You are here: HomeNews2016 05 04Article 435905

Mahama cautions media not to instill hate

Read Comments Comments (12)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 37 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS WHAT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS AND DANGEROUS ZACHAEUS STEALTH TAXES "NA SIKA NO WO HE"???? MY CHILDREN ARE ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

no understanding of communication

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA YOU HAVE BORROWED $27BLN INCLUDING OIL AND TAX PAYERS MONEY YET ALL WHAT YOU CAN SHOW US IS SCHOOL BUILDING AND NON EXPRESS ROAD? WHEN YOUR ARMED ROBBER MINISTER ROBB US YOU CALL AND HIDE THEM IN JUBILEE HOUSE, AT ...

• Awonore Bolga 7 years ago

Only haters of Ghana will vote ndc; If you have Ghana at heart you will never vote for NDc, even JJ has rejected his own party how about me?, i reject ndc

• BHONO HOLLAND 7 years ago

the president is talking direct to Nana Ado, nana ado the teror

• Kofi appenteng 7 years ago

Stop deceiving yourself that you are a communication expert. Experts author articles that direct their field. Show a single one you have authored. Crninal and a liar

• Jay+++++++++++++London 7 years ago

WELL, MAHAMA COULDN'T HAVE CHARGED THE JOURNALISTS BETTER.

SEEK THE TRUTH ABOUT ALL NDC HIDDEN CORRUPTION AND AIR THEM OUT.

SO WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR. THERE IS A CORRUPT PRESIDENT WHO INFLATED COSTS OF PROJECTS DIVER ...

• PAULO 7 years ago

Yes freedom of speech by the media came about by the former Kufour time.
    Ghana media will report so as to inform the general public and Mahama cannot stop it.

• TWEAA DC 7 years ago

You the president tells lies to Ghanaians and you ask the media to tell the truth....or you have Devine right to tell lies? ....just tell the truth about the economy which is in bad state and stop playing KWAKU Ananse.ö0

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

Am surprise the whole President having time to be writing issues in his facebook. As Executive President, put your Ministers on their feet to work for you. Rather than making yourself PR for the government machinery. That fac ...

• MANNY. London 7 years ago

That is sweet coming from a president who has made hate his stock in trade. Mr president you are just one heck of a hypocrite.

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

To all Ghanaians: Villages,Towns and regions, it is your Common sense vote that will give Ghana a Clean Break from the Vomit,Horror and Decay Left by Mahama.! HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL ,DUMSOR,HIPC, WOYOME,CEDI-FALL ,Killings!,G ...