AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of Anyidoho,Kofi Adams,Asiedu Nkatiah,Ofosu Kwakye, Twum Boafo ,Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minds saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you wonder whether they understand or know what they're talking about or like Dr.Bawumia rightly pointed out,they don't read. How many of NPP'S policies and plans have they tried to steal only to fumble and made mess with due to their lack of knowhow. Why does this Anyidoho keep embarrassing himself with baseless utterances? Politics is a dirty game they say but for anybody to state that Nana Akufo Addo Danquah or NPP has no message is laughable and stupidity to the highest degree.
APONKYE 9 years ago
Because it has now dawned on NPP that they havelst the battle they are resorting to lies.
People like Prince Kwasi Adade will commit suicide with Nana Addo following the humiliating defeat awaiting them on 7 November.
Because it has now dawned on NPP that they havelst the battle they are resorting to lies.
People like Prince Kwasi Adade will commit suicide with Nana Addo following the humiliating defeat awaiting them on 7 November.
James Mannyes 9 years ago
There's no need responding to your post because of your name. You must be caged and released only after the elections
OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 9 years ago
NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
HE JUST A PRETENTIOUS GRANDEE WANNA-BE, PRETENDING TO BE MORE BRITISH THAN EVEN PRINCE CHARLES HIMSELF. CLUELESS, LAZY POLITICIAN WHO JUST ENJOYS BEING A DEMI-GOD AND THE FUNFAIR OF BEING FLAGBEARER. IF YOU ARE HONEST, YOU WOULD SEE THAT HIS CHARACTER IS BEING A SEE-NOTHING, DO-NOTHING LAISSEZ-FAIR "PRESIDENT" WHILE THERE IS UTTER CHAOS BELOW HIM AND WITH MANY SYCOPHANTS TRYING TO PROVE THEY LOVE HIM MORE THAN HIS WIFE BY DOING BUFFOONISH THINGS.
THIS IS HOW A NANA ADDO ADDO PRESIDENCY WOULD LOOK LIKE!!!! UTTER CHAOS, PARTY DIVISIONS WITH FIGHTING OVER GOVERNMENT MONEY BETWEEN GABBY, NANA BEDIATUO, KENNEDY AGYEPONG, WILLIAM OPPONG-BIO, NICH ADI-DARKO, KEN OFORI-ATTA,THE ASHANTI BLOC, ETC., TRIBAL DIVISIONS, ETC.
NANA ADDO CANNOT AND HE IS NOT INTERESTED IN THE HARD WORK OF LEADERSHIP OR SOLVING PROBLEMS. SAME WAY IF HE EVER BECOMES PRESIDENT, HE WOULD DELUDE HIMSELF AND TELL GHANAIANS THAT THAT THERE IS NO DUMSOR, POOR ROADS, POOR HEALTHCARE, ETC IN GHANA, WHILES HIS LACKEYS WOULD BE PRAISING HIM AS A DEMI-GOD, THE BEST LEGAL BRAIN IN AFRICA EVER, AND THE BEST BLACK MAN THAT EVER LIVED, ETC. MIND YOU THE PROBLEMS OF A DEVELOPING COUNTRY ARE TOO BIG FOR ANY GOVERNMENT TO SOLVE QUICKLY, OTHERWISE IT WOULD ALL HAVE BEEN SOLVED DURING NKRUMAH, BUSIA, ACHEAMPONG, RAWLINGS, KUFUOR AND MILLS/ MAHAMA PRESIDENCIES. YET WE ARE LED TO BELIEVE THAT SOMEONE LIKE NANA ADDO, A LOCAL ACCRA LAWYER WHO HAS LIVED AND WORKED HERE IN GHANA ALL HIS LIFE, WITH NO EXPERIENCE SOLVING ANY COMPLEX LEGAL ISSUES OR MAJOR SOCIO-ECONOMIC PROBLEMS EVEN IN HIS OWN SMALL KYEBI AREA, JUST POMPOSITY AND PRETENSIONS OF BEING SOMEONE SPECIAL IS THE SOLUTION TO ALL OF GHANA AND THE BLACK MAN'S UNDER-DEVELOPMENT!!! THIS IS SOMEONE WHO DIDN'T APPLY HIMSELF IN SCHOOL, GRADUATING WITH A 3RD CLASS DEGREE, SOME ONE WHO WAS MP OF HIS AREA FOR THREE TERMS, YET THERE IS LITTLE DEVELOPMENT IN THE AREA TO PROVE HIS SPECIAL LEADER CREDENTIALS. GO TO KIBI AND SEE UNDER-DEVELOPMENT!
AND TO THOSE MUSLIM YOUTH AND YOUNG PEOPLE KILLING THEMSELVES FOR NANA ADDO TO BECOME PRESIDENT - YOU DO NOT KNOW THESE PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THE MAN IS NOT EVEN PRESIDENT YET, HAVE YOU SEEN HIS CONVOYS? DO YOU KNOW THE COST OF THE HOTEL ROOMS HE PREFERS TO STAY IN WHENEVER HE VISITS LONDON, NEW YORK, AMSTERDAM, ETC??? HAVE YOU SEEN HOW HIS BODY GUARDS BEAT UP RAWLINGS AND ATTA MILLS AIDES TO A PULP IN NANA ADDO'S PRESENCE AT DIFFERENT OCCASIONS IN KUMASI AND IN THE CENTRAL REGION, WHEN NPP WAS IN POWER IN 2008? YOU ARE JUST KILLING YOURSELF FOR HIM AND HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED "ELITE AND SPECIAL GHANAIANS" FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO COME AND AMASS GHANA WEALTH AND SET UP THEIR CHILDREN'S CHILDREN CHILDREN'S FOR THE LIFESTYLES THEY BELIEVE IS THEIR "BIRTH RIGHT IN THIS WORLD". AND YOU SHEDDING YOUR BLOOD, YOU WONT EVEN GET 100 GHANA CEDIS OVER HIS "3" TERMS. YES, THIS NANA ADDO MAN AND HIS FORKED-TONGUE BOOT-LICKERS WOULD CHANGE THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA TO ALLOW HIM TO RUN FOR A THIRD TERM AFTER RIGGING. YOU, YOU WOULD REMAIN AS POOR IF NOT POORER THAN BEFORE YOUR DEMI-GOD NANA ADDO BECAME PRESIDENT.
NANA ADDO WHO CURRENTLY HAS MUCUS DRIPPING DISGUSTINGLY FROM HIS NOSE ON STAGE. IS THIS THE SUPERMAN SUPPOSED TO REPRESENT GHANA ON A WORLD STAGE WITH THAT HIS FAKE LOCALLY ACQUIRED FOREIGN ACCENT???? DOES NANA ADDO LOOK LIKE A MAN WHO LIKES HARD WORK, OR CAN DO THE WORK OF GHANA PRESIDENT? - IN ONE WEEK, FROM CABINET MEETING, TO UN CONFERENCE, TO AU CONFERENCE, TO CENTRAL REGION, TO ASHANTI REGION, TO MEETING WITH AUSTRALIA PRESIDENT, ETC ETC. HE CANT DO THE WORK, ITS HIS FAMILY MEMBERS "I USED MY FATHERS CREDENTIALS FOR LAW SCHOOL" NANA ASANTE BEDIATUO, "RECENT LONDON RASTAMAN/ DJ AND GRADUATE" GABBY OTCHERE-DARKO, "SSNIT OBOTAN" KEN OFORI-ATTA, "I AM TOO GOOD TO DATE A BLACK MAN, AND WOULD ONLY F*CK AND MARRY OLD WHITE AMBASSADORS TO GHANA" HARD-LOOKING NANA YAA OFORI-ATTA, AND OTHER FORMER TORONTO TAXI-DRIVER RETURNEE FAMILY MEMBERS, ETC ETC ETC WHO WOULD BE PERFORMING THE PRESIDENTIAL DUTIES (ALL HOLDING BLUE POLYTHENE BAGS FOR MONEY COLLECTIONS), WHILES THE PRESIDENT HIMSELF IS LIVING LARGE AT PEDUASE LODGE.
HAVE YOU SEEN HOW HE PUSHED ASIDE LONG-SERVING NPP MEMBERS FOR HIS SOCIAL FRIEND, CPP MAN FREDDY BLAY TO COME AND CHOP CHAIRMAN. IF HE EVER BECOMES PRESIDENT, YOU PEOPLE THAT CAMPAIGNED FOR HIM WOULD NOT GET SQUAT, NANA ADDO AND HIS KITCHEN CABINET WOULD GO AND BRING THEIR FRIENDS, BRITISH CITIZENS WITH GHANAIAN BACKGROUND WHO HAVE NOT STEPPED IN GHANA FOR FIFTY YEARS TO COME AND CHOP MINISTER, GOVERNOR, AMBASSADOR, ETC. YOU DON'T KNOW THESE PEOPLE WHO (ACCORDING TO NANA BEDIATUO ON ONE DSTV SHOW) ARE THE AMERICAN KENNEDY FAMILY OF GHANA WITH THEIR SO-CALLED HOLLYWOOD WIVES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yusiff Mahami 9 years ago
Coward and stupid OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU I promise you, that you will hang yourself come November 9.
Your South African pollsters told you you will lose, and that the only way out is to murder Nana Akufo Addo, or say a ... read full comment
Coward and stupid OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU I promise you, that you will hang yourself come November 9.
Your South African pollsters told you you will lose, and that the only way out is to murder Nana Akufo Addo, or say all manner of things to try and destroy him.
And you, a jackass, who are you to assess Nana Addo? By writing these foolish rubbish, you are exposing your idiotic self and you pathetic ignorance.
Remember, the money NDC has invested in Afoko, Kwabena Agyapong, Sammy Crabbe and others to destroy NPP and Nana Akufo Addo is a total waste. Ghanaians have seen through it.
Shame on you morons.
Asokwa 9 years ago
Foolish man where's is you see npp in this story, ghanaian are aware of how violent the ndc is,no amount lie can prevent change in this year
Vinss 9 years ago
Dont believe anything till you go to your grave,Dont believe the EC declares NANA ADDO DANQUAH the WINNER in 7th of December if you are still alive,
Close Observer 9 years ago
You are an idiot. Your stupid action and comments on this forum is not contributing to the development of Ghana, YOU ARE ENCOURAGING LAWLESSNESS.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago
Where was his gun?
Owura 9 years ago
What kind of nonsense is this? Oh, Ghana Police.
oppong london 9 years ago
john mahama is a real evil man in ghana politics,many evil things have happened under this useless president ,who has nothing better for ghana,just killings and intimidation,anyway collins dauda has hired this so called macho men to do all these nonsense,even iddi amin of his all evil doings is gone forever,the same suit will john mahama follow ,the evil that men,s do live after them.
Breze 9 years ago
Quote: "He explained that he received a call from some junior officers at one polling station to help ease the confusion that was brewing following the decision by some persons allied to the governing...."
So the "junior o ... read full comment
Quote: "He explained that he received a call from some junior officers at one polling station to help ease the confusion that was brewing following the decision by some persons allied to the governing...."
So the "junior officers" watched as their Chief Inspector got slapped around?
Pathetic!
aikins 9 years ago
Ndc shouldn't forget that they will one day go to opposition. And the time has come.
MAME ESI 9 years ago
EDUCATED GHANAIANS SEE THE LIGHT AND NDC CRIMINALITY SO NDC HATES TO REGISTER THEM THATS WHY VARSITY CAMPUSES AND ELSEWHERE ARE LACKING ENOUGH MACHINES TO REGISTER STUDENTS...
Bbb 9 years ago
NDC government will definitely fall down on this years elections
MAME ESI 9 years ago
NDC USING VILLAGES TO WIN ELECTIONS BCOS VILLAGERS CANT DISCERN VERY WELL DUE TO HIGH ILLITERACY....VILLAGERS SHD COMPEL NDC TO DECLARE RESPECTIVE PRICES OF INDIVIDUAL PROJECTS
MAME ESI 9 years ago
JOHNMAHAMA AND AKUADONKOR GEL LIKE TEA AND BREAD BCOS AKUADONKOR IS STUPID AND NDC LOVES STUPIDITY SO THAT THEY CAN CHEAT THEM WITH WOYOME RLG CRONIES
Yoke 9 years ago
Oh Ghana my mother land! Where on earth can this lawlessness happen? If a member of parliament can authorize his brother to take the laws of the country into his hands,then we have a challenging problems as a nation. Again,if a chief inspector of a station can be slapped by a brother of a law maker the the country is heading into a ditch. Asem beba dabi.
King Bright 9 years ago
As usual even if an ndc kill, practically nothing happens. In this case for example the cop either press charges and lose his job or keep quiet and suffer with his job. And they tell us Ghana is peaceful under Mahama.
Amadu 9 years ago
KWESI PRATT,IS THIS ACTION BY NDC MACHOMEN GOOD?COLLINS DAUDA'S BROTHER IS ALL OVER THE PLACE TERRORISING PEOPLE WHO WANT TO REGISTER YET YOU AND YOUR SOCIAL COMMENTATORS FROM NDC HAVEN'T CONDENMED IT AS YOU WOULD IF THIS WAS BEING PEPERTRATED BY NPP PEOPLE!
Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 9 years ago
Remember one thing said by the founder of the party(Free and fair elections is the only way to maintain peace during elections.)
Mr. J. A 9 years ago
Ghanians are coward, cant someone shoot this stupid boy. Ndc is a demonic party under this stupid goat called mahama. foolish man . God punish dead goat and his descendants.
George Boateng ,Germany. 9 years ago
It's shameful for a police officer to report that he has been assaulted by a macho man.
Obuamah 9 years ago
How and why should a police officer take the pains to go to a school to call the students to go and register? Is that his responsibility? What is his interest? I hope the IGP will take note and bring this man to book. By the way, how can JHS students be 18? There could be a few exceptions but that will be only very minimal. Is it a case of minors trying to register and the police officer trying to help them do so? Hmm mmm!!!!!!!
ghanaba 9 years ago
foolish man
obuamah my foot
foolish man
obuamah my foot
Slyster 9 years ago
You are an idiot
Peace 9 years ago
Where is the the IGP? I just wished the IGP went around these registration centres and run into these thugs of NDC and saw how uncouth, uncivilised, rude and arrogant they were.The junior officers were scared and had to call in a senior officer who got slapped and pushed around.We 're waiting to see whether these riff raffs will be declared wanted.Toothless and useless officers of a service.Even NPP foot soldiers can better match these ruffians boot for boot.
James Mannyes 9 years ago
What investigation again, this Naaba has been cited on different assault cases in this exercise, why must he have his way?
Serious 9 years ago
This is the act of a cursed back door president shame unto you John mahama and the ndc party julor eee eee animguase akwaaba .John mahama your deeds has been exposed corruption every where.Do you deserve a second term with this your hubalo attitude of criminalizations .The dead goat of bole bamboe
Honest Thruth 9 years ago
Mahama represents DOOM. Unfortunately, he has satan'followers like Charlotte Osei, Aseidu, Kuko, Boamah, Dauda, Ablankwa, Fifi, Kwakyi, and the neferious tugs to push his agenda of destroying our mother land. Hope they meet Satan in their coffins before they rot.
buzzy 9 years ago
Very stupid! !!!! What were you doing with your rifle. how much can you defend the country without being protecting yourself. next time learn to use the AK47.
7B 9 years ago
That idiot collins dauda is a warmongering... brain wash slag fools... whatever corrupt ndc do, CHANGE IS MUST
Gumah Ibrahim 9 years ago
All the registration confusion in the Ahafo area of BA are caused by Collins Dauda and the Reg. Minister. If u r sure to win allow the system to work. Their posture clearly shows that they are losing
Mohammed 9 years ago
So what's IGP doing about this Naaba and his macho men,assaulting police office Ooo my God the law is not working in Ghana because he's minister's brother
Dan Kosowah 9 years ago
Naaba belongs to the NPP. His real name is Naabu
K.B frimpong ahafo kenyasi 9 years ago
Since 1992, that has been the tactics of Collins dauda. When natives bring in mecho men to attack you, wait till he forgets himself and pay him back. This Collins dauda gives military uniform to civilians to brutalized people during elections. A normal human being will not bring thugs to come and attack and brutalized the people in the community he belongs because of politics. I beg you people should armed yourselves during elections
K.B frimpong ahafo kenyasi 9 years ago
Aimed yourselves and face them squarely. They are baukinabes by blood. When they plunge this country into chaos, they will run back to their native country. Coming events cast their shadows
Mr Bond 9 years ago
And the idiot President lying that he is not violence and all these atrocities and violence his boys are perpetuating are is his peace .
B. K 9 years ago
In fact in every reasonable progressive society the expectation is to rely on prevailing attitude of the the citizenry, people in formal and nonformal sector of public and civil services but in Ghana is all about lies to get attention, why all this?
Akakpo 9 years ago
If can insult Mahama but if this guy's get u then u will see moko paaa
SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 9 years ago
THE USELESS MINISTERS BROTHER SO CALL IF YOUR BROTHER IS A MINISTER AND SO WHAT I AM BEGGING THE GHANA POLICE THEY SHOULD TAKE THIS THING SERIOUS. OR EVERYBODY WILL TAKE LAW IN HIS HANDS IF THIS USELESS GUY GOT IT FREE
Sankara 9 years ago
Looming Danger
eben 9 years ago
looming danger
Outgoing Pres Mahama 9 years ago
The IGP n entire Police leadership not worth their titles if they allow such lawless brigand to go scot free
Otis Darko 9 years ago
Very sad to be a black man indeed, because we are animals.
Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 9 years ago
John Mahama must be impeached now!!
STUNNAD is calling on members of parliament as a matter of urgency to save Ghana from eminent collapse, by commencing the impeachment process of President John Dramani Mahama over what we tagged, 'gross misconduct.' When a naked man promises to offer shirt, then we must be careful. When the chief thief begins to cry that his subjects are stealing properties and monies, then the society is at the verge of collapsing. If President Mahama is now shouting of fighting corruption in his government, then Ghanaians should know that they (NDC) have 'finished the country'. Because the crying baby himself is the problem…..PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS MORE CORRUPT THAN ANY MEMBER OF HIS GOVERNMENT. We want to ask Mr. John Dramani, the youthful president, why the Office of Government Machinery (The office of the President), in 2012 spent in excess of GH¢600 million or ¢6 trillion above its approved budget? What did the office of the President spend this money on? We want to know why the Social Protection Programs (SPP) spent over GHC 700 million or ¢7 trillion? The nation needs answers why and how the Ministry of Youth and Sports last year spent over GH¢300 million above its budget. Is it also true that NADMO spent over GHC 300 million cedis just in the last quarter of 2012? Ghanaians are skeptical about President John Mahama's commitment to fight corruption. Indeed, two of the most controversial international transactions associated with this government, or any other government of the Republic for that matter, the $10 billion STX housing deal from Korea and the Embraer 190 Jet and the accompanying $17 million hangar from Brazil were both led by him in his capacity then as Vice President.
It has been alleged without any response from the NDC government, that functionaries of the NDC received at least US$ 1 million dollars in bribery payments from TAQA, the United Arab Emirates based majority shareholder of the Aboadze thermal plant. According to Peter Barker – Homek, the CEO of TAQA at the time “the authorization to triple its output was obtained by inflating the official price of the expansion works” and then paying part of the surplus to government officials. The late President Mills referred to the Armajaro cocoa smuggling case. As early as the second year of the Mills/Mahama administration, Vice-President John Dramani Mahama helped Armajaro to get back their suspended cocoa trading licence, even though the matter shocked the late President Mills and Ghana so much that it merited mention in a state of the nation address. The matter of British Foreign Office officials lobbying then Vice President John Mahama to drop the case raised serious questions in the UK. Yet Ghanaians have been denied an investigation of exactly what motivated the move against the collective interest of Ghanaians.
President John Dramani Mahama led the processes that committed Ghana to the purchase of the grossly bloated Embraer 190 Aircraft and hanger purchase. In 2008, the Armed Forces had negotiated to acquire a hangar at USD5m. Two years later, Vice President Mahama returns from Rio de Janeiro with a cost of USD 17m, a whopping difference of USD12m. We are told that an extra fuel tank on the Aircraft cost USD8m even as the staircase was said to be worth USD1m.
The NDC Government of President Mahama is yet to deny the categorical assertion by former Attorney-General Martin Amidu that President Mills agreed to an investigation of the then Vice President. We are told that under pressure, a three-man committee headed by Mr. Aboah never saw the light of day even though it had terms of reference drafted to investigate the inflated aircraft purchase.
In the same year 2010, Vice President Mahama secretly wrote to the Pierson Capital Group, prepared to commit Ghana to international loan exposures without the knowledge of President Mills. After vehemently denying the letter as a forgery and threatening an investigation by the CID, the Vice President's Office lamely admitted authorship but yet again without explanation about the then Vice President's motives. We are told for the months of October and November 2012 alone, that was two months to the elections, President John Mahama approved and oversaw the reckless dissipation of state funds to the tune of GHC 500 million (5 trillion old cedis). This amount was spent by President Mahama ostensibly on projects such as renovating his office, and for “special operation”. On “special operations” for example GH¢ 3 million (thirty billion old cedis) was released, and GH¢ 3,111,844.66 was paid as “allowances for staff of the Electoral Commission”. So we are not so surprise to watch Dr. Afari Gyan to state shamefully in Supreme Court that there is 'classical definition of over-voting'.
On October 1, 2012, the National Security Council Secretariat received a whopping GH¢ 4,452,450 on “goods and services”. Intriguingly, the request was made on the 1st of October 2012 and the same amount was released on the same day from Account number 2210106.
Similarly, on October, 12, 2012, GH¢ 100,000 (1 billion old cedis) was disbursed from Ghana's coffers for “payment of special allowances”. Fast forward to 21st November, 2012, another GH¢ 3, 000,000 (30 billion old cedis) was disbursed from account number 2111001 for again “special operations budget”. On the 29th of October, 2012 from account number 2210106, payment of GH¢ 1.5 million was made for “goods and services” but was diverted for the rehabilitation of the Mr. Mahama's office. Tactical Corruption!
There is a total failure of leadership, even as insecurity, unprecedented corruption, palpable impunity, massive unemployment and hunger has stalked the land. Corruption is all over the land: you can feel it, smell it, hear it, read it, watch it, and embrace it! President Mahama is a bad example to youth of the nation, he must be impeached.
According to the constitution of Ghana Article 69 talks about removal of president if he is found in accordance with the provision of this article (a) to have acted in willful violation of the oath of allegiance and the presidential oath set out in the Second Schedule to, or in willful violation of any other provision of, this Constitution; or (b) To have conducted himself in a manner- i. Which bring or likely to bring the high office of the president into disrepute ridicule or contempt ii. Prejudicial or inimical to the economy or the security of the state;
Here is the reason:
The scale and scope of stealing, looting, and fraud is riveting to the eyes. One can literally hear the screams of corruption in the banner headlines of the dailies. scandals relating to, SADA ASONGTABA, ISOFOTON, GYEEDA and SUBAH and the over a US$100 million oil revenue loss between 2011 and 2013 as reported by the Public Interest & Accountability Committee with total loss of Ghc5 billion under John Mahama government. This then is the MAHAMA record. Inappropriate use of funds and tender fraud, outright theft, gross extravagance and wastage, inappropriate expenditure etc, etc are sapping the economy and have created an artificial boom, as money that should have gone into infrastructure, maintenance, employment for the jobless, homes for the poor and numerous other fundamental structural elements are being used to buy state banks for family and friends.
The health services have collapsed completely, the country is not performing, the ship is sinking due to poor leadership. We urged all Ghanaians to drop petty sentiments “the hour has come for well wishers to save the ship of the nation from wreck under the leadership of the John Dramani Mahama." The country is broke because the NDC regime has emptied all the treasuries.
To stop any possible attempt of coup d'état, the parliament must act quick to save the nation through constitutional means.
SIGNED….
CHRIS ARTHUR, NATIONAL PRESIDENT- 0541173031 (KNUST-TESCON PRESIDENT)
EMMANUEL FRIMPONG – 0247206432 (TESCON-UCC PRESIDENT)
SHAIBU SUMUILA – 0244049250 (GARDEN CITY UNIVERSITY TESCON PRESIDENT)
ELVIS OSEI BEDIAKO – 0248742871 (CHRISTIAN SERVICE UNIVERSITY TESCON PRESIDENT)
EMMANUEL ARTHUR- 0206926117 (TESCON UDS-NAVROGO PRESIDENT)
KEM EYIFAH MINTAH -0547616091 (TESCON PRESIDENT- GIMPA)
SHADRACK OFOSU- TESCON PRESIDENT, AGOGO PRESBYTARIAN UNIVERSITY
INNOCENT OSEI - 0241875573)
GLORIA OWUSU- ANSAH 0206622189
TT 9 years ago
Politicians are really making Ghanaians as toys and think as we put them there they have everything it take to rule this country without our ideas. How many Ghanaian are having the things they claimed we can only use for the registration? The students in question which of the politicians can say he or she knows them and their ages better than their parents and people in their communities? Is a shame. Why can't they be allowed to go to their home towns to do the registration? Is a shame. The people guaranteeing for them how much can they say they know the students? A student interviewed in one of the shs didn't know the person that even guaranteed for them. Is a shame. Some students in our shs showed their nhis cards to us that show that their ages don't reached the required one, but their parents said they should come home to register . So with this can we all say the politicians and the judges have what it take to decide for the 20 something million Ghanaians. Is a very very biiiiiiiig! Shame.
Gods will 9 years ago
Eeeeeiiiii evil NDC with hypocrisy, Mr President who is violent now? U and ur NDC party are evil n violent. How could u send these macho men to beat a whole Chief inspector. Power can really make pple crazy but ur lies and hypocrisy are seen by all to see
charles 9 years ago
Smart opportunity for smartphone users to earn an awesome income by doing some tasks for mazuma affiliates expertise limited, such as clicking of ads, watching of ads and downloading of apps on weekly basis. The company is rocking in Ghana and you don't need to overlook this info, contact me on 0247804440 for more details, thanks for reading
kaakyireba 9 years ago
foolish Gh Police they will beat u up again, why don't u arrest dem.
Go after Chairman Wontumi again and C.
Joe Bye 9 years ago
This cooked story by these stupid things will not be accepted by any one except mensah otabil, ntumi,bempah and their liked.
Nii Nortey (New York) 9 years ago
If the allegation is credible, those involved must be arrested and prosecute, irrespective of party affiliation.
Issah Ibrahim 9 years ago
Am currently at Goaso the District capital. There is another group called 'Salifu 11' whose live line are thrown directly by that same Collins Dauda's brother.
They are on Motorcycles wielding offensive weapons, matchets.
A ... read full comment
Am currently at Goaso the District capital. There is another group called 'Salifu 11' whose live line are thrown directly by that same Collins Dauda's brother.
A lot of students from Mim, Goaso & Hwidiem SHS have been severely beaten.1000s of students have been disenfranchised.
Why does NDC want to disenfranchise all eligible students?
Does that confirm educated ppl don't vote NDC?
ASA 9 years ago
Arrest the culprits and bring them to book.
Brenya 9 years ago
I don't understand this whole thing in Ghana my mother land, what's all this MACHO man things going on who are f......? .Do we understand Democracy at all as a nation.mecho men, so our police can't handle this cases or what.
Mr No Nonsense 9 years ago
Naaba remember that there is a time for everything and everyone. Some have come and gone. We all are ghanaians and don't take this opportunity you have got now to intimidate and bully your fellow ghanaians because your brother collins Dauda behind and support you in your undertakings and bear in mind that as Bible says there a time for everything. You are in B/A terrorizing people with your machomen, your time will come.
Dessie 9 years ago
POLICE MUST ARM AND DISABLE ANY THUGS WHO WILL COME ON THEIR WAY
Genuine Observer 9 years ago
When NDC thugs strike, they all called Macho Men and always get away without arrests! Even when they slap police officers! But when one NPP shouts at them, they bring 100 officers to arrest him and lock him up for days b4 release! This is typical democracy, Mahama style!
odensi 9 years ago
NDC is more violent than NPP. If there would be any bloodshed in November election it would be the fault of NDC. This limited registration has promised that.NDC want to hold on power with any means no matter what is the outcome results. Just because of what they have done to the nation, their corrupt act and their intimidation and fear of unknown.
WHO THE CAP FIT 9 years ago
This Naaba guy has to be arrested if really laws work in this country. Because of Collins Dauda police even fear to arrest him. Oneday the table will turn and that Naaba will know his level. This very guy has cut almost all the trees in the Goaso area but everybody fear to question him. His days are numbered.
CONGO SPANNER 9 years ago
MACHO MEN AROUND NY POLING CENTRE MUST POUND ANY POLICEMAN WHO CONNIVES WITH TE EC AND NDC TO ATTEMPT INTIMIDATING VOTERS ESPECIALLY AT AREAS BELIEVED TO BE A STRONGHOLD OF NPP.
AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of Anyidoho,Kofi Adams,Asiedu Nkatiah,Ofosu Kwakye, Twum Boafo ,Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minds saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you wonder whether th ...
NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND ...
Your South African pollsters told you you will lose, and that the only way out is to murder Nana Akufo Addo, or say a ...
Where was his gun?
john mahama is a real evil man in ghana politics,many evil things have happened under this useless president ,who has nothing better for ghana,just killings and intimidation,anyway collins dauda has hired this so called mac ...
So the "junior o ...
Oh Ghana my mother land! Where on earth can this lawlessness happen? If a member of parliament can authorize his brother to take the laws of the country into his hands,then we have a challenging problems as a nation. Again,if ...
KWESI PRATT,IS THIS ACTION BY NDC MACHOMEN GOOD?COLLINS DAUDA'S BROTHER IS ALL OVER THE PLACE TERRORISING PEOPLE WHO WANT TO REGISTER YET YOU AND YOUR SOCIAL COMMENTATORS FROM NDC HAVEN'T CONDENMED IT AS YOU WOULD IF THIS WAS ...
How and why should a police officer take the pains to go to a school to call the students to go and register? Is that his responsibility? What is his interest? I hope the IGP will take note and bring this man to book. By the ...
foolish man
obuamah my foot
You are an idiot
Where is the the IGP? I just wished the IGP went around these registration centres and run into these thugs of NDC and saw how uncouth, uncivilised, rude and arrogant they were.The junior officers were scared and had to call ...
This is the act of a cursed back door president shame unto you John mahama and the ndc party julor eee eee animguase akwaaba .John mahama your deeds has been exposed corruption every where.Do you deserve a second term with th ...
Mahama represents DOOM. Unfortunately, he has satan'followers like Charlotte Osei, Aseidu, Kuko, Boamah, Dauda, Ablankwa, Fifi, Kwakyi, and the neferious tugs to push his agenda of destroying our mother land. Hope they meet ...
Since 1992, that has been the tactics of Collins dauda. When natives bring in mecho men to attack you, wait till he forgets himself and pay him back. This Collins dauda gives military uniform to civilians to brutalized people ...
In fact in every reasonable progressive society the expectation is to rely on prevailing attitude of the the citizenry, people in formal and nonformal sector of public and civil services but in Ghana is all about lies to get ...
Looming Danger
looming danger
STUNNAD is calling on members of parliament as a matter of urgency to save Ghana from eminent collapse, by commencing the impeachment process of President John Dramani Mahama over ...
Politicians are really making Ghanaians as toys and think as we put them there they have everything it take to rule this country without our ideas. How many Ghanaian are having the things they claimed we can only use for the ...
Eeeeeiiiii evil NDC with hypocrisy, Mr President who is violent now? U and ur NDC party are evil n violent. How could u send these macho men to beat a whole Chief inspector. Power can really make pple crazy but ur lies and hy ...
Smart opportunity for smartphone users to earn an awesome income by doing some tasks for mazuma affiliates expertise limited, such as clicking of ads, watching of ads and downloading of apps on weekly basis. The company is ro ...
A ...
Naaba remember that there is a time for everything and everyone. Some have come and gone. We all are ghanaians and don't take this opportunity you have got now to intimidate and bully your fellow ghanaians because your broth ...
When NDC thugs strike, they all called Macho Men and always get away without arrests! Even when they slap police officers! But when one NPP shouts at them, they bring 100 officers to arrest him and lock him up for days b4 rel ...
NDC is more violent than NPP. If there would be any bloodshed in November election it would be the fault of NDC. This limited registration has promised that.NDC want to hold on power with any means no matter what is the outco ...
This Naaba guy has to be arrested if really laws work in this country. Because of Collins Dauda police even fear to arrest him. Oneday the table will turn and that Naaba will know his level. This very guy has cut almost all t ...