You are here: HomeNews2016 05 07Article 436747

Don't blame EC for register issues - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Eagle eye 8 years ago

You are a certified thief .you people are very dangerous to our society. Greedy bustard who doesn't even know how to dress as a gentleman with all your stolen money. Ur end is near palm wine tapper

• Gentleman 8 years ago

Foolish man.

• None of your business 8 years ago

Why is the NDC always running to defend the EC?...isn't the EC it's own entity? Or is it a part of NDC, I'm sick and tire of NDC and their currupt everything. These NDC FUCKERS are starting a civil war

• Thomas Maryland US 8 years ago

your father the dwarf whose death is near.start digging Nana addos grave

• Kk 8 years ago

You will get what u wish on others. Karma sucks! Don't say nothing if you don't have anything smart to say. NDC Retarded zombies.

• anna 8 years ago

ndc fools idiots running the country ndc theives

• Vinss 8 years ago

The most empty barrel from BA.He talk about issues that are irrelevant,becs,Him and his deputy have no time Read Facts bef. They mount the podium.

• Akwasi Peter 8 years ago

What a contradiction! If you are greedy and selfish do not think everybody else is like you. We should not
    blame the EC but you blame them for not prosecuting offenders.

• Eric Danddo 8 years ago

Now Asiedu is EC spokesperson

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

ASIEDUNKETIA your greed is more dangerous to ndc poor voters like kayayes and trokosis because your greed and evil machinations and corruption and thievery have created more poverty in Ghana than ever so SHUT UP.... SHUT UP.. ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Since the wife is eight months into her pregnancy, the husband
    has to sleep on the floor to avoid any regrettable mistake, which
    might happen pretty easily, for he has been desperate for quite a
    while now... Just before ...

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

WE KNOW...U ARE USELESS N A DISGRACE. U WISH NOTHIGN GOOD FOR THIS COUNTRY BUT TO SATISFY UR EGOS FOR POWER. IF WE DONT VOTE U OUT. WE WILL WIPE U OUT...

• oheneba 8 years ago

is asiedu nketia P.R.O for electoral commision

• STEVO 8 years ago

Monkey face Asiedu Nketia is not a politician and where is his education back ground this stupid man doesn't no nothng about politics why should this motherfucker ulgy represent a country like Ghana

• Sasta 8 years ago

Why is NDC always supporting EC? Very strange!!!

• BB 8 years ago

arr

• BB 8 years ago

YES

• Kanawu 8 years ago

Every party wants to win either through dubious or legal way.But it is EC duty to make sure that it doesn't happen.

• Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 8 years ago

Remember one thing said by the founder of your party"Free and fair elections is the only way to peaceful elections"

Do you remember that in the last elections you hatched an unsuccessful plan to dress NDC foot soldiers as ...

• Asiedu Kwasia 8 years ago

If youve nothing sensibly to say, dont waste the countrys money!!! With ur
    Stinking Mouth. Natiinal Devils Council. (NDC) has no place in 2016
    Vote PPP for better Ghana.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

The reason NDC is fighting against clean or fresh voters resgister is now clear. NDC is the only beneficiary of the bloated register. Despite the SC ruling, let's all wait and see how NDC will kick against validation or fresh ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

I find the verdict of the Supreme Court very complicated.Names of persons who registered with NHI Cards will be deleted from the voters' register probably before EC's exhibition in June.The exhibition will give people the opp ...

• CONCERN 8 years ago

Why NDC always defending EC. It is fishy or suspicions. It seems the EC is doing things to help NDC or NDC is defending EC so that they EC do not blow their cover.

• Asiedu Kwasia 8 years ago

We are tired of NDC, and their stupid
    So call secretary.Asiedu Kwasea.

• fairplay 8 years ago

The lies and misinformation by NPP press about the supreme court has been exposed. The supreme court never forced the EC to remove people wHo registered with NHIS card in 2012. They asked EC to clean the register according to ...

• JM WILL LOSE 8 years ago

Listen to this shameless criminal...
    Just like John Mahama when he was adjudged the second most corrupt gov't in Africa after South Africa and he was trying to share that responsibility amongst Ghanaians, this disgraceful lo ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Who let the dog out now Aseidu Nketia is the spokesperson for EC apuuuu

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

We should not blame the ec but we should blame your mother?who are u to tell us who to blame?are u ec spokesman?FUCKING VILLAGER,asiedu nketia u are a thief

• Israel Jude 8 years ago

Asiedu Nkesia not a responsible adult and parent, and his utterances and actions will leave a bad legacy and memory in his children. His children will scar-carry all the nonsense and foolishness he is engaged in

• Sid 8 years ago

Me Asieduaa what's ur problem about cleaning of the register?if you've not done anything wrong there is no ready-to-wear complain is your going to be deleted?r u being asked to pay? Do speak for EC?what r u losing about the i ...

• Sid 8 years ago

Ms Asieduaa stop complaining ur not the only parson in nation .your blood is not going to be drawn for new registration your money won't be taken to pay for your name will not be deleted u don't speak for the EC u might have ...

• Facts 8 years ago

Mr. Nketia has accept blame,better he start to advice his Macho men to stay away from the Registration Center for EC staffs to do their work without fear.
    Stop the blame game.

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

I like the way Asiedu Nketia come out all the time, he has been in this position for many years, but he don't have a spokesman, but Kwabena Agyapong and Paul Afoko has, shame on you. Arrogance people.

• Tojo 8 years ago

I wonder if this subhuman aseidu nkatia will allowed to talk in public at all so as ndc has ruin Ghana economy should go and Buhari in Nigeria fool no wonder he dresses like woman

• Makaamaka 8 years ago

Why do these foolish greedy bastards NDC people keep doing the ECs pr. They always jump to the defends of the EC nomatter the fucked up goofs of the EC. WIF !

• samuel azumah 8 years ago

ndc is not registering non Ghanaians,but Ghanaians who live in nearby countries.it is cost effective.the air space is opened,any Ghanaian in euroupe could have gone home to register in order to vote

• Ewe man 8 years ago

Why should mosquito always speaking for EC.

• Prof. Issifu, USA 8 years ago

If the EC is competent she would institute checks and balances to ensure one party doesn't have undue advantage over the others! She keeps a blind eye when it helps the NDC!

• Meshack 8 years ago

What a fool...only the NDC can have such an idiot for a General Secretary because it is a party of idiots, by idiots and for idiots.