You are here: HomeNews2016 05 02Article 435278

Only 'uneducated minds' will vote NDC in 2016 – MP

Read Comments Comments (372)

• Lalata 8 years ago

Idiot must every one support Npp besides that how many uneducated minds are you smarter than

• ben 8 years ago

Which power situation are you talking about?The competence of JM has resolved the power crisis.Npp has no message,no wander you are still talking about so called power crisis and woyome

• Antonio 8 years ago

The immediate power crisis mitigation is a scheme to con voters. You know it takes only the wise to realize the intention of the current government. Let's not ignore the scheming antics and vote him out. If he remains in powe ...

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

NDC PURPOSELY WATERED DOWN THE QUALITY OF GH EDUCATION SYSTEM TO MAKE THE GH POPULACE MORE DUMB N STUPID. ILLITERATES ONLY GRAVITATE TO LOUD NOISES AND PHYSICAL AGGRESSION. THEY LACK UNDERSTANDING AND CIVILITY LIKE CULTURED H ...

• SAMMY 8 years ago

This is the reason God didn't add the bit of your nose. Kwasia ba. Your nose wai

• PSYCHOLOGIST 8 years ago

It's strange that this "yen akan fuor" NPP bufoons think they can save Ghana.

Their abysmal corrupt historical records are there for all to decipher.

Sadly, NDC is no better than NPP.

Ghana and Ghanaians have been s ...

• DESPERATE KYEBI DWARF 8 years ago

NAPO IS ANOTHER STUPID BUFFOON!

• True Talk 8 years ago

The incompetence and corruption of the NDC government has adversely affected all. Educated, Uneducated, NDC supporters, NPP supporters. If the elections are fair, the outcome will be a forgone conclusion.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 37 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS WHAT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS AND DANGEROUS ZACHAEUS STEALTH TAXES "NA SIKA NO WO HE"???? MY CHILDREN ARE ...

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

What debt, is it only Ghana that have debt, every country in this world borrows, a country that can't borrow has economic problems. Didn't npp borrow when they were in power or won't Npp borrow if in case they come to power, ...

• aikins 8 years ago

I will say only fools will vote for ndc.

• NUNA 8 years ago

What about those who follow a terrorist, war lord Nana Ado? those who are living in fear and can not say anything against Nana. Those who follow a man who can not even rule a party let alone a nation. Those who follow a man t ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Go and read npp's constitution if a flagbearer becomes automatic owner of the party and how was npp before the useless Afoko? Odwan ba nuna.

• Teahiabuah 8 years ago

I am one of your girlfriends, but you have belittled your image to so low a point that, I will not tolerate you any longer. I am going to vote NDC come what may.

• Jew 8 years ago

Have you missed your psychotic medicine today?

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Your song is a normal NPP song. In their time, nothing untowards happened. No killing, no stealing, no corruption. There was a golden age of business. Kuffour did not impregnate Madam Gizelle Yagzi, Dr. Richard Anane did not ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

It baffles me when politicians use such collective and abusive language. This is tantamount to committing political suicide because you are insulting a large but unknown section of the electorate. This is definitely not a vot ...

• Kojo Billy Duncan 8 years ago

It is the hubris and incorrigible arrogance of his ilk that will sink the NPP. Their lack of respect for the other is proverbial.

• Bob 8 years ago

look at another educated illiterate talking. Are you on this planet called earth. which country in the world now dont take loan. Russian, UK and the Great Saudi Arabia are borrowing money from China. Brazil who lend Ghana mo ...

• Ama Botwe 8 years ago

What debt?is it only Ghana that have debt,every country in this world borrows,a country that can't borrow has economic problems. Didn't NPP borrow when they were in power or won't NPP borrow if in case they come to power,whic ...

• ghana is crying 8 years ago

ThkYou. those who are blinded by tribalism and ethnicity will never comprehend this man. I was actually shocked that npp was not mentioned once in this whole article and folks are already attacking the honorable npp party and ...

• kewaw madugu..... 8 years ago

This shows this Hon. is blockheaded and have no idea to talk about democracy. This educated but blockheaded Man can never be my MP.

do you live in ghana? who told you the power crisis is solved? your incompetent mahama just admitted that its a huge challenge

• nana 8 years ago

ben da fool

• PRINCE BILAL 8 years ago

Nana the stupid foolish fool

• Adams 8 years ago

Massa, are u not in Ghana,at least for once don't u see the power situation has improved. Shame with ur propaganda.

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Stupid and foolish Ashanti MP mind. How come you say those who will vote NDC are uneducated minds. What have Ashantes done for Ghana including you that you would talk of educated minds. What did the NPP do with the electricit ...

• APPIAH 8 years ago

This stupid mp was constructing roads in the Ashanti Region when Kuffour was in power,criminals turn Mp in Ashanti Region,I KNOW him very very well,kalabule Mp give us a break!

well he is only stating facts here. You guys are experts in character assassinating!!

• Nana Amoako 8 years ago

Appiah grow up, its long enough don't talk like a useless person .

• Selom 8 years ago

Well said and thank you Mr. Napo. it obvious that educated ones in NDC are there for and to protect their loots but not for the poor from their own areas like we in Volta. typical example is Dzifa Atidivos exposee. Did she sh ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

NPP leaders does not have sense, thier all preaching all die be die for now, vote mahama for peace and develoment

Abu it is because you have refuse to accept wisdom. Note that, wise words are not meant for fools

• ....... 8 years ago

How does this MP understand democracy, the process that has put him in parliament? From this utterance his mind is most un-educated.

• Fearless 8 years ago

so when at all is ur mind going opening? can you people reasoning up the way Ghanaians are suffering?

• BAWUU 8 years ago

WHAT DOES HE DO IN PALIAMENT ALWAYS SLEEPING THE NOSE LIKE THE TUSK OF AN ELEPHANT STUPID MP

• Jew 8 years ago

Don't mind him. He is indirectly talking to Nana Akufo Addo who has a 3rd class degree in economics.

Isn't he a great person,somebody who is not a lawyer and has trained lawyers,has won big cases in court .Nana Addo the greatest man of the land.

• John smith 8 years ago

???????????????????????? you have hear uneducated people and I true NDC is not a party that will help Ghana oh think ooooo hmmmmm

• Jay 8 years ago

What the hell are you even trying to say? You're not making sense.

• Sanjay-Wenchi 8 years ago

Yes,sensible Ghanaians will vote and kick mahama out like old chamber pot.Ofui mahama!!!

• Ama Botwe 8 years ago

How can educated man talk like this?

Even LESS EDUCATED PERSON know that in democracy,we all can't support one party so some will support NPP and others,NDC.

For me, NDC is far better than NPP greedy looters who have sp ...

not once was app mentioned in this article, so why insult this man who is only stating facts? must everyone sing praises on your incompetent and non performing ndc? open your mind and eyes......everything this man said is a f ...

• Mabel Selassie 8 years ago

Why won't u state your fact without any insult?? Do u want to tell me is only npp people that have educated minds?? I beg, talk to the issue and let leave personal attack out of this.

• dj 8 years ago

uneducated people will vote for ndc,i know two educated ewe guy's who have stop supporting ndc one own big guess house he sad for the past two years he has been to the bank meaning the income that he makes he spent all of the ...

• Yiadom Boakye 8 years ago

He didn't mention any party, he only said alternative party other than NDC so why say he is stupid, I think u're de stupid one read well nxt time. Besides, based on the current state of de economy why would an educated mind v ...

• Kweku Anyidoho 8 years ago

All you have to do is to educate the uneducated minds so they can vote for you. Your statement constitute an insult to the average Ghanaian. Meanwhile they see the physical things Mahama is doing and don't care where he gets ...

• CONCERNED VOLTARIAN 8 years ago

I am a Votarian and I don't understand what- OFIE YANSA means. Can somebody out there help me?

• nana 8 years ago

fool

• Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 8 years ago

How can educated man talk like this?Even villagers know that in democracy we all cannot support one party so some will sill support and vote for NPP and others for NDC. For me, NDC is far better than NPP greedy looters who ha ...

• julo 8 years ago

this is that attitude that will loose u the election.

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

Better position yourself to understand the meaning. Good family training makes an educated mind, not only classroom education. Some of you show limited knowledge in your comments.

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

Trying to justify, explain stupidity of a comment makes one vulnerable and exposes his or her own limitations.

• Abane 8 years ago

You are stupid. who does not have good family training? it is only that foolish MP call Opoku

• kojo 8 years ago

A fool justifying an insult

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 8 years ago

Obosomanketre, ur definition of education is excellent. But, let me ask u, are u indirectly saying that all the members and sympathisers of NDC lack good family training? Please, don't allow ur party colours to cloud ur judg ...

• DB 8 years ago

To hell with attitude. Will attitude put food on my table or help me pay the killer taxes and tariffs? All I care about is progress and a better manager of the economy to take over. It is certainly not Mahama, I need a govern ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

The current leaders of NPP are not ready to capture power in Nov.2016.Thank you.

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

Open your EYES This Nigerian Alien(Charlotte Osei) is Planning to Urinate on Ghanaians by Stealing the elections for Mahama and Run away to Nigeria.

• ben 8 years ago

How can you win an election with this attitude.Apart from npp and their akans followers every other person is an alien.yooooo

• NANA O!! MOTHER 8 years ago

Idoit EWE fool, go and read what that idiot Felix Kwakye Ofoso said about NPP.Fool in NDC ,tweaa apuutoo!!

• Kofi Gbagbladza 8 years ago

An imbecile Ashanti. You are moron. How can I vote for Nana Milk Addo. Bloody fool

• Sanjay-Wenchi 8 years ago

Shame on you.Eczema and pussy licking tribe.Avuukoklo!!!

• Emmy 8 years ago

You are a big fool, you guys in the Npp are fools, how can you be trusted when you don't even have money to campaign. Go to Nigeria and see how bad your nana friend had miseedup Nigeria. I thought you all said he's your best. ...

• AmforJDM 8 years ago

Before u will say someone is an Alien(Charlotte Osei) plz try and find out the mother of ur candidates kids? u will know it cut across...

• Adams 8 years ago

U are never serious. Talk wisely n back ur claims with facts.

• jonas 8 years ago

IDIOT !!! ANY TIME I SEE YOUR NOSTRIL, I REMEMBER KWONYAKO BRASS BAND.

• O.K 8 years ago

Number one uneducated mind in Ghana is Bawumia who doesnt know how to talk in public.

• NII KUMASI 8 years ago

THE STATEMENT MADE BY NAPO IS BELOW THE BELT.THERE IS A VOTING TREND IN GHANA.THE NPP HAS THEIR CORE VOTERS LIKEWISE THE NDC.IT IS LEFT WITH NAPO AND OTHER POLITICIANS TO CONVINCE THE FLOATING VOTERS TO VOTE FOR THEIR VARIOUS ...

• Baba Baako 8 years ago

NOTE THE UNEDUCATED MAKE THE PLUS ONE TO WIN ELECTIONS FOR PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES. MMM ALL SUCH A PERSON CALLS HIMSELF A POLITICIAN.

• WELE 8 years ago

YOU ARE A VERY STUPID IDIOT MP.NO WONDER YOU AND YOUR COHORTS,OSEI AKOTO ETC,ONLY GO ABOUT SPENDING YOUR MONEY ON PROSTITUDES IN MADINA AND LEGON.YOU JUST OPEN YOUR SMELLING MOUTH YOU USE IN LICKING ASHAWO PUSSY TO RATTLE NON ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

Mahama Has No Basis to even Stand for a second Term. Mahama is Corrupt in his Soul and Flesh.! The Only Way mahama will win is by Using Charlotte Osei to STEAL THE ELECTIONS.!

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

NPP will remain in opposition till Thy Kingdom come. Mark my words.

• Konate 8 years ago

Mr. #Vote Mahama Out! or what do you refer to yourself and your Narcotics Peoples Party (NPP) baptized and confirmed corruption in Ghana led by Kufuor.

• Ama Botwe 8 years ago

President Mahama deserves a second term really.He's done tremendously well for mother Ghana.

In the area of transportation (Aviation)In 2014,over 40,000 flights were recorded at the airports.In the same period,total passen ...

• Tk 8 years ago

How can a reasonable being vote for a violent party like NPP that has no freedom of speach in the party.

• AJ 8 years ago

i bet this asshole that most uneducated fellas can process thought thaN he can..cos u have access to the media doesn't mean u should saying trash...what does he mean "UNEDUCATED MINDS"

• Dannison 8 years ago

I always keep saying politicians are all the same because the were thought by the same poeple. In 2000 and 2004 did u have only educated poeple voting for you? MP should be more responsible than being just talkatives. Think M ...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

SAY/TELL THIS TO YOUR NPP.THEY WILL ONLY SEE "EDUCATED MINDS" IF/WHEN THEY BECOME ATTRACTIVE

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

They say "dey no go gree,no go gree".Where dem dey now?You see how Nana Addo and Bawumia have betrayed them?All the "we no go gree" demonstration in Kumasi for naught.Politics is not only about education but proper understand ...

• I z v 8 years ago

Whose mind is more uneducated than yours?

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Stupid Fool. No wonder you are a perfect illiterate. Dr. Prempeh is suggesting to re educate you dogs and all could reason with your common sense are insults. Are you more reasonable than this Mp. Ghana is tired and frustra ...

• Barimah 8 years ago

You have declared the election results in advance. You can't look down on people and expect them to vote for you. Humble yourself wai.
    A lot of the UNEDUCATED MINDS will speak their mind come 7th Nov.2016.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Let them speak their minds, ok. Who cares anyway ? Mahama and Ndc are taking them fools because they are not educated. They vote blindly and afterwards complain. Idiots. Have ever heard educated people suffering ? No ! My f ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

The MP said and I quote' uneducated minds'. No one should misquote him. To the substantive issue. If there were more educated minds in Ghana would Ndc as a party rule this country, much more to ask for a term beyond eight yea ...

• Sam 8 years ago

This napo man is fool paaa look just tell us what your party will do and how they are going to do it and stop this cheap politics

• Kweku 8 years ago

This mad mp think he is the most intelligent mp. Rather he very stupid & doing a lot of disservice to his party Npp. Only manshia people will vote for him. Silly boot

• John Dramani Mediocrity 8 years ago

Very true because the uneducated fall to propaganda which is NDC's sole preserve. However, the uneducated are the majority so work hard to win their votes otherwise, ordinary Ghanaians and the same uneducated will continue to ...

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

JDM is a visionary. He's building Ghana slowly and surely. Your insults and nay say can't change him. Mahama all the way. The best ever. 2016 is yours for the taking.

• Eddie,Winneba. 8 years ago

That's why I and six members of my family are voting for Mahama.I only completed middle form,can't reason properly and the mind is dull at times.
    Calling on all who are in the same bracket to vote J.Mahama. M.O.Prempeh and ...

• Adu Phillips 8 years ago

A bushman insulting majority of Ghanaians and still want our votes.How can you be a Dr and talk like a school drop out?

• dee millo 8 years ago

Can someone ask this small minded legislator what Democracy means to him? It is his constituent who are 'uneducated minded' that was why they voted him into parliament.

• moo 8 years ago

these are some of the languages you guys make that doe's not help you...and call your self an mp...very, very sorry for you...did your father spend his money on your education for you to talk like that? go and sick counseling ...

• Sagba 8 years ago

National Peace Council are u people there?. We Ghanaians are watching this so-called peace council with one eye

• cheraso 8 years ago

U are qualified to be an MP

• Papa Akwasi 8 years ago

Napo you are what will cause NPP'S downfall.Insults. NDC followers are uneducated.AWhole medical officer fake perhaps saying this nonsense.

• Busy 8 years ago

Napo you're pkain stupid iscit by force I vote for npp.you piece of shit

• Samson 8 years ago

Some of these tNPP MP's are of very small brains. In civilised countries you will have to step down as MP if you made such a public statement. But it is Ghana and any stupid statement stands. He claims he holds a PhD .but hei ...

• cambou 8 years ago

Bam! De truth hurts n s bitter.

• AA Duku 8 years ago

napo u r right. am uneducated and i wil vote JM i also know majority of Ghanaians are uneducated and will vote for JM. let de lawyers and doctors vote for nana

• Pee 8 years ago

How can Dr talk like this?Ghanaians must open their eyes This Npp are dangerous.

• Mr. S 8 years ago

The NPP are up to it again with their arrogant and disrespectful approach to reaching out to the electorate - the end result is a one touch victory for the NDC this time round. They have clearly failed to recognize, apprecia ...

• cambou 8 years ago

Bam! De truth hurt n s bitter

• ZIGI 8 years ago

ONLY UNEDUCATED MINDS WILL VOTE FOR NDC

• slash 8 years ago

U are a fool and illiterate MP we will vote for NDC massively multiple vote

• mensah Fred 8 years ago

call or whatsapp me 0249620218 for your lotto win
    am Mensah fred, I deal with lotto numbers from a trusted source.

• Ato 8 years ago

Maybe the MP is right but problem is who do we vote for... Nana Ado? I don't think so.

• Fearless 8 years ago

Ewes should give thanks to Dr Kwame Nkrumah for bringing them from Togoland to Ghana, they are very poor, yet they claim idey bi!

• Kofi Gbagbladza 8 years ago

I will vote for NDC and JDM so I am uneducated mind. Foolish talk from Doctor and loudmouth typical Kumasi boy. Foolish

• Freddie 8 years ago

Go and Convince people to vote for your party listen this educated idiot what he is saying in fact Npp only half cooked brains in the party.stupid educated idiots.

• kk 8 years ago

As much as what he said is distastful, and insulting to most Ghanaians, i can tell u he said this in september last year even though he came out to deny it. But be as it may, Napo has been a clown, ask him who is more UNEDUCA ...

• Kweku 8 years ago

We the uneducated minds will continue to vote for NDC always. Fool, ur big mouth lyk a pig

• kojo Attu 8 years ago

It means Npp. Would lose the. Election because there are more once minds in. Ghana. Npp once again engaging in politics of exclusion .shaaaaaaame

• GOOD FATHER 8 years ago

You drink and come out to say stupid statement.You are not qualify for MP.come of your sense.

• King 8 years ago

This is the reason why NPP will loose the election, why always these Ashanti's Bragg as if they are the only human beings in Ghana,
    Dr indeed, go to kindergarten and learn how to talk before you come and do politics, you don ...

• Matete 8 years ago

Examine yourself and see if u are truly educated. U are the most UNCIVILISED MP IN parliament. Such statements does not help NPP at all, it rather drives away floating voters. If u dont have anything to say, just zip ur beak

• Amadu, Kumasi 8 years ago

Because of politics any donkey in this country wants to be heard. You've unwisely embezzled your common fund and you sit there and accuse somebody of not doing well. fool.

• Elmina Dame 8 years ago

What arrogance! Come November, when a majority of Ghanaians vote to retain the NDC rather than put their fate into the hands of such arrogant NPP MP's, why don't you go to your Ashanti enclave with the rest of your "educated" ...

• sas 8 years ago

Hmm you people have started again.

• DAVID 8 years ago

Opoku, please don't be stupid. This types of talk will not help us into power, let rather try to educate Ghanaian we are coming to do. You guys are pulling Nana's leg. How can you say only uneducated will vote NDC into power.

This is the highest form of political intolerance . No politician has the right to question the decisions of the electorate...

In fact the educated mind will not vote at all...

• mensah Fred 8 years ago

call or whatsapp me for your lotto win 0249620218
    am Mensah Fred I deal with lotto numbers which comes from a trusted source everyday

• kwesi 8 years ago

this is insult and what is the peace council saying about. they called themselves peace council. these are some of the issues they should be condeming but are quite. so next time no one will respect that so called prof. when ...

• Pat 8 years ago

Napo is a medical doctor but cannot find any hospital to save lives. Is he not useless man. Trained to save lives and you are now killing Ghanaians through the ballot box.

• GOOD FATHER 8 years ago

He strong gangs who have connections to prostitutes and drunker.Vote him out in 2016

• shepherd 8 years ago

màhama promised 200 schools I was expecting him to commission 50 schools annually but in his last year he has commission less Dan 10 and these happened months to elections y

• vvk 8 years ago

Am praying so that John mahama can win this year election, l promise you Nana is loser,only stupid northerns and non Akan will vote akyem and Asantes .

• Photosy 8 years ago

Education has two levels , classroom and home education. NPP falls short of both. This is a party full of Educated fools and idiots who believe that bulldozing your way to power you need to use force, threats, insults and in ...

• The Future Force 8 years ago

This npp mp is not intelligent at all by all standards. To me, he is very foolish and extremely stupid to be an mp in the first place. Had it not been his uncle koffour who came to power and brought him to Ghana, he probably ...

• odiMr true of SA 8 years ago

U are indirectly insulting nana addo because he said he has lost his certificate and truly no one gonna vote for him because he isn't honest to us

• NUGLOZE GOMADA 8 years ago

You are fortunate to be MP because your constituents are illiterate .You are idiots .How can MP speak like that .instead of appealing for vote you are there insulting .Npp will never come to power. NPP seems to no everything

• yussif 8 years ago

Ghana,s energy sector is running on a generators,karpower and this,s unsustainable as the cost is too much,it's just like you going in for a generator and paying more than you use to pay.Ndc took this expensive decision becau ...

• Ama Botwe 8 years ago

The NDC is delivering on its promises.In just a year,DUMSOR has been solved.Infact,it is DEAD.

Every household is having or enjoying 24/7 of power now.

On the salaries of public sectors workers,it's been increased 10% a ...

• joe 8 years ago

please we beg. he did not talk well. he is one of those who want nana to loose. he is alans camp. dont mind him. nana is not like him. he is making that statement for people to dislike nana and say he is voilent. he is one of ...

• Yp 8 years ago

ignorant mp how can you talk like human being who doesn't eat salt.

• DAVID, TEMA 8 years ago

Idiot, stupid fool, masturbator, drug addict. Only swines like you can say this. You are part of a clandestine cult within the npp sponsored by kuffuor to sabotage Akuffo Addo. Not very long you will die. The person who has b ...

• J J 8 years ago

Only stupid and uneducated person will vote for npp,stupid mp who do u think u and ur acid npp u are can u buy us in Ghana big fools.

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

This na true talk,KANEWU,full vim,are u happy now with your current situations?if u are suffering and u said u are not,its up to u,mahama the thief u dey hear wat dey go on?

• yp 8 years ago

Sick mp

• KWAKU TEH 8 years ago

Listen who is talking, A Civilize person will disagree with thisidiot.
    What has this guy done for his constituency?.
    Nothing except acting like an idiot in Parliament. Kick him out.

• Jay 8 years ago

These statements make it difficult for us to vote for NPP. Why does an educated mind like yours make such an uneducated statement to further distance people from the party you want in government. It's in bad taste and an insu ...

• HOHE 8 years ago

HOW MAHAMA STIL STIL TETAIN POWER LOOK HOW GHANA IS GOING NOW NOTING IS SHOW THERES IS CHANGING JUST ONLY BIG PROMISE HE IS FOOL AND LACK OF VISION BUT FOOLS STIL FOLLOW HIM BEACUASE OF MONEY AND TRIBALISM I AM SEEN GHANA IS ...

• Iddris Yussif 8 years ago

Gosh!! So npp ve educated illiterate like u.N napo hs d gut to belittle descerning voters intelligence. Hmm.May God ve mercy on us.This kind o character for not having respect be anyone apart from ur own must stop.I underst ...

• HOHE 8 years ago

IS TRUE MP HAVE RIGHT I AM SUPPORT YOU

• asonaba kofi 8 years ago

there are plenty of uneducated minds in our country. they are the people who are seeing the government`s efforts on roads, hospitals, schools etc being built. as they are more than the educated few, it seems mahama is on his ...

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

Call or whatsap me for your LOTTO win
    am Fred Mensah, I deal with lotto numbers which comes from a trusted source. ..

• Zil 8 years ago

Continue to insult us and we shall vote for you!

• vat 8 years ago

What business has such a foolish man called Mathew opuku prempeh got to do in Paliament? I don't blame him at all because the very people who voted such a thing into paliament are dog chain sellers, shoe shine boys, truck pus ...

• onipa ba 8 years ago

This is another stupid law maker in ghana. What sensible law is such a useless man going to make.

• james dee 8 years ago

wo 3y3 kwasia piiiiiiii

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

This is not an insult,if u dont want this topic should affect u then dont vote for ndc BAM,NAPO hav spoken eeshi rado rado,long live nana addo long live npp long live ghana

• George, Adenta. 8 years ago

Dr. Opoku prempe. You have made a bad expresión. These words came from your stomarch so come again.

• Nana Yaw Il 8 years ago

I will vote for JDM so what? What you gonna do

• Asempah 8 years ago

a leader don't like that,hmmmmmmmmmmm is not your contains

• KWADWO 8 years ago

Vote in the NDC Government again to finish the job. Is only a blind person who does`nt see the ongoing projects of this government. Mahama is doing a lot and his sweat must be appreciated.

• King porto 8 years ago

This is an MP who cannot speak against the negetive things in the npp but can go to town and describe loyalist of ndc sympathizers as uneducated minds Time eill tell.

• Jato P 8 years ago

The MPs comment is in bad taste. This is what NPP people do and drive away prospective sympathizers and voters to the NDC.

• kutsii 8 years ago

It is only desperation that will make the cleft NOSE MP Napo spew this nonsense. Ghanaians will show NPP how educated their minds and memory works. NPP-UP tradition is known as a violent party before and after Independence t ...

• GIVE 2 GOD 8 years ago

Yess it's true we hve people who vote 4 their stomach nd personality, but not looking for policy dats can help de nationa

• kwame 8 years ago

This MP is the only stupid n foolish MP in this country. He talks like he was born in a toilet bowl. Kwasia paaa. Gyimi

• Gaddafi 8 years ago

Thank u mr mp ,which qualification was ur former chairman the late JAK Lartey was holding and also Sheikh I C Queye ?

• GIVE 2 GOD 8 years ago

Yess it's true we people who vote 4 their stomach and personality but not looking 4 policy dats de candidate is bringing it to de nationa

the guy said to look for an alternate to replace the non performing ndc. must everyone sing praises on your non performing ndc gov't?

• Isaac Newton 8 years ago

Such comments are very unfortunate, if our legislators whom we hold so high can turn and insult us i don't know where we're heading to, wait for the educated minds to vote for NPP. Not so long ago a whole minister who should ...

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 8 years ago

Ghana is a country which has a larger uneducated population, and you are saying it is only this class that will vote for NDC, Napo I am educated and I will not vote for your self style educated NPP so it is a declearation of ...

• Simple 8 years ago

people commenting are just politically blind that they don't understand what the MP is saying. He is not talking abt school education, he is talking abt been educated or informed on the problems Ghanaians are facing .Hence he ...

• BARRISTER David. 8 years ago

Am not surprised such vormits are coming from Napo. A man with OVERSIZED MOUTH only vormits such STUPIDITY. YOU NAPO U ARE UNEDUCATED ILLITERATE !!! OFUNU TISE WO !!!

• Kofi Boahen, Paris. 8 years ago

Well done and true speaking.NAPO.

• Abane 8 years ago

so you call whoever supports as uneducated minds. you are a big political pig who sees dirty water as clean water. idiot like you

• Andy 8 years ago

No doubt Napo's comment was made in Ashanti reg. Educated medical doctor who cannot find a common medicine for his running nose. He will blame NDC for that. Charlatans to the highest degree

• Zigi 8 years ago

Only uneducated minds will vote NDC in 2016

• Sylvester 8 years ago

Oh,my dear brother!You talk before you think.Please,don't let it happened again because of your selfish interest.You were lucky in your life,did you check the background of your father before?If not,then I wanted to tell you ...

• Foster 8 years ago

This is becoming toooooo much....If some of them(MPs) think the opportunity given them to sit in parliament is the license for them to be insulting Ghanaians indirectly.......They should not forget where they were coming from ...

• Jack 8 years ago

pls Mr mp flame yur language a little. does it mean if u don't go to skul, dat means u don't have brain at all?aaaba npp som of u mp r too pompous n don't tink before u talk.stop insulting de electrait

• Tactics 8 years ago

The power crisis was as a result of the careless K4 regime, besides this is what I hate from NPP they think they are the only wise, educated, superior,rich and better Ghanaian than others, you that can not keep your home in o ...

• Tony 8 years ago

dis coment is irresponsible ,
    is unfortunate I head. member of paliament. said dis oooh God help us.

• WISE SUPERVISOR 8 years ago

It's totally rubbish for an educated elected MP to spew such a cabbage. Politics is a choice. Voting for a candidate is a matter of education but not insults. Therefore, the uneducated Ghanaians which form the majority of the ...

• Agya 8 years ago

If what the MP is saying is true, then he and the NPP should make every endeavour to educate the minds of many Ghanaians.

• Dada Anim 8 years ago

Dr. Opoku shoul know by no the majority of Ghanaians are ineducated but take wise informed decisions about their lives 24/7. Is he suggesting that they should all go and vote for NDC because NPP does not need their vote?

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Ghanaians have heard you wai........ Our Constitution was also drafted by uneducated people.. So only the uneducated will understand what is in it wai, so we will keep our fellow uneducated president........

• Taj 8 years ago

It pains to de bones wen I hear pple from de npp speaks like de way this idiot is speaking now,uneducated minds are those within de npp supporting nana addo and de killings and beating their party member and sacking their ele ...

• asiedu the foolish 8 years ago

excellent talk of all time

• prince 8 years ago

Napo woye kwasiaaaaaa paaaaaa gyimi gyimi what hv u done for Manhyia people, mp indeed

• me gyefo 8 years ago

u are indeed a very BBBIIGG FFFOOOLLL.ooggyyiimmiinnii M P abowaffuuunnn.

• uneducated villager 8 years ago

a village for the past 17 years could not get its share of the national cake . under npp in 2001 to 2008, our village couldn't boat of a single person benefiting from the npp gov't. young guys girls were migrating to Accra a ...

• monto 8 years ago

Can we all be on one side? U people talk anyhow. These are some of the reasons why people don't vote 4 npp. U people are too know too muc . Humble yourselves npp people & Ghanaians will consider u. Lose talk people. Shame on ...

• David Anointed 8 years ago

The Nov.7 will tell who de Lord hv chosen and who de educated and uneducated minds are : As mp, being Poblic figure look at how u address ur pple ,only insults .hmm God huv mercy on Ghana.

• Ama 8 years ago

I just don't understand Ghana media. How can you take a story of almost two years old and post it as a current article. It's even sadder as it's just not Ghanaweb alone...smh!!

• me gyefo 8 years ago

DO YOU COUNTYOURSELF AS AN MP? U A BIG FFFUUULLL.

• Ama 8 years ago

What he said was uncalled for but I just don't understand Ghana media. How can you take a story of almost two years old and post it as a current article. It's even sadder as it's just not Ghanaweb alone...smh!!

• Samantha 8 years ago

Choose your words wisely

• Pascko 8 years ago

Only brainless people will vote for Npp and akuffo addo.

• Old Soldier 8 years ago

What have you acually study. Mr. Man don't boast your class one education ..Stupid ,Idoit cum foolish man. Why should you give such statement . No wonder NPP PATAPAA.

• anormah issaka 8 years ago

only violent people will vote npp

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 8 years ago

So this is the education this guy with the big nose can give. No doubt you will be in opposition till thy kingdom come.

• AmforJDM 8 years ago

when u have fools as MP this is what they will always says...Am not surprise is coming from Napo

• khaki wizil 8 years ago

I Concord only stupid people will vote for John ABOABI mahama

• Kofi Abotsi 8 years ago

Dr. Prempeh did not tell us who to vote for to replace the NDC. That advice would have come in pretty handy.

• AP 8 years ago

What does Mathew Opoku Prempeh means by “only uneducated minds” will vote for the ruling NDC in the upcoming 2016 elections?

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

Haha what is senseless Mp talking about? if only uneducated will vote for NDC, is this not better than NPP who picked mad men from the street to register and vote for them ? It takes only the unwise to speak like this.

• kangannib franklin 8 years ago

People like this mp will make npp be in opposition for ever.

• Pee Germany 8 years ago

Ghanaians open your eyes because this Npp are very dangerous for Ghana.

• John smith 8 years ago

Mind the way talk ok what he said is true uneducated people . Change is coming give way

• Dr. Frank Zormelo 8 years ago

Dr Prempeh, please don't underrate our ability to think properly.
    Our God given right is the privilege to choose.
    By not going your way, don't label me as not thinking.
    You know what you want, so do I.

• kwame 8 years ago

Only doctor who doesn't have child will say that stupid things

Hahaha, this is an anutomatic win for NDC, those dog chain sellers would vote for the NDC now, even most who can't speak English are in the Ashanti region.

• ab esreso Kumasi 8 years ago

What is wrong with this people, who do they thing they're? did he hear himself saying only uneducated people will vote for the NDC. How many educated people do we have in the voters register? anyway but where are the Christia ...

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Hahaha,some of you educated illiterates,enrolled in your constituencies under normal circumstances should have not been MPs are messing up NPP.If not Mayhia constituency how can a politician reasons like Mathew Prempeh get vo ...

• hi 8 years ago

stupid fool with a shallow mind. its only idiots that will vote for npp.

• hi 8 years ago

mumu!!! do u understand democracy? what did u to for ur constituency as an mp? kwassia!!! how can choose peace over war? clear off with ur stupid educated mind

• prof.Mike 8 years ago

he is a disgrace to the people that he has presented. how can an mp speak out this useless comment.Insults will never help a stupid party like yours to power.

• juliet 8 years ago

what did u do to support your people when u became mp

• ablavi 8 years ago

Only fools will vote for Dumsor, wayome, no jobs. party like NDC

• pkirks 8 years ago

Why is it that MPs of NPP does not preach anything sensible than insults and they expect to amass votes with such attitudes. Really?

• kwame 8 years ago

Only irresponsible mp and impotent mp will say that'd

• Earl Jones 8 years ago

If dare Ghanaians, they will prove you wrong. A silky way to campaign.

• dela 8 years ago

the more the NPP guys talk the more it seems they are losing their grip and also the election

• Razak 8 years ago

you haven´t said anything only insult

• nda 8 years ago

is only the stupid MPs speak like monkeys

• Kwarteng 8 years ago

Anyone who don't vote NPP is uneducated mind, u always insult the people then turn round and beg for their vote. That is why the party is losing votes since ex-president Kuffour left office you people are thinking of how to a ...

• EDEM 8 years ago

I agree with you. Especially my ewe brothers and sisters. I recently told my mum not to vote for them again or else, her up keep money will not come from 2017 to 2020. I voted for Mahama with the hope that he will work to tu ...

• Alhaji B. 8 years ago

What is this stupid bastard saying? The flagstaff house is not for arrogant people like you and your master(nana).Ghanaians cannot risk their destiny by allowing your divisive party to come to power now. Ghanaians are politic ...

• Sam b 8 years ago

Mr. mp do u know Number of electorates who are in Ghana?even in ur constituency.so those who voted for u are they uneducated?I'm asking because ur people are suffering from ur lack of leadership quality.think twice.

• Sadik 8 years ago

No wonder your party is said to be for the elites,I thought it was just an allegation,but NAPO has confirmed that,the NPP is not interested in the common man but the elites,so if you are not an elite,you have no chance in the ...

• kofi 8 years ago

A whole family man like u let ur speech show whom u are

• stone 8 years ago

Mr Mp, consider the level of education in Ghana, take those educated compare to those who do not get formal education, you will realize that non educated of once is more than those who claim to be literate like you Mr Mp. For ...

• Selassie DGS 8 years ago

Look at this idiot, bastard, mad, bushman who doesn't know where he comes from safe and speaking like an armed robber who is arranged before a court.
    foolish man. Your father and ur entire family is uneducated. Stupid man.

• Nana k 8 years ago

Hmmm...that's it.only uneducated and corrupt minded people will vote for this bad government.they should not even get 40%...but they will cheat.so we have to be vigilant.#changeiscoming

• Bob 8 years ago

You are very stupid, educated illiterate and uncouth MP. you need to visit the psychiatric hospital for your brains to be examine.

• Papapaa 8 years ago

Foolish Ashanti man.kwasiakwa. You are rather

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

NAPO EDUCATED PEOPLE ARE THOSE WHO KNOWS WHAT THEY NEED AND WHAT TO DO WHEN THEY GET THEM!! MAHAMA IS JUST UNBEATABLE IN THIS RESPECT!! AND YOUR FLAG BEARER IS A TRILLION SIZE MINUS!!!BELEIVE THAT!!!!

• Hamidu Ibrahim 8 years ago

only uneducated mind can say this to the public. Because if not we uneducated mind will vote for you in Ghana who will vote for you , like seriously you are educated mind will not vote for you. So from this days going we uned ...

• Thomas Asare 8 years ago

Your flag bearer cannot produce his so-called 'educated' law certificate yet you this idiot has the guts to label potential ndc supporters as uneducated. The majority of your supporters are actually uneducated, that is the un ...

• mr blablablah 8 years ago

your mother's vagina!!!!!!! u spoke from ur stomach!!!!! stupidity!!! learn to mature......senseless bush dog!!!

• jjjj 8 years ago

the man is right, only foolish people will vote ndc,

• d go 8 years ago

well said brother

When you fuck ashawo finish, and u come out and spit shit. nonsense... Your days are numbered... All NPP MP especially this bastard Mathew Opoku Prempeh and Kennedy Agypong are not rational human beings at all at all...
    They ...

• kurtics blow 8 years ago

The is a gosple truth,only hollow minds will vote for this incompetent govenment!!!!!!.

• Iwan 8 years ago

Npp have still not understood why they are not going to win this election. Go ask Morgan Svtsengerai of Zimbabwe.

• Free Voter 8 years ago

No insults please. Even though your word was within commas. Illiterates may think you are insulting them

• Yaw 8 years ago

This ''educated mind'' should have helped resolved the senseless killings and confusion in the npp but this ''educated mind'' has no ideas as how to help his npp solve their problem. Oh what an ''educated mind'' he is. I wond ...

• ASAI DENIS 8 years ago

i love and like NPP. one thing I fear NPP is that they do not want anybody to criticise them.I wonder whether if Ghanaians should give them the chance they can criticizes them with this their current posture.

• Nana 8 years ago

you are so stupid as me why because we have more uneducated mind in NPP that is why the party will continue lose you have learn how to talk Mr so call MP

• Ghana 8 years ago

i wonder which institutions these so called politicians graduated from. They just misuse any platform they get and make noise. If an educated person like u make such statement then am sorry you have donstrated that u people t ...

• mata 8 years ago

if u were to be mature,u wouldn't had made such unethical statement.

• Bob 8 years ago

what is wrong with this AKAN Party people. Is Volta an Akan land or area. Yen Akan Fuo party . why should you be concern on what transpired in non Akan area. Dzifa is not Akan, Hehehehehehe
    you dont respect the ewe tribe but ...

• Kwei- Accra 8 years ago

You are more stupid because those so called fools are presiding over you so where is your wisdom ?, besides repeating this old cliche power crisis issue which has been solved now you have no message but insults and insults, o ...

• barima1 8 years ago

Aboa funu bi calling it self mp,i dont blame u but blame people who you represent them in parliment.kwasie u wl die before election

• Eta 8 years ago

Especially those who can't differentiate between L &.
    You ponks would never stop digging your own graves

• BRAVE NAPO 8 years ago

NAPO YOU MADE MY DAY BRAVOOOOOOO. WE NEED SUCH MPS GHANA TO BE BOLD AND SAY CERTAIN THINGS IS TABOO TO SAY IT WHILST IS THE TRUTH .TRUTH HURTS OO

• Frank 8 years ago

NPP IS FOR THE BASTARDS AND FOOLS.

• ekac 8 years ago

u are the most senseless MP i hv ever come across

• ekac 8 years ago

u are idoit Mr MP

• jeee 8 years ago

why all these insults? has it ever solve ur problems?

• Roo 8 years ago

Stupid....... Npp will continually stay in opposition ever......

• Ojuku 8 years ago

The beautiful thing about democracy is that, it accommodates diversity of opinions. It is therefore surprising for someone who claims to be a democrat to believe that only ''uneducated minds'' will vote for one particular par ...

• dosky 8 years ago

He thinks he Kwns best. Fool MP we will vote for N D C

• b wise 8 years ago

oooooohhhh Honourable MP in fact you've spoken 98.06% of ndc followers are illiterates and its true thats why they lie to them and convince them with cheep talks and gari..hahahaaaaaa "Napo you've said the truth..I dey feel u ...

• Roo 8 years ago

Go out n campaign.....

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

Mahama had 3rd class in history

• Lie lie 8 years ago

Uneducated people are better than educated thieves ,narcotic dealings and land grabbers.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

If both NDC and NPP claim only fools would be voting for the other Party, then the wise folks would vote for other Parties or totally abstain from voting at all.

In the above scenario, then, the winner of the Elections ma ...

• Nature 8 years ago

This man is hallucinating paaar. Have you not been in government before?? . Did you send Ghanaians to heaven????. When armed robbery was allover the country where were you??. When you were selling all the state properties and ...

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

Why is tis MP hiding his identity? This MP has truly insulted ghanaians, but we UNEDUCATED MINDS WILL VOTE FOR NDC and keep NPP in opposition forever. This is an insult to uneducated minds in ghana.
    From all die be die to p ...

• Natus 8 years ago

This is why we npp are in opposition lose talk too know people what would you gain from this as an sitting member of parliament

• Concerned African. 8 years ago

Who they vote for ? This journalist needs to go back to school.

• cool it 8 years ago

if we all should be at your level we all would have been in parliament house, nonsense man

Look when it comes to education, your region is not near at all at all to other region okay foolish MP... Your people who cannot even speak broken English and your are there spitting shit. Idiot man. Common I dey go, I dey co ...

• Yaw uk 8 years ago

Such comments put off people to vote for Npp,please insult will never make the Npp win this election

• Natus 8 years ago

This is why we npp is in opposition loose talk too know people what would you gain from this as an sitting member of parliament

• crompton greaves 8 years ago

It is clear. NPP will never come to power. We shall vote massively for the NDC. So that Ghanaians will enjoy peace n stability. JM all the way

• Red Cock 8 years ago

this is a very stupid [person talking jazz,everyone in Ghana has suddenly lost all decency and everyone is speaking foolishly,what a country,what a people.

• Concerned African. 8 years ago

Just read what you wrote.

• Mike 8 years ago

Stupid mp indeed

• let God judge 8 years ago

NAPO has said the truth. Only FOOLS still wanna vote for NDC. Think and wake up!! Ghana is collapsing under JM. forget about your ethnic group and think about mother Ghana. Bogus NDC.

• Ama Botwe 8 years ago

President Mahama thinks and care about mother Ghana and its citizens which is why he is putting these infrastructures in place to solve the unemployment woes of this nation.

The Schools,Hospitals,Roads and Water Expansion ...

• Jimmy 8 years ago

IT is rathert Only Liars Wee Smockers and Drug Adict will vote for NPP

• Fuzzy. 8 years ago

I agree with him totally..no doubt about what he said.

• Mike 8 years ago

Stupid MP. Who do you think you are.

• Emma 8 years ago

Come to Tema New Town(in ewe community )and ask the guys the reason been supporting npp and see what they 'll tell you. They said, they'll get money easily through cocaine.

• Talk Free (UK) 8 years ago

"Kor,ti krobo"

• scorpion 8 years ago

folish mp

• shoeshine boys 8 years ago

Ashanti knowlege lack of éducation fatherless fils sa pute

• ananse 8 years ago

Educated fools lyk yur R.chairmam will continue to slap yur educated Mp's all de tym.yur slapping is on de way coming.

• Maame 8 years ago

Unfortunately you dont even know what nonperforming is. Every ghanaian with head knows NDC is performing beyond belief fool. NDC ALL THE WAY.

• Francis 8 years ago

ahhhh...what kind of MP is this?Has he ever step his foot. in classroom before? How can he make such statement? He is really a human being? Do you have to think for others? Stupidity. God will punish you for insulting his peo ...

• kkkkkkkkkk 8 years ago

as for me i will never vote for smoker

• kejetia king kong 8 years ago

Mr. Peace Council are you there?

• tblaze 8 years ago

I wonder how a well educated person would talk like this, yet they want my vote. Well the issue is simple, it the uneducated minds that will always decide for the educated minds to show them how worthless their so called educ ...

• lukman 8 years ago

That is why you are with the NPP fool

• JOHN 8 years ago

THIS INSULTS WILL COST NPP AGAIN. SO MANY ARROGANT PEOPLE IN NPP LED BY A FAKE LAWYER WHO WAS EXPOSED BY THE WITCH ASHANTI WOMAN KONADU. JUST STUDY THESE PEOPLE: NAPO. KWAKU BAAKO THE WEE SMOKER. WONTUMI THE BUSHMAN. KENNEDY ...

• baway 8 years ago

Yes its true, we shall vote for the NDC with our uneducated mind

• Richard Kora 8 years ago

Very stupid man

• Mens 8 years ago

Very good. thank God the uneducated mindef forms majority im Gh & insulting utterances this from the arrogant few inform their voting pattern. To the uneducatec minded even if change is needed Nana Addo led NPP is not an opti ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

How high education this guy got: I don't believe much decorated "degree(s) in Ghana education system: Most of the credentials are fraud

• Andy 8 years ago

God should forgive we are not blind ok.this are people who don't something better for Ghana our lovely country

• Kirk 8 years ago

uneducated minds will vote to retain Mahama in power so dat u see the benefit of uneducated minds.

• Mabel Selassie 8 years ago

Unnecessary comment. Can't u convince us without insult??

• kewaw madugu..... 8 years ago

Is somebody's vote in his pocket. This is common sense. Common sense is common but never common to all common people. Was that how he was thought DEMOCRACY in school. Fire burn himmmm. Eye ogyaaaaaa

• YAW 8 years ago

ALL NDC SUPPORTERS ARE JUST UNEDUCATED AND VERY STUPID.

• Adanko 8 years ago

We have suffered too much under mahama/ndc. Corruption, arogance, try and error, thievery and sheer incompetence. Indeed only those who do not have the future of Ghana at heart will continue to vote for mahama/ndc.

• Ben 8 years ago

I am very well educated Ghanaian and an international consultant and I hailed from Akyim Aboakwa where Nana comes from but I am voting NDC because the alternative offered in not attractive but a violent one. Thanks Napo but I ...

• Asare 8 years ago

Democracy itself is defined by Aristotel as " govt of the fools and most imbecile who are always in majority in any state" We the majority fools from resource poor regions of Gh like our NDC than voting for the NPP minority ...

Foolish man but don't forget that NDC as a party has come for the mass no matter the race or the class; you are welcome... NDC regard the poor farmer, the poor trader in fact even a class kids we regard them all. We do not di ...

we regard class one kids in fact everybody okay...
    U and party NPP shall forever remain in opposition till thy kingdom come. Your pocket shall dry day by day.

• dunaa 8 years ago

If this MP is right then the NDC has already won the 2016 general election because Ghana is full of "uneducated minds".

• Serwaah Akoto 8 years ago

Ghana is ours but let's mind how we talk.votes for whom u want but make sure you want regret

• Hearts 8 years ago

You are well educated and you kill people for power.Honourable,no you don't deserve the title Your party is in a mess.I won't waist my time on this man.

• Daniel Aryeetey 8 years ago

See fools npp token what did Kufuor do tell me pls if you don't have would to perch go and selp

• Adanko 8 years ago

ONLY THOSE NOT SUFFERING IN GHANA WILL VOTE MAHAMA/NDC. ! WHAT WE HAVE GONE THROUGH IS SIMPLY TOO MUCH. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. CHANGE IS HERE. MAHAMA/NDC GONE AND OUT!

• Joe Hackney London 8 years ago

If this is what you call educated then what I always say about African educated is true look at the disparate mistakes and decisions of the npp that is why the whole continent is suffering

• Philip Acolatse 8 years ago

Not only the uneducated minds, but thieves and the violent peoples as well. Well said M.P

• jk 8 years ago

This is a reckless, and irresponsible statement coming from an undeserved MP. In-fact such a stupid medical doctor or whatever his profession is can only rule over persons who are like minded as himself. He is uneducated, unc ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT ON THE MONEY! I rest my case. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.

• Tweeeaaa 8 years ago

Tell Ghanaians about your plan to rescue to country from the mess not shouting about the problem

During the NPP, MP was a drug dealer. Contract sign offs were done at the seat of government, Ghana at 50 became loot and sha ...

• Suleman 8 years ago

I never thought u re such a fool,infact u are a big fool

• snazzy 8 years ago

Only the wise will understand the MP.The lame illiterate will despise wisdom always.

• Daniel from Nigeria 8 years ago

Plsi won't to came to Nigeria to see what is happy in there no full light no work tell me tha is what you fool MP won't

• SIMON 8 years ago

This is the problem with this NPP party. They feel they are better human beings than others. NPP is a society built on elitism and Napo is reiterating that fact.

The other time too, the NPP vice presidential candidate too ...

• NPPs SHOT THEIR OWN LEGS 8 years ago

THIS IS AN INSULT TO THOSE WHO HAVE NO FORMAL EDUCATION. I THINK NDC SHOULD USE THIS AGAINST NPP. THEY SHOULD TELL ALL THOSE WHO DID NOT HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO GO TO SCHOOL THAT NPP MPS AS WELL AS THE WHOLE PARTY IS LOOKING ...

• frimpomgmaa pokua gyemah 8 years ago

I hope you know that the uneducated minds are more than the educated bastards and thieves like you. so NDC will win heavily.

• Dzeklo USA 8 years ago

This guy is foolish and he is thief calling himself Mp just open his mouth and saying that they all thief

• pee 8 years ago

Pride. When will this particular tribe learn to be humble

• Ama Botwe 8 years ago

Nana Addo and his cronies are up to it again with their arrogant and disrespectful approach to reaching out to the electorate,the outcome is a one TOUCH VICTORY for the NDC.They have clearly failed to recognize,appreciate and ...

even if all that u are saying about NDC is true, do u have to insult people to vote for u?

• Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 8 years ago

Most of the leaders are returnees from abroad where they were "nobodies", they all know just as I and all your relatives living abroad know, that our Ghanaian brothers and sisters are "DUMB'. This is a fact so do not be angry ...

• Richard ,NY 8 years ago

OPOKU PREMPEH, How can a whole talk like this ? that it is means that, those who vote for you all this while are fools and uneducated minded people you see how our lawmakers can talk because he want hie part to come to power ...

• Benjy u.s.a 8 years ago

Useless talk, I hope he knows the literacy rate in his own backyard where he represents in parliament I hope those people are listening. Let his elite electorates only vote for him and all the uneducated vote for ndc

• yaw 8 years ago

foolish man

• The Ghanaian 8 years ago

Is that the campaign message?

• Atiamp speech 8 years ago

Only uneducated MP will talk like this bush mp

• P. Otu 8 years ago

I wonder how democracy is understood my some people. It is not possible for everybody to belong to same party and is this statement meant to garner votes for the MP'S party? Hmmmmmmmmm

• k.k. 8 years ago

sometimes I don't understand this npp leaders. voting is only for educated people? instead of you people should convince electorate to to vote for you you rather insulting them. Are you people really wise as claimed? Go and v ...

• POWER SURGE 8 years ago

KONADU ADD INSTALLATION OF COMMON SENSE.MEN LIKE OMANE BOAMAH,KOFI ADAMS,TWUM BOAFO,ADU ASARE,ASIEDU NKETIA AND KOKU JUST DONT HAVE THE COMMON SENSE.IF STH WAS WRONG YESTERDAY IT IS WRONG TODAY.WHY SHLD U ENCOURAGE BCOS UR PA ...

• Koo Sigi. 8 years ago

What a loose talk. What do you know. It is only the mad and foolish people like yourself who will vote for NOP.

• JM 8 years ago

LIKE THIS FOOL ONE CANT READ OR WRITE.

• Lord Osei 8 years ago

Hahahahahaha guys what de Mp is saying true,

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Mr.Opoku Prempeh,to be honest with you,65%of voters in the country are illiterates so according to your own analysis NDC will win the coming elections because 65% uneducted people are the majority of the population who will ...

• K. Tsikata 8 years ago

Must every one support ur party?see u classifying a group of party members and or supporters as uneducated. U speak thrash like u ve never bn schooled. U and ur family are d uneducated mined folks.

• Adams 8 years ago

The MP is a disgrace to the nation n all his followers seriously. No wonder, that's how u plp talk n kept on loosing elections. Disrespecting every Ghanaian who voted for NDC. How can they cross carpet n vote for NPP. Shame u ...

• Okuokoujomokou . 8 years ago

In the whole Ghana the Ashantis are the most illitreate so mind your language

Only fools and tribal bigots will vote for a cocaine evil dwarf in 2016

• Johnny 8 years ago

what a stupid statement to make sometimes i wonder what kind of so-called leaders we have with very uncultured ways of addressing the Ghanaian populace

• Teahiabuah 8 years ago

In other words this cheap MP means "Only fools will vote NDC"
    Crap! Kwasea!

• Awal 8 years ago

The truth they said is sometimes bitter. Thank u Dr for saying the truth.

• King Pharaoh 8 years ago

That MP has no right to make that statement because not only those uneducated are voting so he shhould watch his thank "mmmmoasem"

• Eduodzi 8 years ago

That kind of statement is nonsense to me. Your flag bearer, how educated is he. Let me borrow IDIOT from General Mosquito for you.

• Wisdom 8 years ago

When people who're supposed to know better talk this way, then I feel sorry for mother Ghana.

• Landlord, Bolga 8 years ago

Certainly, not the loopsided and irresponbile minds of npp. People who has no training, and myopic minded.

• Wisdom 8 years ago

Dr. Matthew Opoku Prempeh, you shd know that this insult is to all Ghanaians who have ever voted for NDC or are planning to do so again. Doc. bear in mind that, this insult will not go unpunished; it'll be retaliated at the p ...

• immune USA 8 years ago

In directly you admit ndc will Win Nevis the number of in educated far exceed re educated in Ghana ,always research before you air you view my brother

• dk 8 years ago

huuumm nana has a very big problem, these comments r bad.

• Gilbert 8 years ago

Oh MP, you've disappointed me. And you expect that 'uneducated' person to vote for your elite. Politics is now fooling people who should have been honourable.

• Ahmed Habbib 8 years ago

This MP is sufering from mental disorderliness period.

• Francis, USA 8 years ago

Gyimii MP, only npp fool's will vote for u

• Whatever 8 years ago

y. Much worse is that NPP NPP's can't even speak intelligible english

• Torgbui Nyakpo 8 years ago

How can a whole Dr, talk like this how

• Ama Botwe 8 years ago

I wonder how democracy is understood by some people especially the NPP people.

It is not possible for everybody to belong to the same party and is this statement meant to garner votes for the NPP?

• Grace 8 years ago

Does it matter if Im unlettered. Its my vote that matters. Please give me little respect

• Abu Haruna Hakeemudow 8 years ago

How can someone make such utterances every individual has the reason why he/she vote

• CPC 8 years ago

I'm not sure you are a good medical officer by listening to your uneducated utterances. You behave like Sir John and Kofi Ghana combined

• Nkwantabisa,Italy 8 years ago

Truth, what he(MP)said is true and nothing but the truth, any right thinking person in this JDM brought hardship on Ghanaians will vote NDC out.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

You worthless elephant-riding serial liars made the same claims in the last election, terming Ghanaians who would vote for the NDC as "fools". And guess what, NPP? Those "fools" voted and denied your elephant-riding serial lo ...

• Odeneho Kofi Adu 8 years ago

Those who think or suggest that NDC or John Nanama for that matter should be given another term in office are either sycophants or ignorants of the present state of Ghana. God has given us everything and yet we are poor.

• Odeneho Kofi Adu 8 years ago

"Uneducated minds" do not mean necessarily uneducated people. You guys condemning Dr. Matthew Poku-Prempeh should grow up! Lack of knowledge people perish. Nonsense!

• Akwasi agyemang 8 years ago

if you make this kind of stupid statement yet expect to be voted for. only lunatics will think of voting you. prepare to be in opposition for long with your foolish pride

• junior 8 years ago

Do we have some people in Ghana still thinking of incompetence mahama can do something good even JHS graduate can do better than him borrowing and increase taxes created loot and share g'vt

• Kojo Morovia 8 years ago

MPs in the Ashanti Region do not have to show any class to be voted for. They could be idiots,sickos and thieves and yet will be voted for. Prempeh is one of such MPs.

• Kay 8 years ago

What a stupid comments

• Paa Kwasi 8 years ago

An insult to the voter population. Is that the only way the supposed wise MP can appeal to electorate? Very unfortunate statemen indeed.

• Kojo Opoku-London 8 years ago

Please Dr Opoku Prempeh, do you think we are all the same? Do you think everybody like what you like? Everybody support a Political Party for a purpose. There are more Educated people in NDC than in the NPP. But aside of educ ...

• Mike oheneba Quasi 8 years ago

such comments by MP tell us the kind of people we vote for as MPs and presidential candidates from NPP. a law -making member to make such utterance is very fraudulent and irresponsibility but no wonder his statement is a for ...