You are here: HomeNews2016 04 23Article 433235

Anyidoho threatens to expose 'hypocritical' Kweku Baako

Read Comments Comments (195)

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

What does Kweku Baako know about the Addo Kuffour accounts?
    Is he a beneficiary or shareholder of any of the companies?.
    Whu has he not commented on the Panama Papers allegations and revelations so far?

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

Odikro@ if you want to know the panama saga just go to the door step of john mahama, you an idiot, did they mention president Kuffuor or his son Nana Addo Kuffuor? Wo y3 aboa paaa. John Mahama has stolen over $10billion in Du ...

• NUNA 8 years ago

Perhaps the golden chain Kuffour hanged on Kwaku Barko's neck as an award is what makes him think he is wiser than any Ghanaian. Sometimes I wonder why myjoyonline always calls this bias man Kwaku Barko to their platform to p ...

• facts 8 years ago

Let Anidaho first expose himself, Mahama and NDC. I can speak for Baako here. He is ready for whoever whenever whatever... The truth has nothing to hide. Anidaho has a lot to hide instead.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of Anyidoho,Kofi Adams,Asiedu Nkatiah,Ofosu Kwakye,Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minders saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you wonder whether they understa ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

kweku is a big hypocrite, mahama is winning either you like it or not, nana ado will never rule this our mother land with his all die be die ways, fake journalist baaku, foool

• Heads Will Roll 8 years ago

this pig-like fool is really trying to be recognize by the highly corrupt Mahama family & friends govt since he has been sidelined. is it 'cos Kokun is stupid, he won't bother about the cause of his master, Prof Mills death

• SARKOZY 8 years ago

ANYIDOHO IS LOUD, FOOLISH, IGNORANT AND WOEFULLY EMPTY. THERE IS A SAYING THAT EMPTY BARRELS MAKE THE MOST NOISE. HE SHOULD CARRY ON THE SAME WAY. HIS END AND THAT OF HIS "GANG" AND NDC IS VERY NEAR. WHY NO MORE TRIBAL MEETIN ...

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

So ask that buffoon anyidoho that Wht did he and mahama criminally killed president atta mills? And soon in June that murdered issue will be raised at the ICC .
    # ARISE FOR CHANGE bcos corruption and incompetence can be arr ...

• Amenyo Godbless 8 years ago

Nuna.
    K. Baako might hav wrong many for saying what he said. But the fact is that nobody in the media today can say that Baako is not one of de best media man Ghana ever had.

• SKWABBY,UK 8 years ago

Boss so if you have it put the documents out there let us all see what stops the media from bringing out such scoop plzzzzzzz Ghana

• ODIKRO 8 years ago

KOKU EHINNBOKO. I HAVE NEVER HEARD HIM SAY ANYTHING WORTH SAYING. WHERE ARE ALL THE EDUCATED FOLK IN THE COUNTRY

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Development without reflecting to the economy is rubbish that everyone from NDC party must know.
    Also, accounting without calculations is like a soup without salt. Mahama is wasting tax payers money. Yes, he has done the wo ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Well, the people of Ghana are saying ''WE ARE SICK''. Doctor NDC says ''NO YOU ARE NOT SICK, I HAVE CURED YOU''.
    People of Ghana, NDC is saying you are foolish, because you don't know your living condition.

Koku Anyidoho must go for check up because politics has destroyed his mind. He is foolish and stupid man.

• NUNA 8 years ago

Was Kwaku Barko given golden chain award from tax payers money by Kufour or not? you can keep insulting people and see your Nana Ado retired in November 7 2016.

• KKBK 8 years ago

Omanba Pa seems you are rather sick and an idiot. What useful work are you doing there in Europe either than washing dishes. Kwasia bi kwa

Foolish boy like you were you the one who bought my ticket to travel to abroad? Abaa funu like you! I have been living in Europe since 1992 till now. Kwasia I have been contributed a lot to Ghana's economy. Foolish! Come aga ...

• moshie 8 years ago

he want praise mahama,he was kick out out from the ndc when they kill agya atta, now they have settle matter with him so he can say stupid things.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Kick out, have settle? Ei! Npp english.

• Jake 8 years ago

Didn't mention President Mahama, or ex Pres. Jerry Rawlings, nor ex.Pres. Atta-Mills. It did not mention Dubai as a tax avoidance haven. So why are you bursting with insults. Hope you have the capacity to read and understand, ...

• Dk 8 years ago

Fool to the power 2

• Nana Kwame Osei 8 years ago

Yes a fool is always a fool and its sad to have a fool as a son like you idiot of a son.

• TRUTH 8 years ago

Wise up Odikro;investing in off-shore company does not make one a criminal.Stealing from govnmnt coffers as SADA,SUBAH,GYEEDA,& BRASIL world cup is crime against the nation.

• VK 8 years ago

Leave baako alone...let him say what he wants...we call that free speech....Any Idaho can go ahead and expose Kwasi Pratt...after all his hypocrisy is well known to all...

• Tutu 8 years ago

Who at all is this Sharpteeth koku boy?

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

Ask the buffoon anyidoho that why did he and mahama criminally killed atta mills? .
    The issue will be raised in the ICC soon on June 2016 at the Hague.
    # ARISE FOR MASSIVE CHANGE NOW!
    JUST DROP MAHAMA ( J.D.M ) for Nana ...

• fairplay 8 years ago

Please stop claiming that Mills was killed. Was.Koudjo Baah Wuredu also killed. Was Jake also killed. Was the former vice president in Kuffour regime killed too. Stop this hatred against the NDC.

• Swipe 8 years ago

No body was fighting for their positions. Mamaha wanted to become president. Please let's know the real cause of the death of our late president

• fairplay 8 years ago

Please stop claiming that Mills was killed. Was.Koudjo Baah Wuredu also killed. Was Jake also killed. Was the former vice president in Kuffour regime killed too. Stop this hatred against the NDC.

• SixTwo 8 years ago

Foolish NDC man..This incompetent NDC corrupt government misusing our tax payers money to bribes chief to endorse NDC.How many votes do they have?Tell us the costs of the projects ....stealers

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

Anyidoho had made clear cut presentation on the issue at stake, and he evidently backed his claims with facts. I must say he was the least speculative.

So I see and simply do not understand why you are rather attacking his ...

• Manny - Orpington 8 years ago

Keep telling the truth . Don't be scared of their threats . Be objective though. Tell NDC members too if they are not doing well

• Edem 8 years ago

Do u think he is wise to expose his party? he wont

• Gods will 8 years ago

Wat is well spoken abt dis propagandist talk. Wat is logical about wat Koku said DAT u singing praises? he's behavior smells of jealousy n hatred for Baaku n Kwame Sefakei. Must one travel ard d country to know wat is going o ...

• H S Fire 8 years ago

A comment taken from wisdom.

• JSK - LONDON 8 years ago

Nancy,

I am not in Ghana. However reading the two posts, Koku and Kweku's, one might deduce that Koku is not commenting fairly on what Kweku is reported to have said. Being unwise is not the same as being foolish. Suffice ...

• NUNA 8 years ago

You need to put it in a certain context. A community which has never seen what is called hospital before, and not even a secondary school under any leadership have now gotten a modern secondary school, haven it's roads tarred ...

• Raunchy 8 years ago

The developmental needs of Ghana are entirely different from those of the U.K. Our cultures as well as the people of these two countries are different. Your comparison therefore fall short of the reasoning expected of you as ...

• fairplay 8 years ago

When Baako has cotton under his buttocks he should never jump over fire.
    He must be told that he is just a man like all of us.

• jince 8 years ago

U call dis jibbrish clear cut presentation. Where r the facts? Infact which school did u attend? Empty barrels.

• CHE 8 years ago

THIS STOMACH POLITICIAN CALLED Kweku Baako thinks he can throw dust into our eyes about how he butters his bread by selling himself to the UP tradition even though he claims to be an Nkrumahist. Kouku, thanks for exposing his ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

ALL GHANA CHIEFS CAN VOTE FOR NDC AND MAHAMA AND STILL WILL LOOSE BECAUSE BIG CHANGE IS COMING

• Berni 8 years ago

Change is indeed coming I can't wait!

• Mandeiya Adam 8 years ago

It's clear dat NPP is a party full of arogant people.Thus the reason why; they don't have respect 4 cheifs.

• ama 8 years ago

no npp mp has been banned from any palace. Go to Atebubuq Amantin and Kibi

• Pk 8 years ago

A BIGGER CHANGE THAN GHANAIANS CAN IMAGIN. GOD IS IN CONTROL. THE CHANGE IS SURELY COMING.

• BB 8 years ago

IT APPEARS THE NPP BRIGADE ABROAD IS CHAMPIONING THE CAMPAIGN FROM THE SAFETY OF FOREIGN CITIES. IF THEY WERE IN GHANA AND EITHER SUSPENDED OR UNDER THREAT OF SUSPENSION, STABBING OR ACID BATH; THEY'LL APPRECIATE THE REALITY ...

• Create,loot and share 8 years ago

Anyidoho is a stupid man and should not be taken seriously.

At least the stupid has proven after he is not stupid as you suggest.

All the Koku has said are very much an opened secret so to tag him as being foolish is simply per my description, a blow below the belt.

The likes of ...

• Nimo 8 years ago

Kwaku baako never said chiefs should not express their gratefulness but should not go further to voice publicly their endorsement. This is obviously bad because of his subjects who may revolt agsinst him for other minor prob ...

The issue has travel beyond that now I think. If that was the only comment, then they should have been no room for concern, but to match on to refer to such chief is Unwise, is above recklessness and Kwaku is far beyond that. ...

• Francis Quartey 8 years ago

What was Kweku Baako's comments when chiefs were endorsing him left, right and centre in 2008. That's all I want to know

• RAS KOBBY 8 years ago

FORSONS are my darling friends but you have a technical disarray, buck up! those coins can,t serve and save you and chn's future-

• J0eY L0nDoN 8 years ago

That your party will never rule Ghana again period.

• H S Fire 8 years ago

But where lies Mr Baako Jr's so called hypocrisy? If you suspect he is pro-NPP, there's nothing wrong with that. Only Chiefs are disallowed by our Constitution to OPENLY declaring their stance in politics, but the last time I ...

• Araba stamp 8 years ago

the NPP think they are the only wise people in this country of ours. without them no one deserves the right to lead this country. keep on insulting people. God will bless you for that.

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

Grace why do you waste time ?like father like son.nonsensical cowards.

• Kojo Bonsu USA 8 years ago

This same mr know all says he is an Nkrumahist yet has never ever said any thing about Nkrumahs pay. All Npp. Who's he fooling. He follows money to come on radio to spew foolishness to the highest degree and think he is doing ...

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Anyidoho shut up,u can expose who?u think we dont know u at darkuman?u are nobody,get a fuck,criminal like u

• EAGLE EYE 8 years ago

ANYODOHO, YOU DONT MAKE SENSE, SOME OF US ALSO KNOW YOU WHEN YOU WERE JUST A BANK CLERK ,NOW JUST LOOK AT YOURSELF, VERY CORRUPT.
    YOU DISRESPECTED PRESIDENT MAHAMA DURING LATE MILLS PRESIDENCY, WHO DOESN'T KNOW YOU.YOU WERE ...

• GaBaa 8 years ago

I will expose you, that is all these goons keep doing. Threating people who do not agree with them. What do you know, everybody has history including you

On the contrary, he did only issue a threat, but beyond the treat, he actually evidently gave out concrete proves to back his alleged threat.

It is high time the so many types of Kwaku Baako out there comes to an appreciat ...

• OKOFO 8 years ago

I was listening to the morning show and was shocked that the host - Kwame Sefa Kayi did not ask him to withdraw it but kept quite for him to repeat it many times. Whom does Kwaku Baako thinks he is? By the way its only Ghana ...

• firemanstupid idoio 8 years ago

Mr man u r nt d only person who listened to the show o mr kwaku read the constitution to buttress his point why by then were u sleeping

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

ALL THE NDC KNOW ARE INSULTS. INSULTS ARE THEIR BREAD AND BUTTER. DEVELOPING THE NATION IS NEVER ON THE AGENDA OF THE NDC, BECAUSE THEIR MAIN FOCUS IS FILLING THEIR POCKETS, BANK ACCOUNTS WITH GHANA'S FINANCIAL RESOURCES. THU ...

• WOFA YAW 8 years ago

I THINK GHANA AS A NATION HAS ALOT TO IF THIS KOKU IS RULING US,NPP MUST BE READY TO COME AND ARREST ALL THIS NDCS

• Kwasi Asamoah 8 years ago

When Kweku Baako's wife is pregnant he sends her to US to have the baby delivered there only to acquire US citizenship! What a hypocrite. What is the daily circulation of his newspaper?. Former President Kufour gave his a lot ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

Please anyidoho, do you know something about president mills death. find out that one and expose it. We are worried

• SAY IT AS IT IS 8 years ago

He is a sick head who thinks he is so cleaver that nobody can take him on.
    It is a pity inour society , fools like him , Agyapong , porf. Baah ar taking serious by some people because they think these fools make sense.
    Bar ...

• Ben 8 years ago

Another idiot.

• RPG 8 years ago

Any Chief in this country who wants to engage in politics and go on an endorsing and campaigning spree, as per the Constitution, must ABDICATE HIS STOOL, and from thence, is at liberty to infinity, to go on all and any endors ...

• Ben 8 years ago

Spending monies borrowed on chief to endorse him instead of developmental projects in 2012 is the reasons why we had to quickly run to IMF after spending $2.1 billion dollars on election 2012.It seems there's no lessons learn ...

• Afrikatu Kofi 8 years ago

I am a fan of President Mahama and I respect him as I respect the opposition leader Nana Addo and Kweku Baako and for that matter any human being.I am sorry Koku, how do you measure progress and development of a nation?By bui ...

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

As usual, the uneducated, unintelligent, buxom of a bloated pig, oozing inconsequential nonsense typical of NDC rats. And such a farting buffoon of a pig has a say in the governance of Ghana? How stupid!

Ghanaians, arise ...

• Kwame Amoo 8 years ago

Anyidoho shut up; Anytime, Anyidoho has the opportunity to express his opinion on issues, he casts innuendos and invectives at his critics. Pls, show respect to Ghanaians. Per the constitution of Ghana chiefs are not to engag ...

• NANA yaw, Chicago 8 years ago

That's true i remember those days of npp when that ugly old man kweku baako was enjoying up and down with kuffour and others ,this man have never said nothing good about ndc gov.All that he knows is to talk lies with forge d ...

• FACT 8 years ago

Is Pratt Akwasi not enjoying?
    The facts of the matter is this. You are a chief and want to do politics, you step aside, go ahead and do your politics.
    Anything Koku said, is just pedestrian talk of the most infantile kind ...

• ... 8 years ago

WE'LL DEAL WITH HIM SOON.

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

You are an idiot, how can you use Nana Yaw and back anyidoho? Inferiority complex at its highest level.NDC can't stop to amaze me, one time npp is an akan party, another time they use akan names for the ndc, double standard ...

• DAVID, TEMA 8 years ago

He was paid with fuel from Goil in tankers. Today that benefit is no more. He is impotent. He must keep quiet. His father died mysteriouly in Nkrumah,s regime. His half brother died also under strange circumstances, going for ...

• Facts 8 years ago

Expose him,let the cat out of the bag...
    You happy to make noise and be heard you the duputy,but you are more than useless.
    Sporry if i went too far,but i am just relating to the truth.

• Humphrey 8 years ago

What is wrong with this Anyidoho guy? Anything that comes from his mouth is an insults. He should be very careful ooo

• Issah 8 years ago

Anyidoho you are a pig. I always talk shit.

• firemanstupid idoio 8 years ago

It is very true that most Ghanaians dont like reading that's why people like koku the chief weed smoker can get up n,start talking rubbish, kwaku said he is against any chief who will even endorses a presidential candidate no ...

• typical Ga man 8 years ago

BECAUSE OF UR ARROGANCE,GOD TOOK MILLS FROM U,U STILL HAVEN'T CHANGED,GOD WILL SHOW U A LESSON AGAIN IN 7NOV2016

• aa.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Kwaku Baako has done no wrong for you Koku Anyidoho to expose him. He is the only respected journalist in Ghana. All the rest are fools and useless as Koku Anyidoho himself.

• Big Ben 8 years ago

I am very sure the president enjoys the way this Anyidoho talks. He is one of the reasons why NDC wd lost the election this year. Mark my words! Whn Togbega Gabusu expressed his view abt the government inability to fastrack V ...

• Papa P.K. 8 years ago

You can insult Baako for speaking his mind, but Kwaku's advice is timeless for all chiefs. Your subjects who may have strong belief in the other side may hate you and even plan your downfall. We wait to see.

• Kofi Mernsah 8 years ago

This anyidoho boy too stupid. Anyway he has equally some stupid idiots who will support.

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

NDC MAHAMA WILL LOOSE

• jew guy 8 years ago

Is this Anyidoho a fool? Kwaku Baako is not a chief; he can participate I'm partisan politics. He can endorse any party, but it is not wise for a chief to do so.

• dan 8 years ago

This boy always talk rubbish,does he think he is only man in GHANA or what.

• Foli 8 years ago

This Anyidoho must be very unwise if he compares Kwaku Baako Jnr to chiefs even if he would aliegn himself openly to a political party or aspirant. He should reason that; While any person can aliegn openly and further endorse ...

• shakamora 8 years ago

Fawo gyimie k) can u expose mr baako foolish maggot is mr baako who will expose u for helping mahama to kill atta mills aboa bi ba anyidaho

• shakamora 8 years ago

Fawo gyimie k) can u expose mr baako foolish maggot is mr baako who will expose u for helping mahama to kill atta mills aboa bi ba anyidaho

• JM 8 years ago

We thanks God that NDC had Kweku Anyidoho, Kofi Adams and General Mosquito among them to march this evil NPP boot for boot. Thank JM you will wine ,since God hands on you.

• Yaw Anyidoho, NDC Headquarters 8 years ago

Nothing good about him. He is now irrelevant in NDC administration, hence the noise.

Fools die in want of wisdom.

Head will roll. Cheap talk in the past

• Patriot 8 years ago

Kweku might have used the wrong words but the fact remains that chiefs should not openly side with politicians.Chiefs who are insulted for exposing their political colours deserve the insults.And who say all chiefs are wise?

• AK 8 years ago

But President Kufour and his team then need to be commended for not building a University in their home region. They were more concerned about equal development of Ghana. Not the kind of tribal politics Koku Anyidoho is preac ...

• Big Mama 8 years ago

Stupid fool Koku Anyidoho...

• GHANAWATCH 8 years ago

The best way forward is for chieftancy to be abolished.When it is done all these hullabaloos around them will stop.What annoys me most is chiefs claiming that they own lands in Ghana.Is it God who gave them the lands?Chieftan ...

• adam 8 years ago

dont mind that drunk.just bitter he cant get his daily bread from this gov't

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

ANYIDOHO IS A SICK MAN. THERE IS A DIFFERENCE BETWEEN ENDORSEMENT AND GRATITUDE. CHIEFS CAN EXPRESS THEIR GRATITUDE, BUT SHOULD NOT OPENLY ENDORSE PRESIDENTS. KOKU ANYIDOHO IS SHOWING GROSS IGNORANCE BY INSULTING KWAKU BAAKO. ...

• Vinss 8 years ago

Kwakuu anytime you hold the mike i feel really to vomit,why.Stop y0ur nonses talks. Politics will send to abyss.

• Samuel Kofi 8 years ago

Kudos to you Mr.Anyidoho,review all to us to know more selfish life of Kweku Baako.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

The two thousand member church was filled to overflowing capacity one Sunday morning. The preacher was ready to start the sermon when two men, dressed in long black coats and black hats entered thru the rear of the church.

• Jake 8 years ago

Bravo

• Larbi-Teshie 8 years ago

This man koku Anyidoho talks as if he carries the whole world on his shoulders. Tell him time changes. Someone should advice him to be sober.

• sir b 8 years ago

Mr Anyidoho, dont even waste your time on this silly aboa ba man who always criticize only one party since he became journalist. stupid he lack moral and common sense. how could he used such words on chiefs , bcos of the appr ...

• SANTA 8 years ago

THE WELL-KNOWN HYPOCRITE WHO ONLY HAS A ONE-SIDED DOSSIER AND BIAS AGAINST THE NDC SHALL BE EXPOSED.
    SERVES MAHAMA RIGHT FOR THINKING HE IS MR NICE-GUY WHO BEFRIENDS SUCH SCUM AND ATTENDS THEIR WEDDINGS IN WHJAT A SHOW OF GL ...

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Mr Baako Jr has every right to express his political leaning. It's ONLY chiefs that our constitution disallow. Where does hypocrisy fit here?

• Kojo Morovia 8 years ago

So you too celebrated your birthday in Japan. It hurts me. I was in my village celebrating my birthday with adoka and salted pepper. I curse you. God will punish you.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Look at that useless pig Koku Anyidaho who is going to insult Kwaku Daako.I want Koku Anyidaho to know that the man he want to ruin insult on him is million times sensible than you and your pay master fucking Mahamah .You a ...

• Moro 8 years ago

There too many foolish people in NDC .Anyidoho &co

• nana 8 years ago

Chiefs can only be grateful to the president but have no right to endorse any president

• Shepherd 8 years ago

Koku pls do u remember when mp for atebubu insulted the royalties. He said if a chief involves in politics he will be dealt with politically by showering insults on the royalties by then I didn't see your adulthood cos he was ...

• KANAWU KASABA 8 years ago

It is sad such classless mindless idiots like this goon is given this media platform to rain insults on intellectual giants he would otherwise not qualify to tie their shoes had it not been NDC barbaric politics choking Gha ...

• Wofa Adu 8 years ago

Don't misconstrue what baako said. He is talking about endorsement which our Constitution speaks against. Any wise chief will only praise and leave the judgement for his subjects.

• kk 8 years ago

THIS IS THE TIME FOR GHANAIANS TO RESCUE THEMSELVES FROM ECONOMIC SLAVERY WHICH HAS BEEN CREATED BY THE WICKED NDC ADMINISTRATION.

• Isma'el 8 years ago

This so call Kwaku Baako is not civilized at all I think he should go back to school and learn before he can utter any word towards the good work of this govt.
    Next time learn how to talk.

• Queen 8 years ago

I feel bad for this IDIOT ANYIDOHO'S WIFE & FAMILY.How can she live with such a BARBARIC BEAST

• md 8 years ago

Useless talk by a boothlicker ayidoho

• aze 8 years ago

who is that idiot anyidoho what does he know about kwaku bring it on,those foolish stomach direction chiefs

• RAS KOBBY 8 years ago

anyidoho MUST LEARN TO CIVIL and COURTEOUS, do you think you will be there all your life?SHUT UP!

• Aki-Ola, jamasi 8 years ago

any king who endorses any presidential candidate is unwise. I thoight otumfuo dancing with mahama after doing kumasi airport was senseless. using tax payers money for our own its nothing new, loans in ghana's name n not his

• ktz 8 years ago

Somebody should advice this pig to slow down. If he thinks he is tough then he should very prepared. He has no idea what is coming to him. If this punk stingy clown is trying to bring violence in Ghana this elections year bec ...

• Koo nimo 8 years ago

The Eastern Region has the University of Agriculture and Forestery in Tafo......But Mahama didnt upgrade it but went to the Krobos to establish a university.....The Tribal NDC is anti Akan

• Kwame Nkrumah 8 years ago

Ghanaians be wise about NDC propaganda and trying very hard to destroy the love and unity we have as a people just because they are desparate to stay in power no matter the cost.
    Kweku Baako did not insult the chiefs or the ...

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

look at his stupid ewe face and popbelly. kwasia!!!

• Victor A.Young 8 years ago

Go ahead. What is stopping you from exposing Kwaku Baako? You crazy asshole!

• Jacob 8 years ago

Can you this bloated Koku Anyidoho spew out the expose like the limping man singing like a canary bird? Your STUPIDITY is equal to your bloated size.It seems there is too much fat covering your brain so you can't reson well. ...

• joe 8 years ago

DAT koku ayidoho guy jx wnt glory from mahama and natin else, bcus he wasn't in good terms wit den vice prez mahama....he hated mahama to der extend he one day call mahama to der castle n insulted him mercilessly, telling mah ...

• E T M 8 years ago

Anyidoho the foolish pot belly speaker.Never spoken sense before. Always displaying his stupidity.

• Goodies 8 years ago

...See who is talking....wat can of expose are you talking about...all this pple are ruling Ghana...What power do you hv?...just four years mandate see how u panting,arrogance, insult etc...

• Afirifa Damoah Agyemang 8 years ago

He's the true definition of imbecility

• Afirifa Damoah Agyemang 8 years ago

Insulted was what I meant

• Sammy 8 years ago

May I know Mr Anyidoho,what's his job in Ghana,know Ghana we are cheap,A man who said former prez review something to him in his dream,so prez Mahama should listen ah,Politics is cheaper does why,I have listened to ur comment ...

• bn 8 years ago

Kwaku Baako is just like, like his paymaster, okum akra akuffo very evilminded

• bn 8 years ago

Kwaku Baako will go down in history just like his paymaster, evil dwarf, nana akuffo addo as one of the most dubious characters on earth.

• eD 8 years ago

THOSE IN LEADERSHIP SHOULD LEARN TO USE EXEMPLARY LANGUAGE and this should be coming from the top leaders of government

• Selassie DGS 8 years ago

Koku has just hit the nail at right place. I ways follow Baako and he always parade himself as a pot of wisdom. What baaakooo know. He knows nothing. I have not seen a journalist who see everything to be right if it goes in f ...

• Avoka mawuli 8 years ago

My own native anyidoho, if u are nt selfish then ur Palmwine taper ndc hs done wel so go 4 someone else to continue. Foolish JB's killer. God will punish ur master thieves( maama.asiedu gimigimii

• Nene Nannor 8 years ago

Anyidoho can only sit at radio gold and churn out such rubbish as only sycophants go to radio gold. No serious person speaks on radio gold. That chief has brought all the flack on himself. Chiefs are supposed to stay away fro ...

• Asito 8 years ago

Koku.u.Are.sick.try.to.see.doctors u.sick.koku.u.are.going.to.die.very

Soon

• Odikro 8 years ago

But for the stupidity of your hometown boy, Jerry Rawlings, you would have been fishing by now at Keta and drinking Apketeshie like water. Idiot.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

President Mahama will lose this coming election so we do not have to listen to this clown Kuko Anyidoho 1 dumsor 2 economic hardship 3 a President call himself dead goat 4 the way he Mahama deliver his speeches 5 promised an ...

• K.k 8 years ago

DON,T WORRY KWEKU ANYADAHO, YOU WILL SOON GO TO I.C.C WITH YOUR BIG MOUTH TO DEFEND JDM ON THE DEATH OF LATE PRESIDENT MILLS.YOU WERE AT THE CASTEL ON DAY OF THE INCIDENT.

• These noisy Ewes 8 years ago

These ewe maggots

• Ewe-maggots 8 years ago

Why are Akans accepting these trash from ewes ?

• RANDOLPH NYANN (USA) 8 years ago

WHEN PEOPLE ARE IGNORANT THEY BEGIN TO SPEAK OR TALK IGNORANTLY,SO IS KWEKU BAAKO. KWEKU SHOULD HUMBLY APOLOGIZE TO THE CHIEFS FOR HIS COMMENTS.I DEEM IT AS A SLIP OF TONGUE.

• STALINGRAD.. 8 years ago

You see how foolish the leaders of NDC can be? They are so corrupt it makes them blind and hinders them from coming up with common sense.. How on earth is it right for a chief to endorse a presidential candidate?? It's to his ...

• kobby 8 years ago

This koku speak from his stomach BIG IDIOT

• Mahama the toilet carrier 8 years ago

Has this pig call anyidoho talk sense before

• asem 8 years ago

can somebody please tell Anyidoho that it is the responsibility of the government of the day to provide these amenities for the communities or the regions. He is not doing any body a favour. If that is his logic, then am sorr ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Mr. NDC, please stop this before you fall into the grave of disgrace.

• M.C 8 years ago

If you have such people in government, how can develop as a nation. While Baako is talking about Chiefs, he is talking about journalists. The law says no room for Chiefs in politics. Shameless Stomach direction propagandists ...

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Look at his stupid face pink pork called anyidoho from Togo now a politician in Ghana has nothing to offer Ghanaians but criticised the opening minded people in Ghana vote NDC the evil party NDC and senseless mahama administr ...

• Big Joe 8 years ago

Per the 1992 constitution, chiefs are not allowed to be involved in partisan politics, I think Kweku Bakoo was spot on because it is not all the subjects of the Kwawuhene that will heed to his call, he should have been smart ...

• Eshun 8 years ago

All insults that generate heat in the country always come from PeaceFM. Why? when you have a useless journalist like Safa Kai following NPP like a pig, this is what happens.

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Ofue. Mad man

• Kwame. Italy 8 years ago

Koku don't mind K. Baako he had all the chance in the world to become even the president of Ghana because his father was also a minister in President Kwame Nkrumah's administration just like the father of current President Ma ...

• Joeman 8 years ago

One of the most inspirational responses to the ill hearted bound rogue and self glorified journalist. Short sighted as he is , soon forgot his immediate past . No one is above all others.

• Frank 8 years ago

If another government comes to power this chief will be dethroned and there will chieftancy deputes here and there and the country will be a peace so kwaku Baaku is talking sense Mr Useless Anyidohoo. Why some particular g ...

• bwise 8 years ago

eeeiii so there's no any reasonable being in ndc to throw this pig into filthy water to clean its arrogant mouth???? oooooohhh ndc full of arrogance and disrespect

• bwise 8 years ago

eeii so there's no any reasonable elderly member in ndc to throw this pig into a filthy gutter to clean its mouth???? ooooohhhh ndc full of arrogance and disrespect

• yaw 8 years ago

You are too fat & ugly. I repeat you are too fucking fat & ugly.

• Adjoa 8 years ago

Bam

• alpha blondie 8 years ago

The bloke is always telling it as it is.hate or like him.ghana is not only Accra. Ignorance in deed.tell them kokuga.

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

Stupid Koku. Be quiet.You are not making sense

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho STOP taking politics to this LOW: Are you not ashamed of yourself for being PERSONAL, AS A MATTER OF FACT too PERSONAL, and throwing CAT-CALLS at people you disagree with, every time you open your mouth?. You're ...

• ABOLGA 8 years ago

Thank you soo

• ABOLGA 8 years ago

Thank you Anyidoho you the maaaaaaaaaan keep it up we need more of you in NDC more grease to your elbo

• Adongo Tongo 8 years ago

Will this morbidly obese and diabetic Anyidoho for once talk sense! Chiefs have become the bane of Ghana politics. No wonder Kwame Nkrumah once said he would chase them and let them run and leave their sandals behind.

• Carol 8 years ago

Chiefs should be non partisan and keep their political preferences out of the public domain. The Queen is neither labour nor conservative, so as to criticise both of them fairly when they are going wrong. If you like what Ma ...

• gurrero 8 years ago

Koku,ur time with mills pass.u never respected mahama wen he was vice .
    doing dis won't promote u to a ministerial appointment oooooo.
    wen dumsor started,u said ,heads will role so ur head is rolling now.

• kwame Amo 8 years ago

At least i traveled 400km from mid Ghana to Accra with occasional travel to the three northern regional every year. What i see in all the villages, hamlets and towns are poverty and deteriorating infrastructure. What virtual ...

• Big Ben 8 years ago

so baako knows he is wise? Even my class six son child is wiser than him. shut up your long beak.

• Nariesentan 8 years ago

You talk loosely too much Anyidoho.you are doing worst things now . We Ghanaians know how you are looting tax payers money. There is nothing that you can say about Baako that we the ordinaryGhanaian will believe. A DECORATED ...

• kdarko 8 years ago

Am not sure kokuo reads,all he know is insult and sycophancy,we remember u tell prez. Mahama that he is not fit to be president during days of late mills and suddenly defending the indefensible,impunity at highest order

• Elorm 8 years ago

Anyidoho is acting irrational. The acting paramount Chief has breached the constitutional rule of Ghana and thus his act is been described as unwise, you here deviating from the said topic. There's a difference in commending ...

• Nana Kwadwo Marfo 8 years ago

Concerned Intelligent Ghanaians (CIG-Ghana), This non alliance group of Intelligent Ghanaians can not sit down aloof watching and listening the immeasurable insults from a political myopic personality and mouth-watering, bedr ...

• JUSTICE AA 8 years ago

EVERY GOV'T IN GHANA, INCLUDING MILITARY REGIMES CONSTRUCTED ROADS, HOSPITALS, SCHOOLS ETC DURING THEIR TERM IN OFFICE. BUT NONE OF THEM PRODUCED 'GRADUATE UNEMPLOYMENT ASSOCIATION 'EXCEPT PREZ MAHAMA / NDC.NO GOV'T IN GHANA ...

• Ono 8 years ago

Kwaku Baako is impotent

• Ono 8 years ago

Impotent Kwaku

• Ayatollah Ayat 8 years ago

There is no insult in Baako's utterances pls.

• Baba 8 years ago

What is the import of this bladderdash? Koku, in what way has your litany of unsubstantiated allegation against Kwaku Baako exposed his hypocrisy? Did Baako in Kufour's time celebrate such chiefs?
    Misuse of language at its ...

• ZAK 8 years ago

this anyidoho 's madness is getting worse ooo

• Isaac 8 years ago

Anyidoho,well spoken.Indeed you are wise as compared to some people

• Genesis(jumapo) 8 years ago

What are the official duties of koku anyidoho as Gs of a ruling political party. *anyidoho must learn*

Expose Kwaku Baako, Anyiroho..

• santo 8 years ago

what is kweku barlo jr saying .does he think he owns ghana. mr document some of us are of your utterances.give us abreak oldman

• KoBakor. 8 years ago

I find it totally foolish and unacceptable that when's your of our Presidents build say one kilometre of road we should all go down on our knees Ann say a big thank you to him. When they are seeking the highest office in the ...

• Kwasi London 8 years ago

Ignore him.Too drunk to talk sense

• RICE WATER 8 years ago

KOUKU ANYIDOHO, `DONT LEAVE UNDER YOUR FATHER'S NAME OOO, PLEASE WHO KILLED PREZ ATTA MILLS THE FANTI? WHO KILLED THAT NICE HEARTED FANTI MAN? MADE PRESIDENT BY CROOKS AND THE EC COHORTS, KOUKU WHO KILLED PREZ ATTA MILLS WE W ...