You are here: HomeNews2016 05 01Article 435140

EC warns ‘abusive’ critics on its Facebook page

Read Comments Comments (52)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Ghanaians will register and reject you Nana Binaddo Buhari again. 1. A Votes for Nana, is a vote for his uncle Victor Owusu who said the Ewe's are inward looking people. 2. A Votes for Nana , is a vote for Kennedy Agyapong, k ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Are ghanaians against the democratic world ? Or it is the Ec against the citizens of ghana. It looks everything is upside down .The zuthority is ridicule bevause it does not represent the whole people but a fragment. It was ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 37 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS WHAT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS AND DANGEROUS ZACHAEUS STEALTH TAXES "NA SIKA NO WO HE"???? MY CHILDREN ARE ...

• Old man bogey 8 years ago

It don't mean u should insult people

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Fa wo gyimi ko Alata Charlotte Osei I look down upon you. Okay?

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE NOT STUPID,TO RETAIN NDC MAHAMA IN OFFICE

• Mawule 8 years ago

hahahahahaha fools are ruling the country
    I see this woman as toy
    Barbie girl hahahahahahaha

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

shame, stealer

• Mawule 8 years ago

I AM from Volta and my father is a chief do u think am going to vote for NDC again? Ativor has said it all
    Charlie my pee are suffering go to Anwologa and Jasikan hmm pure poverty

• Jew 8 years ago

So you do realise you have only one vote, don't you?

• Asem yi dika 8 years ago

Every presidential candidate needs 50+1% to win so his vote is as important as your foolish vote is to the ndc.Moron

• Fools paradise 8 years ago

A fool who doesn't know Mahama is destroying his life..

• Big Dadi 8 years ago

Who the shit you think you are? Its only in poverty-stricken country like Ghana where you have such useless and incompetent ashawo as EC boss. No wonder Mahama is your president

stealer, shame on you

• Stoway 8 years ago

Ignorant, if EC care about you and your NPP foolish the logo wouldn't have been changed. So make all the noise you can but nobody listens.

• Kay 8 years ago

Just do the right thing; what is difficult about that?

• bkg USA 8 years ago

Thieves go ahead n block them foolish woman like you "ANTOAH NYAMA 3NE AKONOLI NKU EC NI BIA CB3Y3 NADWEN S3 CB3WIA 2016 Election AMA NDC

• Danny 8 years ago

It is only lawless NPP the that will do that

• soga 8 years ago

Go ahead and block as what are u going to get out off it .....?

• Yussif 8 years ago

Until recently no one pointed any finger at the EC boss as many did not know her,but you see,her action and decision to build on the mess coursed by Kojo Afari Gyan is largely the reasons she under fire,her appointment offere ...

• GhanaBa 8 years ago

Really? What?? So much arrogance. The EC chairperson has brought so much arrogance to the institution. Confusion up and down during the registration period and what they noticed are abusive criticisms?

We thought Afari Dj ...

• Peace 8 years ago

Arrogance and stubbornness are typical traits of harlots and whores.Not surprised that Charlote Osei is exhibting these traits.

• Peace 8 years ago

Correction exhibiting

not sure of herself

• Agya Poku 8 years ago

You sound like a brainless zombie Zoobie-Zoobie.

• Victor A.Young 8 years ago

Charlotte Osei shouldn't test the pulse of Ghanaians. She is behaving as she is not accountable to anyone. It's as if she is entitled to use funds os the nation anyhow. And when Ghanaians make their demands it's seen as insul ...

• Agya Poku 8 years ago

You are clearly confused for not knowing the mandate of the EC. Is she more confused than the former EC? Or because she is a woman?

• kkd 8 years ago

you prostitude Ec boss

• Ebibiman 8 years ago

Block Mahama and Asiedu Nkatia. Hahaaa. Shameful institute.

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Ec what can u do??? Mmua mu mmua.stupid people creating confusion in the country . Ur stupid mahama will still lose this election regardless of what u do. What's so important about this stinky logo. Nkwasiafo) and pussy stink ...

• Kwame Joe 8 years ago

Go smell ur mother's and come and tell us which stinks, kwasiato.

• KKK USA 8 years ago

THERE SHOULD TRY BLOCKING ANYONE AND WE SHALL SEE IS THE FACEBOOK FOR EC OR NDC FOOLISH EC BOSS BE WISE NONESENSE

• Peace 8 years ago

VERY , VERY IMPORTANTADVISORY NOTICE:The EC and its chairperson are hereby in the name of the ALMIGHTY GOD warned and advised to be fair, firm and transparent in the impending presidential and parliamentary elections .This ...

• my opinion 8 years ago

Little opportunity given to monkey to wear cloths, it thinks guarantees it t join the dinner table. EC don't mind them

• my opinion 8 years ago

Little opportunity given to monkey to wear cloths, it thinks guarantees it to join the dinner table. EC don't mind them!!

• Jack 8 years ago

What does this people mean, they think that EC is the their mothers company so that they can behave any how stop that nonsense and do the right thing, after all you Fucking guys leave everything will be changed I bet you and ...

• Sasta 8 years ago

If all Ghanaians were from the Volta Region, Ghana would be a ONE-PARTY STATE. Apart from NDC, none of the remaining parties is represented by a Member of Parliament from the Volta Region, why? Can't they learn from the ...

• con U.S.A. 8 years ago

aaaaaah this is ghana EC logo? no sign show that is ghana logo

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

The internet/Facebook is not the private property of the EC so they cannot ban any individual from using it! Of course, they can delete any postings they find offensive from their page if they have the time to spare, of cours ...

• Man of God 8 years ago

Nonsense,what kind of arrogance is dat. Ec becareful

• Vigo Sly,New Jersey 8 years ago

Charlotte Osei EC you are such an idiot and STUPID and me tell you STRAIGHT TO YOUR FUCKING FACE,do you think we're scare of you WAIT TILL YOU SEE A REAL WAR SOON AGAINST YOU and YOUR NDC.

• ISRAEL 8 years ago

now are you're okay ?

• CHANGE IS COMING 8 years ago

Under Fari Djan, the traits of C . Osei were abent. She's the reason why some female bosses think they can ride rough shod over male subordinates and get away with it. Your arrogance, impunity, and ashawo-likeness will bring ...

• Akoloogo fra fra 8 years ago

She ec boss is an idiot and a fuckwith let her do her worse

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

QUITE STRANGE . A NIGERIAN DECIDING WHO IS TO RULE GHANA.

• Honest Thruth 8 years ago

Blocking us from your Facebook page will not stop us from using your Assholebook page. Remember it's freedom of speech and there are more credible mediums out there that will defend and PRINT out our right for and freedom to ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

MAHAMA MUST GO ,VOTE MAHAMA OUT OF. POWER

• JATAR 8 years ago

ls true that the EC boss is autocratic.Madam pride will take you nowhere or you have forgotten you are a woman.

• MAWULI STEPHEN FROM HO 8 years ago

God we thank you for as the ability to think and cast our minds back.We thank you for not giving us a short memory like what the Wish it would be. As the election is approaching let all cast our mind back to what the presiden ...

• esenam. 8 years ago

bt guyz mahama has hama us to much hmm ir shall be well as for ecg i dnt blame,buying prepaid everyday hmmm

• donkor 8 years ago

Shameless EC chairperson God will punish you on your attempt to rig the election for the incompetence John mahama

• JM 8 years ago

Why EC worries, just do your job.