Mahama's 'lousy leadership’ has destroyed economy – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (91)

• Buju B 9 years ago

ApùùuuuuùuuuuuutooooO

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 9 years ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 37 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS WHAT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS AND DANGEROUS ZACHAEUS STEALTH TAXES "NA SIKA NO WO HE"???? MY CHILDREN ARE ...

• Konadu's fake law cert 9 years ago

the last time I checked, nana Konadu Rawlings told the whole world that you nana Addo is using a fake law degree? what say thou? If you have nothing to say just shut up and let genuine certificate holders talk about the count ...

• ACIDIC PIGMY 9 years ago

WHAT IS THIS THING ON MY SCREEN

• NUNA 9 years ago

You can not even handle NPP let alone Ghana. Oluman, just go and sleep.

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 9 years ago

AKUFO ADDO, TWEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAH! Shut up! You've destroyed the NPP! You wanna destroy Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana too? Na lie lie lie! Hohohoooooooooooooooo

• Kwame Anshong 9 years ago

Mahama is not a uselesss President, he has done more things for Ghana within a period of 4 yours than what NPP did within a period of 8 years. All government borrow, is about what you use the money for .

NPP used state re ...

• Ama Botwe 9 years ago

The fact is that if Nana Akuffo Addo and his cronies are intelligent enough,they wouldn't be questioning the leadership credentials of the president John Dramani Mahama and his government.If I were them,it is an area i won't ...

• Ama Botwe 9 years ago

The NDC is useless okay!They have done what the NPP could not do in 8 years.Build 123 Community Day Senior High School,Two Universities,upgraded and build hospitals in the Upper West,Bolgatanga,Greater Accra and Dodowa.

On ...

• fiifi 9 years ago

Look around you, what did you see. Is Ghana the same the way your K4 Gov. left it.

• DEAR 9 years ago

WE PREFER NDC UNDER MAHAMA TO NPP UNDER ARROGANT AKUFFO ADDO.

• NUNA 9 years ago

Is NPP the way Kuffour left it?

• Kwabena worae 9 years ago

Mahama should be ashamed of himself. Prez mill started investigating him before he ......died after jogging at the airport. He should account for the cost of the cheap but expensive projects, gyeeda, bus branding, wayome and ...

Nana Addo is not in a better position to compare himsef with Mahama, because Mahama has a proven leadership ability , ability to lead, work with people and tolerant divergent views unlike Nana Addo.

A leader who has fail ...

• Ama Botwe 9 years ago

Nana Addo is not in a better position to compare himsef with Mahama,because JDM has shone that he's competent,tolerant,caring LEADER and displayed good leadership and management skills.

Unlike Nana Addo who is incompeten ...

• Mike frm Ho. 9 years ago

Truth is that if this Nana Addo man is intelligent enough, he wouldn't be questioning the leadership credentials of the president. If I were him, it is an area I won't go looking at how his NPP is today.

• BOLGA BULLDOG 9 years ago

Nana,your good leadership has caused your constitutionally elected to be fighting the NPP in court.
    Your good leadership is seriously dividing the NPP.
    Finally your good leadership is going to make sure the NPP loses this ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Ghana, now Politicians are getting 'smarter' these days whiles voters are getting more foolish. It is safe for a politician to steal from state coffers so far as he/she is a 'good' criminal who has the skills of manipulating ...

• Alhaji suleimana 9 years ago

The fact is, no one is rulling the nation Ghana eccept Mahama. If the countrys socio economic stand were well, i think the president will take the credit for him selfs.

• KWABENA 9 years ago

Before you criticize Mahama, just take a look at how you have led the NPP.

Take the log off your eyes first, Nana Addo.

• ghanaba 9 years ago

Think about what you are going to tell Ghanaians to believed you and STOP criticism .

• fk 9 years ago

Nana addo lousy leadership has destroyed NPP

• Kwame Nkrumah 9 years ago

Nana can't even manage npp how can you lead Ghana. Lousy leadership? please

• Art 9 years ago

Is amazing that NDC has nothing else to say about Nana. Bse he is incorruptible; visionary, transformational and firm

• KWESI 9 years ago

hahahahahahaahahahahaahahahhahaahahahahhahahaahahahaahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahaahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaa

Who ever becomes the President must have a clean image, he must not have his reputation painted black in anyway. Mahama is an example. Hadly do you hear about him doing something bad or negative.

Unlike Nana Addo who has a ...

• Ama Botwe 9 years ago

Before anyone goes to the Presidency,he or she must have a good reputation or brand.JDM is a powerful example.Barely do Ghanaians see him involve himself a corrupt or dubious act.

Unlike Nana Addo who's got a hell of a bad ...

• Change is here 9 years ago

God bless Nana Addo , he is the next president to rescue this country from the harsh economic crisis we are going through.What crime have we committed as Ghanaians .

• Ama Botwe 9 years ago

Has he been able to rescue the sinking ship in his party before thinking of saving GHANA.Change is already happening.President Mahama is changing lives and transforming GHANA.

The Business Process Outsourcing (BPO) sector ...

• Mary 9 years ago

WE CANOT AFFORD OUR KIDS SCHOOL FEES AND THE HIGH COST OF EVERYTHING

• Fares 9 years ago

You are a Lizy man that is wy

• JM 9 years ago

Lazy girl, Prez. Mahama to pay your kids school fees for you. Or Nana will pay your kids school fees for you. If he can go to him now for help. Send your kids to public school for free school fees.

• Sam-u.k 9 years ago

IN THE USA ,CANADA AND ALL EUROPE THE EDUCATION UNTIL THE 8TH GRADE IS FREE
    NO ONE PAY ,ARE YOU GHANA IGNORANT FOLKS LISTING? So when Mary above have written makes lots of sense unless you Ghanaian sucker and foolish ignoran ...

• ken 9 years ago

they don't know lots of things like free education, govt sponsor health care and they are basically don't understand what is the function and job of a functioning govt administration govt

President Mahama will continue to be a President. He has demonstrated that he can take very important decisions and most of his decisions are not only for us but for the generation unborn .

A critical look at the New Kasoa ...

• Ama Botwe 9 years ago

President Mahama will continue to lead this country.He's proven beyond all reasonable doubt that he can manage the affair of this noble nation.He's the man to lead Ghana in 2016.

One of the projects he's carried out under ...

• DADDY OSCAR 9 years ago

What a useless man like u Nana who will not put your own house in order before you judge someone?

• apuuuu 9 years ago

Mahama leadership 1 dumsor 2 economic hardship 3 promises and failed 4 Ghana is laughing stock 5 a President who call himself dead goat 6 incompetent 7 tribalism 8 change is coming

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

A leader who can protect the unity,peace and stability of the nation is what matters to most electorates.There are many factors that can influence ones choice.Thank you.

• Fares 9 years ago

Nana akufo addo lousy leadership has destroyed NPP

• ============= 9 years ago

AKUFFO UGLY TOAD IS A FOOL. YOU ARE RATHER A LOUSY LEADER.

• kaketonti 9 years ago

SURE;THE "STUFF" HAD KICKED KAPWEPWE AKUFO ADDO.HE CAN'T SEE THE FLY ON HIS NOSE.YES,NANA NEEDS A NEW SPECTACLES.MAY I ASK YOU TO SAY SOMETHING LOUSY ABOUT THE DRILLSHIP? THIEF K4 LEFT YOU AN HEALTHY/WEALTHY NPP.YOUR LEADERSH ...

• konko 9 years ago

Tell nana addo to respect his president.he should know better that the voice of the people is the voice of God.he and his so called bawumia should respect their president.They sabotage mahamas first year in power,he has done ...

This idiot called akkufo addo has never made any sensible statement.Fool come again.

• Anahoma 9 years ago

Just look at who is talking. Tell us the state of the properties inherited from your father? What is the state of NPP now from the days of Kuffour and today.
    Militant Desperado Nana Addo

Evil dwarf all discerning minds know that you nothing but and embodiment of evil.

• KKD 9 years ago

Look at this broke old cicaine sniffing failed lawyer. When you were in zkuffours government, you looted this country dry. You declared HIPC. Mahama is ten million times better than you.

• Jacob -tamale poly 9 years ago

What do u know about economics idiot

• JohnD 9 years ago

Remember he had third class in Economics. So he knows a little to be dangerous.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

One winter year, these two little lice headed for the warm sunny beaches of California to escape the cold. The first lice from New York got there and started rubbing suntan lotion on his little lice arms and his little lice ...

• ASH 9 years ago

This rubbish will not earn you power to exhibit your arrogant attitude. This man should always be fair and tell the truth. With today's globalization and economic interdependence we cannot blame our economy with policies put ...

• Amenyo, Tema 9 years ago

As for Akufo Addo the least said about him the better. His pronouncements are nauseating. Accounting to your people even became a problem leading to chasing AFOKO, AGYEPONG, Sammy Crabbe etc.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Serial Loser Akufo-Addo will not recognize good leadership if saw one, being the visionless and clueless leader that he is. Under the clueless and visionless leadership of serial Loser Akufo-Addo, the NPP has turned in a laug ...

• JM 9 years ago

Nana no one will listen to those propaganda from yours again. Ghanaians can see what Prez. Mahama has done. Or doing. Shame desperate NPP Looser. solve your party problems.

• JM 9 years ago

SHAMW NANA YOU WILL LOOSE BORTOR.SHAME SOLVE YOUR PARTY ISSUES.

• Jalil 9 years ago

Failure is your cornerstone old boy. Tell us your competence level, what have you done as a foreign affairs minister, what have you managed to do as attorney general? Give us a break with your patapaa lifestyle. No more dece ...

• think twice 9 years ago

Please comrades we should be mindful with our choice of words, politics is not about insult, why can't we talk about politics devoid of insult. The man is only expressing his view for sure is either you agree or disagree with ...

• Ataa 9 years ago

This man is so stupid it is not funny. Did he say lousy? Because he is so foolish , he does not think before he talks. Someone who cannot lead a party and someone who has led a party , won an election and is leading and will ...

• Good over Evil 9 years ago

Nana Addo alias Donald Trump 'lousy' leadership has destroyed NPP. You don't go to equity with unclean hands.

• Kobi Duamor 9 years ago

Ah look at who's talking! Common party you can not manage. You think managing a nation is easy?

• Cobby 9 years ago

Does this Man think we are still in the nineties eh,he must be joking. Yes,it is true you not the President when npp was in power but the fact that you achieved virtually nothing during your tenure as a Minister tells me you ...

• agyeman 9 years ago

Akudo Addo 'lousy leadership’ has destroyed Npp as a party rather. Buffoon

• auffo addo retirement party 9 years ago

The most useless flag bearer on the planet.

• samson 9 years ago

AND AKUFFO-ADDO'S LOUSY LEADERSHIP HAS DESTROYED THE NPP. TODAY THE PARTY IS A PACK OF LAWLESS SYCOPHANTS THAT APPEAL TO ONLY PEOPLE OF NO HOPE AND ASPIRATION. THE NPP IS FINISHED. LAWLESS BUNCH LED BY A CLUELESS LEADER.

• ELLEN-UK 9 years ago

DESPERATION BE WHAT.IS A SHAME HOW SOME PEOPLE JUDGE FOR ANY OPPORTUNITY THAT COME THEIR WAY REGARDLESS OF WHAT KIND OF OPPORTUNITY IT IS..WE HAVENT EVEN SEEN GHANA'S PRESIDENT MESSAGE TO THE WORKERS YET.BUT YET STILL DESPERA ...

• Bongoman 9 years ago

Wicked old man. You will die n leave the Ghanaians a lone

• FROYAL 9 years ago

Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuutooor you can't even fix ur party's internal mater's nana your leadership has destroyed npp

• Aseidu Nketiah 9 years ago

John mahama is wicked, mean, heartless and has only succeeded in plunging this country into harsh economic crisis.There is frustration everywhere in Ghana.He has alot of questions to answer to God .Vote him out

• Ama Botwe 9 years ago

John Dramani Mahama is a kind,hardworking,loving and caring president.Since he came into power,522,ooo young people have benefitted from the LEAP SOCIAL INTERVENTION PROGRAMME and 23,ooo youth have also gained employment in ...

• Honesty - the best policy! 9 years ago

Hear! Hear!! The 3rd class economics degree holder analysing and professing economic solutions that every "O" level economics student chews in class - "rapid industrialization and value-addition".But does this third class gur ...

• wisezany from osu accra 9 years ago

infat this man can not controll his own familly let alone the whole ghana Oluuu go and sleepoooooooooo

• Shaba 9 years ago

Park yourself in the coffin and stop creating panic and fear in Ghanians.

• kk 9 years ago

lam begging the Npp not to put soo much expectations into the minds of Ghanaians other wise they will leave to regret if they win power. Hmmm God is watching

• tan90sin90cos90. 9 years ago

Whether mahama leadership lousy destroyed ghana economy or not, you will never come to power or never be a president in ghana. PERIOD. YOU WILL LOSE MASSIVELY COMING THIS ELECTION.

• Joe 9 years ago

Nana Addo mind your language if you are not a lousy human being you will not urinate to desecrate the mosque.

• Tina Uk 9 years ago

Is this the only messages Akofo Addo and Bawumia have for Ghanaians. Try me too party. Tweaaaaaaaaaaaa.

• ghanaweb new york USA 9 years ago

Who don't know you mismanage NPP ,where is the GH 70000 CEDI's then JA Kuffuor left to you??

• Emma 9 years ago

You ppl keep repeatn incompetent MAHAMA wat competent allat are you n dat ur pet bawumia?have been a prez b4 ?or u don't understnd de de word?u claim u re competent leader(s) luk how u'v managed to destroy ur own party.or u t ...

• WILLIE 9 years ago

In fact, Akufo Addo is the ugliest thing ever!

• Owusu Agyemang 9 years ago

Can't you see the development projects that President Mahama is doing? You must sometimes appreciate issues coz you may one day elected as President of Ghana.

• kofi 9 years ago

Nana why the rush?
    Don't count chickens b4 they hatched

Nana Addo inherited a healthy leadership from John Kufour. A party with all of its factions sealed. Thanks to Nana Addo the old wounds have been opened and the party is now in crisis.

Today an elected executive has to go t ...

• Geoson 9 years ago

I strongly believe you but i dont trust you to be the agent of change to Ghana's economy. The devil you know is better than the Angel you dont know. Politicians are the same. Despiration shouldnt lead you to say what you cant ...

• Ama Botwe 9 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo took over a sound party from Kufuor.Everything was moving smoothly.Now the party is in tantrum;there are divisions in the party thanks to Nana Addo's poor management.

Now some executive members have been s ...

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 9 years ago

Just like the way ur lousy leadership destroyed npp. Nana, please, wee is not good for u. So, please, stop smoking wee. I beg.

• Alhaj Hamid 9 years ago

When you can't bring your party together how can you unite the country. Don't forget the cedi was devalued by the NPP from 100h¢ to 10pesewas 10,000¢ to 10¢ 1,000,000 to 100¢ then said one cedi to one dollar and so on and ...

• ghanaman 9 years ago

DESPERATE OLD MAN YOU ARE IN THIS RACE BECAUSE OF PURE ENVY AND JOULOISE,AND I TELL YOU YOU WILL FAIL IN YOUR TRACKS, YOU NEVER TAKE POWER IN THIS COUNTRY, GHANAIAN ARE STUPID AS YOU THINKS,YOU WILL PROCEED TO RETIREMENT ON ...

• kwesi 9 years ago

Listen to this old boring tyrant. Dream on