You are here: HomeNews2016 05 03Article 435507

Bawumia's religious comments silly - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (66)

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

BECAUSE OF POLITICS EVERY DIRTY CREATURE CAN INSULT , WHO IS SMELLY BODY KOFI ADAMS? BUT POLITICS HAS MADE HIM SOMEBODY

• Kobi 8 years ago

Kofi, are you now condemning Bawumia and upholding Attivor? You sound hypocrite. What is good for goods is also good for gender.

• AYIGBEMAN 8 years ago

A shameful hypocrate Kofi Adams.You hailed thief Attivor who used 24 million cedis to tar just a run-way.Kofi bow your head in shame.

• aikins 8 years ago

All he knows best is to insult npp leaders,but Kofi as long as they will not corrupt Ghana like mahama is doing,we will vote them into power.

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

On the normally basis, President Mahama has been the only government in record prosecute its ministers when it comes to corruption. In recent years, people found in that context is prosecuted when a different leader comes int ...

• senyo 8 years ago

Your boss mahama said worst things last election.

• Meshack 8 years ago

Kofi Adams, do you own only one shirt...why can't you make yourself a little presentable instead of looking like a starved kubolor?

• KWASI. 8 years ago

Hi you not sensible at all, Kofi Adams says about religion, you are tal;king about cloths where are we??????.

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

See this rawlings dog,kwasia u sey wettin?where were u when dzifa ativor made those fucking statement in volta,did u said anything about it?u see how your face look stupid in the pic,common pupils teacher too is making noise, ...

• osei Boateng 8 years ago

Kofi Adams why this insult? Anyway you belong to the useless party ndc

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

The NDC cant be useless. It is every party's responsibility to protect it's image and reputation. When was the last time we had two religious candidate in the flagstaff house and why do we want to have it now. Why not in the ...

• Ayb 8 years ago

Kofi adams you are stupid and a big fool

• Kofi mensa 8 years ago

Hypocrite all of you hypocrites you gonna suffer someday. Yet u found nothing wrong with what Dzifa Attivor said shame

• Eric Danddo 8 years ago

Stupid fool

• Matete 8 years ago

Rawlings when are u going to comment on this one?

• KOJO GHANA 8 years ago

KOFI ADAMS, ATTIVORS TRIBAL COMMENTS IS WISE TO YOU, GOD BLESS KOFI ADAMS AND NDC

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

Kojo Ghana, the former Transport minister was only giving account of what happened some years back when other political leaders or ministers were imprisoned by some politcial parties, according to her, doesnt want it happen. ...

• george 8 years ago

SILLY AND MAD MAN KOFI ADAMS GO AND YELL ATIVOR TO RETRACT HER COMMENTS KOFI YOUR SILLY MOUTH STINKS NOW TELL ASIEDU THAT YOUR G.S TO NOW CONDERM DR BAWUMIA IF HE CAN DO THAT

• george 8 years ago

WHY IS IT THAT ASIEDU NKETSIA IS NOT TALKING ASK HIM TO COME OUT GO CONDERM DR. BAWUMIA IF HD CAN HE HAS NOW PUSH THE STINKING MOUTH KOFI ADAMS TO TAKE HIS PLACE. SHAME UNTO NDC

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

Ghanaian needs to understand that the constitution was drafted for years and never prevented any political leader or party to choose his vice as a Muslim but to the extend that We allow both religion be under the same umbrel ...

• kofi adu 8 years ago

a decorated donkey is still a donkey.bawumia still has bias against ghana yet npp has chosen him to lead.do you think?

• ABOATAA, UK. 8 years ago

Adams,fix economy,stop Ur silly comments.

• Denarbe 8 years ago

Hypocrisy. When Dzifa Attivor made equally unfortunate statements,you were quick to run to her defence. Now you call these statements silly. This is double standards and you are not doing this nation any good. Learn to analys ...

• ABOATAA, UK. 8 years ago

Kofi is as silly as IDIOT

• ALHAJI ABUU BRUTUS 8 years ago

OH POLITICS SO IT HAS COME TO THAT LEVEL THAT SUCH A CHEAP BOY LIKE KOFI ADAMS COULD INSULT DR BAWUMIA--

• GOD WILL MAKE A WAY.AMEN 8 years ago

lets talk about the bus branding woman please. that one is more !!!!!!!

• Mahama 8 years ago

Did NDC not projected John Mahama as a moslem during the run up of the 2012 elections? Why is the NDC running away from the truth?

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

And does it matter when President Mahama said he was a northerner and people should vote for him. In this context, how can we fused a Muslim and christian into one building. If the NPP decides to choose a Muslim as a vice an ...

• Kwame adade 8 years ago

Ure a big fool paa u Adams, I saw nothing wrong with worse tribal comments by dzifa

• Kwame adade 8 years ago

Ure a big fool u saw nothing wrong with the worse tribal comments made by dzifa.. senseless fool

• nene 8 years ago

If Kofi Adams is calling someone statement as silly, then that former Minister for Transport and Commication nonsense.

• odiMr true of SA 8 years ago

Bawumia is a terrorist like addo that is why they are together

• Dee 8 years ago

Kofi Adams go and clean your rotten teeth and freshen your mouth... your breath stinks....

• John K Davis 8 years ago

Dr Bawumia was a fine gentleman until he associated himself to Nana Akuffo, and now he is becoming a Muslim radical. I am an NPP member but I can assure you that we will crush any religious radicalism.

• Victor A.Young 8 years ago

Wonders will never end! Kofi Adams says Dr Bawumia's comments is silly. Who makes silly statements than himself? These kinds of bogus and stomach politicians like Kofi Adams should be watched carefully.

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

We are ever ready to vote NPP,no insults from NDC can stop us from voting out NDC, they are thieves, propagandist, incompetent and Evil

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

Golden Boy, IF you want the development of the nation to move 5 years back then you are free to vote for the NPP but if you want to the country to move from its problems to solutions then NDC is the party you should rely on. ...

• Frm OD4 (Dompa lake side) 8 years ago

Silly idot low minded person have you forgotten about your Bono Ahafo reginal minister's comments

• Cash 8 years ago

Bawumia's religious comments are in the right direction in many ways. Indeed the way forward in Ghana is what he has suggested and historically he is correct. Let be real with ourselves when it comes to matters of this nature ...

• Ama Kai 8 years ago

Listen to who is speaking ,what did he say when Mrs Attivor came out with the tribal issue.There is nothing wrong with what Dr Bawumia said.Once a fool always a fool.

• YP 8 years ago

You are a fool Adams. Foolish political fool. You defended Dzifa's nonsense and you view this as silly .... OMG

• TWEAA DC 8 years ago

Kofi Adams....hehehehe...do honesty to yourself...look critically to your statement and critically compare it to that of Dr Bawumia....you will see that yours is completely trash. Throughout your political life, you have mad ...

• Nana Ability 8 years ago

Full in support of kofi Adams. I wish that party NPP can be band, we are tired with them.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Another unprofessional rude Kofi Adams have you heard what President Robert Mugabe said recently I don't you read and don't think you want Ghanaians to know about ex president on the buses change ...

• Abdul 8 years ago

Where from you in Ghana- you call yourself Kofi Adams... what is your real name? you are a Togolese.. not Ghanaian you think we don't know your background ! calling Mr Bawumia silly very infortune, because he is not silly .. ...

• PAULO 8 years ago

The NDC and Kofi Adams only knows when to talk only when it is about NPP.
    so where were the Kofi Adams of Ghana when Mahama in the North Region ask them in his 2012 presidential campaign ask them to vote for him because he i ...

• JM 8 years ago

NDC concentrate winning the election. All that NPP is doing to bring confusion into the country ,so as to fool Ghanaians voters that there is no peace in the country under JM. Now they can dumped dead bodies on the street .

• Paul 8 years ago

But Kofi Adam saw nothing wrong with Gyifa Ativo,s comment. silly accuser indeed.

• JM WILL LOSE 8 years ago

Just look at the face of somebody using the word silly and seeking to justify religious exclusion, when the Constitution is explicit in Chapter Five which deals with the fundamental human rights and freedoms of the citizenry. ...

• GYAMPANTRUDU 8 years ago

And what do you say about Dzifa's tribal comments

• nii 8 years ago

am sorry to say he is one person I hate in the nfc

• Koo Mensah 8 years ago

Again silly Bawumia

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Now Kofi Adams is insulting Islam and Moslems.If NDC want to marginalize Moslems.Attack on Dr Bawumia calling for balance in flagstaff house is attack on Islam.Do Moslems don't want to be represented?If no then is their probl ...

• Sid 8 years ago

Bawumia said the two religious body can run side by side n ur honorable Fifi Kwertey denied a Muslim becoming a president r u so stupid?

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Bawumias is suffering from Elephant-Riders Disease.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

This idiot Kofi Adams is one way politician what ever a person from NDC does he support either good or bad , he sad Dzifa Ativor's comments she made was good and he agreed with her .but as soon as Dr Bawumiah's came Kofi Adam ...

• MAWULI STEPHEN FROM HO 8 years ago

Kofi Adams is a long time you realised that you master is not in support of what you are doing.Mr.Rawling and his family have regretted and disappointed in you.you are disgrace to Ghana.there is high cost of living. Exchange ...

• JUSTICE AA 8 years ago

EH! POLITICS, THIS LITTLE DWARF WITH SHARP TEETH IS TEACHING BARWUIA POLITICS. ? I UNDERSTAND WHY GHANA IS FALLING APART.

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

Yesterday I said Kofi Adam has thrown away his sence and being used to fight the course of his masters. Indeed, I do not support Dr Bawumiah's view, but what I find strange is Kofi's support of Ativor's comment as against Dr ...