DON maama QUIXOTE...on telling lies tour...FUCK...100
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 9 years ago
WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 37 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS WHAT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS AND DANGEROUS ZACHAEUS STEALTH TAXES "NA SIKA NO WO HE"???? MY CHILDREN ARE NOT GOING TO PAY. WE WILL VOTE YOU OUT, COLLECT OUR STOLEN MONEYS FROM NDC AND JAIL YOU ALL NO MATTER WHICH PLANET YOU COME FROM. ASIEDU NKETIA IS SCARED OF HIS DUBIOUS BUI DAM DEAL!!!!! NDC HAS ABANDONED THEIR PROBITY, TRANSPARENCY, INTEGRITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY SLOGAN. WE WILL NEVER AGREE, WE MUST CARRY IT TO THEM. OTHERS , I REPEAT, WERE KILLED BY NDC. ACHEAMPONG, AKUFO , AFRIFA AND A HOST OF OTHERS LOST THEIR LIVES. THOUSANDS LOST THEIR PROPERTIES AND BANK BALANCES. WE NEED A DEMOCRATIC HOUSE CLEANING EXERCICE IN 2017 TO BRING SANITY INTO OUR GOVERNANCE SYSTEM. WHAT IS THE NDC AFRAID OF?? IF THEY SERVED THE COUNTRY AND THEY ARE CLEAN???? WHEN DZIFA WENT TO EWELAND, SHE DID NOT TELL THEM WHAT SHE HAS ACHIEVED FOR GHANA AS A TRANSPORT MINISTER BUT ASKED THEM TO PROTECT HER BECAUSE SHE HAS CAUSED FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE. WHAT AN INSULT TO THE INTELLIGENCE OF THE PEOPLE OF VOLTA REGION? ??????
Akans Prophecies 9 years ago
Mahama is responsible for sending NHIS into COMA.It might not die under his torture, but every Ghanaian is a witness of his incapability to revive a system that represents the heart of a nation building.Wasted funds stolen to elect himself, could have fueled Nhis as save many lifes. Mahama must close debate on healthcare. After all, this was not his initiative so he cannot understands its public utility.What is cruel is allowing his corrupt government to loot create and share from this worthy initiated social utility. What a shame !
KB, London 9 years ago
Mahama showing his gross ignorance again. Does the NHIS look alive to him? Ghana is terribly sick!
mary 9 years ago
JUST LIKE ALL THE INSURANCE COMPANYS IN GHANA ARE AND JUST LIKE ALL THE GHANA BANKSTERS ARE FRAUD AND YOU KNOW IT
TWEAAAAAA 9 years ago
IF MAHAMBOE DOESN'T UNDERSTAND THE WORD 'DIE', IT SHOULD BE DRUMMED INTO HIS EARS THAT HE HAS DECAPITATED THE NHIS WHICH FOR 10 MONTHS HASN'T REIMBURSED ANT HEALTH SERVICE PROVIDER IN GHANA. THIS HAS LED TO THE NEAR COLLAPSE OF ALL PRIVATE HEALTH FACILITIES IN THE COUNTRY!!!!!!!! MAHAMAIS THE WORST CONTRAPTION TO HAVE AS A PRESIDENT. AS A PROMISCUOUS AND FORNICATING MAN, HE CAN NEVER BE TRUSTED. WAA LOOK AT THE AGONY GHANAIANS ARE PASSING THROUGH NOW; A GALLON OF PETROL IS GHC 17, INCREDIBLE WHEN CRUDE IS AT ITS LOWEST PRICE!!!!, ELECTRICITY BILL JUMPING FROM 70 TO 130GHC; CAR INSURANCE SKYROCKETTING FROM 45 TO 210GHC. THESE ARE THE FACTORS THAT CALL FOR CHANGE OF GOVT. UNFORTUNATELY, SOME GHANAIANS DON'T UNDERSTAND THIS AND CONTINUE TO VOTE AGAINST ASHANTIS AND ENDURE THE MAHAMA INFLICTED WOUNDS. WHAT A SAVAGE COUNTRY GHANA IS!!!!!!
sanjay - Abu Dhabi 9 years ago
mahama best ever,
read i 2 dye 9 years ago
FUCKIN DUMMY....damn i need to go the gun range...am getting irritated....BETTER COME CORRECT OR GO HOME....aim high fucking mediocre....100
KOTOO 9 years ago
John Mahama is very funy and very deceptive man. Is NHIS working well as it used to be during president Kuffour's Administration? There is nothing like NHIS under thief John Mahama administration.
What is this Mr. tear dow ... read full comment
John Mahama is very funy and very deceptive man. Is NHIS working well as it used to be during president Kuffour's Administration? There is nothing like NHIS under thief John Mahama administration.
What is this Mr. tear down Ghana and his notorious NDC government talking about? Ghanaians don't have NHIS under your administration. It does not exist at all. Mr President, the NHIS has already died under your administration.
If John Mahama and his NDC know that NHIS is good thing, they should have focused on it. You have deliberately killed NHIS, and you are telling Ghanaians that "NHIS won't die under me".
This destroyer of Ghana's economy called John Mahama will say anything to uninformed Ghanaians to get elected.Very soon, John Mahama will tell the people of northern Ghana that he will create ocean for them.
Don't let us allow this master of deceptions to deceive Ghanaians. Once again, John Mahama carries his bags of empty promises going round the country laughing at Ghanaians telling them why he could not keep his numerous promises he made four years ago when he was running for the presidency.
Please, don't let us buy into John Mahama and his notorious NDc lies. Spread the word to every patriotic Ghanaian. Never again. !!!
TWEAAAAAA 9 years ago
SANJAY WORKS IN ONE OF THE MAHAMA HOTELS IN ABU DHABI THAT IS WHY HE IS ALWAYS SPEWING SATANIC SHIT
read i 2 dye 9 years ago
2016 KICK MAAAMA IN THE BALLS...100
FACTS 9 years ago
IF NANA AKUFFO ADDO SAID THIS, I WOULD BELIEVE BUT NOT THIS TH1EVING(pls., google, 'mills wanted mahama to be investigated'), PROMISCUOUS AND FORNICATING MAHAMA WHO IN A CIVILIZED AND LITERATE COUNTRY LIKE USA, CAN NEVER GET NEAR THE PRESIDENCY. UNDER THIS MAHAMA, THE NHIS IS STONE DEAD. FOR ABOUT 10 SOLID MONTHS NOW, NO HEALTH SERVICE PROVIDER IN GHANA HAS MEEN REIMBURSED BY THE NHIS/A. THIS HAS LED TO THE COLLAPSE OF ALMOST ALL PRIVATE HEALTH FACILITIES ON MAHAMA'S PROMISCUOUS HEAD. IF WE ALLOW THIS THIEVING MAHAMA TO RIG THIS ELECTION, HE WIIL MAKE US EAT FRASS FOR FOOD. THE NDC IS NOT A SERIOUS PARTY THAT WHY THEY HAVE AN UNTRUSTWORTHY MAN AS THEIR LEADER!!!!!
George 9 years ago
S3 wode wano do nnwer3 a,3bi rennwo wo.You guys killed NHIS LONG TIME A GO
FIAVI. 9 years ago
YOUTH WILL PUNISH MAHAMA
Kofi 9 years ago
But it will be in coma
baba ngida 9 years ago
Stupid talk!! Under who ll it die? I am a hospital worker and Dis NHIS does not even exist now. Incompetent president step aside and probably Amissah Arthur will do better dan u
kwesi,West Legon 9 years ago
U are right bro,I took my wife to the achimota hospital not ago and sadly, the scheme doesn't cover any medicine, not even common paracetamol. If you don't have money u gonna die..what's the sense in building dozens of hospitals if we can't basic afford health care?where is the promise of one time premium? God save us from this wicked Govt..
truth 9 years ago
LIAR. SERVICE PROVIDERS HAVE NOT BEEN PAID FROM JULY TILL DATE. WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT!
Phasmida 9 years ago
My sentiments exactly. Our hospital hasn't been paid since June. This president is something
read i 2 dye 9 years ago
on TELLING LIES TOUR....CHIEF THIEF
LIE LIE PRESIDENT
DEAD GOAT...ALWAYS LYING ....COMMON HISTORY TEACHER.....DUMB FUCK...okwasiapeni....6 wives 17 children .... no self control....always lying...now they kidnapped the MAS ... read full comment
LIE LIE PRESIDENT
DEAD GOAT...ALWAYS LYING ....COMMON HISTORY TEACHER.....DUMB FUCK...okwasiapeni....6 wives 17 children .... no self control....always lying...now they kidnapped the MASSIVE...MASSIVE THIS MASSIVE THAT...IS A MIRAGE.....ALL PROJECT ARE ONGOING TO BE ABANDONED AFTER ELECTIONS...the smart know all your tricks no wonder u only appeal to dummies, tribalist and illiterates
Yaw 9 years ago
cus its getn to elections nd u wnt us to bliv u...stupid talk
FACT 9 years ago
But the NHIS as everybody knows it, is dead. Cash and carry is back. Why is John Mahama sooo desperate? What is wrong with facing the reality that under his watch, the NHIS has collapsed? The propaganda is not working and the embarrassment is too much. What at all is this? This is embarrassing. The falsehood borne out of a failed presidency and the desperation is very disturbing. It is an embarrassment.
Sid 9 years ago
Ah! How can u the president say NHIA will not die under me ?u once said its useless if there are.no hospitals so u commission hospitals instead y always lie
Joe 9 years ago
Telling a dead body that it will not be dead in front of him. You have destroyed one of the innovative ideas African with brains have developed (may be comparable to MPESA) through your incompetence and now you are talking rubbish. Buulu
koku Attivor Anyidoho, NDC Headquarte 9 years ago
Pay them. Where are you hiding the money. Shame unto you, u incompetent man.
Stealer, and visionless man
Abdul Razak Alhassan 9 years ago
Mr wahala it's already dead and under you
kwame 9 years ago
You are a full of lie since you come into power and we sick and tied with YOU.
MAWULE AGBEYEGAH 9 years ago
ACCOUNTING TO THE PEOPLE TOUR STRATEGICALLY PLANNED TO MEET VOTERS REGISTRATION MONTH...
NANA KOFI 9 years ago
Mother fucker you killed it already
FIAVI. 9 years ago
MAHAMA TIME HAS FINISHED, OUR ECONOMY IS DOOM, MAHAMA WILL GO
Kwaku Sark 9 years ago
NHIA has just paid for August 2015 claims and u claim u're only owing for a quarter.Aba Mr. President...
NHIS EMPLOYEE 9 years ago
Hospitals and clinics are not paid for 8 months because Mahama take NHIS Levy to run government and ask NHIA to take loan from private banks to pay hospitals and clinics. Government does not pay back what it has taken from NHIA. NHIA then uses part of NHIS Levy to service these loans. This is the truth. God is watching.
Truth 9 years ago
Another big joke, the thing is dead and you say it won't die. Everyday a new lie from Mr President, why? Who is forcing you, indeed it's only an incompetent government that spew these lies everyday
Son of man 9 years ago
But it will die under who? U think that, u are doing us.
Change is here 9 years ago
Your incompetence has collapsed everything in this country .You are a bad leader , you dont even deserve to be a classroom prefect .You have woefully failed us a leaders.Bow your head in shame .
FIAVI. 9 years ago
VOTE NDC OUT OF POWER NOW
Don't ignore the poor. 9 years ago
The National Heallth Scheme Is Sick to the Core. Hospital pharmacists laugh at you most of the time when you produce the NHIS card because they tell you it hardly covers anything in the pharmacy. In most major medical, the Scheme would not cover more than 10% of medical care. Today, the scheme is there by name and not something anybody can rely on in case of medical adversity.
ekuoba 9 years ago
The NHIS is already dead so what's the Prez talking about?
by andy 9 years ago
But under who's administration will not continue.Stupid talk, Fool fooling fools.
PAULO 9 years ago
NHIS will continue to what? thrive?
Mahama is funny, he must go to the Ashanti Region where sick folks are dying because they cannot afford to go to hospital?
Mahama you have but destroyed NHIS and you are saying it won't ... read full comment
Mahama is funny, he must go to the Ashanti Region where sick folks are dying because they cannot afford to go to hospital?
Mahama you have but destroyed NHIS and you are saying it won't die under you.
Mahama if you ask me to look to heaven,I will look down to earth,because, I do not trust anything you say.
Antwi 9 years ago
Mr President if the scheme will die pay the providers for them to continue with quality health care. the talking is too much come to the hospitals and see for yourself how patients are suffering.People are dying in their homes because they cannot afford to go to hospitals. NHIS has paid up to july 2015 so what are you doing about this?
Asito 9 years ago
John mahama.are u.normaal.now.the .nhis.is.not.working.u.are telling.ghanaians.
Nonsese.the.thing.has.die.like.as.u.are.dead.goat..now.ghanaians.dont.like.dead.goat.john.mahama
Vinss 9 years ago
WHO feeds your president information about current affairs.NHIS is already in COMA.
anna 9 years ago
eeeiiiiiiii ndc cash and carry thats the reality on the ground ndc+mahama liars
Ben 9 years ago
NHIS is completely dead under his
administration. Virtually all drugs are
covered by the NHIS. He should visit the
hospitals and see things for himself and
stop deceiving the people.
Mr No Nonsense 9 years ago
PROMISE PROMISE PRESIDENT BUT ALWAYS FAIL (ANUMDWA PRESIDENT GIVE US A BREAK
shakamora 9 years ago
Mr presudent stop fooling nhis is akready collapsed so stop talking
Ben 9 years ago
The NHIS is long dead Prez John Mahama
Joe 9 years ago
The NHIS is already dead just a year after NDC took over from Kuffour. Since it was not NDC which initiated it, you have no idea how to manage it hence it death.
Tetteh Sai 9 years ago
Useless dead goat azaaaaaaa Mahama,stop praising yourself.Your days are numbered.
Nana Ajena 9 years ago
It's already dead kwasia president
Clement 9 years ago
This explaination should have come a long time ago for Ghanaians to understand the true situation. The government really has a communication problem.
eD 9 years ago
The president of Ghana who is famous for one liners and gobbledegook speeches and words. What a load of codswallop for Ghanaians to feed on. You brought the nhis to its knees and now you are making more promises it wont die under you. IT IS ALREADY DEAD!
CAN'T YOU BLOODY SEE?? It is alright for you and your ministers to go to Abu Dhabi and South Africa for medical treatment. The poor Ghanaians whose taxes and monies have been stolen can go to hell.
LOOK AT THE LIST OF RICHEST IN GHANA IN 2013 AND MAJORITY OF POLITICIAaNS ARE ON THE LIST NO WONDER THEY REFUSE TO DECLARE THEIR ASSETS AS MANDATED BY THE CONSTITUTIONAL LAW. HYPOCRITES!
Talk about the real issues about the suffering of the Ghanaian people and how to deliver on that, and not like the ndc who come to power to steal money so they can bribe to win the next election instead of dealing with economic issues that affect Ghanaians. The npp are no different from the ndc except they have experienced class of personnel among their ranks but dissapointing in a number of areas.
The current record of politicians in Ghana really stinks. Continue to sit on your arses and be fooled by these greedy bastards of politicians
Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013
1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Businessman , Brother of the current President of Ghana. Only Ghanaian to own a private jet.
2. Alfred Mahama -$1.3 billion. Businessman, brother of the current President of Ghana.
3. Roland Agambire – $1.1billion RLG (eBay type of business) (Business man )
4. Joseph Agyepong – $1.05billion Businessman (Zoomlion waste management company and other businesses) Company banned by World Bank in Liberia
5. John Mahama – $900 million President of the Republic of Ghana, Politician.
6. Alhaji Azuma Banda – $724 million. Businessman, owner of Antrak air.
7. Ato Ahwoi – $684 million Politician, Businessman.
8. Dr. Sam Jonah – $430 Million Businessman (Executive Director of Jonah Capital, Equity in Johannesberg, south Africa)
9. Haruna Iddrisu – $300million Politician, Minister of Trade.
10. Alex Mould – $282 million GMPC
11. Dr. Kwame Addo Kufuor – $250million./ Physician, Politician.
12. Tsatsu Tsikata – $245million Lawyer, Businessman and Politician
13. Elvis Afriyie Ankrah -$112 million. Minister of Youth and Sports, Politician.
14. Dr. Kwesi Nduom – $110 million. Businessman and Politician.
15. Ken Agyapong – $104 million Politician Businessman
16. Prince Kofi Amoabeng – $98million CEO, UT Bank He has an ongoing fraud case against him
17. Asiedu Nketiah – $89million Politician, Secretary of the ruling NDC Party.
18. Alfred Woyome – $75million Politically connected Businessman.
19. Tony Lithur – 30million Lawyer
20. Baba Kamara – $ 11million Politician (Commissioner to Nigeria)
Source: Forbes Ghana
The full list of the 20 Richest in Nigeria, Kenya, South Africa, Ghana, Cote d’ivoire and Morocco would be published in the December 2013 Edition of Forbes Africa
AK 9 years ago
NDC killed the system by campaigning that thre would be one time payment. When would Mahama top lying? Former President Kuffour thought through before implementing the NHIS. NDC lied to the electorate that there would be just one payment. The cash and carry system is in operation now. Every Ghanaian knows that. The problem of NDC is that since they did not initiate the program, they don't know how to sustain it.
freda 9 years ago
the national health insurance is collapse under president Mahama's own government.
JJ 9 years ago
This president does not seem to be serious.
Give NHIA 100% of NHIS levy. Jail all those who have stolen from NHIS, especially those senior officials at the NHIA head office. They have been freed to enjoy the money, the cars and mansions they used stolen NHIS money to acquire. Is it because they are NDC? Come January 2017, NPP government will jail all of them. God is watching your politics of corruption, John Mahama.
Asuoba 9 years ago
Say anything you like as you are drunk
francis 9 years ago
Ghanaians are paying for the togo voters your government registered them in 2012. This has contributed to higher bills that is killing the nhis.
Capitation is a good provider payment system practised in many countries, both developed and developing. We can use it in Ghana but don't politicise it.
Capitation has been in Ashanti Region for 4 years. The past three y ... read full comment
Capitation is a good provider payment system practised in many countries, both developed and developing. We can use it in Ghana but don't politicise it.
Capitation has been in Ashanti Region for 4 years. The past three years, NHIA has been planning to implement it in Upper West, Upper East and the Volta regions. Because these regions vote overwhelmingly NDC, NHIA is not implementing it in those regions. Why begin sentisicing other regions instead of implementing in the 3 regions? God is watching.
AWAL 9 years ago
You can not rule a country with propaganda. Your lies are catching up with you, Mr Dead Goat President. NHIS is virtually dead if you don't know.
Mohammed 9 years ago
Master, NHIS has collapsed already if you don't know. It's just its name which is existing. Your government is bad.
BRIGHT 9 years ago
WHAT IS THE PRESIDENT TRYING TO SAY , THE NHIS HAS ALREADY COLAPSED FOR ABOUT FOUR YEARS NOW SO WHY ARE YOU STILL TRYING TO DECEIVE GHANAIANS.
jew guy 9 years ago
The party that was talking about one-time payment is now suddenly talking about NHIS collapsing. Wonders will never end.
Cowboy 9 years ago
So where is Sylvester Mensah? Is he going to be protected with no trial after his misgivings at NHIS? Or is he being protected for other people to be made scapegoats in the NHIS scandal just like Humado was protected in the GYEEDA scandal where Abuga Pele was the scapegoat for Humado to be a prosecution witness? Tell us.
Victor A. Young 9 years ago
People are dying in our hospitals including pregnant women and as well many Ghanaians are being turned away from health posts; some are being detained after receiving treatment for non-payment of services rendered. So is John Mahama talking about?
This man is funny! He's making promises that he can't keep. Already it's clear that all the social intervention programs put in place by ex-Prez Kuffour have collapsed under clueless and incompetent president, the worse ever to ascend the throne of president. John Mahama is a big liar; he can't do anything good for Ghana except to keep on making promises he can't keep or continue telling lies. John Mahama is bogus!
NANA BONSU 9 years ago
You see where propaganda takes you. You should never have promised one time payment. But better late than never. Deliver on this promise now.
Ritewing 9 years ago
There should not be anymore talk about this issue. Your party promised one time premium payment for the NHIS. Mr. President, simply fix it.
Kwame 9 years ago
I THOUGHT KENYATA IS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA, WHY IS MAHAMA TALKING SO MUCH AS IF HE IS THE PRESIDENT? DO THE PRESIDENTIAL STAFFERS KNOW WHO THEIR BOSS IS?
LOL
I THOUGHT KENYATA IS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA, WHY IS MAHAMA TALKING SO MUCH AS IF HE IS THE PRESIDENT? DO THE PRESIDENTIAL STAFFERS KNOW WHO THEIR BOSS IS?
LOL
Odikro 9 years ago
You are just a loud, mouthy lame duck
Kombonyun Sampson k 9 years ago
I went to Bolga region after diagnosed by having malaria, they gave me only paracetamol , only to be told that I have to go and the rest and mr Mahama is saying NHIS is working. 80 percent dead
Ibrahim 9 years ago
NHIS died long time ago. It is now a ghost !
give us a break 9 years ago
is already dead...................................................
Whatever 9 years ago
NPP
NPP
George 9 years ago
let us uproot him like cassava empty headman, nothing good come out of dead goat man.
Kokuvi Da Togolese 9 years ago
Why are the Togolese mad? The NHIS is not working anymore! You promised us but failed badly. It does not cover anything oo tom!
senyo 9 years ago
NHIS is already dead
Acquah from tamale 9 years ago
mr president the claim that the nhis is functioning is not true,am currently on admission at tamale central hospital i have been asked to buy given set,carninular,n even paracetamol
A.H 9 years ago
Mahama all the way your doing great job.
ABUGRI 9 years ago
Did JM say government is up to date with claims of the this?Mr prez ,God will punish you with a heavy defeat for such lies.
For the records, nhis just paid claims for August 2015 to some Service providers.So nhis is actuall ... read full comment
Did JM say government is up to date with claims of the this?Mr prez ,God will punish you with a heavy defeat for such lies.
For the records, nhis just paid claims for August 2015 to some Service providers.So nhis is actually 8 months behind schedule for those paid, they are even owing some facilities for about a year.
Lies will not save you jm
kwasi atta legon staff village. 9 years ago
After reading all the comment I can judge for my self who is lying the dead goat president or the people of ghana I am not in ghana but I never see a lie person made president only in ghana and north korea
Issah 9 years ago
Mahama you will be ousted Nov 2016. Useless president Ghansians have ever seen. God will you not telling Ghansians the truth. You will loose big time. Mark it on the wall.
Godwin 9 years ago
ooo mahama aa mtwee
Hohoe 9 years ago
I am laugh ???? hahaha only fools and stomach politicians still following this useless idiot mahama because he have sweet mouth ???? give nurse and teachers job and we vote you out because you lack brain to rule useless president ABOABA
Hohoe 9 years ago
I am laugh ???? hahaha only fools and stomach politicians still following this useless idiot mahama because he have sweet mouth ???? give nurse and teachers job and we vote you out because you lack brain to rule useless president ABOABA
carter 2 9 years ago
Am sure Mr president is not in Ghana.He is not aware that nhis is dead.wake up from yr sleep n help d poor
Kofi K 9 years ago
So when will the NDC party promulgate its own ideas and bring new innovations to help Ghanaians in their fight to end economic hardships? I've almost always heard the NDC try to fix and restructure every innovation of the NPP government. Why? A typical example was the restructuring and subsequent rebranding of the National Youth Employment Program ( NYEP )and now listen to what this Mahama guy is saying about the NHIS. My question is so every implementation of the NPP wasn't done right or what. I remember back in the days when Kuffuor made it his campaign promise to establish the insurance scheme the NDC seriously kicked against it saying it could never work in Ghana. Notwithstanding President kuffuor stood his grounds and established the scheme. After NPP lost power that scheme is a pale shadow of itself. Now that it's electioneering year here we go with a promise to make sure it doesn't collapse. What a shame. NDC should stop being experts at polishing other people's ideologies and let's see what they also can do to improve the living standard of the masses who are languishing in abject poverty.
kapa 9 years ago
This mam is talking too much
STIGA 9 years ago
Prez Mahama enough of ur promise,after u have distroyed everything u r here promising again, is ok give way 4 Nana Addo to lead us to de promised land. Am4change
kk 9 years ago
Eiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii mahama u sabi lie oooo what man are u lie this hehehehehehe President lie,u will see just wait November
Nketia 9 years ago
the thing is dying and you are telling it will not die under you.You impotent mahama
# VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 9 years ago
MAHAMA ,Polishing your lies does not make them true.Mahama is Urinating on Ghanaians because Charlotte Osei will Steal the elections for him.
simple truth 9 years ago
IF claims are going up it means NHIS have registered more FOREIGNERS,with the hope that they will vote for NDC
Obahemaa 9 years ago
Yea, right!! talk, talk and no meat.
Where is justice- your conies dupe all the funds and gotten away with it.
All you do is destroy one good thing that has come out for the people of Ghana.
Ice cool 9 years ago
Stupid mahama lack of wisdom to be the president of Ghana vote him out stupid mahama and his idiots administration NDC.
LOPEZ 9 years ago
After nearly eight years of bad governance you are now forming a ponzy committee to look into what Mr Mahama? The NHIS is already dead so stop this hypocricy and get serious for once. At least show Ghanaians some respect for your days are numbered. Enough of your silly promises for our youths need jobs.
Mr civilize 9 years ago
ONLY JESUS BROUGHT BACK THE DEAD AND YET HE WAS CRUCIFIED SO IMARGINE WHAT THIS QUACI PRESIDENT IS ABOUT TO SUFFER AT THE THUMB OF THE VOTERS.AS A COUNTRY, OUR DEBT TO GDP TERRIFIES ME TO DEATH.NOW HE IS AT IT AGAIN WITH THE GREATEST OF ALL HIS LIES "A PROMISE TO RESSURECT THE DEAD NHIS".
Derek 9 years ago
When it is said he is not in touch with reality this is a classical case. You have already collapsed it. Ghanaians change is surely coming. Ignore this old diesel engine, more talk and no go
MAHAMA FOR 2016!!!!!!!!!!!!
WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 37 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS WHAT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS AND DANGEROUS ZACHAEUS STEALTH TAXES "NA SIKA NO WO HE"???? MY CHILDREN ARE ...
Mahama is responsible for sending NHIS into COMA.It might not die under his torture, but every Ghanaian is a witness of his incapability to revive a system that represents the heart of a nation building.Wasted funds stolen to ...
IF MAHAMBOE DOESN'T UNDERSTAND THE WORD 'DIE', IT SHOULD BE DRUMMED INTO HIS EARS THAT HE HAS DECAPITATED THE NHIS WHICH FOR 10 MONTHS HASN'T REIMBURSED ANT HEALTH SERVICE PROVIDER IN GHANA. THIS HAS LED TO THE NEAR COLLAPSE ...
mahama best ever,
What is this Mr. tear dow ...
IF NANA AKUFFO ADDO SAID THIS, I WOULD BELIEVE BUT NOT THIS TH1EVING(pls., google, 'mills wanted mahama to be investigated'), PROMISCUOUS AND FORNICATING MAHAMA WHO IN A CIVILIZED AND LITERATE COUNTRY LIKE USA, CAN NEVER GET ...
YOUTH WILL PUNISH MAHAMA
But it will be in coma
U are right bro,I took my wife to the achimota hospital not ago and sadly, the scheme doesn't cover any medicine, not even common paracetamol. If you don't have money u gonna die..what's the sense in building dozens of hospi ...
LIE LIE PRESIDENT
DEAD GOAT...ALWAYS LYING ....COMMON HISTORY TEACHER.....DUMB FUCK...okwasiapeni....6 wives 17 children .... no self control....always lying...now they kidnapped the MAS ...
But the NHIS as everybody knows it, is dead. Cash and carry is back. Why is John Mahama sooo desperate? What is wrong with facing the reality that under his watch, the NHIS has collapsed? The propaganda is not working and the ...
Telling a dead body that it will not be dead in front of him. You have destroyed one of the innovative ideas African with brains have developed (may be comparable to MPESA) through your incompetence and now you are talking r ...
Hospitals and clinics are not paid for 8 months because Mahama take NHIS Levy to run government and ask NHIA to take loan from private banks to pay hospitals and clinics. Government does not pay back what it has taken from NH ...
The National Heallth Scheme Is Sick to the Core. Hospital pharmacists laugh at you most of the time when you produce the NHIS card because they tell you it hardly covers anything in the pharmacy. In most major medical, the S ...
Mahama you have but destroyed NHIS and you are saying it won't ...
Mr President if the scheme will die pay the providers for them to continue with quality health care. the talking is too much come to the hospitals and see for yourself how patients are suffering.People are dying in their home ...
The president of Ghana who is famous for one liners and gobbledegook speeches and words. What a load of codswallop for Ghanaians to feed on. You brought the nhis to its knees and now you are making more promises it wont di ...
NDC killed the system by campaigning that thre would be one time payment. When would Mahama top lying? Former President Kuffour thought through before implementing the NHIS. NDC lied to the electorate that there would be just ...
Give NHIA 100% of NHIS levy. Jail all those who have stolen from NHIS, especially those senior officials at the NHIA head office. They have been freed to enjoy the money, the cars and mansions they used stolen NHIS money to a ...
Capitation has been in Ashanti Region for 4 years. The past three y ...
So where is Sylvester Mensah? Is he going to be protected with no trial after his misgivings at NHIS? Or is he being protected for other people to be made scapegoats in the NHIS scandal just like Humado was protected in the G ...
People are dying in our hospitals including pregnant women and as well many Ghanaians are being turned away from health posts; some are being detained after receiving treatment for non-payment of services rendered. So is John ...
LOL
NPP
NHIS is already dead
For the records, nhis just paid claims for August 2015 to some Service providers.So nhis is actuall ...
ooo mahama aa mtwee
I am laugh ???? hahaha only fools and stomach politicians still following this useless idiot mahama because he have sweet mouth ???? give nurse and teachers job and we vote you out because you lack brain to rule useless presi ...
So when will the NDC party promulgate its own ideas and bring new innovations to help Ghanaians in their fight to end economic hardships? I've almost always heard the NDC try to fix and restructure every innovation of the NP ...
After nearly eight years of bad governance you are now forming a ponzy committee to look into what Mr Mahama? The NHIS is already dead so stop this hypocricy and get serious for once. At least show Ghanaians some respect for ...
ONLY JESUS BROUGHT BACK THE DEAD AND YET HE WAS CRUCIFIED SO IMARGINE WHAT THIS QUACI PRESIDENT IS ABOUT TO SUFFER AT THE THUMB OF THE VOTERS.AS A COUNTRY, OUR DEBT TO GDP TERRIFIES ME TO DEATH.NOW HE IS AT IT AGAIN WITH THE ...
We are talking serious issues please