You are here: HomeNews2016 05 08Article 436882

Wontumi predicts victory for NPP in 2016 polls

Read Comments Comments (87)

• Addo 7 years ago

Violent Npp party

• Shamo Abbey 7 years ago

Npp party is curse. Wuntumi you are dreaming wake up from your dreams. Npp will never win any election with Nana Addo as a leader.

• Mpianim 7 years ago

President Mahama is developing the country and so we will vote for him again and again to finish is good work.

• shamu 7 years ago

Tell this fucking boy that, he should better his future somewhere else. We as Ghanaians want to hear from matured people not hopeless young boys like him. We would have considered him if he were to quite sensitive and and go ...

• BB 7 years ago

Is this wontumi guy so stupid ? We don't need strength but votes to win the elections. We don't use patapaa to here, Aboafunu aa...kwa.

• vigour 7 years ago

Who masterminded your arrest if not your own foolishness? In a civilised world, how can slap a sitting member of parliament or anybody simply because you disagreed with him? Next time, you will learn a lesson.

• edi 7 years ago

BAWUMIA IS RUNNING ALL OVER GHANA SAYING THAT UNDER NEW NPP GOVT OUR KIDS IN SCHOOL WILL LEARN ARABIC AND STUDY ISLAM THAT STAMENT HERE WILL MAKE MOST OF US RE-ELECT MAHAMA AND NDC BECAUSE GHANA IS CHRISTIAN COUNTRY AND WE ...

• Gentleman 7 years ago

SADA, SUBA, WATERVILLE, WOYOME, SMARTTYS, ISOFOTON, GYEEDA, MAHAMA PRESIDENCY, MUNTAKA, TSATSU EX GRATIA, KUMASI AIRPORT, RIDGE HOSPITAL SCANDAL, KASOA AND CIRCLE INTERCHANGES, DKM, DUBAI PROPERTIES, AMERI, FUEL STATIONS, ECG ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

you think Ghana be LIBYA OR SYRIA, we wont vote npp again till thy kingdome comes, if not NDC we will choose another party instead of NPP, violence useless npp

• former 7 years ago

IT'S ONLY NPP MEMBERS THAT THIS MAN WONTUMI CAN TELL THIS TO BELIEVE. SO IF YOU SLAP ANOTHER PERSON YOU SHOULD BE ALLOWED TO GO FREE. WHAT SORT OF THINKING IS THAT.IS THIS MAN THINKING RIGHT? HELP GHANA OH LORD.SHOULD WE ALLO ...

• Nana Ajenas 7 years ago

U even have Anyidoho and Asiedu Nketia in ur party which u respect them.hehe

• Kwasi Asamoah 7 years ago

This Wontumi man is the BIGGEST fool ever that I have known. You slap an MP at broad daylight and arrested and detained by the police and you attribute your arrest to President Mahama? You see, that is why nobody should vote ...

• Akwesi 7 years ago

With this of your bush character you want to win election haha Hahaha this animal is funny.

• Tactics 7 years ago

Look at these elephant's children oo after beating yourselves and reporting to the police, the police doing their work is now NDC, did the one you assaulted report to NDC or Ghana police? If no action was taking to you will h ...

That's ur opinion ! If beating ur own followers will help npp capture power, go ahead ! God hate those who are arrogant. Childish attitude! Shame on you !

• Ghana Man 7 years ago

foolish vvk..your english is as bad as this outgoing government

• Rich 7 years ago

Such a stupid person like wontumi will be supported only by supid npp supporters like you. What will be fate of Ghanaians if such animal get power. I will buy a gun when npp get power bcos of this stupid fool. Anybody that wi ...

• vvk 7 years ago

N.p.p have already loose election for 2016 n.d.c all the way, one touch victory for John mahama.

• Rich 7 years ago

Amen

• oppong london 7 years ago

i wonder why corrupt and occult ndc party can win this november elections,all the members of ndc are brainless,thieves and useless including john mahama,they just sit at the office to steal and oppress ghanaians without both ...

• Omanghanabapa 7 years ago

dnt worry,soon yu will be homeless cus the British home office will fly yu home to vote for violent NPP who hv agenda setting mother Ghana ablaze

• Kwame Addo 7 years ago

Calling on the new Mayor of London to check the visas of all Ghanaians and deport those who don't have the required documents. I hope you are not one of the illegals.

• joshua 7 years ago

you this goddamn son of a bitch went slapping your own MP and you are attributing this to the President and the NDC. what a heck? its abnormality that this guy is suffering from. this kind of bad behavior has been the trade m ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Ashanti region has never been the determing factor for winning general elections in Ghana.Ashanti region is only known to be the strong hold of opposition parties,that's all.NPP has always won massively in Ashanti and Eastern ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Well said Kofi. Hear gear

Keep dreaming npp

• Omanghanabapa 7 years ago

gone are the days when people vote for passion now it's different music,now many rural areas had seen the day light of developments so it's better send good signal to the masses instead of intimidating yur own party members. ...

• Chris 7 years ago

With this behavior akufo addo will lose one time ...do you think Ghanaians are stupid to vote for such wicked man..foolish wontumi you are the people creating problems for the party..

• Chris 7 years ago

Patapaa wontumi foolish man.. Go way you

• TK 7 years ago

No any mindful Ghanaian would vote for aggressers

• asonaba kofi 7 years ago

you beat up two members of your party and the police arrest you and you go on to put down your arrest to your political opponents. what idiot will believe this crap. the truth is you`ve lost a few votes for your party through ...

• Photosy 7 years ago

Voting for people who bestride our narrow world like collocius will not be in the interest of the Nation. We Ghanaians believe in discerning views to make progress and NOT autocratic governance. Democratic governance is all a ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

For slapping? hear this illitrate fool

• inkoom 7 years ago

I pity people who stand in this scorching sun listen to this npp stupid man.npp is not ready for power. be matured next time

• asonaba kofi 7 years ago

the way boasiako carries himself if the npp wins the elections he will slap the asantehene if there is a disagreement. I understand he has said some unsavoury words about the occupant of the golden stool already. if the ndc e ...

• Aduna 7 years ago

Wontumi the Fulani origin why are you pointing fingers at ndc? Didn't you slap Hon Collins and Felix? didn't they report you to the police? Are you normal? Do you think your foolish actions can get you what you want?

• Rich 7 years ago

Why do you worry stupid wontumi, he knows he talking to the stupid members of the npp, especially freddy blay and his vindictive boss nana addo who always endorsed such babaric acts. Morons.

• Harry Grant 7 years ago

foolish talk, so NDC ordered him to slapped his colleague..

• SARFOWAAA 7 years ago

You slap your own party legislature and claim as victory for your party election sign victory?
    Did NDC petition to the police? Indeed current leadership of NPP will lead the party into fragmentation in the near future.
    Go ...

• Omama 7 years ago

So, you assaultwd somebody and you were expecting to walk away freely? Some pronouncements and their political associations are not just funny, but create further doubts on a genuine incidence that has political mechanizati ...

• Hoo 7 years ago

These npp men are useless hopeless...

• Iwan 7 years ago

Funny npp, you beat yourselves, get arrested and you use it as motivation to win election. By the way how many times have heard the npp tell us they are going to win the election? Do they need to tell us or win? I think that ...

• Paulp 7 years ago

How can you describe Blay as a seasoned lawyer? This man who cannot even read a prepared document put in front of him? A man who is so dubious to his adopted party and can open a secret account for himself and party cronies? ...

• Jar 7 years ago

So pity !!! Being an MP does not give you the right to slap somebody and expect to walk free. This type of behaviour should not happen in any democratic country like ours. If you break the law, you should be arrested and pers ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Look...have you assault somebody who also happen to be your own party member? If that is true hence getting arrested then, what has that to do with NDC trying to disrupt your politics

• Jar 7 years ago

I just pity for the backward Ashantes who stood in that scorching heat to Listern to that gorrilla. So do this gorilla think he is above the law of Ghana? God help us we are in the 21st century.

• Ghajaja 7 years ago

U" dead goat is still predicting for npp, u village champion, useless leader in ashante region, going run beating ur mps, and others. who is a fool to vote for npp?

• witch hunter 7 years ago

Oh! I see,it will be like a dream for you, prepare for your funeral because you will collapse and die because of the shock you will receive.

• AYISAM 7 years ago

CHAIRMAN WONTUMI PLEASE THIS COUNTRY HAS LAWS SO USE BRAINS, WIT AND NOT BRAWN TO DEFEAT YOUT FOES.

• witch hunter 7 years ago

NPP the slap slap party dreaming

• Just That 7 years ago

Wontumi, grow up as you have decided to do politics and stop thinking and behaving as if you are still in active Galamsay business. Winning an election involves capturing more people and not slapping your own.

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

The two who are living in a fools paradise

• Ghana Man 7 years ago

osee NPP...we are winning yoo yooo yoo yoooo!!!! we are winning yaaa yaaa yaa yaaa!!! VICTORY!!! ashe wo aa kowu

• Rich 7 years ago

Continue like this and the of your defeat will kill you since you are mad already. Ask wontumi to keep slapping, you party will get more popular to enable win. Stupid moron.

• Kb kumasi 7 years ago

Look who is talking, I wonder how a party like npp will give this moron who can't express himself such space. Keep dreaming daily guide blay, I am disappointed with my party npp. The fact that the economy is bad and the good ...

• W.o asempa, kintampo 7 years ago

Empty gallons make most noise. "Fredie blay nie " gyimie nie " . "wontumi nie " "kwasiasem nie ".keep making noise, November 7 is just by the corner .

• Sam 7 years ago

What else can you say

• Nii nii 7 years ago

Now it is very clear that Kuffuor took away all the sensible politicians from the short man. A stupid man like wontomi has no place in politics . As for ken Agyapong he is a disgrace to our parliament

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

Even the literate and learned ones could not win power for Nana and how much more you the uneducated, ignorant, inexperienced and illiterate who only believes in violence behind all die be die cocain dwarf. Everything will ha ...

• kay 7 years ago

Day dreamer. Do you think the election is a galamsey. So you will get the chance and authority to be slapping members of Parliament. Tuerp

• tiger 7 years ago

obviously npp tolorates thugs.npp sees nothing wrong with this thugs behaviour
    should he not have been sacked from npp since long?

• SAY 7 years ago

Wontumi what do you think beating you own fellow party member mean to Ghanains? NPP is a violent party bbeating , killing, telling lies and the likes has characterised the party. If NANA is a true stateman, by now he should h ...

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

Why not go slap people everyday and turn the cell into your home so that the NPP wins the elections even before November 7th.? In you destination elections are won through stupidity so you don't keep yours at home; you chose ...

• PAULO 7 years ago

This year's November vote is a vote for change. Change an incompetent leader for a competent leader for Ghana to progress.

• Alan 7 years ago

did mahama ask u to slap your own party member? most useless chairman on earth.

• Dawuda Imoro 7 years ago

Wontumi thinks his Kumasi home is heaven for him. Behaviour like a man with children and know that your children are always emotional disturb anytime you are in the news for the wrong reasons.please be responsible and no that ...

• Kwadwo.Owusu Kumasi 7 years ago

Eeeeeeiii wutumi wat does ur arest by ur own party member n mp has to do wit mahama Stop d dirty politics cause is not going tohelp us win power.

• JOHN 7 years ago

FUCK WONTUMI THE ILLETERATE.

• IRON LION ZION 7 years ago

Dream land international. With this thuggery life of yours making the party unpopular among floating voters , what else can you say than this. NPP made a serious mistake by electing you as their chairman a post you don't des ...

• ghanaba 7 years ago

I will not blem those in A/R because 69 percent are uneducated,so anything the idiot says they will believe.

• kartik blues 7 years ago

NPP fighting among your self's,disgraceful party and supporters also support his foolish act especially so called Greedy blay.

• Boniface mensah 7 years ago

Npp can't win the 2016 election under NANA

• marcol 7 years ago

l think something is wrong with my ppl NPP. be serious for once.

• KKD 7 years ago

This violent thug is hallucinating just like his all die be due leader.

• Krupi 7 years ago

What is befalling NPP day dreaming that they will win power, with what?
    The whole world know that your own party is in shambles and have nothing good to offer GHana.is this what you want Ghanains to give you the mandate to ...

• Whatever 7 years ago

Your party is in a state of mess, with Chairman and General secretary being chased by invisible forces wielding cutlasses

• Concerned citizen 7 years ago

His excellency John Mahama won the elections two months ago in Heaven. Chr contact yr prophets again. NPP lost the elections two months ago

• Godwin 7 years ago

Only stupid npp people
    would believe him

• Kwame Addo 7 years ago

Somebody should tell Wontumi that winning massively in Ashanti region wouldn't mean the end of NDC administration, if Mahama succeeds in carrying the majority of the other regions.

• SERWAA 7 years ago

I can only imagine how this man will act if NPP should come to power. Even in opposition, he is unrestrained and unbound.

• Abongo doy 7 years ago

DO THE NPP REALLY NEED POWER? THEN THEY SHOULD BRING ALL HANDS ON DECK

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Only idiots will vote for the thieving n d c.

• freddie 7 years ago

This idiot is predicting victory for Npp because he is aided a good number of minors to register in trouble hub kuasi.

• nana addo 7 years ago

He was a disgraced in the UK as he couldn't communicate in English.

• nana 7 years ago

An absolute idiot!

• William 7 years ago

That can never happened. They can never win election.

• ato 7 years ago

Istead of you to apologise to the MP, look at what you are saying, shaaaame