Forget voters register, focus on winning elections - Nyaho tells NPP

Read Comments Comments (73)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Leave Attivor alone, she just did the right thing for speaking her mind for the millions of EWE'S out there. Where is ( Papa J )when Tsikata was grabbed during a Church service with no apparent shame for GOD sake ? Where is h ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of Anyidoho,Kofi Adams,Asiedu Nkatiah,Ofosu Kwakye,Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minders saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you wonder whether they understa ...

• Kwame Anshong 9 years ago

President Mahama will become the president till 2021 he is working to make Ghana Better. We as a people do not have the time to try anyone to be President

Under Mahama we have peace because the police has been reequipped t ...

• OKOMFO ANOKYE 9 years ago

I'M HAPPY THE EWES THEMSELVES ARE BRINGING THE WAR AT THEIR DOOR POST....WE'RE READY TO WIPE THEM IF THEY ARE NOT SEEKING FOR UNITY

• akonoba 9 years ago

With or with voter register change is coming and Nana is the next president. Incredible voter register is a disaster for recipe.

• Adote 9 years ago

Oh my God! When are Ghanaians going to grow up? Mr. Anokye, you seriously believe that when war starts in Ghana, only Ewes would die? Anyone, irrespective of where you were born or the language you speak would equally be at r ...

• torgbui tsali. 9 years ago

are u sure? u will find a hiding place. try it and see the difference between day and night. we are not ready for any unity with our bitter enemy. bring it on man u will see.
    UR MOTHER. ILLITERATES

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 9 years ago

NPP will definitely win 2016 and l will make sure that this opani Kwasia Tamakloe will be jailed period. His name is on Ghana"s pay roll and he called himself NPP sympathizer but only a fool who do not know where he belongs t ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

Nana Addo the useless material will retain NPP in opposition again soo those NPP confused monkeys should shut up

NDC the real human beings in Ghana and apart from you everyone is animal because we don't belong to your stupid and evil party so called NDC. Is that not what you are saying?
    Gyimini ni bi yem ba!

• George 9 years ago

The reason is just simply,so that your nephew may win the election easily.That's why you don't want the new Register.

• Chiga 9 years ago

This is the best advice for the NPP. this noise about voters register is a total waste of time.

• aikins 9 years ago

Now you can feel the wind of change too right?

• Stoway 9 years ago

Are you confused like your god Nana Addo?

• aikins 9 years ago

There is only God the creator of heaven and earth.wise up fool.

• Dr. Asante 9 years ago

DR. TAMAKLOE SEEMS TO BE ONE OF THE FEW RATIONAL PEOPLE IN THE NPP.

• YAYRA 9 years ago

big fools so called BBC NEWS and CHIGA

• KWAME 9 years ago

Nyaho should be told he is a disgrace to himself and his wish will never come true. He has only vote and his views will not influence anybody.
    I want to digress because I have some other important contribution to make than t ...

• Diddy 9 years ago

U have said it all Kwame. Enemies of NPP will bow down their head in shame come dec 17. Nyaho is an ass hole

Nipa aboa you don't even know when your country is going for the elections. The same thing applies to your stupid EC Alata Charlotte Osei NDC EC.

• NPP statesman 9 years ago

Nyaho, It time for you to stop being stupid and act like an elderly politician who can inspire the younger generation. We all know that you are in bed with NDC but spare NPP your crap to focus.

• Nokware 9 years ago

Common sense is not common.

• Gabby 9 years ago

We were expecting the compilation of a new voters register would give us the opportunity to bloat the register in our strong holds. Aaaba, Nyaho why? Dont you know that without a new register, we have already lost the electi ...

• Kwami - US 9 years ago

You said what? that the npp have already lost the election without a new bloated register in your strong holds? Did I read you right? how many strong holds out of ten REGIONS?

• Isaac 9 years ago

Nyaho tell them the truth wasting of time instead of focusing on campaign tour they were there marking noise they will soon see their last

• dr bawumia 9 years ago

how can u compare akuffo addo to mahama.npp fools how can u fools glorify foolishness and punish justice.vote for mahama bcos he has really transformed the lives of akuffo addo and his gurus.

• Jew 9 years ago

They will eat you alive if you keep speaking the truth..oooo

• Kaniba 9 years ago

Why not throw the register away and allow everybody to vote.

• Nana 9 years ago

Sorry Nyaho is not a member of the NPP he used to be but now not.

• Amenyaglo 9 years ago

If we opt for the new voters register our neighbours across the boarders will surely come and register. So what are they talking about? They are fighting a losing battle.

• KOFI 9 years ago

FOR ONCE, I AGREE WITH YOU

• Niii 9 years ago

Stupid man leave NPP alone

• Kwami - US 9 years ago

The foolish and stupid man in this case is rather "YOU" not Dr. Nyaho, so leave him alone to tell you the truth and teach you

• Kaniba 9 years ago

Why are you people not ask the EC to throw away the register and allow everybody to vote? Do you people know the importance of the register? Infact, Ghana is at cross road.

• odiMr true of SA 9 years ago

Ndum is a hypocrite we are aware

• Cynthia 9 years ago

Nyaho Tamekloe should know that it is the electoral register that wins election. You can not focus on winning election without a register. Nyaho should be wise when he he is speaking for NDC and Mahama.

• Pressman 9 years ago

HEY. you moron! if you know how elections are won, go and give that advice to your nephew. Leave our great NPP alone, you moron. Idiot like you! what told you voters register is not the most important item in election proces ...

• TT 9 years ago

In Ghana, elections are not won at the polling stations but at the EC office. What they say, whether it is the truth or not is final. Polling centres, to constituency centres, to coalition centres to declaration centre. A lot ...

• KK Bediako 9 years ago

Aboa

• Kwame Asante 9 years ago

Many thanks for your advice Dr. Tamakloe for your realistic and good advice to the NPP party. Why didn't NPP requested for the so-called new register when they delayed the NDC and president Mahama government after winning the ...

• YAA-YAA 9 years ago

Tell woyome your brother to return our stolen cash..... Leave npp alone....

• FIAVI. 9 years ago

NPP DONT NEED YOUR ADVICE SO FUCK OFF AND GIVE AS THE REST

• YAA-YAA 9 years ago

Have you NYAHO spoken about woyome before......?

• GANDALF 9 years ago

DOES THE NPP HAVE A POLITICAL STRATEGY FOR MOBILIZING NEW VOTERS TO REGISTER TO VOTE FOR THEM AND REACH THE FLOATERS WHO ARE UNDECIDED? THIS IS THE QUESTION THEY SHOULD BE ANSWERING AND NOT ALL THESE LOGO BUSINESS. STAY FOCUS ...

• Facts 9 years ago

NPP can`t win when there are so many unanswered issues confronting EC.
    EC is walk Hand in Hand with NDC. Is a plan work.

• FIAVI. 9 years ago

JOIN YOUR NEPHEW IN NDC AS YOU HAVE SAID ,NPP WILL WIN WITHOUT YOU

• colins anim 9 years ago

nyaho is stupid

• aa.k.Amsterdam 9 years ago

This Nyaho Tamakole man is really a hypocrite. How can NPP focus winning the elections whilst the voters register is not accurate?

• Banza Yaro 9 years ago

Tell Nyaho to forget that sweaty and stinking Mongolian cap or is it, a hat on that sparsely bearded head of his. If the NPP wants or needs his advice, he would not have been suspended. The only time he gets in the news is, w ...

• obi 9 years ago

yes men

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

The NPP is sick with all un-important demands and noises.

• anna 9 years ago

shameless idiot npp will win shameeeeeee

• Paapa 9 years ago

Noah you are factual. Hypocrisy must be stopped

• Seth 9 years ago

Nyaho is an animal

• Ras Ibrahim 9 years ago

Mad man

• JE 9 years ago

Chaiii! Truth dey bitter o

• Nandos 9 years ago

New register can't help Nana people's party (npp)

• Dela 9 years ago

this Nyaho guy is having problem with schrizophenia sickness. he must seek for psychiatric doctor

• KWATSER 9 years ago

am cursing u and ur children for insulting an innocent man. ur children wud never see anything in their life for insulting Nana. Am going to Ada in our traditional home to pure laberation to our ancestors to worry ur family f ...

• Kwakuvi Cornelius 9 years ago

Anokye, I know you are more civilised than them. Why are bringing yourslf so low

• kwadwo tema 9 years ago

So this Aponkye will not keep quiato

• holdfirm 9 years ago

npp still have more big officials to morn coming months. the evil that man do shall surely fellow them up. if only Nana Addo will repeat of those evils gods in his possession he will see the light coming Nov.7 repeat, repeat ...

• Eric Danddo 9 years ago

Nyaho focus on NDC

• Alhaji Wayo 9 years ago

Nyaho adie wo fie a , woye paa .but you are a stupid , greedy person idiot good for nothing humanbeing . U nerver care for ghana U only thinkof your nephew and Inshallah you will regret Ur duoble standard WAAWA KAWAI

• REV ASANTE SUPPORTS KEN AGYAPONG FULL 9 years ago

NPP, find our from Rawling why he insulted Akans as "Gbemelaoo". Also, will Rawlings apologise to Akans?

• YAM 9 years ago

what are u doing is what npp needs. hypocrite like you

• Joe 9 years ago

Kwasea gymii Nhaho. You think we dont know u are related to myhammer....FOOOL

• Kojo Morovia 9 years ago

I, Kojo Morovia know NPP like my canoe's paddle. Just listen to their complaints and actions. They will soon "armpit" the ball and ran away with it just like Ebusua Dwarfs were doing sometime ago. One day, they even complaine ...

• Klinker 9 years ago

Npp did not challenge the credibility of the voters roll in all the byelections that were held and they even won some. So what has changed? Npp what has changed?

Then stop your useless talks and work. By the way are sure you are truly NPP member?

• Amenyo Godbless 9 years ago

Nyaho has mental problem. Bcos whatever he writes is of no sence

• Elorm 9 years ago

A very foolish idiot called Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe... How can u forget about voters register..?? By the way wat do we vote with..???
    Only book sense no home sense.