Ghanaians are ready to kick off this ndc government which is so full of shameless opportunists who dupe Ghanaians big time while we wallow in abject poverty....... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government blind to the pains of the poor Ghanaian..
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 9 years ago
Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very words JJ used to captivate the millions of Ghanaians across the length and breadth of the country…PROBITY TRANSPARENCY ACCOUNTABILITY INTEGRITY EQUITY…….this new ndc teams up with criminals and dupes Ghanaians and hide under the guise of TRIBALISM AND ETHNIC POLITICS TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE POOR MASSES MOST OF WHOM ARE IGNORANT AND NOT WELL EDUCATED……so they don’t know the evils of ndc thro SADA GYEEDA SUBAH BURBRANDING WOYOME DUBIOUS JDGT DEBTS SOLE SOURCING OF CONTRACTS TO DRAIN OUR COFFERS ……..WHAT IS JJ GOING TO DO ABOUT THESE CRIMINALS DESTROYING GHANA BIG TIME
ATSU, HO 9 years ago
Ofosu Am,pofo is crying more than the berieved. Does he work for the EC OR SPEAK FOR THEM? HAS THE GOVT GOT SOMETHING PRIVATE to do with the EC?
aikins 9 years ago
Instead of the EC to concentrate on we Ghanaians in that limited time they were busy in Togo registering Togolese to come and vote for the useless mahama.
facts 9 years ago
Our leaders must reason out their utterances and not be temperamental in reactions.. Because the information reaching the public is that many in the Ashanti Region could not register, time for the registrations must not be extended that is the mind of Ofosu Ampofo, and that if sad.
Vinss 9 years ago
The Nation is for GHANAIANS, ToEXTEND THERegistration is just COMMON SENSE.WHAT DOES ndc Afraid of? THEY KNOW THEY HAVE LOST THE BATTLE ALREADY. GIVE THANKS TO GOD,AMEN.
NANA AMA 9 years ago
THE NDC will stay on till 2021 and beyond since they are working in the interest of Ghanaians. Through the EDAIF fund,they have supported ninety-one (91) farmers to cultivate 2,645.85 acres of mango plantation, hence increasing their receipt from the rest of the world.
The NPP on the other hand will be going back to the bush with the elephant come Nov 7 since they have no message for Ghanaians. JM TOASO
YAA-YAA 9 years ago
Another four years of ndc government thievery will be really hell for Ghanaians...
Klinker 9 years ago
NPP is not ready for this year' s election. Mahama continue what you are doing
Omanba Pa lslington- London 9 years ago
Your time is up baby you will not get free money any longer. Therefore, get up to look for job else you will suffer. Apart from Nana Addo and Dr Bawumia no one else can lead Ghana anymore. Take it from me.
Ghana is tired of ... read full comment
Your time is up baby you will not get free money any longer. Therefore, get up to look for job else you will suffer. Apart from Nana Addo and Dr Bawumia no one else can lead Ghana anymore. Take it from me.
Ghana is tired of having such wicked and evil people from NDC to rule again.
nee 9 years ago
I pity you papa for putting your hope in NDC. NDC has nothing to offer the good people of Ghana. Ndc will surely be voted out in the upcoming elections
Omanba Pa lslington- London 9 years ago
NDC ne mmoasem, we will force EC to extend the registration at all cost. Therefore, Kwasia ofosu Ampofo you will go to opposition at all cost . Okay?
NANA AMA 9 years ago
It is obvious desperation is setting in for the NPP thus they just can't help but acknowledge the fact that the NDC has removed over 35,000 ghost names from the pay roll of the NSS thus saving the country over 140,000 cedis in the space of 1 year. A simple feat the NPP could not chalkin 8 years. This just goes to prove why the NDC will be winning the 2016 polls
YAA-YAA 9 years ago
NDC government is worse than ghost names...... Ndc government is duping Ghanaians big time while we wallow in abject poverty......
Klinker 9 years ago
True because npp doesn't seem to be ready for the election. They are cowards. All that they are doing stem out cowardice.
YAA-YAA 9 years ago
Ghanaians and their youths have no future at all because of the way ndc thieves are robbing Ghana big time through contract solesourcing which has led to huge billions of dollars being paid to contractors and later shared by ndc government thieves...... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government blind to the pains of the poor Ghanaian tax payers......
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Extend voter registration otherwise we will beat our Manhyia MP again
bobo 9 years ago
its nt your fault wai pentocost elder
KOFI 9 years ago
I DON'T BELIEVE OFOSU AMPOFO IS AN ELDER IN THE RESPECTED CHURCH.
Gentleman 9 years ago
SADA, SUBA, WATERVILLE, WOYOME, SMARTTYS, ISOFOTON, GYEEDA, MAHAMA PRESIDENCY, MUNTAKA, TSATSU EX GRATIA, KUMASI AIRPORT, RIDGE HOSPITAL SCANDAL, KASOA AND CIRCLE INTERCHANGES, DKM, DUBAI PROPERTIES, AMERI, FUEL STATIONS, ECG DUPING, DUMSOROLOGY, BRIBING OF CHIEFS, BRIBING OF COMEDIANS, BUSING PEOPLE FROM TOGO IVORY COAST AND BURKINA, REGISTERING MINORS, EC LOGO, VOTER REGISTER, COST OF LIVING,SALE OF ECG, REBRANDINGS, NIGHT TIME FAKE ROAD CONSTRUCTIONS,KILLING OF BUSINESSES, PAIR TRAWLING, KILLING OF COCOA INDUSTRY, ARMED ROBBERY AND VIOLENCE, ARSON, POLITICAL UPHEAVALS, INSULTS TO CLERGYMEN, INSULTS TO PROFESSIONALS, INSULTS TO POLITICAL OPPONENTS, INSULTS TO GHANAIANS, ABUSE OF INCUMBENCY. ........ THESE AND MANY MANY MANY MORE ARE THE GOOD WORKS OF NDC AND PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA.
NANA AMA 9 years ago
The only thieves in this country are in the NPP since they sold the Ga stool lands aand govt bungalows to their cronies. The NDC is keen on safeguarding the public purse and this accounts for the 35,000 ghost names which were removed from the NSS pay roll by thus saving the country over 140,000 cedis. Thus JM will ensure that these scarce resources are used to build more CHPS compounds to support the existing 1260 which have been built by the NDC
YAA-YAA 9 years ago
We are joking about governance and ndc thieves are robbing Ghana big time through contract sole sourcing which has led to huge billions of dollars being paid to contractors and later shared by ndc government thieves......
Kobby 9 years ago
Forget these hypocritical elders.they push for thier deputy minister girlfriends to be made ministers so they can chop them fulltime.go to koftown and ask.
Terkpenor 9 years ago
NOW LET'S SEE WHO IS CONTROLLING THE EC.
THE GHANIAN OR THE NDC....OR EVEN THE SRAIGHT AND THE TRUE CLEAR LAW.
barima owuisu akyem tenten agyekum 9 years ago
I think the Ec should extend the registration exercise with regards to the supreme court ruling.
Nana Ajenas 9 years ago
Nkwasia leader's. Agyimiiifo and their gyimiii president. Otoolege mahama.fools
spiritual 9 years ago
The king of idiots calling someone a fool @ nana or whatever it call itself.
PAULO 9 years ago
The whole limitted voters registration was done to please the NDC. The NDC knows they done poorly. The had fewer registration centers to disallow as many people as possible,because they know people are registering to vote them out, but if they have done well as Mahama claims,why the fear.
By God's Grace, Mahama will still be rejected to save Ghana.
Mahama and the NDC are thieves.
NANA AMA 9 years ago
Stop peddling these lies. All the parties were represented at the IPAC meeting and they all consented to the to the time framed of the registration. Moreover, the NDC govt has served this country well by building 1260 CHPS compounds and introduced the "onuador" medical vans which are attending to the health needs of Ghanaians. Thus, the NDC has already won the polls and nobody can discount that since they have churned out policies which serves Ghana's interest
OKOROMANSA 9 years ago
THIS OFOSU AMPOFFO IS ANOTHER NDC MORON. WHY DID THE EC MAKE THINGS DIFFICULT FOR PEOPLE TOREGISTER, AND WHY DID THEY FRUSTRATE SO MANY IN THE PROCESS? LOOK, THE AGITATION WILL CONTINUE BECAUSE THE EC CANNOT DISENFRANCHISE A SECTION OF THE POPULACE.
Charles 9 years ago
His choice of language is very disrespectful of Ghanaians. Why are they so keen to interfere in the work of an organization that is supposed to independent of Government or the ruling party? Why should some Ghanaians be disenfranchised because of bad planning?
Ice cool 9 years ago
Stupid man like mahama from the evil party NDC this stupid and senseless curropt NDC administration should be wipe out from the surface of the earth
Mr No Nonsense 9 years ago
Ofosu Ampofo you are very stupid. Very very stupid. Do you think ghana is for you? This is one of idiots
Mr No Nonsense 9 years ago
Ofosu Ampofo you are very stupid. Very very stupid. Do you think ghana is for you? This is one of idiots who want to create confusion in ghana. Next time talk sense in order to bring peace in the society. Bear in mind that no condition is permanent. Fool
Peace 9 years ago
Now that an NDC official has spoken against a possible extention of time for the limited registration, that's it the EC has nothing and cannot do anything again, case is closed.NDC is the PRO of the EC so be it.Can this EC be an independent institution?If on the other hand , NDC decides to change its mind to enable it (NDC) register some more of its foreign voters then EC will again change its stand.A confused and dazed institution like a boxer caught in an upper blow in the head in a boxing match in the ring.Gid save Ghana.VOTE Maham and NDC OUT..
Peace 9 years ago
Correction:upper - cut blow
Peace 9 years ago
Correction::God save Ghana
BBC-DUNKWA 9 years ago
DO THE PEOPLE IN NDC REASON AT ALL ? OH YES I SEE , THE NDC KNOWS THAT THE STUDENTS WHO COULD NOT REGISTER DUE TO THEIR EXAMINATION ARE ENLIGHTENED AND WOULD VOTE AGAINST THEM . IF IT WERE IN THE RURAL UNEDUCATED PEOPLE , THEY WOULD HAVE PLEADED FOR EXTENSION .
HOWEVER , ARE THEY COMMANDING THE EC, YES IT IS AND THE EC MUST COMPLY WITHOUT QUESTION
NANA AMA 9 years ago
The NDC believes in teamwork and it is unperturbed by such cheap propanganda. The EC and IPAC which is made up of all all political parties agreed to end the exercise on the 8th. It is only appropriate that that arrangement is respected. NDC nonetheless is focused on #TransfromingGhana an this is evident in the dev't projects going on such as the circle interchange which now employs 600 local artisans thanks to the NDC
YAA-YAA 9 years ago
Ghanawwould be a funny place if ndc wins the next election....... Worse than Greece..... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government blind to the pains of the poor Ghanaian.....
KOO 9 years ago
It looks like all controlling cables and switches of the EC leads to NDC.This party seems to be more busy with affairs of the EC than it should be.If Ofosu Ampofo is now advising the EC not to extend the exercise, then the EC must take a stand.It is unfair to disenfranchise students and Ghanaians who have reached the voting age.All those confronted with this problem must organize and go to court,after all they have a case.
Big Dadi 9 years ago
NDC keeps saying EC is independent. So why is NDC asking EC not to extend the registration period?
NANA AMA 9 years ago
The EC is still independent and the NDC is only urging the EC and its chairperson to stick to their inital agreement with respect to not to extend the exercise since it seems the NPP and its cronies are trying to pressure the commission into extending the process since they the want to register minors.
Kwame 9 years ago
Ofosu Ampofo is in effect saying it doesn't matter if some Ghanaians are disenfranchised. Wow, NDC. So you are encouraging the EC to disenfranchise eligible Ghanaians from registering to vote? What is more important in election than the people participating in the process? Onyame ahu mo. Your end is nigh.
Yiddana 9 years ago
Mr. Ampofo,
I respectfully disagree with your call for the EC to not extend the limited registration period. No effort was made to make it easy for the public to participate. it should not be a burden for Ghanaians to partic ... read full comment
Mr. Ampofo,
I respectfully disagree with your call for the EC to not extend the limited registration period. No effort was made to make it easy for the public to participate. it should not be a burden for Ghanaians to participate in the democracy of Ghana. I urge you and others to think outside the box and adopt the good practices of the develop world. Voters should not be compelled to choose between work and registration, it is simply not fair and inconsiderate of the Ghanaian elite.
Yiddana 9 years ago
Extend it, all eligible Ghanaian voters must be allowed to vote. Voting is a matter of a right and should not be a privilege.
# VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 9 years ago
NDC is Planning to Steal the Elections by 1.2 million new voters that Charlotte Osei is Saying.Charlotte Osei is the only Vote Thief Seperating the NDC from Loosing the Elections.
NANA AMA 9 years ago
He who asserts must prove. For th records the NDC has no plans to rig the 2016 elections since they have executed more projects such as the 123 SHS which will help admit 400,000 Ghanaians who would have been out of school
anna 9 years ago
u are an idiot ur wife and chn are i worcester thief we will lynch them and report the paper marriage to the police ur wife will be depoterted keaseato
Gyeeda,Sada,Suba,Woyome, Bus branding 9 years ago
jon maaaaaaaama is a thief, talk about these: SADA, SUBA, WATERVILLE, WOYOME, SMARTTYS, ISOFOTON, GYEEDA, MAHAMA PRESIDENCY, MUNTAKA, TSATSU EX GRATIA, KUMASI AIRPORT, RIDGE HOSPITAL SCANDAL, KASOA AND CIRCLE INTERCHANGES, DKM, DUBAI PROPERTIES, AMERI, FUEL STATIONS, ECG DUPING, DUMSOROLOGY, BRIBING OF CHIEFS, BRIBING OF COMEDIANS, BUSING PEOPLE FROM TOGO IVORY COAST AND BURKINA, REGISTERING MINORS, EC LOGO, VOTER REGISTER, COST OF LIVING,SALE OF ECG, REBRANDINGS, NIGHT TIME FAKE ROAD CONSTRUCTIONS,KILLING OF BUSINESSES, PAIR TRAWLING, KILLING OF COCOA INDUSTRY, ARMED ROBBERY AND VIOLENCE, ARSON, POLITICAL UPHEAVALS, INSULTS TO CLERGYMEN, INSULTS TO PROFESSIONALS, INSULTS TO POLITICAL OPPONENTS, INSULTS TO GHANAIANS, ABUSE OF INCUMBENCY. ........ THESE AND MANY MANY MANY MORE ARE THE GOOD WORKS OF NDC AND PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA.
lito 9 years ago
Ur days are numbered
Sam 9 years ago
Is he aware that the reasons why some people could not register is because of the inactions of the EC? Is he aware of what happened at Legon and other university campuses? These idiots are only concerned about winning elections but not the civil rights of fellow Ghanaians.
Addo Evans 9 years ago
Stupid man are you ec you lier
Wise 9 years ago
Stupid fool. U only think of ur stomach
JM 9 years ago
Yes there should not be an extension as that will bring troubles and fighting. NPP evil will course trouble.
Prof. Issifu, UK 9 years ago
The world is watching as the NDC keeps dictating to the EC how to rig the election in their favor. Let's see if the EC will heed the advice given by Ofosu Ampofo when every right thinking Ghanaian knows that many university and high school students couldn't be registered during the 10-day registration through no fault of theirs. Ofosu Ampofo's call is a recipe for civil war.
VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago
Another bloated gyimii gyimii eating with both hands.Compare this picture now and his Sammy Foto days.....and you can understand why he is spewing such twaddle !
Alata Moi Moi 9 years ago
This is the same ay you sherpeded EC into refusing o do new voter's register and today sEC is in a mes after Supreme COURT RULING. tHIS IS THE SAME YOU SUPPORTED aFARI gHAN INTO NOT ALLOWING THAT MAN TO STAND FOR THE DISTRICT ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS. He went to court. Afari Gyan lost and it caost this nation millions of cedis. yOU ARE AGAIN TRYING TO MISLEAD EC into not extending registration for those who could not get the chance through no fsauult of theirs. You wait, the people wil go to court and win and EC wil be forced to register them . And what will yiou have to say?
Kofi prince 9 years ago
ur mums, and not Ghanaians, 3ny3 woaaa
stereo 9 years ago
Notorious Dirty Criminals (NDC), now EC of this country Ghana. No wonder, that is why the EC boss is acting anyhow. Ghanaians are exhausted with this Notorious Dirty Criminals (NDC). We going to show them the way to opposition. Stupid fools!!!!
Ghanaman THE REAL 9 years ago
Wasn't this the same NDC Party which was strongly defending the right of the Ghanaian citizen not to be disenfranchised at the election Supreme Court so why turn around now to defend the same now? Double standards, eh, when it doesn't serve their purpose? Enough is enough and the EC should exercise their mandate by institution continuous registration for the populace immediately and stop this recurrent interference from these political parties morons for good! Wake up Madam Slow Coach Charlotte Osei!!
Eno 9 years ago
It is well God is in control
Kwabena Ansa 9 years ago
I think unless there is evidence that NDC government put impediment and consequently made it hard for people to register during the limited registration exercise, if there is no such thing that existed, then I think Mr. Ofosu Ampofo's call for no extension to the limited registration exercise is fair and makes sense. To be honest to those people who are asking for and the political parties that are demanding extension, for one thing, there was little the government could do to encourage individuals to go and register. It was the political parties responsibility to get their supporters to go and register, and, if they failed to do such basic thing, they have themselves to blame for their lackluster attitude to encourage their supporters to go and register during the limited registration exercise. For them to be dormant and unconcerned about getting their supporters to go and register to vote that should matter to them most because their chance of winning the November general election depend on their supporters registering to vote. That is very important and critical and if they failed to realize that, no one should empathize with them for their ignorance and political immaturity.
Ghanaians are ready to kick off this ndc government which is so full of shameless opportunists who dupe Ghanaians big time while we wallow in abject poverty....... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government blind to t ...
Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...
Our leaders must reason out their utterances and not be temperamental in reactions.. Because the information reaching the public is that many in the Ashanti Region could not register, time for the registrations must not be ex ...
THE NDC will stay on till 2021 and beyond since they are working in the interest of Ghanaians. Through the EDAIF fund,they have supported ninety-one (91) farmers to cultivate 2,645.85 acres of mango plantation, hence increasi ...
Ghana is tired of ...
It is obvious desperation is setting in for the NPP thus they just can't help but acknowledge the fact that the NDC has removed over 35,000 ghost names from the pay roll of the NSS thus saving the country over 140,000 cedis i ...
Ghanaians and their youths have no future at all because of the way ndc thieves are robbing Ghana big time through contract solesourcing which has led to huge billions of dollars being paid to contractors and later shared by ...
SADA, SUBA, WATERVILLE, WOYOME, SMARTTYS, ISOFOTON, GYEEDA, MAHAMA PRESIDENCY, MUNTAKA, TSATSU EX GRATIA, KUMASI AIRPORT, RIDGE HOSPITAL SCANDAL, KASOA AND CIRCLE INTERCHANGES, DKM, DUBAI PROPERTIES, AMERI, FUEL STATIONS, ECG ...
The only thieves in this country are in the NPP since they sold the Ga stool lands aand govt bungalows to their cronies. The NDC is keen on safeguarding the public purse and this accounts for the 35,000 ghost names which were ...
The whole limitted voters registration was done to please the NDC. The NDC knows they done poorly. The had fewer registration centers to disallow as many people as possible,because they know people are registering to vote the ...
Stop peddling these lies. All the parties were represented at the IPAC meeting and they all consented to the to the time framed of the registration. Moreover, the NDC govt has served this country well by building 1260 CHPS co ...
THIS OFOSU AMPOFFO IS ANOTHER NDC MORON. WHY DID THE EC MAKE THINGS DIFFICULT FOR PEOPLE TOREGISTER, AND WHY DID THEY FRUSTRATE SO MANY IN THE PROCESS? LOOK, THE AGITATION WILL CONTINUE BECAUSE THE EC CANNOT DISENFRANCHISE A ...
His choice of language is very disrespectful of Ghanaians. Why are they so keen to interfere in the work of an organization that is supposed to independent of Government or the ruling party? Why should some Ghanaians be disen ...
Ofosu Ampofo you are very stupid. Very very stupid. Do you think ghana is for you? This is one of idiots who want to create confusion in ghana. Next time talk sense in order to bring peace in the society. Bear in mind that n ...
Now that an NDC official has spoken against a possible extention of time for the limited registration, that's it the EC has nothing and cannot do anything again, case is closed.NDC is the PRO of the EC so be it.Can this EC be ...
DO THE PEOPLE IN NDC REASON AT ALL ? OH YES I SEE , THE NDC KNOWS THAT THE STUDENTS WHO COULD NOT REGISTER DUE TO THEIR EXAMINATION ARE ENLIGHTENED AND WOULD VOTE AGAINST THEM . IF IT WERE IN THE RURAL UNEDUCATED PEOPLE , THE ...
The NDC believes in teamwork and it is unperturbed by such cheap propanganda. The EC and IPAC which is made up of all all political parties agreed to end the exercise on the 8th. It is only appropriate that that arrangement i ...
It looks like all controlling cables and switches of the EC leads to NDC.This party seems to be more busy with affairs of the EC than it should be.If Ofosu Ampofo is now advising the EC not to extend the exercise, then the EC ...
The EC is still independent and the NDC is only urging the EC and its chairperson to stick to their inital agreement with respect to not to extend the exercise since it seems the NPP and its cronies are trying to pressure the ...
Ofosu Ampofo is in effect saying it doesn't matter if some Ghanaians are disenfranchised. Wow, NDC. So you are encouraging the EC to disenfranchise eligible Ghanaians from registering to vote? What is more important in electi ...
Mr. Ampofo,
I respectfully disagree with your call for the EC to not extend the limited registration period. No effort was made to make it easy for the public to participate. it should not be a burden for Ghanaians to partic ...
jon maaaaaaaama is a thief, talk about these: SADA, SUBA, WATERVILLE, WOYOME, SMARTTYS, ISOFOTON, GYEEDA, MAHAMA PRESIDENCY, MUNTAKA, TSATSU EX GRATIA, KUMASI AIRPORT, RIDGE HOSPITAL SCANDAL, KASOA AND CIRCLE INTERCHANGES, DK ...
Ur days are numbered
Is he aware that the reasons why some people could not register is because of the inactions of the EC? Is he aware of what happened at Legon and other university campuses? These idiots are only concerned about winning electio ...
The world is watching as the NDC keeps dictating to the EC how to rig the election in their favor. Let's see if the EC will heed the advice given by Ofosu Ampofo when every right thinking Ghanaian knows that many university a ...
This is the same ay you sherpeded EC into refusing o do new voter's register and today sEC is in a mes after Supreme COURT RULING. tHIS IS THE SAME YOU SUPPORTED aFARI gHAN INTO NOT ALLOWING THAT MAN TO STAND FOR THE DISTRICT ...
Notorious Dirty Criminals (NDC), now EC of this country Ghana. No wonder, that is why the EC boss is acting anyhow. Ghanaians are exhausted with this Notorious Dirty Criminals (NDC). We going to show them the way to oppositio ...
Wasn't this the same NDC Party which was strongly defending the right of the Ghanaian citizen not to be disenfranchised at the election Supreme Court so why turn around now to defend the same now? Double standards, eh, when i ...
I think unless there is evidence that NDC government put impediment and consequently made it hard for people to register during the limited registration exercise, if there is no such thing that existed, then I think Mr. Ofosu ...