You are here: HomeNews2016 04 23Article 433111

I am not printing voters’ ID cards - Asiedu Nketiah

Read Comments Comments (94)

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

Corruption,Bribery,Stealing,Damages,Suffering,Crisis and stagnation.HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL ,DUMSOR,HIPC, WOYOME,CEDI-FALL,Killings!Unless A Mass Number of Ghanaians vote to Cast Mahama OUT from Office it will never Stop.! # V ...

• vigour 8 years ago

If Ibrahim adjei has the evidence to support what he is saying, he should better report to the police. These kind of nonsense must stop

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

the only one general political party secretary, when this man is talking npp is shaking, npp dont even have secretary, oh what a shameful party

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

They dare you to take them to court if that is not true for me to see. Have you forgotten the " Kwasia bi nti" case?

Go to court and challenge this one as well. You think you are more wise than anyone. Aboa funu!

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

It is because he has no proof and so is lies.
    "If a credible person is saying it, I will be worried but not these type of people."
    This statement hurts more than going to court,Asiedu you are too wise

• APONKYE 8 years ago

General Mosquito, please don't dignify this idiot with a reply. What you have said is enough.

No credible northerner agree to be used by the Akyem Mafia to do such disgraceful things. And not that such northerners are paid ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

If that is not true tell your stupid fool Asiedu Nketiah to take them to court. Enko si aga NDC will go to opposition at all cost.

• Constatino Roberto 8 years ago

What hadn't you said before but you are in opposition.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

No doubt allegations, propaganda and lies by the NPP are signs of their defeat.

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

THAN GH. NDC MAHAMA, U ARE TRUMU USELESS!

• Owusu kwame 8 years ago

NDC IDIOT IS STILL WRITING HIS SILLY COMMENTS AGAIN SHUT UP APOTOBIBRE TEMAN MU HUNU ABUSUA MPANYIN. ANIM GUASE NII KRAKYE .ABOTOKRUA DO YOU REASON UP SOMETIMES WHEN MAKING YOUR USELESS COMMENTS . A FOOL IS A FOOL WETHER HE O ...

MAHAMA Has appointed a Psycho Vigilante EC Commissioner -Charlotte Osei to Steal the Elections for Him so he can continue to Urinate on the Ghanaians.
    MAHAMA Please Start Packing...

• spiritual 8 years ago

If Charlotte were your mother or sister you would ve loved that. Stop that your idiotic thinking and find something better to do.

GHANA IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN YOUR NIGERIAN EC ALIEN -Charlotte Osei !. She is an NDC-ORGANIZED CRIME LORD Planning to Steal the Elections.!

• Godsway 8 years ago

If you believe in such allegations then you are not intelligent

• Odoi 8 years ago

Please let them prove it.

• kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaaaaa

• Donboli 8 years ago

You can not Sack or Suspend an elected Chairman, Secret counsels for Evil is forbidden in the holy Quran v 24:63, v 58:10-11.
    It is said you obey your Chairmen and obey them in what they say. Whoever wants to be MP know his ...

• Maximum 8 years ago

I hope npp will shine their eyes. A word to the wise is enough. God save Ghana

• Susubiribi 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah by reading your script I can say for sure that you are really printing voters card. He challenged you that if you feel he is damaging your image you're free to go to court. Asiedu Nketiah of all people is run ...

• we need military rule 8 years ago

If u feel somebody is illegally doing something which is crime , what do u do to the fellow? Report the person to the right authority with evidence and that person face the laws of the land not to be on radio challenging him ...

• Gods will 8 years ago

Which crazy authority r u talking abt? Aren'tu in Ghana or u leave in Spain, who controls dis authority u talking abt. U better wake up from ur slumber. This NDC evil guys r capable of anything jx look at dat face if he's inn ...

• dead goat. 8 years ago

which law? will the law work when it is something that favors the NDC?

• nii lartey 8 years ago

Masa, I think u are narrow minded. He said he will not waste his time on such allegation. If Ibrahim were to be sure of such an allegation he would have come out with evidence. Asiedu only have time for credible idiots and no ...

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

The guy is challenging u at the court,coward,who say man no dey,foolish villager asiedu nketia

• kaketonti 8 years ago

ARE YOU IDIOT SERIOUS? REPORT HIM TO THE APPROPRIATE AUTHORITY AND THE POLICE WILL DRAG HIM TO COURT. GENERAL MOSQUITO HAS NO TIME FOR SILLINESS AND HOOLIGANS.

• Nyininkpali 8 years ago

You are really the only general sectary in Ghana politics some parties do not have sectaries . we don't spent our time on lies .

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

The foolish idea that someone is printing voters' ID cards in somehow too low for that very man. Some people have spoiled the NPP with their unlogical and lies.

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Kwame, you are hypocrite and sycophant.Ndc is full of lies.

Good to stop rigging. We are ever ready to cause problems if these thieves try to rig. Na niama!

• Tk 8 years ago

Ghanaians should avoid this group they are terrorist.causing confution all the time.

• u s k 8 years ago

How can he do that..shame unto npp party

If ndc stop rigging, npp will stop troubles.Fools.

• kad 8 years ago

NDC is more than capable of doing such. Had the matter not been as said,this man would have rather been more agitated.plz npp let's be visionists ooo.

• Godwin Agot- Gbewaa College 8 years ago

It is high time you started thinking right. I see a crime committed, what shd i do? Make noise or stop it? This Adjei man is a disgrace

• Obi dea aba 8 years ago

U are a lier mosguito, u are caught by the net. U and ndc are going to loose. It u who have ur credibility. I tell u witthout cheating ndc cannot win any election in ghana. Ur days are numbered.

• Eagle eye 8 years ago

Everybody cannot vote Asiedu Nkatia, keep thin in ur head,but only QUALIFIED people can vote.
    Thus why you went to Benin to bring non Ghanaians to come and register. Do you have to do this?
    Voting is a right and not an offe ...

• MAESTRO. 8 years ago

HE KNOWS WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT.EVERYONE,EITHER FROM BURKINA FASO IVORY COAST OR TOGO CAN VOTE.HEY NDC CAN'T YOU STOP RIGGING OF ELECTIONS?.HIS OWN WORDS WILL BETRAY HIM BECAUSE HE IS A LIAR.

• Alhaji Moro 8 years ago

We dare you to go to court to prove your innocence. Asiedu should be ready to reap what ever pain he inflicted on the majority of Ghanaian s very soon.

• Godwin Agot- Gbewaa College 8 years ago

Basic law says the burden of proof lies with one who allege not the one the allegation is made against pls. U must be properly educated

• Jig saw 8 years ago

There is no smoke without a fire so it's true.

• Nii 8 years ago

When you are bathing and a madman comes for your cloth,you don't come out chasing him.

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

I doff my hat for you. Indeed it is good ignoring that mental guy. The elders say if you fight with a madman it is easy for onlookers to go about telling others that they saw two madmen fighting.

• Peace 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah has threatened and advised people to be arrested and or go to court for more trivial allegations than this wild allegation made against him.The more recent one is the one in which Adakabre and the father lied ...

• Peace 8 years ago

Omission a c ertain'' lady " that Adakabre said....

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

Call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
    my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
    The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .inter ...

• mahama edi me!! 8 years ago

Give it to ur family ofui

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

If the guy has hard evidence,which I am sure he has,then the matter must be taken to court.The truth is this notorious Nketia is the architect of all Ndc rigging.If he's been caught red-handed then let due process begin

• Ayim 8 years ago

The truth will always come out. Gen Sec donot worry.

• Joe De Don 8 years ago

It is high time npp communicators stop doing colonial and dirty politics, we getting sick and tired of all this unprofessional propaganda, you must go to president kuffuor to teach you how to do politics and win election, ku ...

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 8 years ago

This is not news, they are capable for everything,nothing lasts for ever.Let us share some thoughts.Do you know that in the real world politicians are the best of friends?People are in politics for the well-being of the citiz ...

• kofi opare addo 8 years ago

well answered.

• ALBERT 8 years ago

ONLY IDIOTS CAN DISCREDIT THE EC BOSS BCUS THEIR LEVEL OF REASONING IS BELOW AVERAGE. WISE PEOPLE ALWAYS TALK WISELY AND THE VISE VERSA

• Ojuku 8 years ago

The General is spot-on. It is only someone who cokpletely lacks credibility who will claim he has caught a "thief'' and dare the "thief'' to send him who has caught the "thief'' to court.
    LMVCA is just a bunch of busybodies ...

• Joe De Don 8 years ago

Thanks Albert

• Nokware 8 years ago

You are closely monitored by another BNI you do not know. A well trained SCOTLAND YARD.....BNI. Do not make any move. All die be die is till pending. The youth energy is more potent than all armed forces combined. The mobs ar ...

• Haruna rashed wayo 8 years ago

Where are those foolish guys and their ladies called LM V Were they not in DANSOMAN POLICE STATION when NANA ADDO and his girlfriend rig the election to her what happened is about time we chase this elephants out of the town

• Calculus 8 years ago

When will "Nana Addo Trump" also go to court since he has all manner of accusations from drug issues to wife murder levelled against him?

• Nokware 8 years ago

Kuffour actions show that he is in bed with NDC to allow NDC cover their asses and that of his. He knows for fact that NANA loves Ghana and will not allow thieves to go scot free... planting those guys....to inform NDC of Nan ...

• Kwasea bi nti 8 years ago

If you think you're innocent go to court to clear your tattered image. Who has forgotten your cliche 'kwasea bi nti'? You're at the centre of all dubious rigging in the country and now that you've been caught red-handed you a ...

• GARBY 8 years ago

Oh general wo ampaaa i c is true why
    1 not u said somebody defirm u so sue him and build a house in kumasi and write Kwasea bi nti dat tam u mean u were not having tam

• MacMillan Kwekyu Mensah Harrison 8 years ago

People are jealousing the NDC party.Ghanaians when.

• Ben 8 years ago

If Ghanaians don't change their trend of voting especially Ewes and Ashanti's we will continue to entangle ourselves in the current predicaments especially so when deep down in our hearts we know these people we are voting f ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

The NDC rigged the 2012 elections. It was very clear during the election petition in the supreme court.

• JOHN 8 years ago

PLS COME OUT WITH A NEW PERSON WHO APPEALS TO THE MASSES AND NPP WILL WIN POWER. NANA ADDO CANT WIN POWER FOR NPP

• Avoka mawuli 8 years ago

When u give a palmwine taper a post, he will steal to enrich his ugly self. Whn u give a northerner a post he will steal jst to enhance his stealing skills. So y do we allow such crooks to lead us

• Agonaba 8 years ago

Will Asiedu win again?

• RAS KOBBY 8 years ago

MONKEY NO FINE ,YOU ARE A BLACK CAT, SHUT UP ! YOU AND NAYELE ARE 'DUKA' YOU DO WORSE THINGS THAN THAT.

• Honesty - the best policy! 8 years ago

How come ballot papers can be printed when the candidates and parties have not balloted for positions on the ballot paper? Are these the sort of people that lead people against government? Guys with brain challenges? They can ...

• RAS KOBBY 8 years ago

KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BTWN BALLOT PAPER AND ID CARDS,WHERE FROM YOU ?

• nana 8 years ago

Everyone knows your underground work. It will soon comes out.you know your party can not win if you don't do any froud.so we believe that story and God will punish you and everyone who's involve.

• Ike 8 years ago

Asiedu Nkatiah Stop fooling even supreme court you deny which was a real fact that you rigged the election calling it transpositional error. ...

• king Solomon 8 years ago

mr aseidu nketia u must know better,, the Ghanaians constitution does not give just anybody the right to vote. there are requirements to meet before u qualified to register. then be in a. position to choose to vote or not. t ...

• nana 8 years ago

When ever I see peoples commenting to defend the NDC it really feels shame to me paaa.who can a normal human been who's live in Ghana this days waste their time to write a comments defending this arm robbery party.unless they ...

• Peace 8 years ago

Correction 'witness' not wotness.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

If he tried anything funny during the voting period,we are going to use all the river gods in Ghana.Just leave him to do any rigging in this years election and he will know where he stands.The 2012 election he went and broug ...

• IBRAHIM 8 years ago

VOTE FOR JOHN MAHAMA FOR 2016

• shakamora 8 years ago

Kwasea do iit you will see red aboafunu

• NKRUMAH 8 years ago

Another very stupid man among a group of stupid fools ! I wonder how such stupid people are given chance to lead a country

• Max 8 years ago

This is nothing new. It is NDC's trademark. They always rig elections to put hardship on Ghanaians. Trust me, they are going to cause much chaos in this year's elections because they know they are going down.

• BB 8 years ago

eeees

• BB 8 years ago

AKONTA

• Joseph Boahene 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, that is a lie. I put it to you that you are really printing the cards. If you know you are not doing that, be bold and take them to court. They have already challenged you to do so . If you do not go to court o ...

• Joe 8 years ago

is it true? mosquito mosquito x3

• RPG 8 years ago

The election rigger and one of Africa's most corrupt politicians in recent memory, aside of John Dramani Mahama is indeed, printing voter ID cards with the view to bring into being, those registrants he bloated the voters reg ...

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

Credible elections in rain abbi?you have brought this nation to where it is today,may the good Lord punish you all demons?this time along your dahomey nonsense can do nothing for you in Jesus name,a presbiter indeed!you will ...

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Folks Aseidu Nketia thinks he is too smart than we are.Mr Adams challenge him to take him court if he thinks his accusation of printing Voter cards is false and tannish is name he should take him to court but because is true ...

• JM 8 years ago

TWEEEEAN NPP this is just the beginning ohhh. NDC and Ghanaians this is what they will do to plunge this country to war. They will liar if loose so be on your gourd. NPP have nothing to offer and no they will loose. Please na ...

• kweku Maanu 8 years ago

NPP and LMVCA have lost all credibility. The millions of fallacies they have created to win sympathisers are unprecedented. it looks like any lunatic in their ranks hear voices, believe it, tell their members, believe it, fee ...

• fairplay 8 years ago

Gen Mosquito is too smart for these gang of greedy brats and useless noise makers.
    All they want is to occupy him with useless things so that he will forget about working hard to retain his party in power.

• Slyster 8 years ago

Look at this useless ndc puppies , idiots, why didn"t you comment on the article that Rwanda of yesterday has a better economy, compared to Ghana , today. Politically blinded fools.

• moshie 8 years ago

he is donig it, but GOD will punish this jujuman asiedu nketia, this time it will never ever works.he will be catch red handed before the election.

• Amega 8 years ago

But at least you were printing something. What were you printing then? We want to know.