You are here: HomeNews2016 05 04Article 436059

Kotokuraba market to be ready in August - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (40)

• MAME ESI 8 years ago

NDC THIEVES HAVE IMPOVERISHED GHANA AND GOING ROUND TOUTING PROJECTS WITHOUT PROUDLY REVEALING PRICES BCOS THEY KNOW THEY ARE HUGELY OVERPRICED

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

Several Jobs have been created under Mahama and more will be created in the days ahead. The Market for instance is an example of an avenue through which several jobs will be created. Your mischief is what is preventing you fr ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Massa, stop writing nonsense.If the aggregate of Mahama work is as good at even 40%, no ghanaian will complain. The indices from inflation to borrowing bonds are all negative, via fiasco but you partisans reject every critic ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Masa,,,which ghanaians are you talking about,Say somes akans and npp

• duodu ln Düsseldorf 8 years ago

I hope you have a job yourself You know that govs. cannot create jobs for too many people--- they keep saying they can , but it is not true. Otherwise we shall be civilservants. AS you know there is no money to pay ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

This is the kind of news that totally flatten Nana. The stadium alone is worth more than 4 more years for JDM. Adding the market means we have to amend the Constitution to enable MAHAMA run for a third term to continue with h ...

• MAME ESI 8 years ago

MEDIA HAVE EITHER SOLD THEIR CONSCIENCE OR ARE SIMPLY BUFFOONS BCOS INSTEAD OF HOLDING NDC ACCOUNTABLE, ALL THEY DO IS TO SET UP AN AGENDA TO DESTROY NPP AND NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA BY DAILY ASKING QUESTIONS ABOUT NPP INSTEAD O ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

Mahamah style of development---empty

The Media is working, if they have no negative story about Mahama then is because Mahama is working and doing the right things. He is building roads, constructing schools and hospitals like the Osudoku Hospital.

The NPP on ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

To all Ghanaians: Villages,Towns and regions, it is your Common sense vote that will give Ghana a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by Mahama.! HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL ,DUMSOR,HIPC, WOYOME,CEDI-FALL, Killings!,GYEEDA ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

Mahamah style of development....empty

• JOHN 8 years ago

FOR 19 YRS RAWLINGS DID NOTHING IN THE CENTRAL REGION. WELL DONE MAHAMA FOR THE CAPE COAST STADIUM, RENOVATION OF THE KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY AND THE KOTOKORABA MARKET.

• MAME ESI 8 years ago

ATTAMILLS' CLOSEST FRIEND WOYOME DUPED GHANA UNDER ATTAMILLS, WOYOME WAS CHIEF NDC FINANCIER SO ATTAMILLS WAS A THIEF BCOS SHOW ME UR FRIEND AND I WILL SHOW U UR CHARACTER,,,,,MARTIN AMIDU WAS SACKED FOR FIGHTING SUCH DUBIOUS ...

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

You are a fool for Mahama to kill Atta Mills a royal of the central region in exchange for market and stadium. Eeeiii so you value market and stadium more than human life? This will never happen in the Volta region.

Mahama deserves four more years to continue with the good job he has started . Good works like constructing the Kotokurba market which will create numerous jobs for the youth in cape coast and boost business activities.

M ...

• KK Bediako 8 years ago

This man paa!

• Bbb 8 years ago

Where are the jobs for the youths ?

• AGBEVE 8 years ago

Mmmmm,,

Fantis are for Mahama because of the good things he has done for them. Mahama has built for them a stadium which is the first of its kind in the region. He has also giving them a renovated Kotokuraba market which will meet t ...

• klu 8 years ago

gyimii

• joe 8 years ago

When it's elections year they will comisions empty projects...this man is very wise...hahahaha.

• MAME ESI 8 years ago

DRS AND NURSES CANT GET WORK TO DO BCOS OF NDC THIEVERY WHICH HAS DEPLETED OUR COFFERS AND GIVEN US A DEBT TO GDP RATIO OF 72 PERCENT,,,,,NO FUTURE FOR THE YOUTHS

• ChrisC 8 years ago

Congrats to NDC and Mahama for a job well done, when you make a promise and deliver it is a big boost to you and your team, ayekoo JDM.

• Osei, Sunyani 8 years ago

Go ahead and display your ignorance, you low minded motherfucker, can't you see he's just working on the people's intelligence? Can't you see that he's only doing that to buy votes? Some of you fools will keep being in your s ...

• anna 8 years ago

the lying president empty empty empty promises

• BONGO 8 years ago

I live in Cape Coast. The market is more magnificent than the picture shown; TV3 has done a poor job of the picture. As for those who speak mal of the market, I guess they are blinded by NPP colours. AOO!!!

• DB 8 years ago

Go and sleep there if it is that magnificent to you and stop disturbing us with your NDC propaganda.

• Hash 8 years ago

Hahaha, Fantis can even he bought with sardine

• oko 8 years ago

NPP grow up can't comment without insults? u r not attractive anymore

Thanks to Mahama who is a working President. The people of cape coast are getting various developmental projects that will open up the region to commercial activities.

Mahama is not sleeping on the job, he is working. He d ...

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Yento nyum 3nfre wo efi s3 wo ri si edwom,? U are such a useless president and thief. If u were to be in my family I can assure u that every single person in my family would reject u because No one steals in my family. There' ...

• ice cool 8 years ago

dont trust this stupid the most senseless president ghana has ever has the evil mahama vote him out.

• Antonio 8 years ago

Liar! Azaa president.

• JM 8 years ago

Vote for JM for development.

• Fakn 8 years ago

We don't care.... Only committed voting you out of office Mr loser

• Simple Mankind 8 years ago

Thanks for all the good work you are doing for the good people of Ghana. Your Excellency Mr Prez, you rock! U are the best of the best and the evidence is There for all to see. You have laid all the engines for economic devel ...

• p jay 8 years ago

JDM YOU ARE GOD SENT...

• James 8 years ago

Yu

• James 8 years ago

T

• KK Kobby 8 years ago

Oh my Fanti brothers and sisters, forgotten how painfully our good old Prof died and some close associates alledged to be part of all this scheme? He'll turn in his grave that you've soon forgotten about the circumstances of ...