You are here: HomeNews2016 04 25Article 433652

Revealed: NCCE staff hire taxis to do their work

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Mark Owusu 8 years ago

This is where the country has reached.The systems are NOT working but the ruling party was able to get cars and built a party office within a short time.The country lack truth and wicked minds are using out taxes.

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

We did not get here within the past 10 years but got here sleep walking over the last 50+ years or at least since 1966.

Where has it been written in any government manual that every department and its so-called officers m ...

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

At least they r getting around.

• KKBK 8 years ago

This NCCE Woman just need a vehicle to brag with in town. That's what all public workers want to do. Lord government vehicles over we the poor people. Bad maintenance culture has brought the country to this state, where are a ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

Do you mean John Mahama & his staff are also driving in town bragging with their cars?

• KKBK 8 years ago

What ever, but the facts still remains; public institutions have bad maintenance culture on state properties. Period.....

• MOSS ASAMOAH 8 years ago

The NCCE should tell us how many vehicles they have in their yard: how many are functional and how many are broken down?

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Mahama has branded your vehicles with ndc logo,chase them and and take your vehicles,this time no bias bni

• KlOO 8 years ago

People got intelligence that your cars were being branded for others. "you said na lie the cars no be ours". Next time you won't even get taxi.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 8 years ago

Your vehicles have been redranded in akatamanso colours. You know so don't beat about the bush. NDC imported the vehicles in the name of NCCE and diverted them.

• samuel azumah 8 years ago

Govt must take appropriate dismiss the lady for going public on the matter

• EFO 8 years ago

You must be ashamed of yourself

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER. 8 years ago

SHUT UP!.DOUBLE TURBO TONGUE MAHAMAH MUST GO!.HE IS HIDING THOSE CARS IN THE NORTHEN REGION NOW FOR HIS CAMPAIGN.A THIEF CAN'T CHANGE,ATAA AYI MAHAMAH WAS BORNED AS A THIEF AND WILL GO INTO HIS GRAVE AS THAT.ADAKATO MUST LEAV ...

• obi 8 years ago

ohhhh

• Murtala 8 years ago

At list they have money to hire taxis

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

The NCCE vehicles have been rebranded with dead goat Mahama's pictures and NDC logo. Go and collect them. The dead goat is stealing everything - money, cars etc etc.

• Kojo Mensah 8 years ago

What of gallant Teachers, Nurses, Doctors, Students, Market women, Traders, our beloved citizenry in the countryside. What incentives do they have???????????????. Are you and your staff better any Ghanaian?????You just ...

• agyaa 8 years ago

You don't even know what NCCE does.

• EAGLE EYE 8 years ago

KOJO MENSAH, I FEEL SORRY FOR YOU.PLEASE GET PROPER EDUCATION SO YOU CAN RESPOND TO ISSUES INTELLIGENTLY.WITHOUT SUCH LOGISTICS,NCCE CANNOT FUNCTION EFFECTIVELY.

• deen 8 years ago

madam when state give you cars to work you the directors tend to use it as private assesses. taking it home for your activities when needed in the office as in my home town yendi .

• Kue 8 years ago

You are ridiculous.

• Akologo 8 years ago

So that is how the NDC appointees in government also use the state's resources. We see them driving about in V8 bought with tax payers cash

• TOTO 8 years ago

MAHAMAH WILL NOT WANT THE PUBLIC TO KNOW THEIR CIVIC RIGHTS. BECAUSE HE WANTS TO WIN BY DECEIVING THE PUBLIC WITH HIS LIES. MAHAMAH WILL MAKE SURE HE STAFF ALL GOVT INSTITUTIONS WHICH MAY NOT SUPPORT HIS DUBIOUS WAYS. GHANA ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

Mahama Will Urinate on Voters and Still win the elections because Mahama wants voters to be in complete ignorance of the Vast Corruption Empire Mahama is
    Using to Steal,Bribe,Damage,Crisis and stagnation.A Mass Number of Gha ...

• Mawule 8 years ago

Are u not the one saying the NDC branding cars at not urs stupid NCCE boss now look
    Manama always wants the easy way out
    Lazy president apuuuuu
    I don't respect him at alll

• Victor Baidoo, South Africa 8 years ago

Let the President deny or confirm this, then we will believe and then some help will follow.

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

The truth has come out the government have branded your cars with party colours

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

NOW THAT THE TRUTH IS COMING OUT ON THE SPINTEXT ROAD EXPOSURE OF THE RE- BRANDEDING OF THE NCCE CARS WHICH PROMPTED THE BNI ARREST OF THE WHISTLE BLOWER

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

See all the SADA GYEEDA SUBAH ETC fake judgement debts BUSREBRANDING THIEVERY and corruption and thievery and corruption and..... Kick these armed robbers out....

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

NDC hates education that's why AKUADONKOR is JOHNMAHAMA buddy buddy ...... Hahahaaaa hahahaaaa

• Martin Atta Assens 8 years ago

you see, you peoples denied to the fact that cars belonging to you have now been taken by the mahama gov't for their own selfish interest.

• King Yobo 8 years ago

This woman.Cynthia Animaa Boadu is a known NPP woman. She has been pushed by NPP leadership to go public and spew this nonsense when NPP attempt to malign government with a false accusation that NDC re-branded NCCE vehicles w ...

• Kwakumim 8 years ago

U people will blame NCCE if there are majority spoil ballots and if the woman is saying the truth u are insulting her. U ppl shd rise up and think for Ghana and stop politicising every issue. We are in election year no subver ...

• ACCRAMAN 8 years ago

Dissolve this commission and focus on classroom civic education and also intensify the implementation of TV and radio broadcast programs to achieve the same result.

After all, these commissions and others are all operating ...

• asem 8 years ago

This is the government you voted for Suck it up!!!!

• Joe 8 years ago

What the government now need is to get cars to educate public to vote for ndc to win the coming election not for civil rights education. The mahama effort to make this happens is to spray state cars with Ndc colors so that t ...

• Frank 8 years ago

Is it not the same organisation which came to deny the 50units of ndc branded vehicles at Baba Kamara's yard following which somebody was arrested and detained by the BNI?

• ScHoly 8 years ago

Do all government workers have cars? Don't teachers, doctors, post men, nurses, and others also hire their own cars in the course of their work? Or ncce workers are angels?

• kaketonti 8 years ago

THAT'S AN IMPROVEMENT.AT LEAST THEY HAVE THE MONEY.ITS CHEAPER.LOOK I REMEMBER A BIG BOARD USING AMBULANCE TO CARTER FOOD FOR LUNCH ELSEWHERE FOR THE HIGHLY PLACED AND DOING UNOFFICIAL ERRANDS.NOT FORGETTING OTHER VEHICULES(T ...