You are here: HomeNews2016 04 26Article 433812

Afoko: Nana was part of ‘criminal’ reactivation of Ecobank Account

Read Comments Comments (165)

• Grow up 8 years ago

Nobody cares except NDC folks who have nothing left to tell Ghanaian voters..If NPP does not want you go somewhere else and stop being bitter.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo the Tyrant has totally collapsed and divided the party.How can aimlessly, visionless and Ignorant Nana Akuffo Addo be a president. Nana Addo will lose as many times he competes,

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

It is obvious that the NPP is better of without Afoko. He obviously does not have the interest of the party at heart and the NPP must be weary of him

• Gudman 8 years ago

look at the comment of someone who wants to be reinstated as party chairman. what a disgrace to the delegates who voted this man. Afoko is not matured at all.

• NUNA 8 years ago

If you like remove Nana as flag bearer and replace him with his assistant and see if he will keep quiet. What are you scared of when you claimed your Nana is the most clean and the Angel coming to save Ghana? let Nana defend ...

• True Tak 8 years ago

Afoko is making it clear he has no loyalty to the NPP led by Nana Addo. The feeling is mutual, we already knew his roots and want him nowhere near our party. Keep your dirty money. NPP will win without it.

• Akyemafia 8 years ago

If some of you in NPP are blind to the fact that you are playing with a cobra, then wait you will soon get bitten to death. We are watching.

• all parties 8 years ago

THE GUY IS JUST IN A BIG SHIT... AND MESSED UP!

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

IT IS A DITCH FOR THE NPP,HOW CAN WE ENTRUST OUR COUNTRY TO THESE DIVIDED MINDED PEOPLE.

• soso 8 years ago

but what is afoko trying to achieve? even if the courts give him right to come back, whom is he going to work with? he is not a gentelman. maybe he is thinking of preparing the grounds for the next national executive (2018) e ...

• dollar 1 8 years ago

Nana is her to finish NPP and run lets stop that foool now

• BOMBER 8 years ago

Afoko, Nana "hated" you because he knows that you are a leading member of the so-called "Agenda 2020" plot against him. You think Nana is stupid? Afoko should ask himself this question: since he and his fellow traitor Kwabena ...

• Gentleman 8 years ago

I think he's too embarrassed by his paymasters folly and fumblings these days. He's been paid to reactivate his stup8dity. Watch out for arthur kennedy wreko brobbey and nyaho nyaho tamakloe too

• sammeno 8 years ago

How can you say an individual who attempted to streamline your party's financial activities the official way is rather a bad person? I just hope Afoko is only telling lies, but if he is indeed telling the truth, then that is ...

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 8 years ago

Afoko ye yi wo afiri mu a ka w'ano tomu.Now that you have been kicked out keep that FUCK UP SILLY BEAST.NANA WAS YOUR TARGET BUT NPP IS SMARTER THAN YOU .NO MATTER HOW NOISE YOU MAKE YOU WILL SOON LAND IN NSAWAM PRISON FOR KI ...

• koffi parker 8 years ago

anyone anything against NPP IS PERCEIVE TO BE EVIL

• BAWUU 8 years ago

WHY IS IT THAT IF NPP SPEAKS PEACE FM IS SHAKING

• Owusu kwame 8 years ago

MONFA MO GYIMEE NE MO NKWASEA KEKA NYANSA A AKA AKYIRE NTENA MO NKWASEA FIE AND STOP THAT BULL SHEET COMMENTS AGYIMI FOR ASEFO.

• Bob tema 8 years ago

Yes if ABOA tani mahama who's grandparents carried shit on their heads can be useless president i Ghana how much more can you take mahama who killed mills and stole elections to become president compare him to Nana Addo Ghana ...

• Kwabena Frempong-Manso / USA 8 years ago

In reference to your comment, Bob Tema, I believe, you are the most ignorant and stupid person living in Ghana right now. Do you think you are better than people from the North? How dumb could you be for having this mentality ...

• Odehyeba 8 years ago

Ur'e very stupid like ur father

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Even his party's funds Nana is looting, what will he do with Ghana's money?

We all know that Nana has sold all his father's ill-gotten properties to play losing politics. His dream now is to win power and use state funds t ...

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

What about Mahama stealing our money to buy hotels in Dubai.

• SD 8 years ago

Prove it if you are a man with facts. Ghanaians are looking for the truth not just speculations

• Owusu kwame 8 years ago

Your mother and father are criminals. and that is why you are stupid Beach. KWASEA BI BA.

• sam Oduro 8 years ago

WHAT he said is true why insulting his mother and father

• BOMBER 8 years ago

HOW MANY TIMES DID YOU FUCK YOUR SISTER TODAY, FOOL?

• BOMBER 8 years ago

AND A SISTER-FUCKING ASSHOLE.

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

I care, my children, their future, the future of our nation cares.

The fact that you decide to close your eyes to this wanton illegalities shows the sort of person you are.

I should not even be surprised at all, birds o ...

• Kojo-Kumasi 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is not correct. He is corrupt in disguise. Just think of why the manhandled the Acheamfour guy who was speaking on the fox Fm airwaves yesterday. The guy faced brutality for speaking the truth. MASSA.

• Papa 8 years ago

I feel sorry for you my sister don't be ignorant i used to think like some of u on this platform until i decided to investigate who nana addo really is and I was shocked to the bone that the npp can't sell this man to Ghana t ...

• Baba 8 years ago

Papa, what investigation are you talking about? Your opinionated, unproven views? Stop being a lying self-satisfied bigot!

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

NPP is finish and gone, we wont vote npp again, mahama all the way,

• K K 8 years ago

Just talk for urself. there better people who will vote for NPP. They dont need people like u

• NUNA 8 years ago

Even in opposition you have destroyed and stolen all your party's moneys, and you want us to give power to you? Afoko need protection before they send macho men after him. No wonder Nana sent his lawyers to court to try and s ...

• DEAR 8 years ago

WE CANNOT TRUST AKUFFO ADDO WITH OUR MONEY.

• Reeves 8 years ago

Read carefully the import of the message and stop politicking. When people can divert funds of their party into separate accounts then its criminal, how then do u expect Ghanaians to think of voting for you.

• BB 8 years ago

NPP has no message, they must not be trusted. President Mahama IS THE best President of our time. The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by the minister for health will provide general medical care, dentistry, ophtha ...

• Hh 8 years ago

Vote for Mahama and go to total to hipic next year.

• the truth 8 years ago

Blackman never wants to hear the truth. No reforms dont want to be corrected. Afokko God bless you. You are a real man of truth and not like the others.

• GaBaa 8 years ago

Who needs people like you. We will be better in opposition fool

• Yusiff Mahami 8 years ago

Afoko is doing a good job for N D C, his pay masters. Of course I don't blame him, once paid he has to deliver.

• JOHN 8 years ago

NANA ADDO KPEBAH IS COMING AFTER YOU

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 8 years ago

This has been the scheme of the Akyem mafia to milk our party like a genetically modified cow.

• SD 8 years ago

It is Kpegah. Well that case is dead since Georgina Wood and the Bar association would not coperate with him but did everything, subtilly, to twart the old man's effort for the case to die quietly.

• Akonoba 8 years ago

Only God can imagine the amount of Money that will disappear from Government coffers when NPP takes power

• mediaflex 8 years ago

you people are so poor at plagiarism you didn't even edit the disclaimer. smh

• MENSAH BOSTON 8 years ago

So because its a big knock on the Npps head, so you won't read and the see the truth aspect of it. Now talking about plagiarism. Masa give us break wai

We all know that Nana Addo is a criminal, he has been involved in several criminal activities, it was under his watch, about several bags of cocaine went missing and dockets to another cocaine case went missing. Cocaine turne ...

• ASEMPA 8 years ago

if it was true why did you keep mute til now? get lost you are really working for your paymaster, "traitor"

Nana Addo is the traitor here, Afoko and co were fighting against corruption but bcos Nana Addo is the main brain behind corruption in the party, they had to dismiss Afoko and co.

• kb 8 years ago

Adomo. U lack chairman attitude

• Ama 8 years ago

If Afoko knew Nana was against him why did he use him to campaign?

• aikins 8 years ago

And nobody takes you serious, you are equally stupid as that mahama

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

It is good to know that the good people of Ghana are listening if the NPP choose to not listen. But the reality they have not choice but to do.

We are now very much aware that, Nana Addo is not a sacrosanct as the NPP woul ...

Ghanaians are listening to Afoko, we feel his cry and pains.Nana Addo's mafiarism won't work in Ghana.if he is a mafia on the NPP, he shouldn't think we are that cheap. No way for him

• mubarik USA 8 years ago

Afoko again oooo

Mr Afoko, you are a betrayer, selfish and a mole. You never loved NPP but you were planted in to cause problem so that NPP do not win the elections. But if God be for us who can be against us? Look at how Ghanaians are suffer ...

• Yaw Anyidoho, NDC Headquarters 8 years ago

Only foolish people in NDC will collaborate this useless subject matter.

Fools.

• BB 8 years ago

This is not a useless subject matter
    At last we all know what Kind of aan Nana Addo is and why he cannot be trusted. They shall remain in opposition forever while JM continues transforming Ghana. 16,372 jobs have been recor ...

• Ama 8 years ago

Am shock such a person can manage to become a chairman,They have noticed the grounds is fertile for Nan so they are finding every mean to block his chance.remember all these things because if we loose trust me the party will ...

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Afoko u ugly fool. )tani Aboa.

• Shaft 8 years ago

Paul AFUCKU, You seem to contradict your self with your everyday statement of events. You have a case pending in court yet you seem to be the Judge, Jury and Jailer why not just shut up . You made your case try and wait at t ...

• jp 8 years ago

Mr. Afoko, if u love your party so much then please learn to keep mute. i know organisations or individuals keep multiple accounts. as u said one was a cedis account and the other dollar account. so what is your problem

• kooko 8 years ago

Shame on you Afoko. You have shown clearly your immaturity and stupidity. Why are you in court when you are trying to disgrace your flag bearer? Is it for a selfish interest?You can never be the chair of npp again whether you ...

• kk 8 years ago

ooooh Mr Afoko so you still believe that people still have time to listen to your nuisance.Poor you man you have become laughing jokey in contemporary politicking in Ghana.The more you talk the more NPP becomes popular and fo ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Just just listened, read all this and found time to comment, you follower of a corrupt 3rd class degree in economics who is popularly known as all die be die.

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

The only thing we need is CHANGE and nothing else. Afoko can go to hell with his ndc.Nana all the way!

• Issah Mahama 8 years ago

What does this idiot intend to achieve with this nonsense. You were hustling in London when we suffered for NPP to come to power. You came to Ghana with one coat and started preaching a coup attempt which was rebuffed by the ...

• BARTHOLOMEW AKANYAGLE ASAAH 8 years ago

STOP REVEALING YOURSELVES TO THE WORLD
    NO ONE IS ABOVE MISTAKES
    IT BETTER FOR US TO ELECT SOMEONE WHO CARES FOR THE NATION AND NOT CONDEMNING ONE ANOTHER.

• kofisei 8 years ago

Stupid lier..... why couldn't u come out bold and say all that then & now coming out to say these ? Aren't u ashamed? Whoever u are working for against the NPP, must be stupid enough to hire u. Ghanaians are sick & tired of u ...

• kofi 8 years ago

now people see who Nana is criminal reactivation account

• Amidini 8 years ago

We talked ! we complained ! that Nana Addo Akufour Addo is not a true leader.

• Banda Boy 8 years ago

From the way you talk and do things because you think you have money, nobody will ever trust you. The reason being you cannot keep secrets and by inference not a reliable person.

• Grace 8 years ago

These pieces of info is good for the discerning VOTER.
    Thank you NPP

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

These are not facts

• still rastafari 8 years ago

afoko sounds childish & bitter

• emo 8 years ago

fuck u Afoko....stop ur diversionary tactics

• justice 8 years ago

It's interesting how peacefmonline is quickly distancing itself from the story it has publishd. I guess they are scared of akuffo addo's wrath. Adakabre's case is still fresh on their minds I believe.

• KK Dumfries US 8 years ago

No this man doesnt lie he is more transpirant that was why the party couldnt corp with people should agree that parties like NPP NDC are all corrupt artivist so who ever want to say the fact would be forced to sit aside when ...

• MT 8 years ago

Is Ghana web run by a trainee journalist? How do you have three articles of afoko alone in one edition? Couldn't you have merged all these to publish a better single article instead of this BECE composition? Am no where near ...

• Cash 8 years ago

When will this fool, Afoko close his mouth? He is indeed a destroyer and God has ways of dealing with such people.

• INNO 8 years ago

Nana Addo is a defination of corruption, criminality n incompetent
    Thank u Afogo

• saf 8 years ago

So how can this man speak from both of his mouth/lips?, didn't you say you have the party at heart? and you want them to win election? but your utterances don't match your intend, well, you will remain in suspension till thy ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

We now hear the truth. How do we support this Akuffo Addo as our President of Ghana?

• OBIBA JUDAS 8 years ago

BIG LIES TO DESTROY NANA IMAGE BUT YOU LIEBAD.AFOKO CANT DO NO ( FOKO) TO DESTROY NANA..WE ALL KNOW NDC IS PAYING YOU TO DO ALL THIS.BUT GOD WILL SURELY PUNISH YOU ONE DAY.

• Hooo 8 years ago

Stupid people like you I never meet before...

• Derek 8 years ago

You must be ashamed of yourself. What is it you want. Ghanaians are watching you and thank God it won't be your opinion that will be the the factor for NPP'S victory. Go wear your true colors which now is NDC

• Albert 8 years ago

Any wise person will understand and agree that the NPP did the right thing by sacking this man. Yet this same person want to be reinstated. How can this work?? There is no Party in this world without internal issues, not even ...

• Simon 8 years ago

Should Ghanaians take this man serious?

• kenewo. 8 years ago

You are not in power yet you've started diverting funds into other account Npp. You will divert all state funds and properties when you are in power like you did in kufour's regime .Mahama do all 2016-2020

• OKO 8 years ago

Is this how my "next" president is going to rule us. A mafia style?
    I need to advise myself then. President John please buckle up, you have my half endorsement for now.
    Nana is gone

• mussah 8 years ago

we all know this afoko man is working for ndc and won't take this serious

• HONEST MAN 8 years ago

A good journlist is always prepared to stand by his story.When you continue like this ,you will reap what you have sown. Afoko is rather the man who was trying to run the party down, to make it easy for NDC to win the coming ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

PAUL AFOKO IS BEING BRIBED TO CONCOCT SUCH STORIES. BUT THIS WON'T DENT THE NPP OR NANA ADDO IN ANY WAY. REMEMBER THERE IS THE OTHER SIDE OF THE STORY BEING TOLD BY AFOKO.

• sargo 8 years ago

Afoko you publicly said you are not Nana Adddo's friend and will not vote for him. How could you have campaigned for him if you were the chairman? You are too evil and the good Lord will not allow you to. preside over the aff ...

• dogbe 8 years ago

MR Afoko, is only this you can say about nana? i thought you have something that will let the whole ghana hoot at nana. any wise man knows that you are talking out of bitterness in you. you never thought you could be suspende ...

• Frank 8 years ago

No NDC chairman if disposed will behave the way this man is behaving. This action of yours has made us rethink of all what Ghana politics is all about. Why are you doing what you are doing? Are you really former chairman of t ...

• adanko 8 years ago

LOOK AT DR ADJEI FORMER NDC CHAIR, BITTER BUT QUIET. ONLY A MOLE OF NDC LIKE AFOKO WILL TALK ABOUT NPP WILL TALK THE WAY HE IS TALKING. BUT GOD IS IN CONTROL

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Afoko's assertion is exactly most honest observers also perceived with the NPP, dating before the Tamale Convention through now.

Akufo-Addo has always been thought of as being behind all those causes of chaos and violence ...

• DAVID 8 years ago

NPP SHOULD NOT TALK ABOUT CORRUPTION. THEY SHOULD LEAVE THAT TO PNP OR CPP

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 8 years ago

WELL DONE NPP FOR SHOWING THAT ANIMAL PAUL AFOKO THE EXIT. IT IS OBVIOUS HE WAS AN NDC MOLE PLANTED IN THE NPP LOADED WITH CASH WHICH BOUGHT THE MINDS OF THE UNSUSPECTING DELEGATES AT THE TAMALES CONGRESS.

You think the NPP is made of of such low "elements" yet you are still in court fighting to remain Chairman of the NPP?? Who is the crazy one? I am inclined to think that you are a paid agent on a mission to destroy the NPP ...

• u s k 8 years ago

We will make sure that akufo addo will never be president of Ghana

• K K 8 years ago

Are u God. Go to hell

• RPG 8 years ago

So NPP party leaders took a decision to reactivate a dormant account of which Akufo Addo was part, and according to Afoko because maybe he did not agree or was not party to it, all those leaders and Akufo Addo are criminals, ...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

criminal trying to rule Ghana

• apuuuu 8 years ago

This is one side of the story which he Afoko want the hole world to know he took the party to court and he still talking everyday he something to why will he go to court listing to npp side then we can decide for ourselves ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

AFOKO MUST SHUT UP OR BE STOPED BY ALL MEANS TRYING TO TARNISH THE IMAGE OF NANA AKUFFO ADDO AND THE NPP

• poozy 8 years ago

GO FUCK YOURSELF,AFOKO KWASIA,CRYING LIKE A BITCH,KISS YOUR AGENDA 2020 GOODBYE.

• JAMES A. 8 years ago

I NOW KNOW YOU ARE NOTHING BUT NDC AGENT. YOU BETTER STAY AWAY FROM AOUR PARTY. YOU AND YOUR BROTHER SHOULD GO TO PRESON

• anna 8 years ago

afoko no matter what u say we like nana idiot ur ndc theives has paid u again ur brother is lamenting in priso dzi wofdie asem foooooool

• Mark Owusu 8 years ago

Afoko has lost his respect from the day his brother was arrested.
    Still in court is the man your brother think about him and stop saying things about Nana it will not wash.Wait and see Nana will be president in 2017

• 8888888888888 8 years ago

FOLKS WE NOW CAN CONFIRM THAT AKUFFO THE DOPE HEAD IS A THIEF, MURDERER AND A CRIMINAL.

• jeff 8 years ago

foolish man and a traitor, Afoko

• kofi Johnson 8 years ago

Paul Afoko is a fool. How could such a person be the chairman of the NPP. He is doing all this to damage NAna for his Northener Prez Mahama to win but she is underestimating Ghanian electorates. Afoko should know that all the ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Afoko all this hatred will send you to Asylum down apuuuu

• give us a break 8 years ago

now i know why KWAME NKRUMAH choose KROBO ADUSEI.THANK GOD MR. AFOKO IS OUT.FATHER GOD BLESS NANA TO SHAME HIS ENEMIES

• still rastafari 8 years ago

afoko was mistake

• Massinga 8 years ago

Nana Addo must come out clearly to defend himself from the allegations made by suspended chairman Mr. Paul Afoko.If he refuses then his president ambition is mirage.

• Ritewing 8 years ago

You are in love with President Mahama, who as vice president, was asked to be investigated by his own party's boss. What explanation did President Mahama give, concerning his involvement in the Umbrealer Aircraft saga? His p ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Akronfu Addict raided the NPP coffer's to recoup the money he invested into his presidential ambition.

Remember Akronfu Addict sold his father's house on the Ring Road to Société Générale and invested all the money in ...

• kush 8 years ago

all die be die

• kush 8 years ago

cool

• Dee 8 years ago

The enemy within.... with party chairman like these who needs an opposition party? So if Mr Afoko (God forbid) is reinstated s party chairman how is he going to work with the flagbearer considering all these maliciousness and ...

• Abrantie 8 years ago

Floating voters know that Nana Addo is a criminal and drug dealer that's why they will continue voting against him

• adanko 8 years ago

THESE ARE INTERNAL ISSUES AND NO OFFICER WORTH HIS SALT SHOULD TALK LIKE THAT WITHIN OR OUTSIDE THE PARTY. IT SHOWS YOU MR AFOKO YOU HAVE DEVILISH AGENDA LIKE CRABBE IN THE PARTY . I RESPECT KWABENA AGYEPONG ,WHO, ALTHOUGH AL ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Classfmonline.com own disclaimer alone means this article is not worth the paper on which it was written. Looks like Afoko is on a mission to destroy if he can't be a part of what he knows is going to win this coming election ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

NPP HAS REJECTED AFOKO FOR DAY ONE,AFOKO IS NDC MEMBER WE KNOW,NPP HAS DONE A GOOD JOB FOR REMOVED HIM

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

CHANGE IS COMING NDC MUST BE VOTE OUT

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

LONG LIVE AFOKO.

HE WAS DISLIKED BECAUSE, HE CAME TO EXPOSE THE CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES OF THE SO CALLLED ''PATRIOTS'''NPPP,WHO HAD CORRUPTED THE PARTY AND THE NATION AS A WHOLE IN THEIR EIGHT YEARS IN OFFICE.

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

With all these bits of evidences, I know some uninformed little brats will vilify this man for fighting his illegal dismissal. People are blind because of political loyalty. Awake!! PPP all the way

• Ikum 8 years ago

If Afoko really said and meant what he said, then I am convinced beyond all reasonable doubt that he is not fit to lead; not even a youngsters' social club. How can any sane responsible person who will want to be a leader sho ...

• Kiki 8 years ago

Why didn't u come out that time to say this

• JM 8 years ago

Ever one knows Nana. Only fools and thief's don't know Nana Ado

• Odjebode Williams-Winneba 8 years ago

Afoko again?so when will this disgraced n good for nothing man keep his mouth shut,whether u like it or not Nana Addo is your next president

• mariam k 8 years ago

Hmmmm my bra say it again. Dis fooooool will not leave urs alone.he can join NDC

• Yaw Johnson 8 years ago

Is it just by accident that this baah Acheamfour guy and Afoko are saying the same thing ? I heard the guy live on fox fm yesterday he was saying stuff as Afoko , are they really npp members?

• Kesdof London 8 years ago

This NDC man koraaa what does he need from Nana Addo

• Jomo Kenyatta ,Dodowa 8 years ago

Afoko is a shame unto politics .what does he want to achieve ?To help NDC to win,he can quit and help Mahatma but he should known that he is not God and can't change what God has wrought

• the Napster 8 years ago

I think I lost respect for this boy afoko bi! Now I believe you are a NDC to create havoc in npp. Remember 2000 likes is not 16millon votes against. Had I known.....

• lssah Ibrahim 8 years ago

Actions speak louder than words. How can such a person be retained in a political party. Nana is right.

• Queen 8 years ago

HOOOOOOO, HOOOOOO A FOKO JUDAS ISCAROPY.YOU'VE BEEN EXPOSED

• inercycl 8 years ago

Keep talking. No one is listening. We are all waiting till your brother starts talking. Then we would know where you'd be heading. Do you prefer hanging, electric chair or firing squad? Like brother like brother! You are talk ...

• KAB 8 years ago

Don't know whether Afoko doesn't have any sensible person close to him to advise him to shut up. Ghanaians now know who the real Afoko is and if he thinks he's doing the NPP a disservice he's rather making a fool of himself.

• max $ maxx solid -UK 8 years ago

shame on you.you are exposed but you don,t know it.

• MIKY DARLING 8 years ago

Paul Afoko can be termed as good riddance to bad rubbish

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

he grown without sense

• AKD 8 years ago

Your plot wont work for you. You will fail because you belong to Satan kingdom. And satan cannot defeat God.
    Shame unto you evil being.

• Rev Edwin 8 years ago

This won't wash SHAME on you NANA ALL THE WAY and when he wins don't go begging

• Obumba 8 years ago

No wonder he was booted out, he is so bitter that all he thinks about is making up the next story against Nana Addo. If I were him, I would have moved on long time ago. His job was to record the NPP executives conversations f ...

• RICARDO 8 years ago

AFOKO, SHUT YOUR MOUTH!

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 8 years ago

Afoko go and found your own party. Go and test your popularity and see those who will follow you. Your political career has come to an end.

• wallah 8 years ago

why are there so many fools in Ghana,how many times has nana addo been elected as presidential candidate,how many chairmen has he work with ,why afoko u are a big fool

• Attia Collings. 8 years ago

I ve never seen a big fool like Afoko. A killer and drugs baron who cannot go to his own home. Why couldn't he come out with all these when he was the NPP chairman?, a big lair.

• Baba Musa 8 years ago

Afoko are you not ashamed of yourself with what you are doing. SHAAAAAME unto you. You have been sacked and it is paining you and you can go to hell

• Nariesentan 8 years ago

Foolish man . NPP does not need your money for . NPP is tired of your propaganda. Go your way and leave NPP alone. God will win the election for NPP, not ungrateful supporters like you PAUL AFOKO. You are more of NDC than ...

• Gabby 8 years ago

With this tendency, nana will form his own "Bank of Ghana" account and divert all Ghana money into this bank account if we unfortunately allow Nana to grab power.

• John 8 years ago

Afoko what is wrong with u.just shut ur dirty mouth

• mensah 8 years ago

God bless Afoko for speaking the truth

• Gas 8 years ago

These thiefs are asking us to fund their campaign.may God deal with them

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

Call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
    my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
    The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .int ...

• Kankama 8 years ago

Paul Awentami Afoko. How much did N D C gave to you. Stop all these it will not help you.

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

Mr. Afoko, you are shameful and despicable person. It is good that NPP got rid of you fast and because of that you've resorted to bad mouthing the leadership with diabolical and concocted stories to undermine especially Nana ...