You are here: HomeNews2016 05 08Article 436877

Parliament must call Ken Agyapong to order – Okudzeto

Read Comments Comments (67)

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Go and haul Inusa Fuseini to previlleges committee for inflicting hearing impairment on Psampson Ahi. The formers slap on the latter was so severe that, the latter lost some auditory nerves. You deal with that first. Sharp te ...

• Nana 8 years ago

My brother, two wrong doesn't make right

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

I respect your opinion.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

only a criminal ayigbe idiot can think like that , commot from there

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

I support the NPP but thinks the baby with hard and sharp teeth got it right this time. I think Nana can do himself a big favor if he can hold the bull by the horn and call the stupid ass of Ken Agyapong to order, or risk los ...

• Atta -USA 8 years ago

Well said. Good job done Nii Teiko.

• BLACK JESUS 8 years ago

PLEASE MR OKUDZETO IF YOU KNOW HOW TO ADVICE YOU BETTER START FROM YOUR OWN MEMBER MR FIFI KWETEY HE SLAPPED A POLICE OFFICER

• Biko 8 years ago

Ablakwa is rather the embarrassing figure. Nothig good has ever come out of his mouth.

• .^. 8 years ago

You scrapped allowa for training teachers and nurses and you are not ashamed of that. Vote the corrupt NDC out come November 2016.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Ese kotokro Ablakwa di wo fie asem and leave NPP alone. No one has asked any comment from you so you must shut up your stinking mouth. Okay?

• Kofi T/N 8 years ago

Okudjeto pe he ho asem.
    Baby with Sharp Teeth.

• TRUTH 8 years ago

Where were you and the elders of Ghanawhen Bastard Rawlings slapped the vice president of Ghana ?

• Sankofa 8 years ago

Ghanaian. The parliament. The president. The House Speaker. The NDC. The Privilege Committee. The Minority Ship. The NPP. The DisHonourable Ken Agyapong. Please NOTE that it's NOT only Ghanaian who are witness to havasard an ...

• Ragmzo 8 years ago

MY BROTHER, DON'T YOU GET IT? MONEY RULES! GHANAIANS HAVE NO SOUL.

• Nii 8 years ago

NPP is a violent deadly party. Wontumii slaps and Agyepong, who wants to kill all Gas and Ewes, approves. I will not allow such ingrates to be law makers of my beloved country Ghana. God forbid!!!

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

Go and vote for your man in your constituency, and the good and discerning citizens of Assin Central will also vote massively for Ken. They don't need your advice to decide who to vote for.

The constituents of Assin Centra ...

• Nii 8 years ago

Bigots voting for a drug dealer. It's a shame I have to share a platform with such nauseating ingrates.

• Nana 8 years ago

That's it. NPP always shift blames to others.

• kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaaaaa

• kooko 8 years ago

Okudzeto shut up there. Talk about the wrongdoing in your party first. Foolish deputy minister. What was more cruel than you preventing through evil schemings an aspirant from contesting you in the primaries? Hope you know ab ...

• ALHAJI WAYO 8 years ago

Hear this stupid boy oo!! That ablakwa ooo! A son of madwoman and a criminal , i wounder any election year he becomes very very tiny why? Because of stealing , curruption ,lying , looting and share . So jack live Kennedy lo ...

• Nii 8 years ago

Typical NPP. Your tone is full of hatred and violence. You will always be in opposition with such acidic attitude. Mahama is not all that good but at least Ghanaians are safe.

• Yussif 8 years ago

Okujeto Ablakwah you must be out of ur mind,what can parliament do about it?sack him or suspend him?,there nothing anybody ll do that we can't find examples in your corrupt party the NDC.This one happened in parliament,when H ...

• ASEM WO MANO 8 years ago

Change Akuffo Addo and all will be fine. That man loves violence. Change him now.
    What A Nation?

• Nana Yaw, London 8 years ago

John Mahama is a gay and a murderer, he killed Atta Mills so he can become president. If Mahama is fit to lead people, then Nana Addo is more fit.
    Nana attended good schools and has work here and there to rise up to where he ...

• Maame 8 years ago

Shit can you give one example. you sack

• Koku 8 years ago

Now the meter meet em meter u think ur the only one who has a big mouth

• KANAWU KASABA 8 years ago

Another NDC team z buffoon spewing nonsense.

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

U speak from your anus, Okujeto.

Wonyongo who said 'Violence begets Violence' should be called to order first.
    Fifi Kwete who said no Muslim will ever be President must face cabinet and Parliamentary sanctions.
    Asiedu Nk ...

• Heavens 8 years ago

You are right deputy minister but may I ask if you have remove the timber from your eyes (the propaganda u have said over the years) before talking about Agyepong. Nonsense

• godwin 8 years ago

My friend better mine your own business OK look at u.

• Papa P.K. 8 years ago

Indeed, NDC loves propaganda, wait and see who can be the America's next President. The world will not stop if he does. We cannot all have one character.

• Nana Ajenas 8 years ago

Kwasia mind ur own fucking business. As stupid as mahama. Gyimifo .otoolege like u who can be MP only in Ghana .ofui

• Omama-Kyeremeh 8 years ago

You are not sympathising with the MP, you just happy there is a riot in the NPP camp to help u win cheap political scores. U will be the first person to go to jail if u guys loose this elections so u better work harder.
    Anyw ...

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

ABLAKWAH SAID GHANA OWED AAL 1.5 bn dollars despite the massive poverty of voltarians...... Yet he's in parliament........ Thiswwould have been his end in politics in any advanced country..... But we are largely illiterate so ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nonsense!

• Peter's 8 years ago

Who is talking look this thief

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Stupid fool,okudzeto,rawlings slap ackah,who cal him to order?hav u cal e t mensah to order?u never work before so u talk just like that,think about your filling station,u wil tel ghanaians where u get the money built such th ...

• JTettey 8 years ago

WHAT ABOUT MR MOSQUITO?????

• Tongu 8 years ago

If there is anybody in Ghana who needs to be called to order it the rodent-toothed pathological liar called Okudzeto. We prefer straight talking to lies and insults as Okudzeto has been doing all his life.

• NPP BOY 8 years ago

fuck u call him to order ur self

• fire man 8 years ago

Very stupid you are, go tell that to ur president,your mouth like pickaxe,you n kennedy who rather is bringing shame to d house.fire burn into death

• God Save Ghana 8 years ago

Foolish boy.if U have the nerves call him to order yourself. Kwasea, bsstard thief like u. Ken is self made millionaire. Fool, declare the source of your wealth for all to see. Try him with your stinking mouth and u will se ...

• mumuni 8 years ago

it is true his conduct is too bad

• Maame 8 years ago

Stop talking. Who are you? If you have advice, advise your NDC who talk like bush men

• Ken, the son of Man 8 years ago

For politics any idiot can talk

• Ziggy 8 years ago

Stpid fool ablakwa m foot

• Victor A.Young 8 years ago

Remove the log in your eyes instead of trying to remove the speck in someone's eyes. Stop the corruption and thievery and stop talking bullshit!

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 years ago

Who have time for that stupid kokoase Ken Agypong

• Frank 8 years ago

You are very sick

• anna 8 years ago

di wo fei asem idiot

• Now not save. 8 years ago

Baby with sharp teeth, it is rather embarrassing for government official to steal money to deprive the needy ones

• AB 8 years ago

see who is speaking.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

How many times have a member of NDC fight against themselves?It look as Okudzeto Ablekwa is a stranger in Ghana. Your own brothers in NDC are killing themselves at Atebubu and it's surroundings,I hope this idiot was not in ...

• Red men 8 years ago

Eiii okudzeto se or who ever u call ur self go get some sun paper and file ur teeth and stop talking bullshit thr

• David 8 years ago

Ahhh see this guy, what disgrace is dangerous than lying to the whole nation that government had created 1.6m jobs with no proof.
    Keeping 25000ghc in your car a car washer to steal.
    If keep all people think that you are w ...

• LADY BIRD 8 years ago

Listen to that stupid boy Okudzeto talking,

• Akorfa 8 years ago

Give us a break...babies with sharp teeth...was it not this same Kennedy Agyarpong who gave you money when you were in Legon...now even you because of cheap politics in Ghana, you are now a politician.

• Abdulai Adam 8 years ago

it's not about staying focus is about fixing the economy Ghanaians are fed up with this your dirty politics, we are waiting for November 7th

• Obrefo 8 years ago

Did parliament call you when you were throwing stolen money from your car boot during ndc election?

• Obrefoba 8 years ago

As we speak now, your colleague MP, honorable Daha from Asutifi North might still be in a hospital for medical attention for injuries suffered from the brother of Collins Dauda's brother and NDC tugs. Are you going to hide yo ...

• Yaw Manu 8 years ago

So NDC supporter feel they are the only people who has sense in Ghana. They only talk about NPP. Why don you ask for the arrest of this Stupid Madman Asiedu Nketsia. Foooooolish

• prince u s a 8 years ago

paliament must call ken agyapong to order

• nokware 8 years ago

this and stealing of government money for selfish interst . which one is good

• JESSE 8 years ago

you need divine cleansing

• Obumpa 8 years ago

Now that you've said that, what do you have to say about Minta Akandoh's behavior and his assault on Madam Kwayie? Okudzeto is so ugly he needs to go and hide somewhere.

• Rasdon 8 years ago

Go and advice your mosquito b4 opening yr big mouth to talk to
    It only in ndc that fools like u can become a minister over professors in education sector . Think and come again