Only idiots and vagabonds refer to Afoko as Suspended Chairman.
KOFI USA. 8 years ago
Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we forgive your sabotage And lead us not into civil war But deliver us from another petition For thine is your habit Thy arrogant is your name The lies in the newspaper From now till 2021 JDM shall rule AMEN"''''''''''''''''''''''''''".
ERIC 8 years ago
CURSE BE UNTU YOU ,YOUR FAMILY.WOABODAM.
Owusu kwame 8 years ago
But not your stupid father's stomach right. Nana is better than all the family members of you.
King Bright 8 years ago
Can you identify an idiot when you meet one chief IDIOT? The money your master Afoko collected from Mahama is so huge he has to work on it daily. Egya gu neky3 mu r)f. If you wanna dine with the devil you need a long spoon indeed.
Owusu kwame 8 years ago
Who the fuck is this talking shit out of his stinking mouth. Why don't you go and give the seat back to him OTWEE BA KWASEA MPANYIN
Alhaji suleimana 8 years ago
This is an useless article filled with only two questions and answers and a statement by a magistrate that said to have adjourned the case. Ghanaian journalists are too much unprofessional.
samuel azumah 8 years ago
the law will move things on.i like the Ghanaian laws,i am proud if it
Owusu kwame 8 years ago
Thank you my friend you are a reasonable person
Atta K 8 years ago
Afoko is an NDC member. He just join NPP to pave way for Mahama
Sasta 8 years ago
True!
True!
Ghanaian 8 years ago
Some people do not want him there.
Owusu kwame 8 years ago
Can you explain the reason why some people don't like him, just to complete your comments pls . then we can make a difference between
Togbega 8 years ago
Hahahaa. Paul Afoko the Npp Chairman? Go and say that to the marines! A chairman will never leak info to his opponents. A good chairman will not encourage his blood brother to pour acid on his regional chairman! Better still, a real chairman will never vow that his number one priority is to ensure that his elected flagbearer loses a crucial election. A chairman in deed. Get a life, Paul Afoko.
Tsatsu 8 years ago
Are you telling me the NPP is full of idiots to vote Afoko chairman? What does that say about you? You belong to that group of idiots, logic dictates that you elevator does not reach the 2nd floor.
King Bright 8 years ago
Were ndc idiots when you voted for Zanetor knowing she didn't even know how to vote let alone worrying herself to acquire a voter id to educate herself how to vote? Ndc stinks brutal, no joke.
aikins 8 years ago
I wonder why npp voted such stupid cow as their chairman.
BB 8 years ago
aikins, it's probably because all your npp people are stupid pigs that's why you voted Afoko to be your chairman.
aikins 8 years ago
Odwan, where did I say I am npp?
nana 8 years ago
funny people.
Divine Banda 8 years ago
Are you now telling us that Akofo is not one of us we are trading on a wrong path please even our enemy should be our friends
CK 8 years ago
Many of these comments and insult i think must be made by the political opponents of the NPP.I mean the NDC. I cannot believe these insulting comments are coming from NPP followers with barely six (6) months to a crucial general election. How will these dirty comments and insults earn votes for the NPP? Am not sure that is the way to go.
OYIWA 8 years ago
So Paul Afoko does not even seem to know what the statutes of the party are as a Chairman? Why is Paul Afoko embarrassing himself like this? Eeeeiiii, what is going on? This is shocking. I don't get why he gets angry all the time and seems so fixated on the word Chairman. It does not look like he has the emotional intelligence and the temperant for pressure cooker of competitive politics, and this fixation with "I am the Chairman" all power belongs to me and my word is final type of leadership is deeply troubling.
yussif 8 years ago
Afoko is an alien when it comes to the party Constitution, when he was washing dishes in london,and praying that one he Afoko be able to come to Ghana,we were already here abiding by the party Constitution, it was after we help his boss Kufour to win power that,he could return to Ghana.we the ordinary people he's undermining today,has than him a great favour so he should be careful,we ll strip him naked,the lies he told the African watch magazine lives to hunt him forever.As for Sammy crabb the least said about him the better,in all the cases he was not linked in anyway but acted in solidarity, a very good example of his action can be liken to that of Sammy Awuku,s contempt case at the supreme Court where Sam Kuranche was punish for interfering, so why is he challenging the case?he said the said powers of the various committee couldnt suspend him.The Afoko, Alan and Kufour boys live to fall in the grave they dig today,because they should be ready for a beautiful payback one day.
BAXTER 8 years ago
Akuffo Addo will never ever ever rule Ghana. He is first of all too ugly too short too old and too arrogant to be in charge of the country. But what is more interesting is that he is suggesting Karma - when he went round in 1979 attacking Victor Owusu he thought there will be no payback. But now he sees that karma is a bitch and a big one at that! Look at the wonderful work Kufuor did for the NPP and Ghana.
Then he gave the party to Nana Addo. First he decides to leave Kufuor out of his campaign and instead takes advice from Gabby Otchere-Darko. When he loses potorrrrr in 2008 he blames Asantehene, JAK, Alan and everyone else. He goes again in 2012. Loses potorrrrr and he blames Atuguba. He is going again in 2016 to lose potorrrrr of course and even before the defeat he is blaming Sammy Crabbe
Nana Addo is finished. He has also finished the NPP for good.
Long live JAK!!!
Hit it low 8 years ago
Well,check this out , ok ? He's ugly like your bitch ass motherfucking mother, ok? That man and whoever in his household are better than you'll ever be. What will he loose if doesn't become a president? You player hating motherfucker, why don't you go fuck yourself?
Charles 8 years ago
Foolish talk, fools always talk trash, by the way , he's way better looking than your mother
Nature 8 years ago
By God's grace Afoko will win this case.
NOBODY 8 years ago
A badly fractured house, thanks in part to clueless leadership, will win no election.
Nana Osei Poku 8 years ago
Stop misinforming your readers. Some of your reporters are so wark and mentally lazy. This wasn't what happened in court today. Ghanaweb please send your reporter and the editor back to school for training.
KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago
The NPP is playing a very bad game. At the end of the day, the NPP is going to split.
JOEL 8 years ago
My brother NPP will not split we are just cleaning our house and its so important,so be patient ok and dont stop praying for Npp and Ghana for a good leadership.
Asobayire, kologo 8 years ago
Please Brethren, can we be civil in our pronouncements and insults, our biggest enemy is the NDC.
JM 8 years ago
NPP LOOSER
NPP LOOSER
NOBODY 8 years ago
Ako looked at the NPP lawyer and noticed a grill standing besides him. He also noticed that the NPP lawyer placed something that looked like hamburger on the grill. Turns out, the stuff was fake and not he real deal. Afoko pointed this out to the NPP lawyer, and he quickly ran to a corner to hide his grill. Afoko stood there and said to the NPP lawyer, "Bring it on wit your fake self". The lawyer became confused and had no further questions for Afoko.
Kaakamotobi 8 years ago
He keeps giving conflicting stories. A chairman of no substance
NOBODY 8 years ago
Afoko has no reason to wish NPP's downfall. Akufo-Addo and Bawumia have already caused NPP's downfall with their cluelessness, serial lies, and unwarranted attacks and suspensions of NPP officials.
Efo Korbla Francis 8 years ago
A disorganized home stands for nothing and the children in the house are fighting..
Ghanaians please don't go to this volatile home ... Vote Mahama for peaceful home.... NPP is dangerous ....
A disorganized home stands for nothing and the children in the house are fighting..
Ghanaians please don't go to this volatile home ... Vote Mahama for peaceful home.... NPP is dangerous ....
Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...
Can you identify an idiot when you meet one chief IDIOT? The money your master Afoko collected from Mahama is so huge he has to work on it daily. Egya gu neky3 mu r)f. If you wanna dine with the devil you need a long spoon in ...
True!
Hahahaa. Paul Afoko the Npp Chairman? Go and say that to the marines! A chairman will never leak info to his opponents. A good chairman will not encourage his blood brother to pour acid on his regional chairman! Better still, ...
funny people.
Many of these comments and insult i think must be made by the political opponents of the NPP.I mean the NDC. I cannot believe these insulting comments are coming from NPP followers with barely six (6) months to a crucial gene ...
So Paul Afoko does not even seem to know what the statutes of the party are as a Chairman? Why is Paul Afoko embarrassing himself like this? Eeeeiiii, what is going on? This is shocking. I don't get why he gets angry all the ...
Afoko is an alien when it comes to the party Constitution, when he was washing dishes in london,and praying that one he Afoko be able to come to Ghana,we were already here abiding by the party Constitution, it was after we he ...
Akuffo Addo will never ever ever rule Ghana. He is first of all too ugly too short too old and too arrogant to be in charge of the country. But what is more interesting is that he is suggesting Karma - when he went round in 1 ...
Well,check this out , ok ? He's ugly like your bitch ass motherfucking mother, ok? That man and whoever in his household are better than you'll ever be. What will he loose if doesn't become a president? You player hating moth ...
NPP LOOSER
Ako looked at the NPP lawyer and noticed a grill standing besides him. He also noticed that the NPP lawyer placed something that looked like hamburger on the grill. Turns out, the stuff was fake and not he real deal. Afoko po ...
The heading doesn't match the story, mtcheew
trust Odame he will cut them to pieces
What is the grilling here?.