You are here: HomeNews2016 05 10Article 437477

Man, 26, caught sleeping with a goat

Read Comments Comments (43)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nig ...

• Charles 8 years ago

Get the goat to register with NDC, it will be told to provide the service at the NDC rates. This ought to get rid of the temptation.

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

this is clear indication that ghana women are worse than animals!!

• Mr ROMANO 8 years ago

CAN YOU SEE THE NAME IS KWAME?IS ASHANTES NAME SO NO CASE,BECAUSE ASHANTES SLEEP WITH THEIR MORTHERS,SISTER AND DAUGHTERS,IS EVEN NORMAL TO SHANTE TO MARRY ANIMAL.

• pp 8 years ago

u are foolish to say dat

• Billy 8 years ago

Poor, lonely man.

• SAINT 8 years ago

You stink like your tribe's shit. you ppl were created to be eaten but because your smell we have spared you. live because your kind stink like OFUI!!!

• THE MAWULIAN 8 years ago

Mr Roman,you are being stupid. I am an Ewe and will not hesitate to say that to you. Anyone sleeping with a goat is sick. Sick people are in EVERY TRIBE in Ghana. Please stop the insults. I hope our brothers from other tribes ...

• mariam k 8 years ago

Including your mother ad sisters foooool

• yaw 8 years ago

I think Kwame must be ewe . Come on guys an ewe that have move from volta with their bad sex practices.

• Kwadwo Owusu Ansah,Atonsu Dompoase, K 8 years ago

Oh my God,why this painful,unhealthy ethnic comment from such a skewed brain?

• MAKA 8 years ago

He is retardated, every single news item is turned into tribal insults. Inward looking bastard!

• vb 8 years ago

Whoever you are I don't care but be a little bit decent and gentle in your utterances, we are growing and let our behaviour reflects our age.

• Sinclear 8 years ago

You see your problem? Sleeping in a single room with parents and grandparents always leads to mental psychosis, nothing you say makes sense. Vagabond. Ask your mom if she is happy giving birth to you.

• Bbb 8 years ago

Eiii Ghanaweb you dey keke,what a fibs.

• Achina 8 years ago

It happens somewhere else.

• Ali 8 years ago

THIS IS THE RESULT OF PEOPLE GOING FOR JUJU TO MAKE IT IN LIFE.

• I J 8 years ago

True talk

• peeeeee 8 years ago

That is Andrew naija

• Agonaba 8 years ago

Lowering self to an animal is evil

• End Times 8 years ago

Which parent would want his/her daughter to marry a man who makes love to goats? Publish the picture of the goat lover to spare our daughters the danger of ever marrying this son of satan.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Both of them re wrong.

• Uri Netaker 8 years ago

Was there perhaps also a 'Green Eyed Monster' involved in this story?

• Abubakari. Shaibu 8 years ago

I think that man is sick, Normal person will not do this, May Allah forgive him,Amen.

• vb 8 years ago

Does it mean its only handsome people who can lure ladies into their rooms?Anyway its a bad act.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

It's a nice feeling. Having sex with a goat is very nice. I have been doing it for many years, hence my name. It's very tight and HIV free. It's unlike women who always demand money. I will not stop it,i don't care what peopl ...

• observation 8 years ago

Aponkye you are making it up. I personally don't believe you fck goats.

• voice of the voiceless 8 years ago

Aponkye, i hope u r rite? Still can't believe wat u wrote, in fact, things has indeed fallen apart, God saves us.

• mahama edi me!! 8 years ago

Ah Aponkye paa? Masereaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• GoodMan 8 years ago

RULES GOVERNING JUJU MONEY/POWER ARE ALWAYS VERY DIFFICULT AND NEGATIVE.JUJU/OCCULT AND OTHERS DEMAND VERY DIFFICULT THINGS LIKE - SLEEP WITH A DOG OR SHEEP,SLEEP IN COFFIN FOR SOME DAYS,CARRY COFFIN WITHOUT A DRESS (NAKED),H ...

• P Djamgbe 8 years ago

I once said a few years back that since people are fighting for the right to date members of the same sex (gay/lesbian), it was just a matter of time before others started fighting for the right to date their own sisters and ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Womanisers who have insatiable sex drive will definitely sleep with goats, sheep, dogs and fowls. Trust my words.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A visiting professor at the University of Nebraska at ogalala gives a seminar on the supernatural.

To get a feel for his audience, he asks, "How many people here believe in ghosts?"

About 40 students raise their hands.

• LIBERATED 8 years ago

Why don't you masturbate rather than have sex with an animal? No one will arrest you and send you to jail for masturbating.

• Kantinka 8 years ago

The current situation in Ghana is forcing young fellas to commit indecent, barbaric act. Blame it on mahama and his ndc corrupt regime. Anyway his days are numbered. This time we will kill him if he tries to rig the election ...

• fiifi,tarkwa 8 years ago

ah this man paaa, judges go jail am ooooo. their bribe price wey edey misuse like tha.

• esenam. 8 years ago

yaw u are stupid to say dat ,every stupid idot open de mouth and insult voltarians nt ur fault idot like ur leader

• Rastaman 8 years ago

u tink kwame is an ewe. Ur mother as##

• obi 8 years ago

lest see is pic

• susu robbery 8 years ago

susu robbery
    Comment to: why you people are calling ewe,did dis man from Volta?

• becky 8 years ago

Comment to:Dey are big fooooooools,calling ewe's name give de man.

• Sinclear 8 years ago

Western region is now the most dangerous, wicked, barbaric, abomination and any negative act region in Ghana. Small brothers killed big brother over a room with the knowledge of the parents. Mad man killed 5. Husband killed p ...

• try and see 8 years ago

accra