You are here: HomeNews2016 05 04Article 435793

Confused Bawumia is likely to incite civil war - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (133)

• kwasi thompson 8 years ago

I wonder how kofi adams will support dzifa and turn around to lambast bawumia. Kofi you are rather a confused person.

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

Is this idiot not the same Kofi Adams who blasted the NDC for being a divisive party when he switched to Nana Konadu's NDP? How soon people forget.

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

It is the NPP cronies who have a bad memory since their party is in a confused state & Nana Addo cannot unite the factions in the party.
    NDC in all humility is #ChangingLives and this is why it has ensured that over 35,000 g ...

• John Dramani Mediocrity 8 years ago

Blimey! Assuming the figures you have quoted are accurate, a follow up question is - how much have you saved the country with fraudulent schemes like GYEEDA?

Look, the problem with you NDC propaganda machinery is that you ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Mediocrity Stinks!!! 8 years ago

Folk, the new EC logo was stolen from the UN world humanitarian summit. Harlotte osei is a thief not to be trusted. If npp lose the electric tion. She must die

• Harry 8 years ago

@ Ghfuo:Mediocity. Why are you saying all this to give Npp Unwelcome name Our issue is Nana Addo

• akonoba 8 years ago

If Attivor asking ewes to vote for JDM to avoid going to jail and that NPP will prosecute ewes come Nov 7 how can Bawumia incites civil war???????? Change is coming in Nov 2016....Nana/Bawumia.....Christian/Moslem...in the J ...

• KlOO 8 years ago

Kofi Adams, a political midget, what did you say to fiifi kwetey when he said unpalatable words about muslims

• Who Dares Win 8 years ago

Does Ghana comprises with ONLY two religions? What if the Hindus, Atheist etc also says they want someone from their religion to be president or Vice President? Bawumia is losing his senses.

• VICE RESSIEN 8 years ago

tell this sornu-man, bawumia to go back to the north and fuck some goats and cows. anyone with a doctor degree will rather research, why ghanaians are so fond of foreign religions at the expense of the gods their ancestors wo ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

WHAT A FOOL BRTAYING HIS MASTERS FOR MONEY! THIS DIRTY BOY RUNAWAY FROM JJ AND HIS WIFE AND THEN ASIEDU ANKETIA PUNISHED HIM LET HIM SWEAR AND LICKED BLOOD BEFORE HE WAS ACCEPTED IN THIS NDC2 CRIMINALS CLAN! KOFI YOU NOW HAV ...

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

You idiots talk from your ass. When Ghanaians are being entrenched in abject poverty, you have the audacity to call it transformation. All you fucking thieves belong to Nsawam. Rest assured that your days are numbered.

• John Dramani Mediocrity 8 years ago

Blimey! Assuming the figures you have quoted are accurate, a follow up question is - how much have you saved the country with fraudulent schemes like GYEEDA?

Look, the problem with you NDC propaganda machinery is that you ...

• Yoonas 8 years ago

And after all these successes where are we now?

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Whenever NDC say something like that then it means they are rather planning to do that evil thing.
    This wee ni man kofi Adams is the one that must be arrested by police but because his party is ruling so he is untoucheable. ...

• Susubiribi 8 years ago

Changing lives indeed, NPP did not pay dubious cash to their cronies as judgement debt. NPP introduced lot of social interventions, what do we see in Mahama and NDC administration? Create, loot and share. Change is coming, ...

• YF 8 years ago

You are just a fool borrowing Nana Ama, swine you. If ndc is not confused how come they don't have a single policy to help the people, but are messed up in governance? Who added those ghost names not ndc? It was the duty of ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Stop deceiving yourself,Kofi Adams although supported Nana Konadu in the NDC primary never switched to the NDP,people like you who easily lose your memory are the problem confronting Ghana.

As for Bawumia he is really conf ...

• DB 8 years ago

Is it Bawumia's problem most people in Ghana are illiterates and semi illiterates and don't understand the impact of GDP on the economy? I almost thought you had a brain until you opened your mouth again. For the sake of poli ...

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

If Bawumia is a disgrace what of you contracted criminal and murderer?
    Whatever the national destroyers company ( ndc ) wants they will get bcos we the old soldiers are extremely ready to let ghana test a bit of civil war i ...

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

Whatever the national destroyers company ( ndc ) wants they will get bcos we the old soldiers are extremely ready to let ghana test a bit of civil war i ...

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

• .... 8 years ago

YOU SOUND LIKE THE BIGGEST FOOL AND COWARD

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Bawumia is the subject here not Kofi Adams, Ofui Teeto.

• Ampabeng 8 years ago

Stop insulting your neighbor but go on with a healthy discussion. Read the whole thing and you will know that Kofi Adams didn't get what Bawumia was about. He criticized just for the sake of talking.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

mahama has no competitor, he is only trying to raised the living standards of poor Ghanaians, vote mahama for peace and development,mahama is not all die be die preacher, a million salutes to mahama for the peace so far, you ...

• North 8 years ago

Has Kofi Adams ever been an NDP member and when? You seem to be confused with your memory.

• koffi montreal 8 years ago

Ghana has becomes so cheap for even a second class citizen like kofi Adams can support Gyifa Attivor and opposed Bive President Bawumia and our future president

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

Mr adams and Dzifa Attivor spoke the truth. NPP only engages in witch hunting & NDC's Tsatsu and victor serlomey who died in prison are all classical examples of the injustice the NPP perpetuates. But Ghanaians are grateful t ...

• Sam 8 years ago

You condem Bawumia and defend Ativor just in the name of politics.both comment are not good for Ghana and we must be bold to condem both. Let's stop being hypocrites and call a spade a spade

• THE PROUD NORTHERNER 8 years ago

Psychologists would cite Bawumia's behaviour as a typical example of inferiority complex. This is where someone feels s/he must exaggerate his/her behaviour as a way of buying acceptance and recognition.

Bawumia knows that ...

• Amenyo 8 years ago

DR BAWUMIA HAS MOSLEM WIFE. I SUGGEST TO HIM TO GET A CHRISTIAN WIFE TO BALANCE HIS HOME OR VICE VERSA, WE GET HIS WIFE A CHRISTIAN CLOSE FRIEND.

• STALINGRAD... 8 years ago

Use ur head.. GHANA BELONG's to each and every ONE of us no matter the religion.. Does his HOUSE BELONG to each and everyone of us?? U Pple u should use ur head small and come up with comments Pple can learn from and not this ...

• daadaa 8 years ago

He is a confused foool

• Kwesi ab 8 years ago

That idiot thinks been able to speak English is an achievement. Kofi Adams what can you do with your apart from speaking of trash. Don't compare your literate illiteracy with Dr. Bawumia.

• Yaw Donkor. 8 years ago

Kofi I would have clapped for you if you have condemned the two statements. Ativor and Bawumia. You are lucky to be a Togolease and Ghanian. You will run to Togo when civil war erupts. Continue your stupid comments.

• aa.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

When will a fool like Kofi Adams become wise? If Dzifa Attivor's comments did not cause a civil war then how can Dr. Bawumia cause it? Try to learn some wisdom.

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

The good old professor Mills died of throat cancer & Ghanaians know it. The lies the NPP keeps churning out just shows the desperation they feel when nothing is working in their favour. NDC is on a mission to Transfrom Ghana ...

• ROSIE 8 years ago

You are a fool.

• KANAWU KASABA 8 years ago

NDC attracts too many fools. Every dolt has a voice in that camp of goons

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

Hurl all the insults you want but the NDC will be unperturbed since it believes in teamwork and a group of young individuals like President Mahama who has ensured The Rural Enterprise Project created 21,045 jobs for Ghanaians ...

• vigour 8 years ago

Dr. Bawumia thinks NPP is all inclusive than NDC? He should wait until the day he stands to be the Presidential candidate for the NPP,then he will eat his words. The late Aliu Mahama had less than 5% of the delegates'vote at ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

To all Ghanaians: Villages,Towns and regions, it is your Common sense vote that will give Ghana a Clean Break from the Vomit,Horror and Decay Left by Mahama.! HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL ,DUMSOR,HIPC, WOYOME,CEDI-FALL ,Killings!,G ...

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

President Mahama will only be retiring Nana Addo come Nov 7 because he is delivering on his promises. He fixed the dumsor situation within the space of one year which successive governments only manage. He has all directed al ...

• kwesi 8 years ago

dumsor will return after election i can bet with ma life. nana retirement cant kill him but mahama will kill ghana with his corrupt team. how many of those people has gone to jail. think twice may God forgive u long live chr ...

• Feliy 8 years ago

Are you serious??. Energy problems fixed??. Are u in Ghana please

• Yoonas 8 years ago

Fixed it at what cost?

• Lindy 8 years ago

Who told u dumsor is over.Moreover what iz Mahamas doing for GH.He claims to be putting up hospitals yet there is unemployed nurses in the house and telling the school of hygiene to go into youth employment cos he can't emplo ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

This Dr. Alhaji Bawumia tried it with Pink sheets and now he is trying it with TALIBAN or AL QUIADA to burn Ghana. He has no political message for Ghana just like his NPP.

• Abiola 8 years ago

Kwame, you are very stupid. Think before you talk, don't talk before you think.

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

But confused Ativor will not incite civil war? ? Ghana is full of idiots like Kofi Adams.Anka wo dan a....

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Fools like you are our problem in Ghana.
    Ativor didn't talk about any tribe or religion but just one political party that is the most racist party in the world,the NPP.

Bawumia despite his formal education is the most ti ...

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Did you really understand Ativor's statement? Idiot called Corney or whatever. Abooooa

• DK 8 years ago

Hahahaha read your own comment again. Never thought politics could make a man/woman so stupid and lose their sense of objectivity and you have the nerve to call someone a fool. You are just a confused waste of space. The jail ...

• Jonas 8 years ago

mahama is a thief and also silly as kofi adams. fools are now ruling ghana.

• BB 8 years ago

Mahama has only ensured that Ghana's fortunes are turned around positively. The investment in infrastructure and growth development clearly shows this. About 2 billion dollars has been invested in the provision of modern hosp ...

• Lindy 8 years ago

What is the use if he has putting up lots of health facilities yet there are unemployed health workers in the house

• Nana Ama 8 years ago

If you have any evidence which implicates the sitting president of any wrong doing kindly report to the police and stop this cheap propaganda. Currently the NDC is safeguarding our public purse thus it has removed over 35,000 ...

• Hansome Man / Canada 8 years ago

Hey you idiot, Jonas

Mahama, is he a fool more than your useless father who can't even write his name and brush his dirty teeth very good ?

Can anybody entrust the fate of Ghanaians in the hands of this moron?

• BB 8 years ago

Mahama's government and party appointees are up to the task, they speak the truth and do not incite war. They continue to contribute to the development of infrastructure in this country. 500 jobs have been created by the GRAT ...

• Nana Ama 8 years ago

The NDC led by President Mahama is tried and tested. They know what governance entails and currently they have constructed 123 SHS which will admit 400,000 students who would have been out of school. The NPP on the other hand ...

• osei Boateng 8 years ago

Please ignore stupid Kofi Adam the opportunistic Ndc traitor

Bawumia has over-extended the welcome hand offered him by failing to acquit himself with the provisions of Ghana's 1992 constitution. The minority in Ghana cannot enjoy majoritarian status.

Religious minority cannot contro ...

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

call or Whatsap me for your LOTTO WIN..0249620218
    Am Fred Mensah, I deal with lotto numbers which come from a very trusted source everyday

• Kobi 8 years ago

Confused Ativor to incite civil war

• oboy kofi 8 years ago

I don't understand why so many fools are in ndc, and also they are ugly, if you compare them you will see the difference, no wise man will join this stupid party, they talk senseless

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

We are not serious @ all look at Mr Kofi Adams u are talking about civil war? Just because Dr Bawumia is an NPP .massa grow up if he is an NDC man u will keep quite and even support him .

• Abena 8 years ago

Any floating voter like me who follow issues not propaganda like yours already knows the party to vote for come November 7th 2016.

• YAW MENSAH 8 years ago

THIS KOFI ADAMS BOY LIKE INSULTING EVERYBODY INCLUDING FORMER PRESIDENTS, POLITICAL PARTY LEADERS, CHIEFS AND EVERYBODY WHO DOES NOT AGREE WITH HIM.

I DONT BLAME HIM. HIS FATHER CAME TO GHANA AS A COCOA FARM LABOURER. DUE ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

The Gitmo 2 being in Ghana is more riskier than Bawumias speech and Dzifas wasn't any better either ... let's preach peace for once ... it's either some idiots calling themselves macho men going around beating people up or ...

• Ken 8 years ago

There are three political illiterate Ghanaians must always ignore. Kofi Adams. Adu Aware and General Mosquitoe. These are stomach politician.

• Mba labna 8 years ago

I wonder how NDC is full of senseless and fools like kofi adam and all those who made stupid comments l mean ndc supporters.

• JAMES 8 years ago

all the ndc that has lined up here to wriote a löot of nonsense against npp arte employed and paid with tax money to write all the rubbish propaganda they are doing here ...Let us ignore them these are demons

• BB 8 years ago

What is big deal about this hehe,hahaha issue
    This statement. Mahama the so called president made more silly statement than this during the 2012 electioneering campaign? He our people in the north to vote for him because he ...

• Concern Ghanaian 8 years ago

Mr. Adams, you not being fair to Ghanaians. ain't you the one who supported Dzifa and because Dr. Bawumia is not in your party you are say foolish things about him. please be truthful Mr. ain't you rather the confused person ...

• NANA 8 years ago

Kofi Adams you are number 1 hypocrite

• seth 8 years ago

dont mind dat fool who call himself kofi adams

• KK Bediako 8 years ago

Nonsenww

• Aduna 8 years ago

Bawumia is an ungrateful coz, NDC fed him and got him job at Bank of Ghana. Bawumia has 2 wives but always claim one. Bawumia was not a practicing moslem until he is made running mate to akufo addo.

• laxi 8 years ago

This is not true,Bawumia was not offered job at Bank of Ghana by N.D.C.President Kuffour brought Dr.Bawumia to Ghana.These lies can't save N.D.C now,#Ghanaian youth are arising for change

• humble 8 years ago

stupid president and his mad men like kofi. adams u will surely die with ur hypothetical talks ebiabimma

• Feliy 8 years ago

I don't usually like to post on this platform because of some NDC fantastics who insult unnecessarily but, I want to ask, was it notkofi Adams who was on Newsfile with lawyer Samson Lardy Ayenini on Saturday to support Hon. D ...

• Jato Tamale 8 years ago

If not a confused person, who will still insult elderly for a political party that has neglected you for some years now despite the fact you are an officer of that party. Instead of you putting your head in shame, you rather ...

• Nature 8 years ago

Bawumia is hallucinating. He needs a medical doctor to treat him.

• Feliy 8 years ago

Are you serious.?? Energy problems fixed.??. Do you live in Ghana??. Please come again

• HARDER@'89... 8 years ago

pls mr adams be a bit more circumspect in your choice of words..but why are u people so very reckless in ya speech ...civil war where...? try n not be too partisanship in ya pronouncement.. u too use ya head small mr adams... ...

• Asito 8 years ago

Kofi Adams.u useless John mahama.who won't.bring.War.in Ghana.so if you have.advice.go to u useless John mahama the criminal the killer the incompetent incompetent .he.is bring.war in Ghana and the.world.is.look.John mahama.t ...

• PEPENI 8 years ago

Bawumia should stop using religion for campaigning. Rashid Pelpuo did it in Wa and he has not been a happy guy since. Please, leave religion out of this. I believe Amissah Arthur is a decent man. You don't have to be a muslim ...

• Jay 8 years ago

Bawumia story is like that of the aged ahitophel who out of a divine hand lash, thought he was giving good counsel rather foolis and ill conceive idea. Bawumia claims to be the all wise one on the planet and the lord showed h ...

• Theophilus Yakubu 8 years ago

Was it not this Kofi Adams who was defending Attivor on news file? Eh Gh !!!!

• Amega 8 years ago

Kofi Adams I wonder what you were teaching your students!!! Complete thrash. What about Dzifa Attivor's statements? You sit there and be joking.

• GOD WILL MAKE A WAY.AMEN 8 years ago

GOD IS WATCHING YOU- YOUR COMMENTS ,LIKES AND DISLIKE

• Gyanfi 8 years ago

kofi adams your juju to confuse BAWUMIA will not work in the name of Jesus and Allah. Kofi Adam minister hahahahaha GHAAAna!!!!! kofi adams hehehehe. No men in Ghanaaana? We are doomed. Such a man, Kofi adams OMG.

• Eric Danddo 8 years ago

Too many fools in NDC . They think they are Smart.

• Ama Owusuaa 8 years ago

There's nothing wrong with the statement Dr Bawumia made. Kofi Adams is insulting Dr Bawumia - how odd. Kofi if you were to have a personality like Bawumia in your entire useless family, you would have thanked Jehovah God. ...

• Gyanfi 8 years ago

Say whatever you want Nana will win

• KAAJI 8 years ago

WHAT IS THE STUPID KOFI ADAMS SAYING ? DON'T LISTEN USELESS TOGOLESE, JUST HERE TO AMASS WEALTH.WAIT TILL THE TABLE TURNS!

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Bawumia is being remotely controlled by Nana Addo and his gang inNPP.Take people like,Freddy Blay,Nana Akomea,Nana Obri Boahen,Attack Kyea,Gabby Orkyere Darko,Mathew Prempeh,KT Hamon,Maxwell Kofi Jumah, savage Wontumi,Sammy A ...

• Prince Ayidoho 8 years ago

Kofi Adams is the most dishonest politicianin the ccountry and not worth his salt. He could not dissassociate himself from The Ativo disgrace.
    He has a bloated sense of his importance and thinks he is better than everybody e ...

• Sammy, Winneba. 8 years ago

Somebody should tell Kofi Adams that he is more confused.

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Ghanaians are not stupid to turn our country into killing field,we are not Burundians to hack people to death because of someone's political ambition which will not benefit the under privileged apart from himself who is seeki ...

• firstblow 8 years ago

Anytime dis kofui speak, i regret ever going to sch.

• Koku 8 years ago

Then Dzifa Attivor will incite world war. Kofi Adams be objective & not blinded by politics. Afterall you betrayed NDC sometime ago. The Rawlingses have helped you a lot, so don't be ungrateful. Thanks.

• crasy obil dec obiba 8 years ago

Kofi are u well at all, Dwifa Ativor,s comments could not bring civil war, then Bawumia,s own will bring war, a big shame on u.

• ABOATAA, UK. 8 years ago

Adams,fix economy,stop Ur silly comments

• Bash, 8 years ago

I won't vote for NDC again becaue they cannot rule Ghana. Liars, thieves and Nation destroyers.

• MINA 8 years ago

KOFI ADAMS YOU ARE RATHER CONFUSED. WHAT IS WRONG ABOUT WHAT MAHAMUDU BAWUMIA HAS SAID. HE HAS SAID IT RIGHT. AM NOT NPP OR NDC SUPPORTER BUT A CONCERNED CITIZEN. WHAT HE HAS SAID WILL RATHER BRING MORE PEACE TO THE 2016 ELEC ...

• Arizona 8 years ago

Fifi kwetey said a Muslim cannot become a president in Ghana in 2007 what about that, with these skirmishes in voter registration lets not deceive ourselves that all is well, NDC & NPP will plunge Ghana into something if we d ...

• Trump 8 years ago

When Kofi Dubai said he is a northerner hence all northern votes should come to him, hypocrites pass wo krom, change is coming live, no bagawire.

• truth 8 years ago

Kofi who??? Aaah Ghana. Reserve all comments . Lord keeps us all . Its me so I'm right , its you so ya wrong. Kofi let's all condemn wrongs n live a better life for the next generation when you gone outta earth.

• Nene Nannor 8 years ago

Foolish NDC illiterate man.

• Agurdey walewale 8 years ago

Alhaji Bawumia and Nana Addo is forever the right people to rule Ghana our beloved country.kofi is a bastard

• original Gonja Lion 8 years ago

What is wrong in s
    Stating your party's policies concerning religious sensitiveness

• AB 8 years ago

who is more confuse than Kofi adams

• Obese 8 years ago

What civil war is this comment likely to incite if Ativors tribal comment even fail to incite minor quarrel. If there is something that appears dangerous then Ativors comment is not Bawumia's.

• PAULO 8 years ago

Kofi Adams people have said worse in Ghana before, icluding the incompetent and corrupt Mahama. Mahama said"vote for me because I am one of you" He said this in 2012 up in the north, but that was fine for Kofi Adams and the N ...

• BB 8 years ago

THAT is no ethnocentric comment at all. Mahama and his party are only interested in developing this nation and changing lives positively. 190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received support from Micro f ...

• foy 8 years ago

Kwasiea pannin. ....not even shegoat ewe woman of ur deadly political party NDC. ...foolish man

• zz 8 years ago

And so.....,what?. you are just trying harder to compare apples to oranges. You are a traitor,period!

• Oluman 8 years ago

Ghana is a circular nation. It means all religions are equal in the sight of the law. So there is nothing like religious balance. Bawumia must apologize now for this is serious blunder

• yaa dua 8 years ago

Partisan politics hasn't help this nation a bit. Rather exposes the stupidity and vibes deeds of all kinds low life political office seekers.

Stupidity at its best.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Kofi Adams unprofessional trun spokesperson for building ndc party should shut the fuck up you don't have a case 1 dumsor 2 economic hardship 3 promises and failed 4 Ghana is laughing stock 5 a President who call hi ...

• Dr Panie 8 years ago

When the president said he is a northerner and for that matter all northerners should vote for him during the 2012 campaign I think this Rev Asante was alive and what did he say. Is it because he was bribe with a Land cruiser ...

• Dr Panie 8 years ago

Hmmmm Kofi Adams supports Attivor's ethnocentric comment but against Bawumia's statement which have been twisted by the rented press. Asem oooo

• Teahiabuah 8 years ago

Arise, Christians and put your armour on, for Bawumia and his NPP are waging war on you.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

This Kofi Adams is hypocritically hypocrite and the biggest idiot in Ghana.This Kofi Adams supported Dzifa Ativor's hatred comments and now he has turned round to talk about Dr Bawumiah's comments and even saying a lot of sh ...

• zak 8 years ago

bcos of politics all these animals would not dare talk to Bawumia like this. when an intellectual speaks fools find it difficult to comprehend

• Jamal 8 years ago

Tr

• Ransford Abeiku 8 years ago

To serve is not by force so he believes to serve Ghanians by force then he should asked formal president koufoue if he took that position for Ghanians to vote for him .?

• koo 8 years ago

Who do u think u can convince apart from your NDC thugs uneducated fools shame on you

• Tommy Thomson Tanyigbe 8 years ago

Kofi, Kofi, Kofiyeeeee, you are rather a confused person. Bawumia always says it before its happen, When your Ativor said it did you say this? you think if the is war, you can go to your home TOGO? FOOLIS MAN

• Dan Kosowah 8 years ago

Bawumia is not just confused, he is a nutter.