You are here: HomeNews2016 04 26Article 434023

Rev Asante slams Dzifa Attivor over tribal comments

Read Comments Comments (278)

• BB 7 years ago

you guys don't like to hear the truth!!!!

• Mozay 7 years ago

Ignorant buffoon, who hate the truth more than ur useless NDC?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

LOOK AT THE THIEVES VIGILANT GHANAINS CAUGHT RECENTLY INCLUDING YOU, DZIFA. IF THEY ARE NOT EWES THEY ARE NORTHERNERS. SO YOU WANT TO TELL US THAT, AN EWE THIEF MUST NOT BE JAILED????? GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING AS A RESULT OF N ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...

• samson 7 years ago

WHAT HAS JJ GOT TO DO WITH THIS? LEAVE HIM OUT COMPLETLY. DEAL WITH THE MATTER AT HAND. DZIFA ATTIVOR WAS WRONG AND SHOULD BE CONDEMNED FOR THE IRRESPONSIBLE REMARKS PERIOD. THIS IS NOT RAWLINGS MATTER.;

• fiifi 7 years ago

Is she not telling the truth?. Ewes has to change there names to sound like akan name to fit in.

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 7 years ago

I personally can't understand why Efo 100% vote to themselves should be relevant for the discursion when we can implement Osafo Manfo's assertion to build our strong Akan. Sometimes "parasites" could be assential to the parti ...

• Ali 7 years ago

the Asantes are not employable because they are either semi-illiterate educated illiterates or completely illiterates. Those who have certificates are the ones they buy.

• Amma 7 years ago

Ali you are very very wrong with this. Do you have any statistic to prove your impaired assumption. The whole of Ash/R are there only people from tribes who are employed in white-color jobs? Check most of the universities and ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 7 years ago

You don't need to respond to pepeni about what they lack for the answers because its not needed to bring it up. Kumasi was built by our bush fathers knowledge far way back when pepeni were sleeping on trees which has given th ...

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

THEY ALWAYS INSINUATEAND MAKE THINGS UP TO FOOL ILLITERATES. WHO THEMSELVES DONT KNOW ANY BETTER. NDC IS A CLASSLESS PARTY

• RICARDO 7 years ago

ALI YOU ARE AN IDIOT, YOU DESERVE TO BE HANGED BY YOUR BALLS. YOU JUST SHIT FROM YOUR MOUTH. THANK GOD I DONT LIVE IN THAT SINKING COUNTRY WITH WANKERS AND MOTHER FUCKERS LIKE YOU. MAY YOU ROAST IN HELL!

NOW THIS DZIFA BITCH, THIS STINKY THIEF WANTS PPL FROM TOGO TO COME N REGISTER IN GH AS VOTERS? TRASH! MANY CANADIANS HAVE COUSINS, PARENTS, FAMILY MEMBERS IN USA AND VICE VERSA. DO U THINK THEIR GOVTS WILL ALLOW CANADIANS TO ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

IF JJ FAILS TO COMMENT ON THIS SHALL WITHDRAW MY SUPPORT FOR HIM AND WILL NEVER BELIEVE HIM. A MINISTER IN HIS PARTY AGAINST ACCOUNTABILITY, PROBITY AND RULE OF LAW??????

• s y 7 years ago

is dis man in Gh? Good, but why was he quite when kennedy Agypong made similar comments?

• Close Observer 7 years ago

THIS IS THE IDIOT FLAG BEARER OF THE NDC TOO IN 2012. VOTE THIS STUPID PEOPLE OUT IN NOVEMBER BEFORE THEY DESTROY GHANA WITH DIVISION. READ THE FOLLOWING:

President Mahama has chastised the opposition New Patriotic Party ( ...

• KOTOO 7 years ago

All the intelligent Ewes vote tribal.
    It is up to the rest of Ghanaians to show this primitive tribe the exit.

• H S Fire 7 years ago

That's where your ignorance is uncovered:Kennedy Agyepong responded to a similar inflammatory and misdeeds against Akans statement from Nii Lantey Vanderpui.

This Ativor woman is INVITING foreigners to enter Ghana to vote ...

HAVE U FORGETTOEN NPP SUSPENDED HIM AND THAT HE WAS ALSO ARRESTED BY NATIONAL SECURITY? SOME FOOLS HAVE SHORT MEMORY

• joe 7 years ago

you are a BIG IDIOT

• joe 7 years ago

you are an IDIOT to call someone buffoon.where is this man of God when three south africans were brought to ghana by the npp?did he make any comments?Djifa is right,Kuffour found fault in only the people from the volta region ...

• Ghana man 7 years ago

Did Dzifa and her coleagues share the loot with you? What is she afraid of?

• aikins 7 years ago

That is why you fool have sworn to resist NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO the best politicians on the African soil at the moment to come and save us from you corrupt animals.

• samson 7 years ago

SORRY, BUT NANA ADDO IS A NOBODY. HOW CAN THIS TERRORIST WHO THREATENS JOURNALISTS AND WHO HAS SURROUNDED HIMSELF WITH TERRORISTS AND THOSE TRAINED BY TERRORISTS BE THE BEST LEADER IN AFRICA? HE IS THE LOWEST OF THE LOW WHEN ...

• fiifi 7 years ago

Listen to Afoko, this man called Nana is dictator terrorist Ghana will never be the same again. Look at how peaceful Ghana is. It will be a big mistake if Akufo is voted in to power, and which will never happen. This bishop s ...

• True Talk 7 years ago

President Barack Obama in his speech in Kenya said “politics that’s based solely on tribe and ethnicity is a politics that’s doomed to tear a country apart” Attivor should be jailed for inciting tribal violence.

• H S Fire 7 years ago

If Akufo Addo "will be a big mistake", I cannot wait to have that HUGE mistake as my PRESIDENT.

• The Truth 7 years ago

U people papapaaaa

• Niibii 7 years ago

It's true what Dzifa said I was molested in Accra for speaking Ga by Ashantes kufour was very tribal and I will never forget what he did to Ga people and ewe people, even if you listen to tribute he gave to obetsebi Lamptey, ...

• NO NONSENSE 7 years ago

Just go to Ada area and see it for yourself, Ewes and Gas are always together. As for that Kuffour with his black charcoal face, dont mind him. He WAS IN EVERY Government since NLC. He is corrupt to the core. Even as Preside ...

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

Kwasia! Best politician in Akyem Abuakwa. Nantwie kungfu adui two regions

• witch hunter 7 years ago

VOTEAKUFOADOTOPOWERANDCRYLIKEHUNGRYLIONS

• Anokwa 3tw3 y3d3 papaapa 7 years ago

Foolish woman, u wl definately go to jail with ur brothers with sharp teeth.u are afraid to go to jail after u misused public funds at the expense of the poor.aboowa

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 7 years ago

Even a fool like you knows who to vote for and you want us to wait an idiot like you to tell us who to vote for, those of us who will vote for the NDC knows we are not fools but we have decided not to vote for a disorganized ...

• Eric 7 years ago

where is the "world bank" of NPP. ashanti region of course, are they not akans. seriously, tribalism is not a good thing considering how far we have come but it is the reality.
    most of us vote on such lines because of the ut ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 7 years ago

I agree with the Chairman of the Peace Council. Dzifa Attivor must withdraw her racist statement and apologise. She knows she should have be prosecuted for what she did but in Ghana NDC cannot prosecute its members for causin ...

Of course, why should THIEVES WALK FREE. She is fighting to stay covered, and unfortunately, she can count on FOOLS LIKE YOU TO HELP HER WALK FREE WITH HER CRIME AGAINST THE STATE. Jimifo, buuluu tamo bo.
    FOOLISH VOTERS WILL ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

Some of you Ewes need to consult your old ,old erlders to teach you how to reason well, What is the fear, We are married to your women, your men are married to our women. Ask your women and their children they will tell the t ...

• akofena 7 years ago

You cannot even spell'leave' correctly.Poor soul

• kkk 7 years ago

She spoke the truth Rev. Is it not true that Tsikata was chased to church? Was Abodakpui not sentenced? Selormey would not die by now if he was not sent to prison. Rev, come again. We were all in this country abiiiii. Maybe y ...

• fiifi 7 years ago

This Rev. will never see the face of God. As if he was not in Ghana during K4 regime and all what was said about Ewes Gas the northerners, one sided REv. Be ashamed of yourself.

• nii 7 years ago

Hw3 ne Kwasia

• Brave Man 7 years ago

Be realistic here kkk. If she has her things in order, what is she afraid of? She should be thankful her boss is himself corrupt so he can't prosecute her on the grounds that her his hands are also dirty. Look at the enormity ...

• From Zabzugu Taretare 7 years ago

So tell me, is it the NPP that sentenced those people or the judicial court of Ghana found them guilty of embezzlement?
    This is how I understand Dzifa's confession: "I'm guilty of embezzlement so vote for my party to shield ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

GHANA WOULD NEVER SUCCEED AS A NATION IF THE TRUTH DOES NOT PREVAIL FOR US TO KNOW THAT THE UNITY OF TRANS VOLTA TOGO AND GOLD COAST WAS WRONG - THAT WOULD NEVER PROTECT OUR SECURITY, ACCOUNTABILITY, PROBITY, RULE OF LAW.

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 7 years ago

How much did Feli,Nkebge, Akuffo and Co.mismanaged before the were sentenced to firing squad?Whoever causes financial lose to the state must be made to face the law. If she is clean, why should she think she would be thrown t ...

• Soso 7 years ago

If that's true , how would you describe the AKAN BREASTFEEDING JUDGE and her colleagues Chairman Rawlings killed. Young Voltarians you're smart people , please don't allow these criminals to go free. They have used you for ...

• Nii Azumah 7 years ago

Truly did our ancestors talked about ayigbe dzulor. All the people you mentioned stole the nation's money. These includes Dzifa.

• osei kojo 7 years ago

yes she is right and must be jailed.how can we promote lawlessness and naked thievery, jail is where she deverse to go, wayome and the likes deserve to send to where they belong jail.13% EVE VOTES will not save all the corrup ...

• TT 7 years ago

It's LEAVE HER ALONE not LIVE HER ALONE, Dumbass.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

The tribalistic Npp folks must leave Attivor alone, she just said the truth. It is true that Kufour and his tribal useless npp folks had chased Tsatsu Tsikata and grabbed him at Church and throw him in jail.

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

Go fuck yourself, what did JJ did when he came to power? Why is she crying now? Even the election has not began yet. Coward bitch she will be in jail come 2017. Nobody said it she did.

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

She knows what she and her colleagues have done to this country's coffers. They must be indicted and prosecuted, and if found guilty must cough up the loot.

• BaabaUS 7 years ago

Live her alone?

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

So, are you guys are trying to say that it's good for our leaders to steal from us or what? I cannot get it

• EDDIE, TARKWA 7 years ago

The truth is that Dzifa is telling the whole world that Ewes are corrupt and must be protecte by voting for NDC.. Why this nasty tribal politics? Rev keep it up and always say the truth. We shall vote on issues not on tribal ...

• Ben Nutsugah 7 years ago

This is the reason why I always salute JJ Rawlings in person and not the NDC party. Mahama is a nice person yet very weak of a leader. How come you select immature people like Victoria, Dzifa and Sam George for ministerial po ...

• Ocleh 7 years ago

Thanks bro for your comment. Let's live together as Ghanaians and fight for our country's development.

• Smart Frempah, UK 7 years ago

Sorry BB. You are very ignorant. You have no shred of common sense. How can you defend such uncalled for remarks from a woman who should know better. If she is scared being arrested then she knows what she has done. Crimi ...

• JOHNNY 7 years ago

Ewes don't love Ghana and its about time they take a final decision to secede from this republic.With this behaviour how can a true Ewe be elected a President of Ghana,they shouldn't tell me Rawlings is an Ewe he is not.

NDC government are the same,preaching tribal lines JJ Rawlings is even worse see what he did to the Akans especially the great Ashanti's but we are unperturbed,still going strong and stronger.

• Ghana man 7 years ago

As wrong as it was for some of the atrocities during JJs regime the truth must be told as it should. JJ was a dictator and saw Asantes especially those who he took power from as threats to his governmet and did what all dicta ...

• Obaatanpa 7 years ago

She has stopped too low.

• Afua 7 years ago

ASHANTIS MUST STOP HAVING ATTITUES AND BEING VANDICTIVE

• kkk 7 years ago

Why, Rev.is not helping us? Rev . you were in this same Ghana? When K4 after sending the ewes to jail, went and bought golden chain at Ghs 665,000.00 for himself? Also to his coherent?

• NUNA 7 years ago

He even gave some of the golden chains to Nana Ado and Kwaku Barko and his Asante Akyem kronies, and jailed all the Ewes. is that not the truth?

• BRIGHT 7 years ago

BECAUSE THEY STOLE TAX PAYERS' MONEY

• Frank 7 years ago

What is vindictive?

• JOHNNY 7 years ago

In civilized & develop societies even member of a family can take his brother/sister to court for offending the state.Why can't an Ewe/Ayigbe be punished for stealing the state?

• Kakaminamor 7 years ago

Where was this man when all the nonsense was going on? Now he just discovered NPP was not tribal based? Please shut your mouth.

• Ghana man 7 years ago

Wrong is wrong bro, NPP is no longer in power, NDC is in power to do better but what do u see?

• Mary 7 years ago

some people just cant deal with the truth

• Aj 7 years ago

Mary what's the truth in her statements.if we are going to govern the nation through tribal politise,then ghana heading towards self distraction as a woman who supose to preach unity,interation but you are here promoting di ...

• Sundiata 7 years ago

These are the people who will always accuse and insult Akans specially Asantes but will never break away from them and you know the reason why. Bro, the Akans have themselves to blame so don't cry for them if they can't fig ...

• ADEPA K 7 years ago

This is foolish stupid fool woman who can only be a minister in NDC regime. If EWEs are thieves and the have stolen from the country why should they not be arrested? You and your cohort will go to jail in 2017, mark it. Stupi ...

• Osagyefo 7 years ago

Rev Asante is quick to condemn Ativor but quiet on NPP attack on Baa in Kumasi. Hmmm

When did you ever hear from him defending NPP ? This guy is been hired by Afoko and Kwabena. A. Agyapong to sabotage Nana Addo and NPP. But listen to me, no nobody wants to kill him but l want to see that we have someone in ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

This is really uncalled for she now and really sure that she has our tax money under her carpet that is all this evil message if not now better minister will start caring at this time. God will answer all Ghanaian from the ha ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

I am ashamed of this woman. She new very well that Ghanaian money is in the bad hands on her and will be arrested one day when her party is not in power. Leave this thief alone.

• Vic 7 years ago

What did the rev. Said about Asafo marfo comments he was quite but quick to comment on dzifa comments Hippocrates

Don't be stupid. Osafo Marfo was not addressing NPP SUPPORTERS AT A RALLY.

• NUNA 7 years ago

Even if Osarfo Marfo had said it public the reverend will not comment, when Nana told people to and die "all die be die" did reverend comment? when Kuffour was busy chasing Ewes all over including chasing Rawlings what happen ...

• BRIGHT 7 years ago

THEY STOLE TAX PAYERS' MONEY SO THEY DESERVED TO GO TO JAIL

DON'T COVER THIEVES. THEY ARE USING FOOLISH PEOPLE LIKE YOU AS A COVER, BE WISE.

• Ike 7 years ago

If he wasn't talking to nppians does it make it proper for a grown up person of his status to make such a stupid statement.? Where was this hypocrite and blind person who portrays himself as poster when the likes of idiot k. ...

What is your point? Somebody has done it before, so it should continue eh? You are an idiot, if you think so.

• Copperhead 7 years ago

Fool, Osafo Marfo should have known better as a public figure not to insinuate hatred but he did, what difference does it make whether it was at a political rally or not, kwasea. Who is more tribal than half educated ashantes ...

• joe 7 years ago

you are the most stupid guy.BIG IDIOT

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Ghana is retrogression due to Ewes.

• KOFI KWABLA 7 years ago

BULL SHEET YOU, YOU FUCK BISHOP.YOU CANNOT EVEN SEE AND TALK THE AND YOU ARE CALLING YOURSELF BISHOP.WHAT MADAM ATIVOR IS SAYING,IS IT NOT TRUE??WHAT HAPPENED TO VICTOR SELORME, ABORAKPI,TSATSU TSIKATA AND SO ON??? HOW MANY A ...

• NUNA 7 years ago

Even Northerners were added, that included Ibrahim Adams, a fine gentleman who did nothing wrong

• osei kojo 7 years ago

Ewes you are even lucky you are being send to jail after proper trial and not being shot and killed like jj rawlings did to our fathers, Akuffo Addo, Gen Afrifa, Gen Acheampong to mention but a few . when you steal we will j ...

• Sam tuga 7 years ago

Kofi kwabla your comment can't be full of to a man of God if not curses will be on you

• KOFI KWABLA 7 years ago

NONSENSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FOOL BISHOP. WHERE WERE YOU WHEN npp goverment LEAD BY kufour THROWING EWES INTO PRISON???

• Kpormor 7 years ago

You sound like a fool yourself. Has madness eaten deep into your conscience? How on earth will support such a comment from useless minister and rather attack a man of God for condemning the act?

• AGBEVE 7 years ago

DZIFA STOP THIS TRIBAL POLITICS ,,

• NANA KOFI 7 years ago

Don't worry because she's a BITCH!

• Chorkor Man 7 years ago

Ewe thieves also have their own place at the Nsawam Hilton Hotel.

If she were not a thief shaking in her boots she wouldnt have made such a statement.

Please I see nothing wrong with what she said. She was only speaking ...

• HARDCORE 7 years ago

Reverend Asante you're a big fool and barbarian and fit to be in caged a zoo. Where were you when NPP morons and goons were on radio making same comments.
    Why are you reacting like an opposition politician.
    Typical asshol ...

• Oldboy 7 years ago

What did u say when Akuffo Addo said yen Akan for? What did yo say when Kennedy Agyepong wished Fantes Gas Ewes and notherners were slaughtered? What did you say when people were acid bathed ? What have you said about the br ...

• jk 7 years ago

learn to read widely because what you saying about kennedy A was not true.

• Jojo 7 years ago

If this woman was not at first stupid and criminal, why did she in the first place took that ministerial appointment knowing that she would be one day be jailed ? A time will come rooters from Kwame nkrumah time to date will ...

• OSEI KOFI 7 years ago

OH GHANA; IF IT IS NDC, QUICK CONDEMNATION; IF IT IS NPP, STACK SILENCE. WHAT KIND OF COUNTRY DO WE LIVE IN? GOD SAVE ALL OF US!!!!!

• asim a.k.a. Zanzibar 7 years ago

Let's put politics aside and deal with the issue at stake. This woman is a disgrace to Volta Region

• akofena 7 years ago

I do not think Rev Asante has lived in the Volta Region before.Anlos and ayigbes have unbridled hatred for akans,especially asantes.They will never support any asante presidential candidate or the NPP which was not founded by ...

Do you know how many Akans live in the Volta Region? Even some Asantes / Akans are in Togo and Benin doing ASHAWO JOBS.

About 80 percent of Asante ADRO CHOPPERS who came to Europe in the 1990s USED TOGO passports!!! The ...

• Nana kwesi 7 years ago

When Kennedy called for the extermination of gas and ewes were you not around?

• op 7 years ago

KOFI KWABLA WO MAAME TW3,U are a fool idiot.

• zion wa 7 years ago

Dzifa Attivor is a disgrace to our Morden day politics. Shame,

• Odikro 7 years ago

Sadly, both NDC and NPP say worse things in the villages. I am a witness to both parties saying unspeakable and unrepeatable things. Any education about these foolish campaign rhetoric must be directed to both parties. In fac ...

• JM 7 years ago

Please you are all the same . Don't you know that NPP hate ewes Mr. Asante. When NPP people said anything no reply from you fools Christian council. NDC people say something you come out immediately. Shame Christian council.

• samson 7 years ago

Rev Asante is right. Even if what was done by Kuffuor during his presidency was wrong, we have moved on as Ghanaians and that is why when Prof Mills became president he refused repeat what was done previously. There was no ne ...

• kkk 7 years ago

So just 8yrs ago, ewes should forget just like that? Rev should tell us if he has forgotten the battle on the cross of Jesus 2000 yrs ago?

• Boss 7 years ago

Is this man a man of God or a man of Sagan?

• REV. ASANTE SUPPORTED KEN AGYAPONG FU 7 years ago

Where was this NPP hypocrite when NPP's Kennedy Agyapong asked Ashantis to attack Gas and Ewes? He was silent as if nothing happened.

It is a gospel truth that even Jesus and God know that when NPP won power in 2001, they ...

• Avoka mawuli 7 years ago

Look at her face. She really looks like a thief coz her BOSS is mahama. U choped alone n u ll b in jail if only GOD IS THER. U p.ple hate AKUFO ADDO COZ OF UR BAD DEEDS

• Mr Wise 7 years ago

This woman has disgraced herself. Did you give some of the money you stole to your ewe brothers and sisters?. Fellow ewes don't be fooled by this stomach politician.

• Keepers 7 years ago

Well, vote thieves and suffering will be our portion. Voltarians wise up ooo for your children's future is at stake

• YAW 7 years ago

Carry your cross.when u were enjoying ur booty, u neverh remembered anybody. Now that you can smell prison beckoning at you, you are ccalling on voltarians to come to ur aid. Voltarians are fed up with u and your incompetent ...

• kutsii 7 years ago

Hypocrisy in Ghana paaaa nie!!. Some clergy quick to comment when it affects NDC, but dead silent when NPP commit evil when people are beaten or even killed. God is watching.

When Kennedy Agyanpong asked Ashantis to attack Gas and Ewes, this evil Asante man didn't see anything wrong with that statement. In fact, they hailed him, worshipped him, carried him should high as a hero.

This Asante ma ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka 7 years ago

These Osofos only criticize NDC apparacicks. When Kennedy Agyapong called on Ashantis to kill Gas Ewes, they found nothing wrong. When Nana Addict brought mercenaries to cause mayhem, they were rather blaming the government f ...

• DAVID 7 years ago

I DID NOT HEAR THIS PASTIR CONFEMN YEN AKNFUO OR KILL GAS AND EWES. IDID NOT HEAR HIM CONDEMN BAWUMIA REFERRING TO GHANAIAN EWES AS TOGOLESE . WHAT IS MORE BARBARIC AND DIVISIVE THAN CALL A BONAFIDE GHANAIAN A FOREIGNER ?
    IT ...

• JM 7 years ago

Another NPP under cover supporter in the Christian council. All long when NPP said something, Christian council keep quit , but when NDC said anything they come out . Another NPP evil supporters.

• Tt boy 7 years ago

Eeei so peace council
    Have sporken eh.just because she is an ndc Eei peace council be fear

• pappoe 7 years ago

Dzifa or whatever name they call her is not mature enough if you see the way she spoke.if you do what is right, why are you afraid to be judge or arrest?
    just remember what happened to Cain immediately he killed his brother ...

• kwesi 7 years ago

Foolish rev. I thougt u were not in the country. Where were u when nana brought those terrorist in the country. We did not hear from u. This one u hav come out to make noise. U hind behind God n do politics. U think God is a ...

• Pastor Josiah 7 years ago

Mad Ativor, sorry for your comments. Your comment is so bad

• KEREKU REDEEMER 7 years ago

Are u pastor come over !!

• DAVID 7 years ago

DID HE HEAR BAWUMIA CALL GHANAIANS EWES FOREIGNERS?

DID HE HEAR OSAFO MAFO CLAIMING SOME ARE NOT FIT TO RULE GHANA?

WHAT ABOUT KILL GAS AND EWES OR YEN AKANFUO?

THOSE ARE BARBARIC.

DZIFA IS SIMPLY RE-ECHOING ...

The man hates Ewes. He couldn't condemn his NPP Kennedy Agyapong when he asked Ashantis to attack Ewes and Gas. He was dead silent on the issue, just like the rest of their hypocrites and Ewe haters but when Ativor recalled s ...

• Abraham 7 years ago

something is hunting her; do not leave her alone.let her confess her evil deeds.She has swallowed something and until she vomit it, she will never be free. i believe after November election she will vomit all.

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Rev. Asante, you are just inviting insults for yourself. when you pretend to give selective comments, the people will pretend to insult you. a word to wise is enough.

• Yaw Ofori 7 years ago

Truth is bitter. Leave her alone

• stigma 7 years ago

Is she saying that ewes are thieves,when they come into politics.aaaaaa foolish talk you steal Ghana money and you want to go free because of party or tribalism they will jail you 1000 times if you like go to hell idiotic per ...

• Yaw Ofori 7 years ago

Spread the news. The truth is truth.

Declare Ghana as corrupt nation then so that all of us will sing the same song. Awudifo3 fekuo, sasabonsam, you guys are so evil enemies to your own country. Ghana deserves civil war because many of you do not have good heart ...

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

If the Ewes are playing the tribal card openly, it tells me that Akans are indeed very stupid to be gifting their numerous votes to these savages to lord their shit over them.

Fine, let Ewes vote 100% for the NDC, and let ...

• DAVID 7 years ago

you need non akans because you don't get power =unless you have 50 plus one
    so keep on insulting everyone so they can unite and keep u out of power. you fool

• MIMI 7 years ago

Who told you akans are 47% you dreaming? Akans are 60% ewes 15%. Akans control 5 out of the 10 regions plus part of the northern volta so what are you talking about?

• kwame Nkrumah 7 years ago

The problem with you Akan people is that you don't love yourself. You Akans should learn how to love one another just like we Ewes simple.

• Antwi Boasiako 7 years ago

Why shold you be afraid if you've not done anything wrong.Nana Addo has repeatedly said he has never been corrupt,not corrupt and will never be corrupt..From the President to the last appointee in government none has either c ...

Attivor recalled something that your fucking NPP actually did. Remember did your do when tyour fucking Kennedy Agyapong askewd Ashnatis to attack Gas and Ewes? You people didn't condemn his genocidal comment, let alone call i ...

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

That's why I keep saying that majority of Ghanaians are fools. People still backing this evil woman.

• ABSOLUTELY RIGHT 7 years ago

We cannot deny the fact that politico-tribal politics is a huge problem in this country.Ethnic prejudice and hate is a huge problem in this country.I hate the idea of people voting on tribal and ethnic lines rather than issue ...

• Richard N. 7 years ago

Can such a person be a minister?. Babylon will fall.

• kwesi 7 years ago

Kwasea payin. Aboa bishop why dont u condem the npp beating people at radio stations. Stupid man. I pity those who come to yr church. Be ashamed of yrself for seeing only the wrongs of ndc. When npp is boycotting EC plans whi ...

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Kwesi u are as stupid as mahama. Mad man.i don't think u are smart enough to comment on issues like this. Gyunso kurobo .

• prof 7 years ago

Evil people die many times before their appointed time. Why is this woman afraid. If she has done no wrong will she be afraid? That was why she quickly rescind to fool Ghanaians. Doly doly you will surely go to nsawam.be rest ...

• W.o asempa, kintampo 7 years ago

Gifa Attivor is only telling the truth. We can still remember what NPP did to Tsatsu Chicata and many others from the Volta region. Voltarians are wise now and will never allow such nonsense to happen again. we promise to rew ...

• True Talk 7 years ago

A coalition of Volta, Upper and Northern voters will never win an election in Ghana, so those advocating it should be careful what they wish for.

• Eno 7 years ago

Well spoken Most Reverend. Ghana needs more wiser people like you in the country. You've shown you're a real statesman. God grant more wisdom.

• JM WILL LOSE 7 years ago

Dzifa Ativor represents the type and kind of people who court resentment and disgust for upright and responsible Ewes on the stinking ethnocentrism and xenophobic tendencies she and her ilk, and John Dramani Mahama continue t ...

• Bob Sanders,Accra 7 years ago

Ewe should be sacked from Akan Land where they are farming and calling them Anloga in Kumasi andKokodzi in Koforidua and many other places.lf Akans are tribalist they would not have allowed Ewes to occupy their land.To the ex ...

• DAVID 7 years ago

ARE YOUR PEOPLE ON OTHER PEOPLES LAND WORKING?

• Ebibiman 7 years ago

She wl be all means serve 12 years when NPP wins cos she's a thief .

• Nii 7 years ago

Hell fire burn u Asante. Where were u when Kennedy said Gas and Ewes shd be beaten and killed. Fire burn u and your family. Hypocrites

• William 7 years ago

Kwabena Agyapong MADE A MOST BABARIC Statement against Ewes and Gans and you, a whole professor, did not see any thing wrong with his gruesome outpouring. Dzifa is right in her affirmations, please.It is difficult to understa ...

• Ahmed 7 years ago

Please, let us be responsible in our comments

• Donwaazum 7 years ago

It is only one who have fault that only fear hanging. The question is if you had not wrongfully misused the state money what are you afraid of. Citizens please lets wise up and kick this propaganding liars out of the pitch fo ...

• Ray 7 years ago

Please Ghana does not belong to ewes and ashantis, it belongs to some other tribes as well. Please ewes and ashantis, give us a break! How on earth could somebody think that only one tribe can bring a political party to power ...

• Big Joe 7 years ago

Why is Dzifa Ativor running away from her own shadow? What has she done wrong? How many of those Voltarians she was addressing benefited from the booty? No amount of your ethnocentric comments and vile propaganda can save you ...

• polipo! 7 years ago

disappointed in, Dzifa Ativor! what is that!!

• william 7 years ago

The hand writing is on the wall, this is a self confessed prophecy, it shall come to pass as it has been said.

• Sbn 7 years ago

How I wished the learned professor came with such speed to concern Kennedy agypong call for the KILLING OF GAs EWES & NORTHNERS. Hmmmmmmmm.
    Did I hear the learned Rev say barbaric? Hmmmmmmmm These our learnered men of God ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

INTERESTING GHANA!!!!! BARBARIC! !!!!!!! AYOOOOOOOOOOO! !!!!

Yes the NPP hypocrite has found his lost voice and that tells you he hate Ewes. The hypocrite has selective memories. He doesn't make comments if is against the NPp but if it is about the NDC, even if he is dead, he will resu ...

• Agyekum 7 years ago

Where were you you when people said worse things. I don't need to repeat them. its so disgusting.

• OSA 7 years ago

Oo God save us all from all these..We must all learn to do the right thing at the right time.We have to be faithful to ourselves in every position given to us. I dont really like it when she politicised it even though its the ...

• Sbn 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm
    Ye Akanfuo - unifying
    Obi a via mienumienu - unifying
    Etiwa ye kyere bibi kakra - civilized
    People from unendowned resource areas not fit to rule Ghana - very civilized and unifying.
    Kill people from the n ...

• KOBINA KOBINA 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not fools including people from the volta region, her evil deeds are hunting her and they would continue to hunt her until she faces the law, foolish woman don't hide your evil deeds under tribal lines.

• alhassan asaana 7 years ago

Nana addo has nothing for Ghana, all what he wants is to come n show ndc members where power lys . Look @ what he's doing to his party leaders who disagrees with him. With this wicked mind he ll never win election in Ghana.

• efo 7 years ago

Please man of God accept the fact that tribalism is real in ghana. It is even worse now. So the fragile peace is only temporary. As soon as the other side become aware and kick their corrupt chiefs aside the trouble will star ...

• Ala 7 years ago

Do you know Kwame Peprah and Sepha Yankee?

• KOO OWUO 7 years ago

U see,we akans hv notin to hide so ndc cant really arrest us n we are not afraid.all dis dzifa ativor is trying to say is dat ewes are thieve n npp hv got da guts to arrest thm,ewes are foolish indeed if not dis woman wont to ...

• Oneghana 7 years ago

Why this so call Rev.talked loosely n carelessly that? 've u become an npp communicator? we know dat u r part of their communication team, snake underground paaaa.

• xxx 7 years ago

she is trying to use tribalism to cover her back; if you have stolen from the poor people of Ghana, this tactics she is trying to use won't save her from going to prison should any responsible Government come to power, be it ...

• QUEEN 7 years ago

THIS THIEF DZIFA ATIVOR WILL BE JAILED. SHE IS A THIEF.

• kulele 7 years ago

now I no how useless our so call religious leaders for that matter pastors in Ghana are.
    he See's nothing wrong about Npp killing and beaten people.

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

DZIFA SHOULD KNOW THAT, SHE, FIIFI KWETTEY AND OTHERS FROM THE VOLTA REGION ARE THE THIEVES AFRAID OF GOING TO JAIL. SHE HAS ALSO ADMITTED THAT MAHAMA IS DEEP IN CORRUPTION AND THAT IS WHY SHE AND THE CROOKS ARE SAFE. SHE HAS ...

• alhassan asaana 7 years ago

Rev. Why were u when npp member of parliament said eves n gas should b killed? I don't blame u, u love ur life, if u dare condemn nana by now they pour acid on u n u ll be no more by now.

• KOO OWUO 7 years ago

U see,we akans hv notin to hide so ndc cant really arrest us n we are not afraid.all dzifa ativor is trying to say is dat ewes are thieves n npp hv got da guts to arrest thm,ewes are foolish indeed if not dis woman wont be vo ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

This Asante Reverend has a mental problem, that's why he has soon forgotten all the tribal insults from his so called tribesmen. Asante might be on drugs.

• Dela 7 years ago

Only foolish Ghanaians will support Dzifes comment. Pls think beyond your political colors. Am 100% ewe, bcos this attitude our children are suffering from intermarriage.

• George 7 years ago

Dzifa should help maintain the prison because that would be her home one day and whether they like or not the NDC is losing power this year

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

NDC is Planning to Steal the Elections by 1.2 million new voters that Charlotte Osei is Saying.She works with the NDC in Secret as an Organize Crime Syndicate Planning to Steal the Elections for Mahama.Open your EYES This Nig ...

• FROYAL 7 years ago

Rev.Asante Don't be a man of urself be the man of God pls when the violence contractor Nana addo brought (3)sath Africans to teach ur people how kill what what you said pls be vigilance

• Kofi Osei 7 years ago

To be warned is to be fore-armed...
    Dzifa is speaking from experiental point of view...the callousness with which the Alibaba Kufuor regime was attacking and intimidating people from the EWE Group and the Volta Region...Ghan ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

They were jailed bcos they were thieves period

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

What party plays tribal politics than ndc by their deeds we shall know them one by one

• truth. 7 years ago

no wonder ur foolish name is asante. fool like fowl. u will rot in hell for despising the truth.

• babado 7 years ago

Why is it now are days clegies prefer lies to the truth

• Kofi Osei 7 years ago

What did Dzifa say apart from warning her people against the viciousness of the NPP regime?

Shut up!

• DZIFA IS JUSTIFIED 7 years ago

Did Dzifa attack any tribe? She was defending her tribe and what can be wrong with that?

Were we not here when Akufo Addo said "Yen Akanfo" and Ken Agyepong said "Kill Gas and EWES???

What a sickenning country!!!

• Whatever 7 years ago

There was no need for peace council to respond. NPP is despertae so they distort and misrepresent soemone's view

• babado 7 years ago

The Reverend Asanti is a disgrace personality not only the christian council but the whole world

• Whatever 7 years ago

NPP's kill all Ewes, Kenedy Agyapon, Osafo Marfo Akan income statement

• Paolo 7 years ago

This professor has short and ached memories. Where was him when similar comments by Osofor marfo and Kennedy Agyepong . He he should shut up and free space

• The Truth 7 years ago

Where were you when the south Africans were brought in to the country? Shame on to you.

• YAM SELLER,KRACHI 7 years ago

Attivor Aku Dzifa's comments are deeply offensive, crassly ethnocentric and tribalistic and it stinks very, very badly.
    Such deeply offensive and stinking comments, ethnocentric and disgustingly tribalistic, has and should h ...

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

Trust me, many of this ndc people will run away, way before the election is over. Because the know they are going to jail. Power to the people, we no go sit down let them cheats us every day. Now your own slogan has come back ...

• Martin/PA 7 years ago

NPP had since 2014 been bring foreign security(mercenaries) to train its militant wing. This was just revealed by Mr. Afoko. Has Rev Asante any comments on that? The so called Peace Council is impervious to the real dangers f ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 7 years ago

Did you read the comments about yours ? How about ' some of you fill like vomiting' ? Feel or fill ?

• Aduna 7 years ago

Wonders shall never end in Ghana. This is hypocrisy at the highest. Mr Rev. Asante were out of this country when the npp brought the, 3SA to trained their forces? And what is more dangerous than that. I am surprised

• Dix 7 years ago

hypocrite and politically bias so called man of God.

• Rude bwoy 7 years ago

#Bawumia All the way !!!!!!!!!!

• Jorotara 7 years ago

WHAT OF AKUFO ADDO'S YE AKANFO ALL DIE BE DIE??
    DID THE NPC CONDEMN THAT AS WELL???. CERTAINLY NO, NO, NO...........

• Asito 7 years ago

Rev.God bless you.now Ghanaians.have see u wisdom.Rev.what Ghanaians.won't u to talk.about is the.voters.registration.Ghanaians won't.New.voters.register.so Rev.this is what.Ghanaians.won't u to talk about

• PatriotsRock!y 7 years ago

Is it a fact or fiction. Kuffour's NPP was doing selective justics on NDC ministers then,and no one condemned it. No one counseled him on the approach. Ativo may spewing dangerous tribal politic rhetorics ,but is she speaking ...

• Talk Free (UK) 7 years ago

Let us stop all this akan and ewe business and vote for Ayariga cough. He is the only Ghanaian who can stop this tribal division. Who has the vision, and will not sideline. People take him for joke but hmmmm, I will only take ...

• nat west 7 years ago

if people don't stop using these languages the country cannot progress because we are divided

• Copperhead 7 years ago

Where were you guys when NPP led by Kuffuor looted Ghana in the billions?? How was Addo Kuffuor able to stack $1.5 billion to his name as defence minister under Kuffuor?? Where were you guys?? If Dzifa is corrupt, it is nowhe ...

• aduko Thomas 7 years ago

Dzifa Ativor has already found her self guilty of the infamous bus rebranding saga. I am not surprised she will make such an irresponsible Comment

• QUESTION 7 years ago

SO, WILL THE EWES VOTE TO PROTECT THIS SELF-CONFESSED THIEF DZIFA ATIVOR? COME NOVEMBER 7, WE SHALL SEE THE REAL NATURE OF EWES!!!!

• aduko Thomas 7 years ago

Dzifa Ativor has already found her self guilty of the infamous bus rebranding saga. I am not surprised she made such an irresponsible Comment. God help us.

• God Bless our Home Land Ghana 7 years ago

What does Akufo Addo do to Victor Salomey Tsatsu Tsikata and Abodakpui, Peprah and Isa, we're you not in Ghana when Akufo Addo went to arrest Tsatsu in Church? God will punish you. Stupid man. The truth must be told

• Takadia 7 years ago

You are poor in everything including english grammar, Oh Voltarians!. Revisit your construction.

• Ghanabaa No I 7 years ago

Stupid Akyem man, you stole your Dad's cocoa money and travel outside and now can't return home. Stupid man. Look at Akyem man talking about education. Apuuu, Can Akyem people pronounce letter R and R.

• Takadia 7 years ago

What is so special about voltarians that they shouldnt be made to face the law when commit crime. They always want to eat their cake and have it. I always say that if voltarians were to have these natural resources in Akan re ...

• God Bless our Home Land Ghana 7 years ago

Akyems stupid man like you. Voltarian don't have cocoa farm so we go to school and learn trade. We don't pronounce Bla instead of Bra, Akyem man, Ghana is not Akyem state. Kwashia panyi.

• Takadia 7 years ago

What is your homeland? Is it Togo or where? Dont think you are from Ghana oooo. hahaha, Oh so you think you are from here! Palm wine tapper like you.

• K. Mensah 7 years ago

Prof. prof. Asanate, you and all those who share your view are being hypocritical. You know too well that the lady was speaking the truth.

Was it not the policy of former President Kufuor and his NPP when they were in po ...

• Takadia 7 years ago

Voltarians, keep quiet and enjoy hospitalities given to you by the same akan people oooo or you face deportation in a near future to your dry land. The day akans also resort to same tribalism you people will go suffer. Rawli ...

• Ghanabaa No I 7 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata is legal consultant and he is from Volta Region. Stupid Akyem man, come home and stop enslaving yourself to the white men. How long bla, hahaha

• Boboo 7 years ago

REV Asante why were you quite on the NPP brutality at Fox FM? You Hypocrite, God knows if you are a man of God or politician. By their fruits yee shall know them.

• Boboo 7 years ago

Rev. Asante why don't you comment on the NPP brutality at Fox-fm. Hypocrite

• Isaac 7 years ago

Are a man of God then be bold to criticized those who uses words like ye akan to and so on So don't be partisan pastor and tribal

• ADZETOR 7 years ago

Mahama must go!

• Carlous Dunga 7 years ago

Why she is asking for vote becomes afraid not arresting her,if u think that negative re brand and much many more you guys did is reality ,why u will be panicked for arrest as you knew you are 101% victim if they come on power

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

I dont care who goes to jail,once u hav stolen the tax payers money,u hav to enter that self contain,u know the funny aspect of dzifa?she is saying this incase she was been jail,she will say i told u so,we are smart ok,

• ADZIMAH 7 years ago

you see, some of us the ewes know very well the schemes being adopted against the ewes in Ghana.unless you don't travel outside the great Volta region. we don't need only the rev min to be interviewed abt these things but we ...

• DKM 7 years ago

Prof. Rev. Emmanuel Asante, God bless you for condemning these unsuitable comments. Fire ???? burn all those with verbal diarrhoea... Your incompetency will jail you.

• KK 7 years ago

KOFI WAYO WILL LAUGH TO HEAR THIS HAHAHAHAH. I WISH KOFI WAYO IS OUR PRESIDENT.I SWEAR EVEN MAHAMA AND HIS WIFE WILL BE SENT TO NSAWAM. EWES ARE NOT ILLETRATE TO BELIEVE IDIOT DZIFA FROM TOGO PRETENDING TO BE A GHANAIAN

• Paulp 7 years ago

Was this Reverend in the peace council when All die be die, kill the Ewes and Northerners etc were pronounced? What were his comments? Has he now found his voice?

• ADZIMAH 7 years ago

what's the Reverend minister's name? please take note of that. l say the truth and I lie not , some(I mean some) of the people either from any tribe in Ghana just naturally hate the ewes. I don't mean to sound tribalistic but ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Ooh this woman I believe knew something about the bus rebranding,my God so it means that we the rest of Ghanaians re foolish and under no circumstance ll ndc ll ever arrest one of their own,this is why Woyome is roaming the s ...

• nagus nagasty 7 years ago

God have unending mercies on hypocrite as we are
    what is good for the chamaleon must also be good for the lizard

• aya 7 years ago

Rev. I don't want to believe that you are selective. but..... I never heard you speak like this when several npp bigwigs made even more damaging tribal comments in the past.it's good you are condemning this one. I hope you wi ...

This is the hypocrisy some of us are worried about. The NPP secretly bringing in mercenaries to train people to cause mayhem on Election Day and this lady's comment, which of them needs condemnation by you? Which of them pose ...

• KK 7 years ago

am tired of listening to barbaric people on this site who have no useful comments but insults

• pkirks 7 years ago

did you tell the same thing to the npp when they make more than that comment or is it beause they are not ewes?

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 7 years ago

Why will anybody arrest you if you have nothing to hide or have not commited any crime against the state? This is 'inward looking' thinking indeed.Ghanaians are human beigns and governed by the laws of the land.The mongrels a ...

• NDC WILL LOSE 7 years ago

This clearly shows that ndc is going to lose the 2016 elections..... They have no message for Ghanaians

• joe 7 years ago

you are the stupid idiot on this platform.keep dreaming.election are won on the ground,mess your party and ghanaians will vote for you.

• Halid 7 years ago

In as much as I hate dzifa statement, Rev Asante and some of are hypocrites or are politicians. Asante was here when Osarfo Marfo said alot of things listing regions and tribes who do not deserve to be president in Ghana. Whe ...

• Kojo Poku Canada 7 years ago

So we should leave Woyome,Dzifa,Mahama,& all those who have stolen from the state and have brought the country to its begging knee to go free 'cause they are ewes?If you fear to go to prison,don't embezzle state money,and is ...

• Bestman 7 years ago

Hit Ewes and Gas with clubs if you meet them!.Commanded by NPP so call vocal man.Was it tribal comments or not.

Kennedy Agypong says they should be attacked with cutlasses,not clubs. SOME Asantes are hypocrites to the core. When they do the tribal insults,no PREACHER shows up.If the others come to voice out their feelings, you will see ...

• ebenezer ababio 7 years ago

This woman is runing away from his bad works.poor u

• jeff 7 years ago

To honest every Ewe knows that in ghana the ashanties and akan in hole hit ewes is not who dzifa who will tell us so mr so call REV stop the foolish idea of your thought and the EWES alone

• Kwame. Italy 7 years ago

This man is quick to comment on Dzifa Ativor's remarks but has failed to condemn the beating of Baah Acheamfuo. A man of God indeed

• Jalil 7 years ago

You are quick to come and condemn Attivor for expressing her view though I am not supporting her statements. However where were you when npp imported mercenaries into this country planning to cause chaos during elections? Wer ...

• Arizona 7 years ago

So is now an open secrete that looting is ongoing in JM's govt, I doff my hat to them. This yr change is coming,discerning voltarians should disregard her n vote on conscience.

• Dzifa a thief vor 7 years ago

Running away from your own shadow.

• Mustafa 7 years ago

NDC members who have mismanaged state funds will surely be prosecuted and brought before the law court. None will go scot free. You are afraid. THIEVES

• tom 7 years ago

Dzifa,it's only those who infringe on the law who have fear for the police.if really "senior " is committed to fight corruption,it does not matter nana ad do or not;keep a clean sheet that is all.The will catch up with the ba ...

• Asem beba dabi 7 years ago

We are Ghanaians first and Ghana is more important than any tribe or political ambition.

• OBIBA JUDAS 7 years ago

YES NPP HAVE THE LIST OF ALL THOSE IN NDC WHO ARE MESSING UP GHANA MOMEY.SHE WILL SURELY GO TO JAIL CONE 2017.

• K2 7 years ago

who at all chose this man to be part of the council ? tweaa!!

• Jojo 7 years ago

The most intelligent spiritual father and man of God I have ever witness on the soil of Ghana is this man. Rev. Asante, a man full of wisdom and knowledge. I sometimes get worried why wisdom people like these can stand or tak ...

• Kwame. Italy 7 years ago

You have a stupid man as a father.

• QED 7 years ago

LACK OF Common Sense(KNOWLEDGE)MY PEOPLE PERISH.
    This time, we follow the PRINCIPLE OF CREATION; 4/5 OF AIR IS inactive and does not help things to burn. That 4/5,1% is INERT used for glowing electric light flourescent tube ...

• William 7 years ago

PEACE IS WHAT EVERYONE MUST SEEK NOW AND T ALL TIME.WHAT DO YOU GAIN IF 1000 THOUSAND TRIBES DECIDE TO FIGHT ONLY 10
    OTHER TRIBES? WHAT DO YOU PROFIT IF ALL 1000 TRIBES OF THE LARGER GROUP DIE FOR ONLY 1 PERSON OF THE MINORI ...

• Tactics 7 years ago

Reverend Minister where were you when the terror leader declared "all die be die", "yen Akanfuo dea" "obia de ye mienumienu" And the second in command declared war on Ewes and Gas in Ghana? Now is it not true? Didn't K4 try t ...

• Allan Swain, 7 years ago

A Former Secretary who was lucky to become a rich Minister.she is afraid of her own shadows.she surely knowa that she will go to jail if her party loses. She needs to protect herself at all cost. Her freedom days are number ...

• Kofi Bee 7 years ago

Did you ever condemn all die be die? Why are you such a hypocrite?

• Prince 7 years ago

If they have a clear conscience, then why are they (ndc)afraid of judgment hmmmmm.A word to the wise is enough.

• Gyamfua 7 years ago

Dzifa then get yourself ready we are coming to jail YOU in February 2017. You call yourself as a former minister shame into you. Incompetent woman.

• Yaw Donkor. 7 years ago

This woman Dzifa Ativor should be careful in her utterances. Lots of Ewes are very decent and tolerable and are not inward looking as her. She is calling her tribes men in Togo to come to Ghana and vote. I am afraid for t ...

• Samuel Asante 7 years ago

Eiiii, so Mrs Attivor you are afraid of been arrested when NPP is voted into Power comes 2016 General Election?If think you haven't done something wrong why do you afraid?is up to you. Think Twice.Also we shd avoid divisive t ...

• Dzeklo USA 7 years ago

Where are you before they jail the Ewe leave her alone she's doing the right thing or saying the right thing

• Paul 7 years ago

Am from the VR but what I heard Dzifa Attivor said is very much unfortunate. She is a disgrace to the entire nation and we must all put her to order. We are all Ghanaians and tribal sentiments will not help us.

• JB Nwotwe 7 years ago

There seems to be some partiality among the so-called Men-Of-God in Ghana.

When Ken Agyepong used his own radio station for hate preaching, inciting Akanas to use axes and matcehete to kill Gas and Ewes, did the man-of-God ...

• Hero 7 years ago

Kenedy Agyapong was carried shoulder high for declaring war for Ewes to be slaughtered. Bishop, what are you talking about? Were you not then in Ghana? Please note that every Ewe was peeved and you are rather fueling their an ...

• NII ASHONG 7 years ago

REV. PROF. ASANTE IS PARTIAL AND MUST BE REMOVED NOW NOW NOW. KENNEDY AGYEPONG SAID EWES AND GAS SHD BE KILLED, BUT NO COMMENT.