You are here: HomeNews2016 04 23Article 433239

Mahama speaks carelessly - Casely-Hayford

Read Comments Comments (85)

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

No sense

• Trust 8 years ago

Leave Mahama alone. I will start respecting you when to are able to criticise Nana Addo. I have high respect for your family, don't lose it.

• Anokwa 3tw3 y3d3 papaapa 8 years ago

Mahama is a fool with no brain.Mahama is fucking the EC boss with his usual hot atopa (abedianko)which no woman can resist after hot rounds of sex.That plays a major part in that woman's stubborness because she doesnt want to ...

• facts 8 years ago

Yet they say he is a communications specialist! I wonder how they came by that title. Each time he speaks I find numerous faults and abuses. He must infact learn to communicate better.

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

To sum it all up you and your entire family are the biggest fools in the wide world, got that, 'totobi' eater,

• Hanson 8 years ago

Nana Addo is not the President of Ghana so I don't mind if one decides not to criticize him. However, President Mahama controls our taxes so I don't expect social commentators to act neutral in their comments. What should rat ...

• Trust 8 years ago

How do you Africans think you can get a good president within scrutiny.
    This is why we will continue to have bad leaders.
    Mahama's dad was a minister just like Nana Addo's dad, a president.
    You keep voting for the Establis ...

• BB 8 years ago

WHAT MAKES HIM THINK HE CAN PASS SUCH COMMENT ON HIS EXCELLENCY THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC? SUCH ILL-MANNERS DO NOT DESERVE BROADCAST ACCESS IN AN ENLIGHTENED MEDIA CULTURE; ALAS,...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Congratulations to the President for his Progressively Free Quality Education Programme which has shot the University of Ghana to 7th place in Africa. Insha Allah, UG will be the first by Mahama's second term. Watch this spac ...

• Gentleman 8 years ago

True true true. I have the document

• Big J 8 years ago

Well, Mahama speaks carelessly as you claim, and Casely-Hayford looks like an intoxicated baboon and speaks like a boozeman ranting fron his anus; I wonder which is better.

• ADANKO 8 years ago

Mahama has little sense and he dont listen to advice. They are all (NDC) brainless. I am saying this because, if you are voted to power, you do things to make your people happy and not insult them b cause u have power.

• omotuo 8 years ago

Kwasea

• Hanson 8 years ago

Why the insult? Show some maturity. Tell us why you disagree with him instead of just insulting him.

• Gentleman 8 years ago

I have the document.

• Odikro 8 years ago

I have never seen or heard any president - in Ghana and elsewhere - with such a loose mouth. Even the aspiring joker, Donald Trump does better.

• aikins 8 years ago

That and his stealing and foolishness makes him the most useless president in the world.

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

Our Journalist around these days have cheapened the trade very much abysmally.

Who do you mean by social commentator? What's the prove? You lost it please. Who ever wrote this piece. The fact that you are always on the nec ...

• SAY IT AS IT IS 8 years ago

This disappointed fool who speaks or gives comments just because he hates. Such fools always exposes themselves becaus of the hate they have in them. Hate makes a man to be blind and deaf to see and hear what is been said by ...

• makim 8 years ago

Mahama's carelessness makes much more sense than you. Be honest to yourself and call yourself npp communicator. Carelessness is when one calls chiefs unwise as kweku baako did and freddie blay saying their flagbearer is being ...

• auffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

rubbish

• two terms enough for each party 8 years ago

You are right as always.

• OH YES 8 years ago

John Mahama was caught pants down and exposed for his propaganda and it is always embarrassing when he is exposed in such a manner.
    It just shows he is prepared to say anything at all that comes into his head just like that, ...

• abankus 8 years ago

It beats my imagination n sense of reasoning for people of Sydney's nature to be making such irresponsible comments.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

The lack of knowledge and leadership skills by the president is too much. How on earth can he disrespect Ghanaians by saying they have no skills? Maybe he thinks by making empty promises means the economy is doing well. His s ...

• He lacks common sense 8 years ago

He is Taani,that is why

• y k jackson 8 years ago

Foolish albino

• Nana Onsurotuo I 8 years ago

THIS CASELY HAYFORD IS REALLY, "OPANYIN BONE, no wonder he is a friend to OPANA.

• w ashtong 8 years ago

Is that man a ghanaian?I have never seen a useless think tank like that lazy foolish man .

• Abdul-Razak Rahim 8 years ago

It is rather Sydney's MOTHER who is speaking careless!!!!!. He has on one occasion said that he will be extremely worried if Mahama win come Nov. 7. So am not surprised at what he says. He is a big fool.

• kk 8 years ago

Who is this stupid commentator always attacking the president with such impunity.

• Senior Citizen, Germany. 8 years ago

I really devalued the president as [a military man] when I read his comments on lack of money in the porkets of Ghanaians with his answer that,he could not go round feeling individual pockets with money,which I felt was an a ...

• omanba 8 years ago

What do you expect the nation to be when you have capital fools like Casely Hayford around.He is just stupid.Anytime they open their mouths you expect their foolishness and stupidity to be on display.

• JM 8 years ago

This son of ASHAWOR wont shut up or to be put in garbage trash.

• Frenchman 8 years ago

Casley_Hayford is a son of a bitch. Hopeless hot air blower with low IQ who always criticizes every thing in Ghana. I don't know the Contribution that he brings to elevate debates in the country. Hopeless bastard !

• obi 8 years ago

job more on it

• simple truth 8 years ago

His BOOMING ECONOMY is rather making PEOPLE JOBLESS.Mahama IS LOOSING his BRAINS,and GHANAIANS MUST give him a REST by VOTING him OUT. USELESSLY,INCOMPETENT.

• AMOKUA 8 years ago

IS YOUR MOTHER WHO SPEAKS AND FUCK SENSELESSLY ASHAWOO PEKIN AMOKUAA

• kutsii 8 years ago

Stupid Sydney. Go way u over there with ur drunken autistic face. Alcohol and red meatwwill send u to an early grave. Fool. Go and tell ur dwarf kapwepwe this useless nonsense. Mahama will win 2016 elections and u bow down ur ...

• AMOKUA 8 years ago

CASELY MUST BE SEND TO REFUGEE CAMP LOOK AT HIS FACE DOES HE LOOK LIKE A GHANAIAN BASTARD

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

NDC idiots loves to insult but when somebody insult their idiot thief president John Dramani Mahama then all he'll break loose.NDC should start respect other people views.

• sir b 8 years ago

hey hayford they called, do you have stick in your gus, how can you used such uncalledfor word on the leader of the land , eye aboa ba. stupid fool , who even knows you kwesia ba

• dave 8 years ago

Today, even foolish gays hv found their voice to only criticize. What at all hv some of these MUMUs done in this country part from talking nonsense

• Vinss 8 years ago

None the they are all over govt. Offices.Amoako Baah said the truth.so they are rich.

• KKD 8 years ago

Stfu Sydney . Stop collecting money from NPP to talk rubbish. Stupid old man. I

• Photosy 8 years ago

Perhaps Mr Casely-HAYFORD, you are the one who speaks carelessly, it still surprises me that people don't see that they cannot be judges , jury, prosecutors and defenders of our democracy. As Jesus Christ rightly said in Math ...

• AKOKO DARKO (U. S. A. ) 8 years ago

Talking about being a Ghanaian, is your electoral commission chairperson a Ghanaian?
    If you live in a glass house you dare not throw a stone. A word to the wise is enough.
    As I always opine, silence is golden.

• witch hunter 8 years ago

"Agyimisem kyekyre abofra koma,nteaso abaa bema ne ho asan no"Casley-Hayford,wo ye enam paa to talk to your president in such a manner understand?

• kofi opare addo 8 years ago

look at another deviant and social misfit.you call yourself an educated man and there4 you are pointing out some one mistake and you end up foolishly,stupid and trash manner.

• Miss Etweba 8 years ago

This mulato son of a bitch has no right to insult our savior JDM and go away. He should start hiring a body guards cos we shall also strike him with impunity.

• Jaguar 8 years ago

He is a useless man that is why he always talk shit.Nonsense.

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

Just listen to yourself, careless Hayford who is calling his president careless out of sphere hatred, they is nothing you or anyone in your camp can do about it, the earlier you get it into your head the better for your healt ...

• HARRY OSEI AGYAPONG 8 years ago

“Poor nations are hungry and rich nations are proud; and pride and hunger will ever be at variance”

• ============= 8 years ago

CASELY HAYFORD SHOULD CLOSE HIS STINKING MOUTH.

• Oneghana 8 years ago

I hv neva seen this albino commended prz mahamah. albino u r needed at Tanzania for rituals

• Bediako 8 years ago

where was Sidny Casley Hayford when the then president Kufuor insulted Ghanaians being lady? Hypocrites!

• Sulley, Tamale 8 years ago

This moron again?! What is more careless, of course, rubbish, than what you have said?
    It's high time crabs like Casely-Hayford are called to order. Always criticizing but no alternatives

• Ed 8 years ago

English indeed can bring about misunderstanding. Really Hayford?

• Asuoba 8 years ago

Most stupid man in the NDC, next after asiedu nketia, is john Mahama

• Nana 8 years ago

Are your parents Ghanaians? Why this hatred

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Mr president you are the first man of the land so you should know how to talk to you countrymen bcos nowadays you are showing disrespect in your talking

• Agyarko Vincent 8 years ago

Tankz Hayford for Nana Adoo and Ghanaians should vote Mahama out

• Serious 8 years ago

John mahama is not wise he is not sensible he talks like someone going to toilet.Very arrogant do we call him president tofiakwa .I repeat John mahama is useless.Back door failed president of ghana.

• Mankind 8 years ago

The money is in his pocket and that of his brother. Shameless guy!!!

• Smart 8 years ago

All those ndc fools who think they can insult any one who try offer free advice to that foolish of a president should stop Because we all know ndc now and they can never decieve any Ghanaian any more enough is enough. 8 years ...

• kofi mensah 8 years ago

So who the hell posted this despicable comments? This western styled cosmic Multi party democracy will one day explode in our faces! God save this country!

• Agyekum 8 years ago

This man Caesley Harford is crazy, he hasn't said anything sensible since his childhood. Now listen to what this foolish man is saying

• B. A. 8 years ago

Casely Hayford writes and speaks foolishly.

• kk 8 years ago

Follow him and tell him what he should say. Ah what is this

• Danielito 8 years ago

Why people attacking Casely-Hayford for speaking the truth? We all heard the president promising to put money in the pockets of Ghanaians. Why is he saying something different? Is that not a contradiction? Why NDC hate the tr ...

• Aduna 8 years ago

You are nobody, tell your paymasters you have failed. Stupid social commentator find some job and do and stop insulting. Your parents didn't raise you well. What tribe are you? a Ghanaian or a foreigner?

• jam 8 years ago

Mahama talks shit indeed. That's the difference between pepeni and anwonani. NDC must be led by anwonani because the party belongs to us. PERIOD !!

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Dead goat syndrome is hunting him!We know he is a foolish man to be a president. The reason of killing Mills. Even those who helped him to kill Mills regrettably kicking against him. 419 president. Thief and assassin.

• Kwesi Kwansah 8 years ago

Why do I get the feeling from the tone of all the criticisms of Hayford that the comments are from the same person using different names? The man simply made an intellectual observation, and indeed the two statements by the P ...

• Kwesi Kwansah 8 years ago

Increasingly on this platform commentators are behaving like brainless Rams settling differences by crushing heads rather than using our brains.

• Adanko 8 years ago

A play comes to rhe end when a fool becomes wise . Let us become wise bcos mahama is simply fooling us with his lies so tht he will retain power. All the Trojan horses of gifts are just to camouflage , try to win power and t ...

• Albert Armaah 8 years ago

Sydney casely whatever u call yourself. U are de loose talker. We all know u. You are a trickster in true form and a bribe in flesh. U hv no morals, no values and even ur own children know this.

• Ahmed Habbib 8 years ago

He the writer does same more than what he is acusing Mahama of. If you live in a glass house do not throw stone.

• odasani 8 years ago

what a society we live live in!!!
    just because the prez. is ident

• FLIP FLOPPER 8 years ago

1. "Yentie Obiaa" at one time, then "I am a listening President at another time.
    2. "I have a dead goat syndrome" at one time, and "I am not a dead goat" at another time.
    3. "I will put money in your pockets in 2017" at on ...

• kwamina 8 years ago

The manager of the platform should delete comments which are rude,indecent and abusive. The platform is for intellectual discourse and not for insulting personalities.Freedom of speech is going beyond madness levels

• Rays 8 years ago

Stupid talk

• James 8 years ago

An idiot also is talking

• Janet - Tema 8 years ago

Sidney, do you have any special problem to settle with President Mahama. Anything you say about him is full of hate, acrimony. Why are you so embittered about life. Hv been following your comments. Life is too short to harbor ...

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Every semi educated don't speak well,they speak carelessly or foolishly.His demeanour prove his character a brutish primitive uncultured wicked murderer president behaving dictate and speaks carelessly.