You are here: HomeNews2016 05 02Article 435433

BNI arrests NPP Youth Organizer over G3 riffles threat

Read Comments Comments (95)

• all die be die 8 years ago

Please, detain him un the hottest part of the BNI Cells infested with the wildest mosquitos for him to compare them with his aloncho G3. What a pathetic fool.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

I hope that one day a cache of arms will be linked to top NPP gurus.

• Kanawu 8 years ago

Your evil wish will never see the light of day. How can you support the evil and utterly corrupt and morally bankrupt party like NDC and wish NPP evil. You think God is as silly as you and your ilk. What a buffoon.

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

NPP will destroy Ghana if care is not taken. Such comments are not made just for making sake. The gentlemen knows what he is taking about. NPP wants this years election to be chaotic. But i believe our security forces are up ...

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

Matters of concern, can someone tells the duties of BNI and Ghana Police Force. What business does this agency have in arresting someone for wielding a weapon in public? Isn’t the work of the police to do so? Why is BNI alw ...

• GITMO 3 8 years ago

THE FERTILIZER BOMBS WAITING TO BE ACTIONED..

FUCK BNI

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

An NDC goon sat on radio saying boldly that they had sharpened their cutlasses on both edges ready to butcher NPP supporters and he"s walking free on the streets. When its about NPP the BNI works with binoculars. When its NDC ...

• joe 8 years ago

leave him to misbehave and let them try anything foolish. it is empty barrels which make the most noise. men who are ready for real battle will not behave like this. the dream of a deaf and damn person is always in his head. ...

• Lamidi Lasisi 8 years ago

He said the NPP would not kowtow and stand aloof like they did in the last elections. He is right by saying that. They should stand them squarely come what may.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is most useless material in history of politics in Ghana and Africa as whole.

• koku Attivor Anyidoho, NDC Headquarte 8 years ago

Citizen your mum. Okay
    Foolish man

• Mohammed 8 years ago

Master you are a big fool

• Abiola 8 years ago

It is ur father that you are insulting if you don't know, am remaining you, I believe that is not the way your father try you to be, you are a disgrace to your father.

• Nana 8 years ago

So can a party with educated folks behave and talk like that? Battle won't win npp election, it's good campaigning massage and policies that will win the election even before the election day but not violence act. Wise up and ...

• Big J 8 years ago

See the face of an idiot. The BNI should stop wasting their time on these fools who go around blowing hot air from their anuses. Really, does the buffoon in the picture look like someone who will stand and face even a catapul ...

• ZIMBO 8 years ago

NPP IS A BAD PATY TO JOIN OO

• Original Peacemaker 8 years ago

I wish you will arrest also those who made similar comments in kumasi too.

• aikins 8 years ago

Useless ndc BNI,they must be ashamed of themselves.

• WOFA YAW 8 years ago

IS BNI PART OF NDC ZONGOBOYS PARTY,OR FOR THE NATION.THEN JUSTICES MUST PRAVAIL

• PALEST 8 years ago

Oh Ghana this is how the country will be run if john mahama continue rulling the nation

• Kobi 8 years ago

NPP is a great Party to join.

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

NPP NEEDS NO MESSAGE AT ALL OOOOOOOOHHHHHHBBECAUSE OF THE WAY NDC THIEVES ARE ROBBING GHANA BIG TIME THROUGH CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING WHICH HAS LED TO HUGE BILLIONS OF DOLLARS BEING PAID TO CONTRACTORS AND LATER SHARED BY NDC G ...

NPP is nearing its third consecutive defeat under the old Nana Addo as a result of the good works by President Mahama. The change they claim is coming is already happening.

Because the cedi has stabilized, the economy is ...

• Man 8 years ago

The ndc shall wake up to the realisation of painful truth of their defeat in November this year.

• samuel azumah 8 years ago

let him defend himself

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

NPP, look deep and you'll find that you can easily lambast ndc government for plunging Ghanaians into the present state of 72 %DEBT TO GDP RATIO.... Hahahaaaa hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

NDC government has destroyed Ghana completely with their THIEVERY and corruption..... This has led to huge billions of dollars indebtedness...... Hahahaaaa this alone is campaign messages so why is npp not hammering on this ...

The Ghanaian economy is doing great contrary to reports from the NPP that it is not performing. Currently GPD is very low because Ghana is servicing all the loans that have been collected.

Under Mahama TOR has began produc ...

• Francis Kya 8 years ago

President Al Baba Mahama and his 40 thieves must go.

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Ghanaians are ready to kick off this ndc government which is so full of shameless opportunists who dupe Ghanaians big time while we wallow in abject poverty....

• Kofi mensa 8 years ago

The bni pick signals only when the NPP is involved someone said the NDC is ready with their sharpened cutlasses to slaughter people yet the bin and the peace council never whisked anyone away ,there are too many bad leaders i ...

• Asito 8 years ago

This People.working.BNI.are All.fools.This.BNI.wont.war.in.Ghana.the.Ghana.BNI.are.useless

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

Whether arrest or no arrest NPP will ever defend its self, NDC can't intimate us again, its time for change

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

"NDC can't intimate us again".... How are the NDC "intimating" you? Explain. I am confused.

• Grace 8 years ago

My vote is on my finger. Im just waiting to hear the right party with the right message

The right party with the right message is the NDC. Over the past three years, President Mahama has been embarking on numerous projects that have transformed Ghana. One of such development is the New Kwame Nkrumah Circle which ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

The BNI is the Most Useless entity in Ghana Security. Mahama and NDC have Turned the BNI into an Operative tool.
    Freedom of Speech(good or Bad) is not a Criminal Offense.The Guy should not arrested until he actually take ste ...

• dj costy 8 years ago

whatsoever u call yourself, do u understand what is meant by freedom of speech. go and see you teacher to explain it well for you. meaning saying what u truly know and say it freely without fear. gimmee

• DD 8 years ago

A very idle and cheap intelligence indeed. keep working for your paymasters, but know that, no condition is permanent. No wonder the type of people working over there. Those unwanted materials sacked from the Armed forces and ...

• ============= 8 years ago

NPP,S ARE BECOMING LAWLESS.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

The Statement made by that youth organizer is uncalled for and a
    abad precedent which should not be encouraged.Good BNI.Pls trace the armed robbers also to their hideout to arrest them.

• Concern 8 years ago

The BNI shd arrest Alotey Jacob also.

• JM 8 years ago

Good job security should be alert, pick up any one from each party who fool around and jail them. All die be die also should be pick up as an example. Koda also should be pick up for the same threat, that they should there tr ...

• JM 8 years ago

NPP refused to learn how to win an election, Election is worn not by violence.

• Freedom of Speech 8 years ago

What crime has he committed here? What has happened to our the freedom of speech? Ghana under this Maharaj is not difficult from North Korea.

• Michael 8 years ago

Sometimes those of you who think of violence never study history or read current affairs. Do you know what happened in Nigeria, Burundi and Rwanda? Find out and stop making those ignorant noise. Irrespective of whomever you s ...

• M G. the 8 years ago

You are very positive. Thank you for your insight. We need people like you. Let them listen to what is happening in Syria as we send comments.

• jam 8 years ago

So were the BNI here in Ghana when the NDC guy in Kumasi threatened to butcher NPP people ? We now know fully that the BNI is a wing of the hopeless, visionless, incompetent and thievery NDC . Your time in near, Hopelessly ho ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

Why did you this NDC BNI. Such case happing in Kumasi, did you guys made arrest? You are beating war drums
    I therefore give you guys last warning to release him or face revenge

• Issah Mahama 8 years ago

BNI arrest only NPP members.NDC people say worst things and yet nobody arrests them.

• Tutu 8 years ago

We shall only vote NDC out by the power of the thumb.

• Dagbondoo 8 years ago

One NPP fanatic once remarked that: 'after all NPP security training hasd already taken place.' So in the light of what this Upper West NPP organizer has threatened, the security agencies need to do something to save Ghana ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

This is madness! Why does this selective justice have to go on in Ghana? The NDC apparatchik, called Robert threatened to butcher NPP members in Kumasi with sharpened cutlasses, boldly on the airwaves; the BNI will close thei ...

• Nana Akyea Mensah, The Odikro. 8 years ago

OFFICE OF THE ODIKRO
    a companion of the black star!

Hi Victor,
    It is very important to condemn all threats of violence, and refrain from statements that gloss over the seriousness of the situation we find ourselves in. O ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

NPP SHOULD STAND UP NOW

• Joe 8 years ago

Go and rest Jocob for what he said "I will beat supporters of npp. BNI Jocob is ndc so go and arrest him too. You think ndc will be there for ever. It is no the BNI whose vote can win election. How many votes have BNI to ndc ...

• u s 8 years ago

Akufo addo all die be die ..now you see what you be brought in to the country ?

• Abrahim Alahson 8 years ago

Its only monkey's in the forest that make this type of noise.when they see their leader lion pas by.Most time when dog is barking,you con only see a cat relax himself taking plans as to how it will show him,NPP we are waiting ...

• king 8 years ago

Like father like son.. When you have a leader who always preach all die bi die what do u expect it's members to be preaching? No amount of threat can change our mind to vote for Nana Akufo Addo. Never.!!!

• King Faisal 8 years ago

this NPP Executive's are all fools what shows that they are for peace a search people like this never wan peace and Insha Allah they would lose again devil group party

• DIRTY WORK 8 years ago

WHAT IS GOING ON GHANA POLITIES IS REALLY NONSENSE. WE HEARD AT KUMASI WHEN ONE NANA YAW SAID. WHERE BNI AT THAT TIME? GHANA IS NOW BANANA REPUBLIC

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Do these politicians always have to preach violence ???

• Nana Courage 8 years ago

The best place for this animal is the zoo. Fools like you must not be given audience
    Great effort, BNI

• Wisdom 8 years ago

I think it's about time, these NPP hoodlums knew that violent is only tolerated in NPP but not in Ghana.

• Shipah...tema 8 years ago

Is the bni just there to arrest opposition members or what...u ppl are fools kwasia forrr.. Stupid ppl...idiots...fools

• koku Attivor Anyidoho, NDC Headquarte 8 years ago

NDC made worst statement than that but they were not arrested. What a useless oagency. Fool of shit people

• North 8 years ago

How can a party win election with this fool being an organiser. He cannot convince people to vote for the party. Anyway the top hierarchy also talk that way. So it is 'father and son' matter.

• New Sherrif in Town 8 years ago

“If they pull out AK 47, we will come out with G3s. We were so gentle in the last elections and all manner of things went on against our campaign efforts. They insulted our candidate and told a lot of lies against his perso ...

AK47s were fired at Atebubu Amantin recently and we don't know of any arrests. Our BNI is digging its own grave.

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Stupid mahama and idiot NDC party BNI the most useless security organisation in Ghana wait your time will soon be over.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

This foolish ever president in Ghana wants his notorious boys insult all his political opponents for what reason. Mahama will receive the most humiliation insults if he choses insults as campaign strategy. A looting president ...

• NEMK. ---- JSK. 8 years ago

What kind of FOOLISH COMMENT is this one ??? How can you say this reckless statement if you didn't intend doing these ?? The BNI must interrogate him very well until he reveal all the truth about this deadly comment.

• Boakye 8 years ago

What different is the similar statement made at Kumasi by NDC activist ?

• Man 8 years ago

These empty threats from so called police & BNI can't cow we in npp into silence. The unintelligent Mahama & BNI thinks npp people will hide guns & arms where they can search & find them? April fools BNI.

• Boakye 8 years ago

I hope BNI will arrest the NDC Activist who made similar threat in Kumasi. Double standard and selective justice .

• Ibrahim, Tamale 8 years ago

NPP administration will abolish the useless BNI and jail all the stupid leaders. Read my lips

• Mohammed 8 years ago

Shame BNI go and arrest Allotey Jacob for the same comment,same NDC BNI fools big fools

• Dressy 8 years ago

Put them into jail till after the election

• Emma 8 years ago

Npp is a bomb party led by a bomb akufo addo.tweeaaaaa npp is a crazy party

• zaro 8 years ago

You know thus BNI acts like koliko, puppet they dance in accordance to the string pulled. Let's get matured here, if he said if you pull out Ak he will pull out G3, your job is to make sure NDC don't pull out Ak, that's all.I ...

• Ewekwa 8 years ago

Those security officers in political garb must know that power can change hands in Ghana and that they should behave as professionals. It appears they now exist to arrest only NPP supporters whilst the real thieves and crimin ...

• Harry 8 years ago

There are so many lunatics this days. That is lunatic talk his is not the one started it .it started from Bawumia. Napo b4 his so no wonder

• Bimbila 8 years ago

in a country where Injustice become a law, resistance becomes a duty.

• Gabby Otchere Darko 8 years ago

This guy is not serious..He must be dealt with paa

• JUSTICE AA 8 years ago

ABOWA,KWASIA,GYEMINEE,PEPENII,AWUNANII THESE ARE NOT POLITICAL LANGUAGES - ONLY USED BY UNCUT PEOPLE.THIS PLATFORM WAS CREATED TO EDUCATE THE NATION ON SOCIAL POLITICAL ECONOMIC AND OTHER IMPORTANT ISSUES WORLDWIDE. HOW COME ...

• AHMED ISSAHAKU YELSUNG 8 years ago

Most of us think that the only way to make themselves RICH AND POPULAR is to join politics . Politics should not be seen as an avenue for the youth to amash wealth . If it's, it's unfortunate for people like my junior brother ...

• TWEAA DC 8 years ago

Let the so called John Mahama BNI search the houses of all NPP executives....they should also search our hearts and take away our resolve to face the ndc thugs boot for boot this year. Ghadafi's BNI garnished when the peop ...

• spiritual 8 years ago

jail this idiot

• Abdulrahman A. 8 years ago

Mustapha come down Ghana was there before your grandfather they didn't do anything how more you a fly,back at Wa who was Your father or who is your father.we would be there to see

• Zeal 8 years ago

I have decided to vote for Nana come Nov 7 but when i read some NPP utterances such as this, i get baffled and seriously baffled..........

• b London 8 years ago

Fucking jobs worth

• Louis 8 years ago

I think NPP should never, never be given the mantle to rule this country. They are serving as a time bomb. They are too hungry for power and a serious threat to our national security. The security forces in our mother land MU ...

• peace 8 years ago

You are a fool

• Sir kobby 8 years ago

the world is watching us ...#peacefulelections