED HIS EXCELLENCY AND THEN NATIONAL SECURITY COORDINATOR LT.COL.LARRY GBEVLO-LARTEY (RTD) AS FRIENDS AND H.E.DR.MR>PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA IMMEDIATELY ACCEPTED H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA AND THEN NATIONAL SECURITY COORDINATOR AS FRIENDS, THERETO.
THAT WHEN I RETURNED TO GHANA ON SEPTEMBER 22, 2012 AND ON NOVEMBER 29, 2012 H.E.PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA SENT ME THE E-MAIL INVITATION TO HELP HIM SO THAT TOGETHER TO BUILD A BETTER GHANA FOR ALL AND I DULY ACCEPTED THE INVITATION TO HELP AND DULY INFORMED MY FRIEND H.E.DR.MR.PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA AND ALL OUR FRIENDS THROUGHOUT THE WORLD.
THAT AFTER THE 2012 PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS WAS DECLARED THAT I RESPECTFULLY DULY INFORMED H.E.DR.MR.PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA ABOUT THE ELECTIONS RESULTS AND H.E.DR.MR.PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA SENT THE CONGRATULATORY MESSAGE TO H.E.PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, THERETO.
THAT EVEN WHEN THE PETITIONERS BROUGHT THE AGAINST THE PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA AND OTHERS AT THE SUPREME COURT OF GHANA THAT AGAIN WITH THE HELP OF MY FRIEND MR.CHRISTOPHER KOFI ELEBLU WHO HELPED ME TO PAY THE FILING FEES FOR THE TWO (2) "AMICUS CURIAE BRIEFS" THAT I DULY HELD AT THE SUPREME COURT OF GHANA AND FACED NINE (9) JUSTICES OF THE SUPREME COURT AND LATER FACED ELEVEN (11) JUSTICES OF THE SUPREME COURT OF GHANA DURING THE REVIEW OF THE SUPREME COURT EARLIER RULING OF THE "AMICUS CURIAE BRIEFS" AND HON.MINISTERS AND OTHER POLITICAL APPOINTEES NEVER EVEN STEPPED THERE BUT THEY RATHER ARE BEING SEEN AS THE "SAINTS" AND NONE OF THEM HAVE EVEN DARE TO EVEN FIND OUT WHO IS "BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ" AND NEVER EVEN HELPED ME BEFORE ARE NOW SEEN "DECLARING ATTACKS AGAINST MY PERSONAL RELATED HARD WORK AND TOIL".
THAT THE MOTTO OF GHANA ON THE GHANA COAT OF ARM CLEARLY PROVIDES "FREEDOM AND JUSTICE" AND IT SHOULD BE SEEN TO BE MANIFESTLY PROTECTED.
IT IS THEREFORE MY RESPECTFUL AND HUMBLE SUBMISSION THAT HON. MINISTER OF INTERIOR PROSPER BANI, HON.MINISTER OF FINANCE SETH TERKPER, HON.MINISTER OF COMMUNICATIONS DR.OMANE BOAMAH AND OTHERS TO CLEARLY SPEAK OUT AND CLARIFY THE POSITIONS ASSERTED TO ABOVE INCLUDING H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA SINCE THIS IS ONLY "A MERE SUSPICION AND NOT ACCUSATIONS", THERETO.
THAT AT THE SAME TIME, MAY I RESPECTFULLY APOLOGIZE FOR ANY MISCONCEPTIONS THAT THE ABOVE RELATED MATTER MAY OR MIGHT CAUSE TO ANY RELATED PERSON OR PERSONS MENTIONED, THERETO.
RESPECTFULLY SUBMITTED.
GOD BLESS GHANA, AMERICA AND UNITED NATIONS.
VERY TRULY YOURS,
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL CONSULTANT
PRINCE 9 years ago
talk is cheap mr president, i wonder who is lying to u that uve done well
frank 9 years ago
Mr president ur gov't have failed Ghanaians so stop running ur mouth
Nana Addo no be Thief 9 years ago
Where are your sense Mr president?
you should be doing things like a human and not like a hungry devil
Nana Addo no be Thief 9 years ago
GOD WILL DEAL WITH YOU PAA
Stupid man
Stupid man
kk 9 years ago
YOU ARE A CRIMINAL. YOUR NDC HAS SHOWN THAT GEN.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WERE EXECUTED IN COLD BLOOD. HOW CAN YOU LOOT THE COFFERS OF THE NATION AND SAY THAT YOU ARE DOING THE RIGHT THING.
Godfred Apuri 9 years ago
No retrieve No surrender idey biiiiiiiiiii k3k3 JDM for 2016
mr amin. 9 years ago
Vote mahama out simple n short.
Golden Boy 9 years ago
This thief will never repent, changing the tactics of stealing, which sector has that opportunity you have created??? you have eventually collapsed everything good to Ghanaians, Inshaalah you will go come Nov 7
possy 9 years ago
Mr president, u are good.Ghanaians are blind so forget about wat they are saying and continue ur development projects. we don't want any violence party to rule as,this year NPP will go to relegation and will never come back
t.t 9 years ago
Did u ask Seth terkper to deposit 250m dollers at UBA so dat u will use the interest to campaign? Asem beba dabi !
Ama Botwe 9 years ago
President Mahama is not bragging or boasting but rather speaking the truth.His government is putting on the appropriate measures to reduce employment situations in the country.
Under his watch,he is constructing 617 bed u ... read full comment
President Mahama is not bragging or boasting but rather speaking the truth.His government is putting on the appropriate measures to reduce employment situations in the country.
Under his watch,he is constructing 617 bed university of Ghana ultramodern medical school,the Police Hospital is nearing completion,618 out of 836 housing units for keta sea defense resettlement is on course,123 Communinity Day Senior High School is also on course.And the Takoradi Port Expansion Project is creating jobs for 3,ooo youth in the country.
# VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 9 years ago
MAHAMA: The Job of the President is More than Just Repeating Polished Lies.!
Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians to a Life of Poverty,DUMSOR,HIPC,WOYOME ,Killings,HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL PRICES.
Please VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT fro ... read full comment
Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians to a Life of Poverty,DUMSOR,HIPC,WOYOME ,Killings,HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL PRICES.
Please VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break !.
ama 9 years ago
you are doing the right thing indeed. now light bill is more expensive than our rent. The Lord will deliver us from your tyranny.
K Mensah 9 years ago
Mr.President you are blowing your own horn
oko 9 years ago
you are dreaming Mahama or whatever they call you. take your bag and baggage and leave before november comes.
Kokuvi Da Togolese 9 years ago
Mahama meant FAILED! You have failed woefully!
Dengo 9 years ago
What? tell me again!!!!!!!.So you dont know that you have done no te
Obiri Yeboah. Lond 9 years ago
You will think that your government is doing the right thing.Dont forget that "self recommendations has no praise"I was thinking you were touring in Ghana to account for all the money borrowed and how it was used.Ghanaians are not foolish as you may think,you went to campaign to the people to vote for you,Kangaroo tour you went can never changed the mind of the wise only the fools with short memory will be convinced. Talk to your stupid and idiotic ministers and party officials to stop insulting pastors and elders.mahamah you are a bad leader you always support anyone in your party who does wrong,only a fool will do that that is why in your era stealing,corruption and lying is everywhere.
Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 9 years ago
NDC is a criminal Organization.
John Mahama must be impeached now!!
STUNNAD is calling on members of parliament as a matter of urgency to save Ghana from eminent collapse, by commencing the impeachment process of President John Dramani Mahama over what we tagged, 'gross misconduct.' When a naked man promises to offer shirt, then we must be careful. When the chief thief begins to cry that his subjects are stealing properties and monies, then the society is at the verge of collapsing. If President Mahama is now shouting of fighting corruption in his government, then Ghanaians should know that they (NDC) have 'finished the country'. Because the crying baby himself is the problem…..PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS MORE CORRUPT THAN ANY MEMBER OF HIS GOVERNMENT. We want to ask Mr. John Dramani, the youthful president, why the Office of Government Machinery (The office of the President), in 2012 spent in excess of GH¢600 million or ¢6 trillion above its approved budget? What did the office of the President spend this money on? We want to know why the Social Protection Programs (SPP) spent over GHC 700 million or ¢7 trillion? The nation needs answers why and how the Ministry of Youth and Sports last year spent over GH¢300 million above its budget. Is it also true that NADMO spent over GHC 300 million cedis just in the last quarter of 2012? Ghanaians are skeptical about President John Mahama's commitment to fight corruption. Indeed, two of the most controversial international transactions associated with this government, or any other government of the Republic for that matter, the $10 billion STX housing deal from Korea and the Embraer 190 Jet and the accompanying $17 million hangar from Brazil were both led by him in his capacity then as Vice President.
It has been alleged without any response from the NDC government, that functionaries of the NDC received at least US$ 1 million dollars in bribery payments from TAQA, the United Arab Emirates based majority shareholder of the Aboadze thermal plant. According to Peter Barker – Homek, the CEO of TAQA at the time “the authorization to triple its output was obtained by inflating the official price of the expansion works” and then paying part of the surplus to government officials. The late President Mills referred to the Armajaro cocoa smuggling case. As early as the second year of the Mills/Mahama administration, Vice-President John Dramani Mahama helped Armajaro to get back their suspended cocoa trading licence, even though the matter shocked the late President Mills and Ghana so much that it merited mention in a state of the nation address. The matter of British Foreign Office officials lobbying then Vice President John Mahama to drop the case raised serious questions in the UK. Yet Ghanaians have been denied an investigation of exactly what motivated the move against the collective interest of Ghanaians.
President John Dramani Mahama led the processes that committed Ghana to the purchase of the grossly bloated Embraer 190 Aircraft and hanger purchase. In 2008, the Armed Forces had negotiated to acquire a hangar at USD5m. Two years later, Vice President Mahama returns from Rio de Janeiro with a cost of USD 17m, a whopping difference of USD12m. We are told that an extra fuel tank on the Aircraft cost USD8m even as the staircase was said to be worth USD1m.
The NDC Government of President Mahama is yet to deny the categorical assertion by former Attorney-General Martin Amidu that President Mills agreed to an investigation of the then Vice President. We are told that under pressure, a three-man committee headed by Mr. Aboah never saw the light of day even though it had terms of reference drafted to investigate the inflated aircraft purchase.
In the same year 2010, Vice President Mahama secretly wrote to the Pierson Capital Group, prepared to commit Ghana to international loan exposures without the knowledge of President Mills. After vehemently denying the letter as a forgery and threatening an investigation by the CID, the Vice President's Office lamely admitted authorship but yet again without explanation about the then Vice President's motives. We are told for the months of October and November 2012 alone, that was two months to the elections, President John Mahama approved and oversaw the reckless dissipation of state funds to the tune of GHC 500 million (5 trillion old cedis). This amount was spent by President Mahama ostensibly on projects such as renovating his office, and for “special operation”. On “special operations” for example GH¢ 3 million (thirty billion old cedis) was released, and GH¢ 3,111,844.66 was paid as “allowances for staff of the Electoral Commission”. So we are not so surprise to watch Dr. Afari Gyan to state shamefully in Supreme Court that there is 'classical definition of over-voting'.
On October 1, 2012, the National Security Council Secretariat received a whopping GH¢ 4,452,450 on “goods and services”. Intriguingly, the request was made on the 1st of October 2012 and the same amount was released on the same day from Account number 2210106.
Similarly, on October, 12, 2012, GH¢ 100,000 (1 billion old cedis) was disbursed from Ghana's coffers for “payment of special allowances”. Fast forward to 21st November, 2012, another GH¢ 3, 000,000 (30 billion old cedis) was disbursed from account number 2111001 for again “special operations budget”. On the 29th of October, 2012 from account number 2210106, payment of GH¢ 1.5 million was made for “goods and services” but was diverted for the rehabilitation of the Mr. Mahama's office. Tactical Corruption!
There is a total failure of leadership, even as insecurity, unprecedented corruption, palpable impunity, massive unemployment and hunger has stalked the land. Corruption is all over the land: you can feel it, smell it, hear it, read it, watch it, and embrace it! President Mahama is a bad example to youth of the nation, he must be impeached.
According to the constitution of Ghana Article 69 talks about removal of president if he is found in accordance with the provision of this article (a) to have acted in willful violation of the oath of allegiance and the presidential oath set out in the Second Schedule to, or in willful violation of any other provision of, this Constitution; or (b) To have conducted himself in a manner- i. Which bring or likely to bring the high office of the president into disrepute ridicule or contempt ii. Prejudicial or inimical to the economy or the security of the state;
Here is the reason:
The scale and scope of stealing, looting, and fraud is riveting to the eyes. One can literally hear the screams of corruption in the banner headlines of the dailies. scandals relating to, SADA ASONGTABA, ISOFOTON, GYEEDA and SUBAH and the over a US$100 million oil revenue loss between 2011 and 2013 as reported by the Public Interest & Accountability Committee with total loss of Ghc5 billion under John Mahama government. This then is the MAHAMA record. Inappropriate use of funds and tender fraud, outright theft, gross extravagance and wastage, inappropriate expenditure etc, etc are sapping the economy and have created an artificial boom, as money that should have gone into infrastructure, maintenance, employment for the jobless, homes for the poor and numerous other fundamental structural elements are being used to buy state banks for family and friends.
The health services have collapsed completely, the country is not performing, the ship is sinking due to poor leadership. We urged all Ghanaians to drop petty sentiments “the hour has come for well wishers to save the ship of the nation from wreck under the leadership of the John Dramani Mahama." The country is broke because the NDC regime has emptied all the treasuries.
To stop any possible attempt of coup d'état, the parliament must act quick to save the nation through constitutional means.
SIGNED….
CHRIS ARTHUR, NATIONAL PRESIDENT- 0541173031 (KNUST-TESCON PRESIDENT)
EMMANUEL FRIMPONG – 0247206432 (TESCON-UCC PRESIDENT)
SHAIBU SUMUILA – 0244049250 (GARDEN CITY UNIVERSITY TESCON PRESIDENT)
ELVIS OSEI BEDIAKO – 0248742871 (CHRISTIAN SERVICE UNIVERSITY TESCON PRESIDENT)
EMMANUEL ARTHUR- 0206926117 (TESCON UDS-NAVROGO PRESIDENT)
KEM EYIFAH MINTAH -0547616091 (TESCON PRESIDENT- GIMPA)
SHADRACK OFOSU- TESCON PRESIDENT, AGOGO PRESBYTARIAN UNIVERSITY
INNOCENT OSEI - 0241875573)
GLORIA OWUSU- ANSAH 0206622189
NDC is a criminal organization.
1. They tightfistedly and criminally indulged in fake judgment debt payments to Cp, Waterville, Isofoton, Africa auto ltd, cronies, etc etc
2. 2. Asiedu nketia bloated his blocks prices and was the sole supplier of blocks for the bui dam. He claimed foolishly that his blocks were quality ones…and ndc also foolishly accepted this criminality by him.
3. 3. Ablakwah okudzeto was lobbying Martin Amidu to pay out fake judgment debts to cronies which the good old martin Amidu flatly refused.
4. 4. Ablakwah okudzeto even lobbied for Africa auto ltd to be paid 1.5 BILLION DOLLARS FAKE JUDGMENT DEBTS.
5. 6. Six Classroom Blocks Costing 80,000.00 Ghc Under Kufforu Is Now Costing 400,000.00 Ghc Under John Mahama And Ndc
6. 5. John Mahama Overspent The 2012 Budget By 4.4 Billion Dollars Just To Win Elections
7. 8. Sada, Gyeeda, Subah, Rlg-Zoomlion-Ndc Govt Collusion To Dupe Ghana.
Wherever NDC is found, there is corruption, stealing, destruction and or killing of innocent humans. NDC came first to kill Ghanaians. For instance, they killed high court judges for no reason; including Justice Koranteng Addow a nursing mother, and two other high court judges among thousands of innocent civilians, burnt them to ashes. NDC came to destroy all the good policies instituted by NPP including, School Feeding Program, Free Maternal Care, National Insurance Scheme, District Assembly Common Fund and the Metro Mass Transportation system among others. They have managed to destroy all of these programs. How callous could they be than this? And finally they have stolen all assets belonging to Ghana, selling all to themselves as beneficiaries. They have stolen Ghana's bulky money in the treasury and last but not the least; they have created Gyeeda, Woyome, Sada, Subah, Merchant Bank, all in the name of judgment debt but rather criminally sharing the monies among themselves. How dare you? I mean how cruel are you to behave like this? NDC is typical in stealing, killing and destroying just as Satan the devil.
NDC government thinks, despite the massive corruption, they can still borrow recklessly and spend their way foolishly into another mandate in 2016, when the nation is over burdened with HIPC and workers wallowing in hunger and over taxed?
Governance under the NDC government is all about deceit and 'opium of the people'. They enjoy everything under the sun but ask us to wait for our basic needs in heaven. And as they ask us to tighten our belts for future betterment, they have already loosened theirs for immediate consumption. They didn't even respect our intelligence when they asked us to wait for a paradise in three years. The truth is that, everything they promise is a mirage and we will never find comfort under them because; they are con-men with con plans.
Victor A. Young 9 years ago
Get lost with your lies and deception. You're such a pathetic soul. A thief like you would want to convince people that you're doing good, while things continue to fall apart for Ghanaians. Please get lost before people get angry. "Tiiif"...!!!!!
Abdulai Bashiru 9 years ago
Mr president you have to be carful about how you are closer or exposing yourself to the public like that. I dont trust NPP
Fever 9 years ago
Mahama u are wicked fool nd idiot which government are u talking about yr killing government foolish man
Alex 9 years ago
This president has no shame. He has no vision. He has set himself low standard objectives and evaluating himself high. He is a disgrace to himself and Ghanaians. He inherited the fastest growing economy in the world of over 14% in 2012. He has ran the economy down now growing below 3.9% and praising himself? What a shame.
Ama Botwe 9 years ago
NDC is one of the best government in the history of Ghana and What do you mean by Mahama has no vision?
If he's got no vision,he and his government wouldn't have constructed the BUI DAM.Also they wouldn't have been constrc ... read full comment
NDC is one of the best government in the history of Ghana and What do you mean by Mahama has no vision?
If he's got no vision,he and his government wouldn't have constructed the BUI DAM.Also they wouldn't have been constrcuting 123 Community DAY Senior High School for the generation yet to be born.
Maame 9 years ago
THIS IS THE BEST GOVERNMENT EVER IN GHANA THANK YOU FOR SHARING THE NATIONAL CAKE WITH ALL THE REGIONS. WHAT WILL GHANA DO WITHOUT YOU PRESIDENT MAHAMA? AYEEKOOOOO!!!!
In just 8 years, you and your NDC stealers have hanged a debt of GH¢99 billion on the necks of living and yet-to-be born Ghanaians an ...
?The Ghana Armed Forces as part of efforts to provide housing for its personnel, is currently constructing housing units a ...
JatoJulor JJ RAWLINGS, YOUR FATHER HAS 30 CHILDREN WITH 17 WOMEN INCLUDING ME. SO YOU THINK EVER MAN IS LIKE HIM. OUR PRESIDENT MAHAMA, MEANING YOU AND I HAS OVER 23MILLION CHILDREN INCLUDING YOU. THE GOOD NEWS IS OUR PRESI ...
Yes, change is coming in November for the NPP. That's when Serial Loser Akufo-Addo will be forced to retire from politics. The South Africans, realizing that Akufo-Addo will lose in November, already held an early retirement ...
Mahama is tried and tested President.He knows how the presidency operates.Well-meaning and thinking Ghanaians attest to that fact.Nana Addo is the most incompetent flagbearer in this nation.Under his watch,the party has divid ...
Mahama found it convenient to order the posting of trainee nurses from his native Gonja tribe to newly constructed health posts dotted across his native Gonjaland whilst neglecting those from other parts of Ghana. He even sid ...
The gov't has laid basis for more investments by building on the social and economic infr ...
really? Mr. President? I cant see oooo, I can feel it in my pocket oooo. we are tired of propaganda ooooooo, we are tired of create loot and share ooooo, the corruption is at very alarming rate oooooo, we beg, please spare us ...
Under his gov't,road ...
Everything is working fine? Your a ...
Oooh bro say that again
In the area of employment,the komenda su ...
When, parents cannot afford to pay school fees and offer two times square meals. President, you think ruling is about roads, Hospital and others ...
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC, DPA, CPA, BA (HONS) {GHANA}, MASTER OF LAWS (LLM) {NEW YORK, USA} PENDING, MEMBER, INTERNATIONAL (WORLD/GLOBAL) BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, COMMONWEALTH LAWYERS ASSOCIATION, ASSO ...
Stupid man
Under his watch,he is constructing 617 bed u ...
Please VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT fro ...
You will think that your government is doing the right thing.Dont forget that "self recommendations has no praise"I was thinking you were touring in Ghana to account for all the money borrowed and how it was used.Ghanaians ar ...
STUNNAD is calling on members of parliament as a matter of urgency to save Ghana from eminent collapse, by commencing the impeachment process ...
Get lost with your lies and deception. You're such a pathetic soul. A thief like you would want to convince people that you're doing good, while things continue to fall apart for Ghanaians. Please get lost before people get a ...
This president has no shame. He has no vision. He has set himself low standard objectives and evaluating himself high. He is a disgrace to himself and Ghanaians. He inherited the fastest growing economy in the world of over 1 ...
If he's got no vision,he and his government wouldn't have constructed the BUI DAM.Also they wouldn't have been constrc ...