You are here: HomeNews2016 05 09Article 437155

A-Plus damns #IChooseJM 'ambush campaign'

Read Comments Comments (128)

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

President Mahama and NDC should stop misusing Ghana money for printing such as "I Choose JM" leaflets; and rather use the money to solve the unemployment problem in the country. Teachers, Nurses etc. have not been employed ...

• SAM 7 years ago

A-Plus is 100% right in condemning those who paste stickers on other people's vehicles without permission, but after stating his case, was there the need for him to insult or use bad language?

• Kujo,UK 7 years ago

Yes
    Is like someone taking pictures from a private mans yard and BNI coming in

• Isahaku 7 years ago

THEY ARE POWER DRUNK. JUST KEEP QUIET AND LET THEM PASTE THE STICKERS, THEN YOU PEAL THEM OFF SO THEY WILL LOSE TWICE. THEY LOSE THE STICKERS ND THEY LOSE THE EFFECT THEY WANT THE STICKERS TO HAVE, PERIOD!!!

• Nana Simpson 7 years ago

NDC is not power drunk. They are actually working for Ghana. See the modern hospitals, 200 SHS, roads, no more dumsor with 800MW etc. and you claimed JM will lose twice? He is winning this election. Those stickers are pasted ...

• BE WISE, SHEEGU NBANZA 7 years ago

FUCK JM AND HIS STUPID NONSENSE A PLUS FOR THE FIRST TIME YOU OPEN UP AND WE ALL BACK YOU, THAT IS STUPID......... JM IS A GOAT SUES THEM AAAAH IF THEY DO THAT TO YOUR PERSONAL CAR

• aikins 7 years ago

Waste of taxpayers money again. Election year budget deficit as usual under armed robber mahama.

• predator 7 years ago

go to the lorry stations and give your stickers to trotro and the taxi drivers. they will take your money and dump your stickers

• Pius 7 years ago

Oh! Yes..if someone is stupid..u need to tell him in da face

• Nana Serwaah 7 years ago

At last someone in the entertainment industry that has balls to speak!

• Nyetefetor 7 years ago

We need to respect individual rights which is above political interests. Engaging in politics is a choice and people must rather be convinced based on an ideology to join a party that meets their values and the National agend ...

ignore the propaganda on the part of the NPP who are so desperate for power. owners of those vehicles with JM's sticker are aware and dont have any problem with it becasue they know JM deserves another mandate to rule.
    A plu ...

• Mandy 7 years ago

Listen to this idiot who will defend just anything!!! Mtweeeew

its not aboout defending anything but providing facts to buttress submmissions. Its obvious is just sheer propaganda because how can you blamed the president for something that he has not done? does it means the good people o ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha who are more desperate than the ndc hahaha desperate oooooooh pasting stupid john mahama the most useless and incompetent so called president on every car they set eyes on like this
    Gonja man feeds everybody in ...

Everyone knows that Nana Addo and the NPP are so desperate for power. But the truth is Nana will be relegated politically come Nov polls as JM intensifies his nationwide tour which seeks to showcase his unprecedented achievem ...

• agyaa 7 years ago

in that case there shouldn't be time wasting on campaigning this coming election for NDC if people already know that they are doing a good job. why is ndc all over the us for our votes if really they are working....

• Kobby 7 years ago

Nana simpson or whatever u call yourself,pls open your whole house and family members and let the ndc decorate your faces,armpits,buttocks with those silly stickers .

• Who Cares 7 years ago

No patriotic Ghanaian will seek for continuation of this satanic thief armed robber knows as Odwanfunu Mahama

• BB 7 years ago

Ghanaians are mostly found of drawing conclusions on unsubstantiated issues. The NDC is not involved in this mess, certainly the opposition NPP is behind this. what this government seeks to achieve is transform the country an ...

• Baba Alhaji, UK 7 years ago

kwasea, just read what you have written and judge yourself. come back after this simple assignment

• Efo israel 7 years ago

Cant you make a comment without insults. If you are suffering under mahama, someone is enjoying

• Pius 7 years ago

Gyimi gyimi

• wataara 7 years ago

How on earth would a serious npp be going round pasting stickers of the NDC on peoples car for what? You don't make no sense to me....

• ya 7 years ago

Monkey

There is no evidence that JM is the one sponsoring those stickers. Perhaps it could some individuals who are very happy with JM's administration with regard to the massive developmental projects ongoing across the country and ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

This idoits and monkeys are totally confused, A+ let Ghanaians also know that Nana Akuffo Addo is most useless and waste material Ghana as ever had in history.

• iyke 7 years ago

are you talking about yourself?

• yaw 7 years ago

He is wiser than your entire family and even your paramount chief

• Ama Botwe 7 years ago

President Mahama and his NDC government are working around the clock to tackle the unemployment issues in the country.

120-bed ultra modern hospital at Shia Osudoku,Dodowa was opened recently.This facility is going create ...

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

WHY GO AND PUT STECKER ON SOME BODY CAR WITHOUT PERMITION?

• Efo israel 7 years ago

When at all will you share a sensible comment faivi. Should you always insult anytime it is ndc. This shows how stupid u are yourself

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

I have it before. Mahama is still not noticed even after spending our money on his branded campaign tour. The tactic is now associating with popular persons so he could be discussed along side. If he's done as he brags about, ...

• BB 7 years ago

Mahama is the most influential person in Ghana today. he has improved and changed lives and is transforming the nation. his accounting to the people tour is only to account for his stewardship as President of this country .Th ...

• Ali 7 years ago

Of course he is the most influential person when he loots Ghana to become the 3rd richest just in 4yrs.... Tell me which rich man has no influence

You speak garbage....

We will vote him out not for anything but his dis ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Fool!Fool!!Fool!!
    So why the fuck are you importing foreigners from Togo,Burkina Faso, etc.to vote for Ndc to stay in power.

Really am I missing something here. Most improved. What country are you living in my dear. Shocking !

Its a lie to say that JM is not noticed. His unprecedented tour alone tells it all. Every Region that he visit, both Chiefs and people of the community are so eager to see the president and even take selfie with him.
    Besides ...

• malik 7 years ago

Keep on then...

They say poverty is a choice to continue in your failure with no intention to chnagr but to continue..

Just enjoy selfie with mahama

• Sylvester 7 years ago

My brother,you are 100% right.Those whom have taken money from the President should paste the stickers around their houses and even inside their bathrooms.

President Mahama has not given given money to any group. JM is not behind it as there is no evidence backing this allegation.
    This should rather tell you how poised the the people of Ghana are to vote for JM come Nov 7 as ag ...

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

NDC government plunged Ghanaians into highest borrowing ever, 37 debt....... 72% DEBT TO GDP RATIO IS EXTREMELY dangerous...... Yet ndc continues to use DIRTY AMBUSH TACTICS TO WIN 2016......hahahaaaa hahahaaaa....... KICK ND ...

• BB 7 years ago

NPP government turned Ghana into a cocaine destination. under Akuffo Addo's tenure as attorney general, the dockets of 3 women mysteriously vanished . our dear President has only ensured that investments are made in all secto ...

NDC government has not plunged Ghanaians into economy crisis. World Bank Report has even predicted next year as a prosperous year for Ghana's economy as a result of measures put in place by JM.
    You cant labelled NDC as thiev ...

• Raty 7 years ago

U reply to every comment(s) as if u have taken some money from NDC government to confront ppl on social media.Have u or you're yet to?

That should rather tell you about the passion i have for the development of our dear nation. Lets all stand for the truth and call a spade a spade regardless of our political lenses.
    As citizens we equally have a role to pla ...

• Vijay 7 years ago

You really have a lot of work to do, and it seems you have a lot of time on your hands to be farting all over here. But know that a decorated monkey is still a monkey. Mahama John is dumb a buffoon. If he's intelligent Ghana ...

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Ghanaians are ready to kick off this ndc government which is so full of shameless opportunists who dupe Ghanaians big time while we wallow in abject poverty........... Future of the youths have been damaged by the way ndc thi ...

• BB 7 years ago

This government has duped no one, what it has done is to ensure that provisions are made available through the implementation of social intervention programs such that all individuals, enjoy their share of the national cake i ...

• Vijay 7 years ago

You really have a lot of work to do, and it seems you have a lot of time on your hands to be farting all over here. But know that a decorated monkey is still a monkey. Mahama John is dumb and a buffoon. If he's intelligent Gh ...

Ghanaians are not living in abject poverty. Utility tariffs and petroleum products have been reduced drastically in order to make life more comfortable for the good people of Ghana. Salaries ofworkers too have been increased ...

• tuutulapato's father 7 years ago

You Are such a blatant liar!

• Voice of resason 7 years ago

This is desperation at its best by a bad leader called John mahama who has failed and still wants to hang unto power by foul means, but guess what ?his time is up ,God will help us push him out .Arise for change

• BB 7 years ago

It is the NPP led by Nana Addo who are desperate to come to power, since they do not have any source of funding anymore for their cocaine businesses, they want to rig this election,however Ghanaians have already chosen Jm.The ...

Who is more desperate than the NPP? have you forgotten about your donation strategy where you flood peoples inbox with so many messages asking them to donate?
    JM has not faied Ghanaians- He promissed them an end to dumsor an ...

• lawyer arthur 7 years ago

ARE U SAYING DOMSOR HAVE BEEN SOLVED, IS IT SO CALL JM CAUSE IT.COME TO VOLTA REGION AND SEE. U UNEMPLOY SAMPSON, CAMPIN . FIRE BURN U

Mahama is liar and trouble maker he knows everything that is going on but pretends to be on aware.A cowboy president.

• BB 7 years ago

Ghanaians have such short memory, after Akufo Addo brought in the SA3, to cause chaos in the party, they have instigated people to tag the President as a troublemaker, there is only one truth, Mahama is working for Ghana and ...

JM is not a liar! hasnt he delivered on the dumsor promises by adding 800MW to our grid? hasnt he commissioned dozens of the 200 new SHS he promised? the dodowa district hospital has eqully being commissioned.
    Who are making ...

• dennis 7 years ago

go n tell ur father that i
    s avukoklo, idiot?

• Deep Thought 7 years ago

Mahama Alibaba must go by hook or crook.Avukoklo Mahama! !!!!

• BB 7 years ago

Ghanaians have spoken and has heard, we want Mahama and Mahama shall be our President. OUR God fearing President is ensuring that this country is developed and scores of Ghanaians get access to social amenities and are gainfu ...

• adu 7 years ago

anybody can print this stickers so what is the big deal

• Kabonga 7 years ago

But should be pasted with the car owners concern

• Isahaku 7 years ago

ADU THINKS ANYBODY CAN PRINT THESE POSTERS AND SO THEY CAN DECIDE TO PASTE THEM ON ANYBODY'S VEHICLE WITHOUT THEIR CONSENT? THINK AGAIN ABOUT WHAT YOU POSTED ADU.

• Captein 7 years ago

Foolishness made only in Ghana on this score I should say. Because in countries I know you buy campaign sticker, you are affiliated or donate to a campaign before you can even get a sticker. Certainly, the practice must stop. ...

• Maame 7 years ago

What can

• Maame 7 years ago

No one took money to do this. They have eyes and brains enough to see what is happening around them development ooooo!!!!! WAKE UP AND SMELL PROGRESS BY NDC GOVERNMENT.

• Hanson 7 years ago

I don't need you to tell me there's development or not but I know that Mahama has gone to the IMF because of corruption and mismanagement by his government. If this was the NDC's idea of a better Ghana when they were campaign ...

• Willy Garbon Greensboro nc.USA 7 years ago

Lets call a spade a spade thise pasting the stikers should atleast consult with the car owners, so they should stop now,and to those whise cars were dented with the stickers should gently remove them and no insults:Mahama may ...

• PAULO 7 years ago

This sorts of the campaign makes one think Ghana is a personal property of John Mahama and the NDC.
    For sure there is one thing Ghana can do and that is go and vote massively to reject Mahama on November 7th,2016.
    Say "NO" ...

• BB 7 years ago

Mahama is only focused on making Ghana a destination hub for investors because of developmental projects being undertaken by his government.
    these little skirmishes we see now,are not a part of The airport city project will ...

• aziz 7 years ago

This is a sensible man talking. A plus is the man. He has balls.

Dead goat mahama is booted out in Nov. spending our tax payers money on unnecessary things. Foolishness.

• Willy Garbon Greensboro nc.USA 7 years ago

Now am beginning to understand were some people are making noise or something crying wolf mahama is not good, he is bad etc.you know all because he has blocked their nefarious ways of putting money into. Their pockets and als ...

• Abong 7 years ago

It is election year and people will do any thing. You dont like the stickwrs just remove it fuck off

• Bobo 7 years ago

Kwasiabi nti. A plus or minus just remove them if u dont need it period and give us the chance to read better issues here.

• Abdul 7 years ago

It's NPP's.

• Jah Tool 7 years ago

After presenting a nyc case, u then dilute it with insults. Ad3n A Plus, r u also a FOOOOL?

• Yoomoer 7 years ago

Nonsense! If it were to be NPP, would you complain? Start campaigning and stop complaining.

• patapaa 7 years ago

Yes like the development he did in urban mothers vigina

• Godwin 7 years ago

Talk for ur self u are not a spokes person for the lots of people whose cars were decorated.give us break bcs u didnt win any awards ur are desperate.

• Aljazeera News.................... 7 years ago

A plus is broke. Akuffo Addo dumped him

• Good fellow 7 years ago

absolute spot-on

• Joe Bye 7 years ago

No wonder you are a drug addict like your ugliest akufo addo. Stupid things.

• francis 7 years ago

a plus you the no1 fool.how can u just be talking like basic one child even if u hate jm be a bit civil in your language .bush man

• Trudy 7 years ago

A-plus you could have made your point in a civilized tone. Grow up and stop the insults. Be civil and wise

• GOMOA ASEBU 7 years ago

let A-PLUS know that whether He like it orJDM will win this year election. Who is A-PLUS? he lucky that he A- plus jump into artist industry so he thinks that is all to him. We knew where he is coming from. He can also make h ...

• Abukari Y 7 years ago

it is undemocratic to post John poster on some ones Car or building without the person knowledge

• B. Wise 7 years ago

So there is no sensible person in NDC nation wide e!!!! Awurade come down and help Ghana oooo!!

• ismael 7 years ago

Pasting those stickers is not the problem at all.J.M deserves another term because our country is really transforming for better.Who doubt me should just travel around the country or just around Accra,Kumasi,Cape coast, Takor ...

????????????????????

• obi 7 years ago

but h can one do that

• Koo 7 years ago

I can't but agree with you A Plus 100% but will same time advice you to choose JM. Gh cannot afford to choose arrogant Dr. Nana over a jumble, gentle and hardworking JM. #GhgoforJM

• Kofi Boga 7 years ago

Almost everybody in Ghana thinks they can do whatever they want. It is sheer stupidity to arbitrarily post campaign sticker or poster on someone's property without their permission.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Ndc party and Mahama administration should stop this bullying this is unethical they hide behind power and create all these kind of nonsense thinking they will stay in power for ever I wonder what ...

• prince 7 years ago

My friend gerrout poverty is making u talk much. ..which car at all do u have. .dont call yours car foool

• hoodrich 7 years ago

All those condemning #i choose jm# should give us a break.... We been receiving those bogus text massage on my cell that i should contribute for npp.is every one an npp member

• nii 7 years ago

You are right....foolish campaign route that can bring chaos

• God save us 7 years ago

BB please use your brain not your head to think. After reading this script you still wanna behave like a flamingo why? This is hocus-pocus to even label this useless act on NPP knowing very well that the ruling government is ...

• Brenya 7 years ago

Fool chiefs welcome him because of the V8 he is buying for them.

• Mr. J. A 7 years ago

about 50 percent of Ghanaians are very stupid thats why we are suffering like animals.

• mr amin. 7 years ago

ndc is desperate but it will lose the election always deceiving people never never give ndc a second chance.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

I believe Ghanaians have made up their minds already. Nothing can save dead goat president Mahama and his incompetent thieves. They have failed miserably and must be kick out. Thieves .

• aa 7 years ago

A-Plus is an npp member so leave he

• eliet 7 years ago

I can't digest any meaning from what u have just said..A-plus or who evere u call ur self...Just take it easy n dont talk 2 much..

• Armstrong 7 years ago

well said

• kojo 7 years ago

even though they lose twice when you peel them off, its annoying the mark the sticker leaves on your car

• kwasi. US 7 years ago

We are talking about president not Akufo Addo
    Akufo Addo is not president yet but He will be very soon

• pay 7 years ago

gud 1 der A-Plus God bless u...dats democracy tell ur mind

• kb 7 years ago

100% RIGHT. EVEN THE LANGUAGE YOU USED IS 100% CORRECT. WHAT THEY DO CAN WILL EVEN PROVOKE PEOPLE MORE.

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

Idiot, is your car among St those.

• Mensa La 7 years ago

Are they also on government payroll and how much is the cost of these stickers? 7 November is just around the corner

• Akorfa 7 years ago

Aplus is right, what right do you have to paste a poster of JM on someone's car without their permission.

• Dondejatomolato 7 years ago

If you are a youth of this country and not getting something from Ali baba and the forty thieves but yet you keep defending them, then I suggest you go for a comprehensive brain scan

• Efo israel 7 years ago

A plus cant talk like dis if the stickers for npp. Mahama never sent them to do the pasting so then why talk like he sent them

• candy wiafe 7 years ago

I sincerely think it is wrong to paste that thing on people's car . Why do these people want to force this guy on us - A president who swims and dines with akua donkor , bukoum banku and takes advice from them instead of heed ...

• mumuni lbrahim 7 years ago

Very good guy. U are truly a sensible man. All NDC should learn from u

• Abiiba 7 years ago

We need serious and vision president not mahama he is totally fail ghanaians let us vote him out 2016 must stupid president in history idiot

• Abiiba resign now don't shame yoursel 7 years ago

Fools still follow mahama because of their stomach they don't think future they support him to finish ghana

• El-Amigo 7 years ago

Wonderful! Thumps up A-plus

• BOYZ ABR3 7 years ago

If Mahama and stupid NDC government have performed well, why are transporting people from neighbour countries to vote for them. Mahama inspite of all the money his government is dashing out for people he will still loose big ...

• gh 7 years ago

WELL SPOKEN

• gh 7 years ago

YES? THAT IS EVEN SMALL?THEY ARE ANIMALS,THEY SUD GO TO THE MONISTRIES AND PASTE THEM ON THE MINISTERS CARS AND ON THIRE HOUSES FOOLS

• Evangelist Atsu. Volta Region 7 years ago

Mahama has stolen $10 b and invested in Dubai and Singapore. Should Ghanaians allow him to continue looting the state coffers? We shall vote him out and retrieve all the monies he has stolen to create employment for the youth ...

• SKM 7 years ago

Anything that has Mahama's photo on it and being distributed to people had been dedicated to Satan. When you receive gift from NDC and vote for Mahama, you have received the mark of Satan being 666. If you choose Mahama you h ...

• Dawuda Imoro 7 years ago

What is contribution to Ghana,your music is not promoting anything but immorality and nudity .Please if you are peeve you can die,foolishness. A musician indeed.

• King Faisal 7 years ago

NPP group are so useless