Wontumi uses his head to carry load only,there is nothing good in it,just to carry galamsey load.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 9 years ago
AUTHOR: NDC------- If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to create jobs and opportunities for the teeming unemployed graduates, mahama is just useless
Dee kay 9 years ago
Kwesi we are talking about disciplinary issues here.
OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 9 years ago
NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
HE JUST A PRETENTIOUS GRANDEE WANNA-BE, PRETENDING TO BE MORE BRITISH THAN EVEN PRINCE CHARLES HIMSELF. CLUELESS, LAZY POLITICIAN WHO JUST ENJOYS BEING A DEMI-GOD AND THE FUNFAIR OF BEING FLAGBEARER. IF YOU ARE HONEST, YOU WOULD SEE THAT HIS CHARACTER IS BEING A SEE-NOTHING, DO-NOTHING LAISSEZ-FAIR "PRESIDENT" WHILE THERE IS UTTER CHAOS BELOW HIM AND WITH MANY SYCOPHANTS TRYING TO PROVE THEY LOVE HIM MORE THAN HIS WIFE BY DOING BUFFOONISH THINGS.
THIS IS HOW A NANA ADDO ADDO PRESIDENCY WOULD LOOK LIKE!!!! UTTER CHAOS, PARTY DIVISIONS WITH FIGHTING OVER GOVERNMENT MONEY BETWEEN GABBY, NANA BEDIATUO, KENNEDY AGYEPONG, WILLIAM OPPONG-BIO, NICH ADI-DARKO, KEN OFORI-ATTA,THE ASHANTI BLOC, ETC., TRIBAL DIVISIONS, ETC.
NANA ADDO CANNOT AND HE IS NOT INTERESTED IN THE HARD WORK OF LEADERSHIP OR SOLVING PROBLEMS. SAME WAY IF HE EVER BECOMES PRESIDENT, HE WOULD DELUDE HIMSELF AND TELL GHANAIANS THAT THAT THERE IS NO DUMSOR, POOR ROADS, POOR HEALTHCARE, ETC IN GHANA, WHILES HIS LACKEYS WOULD BE PRAISING HIM AS A DEMI-GOD, THE BEST LEGAL BRAIN IN AFRICA EVER, AND THE BEST BLACK MAN THAT EVER LIVED, ETC. MIND YOU THE PROBLEMS OF A DEVELOPING COUNTRY ARE TOO BIG FOR ANY GOVERNMENT TO SOLVE QUICKLY, OTHERWISE IT WOULD ALL HAVE BEEN SOLVED DURING NKRUMAH, BUSIA, ACHEAMPONG, RAWLINGS, KUFUOR AND MILLS/ MAHAMA PRESIDENCIES. YET WE ARE LED TO BELIEVE THAT SOMEONE LIKE NANA ADDO, A LOCAL ACCRA LAWYER WHO HAS LIVED AND WORKED HERE IN GHANA ALL HIS LIFE, WITH NO EXPERIENCE SOLVING ANY COMPLEX LEGAL ISSUES OR MAJOR SOCIO-ECONOMIC PROBLEMS EVEN IN HIS OWN SMALL KYEBI AREA, JUST POMPOSITY AND PRETENSIONS OF BEING SOMEONE SPECIAL IS THE SOLUTION TO ALL OF GHANA AND THE BLACK MAN'S UNDER-DEVELOPMENT!!! THIS IS SOMEONE WHO DIDN'T APPLY HIMSELF IN SCHOOL, GRADUATING WITH A 3RD CLASS DEGREE, SOME ONE WHO WAS MP OF HIS AREA FOR THREE TERMS, YET THERE IS LITTLE DEVELOPMENT IN THE AREA TO PROVE HIS SPECIAL LEADER CREDENTIALS. GO TO KIBI AND SEE UNDER-DEVELOPMENT!
AND TO THOSE MUSLIM YOUTH AND YOUNG PEOPLE KILLING THEMSELVES FOR NANA ADDO TO BECOME PRESIDENT - YOU DO NOT KNOW THESE PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THE MAN IS NOT EVEN PRESIDENT YET, HAVE YOU SEEN HIS CONVOYS? DO YOU KNOW THE COST OF THE HOTEL ROOMS HE PREFERS TO STAY IN WHENEVER HE VISITS LONDON, NEW YORK, AMSTERDAM, ETC??? HAVE YOU SEEN HOW HIS BODY GUARDS BEAT UP RAWLINGS AND ATTA MILLS AIDES TO A PULP IN NANA ADDO'S PRESENCE AT DIFFERENT OCCASIONS IN KUMASI AND IN THE CENTRAL REGION, WHEN NPP WAS IN POWER IN 2008? YOU ARE JUST KILLING YOURSELF FOR HIM AND HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED "ELITE AND SPECIAL GHANAIANS" FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO COME AND AMASS GHANA WEALTH AND SET UP THEIR CHILDREN'S CHILDREN CHILDREN'S FOR THE LIFESTYLES THEY BELIEVE IS THEIR "BIRTH RIGHT IN THIS WORLD". AND YOU SHEDDING YOUR BLOOD, YOU WONT EVEN GET 100 GHANA CEDIS OVER HIS "3" TERMS. YES, THIS NANA ADDO MAN AND HIS FORKED-TONGUE BOOT-LICKERS WOULD CHANGE THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA TO ALLOW HIM TO RUN FOR A THIRD TERM AFTER RIGGING. YOU, YOU WOULD REMAIN AS POOR IF NOT POORER THAN BEFORE YOUR DEMI-GOD NANA ADDO BECAME PRESIDENT.
NANA ADDO WHO CURRENTLY HAS MUCUS DRIPPING DISGUSTINGLY FROM HIS NOSE ON STAGE. IS THIS THE SUPERMAN SUPPOSED TO REPRESENT GHANA ON A WORLD STAGE WITH THAT HIS FAKE LOCALLY ACQUIRED FOREIGN ACCENT???? DOES NANA ADDO LOOK LIKE A MAN WHO LIKES HARD WORK, OR CAN DO THE WORK OF GHANA PRESIDENT? - IN ONE WEEK, FROM CABINET MEETING, TO UN CONFERENCE, TO AU CONFERENCE, TO CENTRAL REGION, TO ASHANTI REGION, TO MEETING WITH AUSTRALIA PRESIDENT, ETC ETC. HE CANT DO THE WORK, ITS HIS FAMILY MEMBERS "I USED MY FATHERS CREDENTIALS FOR LAW SCHOOL" NANA ASANTE BEDIATUO, "RECENT LONDON RASTAMAN/ DJ AND GRADUATE" GABBY OTCHERE-DARKO, "SSNIT OBOTAN" KEN OFORI-ATTA, "I AM TOO GOOD TO DATE A BLACK MAN, AND WOULD ONLY F*CK AND MARRY OLD WHITE AMBASSADORS TO GHANA" HARD-LOOKING NANA YAA OFORI-ATTA, AND OTHER FORMER TORONTO TAXI-DRIVER RETURNEE FAMILY MEMBERS, ETC ETC ETC WHO WOULD BE PERFORMING THE PRESIDENTIAL DUTIES (ALL HOLDING BLUE POLYTHENE BAGS FOR MONEY COLLECTIONS), WHILES THE PRESIDENT HIMSELF IS LIVING LARGE AT PEDUASE LODGE.
HAVE YOU SEEN HOW HE PUSHED ASIDE LONG-SERVING NPP MEMBERS FOR HIS SOCIAL FRIEND, CPP MAN FREDDY BLAY TO COME AND CHOP CHAIRMAN. IF HE EVER BECOMES PRESIDENT, YOU PEOPLE THAT CAMPAIGNED FOR HIM WOULD NOT GET SQUAT, NANA ADDO AND HIS KITCHEN CABINET WOULD GO AND BRING THEIR FRIENDS, BRITISH CITIZENS WITH GHANAIAN BACKGROUND WHO HAVE NOT STEPPED IN GHANA FOR FIFTY YEARS TO COME AND CHOP MINISTER, GOVERNOR, AMBASSADOR, ETC. YOU DON'T KNOW THESE PEOPLE WHO (ACCORDING TO NANA BEDIATUO ON ONE DSTV SHOW) ARE THE AMERICAN KENNEDY FAMILY OF GHANA WITH THEIR SO-CALLED HOLLYWOOD WIVES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Amanaman 9 years ago
Can't you see your friend Prince has gone mad already. He had the same message published more than 100 times until someone in this forum pointed his madness to him. Is it a wonder that whilst we talk about a disciplinary issue, he is talking about President John Mahama and development. Prince is simply not a normal person. May be, he deserves one type of Mr. Wontumi's hefty slaps across his face to come back to his normal sense. He is simply mad over nothing!
HON SHAMO 9 years ago
NDC "DZI WO FIE ASEM! THIS IS TWO BROTHERS FIGHT ! ITS SETTLED AT HOME CASE DIE
sanjay - Abu Dhabi 9 years ago
you think we will give you Ghana to spoil like your colleagues did in SYRIA,LIBYA,AFGAN, we wont vote npp, simple and short, mahama all the way
VICTOR CARRILLACE OFINAM-ANTWI 9 years ago
READ THIS FOR ME: "In an interview with Accra FM on Wednesday May 4, the Acting Chairman of the NPP, Mr Freddie Blay, defended the action of the NPP supporters, saying it was a “show of solidarity.” I WONDER WHAT THIS PORTENDS IN AN ELECTION YEAR. SHOULD SOMEONE SUDDENLY PICK UP A CUTLASS AND SLASH ANOTHER FROM A RIVAL PARTY DURING THE ELECTIONS, WOULD MEMBERS OF HIS 'FAMILY' CONDONE HIS ACTION?
ABBA ATTA 9 years ago
PRINCE KWASI ADADE,AN IMBECILE IS DESCRIBED AS A FOOL, IDIOT, CRETIN, MORON, DOLT, HALFWIT, ASS, DUNCE, DULLARD, SIMPLETON, NINCOMPOOP, BLOCKHEAD, IGNORAMUS OR A CLOT. DO YOU REALLY BELIEVE BEING SO INTELLIGENT THAN ALL GHANAIANS THAT ANY PERSON LABELED AN IMBECILE, CAN HAVE THE ABILITY AND THE WILL TO BORROW MONEY FROM CREDIBLE SOURCES AND HAVE THE MIND TO BUILD BRIDGES, CONSTRUCT ROADS AND SCHOOLS THAT THIS NATION NEEDS TO MOVE FORWARD. YOU ONLY PLAY WITH WORDS, AND SO WHAT YOU WRITE ONLY PUT PEOPLE OFF, YOU NEED SERIOUS SELF EDUCATION, A TOTAL CHANGE OF MINDSET, I WOULD LOVE TO SEE YOU, YOU CHARACTER, LIFE STYLE,YOU AGE ETC. DO YOU SMOKE WEE? OR ARE YOU ON DRUGS, SERIOUS, I HOPE YOU WOULD NOT THINK I AND INSULTING YOU, BUT WHAT DO YOU THINK AS A NATION WE NEED TO PUT IN PLACE IN TERMS OF INFRASTRUCTURE TO GO FORWARD? WILL THE OTHER POLITICAL PARTIES NOT BUILD ROADS, CLINICS, HOSPITALS ETC IF THEY WERE TO COME TO POWER? WHY DO WE HAVE TO PUT UP THESE VITALS INFRASTRUCTURE WHICH OUR PEOPLE NEED TO MOVE FORWARD SOCIALLY, ECONOMICALLY AND POLITICALLY? WHAT DO YOU THINK WE ARE ABOUT AS A NATION? HAVE YOU BEEN TO SCHOOL BEFORE? DO YOU THINK? FORGET FOR A MOMENT NDC AND NPP, NANA ADDO AND JDM. "If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president." IS THAT HOW YOU SIMPLY, NAIVELY SEE THE PRESIDENCY? ARE YOU SERIOUS IN LIFE.
big man 9 years ago
Your father is useless then mahama
APONKYE 9 years ago
Since time immemorial, have you ever heard Nana admonish an errant supporter? NEVER.
Nana Addo loves violence so he is happy a member exhibits violent behaviour. It is typically him: VIOLENCE, VIOLENCE, VIOLENCE, and exca ... read full comment
Since time immemorial, have you ever heard Nana admonish an errant supporter? NEVER.
Nana Addo loves violence so he is happy a member exhibits violent behaviour. It is typically him: VIOLENCE, VIOLENCE, VIOLENCE, and excalating VIOLENCE is what pleases Nana Addo.
Omanbapa 9 years ago
You are right ma brada he thinks he is above the law. The police should deals with any other party members who misbehave badly to stop such nonsense.
Kwesi 9 years ago
This is the stuff the NPP are made of. If the whole party chairman can justify assault on its own member and say they are showing solidarity then we can guess what will happen if they are in government. The MP has no solidarity.
Nyetefetor 9 years ago
Blay shows disregard for the rule of law just to promote his political agenda in any diabolical way.
Omanbapa 9 years ago
Lawyer my ass, Bank bankye Lawyer
Photosy 9 years ago
Any of the idiots listening ? These are the stupid fools Kweku Baako is following, these are the same people who rail road Paul Afoko and the very elected top executives and put an idiotic foolish mad man such as Freddy Blay there, what would anybody expect ? At the time when the peace council should have stopped the infighting in the NPP, the reason they are peace council is not only for inter party electoral issues am inclined to believe but also for intra party issues. Hijacking of political parties, by militants must be handled by the peace council before it even boils to the courts.
Austin 1 9 years ago
Prof.u have really shown the way,u have shown maturity and leadership,I solely think that this is the right way to go as a country if we want to grow,thanx once more Prof.
Socrates 9 years ago
NPP is no more the New Patriotic Party know but now Nana Patriotic Party. All these assaults on New Patriotic Party members are just because Nana Patriotic Party members think people perceived to be anti Nana should not be allowed peace. What then happens to other Ghanaians who dislike Nana Addo if the man wins power, if New Patriotic Party members are being treated and intimidated like this?
Smiths 9 years ago
Oh, at least we have one sensible man in the who can reason.
Thanks Prof;
Sammy 9 years ago
NPP have leadership crisis and have none to show presently. The elders are mute least they are attacked as anti Akuffo Addo. Kuffour will also not talk least he is accused of factionalism.
MENSAH FRED 9 years ago
call or Whatsap me 0249620218
am Fred Mensah ,I deal lotto numbers which comes from a trusted source everyday
LOTTO WIN
LOTTO WIN
Ndc 9 years ago
U say truth' is there any truthful person in Ghana?
ghanaba 9 years ago
Acid party Ghanaians you need not to be told who to vote on November 7 2016 you have seen, head a lot.
Adua 9 years ago
Prof. well spoken in fact I do not know you but u have earned a lot of respect from me and a host of other right thinking Ghanaians. Unfortunately though your advice is to the wrong people because npp do not take good advice. If you were an npp member, am sure you would earn a sack for daring to give such a good advice.
Concerned 9 years ago
It would have been nice for this peaceful man to mention that another npp mp was assaulted by the wife of an ndc dce and asked for the law to act as well to show some balance .
However the npp should be more proactive in con ... read full comment
It would have been nice for this peaceful man to mention that another npp mp was assaulted by the wife of an ndc dce and asked for the law to act as well to show some balance .
However the npp should be more proactive in condemning wontumi to show they are different from the bloody ndc .
Omanbapa 9 years ago
Mr Asiama you have spoken well, you deserve an honour. I salute and congratulate you for your bold condemnaction against the Mr wontumis bad behaviour which most npp members supported. We need to call spade a spade rather than making unnecessary comments.
All this political comments has made Ghana a very dangerous place on earth. We need people like Mr Asiama to speak against such behaviour else it will be like gun and the roses. This incident do occur in other parties too that needs to be address.
No one have the political muscles to attack and assault one another. Mr Asiama I commend and salute you, keep the it up
EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago
WHEN PREZ. KUFUOR ADMONISHED THE NPP TO AVOID PICKING ANY PERSON THAT HAS TENSSION ALWAYS AROUND HIM AS FLAG BEARER , THE NPP DID NOT LISTEN , HERE YOU ARE NOW TOO LATE , IT IS EVEN DANGEROUS TO CHALLENGE HIM, SLAPS ARE THE LEAST YOU WILL GET IF YOU VENTURE , AND THAT IS IF YOU KEEP YOUR LIFE!! EVEN ANY NPP MEMBER WHO SHOWS THAT HE HAS PRESIDENTIAL AMBITIONS IS AT RISK, IF YOU DO NOT BELEIVE TRY IT!!!
Akua 9 years ago
Freddie Blay will ruin NPP. Political Prostitute. Wontumi celebrating stupidity.
Muhammed 9 years ago
Prof god bless you
Asuoba 9 years ago
Stupid prof, you better sit up.
JEKMo 9 years ago
Will they listen
Ojuku 9 years ago
Under their chief militant, Nana Akufo Addo, the NPP is now being controlled by an intolerant militant group as revealed by their deposed elected chairman, Paul Afoko. In line with this, someone as prominent as their own MP could be punished without hearing his side of the story by a slapping by their regional chairman - his crime is that, he is perceived to be a non-loyalist of Akufo Addo. To add more credence to the NPP's unholy militancy label, the acting chairman of the party is endorsing the party's solidarity with the slapping disciplinarian, who calls himself, chairman Wontumi. Surprisingly, another MP, who should have come to the defence of the abused MP, rather rebuked his colleague saying that his colleague should have even been slapped more because he (his colleague) does not like Akufo Addo. It must be clear now that, the NPP no more holds to their slogan, "Development in Freefom." A very strange NPP is emerging under Akugo Addo.
DAVID 9 years ago
IF THEY (NPP) CAN NOT CHECK THEIR FELLOW MEMBERS IF THEY HAVE DONE SOMETHING WRONG, WHAT OF IF THEY ARE IN POWER AND ONE OF THEM STEAL, DO YOU THINK THEY CAN PROSECUTE THAT PERSON? THAT IS THE TRUE COLOURS OF THE PARTY (NPP)
Kofi 9 years ago
This is the problem NPP faces after a tin god of violence was created. The violence is now the hallmark of NPP such that Party Chairman now praises members and others that resort to violence. Sorry NPP the incompetent thieves are better in power than bringing this monstrous violence. We cannot tell the violence that will be unleashed on us if we vote tin god and cohorts. Bye bye with my vote for Ndoum or incompetent thieves NDC.
KOFI USA. 9 years ago
VOTE FOR NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS AND YOUR FEET WILL BE CUT OFF. VOTE FOR NPP GANG OF STABBING AND YORK HEAD WILL BE CHOP OFF. VOTE FOR AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS A VOTE FOR ANOTHER HOTEL WAWA THIEVES OF AKYEM TRIBAL TEAM. A VOTE FOR AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS A VOTE FOR SOUTH AFRICA REBELS AGAINST GHANAIANS AND SOUTH AFRICA MERSINARIES AGAINST GHANAIANS AND . VOTE FOR NPP GANG AND THE REST OF OUR STATE LANDS AND BUNGALOWS WILL BE SHARED AMONG NPP STREET BOYS AND GIRLS ILLITERATES AND PRIMITIVES.
Taabea 9 years ago
Now that KWABENA Agyapong and Afoko are no longer there,why still infighting?this means that,they were not the cause of the problem.
BUMBEBO 9 years ago
THE CURRENT NPP INS AND OUTS ACTIVITIES BREAT WITNESS TO TRAITS OF THEIR ANCESTRIAL TRADITION THAT HAD CLAIMED LIVES OF PEOPLE LIKE BAFFO OF NKORANZA. NPP HAS THE MEN FOR THE JOB BUT ALWAYS THESE ARROGANT ONES ERRODES ALL THE POSITIVES. I REMEMBER WHAT RR AMPONSAA SAID AND DID TO HIS BOSS, DR BUSIA AT THE CABINET THAT MADE LATTER TRAVEL OUT AND KUTU CAME IN. CAN NPP BE AS LAWLESS AS NDC, THE LATTER SHIELDING THE WRONGS?
Jackee5e 9 years ago
Even Jesus discipline people in the Temple this is party internal affair sometimes people become emotional and physical that is why some people fight in some parliaments which is comm
George Nutsugah 9 years ago
What did Prof Asiamah say when president Atta Mills was murdered? Did he condemn the people who murdered him?
AUTHOR: NDC------- If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to creat ...
NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND ...
Can't you see your friend Prince has gone mad already. He had the same message published more than 100 times until someone in this forum pointed his madness to him. Is it a wonder that whilst we talk about a disciplinary issu ...
READ THIS FOR ME: "In an interview with Accra FM on Wednesday May 4, the Acting Chairman of the NPP, Mr Freddie Blay, defended the action of the NPP supporters, saying it was a “show of solidarity.” I WONDER WHAT THIS POR ...
PRINCE KWASI ADADE,AN IMBECILE IS DESCRIBED AS A FOOL, IDIOT, CRETIN, MORON, DOLT, HALFWIT, ASS, DUNCE, DULLARD, SIMPLETON, NINCOMPOOP, BLOCKHEAD, IGNORAMUS OR A CLOT. DO YOU REALLY BELIEVE BEING SO INTELLIGENT THAN ALL GHANA ...
Nana Addo loves violence so he is happy a member exhibits violent behaviour. It is typically him: VIOLENCE, VIOLENCE, VIOLENCE, and exca ...
This is the stuff the NPP are made of. If the whole party chairman can justify assault on its own member and say they are showing solidarity then we can guess what will happen if they are in government. The MP has no solidari ...
Any of the idiots listening ? These are the stupid fools Kweku Baako is following, these are the same people who rail road Paul Afoko and the very elected top executives and put an idiotic foolish mad man such as Freddy Blay ...
NPP is no more the New Patriotic Party know but now Nana Patriotic Party. All these assaults on New Patriotic Party members are just because Nana Patriotic Party members think people perceived to be anti Nana should not be al ...
Thanks Prof;
LOTTO WIN
Prof. well spoken in fact I do not know you but u have earned a lot of respect from me and a host of other right thinking Ghanaians. Unfortunately though your advice is to the wrong people because npp do not take good advice. ...
However the npp should be more proactive in con ...
Mr Asiama you have spoken well, you deserve an honour. I salute and congratulate you for your bold condemnaction against the Mr wontumis bad behaviour which most npp members supported. We need to call spade a spade rather ...
WHEN PREZ. KUFUOR ADMONISHED THE NPP TO AVOID PICKING ANY PERSON THAT HAS TENSSION ALWAYS AROUND HIM AS FLAG BEARER , THE NPP DID NOT LISTEN , HERE YOU ARE NOW TOO LATE , IT IS EVEN DANGEROUS TO CHALLENGE HIM, SLAPS ARE TH ...
Prof god bless you
Will they listen
Under their chief militant, Nana Akufo Addo, the NPP is now being controlled by an intolerant militant group as revealed by their deposed elected chairman, Paul Afoko. In line with this, someone as prominent as their own MP c ...
This is the problem NPP faces after a tin god of violence was created. The violence is now the hallmark of NPP such that Party Chairman now praises members and others that resort to violence. Sorry NPP the incompetent thieves ...
VOTE FOR NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS AND YOUR FEET WILL BE CUT OFF. VOTE FOR NPP GANG OF STABBING AND YORK HEAD WILL BE CHOP OFF. VOTE FOR AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS A VOTE FOR ANOTHER HOTEL WAWA THIEVES OF AKYEM TRIB ...
THE CURRENT NPP INS AND OUTS ACTIVITIES BREAT WITNESS TO TRAITS OF THEIR ANCESTRIAL TRADITION THAT HAD CLAIMED LIVES OF PEOPLE LIKE BAFFO OF NKORANZA. NPP HAS THE MEN FOR THE JOB BUT ALWAYS THESE ARROGANT ONES ERRODES ALL THE ...