OOOOOH MY CONDOLENCE. BUT I HOPE HE DOES NOT VOTE NOVEMBER 7 LIKE IT HAPPEND IN ABLEKUMA WEST NPP PARLEMENTARY PRIMARIES.
APONKYE 9 years ago
Nana wants to climb over dead bodies to the Flagstaff House.
Kwame 9 years ago
After killing all your good people, who will help you to be president at all cost?
Baba 9 years ago
This accident looks like one occasioned by a sabbotaged vehicles.
Anyone remember what happened to Casley Hayford and others of the Occupied Ghana group? The wicked will be exposed and punished, though hand joins with hand. Amen
Chris 9 years ago
This is actually NDC trying to kill every NPP member, idiot Aponkye, NPP won't kill their own members. NDC wants to kill all NPP members just to reduce them from winning . I don't think Nana is so stupid to kill his supporters to lose the elections. NCD and mahama are really behind all this evil.
Baba 9 years ago
Aponkye you are indeed Aponkye. You thinking is shallow.
lawyer botwe 9 years ago
you are not serious in politics or you have a short ideas
Big J 9 years ago
I guess Atta Akyea will see this one too as a "good omen' for his party. I wonder why people are not realizing that the NPP has always been a cult which engaged in human sacrifice to win power. Over to those following these murderers.
soso 9 years ago
a primitive like you big j. in this year hundred how can you think like this??? you can just read and write but thinking is very far away from you.
Osman 9 years ago
Vehicle somersaulting is purely a driver error
APONKYE 9 years ago
Don't blame the driver at all! This is one typical NANA'S human sacrifice for victory!!!
The juju for victory wants the blood of NPP chairmen. He tried it two weeks ago on Abugri Naabu but failed because Abugri is powerful ... read full comment
Don't blame the driver at all! This is one typical NANA'S human sacrifice for victory!!!
The juju for victory wants the blood of NPP chairmen. He tried it two weeks ago on Abugri Naabu but failed because Abugri is powerful spiritually. Bugri's car summer saluted 3 times. Many more NPP chairmen will follow this one.
AFOKO must thank his stars!
Chris 9 years ago
Idiot, Aponkye how much does mahama give u to write this? Aponkye I think you are one of the armed robbers, 419 in Ghana.
Abena Amofoaa 9 years ago
Fooooooooll
Fooooooooll
Abena Amofoaa 9 years ago
Aponkye goat like your name
Afia 9 years ago
How sad
May his soul rest in perfect peace
How sad
Dj 9 years ago
I just hope it is nt another human sacrifice from the NPP bcos i can't understand why of late their chairmen are dying like that. Did u remember wht happen prior to 2000 election? Hmm, desperate party. Anyway, May his soul rest in perfect peace.
Chris 9 years ago
Because NDC are behind all these killings. How will NPP be so stupid to kill their own supporters! NDC Continue with the blood money and kill everybody, one day if you do not meet the doom in your life time, your children and great grandchildren will face it!
Chris 9 years ago
Don't be silly my frnd
============= 9 years ago
AH NPP, WHAT IS GOING ON.
Kwame 9 years ago
No need to ask what s going on. Nana must be stopped now before he sacrifices everybody just to be president at all cost.
POG 9 years ago
I don't think Mahama is the cause of this accident. NPP blaming ndc for anything that happens in their party,
may his soul rest in perfect peace.
I don't think Mahama is the cause of this accident. NPP blaming ndc for anything that happens in their party,
Nana Adjoa 9 years ago
Rest in peace.
Marquis 9 years ago
Our democracy. Just a simple registration we seem to be overworked. Someone slaps a colleague party member an MP and he is hailed by his own party for doing that. To monitor registration you speed like Jehu leading to your death all because of perception about stealing. Our democracy. Why?
osei Martin 9 years ago
Mahama must be blamed,he has a hand in it.
Tina 9 years ago
Which hand,left or right,then we can cut it off.Useless NPP
Kojo maanu 9 years ago
Why in the first should people assign pure accidents to the sacrifices of anybody ? Just come to think of such accidents quite "normal " during such periods
TT 9 years ago
like you know
MENSAH FRED 9 years ago
call or Whatsap me for your lotto win
am Fred Mensah, I deal with lotto Numbers
witch hunter 9 years ago
Stupid fraudster,how much millions have you made yourself?
Sweet things 9 years ago
massa we r serious here,give it to your family members
witch hunter 9 years ago
I hope they don't blame it on NDC may he rest in peace
Tsanya 9 years ago
The EC must remove his name immediately from the register.Why do you have to die monitoring registrations ,are you a an EC member.? He might be over speeding.
danka 9 years ago
Remember their slogan, it's all die be die,
Takyi Isaiah 9 years ago
Everything happens for a reason.
May his soul rest in peace
Ghanaba 9 years ago
Chairman Wontumi should be held responsible for his death. He instructed him to visit all the registration centres, hence the over speeding resulting in the accident. Why do you slap, beat and even kill people because you want nana to be president. Nana can never be president.
seidu abubakr 9 years ago
infact,I'm shock reading reckless comments like this as a Ghanaian.I hope these guys ar nt true ghanaians.so can somebody also conclude dat,president Manama eliminated attah mills in order to become president?we should deal with issues n not going into gutter.
RAS KOBBY 9 years ago
THOSE SILLY AYIGBE BOYZ BOYZ, WHO SHOUT NDC, NDC,DONT THEY SEE THAT EVEN THEIR TEETH IN THEIR MOUTHS TURNED BROWN BECAUSE THEY CAN,T AFFORD BUYING PEPSODENT THIS TIME ?
EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago
CAN'T YOU SEE THE WRITING ON THE WALL NPP? WHAT IS GOING ON? NANA -ADO? WELL ASK YOUR SELVES!!
Yaw 9 years ago
A very big loss but its all worth it. He only wanted the the right people to run our country and lost his life in the course of getting the best people into power.
The must fulfill his life by voting for the NPP, for a re ... read full comment
A very big loss but its all worth it. He only wanted the the right people to run our country and lost his life in the course of getting the best people into power.
The must fulfill his life by voting for the NPP, for a real better Ghana, for a future for our generation and our children.
GOD SAVE HIS SOUL
BB 9 years ago
yuu
yuu
BB 9 years ago
acc
acc
Sansan 9 years ago
Consult Owusu Bempah, his predictions are really coming through, All die be die noma 5
Who will be the next to follow?
Consult Owusu Bempah, his predictions are really coming through, All die be die noma 5
osei 9 years ago
may his soul rest in peace
KO 9 years ago
...is it for rituals or WHAT!
dunya 9 years ago
EC SHOULD REMOVE HIS NAMEOO
Hon. Eric Agyekum 9 years ago
As younger politician of my caliber, chairman Osei Yaw has immensely contributed to my coming this far most especially prior to the district assembly elections,during and after the elections. Through his efforts, encouragement and support both physically, socially, mentally and emotionally I'm counted one of the youngest Assembly members if not the youngest. Words alone cannot express my feelings but may your humble soul rest in peace till we meet again Chairman.
Agbeli Kumordzi 9 years ago
Akuffo Addo 's juju at work
Will never win election in Ghana
Akwasi sarpong 9 years ago
Chairman may your soul rest in Peace
Akwasi sarpong 9 years ago
fools don't rejoice over someone death
Big Joe......USA 9 years ago
Oh very sad story, may he rest in peace
tan90sin90cos90. 9 years ago
This back to the sender. NANA AKUFFO ADDO DECLEARED ALL DIE BE DIE TO BE PRESIDENT, THIS IS THE RESULT. HOW MANY NPPs HAVE PASSED AWAY AFTER NANA BECAME THE FLAG BEARER OF NPP?
Ernest 9 years ago
Our condolences to the family.
marwan 9 years ago
may his. soul rest in perfect peace.
Ama 9 years ago
Can't ghanaweb block all these people insulting one another from their site. You people should be serious in your comments,what's that,behave as civilize people than insulting one another
KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago
More and more will die if the NPP does not stop fooling the people and stop with the lies.
Acheampon. Kawaguchi electricals 9 years ago
oh I am very sad about what happened, may his soul rest in peace.
JM 9 years ago
RIP ALL DIE BE DIE
Abu Aboora 9 years ago
ACCORDING TO J.CEASER DEATH IS A NECESSARY END AND WOULD COME WHEN IT WILL COME. THE NATION HAS LOSED ANOTHER IMPORTANT LEADER.MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE.BY:ABU ABOORA(WA).
Acheampon. Kawaguchi electricals 9 years ago
Charlotte OSEI must b blame 4 any thing that may occur during d election, bcose she is too pompous .arrogant
Chris 9 years ago
All die be die akufo addo.. Ken agyapong said ..we will beat them more.. We will kill them with acid .. knife..guns...accident.. One by one... Because akufo addo said all die be die
Chris 9 years ago
May his soul rest in voting for akufo addo.. Because said all die be die..
steve 9 years ago
So mahama killed mills in 2012 mr aponkye . I dont know and dont want to know u but i bet u look stupid as u sound.i have never heard any ndc person a sensible statement in my life ever.cult who is more occultic than ndc.rawlings signed ur manifesto withhis blood.where on earth have u heard dis if not ndc.go to savelugu that is where mahama juju man live.retarted swine
steve 9 years ago
Now i get it.so it is d ndc who sent thugs to dan botwe house okay to scare him into steping down they had actually plannef to kill him but no wonder ndc i mean stsn dogbe and mahama planned jb death.very soon his family will come out.watch dis space very soon expect a press conference dat asiedu guy is a cover up
Barbara Mensah 9 years ago
mmmm charley the all die be die thing is really going on ooo. Anyway may his soul rest in perfect peace
jieok 9 years ago
... WILL BE ENOUGH?????
Asuopiri Aikins 9 years ago
May his soul rest in peace. People dying for parties whilst Presidential candidates children don't vote. They come and satisfy their own greedy needs.
Paa Joe 9 years ago
You died for the cause of npp and the angels are waiting for you at the gate of the supreme court of the supreme God . Cursed is your soul if you fail to answer all the questions relating to your deeds ,taughts and words on this earth . May your soul anyway rest in perfect peace and may God have merci upon you. Amen
RAS KOBBY 9 years ago
Fellow Ghanaians,LET US REASON AS OF NOW AND STOP WRITING INSANE THINGS ABOUT PEOPLE,WE HAVE PASSED THROUGH THE MESOZOIC ERA (ANCIENT TIMES) AND STILL DONT BEHAVE LIKE APES., LET US GROWWWWW ....THIS GOES TO BOTH THE YOUNG AND OLD CITIZENS OF GHANA AND AFRICA AS A WHOLE.
Mohammed 9 years ago
No NDC chairman died before?fool think like woman being, are you animals?
Sister Marvis 9 years ago
When at all will NDC Members learn sense, so do you Guys have brain at all in your skur. aaaba
always there's nothing but shit you right from top to down, That's the very reason why you're not contributing positively toward ... read full comment
When at all will NDC Members learn sense, so do you Guys have brain at all in your skur. aaaba
always there's nothing but shit you right from top to down, That's the very reason why you're not contributing positively towards development of Ghana.
Divine Ninja 9 years ago
The directed energy weapons of the ILLUMINATI network can be used to cause accident. Do not be ignorant to blame the honest person, else you will curse yourself by divine authority nd I can prophesy to you.
Find out what t ... read full comment
The directed energy weapons of the ILLUMINATI network can be used to cause accident. Do not be ignorant to blame the honest person, else you will curse yourself by divine authority nd I can prophesy to you.
Find out what the directed energy weapons are and is directed via satellite on the targeted individuals. I suspect these are conspiracy to kill or destroy the people who are honest or want to support the honest people before the election.
Anyone remember what happened to Casley Hayford and others of the Occupied Ghana group? The wicked will be exposed and punished, though hand joins with hand. ...
This is actually NDC trying to kill every NPP member, idiot Aponkye, NPP won't kill their own members. NDC wants to kill all NPP members just to reduce them from winning . I don't think Nana is so stupid to kill his supporte ...
I guess Atta Akyea will see this one too as a "good omen' for his party. I wonder why people are not realizing that the NPP has always been a cult which engaged in human sacrifice to win power. Over to those following these m ...
The juju for victory wants the blood of NPP chairmen. He tried it two weeks ago on Abugri Naabu but failed because Abugri is powerful ...
Fooooooooll
How sad
I just hope it is nt another human sacrifice from the NPP bcos i can't understand why of late their chairmen are dying like that. Did u remember wht happen prior to 2000 election? Hmm, desperate party. Anyway, May his soul re ...
Because NDC are behind all these killings. How will NPP be so stupid to kill their own supporters! NDC Continue with the blood money and kill everybody, one day if you do not meet the doom in your life time, your children an ...
Don't be silly my frnd
Rest in peace.
Our democracy. Just a simple registration we seem to be overworked. Someone slaps a colleague party member an MP and he is hailed by his own party for doing that. To monitor registration you speed like Jehu leading to your de ...
like you know
Chairman Wontumi should be held responsible for his death. He instructed him to visit all the registration centres, hence the over speeding resulting in the accident. Why do you slap, beat and even kill people because you wan ...
infact,I'm shock reading reckless comments like this as a Ghanaian.I hope these guys ar nt true ghanaians.so can somebody also conclude dat,president Manama eliminated attah mills in order to become president?we should deal w ...
The must fulfill his life by voting for the NPP, for a re ...
yuu
acc
As younger politician of my caliber, chairman Osei Yaw has immensely contributed to my coming this far most especially prior to the district assembly elections,during and after the elections. Through his efforts, encourageme ...
RIP ALL DIE BE DIE
So mahama killed mills in 2012 mr aponkye . I dont know and dont want to know u but i bet u look stupid as u sound.i have never heard any ndc person a sensible statement in my life ever.cult who is more occultic than ndc.rawl ...
Now i get it.so it is d ndc who sent thugs to dan botwe house okay to scare him into steping down they had actually plannef to kill him but no wonder ndc i mean stsn dogbe and mahama planned jb death.very soon his family will ...
... WILL BE ENOUGH?????
You died for the cause of npp and the angels are waiting for you at the gate of the supreme court of the supreme God . Cursed is your soul if you fail to answer all the questions relating to your deeds ,taughts and words on t ...
Fellow Ghanaians,LET US REASON AS OF NOW AND STOP WRITING INSANE THINGS ABOUT PEOPLE,WE HAVE PASSED THROUGH THE MESOZOIC ERA (ANCIENT TIMES) AND STILL DONT BEHAVE LIKE APES., LET US GROWWWWW ....THIS GOES TO BOTH THE YOUNG ...
always there's nothing but shit you right from top to down, That's the very reason why you're not contributing positively toward ...
Find out what t ...