NPP GUN MAN HAVE TO STAY THERE,AFTER THE ELECTIONS THEN HE CAN GO HOME,BECAUSE THIS PEOPLE ARE BORN TO DESTROY,THROWING BOMBS,ACID KILLING,KILLING THEIR OWN PARTY MEMBERS,ALL DIE BE DIE,KILL THE EWE AND NORTHNERS ,GAs,BETRAYERS.(EDOSO)
Owusu kwame 9 years ago
GYIMEE NE NKASEA KEKA SUA NYANSA NA GYAE WO NKURASE YEBEA NO KWASEA TE MANMU HUNU .ABUSUA PANYIN
MAESTRO. 9 years ago
KWASEA PANIN WO KANKAN TESE KRUNTU MMOTUA MU.WHO KILLS MORE THAN YOUR IDIOTIC PARTY NDC?.COUNT FROM RAWLINGS TO MAHAMAH THEN AN IDIOT LIKE YOU WILL KNOW HOW MANY PEOPLE YOU HAVE KILLED.EVEN YOU PEOPLE DIDN'T CONSIDER OUR SICK PRESIDENT WHO YOU MYSTERIOUSLY LIQUIDATED IN A COLD BLOOD.SHUT UP,ATTA MILLS GHOST WILL HAUNT NDC UNTIL IT DISCLOSES THE KILLERS BEHIND THIS TO THE PUBLIC.GOD PUNISH YOU AND YOUR PARTY FOUNDER WHO WAS ABLE TO FIND SUCH USELESS LAZY AND THIEVES AROUND THE COUNTRY TO FORM THIS NATIONAL DESTRUCTION CONGRESS.APUTOO,THIS MAN MAHAMAH IS THE MOST AIMLESS HUMAN BEING I HAVE EVER SEEN.A LEADER WHO TALKS LIKE A PRIMARY THREE SCHOOL BOY,HE TALKS AS IF HIS SKULL LACKS BRAIN.LOOTING HAS TAKEN OVER HIS THINKING CAPACITY AND NOW HE IS CRYING AND BEGGING LIKE A BABY DESPITE HIS UNSTOPPABLE LOOTING AND COLLAPSED OF THE ECONOMY.ADAKATO,ALAKPATOR MAHAMAH MUST GO FOR THE BENEFIT OF THIS COUNTRY.HE WILL BE EVEN LUCKY TO HAVE 36% OF THE NATIONAL VOTES IN THIS COMING ELECTION AS ADDISON SAID IN COURT DURING THE PETITION IN 2012. VOTE MASSIVELY AGAINST THIS KNOW NOTHING LEADER ESPECIALLY TEACHERS WHO DON'T HAVE COMMON CHALKS AND TEXT BOOKS TO TEACH OUR CHILDREN AND YET STILL DON'T HAVE THEIR SALARIES DESPITE STRUGGLING TO TEACH THE YOUTH.
Osei Boakye 9 years ago
All the insults not getting you guys anything but sleepless nights to think of more insults.
Pekay 9 years ago
Idiot
Idiot
MENSAH FRED 9 years ago
Call or whatsap 0249620218
Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .interested people can call or whatsap me on
yaw 9 years ago
That is good news
J. D Mahama 9 years ago
Everything in ghana is a Mirage. Dr Kwasi Osei knows very well that mental health patients cannot be treated 95% and discharged home unless they continue to take their medicine while home. Therefore Dr Kwasi Osei should not deceive ghanaians not believing that the guy is 95% health and ready to be discharged. He should tell the nation that the guy will be discharged home but if he did not continue to be receiving further medications his condition will exacerbate and will get worse. Even in the advanced countries where standard and living conditions are good mental health patients cannot afford to stay healthy without continously medications for their life time.
J. D Mahama 9 years ago
Deceive ghanaians into believing and not believing
asem 9 years ago
thank you
thank you
Osei Boakye 9 years ago
Isn't there a better way to rephrase "Mahama gunman"? As if he's the culprit ; the hatred toward this President is ungodly & sickening.
This guy needs serious medical attention.
NPP GUN MAN HAVE TO STAY THERE,AFTER THE ELECTIONS THEN HE CAN GO HOME,BECAUSE THIS PEOPLE ARE BORN TO DESTROY,THROWING BOMBS,ACID KILLING,KILLING THEIR OWN PARTY MEMBERS,ALL DIE BE DIE,KILL THE EWE AND NORTHNERS ,GAs,BETRAYE ...
KWASEA PANIN WO KANKAN TESE KRUNTU MMOTUA MU.WHO KILLS MORE THAN YOUR IDIOTIC PARTY NDC?.COUNT FROM RAWLINGS TO MAHAMAH THEN AN IDIOT LIKE YOU WILL KNOW HOW MANY PEOPLE YOU HAVE KILLED.EVEN YOU PEOPLE DIDN'T CONSIDER OUR SICK ...
Idiot
The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .inter ...
That is good news
Everything in ghana is a Mirage. Dr Kwasi Osei knows very well that mental health patients cannot be treated 95% and discharged home unless they continue to take their medicine while home. Therefore Dr Kwasi Osei should not d ...
thank you