Don’t lose hope – Mahama tells UCC students

Read Comments Comments (59)

• BLACK JESUS 9 years ago

promise upon promises

• YAA-YAA 9 years ago

This is where all our monies have gone to..... Dubious ndc government.... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 9 years ago

WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS. WE CAN'T PUT OUR TRUST IN THESE YOUNG NDC T ...

• Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 9 years ago

No one person can turn things around. Our children's future lies in our own hands.

Mahama or Nana, they serve the interest of "donors" like Woyome, look at the speed 51 million was processed and paid to him, compare it to ...

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 9 years ago

HE IS SWEETALKING YOU ALL. KWEKU ANANSE MAHAMA. DONT BELIEVE ANYTHING HE SAYS...FUCKING LIAR

• Gentleman 9 years ago

Shut the fuck up!

• Native 9 years ago

Ghanaians have a choice.

In the early 80's when Japanese cars started appearing in the United State Of Americans, the Japanese were the laughing stock of the Americans, claiming Japanese were too short blah blah. Today Jap ...

• Proud No9. 9 years ago

Dont loose hope???

Mr. President, I wonder if you listen to yourself talk? What is there in this country to encourage our youths coming out of school that will drive them into entrepreneurship? Is it the high utility tarif ...

• Abu Boah 9 years ago

There is hope in the country. Its now left us the youth to take advantage of the jobs created by the president and make something good from it. We shouldn't always depend on the government for survival as Pastor Otabil said. ...

• MENSAH FRED 9 years ago

call or Whatsap me for your lotto win
    am Fred Mensah I deal with lotto n numbers which comes from a trusted source everyday..

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

We have our dream. You are no more our fake president.We have a better president with the vote of majority of Ghanaians.In our dreams we see a good government by competent people serving this country without corruption Keep ...

• YAA-YAA 9 years ago

If ndc wins the next election, Ghanaians will go through the most difficult times ever..... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government blind to the pains of the poor kayayes and trokosis who massively voted for them.. ...

• Abu Boah 9 years ago

The truth is only one and the NDC only tells Ghanaian the truth. The truth is Ghanaian shouldn't lose hope for it has laid down an enabling environment for the youth to improve their lives. if the president promise; he delive ...

• prince u s a 9 years ago

Don,t loose hope mahama tells ucc students

• Professor Doctor 9 years ago

THE SAME OLD DUBIOUS "KWAANI KWANI " STORY, OVER AND OVER AGAIN. THEY WILL IDENTIFY SOME FEW GIRLS, AND SOME ROGUE STUDENTS AMONGST YOU AND BUY THEM CARS AND OTHER GIFTS, AND CONVINCE THEM TO INFLUENCE YOUR VOTES. SUCH STUDEN ...

• Abu Boah 9 years ago

Sometimes some people in the country act blindly even-though they know that what the president is saying is the truth. We cant run away from challenges but must face them with the available resources created for us

• Francis Kay 9 years ago

Ali Baba Mahama must go with his 40 thieves

• YAA-YAA 9 years ago

NDC government manifesto..... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government blind to the pains of the poor Ghanaian....

• Abu Boah 9 years ago

The President is only trying to save the youth from struggling in life. In 2012, he promised and he delivered. So if he says he has created an enabling environment for the youth; he meant it. The youth are going to get a plac ...

• YAA-YAA 9 years ago

Ghanaians are really totally brok...... No ffuture for the youths because of the way ndc thieves are robbing Ghana big time............

• YAA-YAA 9 years ago

So how are we going to survive when we have so much debt to pay BUT VERY FEW PROJECTS TO SHOW FOR IT?

• Abu Boah 9 years ago

That is why the president said there is still hope for everyone in Ghana especially the youth. Those who are destined to work on their own, government is willing to lend you money to start the business and with those who want ...

• apuuuu 9 years ago

I1 dumsor 2 economic hardship 3 promises and failed 4 Ghana is laughing stock 5 a President who call himself dead goat that is Mahama for you apuuuu

• YAA-YAA 9 years ago

Dubious ndc government buying the conscience of our chiefs all over the place to shower praises on ndc....... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke....

• aikins 9 years ago

When he newly took over from Mills he told us that Ghana "dey bii keke" that we should vote for him to continue the good work that the late Professor started. But where are we today? Corruption,unemployment,armed robbery and ...

• YAA-YAA 9 years ago

NDC government is happy borrowing money to inflate project costs....... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke

• BOYZ ABR3 9 years ago

There is no hope for the students. Mahama you messed their future already. Incompetent mahama

• YAA-YAA 9 years ago

We never ever thought that a time would come when we couldn't even employ nurses and doctors who have completed school alright.... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke....

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 9 years ago

John Mahama must be impeached now!!

STUNNAD is calling on members of parliament as a matter of urgency to save Ghana from eminent collapse, by commencing the impeachment process of President John Dramani Mahama over ...

• Dzunenyo 9 years ago

You cannot fool someone three-times"better Ghana,better Ghana,better Ghana"
    Two times, Yes but not three-times.
    Enough is enough.
    Four Years with his Late Atta Mills Better Ghana and your own four Years better Ghana in v ...

• Tmr 9 years ago

now!
    John Mahama must be impeached now!! STUNNAD is calling on members of parliament as a matter of urgency to save Ghana from eminent collapse, by commencing the impeachment process of President John Dramani Mahama over wha ...

• Busa 9 years ago

You and your ec didnt even give them the chance to register to vote so what are you talking about mr smooth taker

• John Adams Tamale 9 years ago

My president its better to tell the truth since you became the leader of our party and president of the country you don't tell us the truth,the country is sinking ,we need to know how much you have received before you can acc ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

A man walks into a toothbrush factory, and tells the owner..."Id like ta hath a job telling tootbrushes". The owner looks at him and replies..."I don't know if you are aware of it or not, but you have a serious speech impedim ...

• simple truth 9 years ago

mahama RED CARD for YOU and ndc.you poeple must not waste our TIME any longer.72% to GDP, thanks,idiot and useless you mahama.you willlll seeeeee kkkkkkkkk.

• simple truth 9 years ago

Telling LIES to people many of WHOM are more intelligent than you. SORRYfor you mahama.

• kick out this fool 9 years ago

Under-Performing President

• so so talk ,talk 9 years ago

No action

• King 9 years ago

What hope are you talking about

• Revulva 9 years ago

Gyimifuor president. Nkwasseasem nkoaa na s3 odidi mee okeka. Ofui president.

• Ben 9 years ago

You are a disaster, disgrace and total disappointment to all of us because you have failed woefully and never dream you will be given the nod again because we have had enough from you.

• Obiba 9 years ago

The damage is already done, the student are not fulls. THE BATTLE IS STILLTHE LORDS.

• Steve 9 years ago

the president is confused,he is just talking.interest rate, inflation,poisonous environment and what ve u are up

• Steve 9 years ago

ndc cannot develop the nation,they ve had lion share of governance,but the citizens suffer as if they ve no brains to stare affairs of nation

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

IT IS TIME,GHANA'S SO CALLED POLITICIANS TELL THE TRUTH TO THE PEOPLE.

UNIVERSITY STUDENTS ARE NOT EDUZCATED FOR THE GOVERNMENT TO FEED AND CATER FOR THEM:

IT IS AT THE PRIVATE SECTOR THAT A TRUE MARKET SYSTEM WORKS, TH ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 9 years ago

vote to REMOVE MAHAMA from Office to set Ghana Right, Voters will torture MAHAMA with Stings of Conscience to warn the Opposition that the Presidency of Ghana is a performance Business not Polishing Lies and HIGH TAXES,HIGH P ...

• Sam 9 years ago

Mr.President there is not even hope for it to be lost.

• TT 9 years ago

I was on UCC campus yesterday and I can say that NDC were so much afraid of "no show" by the University students so they brought in students from second cycle schools. I counted not less than 12 secondary school buses full of ...

• JM 9 years ago

JM Volta, Greater Accra, Northern; Western;Brong and Central region are all behind you.

• Aseidu Nketiah 9 years ago

John mahama is a bad a leader , he has failed and must be shown the exist in come Nov 7.Arise for change

• Mankind 9 years ago

Mahama shut the FUCK up!! You liar!!

• anna 9 years ago

liar better for u to shutpu only promising no more nod for u vote mahama out ndcthieves this party is a curse

• original Gonja Lion 9 years ago

Well...I saw them mocking u Mr. Prez when you said you have created direct jobs from two institutions... They mocked at u... it got ur attention and you said..." Interesting side attractions"... so I suppose you now see the e ...

• ISAAC 9 years ago

I understand that things aren't a bed of roses and even if it is, roses do have thorns.

Folks, there is hope for Ghana. Ghana is not a basket case as some politicians want you to believe.

If Ghana is that bad, then Dr. ...

• Maame 9 years ago

GHANA IS BIGGER THAN NPP STUDENTS MUST NOT DEPEND ON THE GOVERNMENT ALONE FOR JOBS, BUT MUST BE CREATIVE IN ORDER TO HELP THE GOVERNMENT DEVELOP OUR NATION.

• mahamudu Ali 9 years ago

If your parents have struggled to get you to university and you will bow to thieves like ndc, then you would have to go and start all over again at kindergarten. This mahama is broad day thief. Promising what to ucc?

• Mr Bond 9 years ago

Your leader ends on November 2016 and you are talking about 2020?Is this incompetent president serious at all or he thinks those students are fools like NDC followers.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 9 years ago

I don't have hope again. Useless government we have ever had in the history of Ghana if probably a curse. I regretted by voting Ndc , may God forgive me. Welcome Nana Addo

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

Interest rate 26% and the 2nd highest in the world next to Malawi.Inflation rate 19.2%.Debt to GDP ratio 72% and still rising.Growth rate of 8.4% seven years ago now down to 3.3%.These are the crucial economic facts the buffo ...