You are here: HomeNews2016 05 09Article 437207

I set up Montie FM to defuse NPP lies - Harry Zakour

Read Comments Comments (83)

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

But Harry zakkour you are wrong, peace FM is apolitical; it just that it a two station so you think so. Anyway with your montie agenda is long noted.

• DEEP THOUGHT 7 years ago

Oh Ghana.Look at this obroni pete too.No wonder he is an ndc man.Foreigners taking control and some foolish ghanaians who don't know their value are following him and licking his ass.Idiot!!!

• sankorfa 7 years ago

You are a big Fool and a hypocrite. you are the kind people who travel abroad and complain the white man is discriminating against you and yet, look at the nonsense you are putting up here. Does it matter who contributes to t ...

• WOJAFFO/CHICAGO 7 years ago

The man is entitled to his opinions man,why lambast him so much. And he has a point. These" so called Ghanaians" only take and never give back. They look down on the average Ghanaian and never partake in anything patriotic un ...

• Solomon D. Quist 7 years ago

DEEP THOUGHT's opinions are irrational and you are compounding the situation by your sweeping generalization. From your moniker, you are based in the USA. How will you feel to be subjected to the predicament of being tarred ...

• At 7 years ago

HAAAAAAAAHAAAAAAAA!ONYA YE.........YOU KNOW THE REST!

• OKOMFO ANOKYE 7 years ago

DON'T WORRY. U WILL FIND YOURSELF BURRIED AT YOUR FM STUDIO......BULLEEEEE

• Only the Animals will Vote for NDC 7 years ago

Look at the Stupid Lebanese Man Kwasiapanin how many listeners your soo called Montie fm have it then peace fm infant Ghana is weak even foreigner mpo can talk Rubbish

• Lott 7 years ago

When you write English language like the way you did, foreigners whom you hate so much will rule over you.

• Angosaotome,Osu Christianborg Citizen 7 years ago

Harry Zakour if your thinking and logic is true then Samia Nkrumah and her brothers who are Kwame NKRUMAH's children should rule Ghana.
    Please Mr Zakour, Zanetor has no experience.A woman who cannot even agree with her chil ...

• MEDIA COMMISSION!!! 7 years ago

WHERE THE FUCK ARE THE GHANA MEDIA COMMISSION OR WHATEVER FUCKIN NAME THEY CALL THEMSELVES. .NOW MONTIE FM'S MOTIVE IS CLEAR.. TO MAINTAIN EQUITY AND SANILITY IN THE AIRWAVES.. MUNTIE FM SHOULD BE TAKE DOWN WITH IMMEDIATE EFF ...

• Cisco 7 years ago

Are you writing English language or Spanish?

• Cisco 7 years ago

Baam

• George 7 years ago

Good work, Champion Chairman. Keep it up

• JUKE 7 years ago

Why don't you go to Kumasi, Volta or the North and try to dominate them.

• Voice of resason 7 years ago

Look at this silly man , who cares? you can set up a television station its not our business.But come to think of it , is it also lies that John mahama has failed at improving the economy?? your is guess is as good as mine . ...

• Joe Bye 7 years ago

Weldone Mr Zakour God Almighty bless you for that initiative.

• NII 7 years ago

SAA ABOA YI NSO WO GHANA BI, CRAZY IDIOT

• Atim 7 years ago

The whole 4th republic is a mess. The other republics were cheaper and results were respected. NO POLLING AGENTS and EC and Officials were respected and trusted. Everywhere corruption after so many years of the so called re ...

• Tic Tac 7 years ago

Stupid old man

• Bagyimibr3 NDC fools 7 years ago

Lebanese, Nigerian, Congolese, Fulani, Togolese these are the people running Ghana. Oh ama ghana look at your foolish decendants. The Esau NDC has sold all our nationa birthrights

• Close Observer 7 years ago

Just listen to this idiot Lebanese too.

• Kwame Addo 7 years ago

Ur insults wouldn't bring you guys victory, so why don't you & ur fellow NPP losers cease ur lies & insults.

• Kofi A 7 years ago

Only in Ghana under Incompetent Mahama can a Lebanese who can not go back to his war torn country can set up a radio station and to have the nerve to say he did it to counter the opposition party in the country.
    Can any Ghan ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

Who is this Harry Zakour man? Is he a Lebanese or an Egyptian? Sorry, Kroboe Edusei did not finish his work. Ghanaians should not worry for a time will come when all these fu***n garlic and onion chewing pot belly bastards wi ...

• Papa yaw. Accra 7 years ago

Fulani man stupidman, kwaseapanin ndc

• Papa yaw. Accra 7 years ago

Stupidman lebanese johnki man

• Ghanaia 7 years ago

Listen to that foolish Lebanese.
    Who is to blame for Ezanator not having a voter ID.
    If ezanator had the nation at heart,she would have registered and voted in previous elections.She like her father has no respect for the l ...

• KWANIN 7 years ago

It's only in Ghana that a onion stinking Lebanese onion can be political second scribe

• TROSTEN BERLIN 7 years ago

ALL THE TOGOLESE WHO WANTS TO VOTE IN GHANA ARE GOING TO FACE DEAD PENALTY THROUGH GODS IN GHANA

• TROSTEN BERLIN 7 years ago

LABANESE ARE THE SAME CRIMINALS LIKE NDC BUT DON'T MIND THEM ALL ARE GOING TO FACE THE SAME PUNISHMENT FROM GHANA GODS

• GHANA ABR3 7 years ago

Zakkour pls leave Ghana for Ghanaians, foreigner like you. Can any Ghanaian go to Lebanon and be doing what you are doing? Foolish oyibo man

• c.Stephen Sackey 7 years ago

Who is Zanetor?

Is he a Ghanaian- born, naturalized - or a resident?
    Look,I am not prejudiced - there's not an ounce of that in my body- against these Middle Easterners. I think they are hard working and disciplined busin ...

• ??? 7 years ago

Was Fathia also "thrown" at Nkrumah for the same reason? Just wondering.

• C.Stephen Sackey. 7 years ago

Hi...???, just saw your post. Very intriguing, to say the least.
    But, coming from the Osagyefo it's the vision thing- some got it and some don't.
    Fathia s3 Nkrumah is African Union written all over it , Dude or ...???.

• C.Stephen Sackey. 7 years ago

Hi...???, just saw your post- the wondering mind ! Very intriguing, to say the least.
    But, coming from the Osagyefo it's the vision thing- some got it and some don't.
    Ok.. Dude, or ????. In Nkrumah and Fathia's case, that ...

• kobi brothers 7 years ago

Not to mention his children killed a man for hos car and are running around free in our country yet he has some nerves to talk. This is what democracy has become under Ndc

• HOWIE 7 years ago

These Lebanese bastard!

• ********* 7 years ago

This twat is talking loads of bollocks!

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

our sister ezanator,will win hands down,i mean more votes for herself and for the president

• YAW 7 years ago

YOU LOOK LIKE A DEAD GOAT. FOOLISH MAN

• jagadu 7 years ago

Foolish foreigner interfering in the affairs of Ghana. He is part of the lebanese community ripping off Ghana. Their businesses don't pay taxes and are highly corrupt. Deport that fool back to Lebanon.

• Kaakamotobi 7 years ago

You stole from Olympics and they went into relegation. You did the same to Hearts and they nearly went into relegation. These are the people STUPID GHANAIANS worship and vote for

• KAAJI 7 years ago

SYRIA NI ABOA!

• amoro. mpuse 7 years ago

Look at this old time jailman Lebanese, if the British who are champions of divide and rule tactics couldn't mess as up, how can an illiterate low class Arab. Ass hole.

• Concern 7 years ago

Ghana is now for foreigners

• amoro. mpuse 7 years ago

Old time jailmam turned politician, if the British who are champions of divide and rule tactics couldn't mess us up, how can an illiterate low class Arab. Ass hole

• Maame 7 years ago

I will never ever listen to your station so are my friends and family

• Antonio 7 years ago

Harry Zakour,you have bitten more than you can chew. Am not surprised the wise Ghanaians has decended heavily on you. You have envisage foolishness. Montie fm or whatever you call it is wiping out from the system.

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

This Demon Zakour who Sacrificed his daughter has the gut to spew his rubbish in the affairs of our state why don't you piss off back to your f...king country and let see if you will dare open your stinking mouth in your own ...

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Aaaah! Look at that hotwater bathed pig. If these kind of pigs have taken charged of our economy, what do you then expect? Thieves everywher. From the president to their messanger. Creating loothing and sharing. We have allow ...

• LOPEZ 7 years ago

Harry Zakour is a crook and will always support corrupt regime for his Children to have their way with their car smuggling business from abroad.It's only fools who'll patronise this useless montie FM so who cares.

• Dunga 7 years ago

but the people who are working there are not serving the purpose

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Look that bastard Harry

• Papa 7 years ago

Is he a Ghanaian

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

You just lost me from your station. Now I know your agenda!

• Last King 7 years ago

Am not sure you will be able to stay in this Country how stupid could you come out stating in Public about your support for a political party, been in sports was a smart move but you just made a very big shit move, you just ...

• fire man 7 years ago

Oh oh oh mr albino listen n listen well ive seen u r not well informed abt issues in d country.look at his sticking sticking mouth. Trust me dat ur port work will collapse wen npp comes to,power cus i suspect u dnt even pay t ...

• teacher 7 years ago

foolish Lebanese. shut up. thief.

• david abban 7 years ago

Foolish man don't bring Peace FM in your stupid campaign look at the man who setup peace FM and learn from him mr foolish man

• kofi kafui 7 years ago

Which labanese party will allow a ghanaian to be their 2nd vice chairman apart from ndc of ghana. Apuuuuuuu

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 7 years ago

It's not a radio station

• NANA K 7 years ago

Is only those who don't have proper network will listening to this stupid so call montie fm, Peace Fm is not your size. Fire Burn you and your montie fm.

• razak 7 years ago

Yeah that's my girrrlll l. She is our 2024 presidential material.

• Jackee5e 7 years ago

Stupid stupid stupid, like how there you mingle in our body politics do you what the foundation of NDC did to good people of Ghana in the past. No wonder you don't have any empathy us. That's why you are doing this for NDC. A ...

• Tawiah 7 years ago

HARRY IS A GHANAIAN.

• jaro 7 years ago

Look at this useless Lebanese thief and drug dealer.

• Kenneth kunfaa 7 years ago

Oh, uncle Harry you could possibly use that money to set up a befitting training ground for Hearts of oak or better still a stadium

• Kenneth kunfaa 7 years ago

Ooh, uncle Harry, you could have used that money to possibly get hearts of oak a befitting training ground or better still a stadium

• Abubaksri. USA.I ki in 7 years ago

Zakour, all u said is foolish talk 2 the first order. Before ur hopeless FM there were & are still better FMs. On Zaneto's eligiblity, it was legally wrong since she wasn't a registed voter. It is in NDC kangaroo congress tha ...

• observer 7 years ago

Hypocrites insulting Harry, he said the truth, blind and deaf people who say they don't know what peace FM, happy FM and Oman FM stands for. Muntie all the way! Go harry, let them smell pepper

• KWAKU 7 years ago

Mr. Man your diabolic idea will not work, why did not you use the money to do your nose plastic surgery? Because that one also can make your face beauty.

• IKE QUAQUU 7 years ago

Oh my GOD ' so are all this people in NDC government? Is he a Lebanese or Ghanaian? Mr. big nose, you use your big nose to smell good,so kindly use your big mouth and rotten teeth to talk about good things, but not nasty thin ...

• ab 7 years ago

fool

• osei 7 years ago

Why you did not use the money to refill your teeth?Your mouth is running water like fish.Use your corrupt money and open the radio station in Ghana,I am fully assuring you that, if NANA ADDO wins power, you will run away and ...

• pogasti 7 years ago

U foreigner wait ...I will pack ur bags &baggage soon we are coming to rule .....go back to Lebanon. ......u Arab I hate u leave ghana.......u all Lebanese who treat ghanaians like pigs in our own lands ......we say wait u wi ...

• Bethesda 7 years ago

Eei!Ghana oye asem...look at this man..radio station self politics by the way we will overthrown them

• zak 7 years ago

ignore this confused Lebanese who has nothing to offer Ghana..by the way how many people listen to those useless presenters at motie FM?

• Sarfoa 7 years ago

Point of correction, mr Harry is half Ghanaian and half Lebanese. His father is a Lebanese and mother a Ghanaian so he's not a foreigner

• rich 7 years ago

a beast

• Kwabena Fred 7 years ago

OOh Zakour, I liked you when you were with Hearts of Oak not knowing you are one of the MOST STUPID 2ND Hand Obronis. In fact yur stupidity level is very very high. Do you think your damaging Nana Addo and the NPP will help ...

• Insp. Kofi Nimo 7 years ago

Dont you think it will be better if you rather market the NDC by talking of the good things Mahama is doing rather than wasting time on Nana Addo. Dont forget NPP also has Richmen, Soldiers,Criminals just like NDC

• Mumuni Wangara 7 years ago

Mugabe, I for warned you that one day your end will come and have you now seen how things are going for you. After Asamoah Gyan and the Lawyers more will come and you will see your end