You are here: HomeNews2016 05 07Article 436789

Mahama’s ‘accounting to the People tour’ scaring NPP – Nketia

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Ben 8 years ago

You can tickle yourself and laugh but I can assure you,you will be shocked to the bone.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of Anyidoho,Kofi Adams,Asiedu Nkatiah,Ofosu Kwakye, Twum Boafo ,Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minds saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you wonder whether th ...

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

According to NPP, Mahama could't tell Ghanaians the location of the Projects he was had built. After Mahama began showing them the exact location of the projects, they started saying that the cost are high.

Mahama is tran ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo the Tyrant will surely retain NPP in opposition because he as caused divisions in the party. How can a useless creature like Akuffo Addo be president.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

You see, Nana had no clue as to how much development was going on. Nana concentrated on making trouble in the cities and in the media while MAHAMA was working for people in all the four corners of the country, touching lives ...

• Gentleman 8 years ago

Foolish man

Aseidu as the General Secretary of the NDC has maintained peace and unity in the party. The NPP today does not have a general Secretary and is divided under various factions.

If NPP can not stay united then there is no way ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Nana Addo is using sleeping pills in the day time because he does not want to see Mahama"Accounting to the people tour"

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA hasccreated more kayayes and trokosisddue to the poor state of the economy....... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government blind to the pains of the poor kayayes and trokosis....

• aikins 8 years ago

He can account to the people till 7th November who cares,when we cannot pay our utility bills,when we can't pay our children school fees, when there is no jobs for the youths, when the whole world knows about your corrupt de ...

Change is already sweeping Ghana and Nana Addo is not needed to bring any change. Already the Ghanaian economy is now the second biggest in Africa. Dumsor which use to exist under Kufour has stopped completely.

Tema Oil Re ...

• Yoo 8 years ago

Mahama has set the country back 20 years. Change is coming. Period. Wether you like it or not.

• BB 8 years ago

yuu

• BB 8 years ago

aaaam

• kofi adu 8 years ago

yes, they don't want anything to do with opposition. they will rather go to a salon in london for loan oh my npp.

• ABINAWA 8 years ago

After the Muslim-Flagstaff faux pas in Wa, followed by Mahama's revealing ATTP tour, Dr Pink Sheet who was having a field day has taken to his heels to take solace in Legon, where there is no much much work. The NPP has alrea ...

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

If anything this accounting to the People tells you " Why Does Mahama Need To Do That?"

Can't the people see his work without going round thee country to show them if INDEED they actually exist?

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 8 years ago

jon maaaaama need not go and tell anybody about what he has done. Rather he must show how much he spent on each project with the bid to do accounting to the people. How could one account without any paperwork showing budget a ...

Mahama is accounting for the numerous developments that are scattered across the country and impacting on the lives of Ghanaians. One of such project is the Kumasi Shoe factory which has created numerous jobs for the people i ...

• Foreigner,Accra 8 years ago

Wow!iam a foreigner living in this peaceful country Ghana.Yes from all I have seen with my very own eyes and still seeing.There is no way the ruling government of NDC will not retain power.Ghanaians shine your eyes,you have t ...

• ABAAH. 8 years ago

SHUT YOUR PROTRUDING MOUTH UP.FOR HOW LONG HAVE YOU STAY IN GHANA?.HOW MANY HEADS OF STATE HAVE YOU SEEN?.IF YOU THINK YOU ARE A FOREIGNER THAN KEEP MUTE.DO YOU KNOW HOW MUCH THIS KNOW NOTHING LEADER HAS BORROWED?.WHAT MAKES ...

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Stupid fool ASIEDUNKETIA..... Wait and see....GhGhanaians wwill teach ndc thieves a lelesson...... Hahahaaaa hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Aseidu Nketia there is no message in so call accounting to the people tour is waste of country money and buying votes from Chiefs just to make Mahama looks good your time and Mahama time will be up s ...

• Aseidu Nketiah 8 years ago

Rubbish !! you equally critcised Nana Addo's rise and build tour ...good thing is that your party has performed woefully and will be shown the exit with incompetence John Mahama

• Riis 8 years ago

As I follow the President on TV and see the projects he inaugurates, I become fully convinced that it is incredible to think the Mahama's regime would fall soon as the NPP would like as think.

• PAULO 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia it does not take a near election time for a president to embark on accounting to the people.
    A president ought to be accontable to the people at all times. However, Mahama is taken to the road at this laters be ...

• anna 8 years ago

u can say anything u want Nana beba aboa urson for juju is haunting u kwaseaatoooo

• Bash, 8 years ago

Who Will tell this palm wine tapper to stop lying? fool like you l.

• prince u s a 8 years ago

mahama,s accounting to the people tour scaring npp nketia

• INNO 8 years ago

I agree wit u perfectly, instead of putting our house in order we r going round applauding chairman who slaps sitting mp only in nana pleopls's party.

• Sammie Phoxx 8 years ago

the real meaning of accounting to identify, recording and communicate economic information to permit informed judgement and decisions by the users of the information. which of the facts in the definition are u performing....u ...

• Pyong 8 years ago

mahama is a thief .

• ODWANFUNU 8 years ago

Mahama and Charlotte Osei "CREATING" war in Ghana. Ppl shld be
    Wise and vote them out.
    C. Osei. Ndc nii mapah

• Agbeke 8 years ago

Ghanaians must think deeply.The foreigners are paid n given free necessities. What about the tax payer.God watches us all

• save ghana 8 years ago

please lets have accounting for the money tour too. thieves in higher places. de dead goat is determined to steal what belong to de poor Ghanaian. change is coming. Nana beba

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

NPP is only scared of buffoon Mahama's penchant for bribing EC bosses to rig elections for him.....and that explains their unending marking and monitoring of ugly mouth Nigerian turned Ghana's EC boss,Charlotte Osei

• Jig saw 8 years ago

Ghanaians are not blind to notice if a road has been constructed or if a school has been built or a hospital, so why going on a tour to tell the citizens about it. CRAZY TOUR AND STUPID AS IT IS.

Mahama is already a winner looking at how the people have accepted the accounting to the People tour. Massive developments dotted across the country.

So far we feel and use the following developmnents from Mahama, the East ...

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Why this stupid and corrupt evil man asiedu nkatia should appear on the social media? very disgraceful to Ghanaians wipe him out from the surface of the earth. Vote NDC out period.

• YAM SELLER,KRACHI 8 years ago

This is clearly a kwasia bi nti kind of statement. How can a goodbye tour scare anybody let alone the NPP?
    The NDC party must change this their Gen. Sec. because since his gender transition he seems to be infinitely confuse ...

• The Black Cat 8 years ago

Somebody tell me, does Asiedu Nketia still wear his wife's clothes?

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Is there any accounts without credible figures? Mahama is going around the nation and propagating lies as to what he had done in terms of developments but what are the figures in terms of money to the said projects or whatev ...

• Tony 8 years ago

Governance is not about infrastructure ok.Anybody cant put up building if the resources are there. Governance is mostly about policies. I don't think Mahama has that kind of brains to formulate policies for Gh ...