You are here: HomeNews2016 04 26Article 433941

Intolerant, militant NPP can't win power - Afoko

Read Comments Comments (116)

• ,.AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London - bloomberg

There ...

• JOHNNY 8 years ago

Even violent & criminally minded AFRC/P/NDC have ruled Ghana for 27yrs,how come NPP which has never organised a coup win an election?

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

NANA WILL WIN HANDS DOWN! INTOLERANT? DON'T FORGET YOUR BROTHER IS IN CUSTODY FOR THAT , SO YOU AND YOUR FAMILY ARE TYPICAL EXAMPLE

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

AFOKO NEEDS TO SHOW HIS TRUE OLOURS NOW. JUST PUT ON THAT NDC SHIRT AND LETS SEE YOU.
    I now understand why the NPP suspended him. They are obviously better off without him

• Sheege 8 years ago

foolish Afoko, can one win power by spraying acid on an opponent?

• Tunde 8 years ago

It is very clear that there is now peace in NPP without the NDC-planted-evil-minded-Afoko. Since stupid Afoko's exit, there is absolute peace in the NPP

• Acidity 8 years ago

whatever vicious Afoko does, he will never, never, ever be admitted in the NPP offices. Afoko can go to hell

• Teahiabuah 8 years ago

NPP will win only in Kumasi, never in Accra

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

NO DIFFERENCE BETWEEN AFOKO AND MAHAMA. NKWASEAFO NKUAA

• Gyeabour 8 years ago

I pity the pig that gave birth to you

• Kwame. 8 years ago

The same sow that gave birth to you

• DEAR 8 years ago

NPP IS ALWAYS CONFRONTATIONAL. NPP LEADERSHIP HAVE TO CHANGE THEIR STYLE.

• THE PROUD NORTHERNER 8 years ago

Afoko, your brothers warned you that you were forcing yourself on a group that does not accept you as a full member. You refused and thought the insults by Akyems and Ashantis were only meant for the watchmen, the kayeyei, th ...

• Objective Adancorata 8 years ago

Afoko, a little advice to you! When you are serving disciplinary sanctions from a body you belong to, you don't expect the body to welcome any advice from you. You may do so genuinely after serving the disciplinary sanctions ...

• Tk 8 years ago

Afoko has shown the clear nature of northerness for being bold.Where is Coward Kwabena Agyapong?He should also come out and tell his point of view.

• CHRISLEM MOSTIAN 8 years ago

Ooooooh shaaaaame

• Chief 8 years ago

If NDC is main 4 northerns why do they kill bimbila naa,garizegu naa and bary naa mahamadu as Chief of yaa naa.Pls stop sayin what u don't know ok

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

Afoko i told you before NPP is not for Northeners, you forgot it was NPP that hired rebels to kill the over lord of Dagbon? very soon bawumia own will be worst in NPP,he forgot late alhaj aliyu mahama what npp did to him? jus ...

• common sense 8 years ago

Good u kn it was not possible with u in the seat.

• 22 8 years ago

loser!so?better to lose with loyalty than win with traitors

• Bbb 8 years ago

NPP will win this years without you,you can't even campaign in your own region,shut up traitor you're dismissed.Hahahaha and Hahahaha go and hang your bloody self murderer and traitor Afoko.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

This is the bombshell from Mr. Afoko. This man was not and is till not a member of the NDC but he had been cheated by some greedy elements in the NPP. These people are on the wrong path and they are pushing the NPP into perpe ...

• Bbb 8 years ago

That's not your fuckin business,the NDC hired this buffoon to destroy our party but he has now been exposed.He can say whatever he wants but Ghanaians want change and change they will get regardless of his nonsense.

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

Masa ,you better stop your nonsense because this is our year to win the election.

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

the truth is bitter, so u guys find it difficult to accept.

• Chiga 8 years ago

I am beginning to believe that this actually has an agenda against the NPP wining power. He is beginning to sound like someone who actually will prefer that the election be won by any other person other than Akofo Addo. The p ...

• cynthia 8 years ago

Afoko, what i want you to know is that, is not only NPP members who are going to vote but rather Ghanaians. and we are saying we are tied of Mahama we need change. Keep your mouth shut. Another option is you can join the NDC ...

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

“We are sliding down fast..." You and who? Kwasia su.

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

NPP DONT NEED YOU AT ALL

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

This idiot of a villager must get lost from Ghanaweb.
    Who does he think is he?
    Nobody knew him until NPP made him public, why can't he leave us in peace if they have dumped him?

We are more concerned about the failure of ...

• CRABBE 8 years ago

AFOKO IS THE TRUE STATESMAN NOT THE MILITANT AKUFFO ALL DIE BE DIE ADDO N THE KNOWN SUPER THIEF FREDDIE BLAY. NOBODY SHOULD PATRONIZE THE 419 CARD NOW IN THE SYSTEM TO STEAL FROM INNOCENT GHANAIANS. ALLAH BLESS AFOKO FOR EXPO ...

You don't speak for anybody

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

NPP CAN WIN WITHOUT YOU, NPP DONT NEED YOU

• Sul 8 years ago

ONLY FOOLS WOULD NOT AGREE WITH YOU.

Look at this psycho.

• SARKOZY 8 years ago

AFOKO HAS NOW SHOWN THAT REALLY AND TRULY HE IS WORKING AGAINST NPP BUT FOR THE NDC. HE IS USING THE SAME LANGUAGE, WORDS AND POSTURING LIKE AN NDC COMMUNICATOR. I CAN ASSURE HIM AND ALL PEOPLE WHO THINK LIKE HIM THAT THEY WI ...

• JM WILL LOSE 8 years ago

Nurses are chasing John Mahama all over this country for jobs. Go to the UK, the US and learn the worth of nurses in those countries and their contribution to health delivery and the socioeconomic fortunes and development of ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

My boyfriend is such a cheat and a liar!" Sue shouted. "I’ve been going with the guy for nearly a year now and not once did he mention that he’s married."
    "Oh, that’s terrible," her friend said.
    "Yeah. What a hypocr ...

• Zeezee 8 years ago

Afoko has now exposed himself. This man is out to destroy the NPP. He should never be accepted back into the party. He could be working for another party.

Your brother was so intolerant he poured acid on a party chairman resulting in his death.

• Vinss 8 years ago

Afoko cant be trusted,you have lost my respect.Pray for your younger brother.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Afoko you are guilty as such your approach to reform npp was wrong you are in opposition and you want to reform the party when you win then you can do your reform you try to put your will on the memb ...

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Change is coming fast like a hurricane.... Npp all the way

• POT TYLER 8 years ago

AFOKO PLEASE GIVE NPP A BREAK. YOU CANT DO FOKO EITHER

• STEVO 8 years ago

GO TO HELL AFOKO FAT GUY

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

He's not only fat but ugly too

• BUILSA KANJARGA 8 years ago

Afoko fool, is ur brother Gregory tolerant? shame on u...NPP will win without u mark my words

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Afoko all this hatred will send you to Asylum down apuuuu

• anna 8 years ago

afoko leave npp alone stick to ur paymasters ndc aboa

• Kanta 8 years ago

If all these things had any merit then why are you struggling to be re-instated?

Mahama's bribe money is now working Afoko's mouth!

YOU and your brother are murderers.

Cheap Afoko is disgrace. You have exposed yours ...

• Foreigner 8 years ago

I'm neither an NPP or NDC supporter...but I listen to how this man speaks. He doesn't speak as though he is dedicated to his party. He talks as though he has been scorned. He wants his party to lose the next election.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 8 years ago

Afoko is gradually losing his mind! I'm positive the ghost of Mahama Adams is haunting him. Aboafunu Afoko! Paid NDC agent and a mole.

• bestman 8 years ago

Mr afoko I did supported you at first but now I know you have a hidden agenda to bring down NPP, why this time? You always strike when you see the ndc is the tight corner.

• Mike Darko,Osu citizen 8 years ago

Now Afoko has exposed himself who he truly is.
    NDC beware of dreadful people like Afoko. If he can betray his party like this then he is not a honorable man to do business with. Afoko is destroying NPP not Akuffo Addo.
    Na ...

• Nana USA 8 years ago

You are not a chairman and you will never be a chairman. You can spend 366day/24hrs on GTV. No one care. Shame on you! !!!!!!

• sinclear 8 years ago

This man is shaking the NPP with vim. When he speaks people collapsed. The truth always hurt.
    What a party, if you are not a member then you are doomed. If you are a member and you see a new way of helping the party achieve ...

• Francis, USA 8 years ago

Well said Afoko, ur people are political craziness

• RPG 8 years ago

Afoko must surely come again with this his intolerant militant NPP because the late Upper East Reg. NPP Chairman, Adams Mahama (may he rest in peace) resourcing the NPP party with motorbikes, his time and money, but was sho ...

• Asokwa 8 years ago

Afoko you and your brother are the criminals in court

• Dee 8 years ago

Yes Mr Afoko we have always know that is what you were sent to come and do, make sure that NPP doesn't win power. Some of us saw through it but the elders didn't listen. But let me tell you and your senders one thing Mr Afoko ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Afoko must be ashamed of himself. He has terribly disappointed delegates, who in their innocence and immaturity, voted for him to become the chairman of the NPP. Also, Afoko's utterances and actions, after his suspension, hav ...

• still rastafari 8 years ago

afoko sounds childish & bitter

• Mess 8 years ago

Afoko need to shut up he is a losser

• Afoko Junior 8 years ago

See who's speaking. Wonders shall never end

I can see that you are a man full of bitterness of heart which will eventually kill you.

• jb 8 years ago

Hey get out and be on yourself, wicked man, let your brother poured the same acid on you, still change is coming

• KK 8 years ago

Akoko is really frustrated

• kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• Mmaa mpe hia. 8 years ago

ARE U GOD? NPP WILL WIN NONSENSE

• Nana Yaw Barimah 8 years ago

AFOKO, are you not ashame with all these comments? if l were you, l will kept mute until the trial of late Mahama Adams case is over. Don't forget you are violence than the group you are describing. Violence began from your h ...

• ktz 8 years ago

...then resign from the NPP and join your brothers at the NDC because everybody knows you are a traitor. Everybody know your heart is always with the NDC and that's why you always leak information from NPP to NDC

• Charles 8 years ago

You are wicked. I am not surprised you were suspended. If you had the welfare of the party at heart you will eschew such damaging conduct. How does any of this benefit you. Don't sell out.

• Vic 8 years ago

Every party has its secrets.so shut the hell up

• aa.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

If there is any militant somewhere then it is in useless Afoko's home. Afoko hired his own brother to kill Adams Mahama.

• JUST A DAY 8 years ago

AFOKO, DNT U UNDERSTAND SIMPLE GO AND SLEEP?UR STUPID NOISE WILL NOT CHANGE ANYTHING COS U RE NOT GOD.

• Dk 8 years ago

Loser. Just shut the fuck up.

• JM 8 years ago

Mr Afoke Nana wont listen why worry.

• Agyemang 8 years ago

Afoko you're useless you deserve your punishment join n d c cool for you and be at opposition coming november cool npp has already won the heart of ghanaians but not your stupidility.

• WILSON 8 years ago

THIS MAN CALLED AFOKO SHOULD BE SHAME OF HIMSELF, HIS REAL COLOR IS FINALLY OUT.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

The suspended National Chairman of the New Patriotic Party Paul Afoko has said the NPP cannot win power with a “militant” and an “intolerant” approach.

TRANSLATION:
    ALL-DIE-BE-DIE and patapaa ways can't win electi ...

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

Somebody should tell that idiot to keep his mouth shut

• Asare Kwaaa 8 years ago

Tell that pig , Afoko , to go to hell and clean his mouth . Fat , ugly, stupid and insane Poo - faced bastard ! !!

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

It was good that Paul Afoko was suspended. From what he is doing now, he would have released important secrets of the NPP to other opposing political parties.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Afoko, youve already been exposed. Stupid fool.

• Akua fosua 8 years ago

Afoko how can you unite NPP when your own brother acid bath a party chaiman. Do not throw dust in our eyes. Letd live to see how it will go. NPP will win we are not listening to you but how our pockets have been filled. Rest ...

• TWEAA DC 8 years ago

My mouth no be gun...but Afoko can never regain his fame in NPP considering the way he is going about things. Nobody in NPP is going to beg him....he can go on and on to say whatever he likes....NPP will still remain bigger t ...

• Abena 8 years ago

Afoko is now crazy that every word that comes out of his mouth doesn't make sense NPP did the right thing by suspending him. Ghanaians should regard him a murderer because he knew what his brother was up to and should not lis ...

• cashflow s.kalou 8 years ago

Hypocrisy, you would never be a chairman again even if Npp do not win. Stupid uncircumcised man.

• Zona 8 years ago

Mr brother what happens if your suspension is lifted Would you feel comfortable after all these destroying comments. We know your hurt but let common sense prevail for nobody knows tomorrow,People would be making references t ...

• Zona 8 years ago

Silence is GOLDEN please

• OWEN NEW-YORK. 8 years ago

Heartless and shameful bitch join NDC before they tell you no more members will be registered .Snake under grass Afoko

• Ahmed 8 years ago

Shout the fuck up. U low life fuckin bustard wait n see

• TM 8 years ago

Why don't u shut up? Afoko talks too much he is loosing sympathy from those who used to support him

• sumaila mohayideen 8 years ago

Mr.afoko should give us breack with this cheap politics, good people of this our mother Ghana now know who was causing problems in this our noble party and we won't be surprise to see him in ndc T-shirt .

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 8 years ago

Listen to the Ndc mole.Shitty AFOKO spewing his usual garbage.They mistakenly elected this twerp because he was funded by Atopahene Mahama to buy votes .

• mahamudu Ali 8 years ago

Who is mire intolerant and mililitant than you and your family? Your family poured acid on your party member because ndc has paid you. Stupid fool. If you have advice, go and advise yourself and family to repent. Buffoon.

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 8 years ago

AFOKO, YOU ARE RATHER INTOLERANT. ARE YOU NOT IN COURT? SO YOU CANT TOLERATE THE COURT TOO? YOU HAVE SIMPLY CONFIRMED THE ALLEGATIONS AGAINST YOU AND YOUR CRONIES THAT, YOU HOODWINKED YOUR PARTY MEMBERS TO ELECT YOU AS THE NP ...

• frank Dadzie 8 years ago

Afoko should go to hell ,he will never be even a common member in party he is hypocrite and look for his stomarch he should go away
    instead of to come apoloze
    ..he is there making noise as a child

• inercycl 8 years ago

But before they loose, you will be sitting in jail.Your brother is going bare it all out on you!

• rich 8 years ago

afoko its better npp goes opposition than your brother a suspect killing an npp going to power you ARE A BAD MAN

• Kaakyire Kwasi 8 years ago

YES WE CAN WIN POWER WITHOUT YOU AND YOUR CRONIES

• harry 8 years ago

U think your will destory Nana .SHAME

• Tro tro boy 8 years ago

Just shut up !!!

• efo 8 years ago

The activities and statements like this will affect Allan in future. Those who are doing things becos of Allan are destroying his chance to lead the party in future. There will be pay back time. Plz stop.

• Rev Edwin 8 years ago

He is still being paid to carry out NDC dirty works

• Azmide 8 years ago

These noise shld sound a worning to Bawumia that he is not an ashante. Bcs this party belongs to them. pls Bawumia come home bcs there no way u will ever be a flagbearer f all these nanas n ko are there .

• ZAK 8 years ago

Ofoko.'s respect and his political carriers are doomed

• Paa kwesisika 8 years ago

Paul Afoko have realized that his political carrier is over because of the decision he took to pursuit his suspension issue in court instead of amicably settling the problem within the party and now he is trying to take the ...

• Abdella 8 years ago

Afoko will say a lot,let's not mind him. You vote 4 the npp to save gh from economic hardship. It is clear that ndc is using him

• mark asare 8 years ago

Afoko should stop doing the bidding of the NDC. if he feels he wants to come back to the party because he sees that its obvious the NPP will power, he should just apologise so the executives can consider reinstating him or at ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

NPP could lose the Elections by repeatedly hurting itself along the way. If the NDC wins, it wouldn't be on the strength of its successes but on the irrecoverable weakening of the NPP, thanks to the Akyem Mafia!

It is very ...

• yaw 8 years ago

Pls find a job and leave NPP to do what is right for the great nation Ghana

• Yaw Kwakye 8 years ago

Another chap who is a sandwich short of a picnic.

• crazy afoko 8 years ago

who told you that Ghanaians are wondering how NPP will govern the nation? Afoko. You had to be sacked earlier when that your brother the killer killed our northern regional chairman. just keep quiet, family of killers.

• jerome 7 years ago

Afoko shd tink of his chd,grandchd nd family members becus de name afoko is a family name.we shall imform all gnerstions abt reckless behaviour.he shd learn frm kwabena agyapong.afoko is too punpose he shd behave

• ? 7 years ago

oh my goodness because of these