You are here: HomeNews2016 04 28Article 434588

I’m a Freemason – Afenyo Markin

Read Comments Comments (105)

• Holy 8 years ago

i have been a mason before and i quit.there is nothing good in there is purely occult of the highest order.satanic

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Not news worthy. If u want to b a devil worshipper, who cares.

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

I thought he means he builds house like a mason who does that for free.

• el 8 years ago

This has made my day...lol

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Man, if there was an Emmy Award for this one header, I would vouch for you. Does Afenyo really know the true story or history of his cult? Sorry to say but, Africans copy the white man's way blindly. No wonder we have lost ou ...

• ada man 8 years ago

lack of knowledge my people perish,copying white man will lead you like this,this guy does not resenbles a rich man, even how he talk,like bush guy,i wonder the kind of lawyers we have in Ghana and the future of Ghana.Bmbocla ...

• eyeoftheSavior-AbidinginSalvation. 8 years ago

With me? Their bible understandings are different from mine. JAK teamed up with presidents of USA to sacrifice a born again salvation follower of Jesus Christ for their perditions way of life on earth. Their worse nightmare. ...

Foolishman of God. Amrado worshippers. I'm not Amrado wallstreet "somfo." In twi. This is why I stay in SALVATION to avoid their quandrant of work, word, worship and world. I replaced that quandrant with: William, Walker, Wil ...

But covered in the blood of the Savior Mesiah Mediator of life. In the book of Act of the apostles, the Lord God made it known to apostle Peter, the then Leader of the apostle, any beast blessed by His blood or purchased in H ...

They are; Bill gate, Steve Jobs, sprint, warner AOL, Sun solar systems and verizon as owners of anti Savior Messiah personalities coming from Algore Clinton administration(Snakes).

JAK found out, I am amanfo (prempeh college) old student, an ashanti, in USA to sacrifice for Clinton Bush with the help of Edward Boateng and some other classmate or school mates to destroy me in effect to my family. What th ...

The LordSaviormesiah jesus christ who died on the cross of calvary this world and failed, but 666 and cohorts came to grab them.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

His being a Freemasonry does not make him immortal. It is just a membership of idiots who believe in supremacy , in their secret sect. What else ?

• Aaron 8 years ago

I like this!

• kofi 8 years ago

you blast ooo.hahahaaaaaa

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

IT IS LIKELY THE FREE MASONS LED BY KUFFUOR HAVE THIER PREFERENCE OF A LEADER SO ARE HELL BENT ON DENYING A PROTESTANT NANA ADDO THE PRESIDENCY. MPIANI, ARTHUR KENNEDY, NYAHO TAMAKLOE, DR ANANE, AFOKO, AGYAPONG SHOULD ALL COM ...

• Awurade kasa 8 years ago

The traitor AFOKO is also a Freemason and their behavior is very unmasonary... Thieves milking the poor.

• Senior Citizen 8 years ago

AFOKO cannot do FOKO even if the judge in his case is a Freemason. 95% of them are not to be trusted....Hypocrites to the highest degree. I hate them with a passion.

• Mike 8 years ago

Lol

• 32ndDegree 8 years ago

What is wrong with Ghanaians? Is there any idiotic conspiracy theorem they will not gullible subscribe to? Non of these people condemning the fraternity has no knowledge of it besides what they heard another idiot say.Pick up ...

• a.b 7 years ago

Afenyo please get your facts right.If possible inquire from your catholic priests if indeed been free mason and a catholic does not conflict.
    I recommend you read October-November edition 2015 of the catholic messenger and s ...

• Jerry osu. 6 years ago

Massa wot knowledge do u hv about maisons.they are satanic and evil ppl.the architecture level is trying to know de secret of Gods creation

• DAVID 8 years ago

WHAT IS YOUR MOTHER?

• ABONSAM FIREMAN,LEICESTER CITY,UK 8 years ago

HOLY,U ARE A LIAR.U HV NEVER BEEN A MASON.LYING IS SATANIC SO STOP LYING THRU UR TEETH.

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

They are all money hungry, devil worshipping fools heading to HELL.

• Kool dude 8 years ago

Holy. I would like to get in touch with you, to talk to a relation who is eager to join that group.

• Apike 8 years ago

There are a bunch of ignorant people here who know nothing about freemasonry.I have just been laughing at people's comments. It's amazing educated people just believe anything they read and hear on the internet. And that guy ...

• Alfred 8 years ago

Apike thanks for clearing the air, am a brother myself. Most people are just ignorantly spewing out what they have no idea of.

• Nzema K 8 years ago

Wicked people. Your time is near

• Apuuuutaaa 8 years ago

How does masonry eyes look like?I am a welder so how are my eyes suppose to look like?

• Nzema K 8 years ago

wicked OCCULTS

• SK DE BROADCASTER 8 years ago

i like this man some people dont understand their believed but you do understand what you believed in thanks very much soo proud of you .

• Papa 8 years ago

If you are Catholic, please come join and fraternize with the Knights of Marshall, a purely Catholic Friendly Society. You will love to be in that fraternity. God bless you my catholic brother

• Allowule 8 years ago

These fraternity stuff would lead you to hell fire straight, they are demonic not from God.

Proverbs 16:25 (KJV) There is a way that seemeth right unto a man, but the end thereof are the ways of death.

• Rev. Bongo 8 years ago

Repent for the Kingdom of God is at hand. It is an OCCULT. You may have joined blindly, but please leave that satanic group. President kuffour I'm very disappointed in you for being a lodge member, it is occultic, demonic, sa ...

• Mason for life 8 years ago

You don't know anything about Masonry, so please don't display your ignorance here. I am a proud Mason and I know what am talking.

• Sue / Australia 8 years ago

Who said so??? Satanic occultist people!!!

• Kojo 8 years ago

Markin, you are a Devil in politics. Thanks for your confession, we will know how to relate with you.

• Misshibuun 8 years ago

Lawyer you just broke the free mason code of secrecy. why publicise your menmbership?

• Dondo 8 years ago

There is nothing hidden that will never be revealed.

• Oldman 8 years ago

Why oaths of secrecy if there's nothing hidden?

• AJ 8 years ago

Ok, then, since no one should have secrets from another please answer the following questions.

How much is your family income?
    How often does your family go to church and how much do they donate to the church.
    How many t ...

• #returnmilitaryrule 8 years ago

Borga..coming out to tell the world u r a mason does not contravein the code of secrecy....its other revealing intel that u release thats makes it an offense....for instance naming ur rank in the org. ie. Grandmaster or sort

• Alfred 8 years ago

Am Mason myself, I beg to differ. The man has not broken any code of secrecy, he is only openly been proud of the fraternity. Freemasonry is open to the society, just that our ceremonies are to be kept away from the public.

• FELIX 8 years ago

Mr. MP im afraid dont know what you are talking about. A true catholic cant be and will never join freemasonry. The church does not welcome masons and does not approve of Her members joining, so if you are a mason and you are ...

Shut up Felix...Pope Benedict XVI ( Peter Radzinger) was and is still a mason...infact one of the Grand Masters in Germany

• Agbalenyanyanyo Nunyui 8 years ago

Membership of the Lodges is the best for it teaches morality and removes the scales from the eyes of the blind. The members of the Yewe God will not reveal their rich knowledge to you if you are not initiated .My brother be p ...

• SSddtkrÀà 8 years ago

Freeman !!! And a catholic strange worshippers in the church

• Paul 8 years ago

I am not surprised by this revelation.In fact,this man(Afenyo Markins) doesn't behave normally. Those of you who are observant will know from his actions and utterances that he is not normal. Of course what do you expect from ...

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

CORRUPTION IS THE MAIN ACTIVITIES OF THESE CHRISTIANS WHATEVER CLUB THE BELONG TO.

• VickY 8 years ago

Your eyes saids it all, you are mentally deranged, i am not surprised , because, anything goes in Ghana. How could a person like you be in Politics it's all about Money.

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

So you build hoiuses for free??

Come and build my toilet for me.

• Kwesi Ntate3 8 years ago

I wept the moment my eyes fell on that headline..buh w'ama M'asere saa..ei !!!

• Earl Jones 8 years ago

What is the big deal. Afenyo Markin says he is a mason. Big deal. Continue building our homes. ????

• Lula 8 years ago

Most npp leaders are free masons

• James 8 years ago

How many of this man's accusers have read philosophy. Most of you are half wise but not truely wise. Understand the world arround you- ie being .The universe operate under divine laws which most know nothing of.We are in a ne ...

James ...its not a matter of half wise...they are unconsious...the brain is working but has no sense of purpose...infact no direction

• BSB 8 years ago

how can I contact you.

• Samuel 8 years ago

Ur post identifies u as someone with much knowledge i am an avid reader but i wanna know more how do i contact u

• Alfred 8 years ago

Please call me 0275770159

Then Afenyo-Markin,ur behaviour isnt Masonic.Bribery and Corruption isnt our cup of T.I greet u well,my brother.

• Ndlovu 8 years ago

If Mr Afenyo-Markin gets to the 30 degree, he will understand who he is worshiping. Educate yourself on the founder of freemasonary.

THAT IS A LIE,Holy...and u know it.WE MASONS ARE NOT SATANIC.U HV NEVER BEEN A MASON.IT IS SATANIC RATHER TO LIE.

• Sam 8 years ago

David please ask that Holy for me again his mother for us to cross check and see his membership.

• kutsii 8 years ago

This dirty Efutu napkin called Afenyo Markin Iis very laughable. So the free masin taught him how to steal? He can even be a bond carpenter. Who cares ? NONSENSE.

• Freddie 8 years ago

Freemason so what ? You are just a corrupt mp ready to take bribes that is what you are
    Freemason thought you to initiate bribe taking moves go fuck yourselfe and fuck off with your freemason.

• Abanga 8 years ago

hmm,"asem beba dabi "religion is a big disgrace God n mankind Babylon the great is fallen, religion now mingling with occult group, all politicians re Freemason.

• Amenyo, Tema 8 years ago

They are god-masters are the iluminati. Its a secret society. Before one becomes a member he/she have to be initiated and there are certain rituals which needs to be performed. Either by putting you in a coffin etc. They are ...

• chocoflakes 8 years ago

He's just an arrogant twat who speaks like a bush man he is. Its difficult to listen to this guy talk on any political issue. He's just unaware of his stupidity!

• humbleangel 8 years ago

if this is true, i personally believe there a misrepresentation here. hon. mp, are doubt if you are a committed and practicing catholic. a catholic intellectual of your calibre cannot miss this great mark to posit that our ch ...

• Sue / Australia 8 years ago

Massa Massa please do your research well before you talk!! The Catholics, Jesuits freemasons are all connected! Even the Islamic religion. "Lack of knowledge my people perish" it's about time you grab the Holy Bible...the ma ...

• Ras Asfa 8 years ago

Dr.Kwame Nkrumah was a mason at the 35 degree level.

• bole bamboi dead goat 8 years ago

Ras,the highest degree in freemasonry is the 33rd degree. that is where most world leaders belongs.the likes of Obama, Sarkozy, Berlusconi, Ted Cruz, George Washington, George Bush, j.a.kufuor,Bill gates, Bill Clinton, the qu ...

• Bishop Isaiah Ibn Yusif , Nevada, U.S 8 years ago

Search for Jesus Christ properly brother .

• NOBODY 8 years ago

And I'm a freecarpenter.

• Jaani 8 years ago

lol

• humble angel 8 years ago

if this is true, i personally believe there a misrepresentation here. hon. mp, are doubt if you are a committed and practicing catholic. a catholic intellectual of your calibre cannot miss this great mark to posit that our ch ...

• Paa 8 years ago

You flop!

• Kofi justice 8 years ago

am catholic myself but I don't think the church support this claim

• McGraw 8 years ago

who cares,devil worshipper

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Lol. Someone said this guy used to build house for free. I knew all the devil worshippers in Ghana. Both mason, odd fellows and the rest.

• adanko 8 years ago

Is amazing to read some of these comments. Masonry is only a system of mortality veild in allegory and illustrated by symbols. Anyone of mature age , with upright intentions and believes in the creator who is the Most High. ...

• IKE 8 years ago

How many of you have read this book: OCCULT GRANDMASTER NOW IN CHRIST? BY IYKE NATHAN UZORMA? Look for it. Read it and you will run away from this Free what and what you believe in!!! GOOGLE IT !!

• auffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

A paragon of bucums.

• Mason for 8 years ago

It is about brotherly love and truth.

• michael 8 years ago

This stupid bank called Ghana commercial bank is trying to make Mahama and NDC unpopular. When the government paid they refused to credit the workers account to mean the government did not pay. Fire burn the MD

• kuu 8 years ago

your actions depicts that you belong to that occult group. Pouring libations and toffees at every junction in winneba.
    if you stand on the pulpit and pray to the congregation again God will disgrace you cos u cant serve two ...

• Kojo Morovia 8 years ago

Why is it that after your meetings you go on alcohol drinking spree, womanize and do things irresponsible and indisciplined people do? You should be ashamed of yourselves. Hell awaits all freemasons.

• AJ 8 years ago

Why is it you have no clue of what you speak. Such are the lies of the profane. You fear us because we reach across all boundaries of race, religion, nation. We are brothers one and all and you FEAR that bond that unites u ...

• AJ 8 years ago

May the Great Architect of the Universe bless and keep you and yours, my Brother!

• Mr Real 8 years ago

Sia!! Who said Mason's teachings and beliefs is about God? You mad? Go and do your research well. There's a video on YouTube too to back u up. Nonsense! And whenever you go for an interview, speak for yourself and don't invo ...

• sam 8 years ago

Video on you tube????????????????

• NOBODY 8 years ago

freemasonry is nothing but another cult designed to make others believe their organization possesses certain secrets to success. Any group of well-educated or business persons can come together and network, and they'll likely ...

• yawuss 8 years ago

..no wonder the youngman is rich like that. he believes in the skull, bones and compass.

• simson 8 years ago

That tells me the bank is protecting Afenyo Markins by lying to Ghanaians .The masons protect each other and I strongly believe someone somewhere is protecting this thief.

• Daniel 8 years ago

I will like to ask if free mason is not occult then what did the members do with the skullls and bones of human beings and where do they get it from. Jesus is coming.

• Hero 8 years ago

Better give your life to Christ before it is too late.

• Hero 8 years ago

Better give your life to Christ.

• king Geedorah 8 years ago

SATANIC FUCKING PEOPLE, BANDE DE FILS DE PUTE, VOUS VOULEZ TOUT CONTROLER MAIS SOUVENEZ VOUS SEUL DIEU EST TOUT PUISSANT!!!

• Kwame Opoku-Agyemang 8 years ago

Afenyo should research "Freemasons" well. Evidently he does not have full understanding about this cult.

• JACK 8 years ago

So former president Koffour is also a member too? OK good to knowoooo.

• FUCKAFOKO 8 years ago

He showed off his ring in the latest AFRICA WATCH publication. What does it mean when the ring is worn on the last finger? Desperation???

• John Poku 8 years ago

Hon Markin
    The Catholic Church teaches us that some aspects of Freemasons are not in conformity with the church. So do not join them.
    If you choose to be propagandist for Freemasons and ignore the church that is your choice ...

• Sarah 7 years ago

Freemasons worship the light bringer, the devil. I wonder why someone will chose to worship this person who is responsible for the trouble that humanity go through in world. Please those in this satanic society should repent

• Jerry osu. 6 years ago

all politicians are occultic ppl dats why they are wicked and evil.