You are here: HomeNews2016 04 28Article 434586

Afoko lied about Serbians training NPP officials - Baako

Read Comments Comments (140)

• Azumah Nelson 8 years ago

I believed Afoko.The NPP is a terrorist
    Organisation.

• ENTWI, 8 years ago

KWEKU BAKOO ARE YOU ALSO AN NPP MEMBER?AFOKO IS A CHAIRMAN FOR NPP BEFORE,AYIIIIII KWEKU,KWEKU,,,YOOOOOO

• Champion 8 years ago

I bet you, kwaku baako will and can never produce such video. he is a pathological liar. npp is exposed. onyame a hu woooo!!!!

• NUNA 8 years ago

He is quick to defend anything that is said about Nana Ado's NPP. He will do everything to defend them even if they were to slaughter Ghanaians. Dangerous individual

• MOSES ASAMOAH 8 years ago

Mr. Kweku Baako, please you do not need to go to the Serbians for the copy of the video. Since you said the event was recorded by some of the NPP members who were at the event, please collect theirs and play for all Ghanaians ...

• Obialeke 8 years ago

Smart point, I thought same. why go to Serbia when npp have the video.

• Gentleman 8 years ago

Foolish talk

• Oyirifi Ampasachi 8 years ago

NDC people do not read......Baako never said it was recorded by NPP members.....but by the Serbians..

• Klinker 8 years ago

Kweku Baako is trying to defend the indefensible. The Serbians came to Ghana. True. To do what? To train npp people in what kweku Baako knew about. Kweku Baako's presence at the training was not as a journalist but as an NPP ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

The best lie Afoko could offer cannot reduce the powerful strength of NPP.He had a mission of destruction from the NDC but failed. The rest is history.

• Dr. Kojo Nsiah, USA 8 years ago

I'm beginning to admire Kwabena Agyapong again because he's strategical kept mute after his suspension. On the contrary, Afoko has proven that he didm;t mean well for the NPP when we mistakenly crowned him as Chairman. What h ...

• Wells 8 years ago

Now I know why he was suspended. I thought this man means well for the party even if you have been suspended you keep quiet and see if there will be a change of heart for reversal. But to be making this kinds of utterances an ...

• Owusu kwame 8 years ago

Nkwasea sem Kwaku knows what he is talking about.

• THOPSON AND THOMPSO 8 years ago

THIS MAN SELF WHERE DOES HE BELONG. HE NEVER INVENTS ANY THING. ALWAYS WAITING FOR SOMEBODY TO SAY SOMETHING OR DO SOMETHING THEN HE JUMPS IN. MR MAN WILL YOU NOT MANUFACTURE OR INVENT SOMETHING FOR THIS GENERATION WITH ALL Y ...

• SAM 8 years ago

Was it not this same Baako who said Nana Addo was never briefd about the arrival of the GITMO 2 after the Irbad Ibrahim expose? What happenned later? The American ambassador just laid bare the facts. Baaako s a pathological l ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Not only a liar, but a core NPP's dirty propagandist, stagily and subtly selling their lies as some gospel truth at the expense of the freedom of speech clause that is enshrined in the constitution of Akwaabaland under the ba ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

An old Italian woman is riding the elevator in a very lavish New York City Office Building.
    A young and beautiful woman gets into the elevator and smelling like expensive perfume turns to the old Italian woman and says arro ...

• vero 8 years ago

that is DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER, the serial commentator who is living from his bogus comments. afoko is somebody nobody should trust. how can he keep this to himself till now? to give the serial commentators who are brainwashe ...

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

What a party!!!

• Big J 8 years ago

Ghana for you; a certificateless journalist is almost always likely to defend a certificateless lawyer. Why not simply provide the video he claims the NPP has in their possession, but rather contact the Serbians for their cop ...

• Genesis(jumapo) 8 years ago

You are entitle to your own opinion. Be one of them Insha Allah afoko Will live to regret.

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

Afoko is bitter bcos he misbehave and have been sacked. Most of his statement in Africa watch were lies. I was expecting to hear or read afoko to tell Africa watch that he was working for the ndc as a mole in npp. Afoko was ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Nonsense. Afoko is the chairman and he spoke about facts in the NPP. OK, are you suggesting that the chairman was sidelined in such an important party security matter?

• YAW MAINOO 8 years ago

OH, KWEKU BAAKO, SO YOU WERE AWARE OF THIS DIRTY TACTICS BY THE NPP AND KEPT QUIET? GOD HAS EXPOSED YOU. NPP WILL NEVER COME TO POWER AGAIN. YOU CAN CONTINUE TO BE THEIR UNOFFICIAL SPOKESPERSON. IDIOT.

• Elsie 8 years ago

You are the idiot

• TESTAMENT 8 years ago

YOUR TIME IS PAST AND YOUR LIGHT IS GOING OFF. TOO KNOW!!!!

• Paul 8 years ago

NPP, especially under Akuffo Adddo, has become a dangerous entity. We have to watch him closely to avert any insurrection in this peaceful country. Today Serbians , tomorrow South Africans, why? May The good Lord prevent this ...

• Bro. Akwasi 8 years ago

Kwaku Baako you are too known. Do you belong to NPP or CPP nonesence

• BRO KWAME 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, you talk too much rubbish. Do you belong to NDC or CPP?

• Gentleman 8 years ago

Only fools support NDC.

• Paapsy 8 years ago

It's Kweku Baako that we are talking about not Kweku Pratt

• Paapsy 8 years ago

It's Kweku Baako that we are talking about not Kweku Pratt

• Peter Nkruma 8 years ago

Afoko is feeling the PAINS paa for his sack so he decides to talk anything to please people but the answer is that NOBODY is taking him serious. We take him as a Concert man like Asiedu Nketsia

• Papa Chicago 8 years ago

Peter, I concur with you, it looks like Ghana is being ruled by comedians and buffooneries and as such, the country is being taken for granted by unqualified people. Who is this guy Afoko in the first place? Afoot was a "foll ...

• REEPE. 8 years ago

So come and rule papa Chicago or whatever you call yourself. Things like this always come from nonentity like you. At least Afoko have brought hotel kempinski to Ghana what have you?

• Lone ranger 8 years ago

Mosquito might look like a concert man to you but he will continue to win elections for NDC.God will expose NPP your dirty tactics will never work trust me and IF you guys EVER try anything funny u will regret.

• odiMr true of SA 8 years ago

Peter nkruma can u give us two reasons why Afoko was sack?be4 u can tell us the pains .

• we need military rule 8 years ago

What position did kweku Bako holds in npp that he becomes the defender of every issue that is against npp . There is nothing going on in npp that u don't know. Simple declare ur the party member and contest for position and s ...

• NUNA 8 years ago

It is high time Myjoyonline stop inviting this Kwaku to share his views, the man is bias and everyone know he belong. You need people with clear mind and constructive contribution to make Ghana better not this bias Kwaku Bark ...

• ghanaba 8 years ago

Oh Kweku Baako

• we need military rule 8 years ago

What position did kweku Bako holds in npp that he becomes the defender of every issue that is against npp . There is nothing going on in npp that u don't know. Simple declare urself the party member and contest for position a ...

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

He holds the Position Kwesi Pratt Holds In NDC.

• Paapsy 8 years ago

Defend your man Kweku Baako and stop beating about the bush. Kwesi Pratt does not speak for NDC

• ghanaba 8 years ago

Oh Kweku Baako I did respect you very well but now no more. I am SORRY.

• K. Adams 8 years ago

Kweku Baako it was the same assurance you gave Ghanains that you were going to expose former President Rawlings. And fomer President Kuffour gave you our tax payers money to travel round the world only to come home and kept q ...

• still rastafari 8 years ago

afoko is not matured ..just big & Fat

• kwesi tarkwa 8 years ago

STUPID IMPOTENT MAN ARE NOW THE COMMUNICATION DIRECTOR OF NPP
    THOSE WHO KNOWS THE IN AND OUT OF THIS ISSUE ARE QUITE AND YOU MR KNOW EVERYTHING CUM SO SO AND SO.I BEG YOU'RE BECOMING UNBECOMING.SHUT UP SHAMEFUL BEING. I WOND ...

• kojo, china 8 years ago

mr baako is married with a child, your comments is unfortunate, childish and lacks intelligence. we dealing with issues not personal attacks. mr baako is a successul man though he is an npp man wearing cpp clothes just like ...

• Pentoah 8 years ago

Stupid idiot:: what do you know within NPP. Mr Afoko knows more.

• Stoway 8 years ago

He addressed them without knowing they had such an evil course content in the training. He later found out and was mad.

• bobo 8 years ago

Afoko is nailing himself deep down

• Stoway 8 years ago

In mechanics if you dont a nail to completely get burried you provide a washer to keep the head of the nail up. Nana is the washer and Afoko the nail. They go down together.

• Kojo Esuon 8 years ago

Afoko has been at his Damnest best of late painting his party black with the aim to causing it to lose the upcoming election. His behaviour speaks volumes of his character and vindicates his party for sanctioning him. Isn't i ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

This Alhaji Booka is really insane just as most of the henchmen of the NPP. He will lie till his death. Sorry for this man.

• Ganiyu Mohammed 8 years ago

Anyway is Mr. Kwaku Baako an insider of the NPP ? If so he should not be trusted as a Journalist.
    Mr.Know All we are loosing trust in you and better show your real colours as a Baby Elephant.
    Kwaku can you swear by the Ho ...

• big boy 8 years ago

Kweku you are evil

• KKBK 8 years ago

Kweku Baako your usefulness is fading as the days go. Learn to be truthful and stop following your instinct like an imbecile. Foolish man, always condemning people and painting them as liars when he Baako is the biggest liar. ...

• Kojo Esuon 8 years ago

Afoko seems bent to sink his party. He can do his damnest best but he will not prevail against the people of Ghana if the so choose to change the government. Good luck to his devilish intent.

• Zakkus 8 years ago

I sincerely want to know the portfolio of Mr. Baako in the NPP, else he he should shut the fuck up.
    If a fish comes to announce the death of the great shark, who is dat maggot not to believe.

• Okumsono 8 years ago

He's de Damage Control Manager them. U only hear 4rm him when he's either defending de indefensible abt de NPP or been bias 2 de NDC. Dat's Kwaku baako 4 u. Nothing more nothing less.

• Okumsono 8 years ago

He's de Damage Control Manager 4 them. U only hear 4rm him when he's either defending de indefensible abt de NPP or been bias 2 de NDC. Dat's Kwaku baako 4 u. Nothing more nothing less.

• KPOKU 8 years ago

Baako is now the newly elected PRO of NPP. He is seriously defending Nana for a promised ministerial position.Hmmm!
    Journalist indeed. Baako supported Nana Addo n Bawumia to poo poo around about the Togolese Voter's register ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

Okro mouth Baako now a spokesperson for Nana Addo.

• Citizen 8 years ago

Please K. Baaku give us a BREAK. Were you there?
    Are you one of the NPP executives. Even some of the top NPP gurus were not aware.
    SHAME!!!!!

• Martin/PA 8 years ago

So, this man is just a stomach journalist. As a leading media personality, Kwaku Baako should have outed this outrageous scheme if he knew about it. Peace in Ghana can not and should not be sacrificed on the altar of some peo ...

• Kojo Morovia 8 years ago

The year has not ended yet Kweku Baako has won the liar of the year award. Kweku congrats. You are not crying for Nana to come so you can celebrate your birthday in Japan again. You will remain in Ghana with your lie advocate ...

It is obvious that it was Afoko who reported to the BNI that 3 South Africans are the country to train NPP men. This is a man who claims to love the party and wants to remain it chairman. NEVER

• Honestman 8 years ago

THis is ready to Nana Addo, the information is true, see the NPP is dead silent , they cannot defend themselves , so they have hired Baak a professional liar to defend them, Baako a great great liar

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

The little respect I had left for this Kweku man is all gone now. So you knew about the NPP operations with the Serbians and yet could not let the security people of Ghana know?

Were the Serbians in Ghana or not?
    If they ...

• Selassie DGS 8 years ago

What at all is wrong with koku Baako. Why he always try hard to defend the wrong or is he being paid to be behaving how he is doing or his pocket is so dry that he can't even keep mute for a second. U see if take politic as ...

• SD 8 years ago

Meaning that you kwaku baako was part of the programme, present athe programme and a conspirator against the people of Ghana. Congratulation. Elsewhere people would have been picked up by now including you with all your evil ...

• Martin 8 years ago

Kofi Baako is nothing but a mercenary journalist who is always looking for the next pay check. I would think that Afoko, the chairman of the party, will be more privy to the party's inner workings than Kofi Baako. To discredi ...

• KIPO 8 years ago

When a wise man says one word, it takes the fool centuries to accept its the truth. U pple cannot let your greediness overshadow the truth of a wise man. The truth always hurts the evil minded and it will always prevail.
    Kwa ...

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Only fools see lies as truth. So no wander u're naively accepting these blatant lies by Kwaku baaku as truth.

• Dr Tackie 8 years ago

He is a fool. frustration is killing him. He ought to stop those foolish propaganda and think about how to defend himself against the acid killings

• Martin 8 years ago

With the level of intelligence you've exhibited by your statement here, you ought to lose that moniker Dr. Tackie. Afoko is not the one charged with the acid killings, it is his younger brother. Stop defending the indefensibl ...

• Jay 8 years ago

Baako is just doing the NPP's bidding and working it for his pay masters. We all know from even recent happening that they are always up to destabilise Ghana. Lets just hope and pray that this will be foiled before, during an ...

• Soglo 8 years ago

Is Baako saying he knows the party than the chairman at the time of the event?
    Why would Afoko mention Otiko in the matter when he is lieying?

• JM 8 years ago

WHY BAKOO SUPPORTING NPP , BECAUSE OF HIS DOG CHAIN GIVEN TO HIM BY KU4 & npp.

• Dahanshili 8 years ago

I begin to feel that AFoko is not a true NPP and will do anything for the party to lose election. H e is paid by NDC.
    I supported his election as a Chairman but i was very wrong. I thought he was a true Northerner that can ...

• JM 8 years ago

Is it not the same DOM DANQUARE tradition overthrow our first president? Why can they do same under NANA evil man. See how they hold the country not to grow economically with their drug money, which they use in the black mark ...

• Awal Tamale 8 years ago

Baako is the spokesman for the elephant family? Shame on to you baako

• Max Max 8 years ago

Myjoyonline, be fair and assemble fair minded personalities in your programs. You too happy with Kweku baaku attacking NDC on every topic and see everything to be good with NPP. Do you have an agenda?

• FUCKAFOKO 8 years ago

Afoko, stand aside and watch how God fights for the righteous. The NDC party you serve today Weil be out of power, come November, and it will be the Lord's doing. Nana will be President, and that will complete your shame. The ...

• ntim 8 years ago

who do we believe now? busy body baako or the chairman.

• Abd. Salam 8 years ago

So Kwaku, you better than the party members themselves. Let their own come and defend.

• NDC supporter 8 years ago

You are preparing to manufacture a video by piecing together various speeches of Afoko. Why don't you just bring the video if you claim NPP also has the copy but rather have to contact the Serbians for it. Ghanaians are wise ...

• ntim 8 years ago

kweku baako is not only a lier but also a reprobate. #jm toaso

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Baako is wrong. Afoko did not lie about the NPP and its Serbian brigade. Akufo-Addo and the NPP built roads and highways in Serbia, then used those highways to bring loads of Serbians to Ghana to help 'lecture" NPP security p ...

Mr Docu Kofi Baako again?
    So despite all denials, Mr Docu is finally coming out to indicate where his Bread is buttered.

• Haile Selaise Mengistus III 8 years ago

Kweku Baako ! Why do you always jump to defend NPP or became a defacto PRO for the NPP? Is Kweku Baako on the payroll of the NPP. We want to know if you are employed by the NPP to do its PRO services.
    There is an NPP Communi ...

• kk 8 years ago

Kweku Baako, are you a Cpp man or Npp? You always jump into the defense of anything concerning Npp. Why?. Hmmm God is watching

• suzzi 8 years ago

Stupid Baako, let Otiko deny she had this chat with Afoko. What kind of idiot are you?

• BONGO 8 years ago

The likes of Kwaku Baako are pushing the NPP further into opposition. I wonder why the NPP does not see that.

• Gentleman 8 years ago

This man fool waaaa

• Mess 8 years ago

Thank you Mr baako

• Joeba 8 years ago

But kweku Baako, are you an npp member?
    To know all that happened. If it was NDC and u knew about it. I bet the kind of noise u will do. So u know it has kept quite.

• Kaakamotobi 8 years ago

Afoko you are a real useless and pathetic against a whole party. You should be ashamed of yourself and what you represent. I'm glad all these is come out which tells us Afoko is a militant and was trying to bulldoze his way o ...

• Michael osein 8 years ago

are u npp member? you are annoying?

• kojo, china 8 years ago

does mr baako mean afoko officiated the opening ceremony, went to church and then rushed back to dissolve the program and ordered them to go home?

why are the npp not denying this allegation themselves?

why is atiko gya ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

What else does one expect form Kweku Baako? He is just doing his masters' bid, he is speaking for his NPP paymasters.

Remember how this hoodlum swore heaven and earth, fire and brimstone, that he will do everything in his ...

• K.k 8 years ago

MR.AFOKO,YOU HAVE JEORPADISED YOUR PERSONALITY AND YOUR FUTURE POLITICAL CAREER.WHY ALL THESE REVELATIONS.I BELIEVE YOU HAVE HAD INSOMNIA EVER SINCE YOU WERE KICKED OUT,. YOUR AGENDA IS DEFEATED.NO NEED TO GO TO COURT TO BECO ...

• samson 8 years ago

I want to ask Baako whether he is now a member of the NPP leadership. He seems to know more than even the chairman Afoko about the happenings in the NPP.

• ATUAJOE 8 years ago

KOFI BAAKO IS ANOTHER AND BNI SHOULD KEEP THEIR EYES ON HIM!!

• OBJECTIVE 8 years ago

KWEKU WE ARE FED UP WITH YOUR HIPOCRICY. UNDER THE GUEST OF CPP BUT LEADING THE COURSE OF NPP IN THE MEDIA.

• North 8 years ago

Lawyer Baako to the rescue.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Mr know it all.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Journalist without certificate, it's only in this Ghana that this would happen

• Whatever 8 years ago

Baako, you weren't there. Afoko was

• Kwame. 8 years ago

This Kweku Baako talks like he his talking on authority - to get the recording from the Serbians means he is part of the set-up and knows how to reach the Serbians.
    However, common sense should tell him to get the recording ...

• nana garta 8 years ago

Nana garta is now from central side of Ghana by helping people to make money, jobs, ritual money, physical money, blood money, medicated people, give lotto number, money double, and any other more so if any person facing this ...

• Jack 8 years ago

Afoko shut up! Now you're showing your true colors it would never work disgruntled man

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

Those Party Delegates Who Voted Afoko To Power Because Of Money And Familiarity Have Themselves To Be Blamed. What Qualities And Expertise Does He Has. A Traitor And Destroyer. The Party's Executives And Delegates To That Con ...

• Bravo USA 8 years ago

Kwaku Bako is the liar. Who listens to him anyway.

• Freddie 8 years ago

Stupid baako what do you fucken know about Npp training.

• Arthur K 8 years ago

Afoko has been a traitor and a mole in NPP all his life. He just pretends he is a member showering money to blind others.

• moo 8 years ago

Any thing about npp you will defend them. Why won't you say anything about the PANAMA saga ? npp liers liers liers.

• Laud 8 years ago

kwaku baako can't produce anything

• THE LEARNERED FRIEND 8 years ago

Thus afoko has manners? I am disappointed in all those who voted for paul afoko all in an attempt to get Kwadwo Owusu aka Sir John and others out. I believe they might be bitten their fingers for being unreasonably dishonest ...

• Yarkhustlet 8 years ago

Mr. Baako, does it mean that npp don't have a copy of the video. ? Why are you going all the to Serbia to get a copy.?

• Manafi 8 years ago

Ghanians doesnt want the truth.

• chales kumi 8 years ago

Kweku baaku you are a disgrace to your own carrier i got to know you are a liyer the day you sat on newsfile on joy and said 4 people are signatery to npp accounts that was when i stop monitoring any programme you are patispa ...

Kweku Baako on some insane root...

• Kwame. Italy 8 years ago

Kwaku Baakth who is stuck to the Npp as a leach who get but don't give back and Afoko who spends hard cash on Npp who will or can destroy the party. Kwaku Baako is from the same stock as Fredy Blay, why are they not campaigni ...

• agbanyo, ho 8 years ago

What's the motivation of Akofo to be doing all these things? In fact, since the emergence of these feuds between npp and Afoko. This has been my continued question

• Kofi Bio 8 years ago

Ah. But the NPP denied any association with any Serbians, With the exception of ex black Stars coach? What is the NPP trying to hide from us? Hmmmmm. Time answers many questions......

• Paapsy 8 years ago

Kweku Baako, stop making a fool of yourself. Are u more NPP than Afoko?

• Samuel saka 8 years ago

Shooooosh baako,cunt licker.u've no credibility.fuck u

• king towers 8 years ago

so Kwaku Baako you had fore knowledge about it and refused to make it public. God is watching you and your npp. Blood suckers

• Opoku Ware 8 years ago

Afoko can go to hell with his evil thoughts. He can paint de npp with whatever colour, I 'll still vote for Nana Addo. He's a traitor to the npp.

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 8 years ago

U pushed ur mouth chuaaanAe
    like a baby pig. Are u a spokes person for npp? Kwasia boy.

• Kjy 8 years ago

Who is kweku baako dat I shd believe his side of d story rather than d chairman of d party.

• I z v 8 years ago

Eei Kwaku Baako, always ready to defend npp on everything. You never see anything or act by npp wrong. U are too bias

• original Gonja Lion 8 years ago

Fools...kweku is the only honest journalist in Ghana... Afoko is a fool n he should stop acting like a dog

• I speak my mind............ 8 years ago

Baako you're a disgrace to Ghana journalist .shame on you ..Baako, Blay fredy'. and nana addo are all terrorist..

• I speak my mind............ 8 years ago

Baako idiot

• tom 8 years ago

How do you know he lied. I thought you a neutral person. Hahaha u always defending npp. Foolish man. Stand straight wai. Gyimiii

• Derek 8 years ago

Is loosing his chairmanship affecting him that badly, he is welcome to defect to the ruling party if he hasn't already. Or was he a mole all this while. We are not missing him at all. Thank God he is not the victory of the pa ...

• Papapaa 8 years ago

KWAKU baaku u r a fooooooool paaaaaas.you think Ghanaians r not senseless. You ppl want to win at all cost ryt?no wonder all die be die comment