Nov. Poll: Nkoranza Chief donates “victory ram” to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (195)

• Bobby, Denmark 9 years ago

Hahaha funny. Ghanaians are more than wild this time to kick this incompetent, corrupt and thief president away. This chief should have given the ram to the orphans. Greedy chief.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR:-PAULO----*I lift my hat for men like Franklin Cudjoe.* Young men and women the type of Cudjoe is what Africa needs. Demand accountability. If we demand accountability Ghana and Africa will do well. Let us demand to kn ...

• VERANDABOY 9 years ago

No wonder.

• klufio 9 years ago

Bono boys and girls r dying on the Sahara desert in record numbers due to unemployment and a fool like this chief is praising mahama?
    That sheep could feed some hungry kids in his village. Chief with no common sense .kwase ...

• Ojuku 9 years ago

Do you think Akufo Addo has the magic wand to create acceptable jobs for your Bono boys so that they will no more dare crossing the sahara desert looking for greener pastures? Even if Ghana is flowing with milk and honey, som ...

• jima 9 years ago

tolerance is good; insulting is bad

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 9 years ago

WHAT AVE YOU DONE WITH ALL THE MONEY U HAVE BORROWED? OVER 200BILLION DOLLARS? GEEZ, U WILL BE KILLED LIKE A GOAT, JUST WAIT...FOOL

• Victor 9 years ago

Sorry to say U have a distasteful educated comment in your life. Not surprised that's how you blurt out in your family with such dirty mouth. Go back to you mother's V-ginia to be reborn... Asshole!!

• jam 9 years ago

so ghana is flowing with milk and honey eh/ is this swine ojuku living in ghana at all? ghana's constitution bans chiefs from doing active politics so civilized chief don't dabble in politics. the nkoranza chief is a thin-wit ...

• FIRE THESE CHIEFS 9 years ago

THE CHIEFTANCY INSTITUTION NEEDS TO BE OVERHAULED. MANY OF OUR CHIEFS ARE THIN-WITTED-OAFS

• Good luck Agbato 9 years ago

All this is for the fact that Ghanaian politics is interesting compared to football match. You can't laugh because of surprising news and happenings as far as politics in Ghana is concerned

• Good luck Agbato 9 years ago

All these are for the fact that Ghanaian politics is interesting compared to football match. You can't laugh because of surprising news and happenings as far as politics in Ghana is concerned

• Vinss 9 years ago

Hy Mr Mahama embarasing himself with ghananian Chiefs,who have being drinking Local for many years,so with 2 bottles of Holland Schnapps they become so excited that they forget their STOOL NAME,eh once respected instuitution. ...

• Agbeli 9 years ago

Aren't chiefs suppose to be neutral when it comes to politics? So he is influencing the voting of his subjects.

EVEN THE RAM LOOK BETTER THAN MAHAMA....AHOOF3 RAM.

• kpeglar 9 years ago

if u bring the ram to compete with mamhama they will vote for the ram. so dont worry ogyimifoo hene, he they chief is fool and what about his stupid victory ram?

• k.k 9 years ago

yea but i wander why hometown of akuffo addo's wife doesnt vote for npp.

• Kobi 9 years ago

Oh Nana Politician, Why are you bringing problems to your Kingsmen? Think n stop doing Politics. It won't help

• Dzifa 9 years ago

Not this time. Mahama has already lost.

• Dessie 9 years ago

Every country owe and if you don't owe, you won't have credit scoring. Ghana is only place we use cash for purchase. If you scare about debt you won't have development

HEARTS, OLDER WIFE. U WILL NEVER BREAK THIS JINX..5YRS, NO WIN...

• JM 9 years ago

Go and work , saying ENKOR YE; If is not good cant you go and work. You want Mahama to put food on your table?

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

President Mahama will win coming Election hands down because of his good work. Followers of Nana Addo will be gnashing their broken teeth.

Suddenly, NPP is saying that development projects do not win votes? Their hypocrisy ...

• Bobby, Denmark 9 years ago

How will your face be in November? Change is coming and Nana is our next president. 419 Mahama is an ex.

• Norvinyo 9 years ago

On the contrary, Akuffo Addo is rather the conman. Vote NDC and be happy.

• MAYOR 9 years ago

Bobby, Denmark, Is what you wrote here different from what you wished 2008 & 2012? You're just an ordinary Day dreamer, keep up...

• RAWLINGS 9 years ago

Nana is coming live and colored....No dream whatsoever... Nana's work shall be rewarded

• Kimathi 9 years ago

Look at this stupid shoe shine boy at kejetia

• kobby 9 years ago

May I ask the chief what he has also done for his people....

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 9 years ago

Have you asked the cost of the project? That is what every Ghanaian wants to know. Listen to this scenario, kumasi airport renovation cost Ghana 29 million dollars and Tamale new airport construction will cost 25 million doll ...

• Nii 9 years ago

The people will tell u that as long as they have potable water for the first time since independence, the cost means nothing to them. They have physical evidence my brother.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago

You see, this is the reason why Africans we cannot move forward. The money that mahama and his NDC spent to do this project is you and I that will pay for it but not Mahama. Do you understand me bro?

If our president and ...

• W.o asempa, kintampo 9 years ago

It is very disguting when desperate people like Omanba pa can jump to say anything without facts . Democracy has made it soo cheap that anybody can say anything and go scott free. Omanba pa could you please tell us the sourc ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago

I Omanba pa, have been living in democratic country since 1990 till present and I know what I am talking about.

NDC is not practicing Democracy in Ghana. They have kept every ones mouth shut and as they usually say that ov ...

Useless chiey. Why meddle in this just because Mahama has given you your share. Please think about the future of the land and the children and grand children.

• port 9 years ago

this chief is a thin witted oaf

• korstma,usa 9 years ago

has this chief forgotten about DKM saga that mahama couldn't say anything about?
    No worries,DKM is coming back to sweep the rest of your peoples money.
    lets see what you sheep can do

• Mr Bond 9 years ago

You are right after he receive his share of the looted tax payers money motive them to vomit his nonsense and I find it very awkward to believe that one person can vote to give president John Dramani Mahama 95% of the vote an ...

• JM 9 years ago

ALREADY THE PREZ. OF GHANA. NO NEED TO VOTE.NANA EVIL CANT STAND JM.EVEN ALLEN CASH CANT. NPP IS DOOM FOREVER.

• Sanjay, Wenchi 9 years ago

K)kr) the John hahahaahahaa

• Youlis 9 years ago

How many children in your area went to bed hungry last night and how many will go to bed hungry tonight?

• Norvinyo 9 years ago

None.

• Truth 9 years ago

Even in America there are children who go to bed hungry.
    I was shocked when I saw it on tv in America so don't let anyone deceive you to think that it is only in Ghana that some children go to bed hungry

• Norvinyo 9 years ago

It doesn't matter. Mahama is the best. Help Mahama to win hands down and let NPP go to the earth core!!

• Sanjay, Wenchi 9 years ago

Haha haha hahaha

• Barry 9 years ago

You could have sold the sheep and use the money to set up small business for a single mother in your area.
    You give it to mahama? Waste of resources.

• TRUTH STANDS 9 years ago

You believe that the chief has one vote but you don't believe that Rawlings has also one vote for supporting Akuffo Addo

• man in town 9 years ago

poor you have with you always

• Norvinyo 9 years ago

It doesn't matter. Vote for NDC and be happy. NPP is only interested in the oil money.

• EDDIE, TARKWA 9 years ago

Some chiefs normally do not find anything to say but to praise. Their pronouncement does not constitute victory. There are more that know the fact in the country. NPP dont worry and no insults. GOD IS GOD.

• YAA-YAA 9 years ago

For the first time in Ghana, nurses and doctors are unemployed despite completing school years ago because of the way ndc thieves are robbing Ghana big time thus leaving us no money to pay them salary...... Hahahaaaa ide biii ...

• Mr.Truth 9 years ago

Oyiwa ooooo he needs car,4x4.....Dear president remember what voters did to K.A.GWEDEMAH.

• Jake 9 years ago

Indeed when Ghana does not have one single disable toilets in the community.

• thieves in government 9 years ago

i dont blame them cos if this corrupt government bribe chiefs wit land cruisers n money why wont they endorse them. the unfortunate it is a chief only ve one vote

• EBBY 9 years ago

So what happens if NPP wins? Will his people rise and destool him or allow him to rule with NDC colours? This omanhene is only following the footsteps of his overlord Asantehene who he serves. This is a chief who sat aloof wh ...

• witch hunter 9 years ago

But who told you Npp will win anyway?Is recorded in the electoral calander NDC all the way

• yhs 9 years ago

u are lying.what shows that mahama will win

• Only the Animals will Vote for NDC 9 years ago

Crap for Nana well done But remember him about his promise last three years when he came there promise to take one of your boys to Dubai But Still he couldn't fulfill his promise all the boys are in Nkoranza doing the tomatoe ...

• Czla 9 years ago

Who told u nkoranza chief is under asantehene?

• NANA 9 years ago

Learn your history. Many traditional areas in B/A are traditionally under Asantehene. The region was created only in 1959 out of asante territory, and carved in such a way by Kwame Nkrumah to punish the Asantes. The Ahafo are ...

• Ntow 9 years ago

You are sick. Go back to school and learn your history wate. Asante people came to stay in Brong before moving to the present Asante. Brong was not under Ashante. We were all Ashantis. It was like union. eg now if Nkoranza an ...

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

You are just an ignorant liar Mr. Historian. If you don't know the real history of your peoples, please count on the real citizens of Techiman for wisdom. Starting from the 13th century, Techiman was a city before the Ashanti ...

• Obuoba 9 years ago

Oh ho. What an ego trip. So Techiman and Ashantis are different people, and Ashantis came to meet Techiman. Hmmmm. How come they all speak the same language with the Fantis? Ever heard of the old Bono kingdom? All Akans were ...

But who told you Npp will win anyway?Is recorded in the electoral calander NDC all the way

• YAA-YAA 9 years ago

Nkoranzah chief do you know that we now owe over 100 billion ghc?........ When ndc took over in 2009 we owed only 9 billion ghc........ This huge billions of indebtedness has led to UNEMPLOYMENT, NHIS COLLAPSE, SECONDARY SC ...

• George 9 years ago

THE LOOSING RAM, AFTER THE ELECTIONS THE DEAD GOAT AND THE DEAD RAM WILL BE LAYING SIDE BY SIDE, LOL

• YAA-YAA 9 years ago

So you chief, you don't feel the economic downturn and economic hardships that your people are going through........ Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke stupiiiiiidddd chief..... The whole Ghana will vote so we are not all stupiiii ...

Okyehene will donate elephant to NanaAkufo Ado to counter this predictions hahahaha!!!

• Willie Garbon.Greensboro NC 9 years ago

So people can,t see that this regime is the best since Kwame Nkrumah,people who just get up and insult the President should be ashamed of themselves, politics has eaten dip into us that we don't respect elders anymore, why Gh ...

It is only in Ghana people insults their leaders and who says any government can put money into people's pocket,people who are professionals are working and the money put in their pockets as results of their sweat,if no prof ...

• agyaa 9 years ago

My question to you is what are the duties of government in a country. ..why do they campaign during election time and have you follow their campaign messages? You just open your mouth to out shit because of your party affilia ...

• Good Fahter 9 years ago

All the way NDC.

• Norvinyo 9 years ago

Go Mahama. You're the best.

• Mike 9 years ago

Nkoranzahene is related to Lordina Mahama, who from Ampoma. So, what do you expect the chief to do if his in-law visits him ? Like Dzifa Attivor, he is playing the tribal card.

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 9 years ago

Use it to clean your disastrous government.

• ghanaba 9 years ago

Ghanaian need a lot of infrastructure all over the country. President JDM has shown good example and should be given the next 4years to complete his projects. Nana Addo wait til your time comes.and please learn from JDM.Okay.

• MENSAH FRED 9 years ago

call me for your lottery win am Mensah Fred ,I deal with lotto numbers whatsap me 0249620218

• Norvinyo 9 years ago

Yeah. And the NPP's mushroom FM stations praised him when they knew that he did nothing to deserve a second term.
    Mahama is the best.

• Antonio 9 years ago

Rise up and vote out the criminal.Beware Ghanaians he has nothing to offer. Chiefs can even give him Bisons and Giraffes ,the wise Ghanaians don't care. We want change. Wind of change is blowing! Change is coming.

• kwanso 9 years ago

In Ghana the literate are more illiterate than the illiterate.hmmm.ok only God knows.

• NANA KOFI 9 years ago

Wait and see!

• Antonio 9 years ago

Am sure soon enough, the people of Nkoranza will exorcised their stool and the gods for the chief declaration, it's abominable to endorse John Dramani Mahama. The miserable ram are just to entice criminals and liars.

• Mannerism 9 years ago

Chiefs must not expose to the world the party dey belong! Right ? Quiet unfortunate for him ... He came to plead for used cars from mahama ... See the way mahama is laughing ... The president is very mch aware he will caled e ...

• Kwamea 9 years ago

Why not bull but rather ram even this will never secure the victory of the ndc after the government has over burden the citizens with high taxes high tariff and worsened economic condition.Ndc will surely lose.AMEN

• ghanaba 9 years ago

I am almost 58years and have leave in my motherland Ghana til 25.In 1988 l left Ghana to Europe and have been leaving in Europe ever since.I just came home in March this year,infact I was very surprise and happy to notice tha ...

• AKOMADAN MOSSI KRAH 9 years ago

Where in Europe do you live? You've lived in Europe for over 30 years and your written english has not improved an iota.Serious !

• Antonio 9 years ago

It's up to you to decide, talking about improvement which you can only attest, come back home and enjoy. You same people are those packing apple and harvesting tomatoes but cannot stay in Ghana for two weeks. I thought you we ...

• Kwea DCE 9 years ago

Dead goat would have been better for a dead sydrome i dont care president

• Sooo uncultured 9 years ago

At least the chief did it to praise and for recognition of something good he has seen being done in his area that was never done by all past governments.

What did you and have you done here on this platform that we can al ...

• Freddie 9 years ago

Nana Nkoranza , is better ur head for Mahama . Becos of ur stomach (kakra wo b3 di nti .Ahhh animguase ni .

• HUMPHREY 9 years ago

Barely less than one month, a Chief who offered his unconditional support to Peepe Mahama was taged as unwise, another UNWISE chief has offered a ram.... this time not a goat, which he likes best. The judiciary and Mahama led ...

• Yd 9 years ago

This chief will be destroy by hell fire because he is evil.I feel sorry his town because they are being leading by the devil

• crasy obil dec obiba 9 years ago

Chiefs are disgracing themselves, dramatising themselvs, is he God to know the furture. Asantehene in his wisdom ban any chief who will do such a useless thing. He will disgrace himself after Nov.7

• Sagba 9 years ago

Great chief by all standards

• Sagba 9 years ago

God bless u wise chief!

• Kobby 9 years ago

Ooh this chief is so cheap..

• Mannerism 9 years ago

The name of nana addo sounds like judgement day to mahama and his incompetent government .... It's funny when this ndc idiots say nana addo is greedy .. Come to think of it . Which party has made d economy an unfavorable plac ...

• Eric Danddo 9 years ago

This is Shameful. I pray Good citizen of Nkoranza will decide who to Vote and not to Chiefs who has taking Bribes

• Rash 9 years ago

Another unwise chief's popped up.

• BLACK NINJA-ASIA 9 years ago

STUPID MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER APONKYE ODWAN M33...NICE PICYURE...

• kobby 9 years ago

Mahama doesn't need a sheep..give him VAGIN...

• Lula 9 years ago

K4 did notn but hpic. Tnus He couldn't take loans to improve power generation. Very coward. Couldn't even equip the army and the various security services. No patrol vessel nothing. Just sleeping.

• Obese 9 years ago

This ram which is intended to warrant Mahama victory come November is a symbol of his overthrown. Tweaa guarantee victory. Apuu.

• BBC-DUNKWA 9 years ago

THE MOST USELESS AND GOOD FOR NOTHING CHIEF IN GHANA . WHO EVEN MADE YOU A CHIEF AND WHO ARE THE PEOPLE YOU LEAD.
    ARE YOU SENSIBLE AT ALL?
    LOOK AT HOW WE ARE SUFFERING IN GHANA WITH EVER INCREASING FUEL PRICES , UTILITIES ...

• Humanoid 9 years ago

People I say unto you continuously that it is a mistake to think the Mahama's government is going to fall on November 7, 2016 as some Ghanaians, notably the leading opposition party thinks taking into consideration what the M ...

• Bugli 9 years ago

JM all the way

• shakamora 9 years ago

Nkoranza chief advise urself mahama wont win dis november election so go and collect ur sheep

• con U.S.A. 9 years ago

WHY THE CHIEFS DOING THAT, THERE IS NO NPP IN THAT AREA?. CHIEFS KNOW THAT OUR TAXES IS USED FOR PROJECT OOOO. CHIEFS WHO DOING POLITICS ARE SOOO STUPID.

• kwesi Ofori 9 years ago

oooh Jeeeez this a devil's trap.Ram is giving to the victor after a countess but not before.Spiritually is not wise to accept at this time.Am sorry JM return it or u will loose big time.

• King Faisal 9 years ago

Endorse Mahama to continue be grate NPP and NANA ADDO is just a waste material to the Ghanaian land

• SENIOR 9 years ago

So you chief, you don't feel the
    economic downturn, suffering
    hardships that your people are going
    through in fact our monies are lockup wit 70 revoked microfinance companies , and yet you are praising him this chief sho ...

• Nana Baffo Donyina 9 years ago

Iam a native of Nkoranza and found this act by this self seeking persons calling themselves chiefs so irritating. Mark my words, there will be a massive change in Nkoranza this time arnd. We have been fooled for long time, no ...

• Joseph 9 years ago

Mahama your time has expire

• oko 9 years ago

After wasting your youthful days abroad u are here to talk tradh.anyway just as u came to see how gh :) as developed without ur.contribution,just leave this platform for us to talk.

• WA 9 years ago

CHEAP chief, you don't feel the suffering and hardships that your people are going through ,in fact Mr president pay customers of 70 revoked microfinance companies lockup cash b4 election because we are not all stupiiii ..... ...

• Yussif 9 years ago

Judges took Rams and was dismissed,so Mahama ll be voted out for accepting this as gift,who said the judges did not received it as gives but was later frame out to be bribes?what ever this government does end up as negative,t ...

• Blackian the General 9 years ago

Mr chief,this time u go chew your ram,u think sey na cantaata we dey do?who tel u because of the first ram u gave him make him won the first election?stomach chief

• Lula 9 years ago

They went to abroad and sent money home, they didn't send money from Ghana to abroad as You Guys are doing. Those on the dispora developed the country not those corrupt inside. Wise up

• no nonsense 9 years ago

you are laughing bcos you see a ram ...shame on you mr failure .........only the for sale chiefs will vote for you and your idiots.........any idiot indeed can vote for ndc

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

A man comes home with a ram under his arm and says "honey I would like you to meet the goat that I sleep with when you say you have a head ache."

His wife looks up and says you stupid moron can’t you tell the differenc ...

• nico 1 9 years ago

nkoransa chief donate ram to President is a big mistake the chief did NCOs the chief don't care about his peoples .the President n his wife have stolen our money through the investment companies like dkm,God is love ,perfect ...

• Gru 9 years ago

Very very stupid n unwise king:da people of nkoranza shd quickly distool dis stupid idiot;god will punish u aboa kwa

• Amakye 9 years ago

We are tired for BLOCKING all Ghana Ebassy passport office now we cant renew ours! !!!! Isnt not nice NDC GOVERMENT. WE ABROAD NOW ARE SUFFERING OR ARE WE NOT CITIZENS OF GHANA? HOW CAN WE GET WORK TO SUPPORT OUR NATION WH ...

• Moseveni 9 years ago

This is a sign of victory, Mahama all the way.

• Kobi 9 years ago

What an unfair exchange - A 4x4 LANDCRUISER for a RAM!!!

• Olu 9 years ago

Shame shame to Brong. Brong?. It is rather unfortunate for Brong to make this endorsement. Sending the entire country to HIPC? People say it that Brong people are.......

• WAGE 9 years ago

hahahahaha president mahama has forgotten that Ghanaians are educated now and those greedy chiefs are widely seen as fools..no respect for chiefs again in ghana under mahama leadership.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Stupid

• Adekpuitor Innocent 9 years ago

The cheif is a true leader. He who appreciate small donation, will gain more donation

• Bossman 9 years ago

We have been hearing every day that the people of Nkoransa are dieing because of their money (micro finance) .nananom please talk about your people's money, not mahama's victory.

• ALHAJI ABUU BRUTUS 9 years ago

NANA KUDOM ON WHICH PLANET ARE ZOU LIVING IF I MAY ASK,NANA YOU HAVE BEHAVED LIKE AN OSTRICH HIDING YOUR HEAD IN THE SAND

• Maame 9 years ago

YOU ARE THE MAN MR PRESIDENT!!!!!

• Mahama nua 9 years ago

Even victory Nantwi will not help u. You Will loose badly !!!!

• AGE 9 years ago

Time will come that we will not respect the chief in our country again. They always think abt eir stomach not abt eir community. Wht has he said abt Dkm he doesn't own his peoples thumb.

• Antonio 9 years ago

It doesn't worth wasting time on, non pertinent issues. To all you know, they are referring to some old rotten apeteshie chief.

• Agonaba 9 years ago

"Nobody points left hand on father,s village"

• KYERE 9 years ago

NDC chop,chop people are afraid of what Volta woman said, if only they judge themselves to be guilty, they should get their pass^port ready to find their way to seek Asylum. Their earlier contact to any Europe country will sa ...

• Hash 9 years ago

You can buy Chiefs and will still lose

• RANGER 9 years ago

THIS CHIEF IS SICK

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 9 years ago

WHY DO SOME STUPID, CHEAP, CURRUPT,BUSH AND IGNORANT CHIEFS ALWAYS BRING THEMSELVES INTO TROUBLE? GYIMI GYIMI CHIEF

• PEACE 9 years ago

FOOL ARE THE CHIEF IN BRONG REGION IS NOT A HUMAN BEING AND MAHAMA IS THE MOST EVIL FOOOLISH MAN EVER TO BE BORN IN GHANA.THANK TO KUFFOUR.

• Obour Emmanuel 9 years ago

Mr President we are going to vote for your second time Amen

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

THANK GO BRONG AHAFO IS ENJJOYING MAHAMA'S BETTER GHANA AGENDA. LET ALL BRONG AHAFO CHIEFS DONATE RAMS TO MAHAMA, AND LET THEM ALL VOTE FOR HIM IN NOVEMBER. AND GOD BLESS MAHAMA FOR SPLASHING GHANA'S STOLEN CASH ON THOSE CHIE ...

• Edward 9 years ago

Please don't insult the chief only God knows what's gonna happen on Nov 7

• Abu Alidu 9 years ago

ram is nothing. the chief will face consequences in 2017

• Ice cool 9 years ago

Very stupid chief from nkoranza how would you endorsed senseless mahama for the victory? scared to death.

• Asem beba dabi 9 years ago

Every good worker deserves praises. Akufo Addo has no campaign message. His only campaign message will be " all-die-be die". Rawlings, all NPP members and Emmanuel Asanti are hypocrites. Akufo Addo recently went to Nzima tell ...

• labista 9 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaa nevertheless, Ghanaian no shaking with God all things are possible who is mahama

• Vinss 9 years ago

AKANS WAKE UP.

• MARLON-ACCRA 9 years ago

A CHIEF MUST BE A SAGE. HOW WAS HE CHOSEN? IN FACT HE IS VERY FOOLISH.

• A .T 9 years ago

The chief of the town has only 1 vote so allow him to air his view for no other person is going to cast his or her vote for the said President coming November polls. Nana Addo all the way

• Papa 9 years ago

NDC likes to do only politics and no work. Stealing and chopping money.

• Ewe guy 9 years ago

Chief let and see Mahama lose to Win. You are disgrace . Lack self respect.

• STALINGRAD.. 9 years ago

It's very funny How the Pple of NDC always support and do everything backwards.. Somethings just int meant to be done.
    Just because this BASTARD of a chief has got his share of the national cake directly he forgets everyone ...

• Dessie 9 years ago

Inkoranza chief has only one vote:his opinion is for himself : stop mig fling with the Chiefs

• Dj Daabodaabo. 9 years ago

Asantes and Bonos are not respected to bow down northners, so what is this mischievous prophecies.

• Dr. Acquah. 9 years ago

Another silly and brainless chief!Hope he can stay in Ghana if Mahama loses which is sure.He must know that he has only one vote . Idiot.

• PASQUALEY 9 years ago

Foes let us face Reality without bias,Is de king trying to tell us de president cant afford a Ram?what at all has come over our kings of our Era,come to thing of it,is de king tryin to proclaim dat those living in nkoranza we ...

• Abban 9 years ago

The renovation cost of Kumasi airport is quite disturbing,I lived near Kumasi airport 50 years ago and I know Kumasi airport very well and I can tell nothing has changed.Filling potholes and installing lights on runway should ...

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

It rather looks more like farewell ram to me

• Ibrahim... 9 years ago

Hahahahhaha..... I think cow wod have been better..

• nana1 9 years ago

village chief

• Paa Kwesj 9 years ago

Nana what have you also done for ur people?

• Paa Kwesi 9 years ago

What have you also done for your people?

• apuuuu 9 years ago

1 Dumsor 2 economic hardship 3 promises and failed 4 Ghana is laughing stock 5 a President who call himself dead goat 6 President rams 7 President tribalism 8 President incompetent 9 hahaha 10 apuuuu

• Ben 9 years ago

Just let him read
    Psalm 109:8

• Truth 9 years ago

Even victory lion or Tiger won't help Mahama this time. NDC will loose big time

• Daa 9 years ago

Mahama is love goatmeat

• aikins 9 years ago

Only in Ghana will one hear this madness. Have you fools found out how much that useless Mahama has borrowed just for those few projects? What sort of foolishness is this as chiefs

• only God 9 years ago

God have chosen JM, so no one can prevent him from winning

• Yaa 9 years ago

It rather signifies his doom

• Xoese Fiagbeto 9 years ago

Nana well done for honouring our president this way.this is not enough go to the president 's residence n b his house boy to make ur gesture complete.political traditional leader all because of ur belly.

• Natogma Mohammed 9 years ago

Ghanaians have up their minds immediately after 2012 elections and will not vote this Government again

• gh 9 years ago

he can donate a hippo or better still a rino who cares,may be he too will be getting a landcrusser so what do u espect,or may be the gave him NOKOFIO

• Asito 9 years ago

Some.People talk.like.they.dont.have.head.This.kingdont.head

• Ben 9 years ago

The 1992 Constitution barrres chiefs
    from engaging in active politics and the
    Nkoranza chief is not an exception. He
    should learn from the Asantehene.

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 9 years ago

Hmm when the elders we esteem so High can sell their honour for 'devil's' money,then let pigs eat shame

• Sagba 9 years ago

This wise chief has spoken well for the good people of Nkoranza. JDM all the way come November 7.

• k.k 9 years ago

there is no haram in this because the chief has a preference so everyone must stop the insult and tell the chief of the hometown of akuffo addo to vote npp period.i dont think that mrs.akuffo addo been addin any vote to npp.

• Emma 9 years ago

The battle is already worn

• Richman 9 years ago

if u wanna lose weight,build or tone muscles, ask me how? am a certified fitness personal trainer and a physiotherapist. book sessions with me and get free diet plan, massage and workout program. call 0554504368 now.

• Rev. Anokye.@ Royal Temple. 9 years ago

Stupid chief, see how your people in Nkoranza are suffering. Otoooooolege

• Rev. Anokye.@ Royal Temple. 9 years ago

wise up Okatakyie, don't be fool. Greedy baboon

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 9 years ago

You are in your glassy palace so you don't feel and see the direction of the wind. Come out of your palace and you would realize the direction of the wind and its intensity. Foolish chief.

• Adumu 9 years ago

This is a STUUUUUPID CHIEF

• Hero 9 years ago

Keep insulting the chiefs and wait to see how they will punish you at the November polls.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

When Akufo-Addo complained to Nkoranza chief about Mahama's victory ram, the chief reminded him that a chief in Tumu had previously given Akufo-Addo a cow as a loser's gift. Yes, replied Akufo-Addo, but I refused to accept th ...

• Adams kyebi 9 years ago

So if the ram was donated to nana addo, then you hypocrisy ghanians will see nothing wrong with it.hypocrisy is a sickness bad people

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 9 years ago

Mr Failure President, your time has expired. You are only playing extra time

• JM 9 years ago

Victory JM ;GOD THE ALAH WILL SURLY PUT YOU THROUGH.

• Kwame Kyere 9 years ago

Kwasea chief! Only a thief prays for his fellow thief.Aboa fun!

• Mr Bond 9 years ago

The ethnic group all the Akan is dead.This is not to stir controversy but it is reality and facts the Akan society is un-united weak and dead.The minority tribes are more united and growing stronger and the AKANS which is the ...

• Kofi Twentoh 9 years ago

Who celebrates victory before the beginning of a race? Who is presented with an award before he participated in any competition? So if a person is presented with a trophy before the competition even started it is a forgone co ...

• Aardey London 9 years ago

Occultic ram!

• Concerned Ghanaian 9 years ago

In the year 2000, some chiefs here in Brong Ahafo carried themselves to the presidency pledging victory for NDC. In the end, it went the other way. If Okatakyie has deliberately allwed himself to be used as a conduit and that ...