You are here: HomeNews2016 04 24Article 433342

Chief of Staff Julius Debrah is 50 today

Read Comments Comments (38)

• EAGLE EYE 8 years ago

i truly respect this chap.he command respect across all political divide as compare to some who wears their wives panties.

• Wise 8 years ago

Happy birthday! God bless you.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

Does he know God or is he part of those that are stealing from tax payers money to enrich himself? That is all that l want to know from him?

• JONES 8 years ago

IS THIS NEWSWORTHY?GHANA PAA....

• Togbega 8 years ago

I can understand why things are falling apart in Ghana. He is the defacto Prime Minister and has contributed immensely to bring Ghana to its knees. Can someone help us gain some insight into his CV? Advise him to reduce his w ...

• Bbb 8 years ago

Hahahaha,very very funny

• pk 8 years ago

looks like 80yrs man. exercise a bit pls.

• kweku donsro 8 years ago

CHIEF I DO NOT KNOW BUT SAW YOUR VETTING FOR EASTERN REGIONAL MNISTER. YOU ARE INDEED ONE OF THE FINEST POLITICIANS ACROSS THE DIVIDE. GOD RICHLY BLESS YOU

• Apuskele 8 years ago

His size doesn't give the impression he is an 'action man' as the article claims. What did he do before becoming a Minister? That is significantly missing in the cv. Perhaps he was just a PDC Chairman.

• Eye Zu, Eye Za 8 years ago

Apuskele aka Togbega, you are just jealous of the nation's hard working Chief of Staff. You see you NPP people, underlying all your noise from colonial times to date, your DNA has always being simple plain personal envy, jeal ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

The guy looks like he is 60 years. Where are his classmates from elementary school?

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

I wish to know how much the NDC is going to spend for this party?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

This fat cow look like 72 year old

• foster treviso italy 8 years ago

Please enjoy ur stolen money and leaves us alone

• Ragmzo 8 years ago

Happy birthday to you massa! I salute you sir. Say hello to JDM for me.

• K Busii 8 years ago

Look how large this guy is. No wonder Ghanaians are suffering. Our money is being kept in their stomach.

• Yaw 8 years ago

And so .....

• sam 8 years ago

so what should we do about his age? Chief of Staff Julius Debrah is 50 today
    so what should Ghanaian do about his age. wrte proper news not this.

• King Adjei 8 years ago

And so what?NDC thug. Who cares about your age?

• Togbega 8 years ago

When Akufo Addo said free SHS Mahama said it was not possible only to become president and implement it.
    Akufo Addo said he will establish Cashew Development Board to take care farmers' problems. Mahama has stolen it now now ...

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

WHAT DOES THIS MAN EAT TO GET SO FAT?

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(Ohio..) 8 years ago

I know of a Julius Debra who was a law student in Commonwealth Hall(UG)in the mid or late 80s is he the same guy? Can anyone help?

• Papa kofi 8 years ago

I know of his days as a student of my mpraeso secondary school. Why is that hidden? Hahaha, shalama

• Bbb 8 years ago

Fat bird

• Ama Joyce 8 years ago

Time to steal

• Cici 8 years ago

Julius Debra, watch your health. You look very, very unhealthy, you may think everything is right but everything is absolutely wrong with this weight.You've chopped the money nyafu, nyafu killing your own self.

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Happy birthday. Wishing you God's Abundant Blessings.

• Awudu Musah 8 years ago

Happy Birthday my brother. U are good my brother.

• samuel azumah 8 years ago

the chief of staff has planned his life well,a degree with two kids and a great job.one of my friends with a degree in petrolium from america could work with you.this one prepares the way for me.

• Agyapaye 8 years ago

At your birthday, make it a wish that you reduce a lot of weight. The family members should take it serious and advice him to do something about it.

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 8 years ago

Another virgin politician who is drunk with power,-a stomach politician,look at the specimen of the man who is in charge of the greedy bastards,the looters and wreckers of the nation.Watch your weight if you want to have more ...

• still rastafari 8 years ago

Chief of Staff position reduced to joke

• buddha 8 years ago

He attened Mpraeso Secondary School . I meet him in form five.

• read 8 years ago

this man looks older than his age.he should do something about. massa hit the gym and stop chopping money nyafo nyafooo

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

He looks like a bloated pig. At 50, he sure looks 70.

• JN 8 years ago

Those of you who have the penchant to attach every politician without checking his/er background are totally wrong on this occasion, because the current Chief of Staff you are attacking is different from most typical politici ...

• SHEIKH 8 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!