You are here: HomeNews2016 04 21Article 432657

NPP has no moral justification to talk about corruption – Gen. Mosquito

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Naphadzi.....Denu VR 8 years ago

You are absolutely right.We the youth of the Volta Region are wide awake and we are campaigning feverishly for Nana Addo.We won't give out our votes to NDC.We will also help to seal off all Togolese cohised to come register.F ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

SOURCE: starfmonline.com-------The vice presidential candidate of the NPP Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia has described President John Mahama as a leader who is “out of touch” with his followers following certain campaign assertions ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,4 ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

IF POLITICIANS ARE COMPETETING ON WHO IS LESS CORRUPT WE DO NOT CARE BUT FOR NOW ISSUES LIKE WOYOME INFO SOLUTION SADA AND WOYOME SHOULD BE RESOLD NOW TO THE BENEFIT OF THE GHANAIAN

• Objective-Adancorata 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia would always want to muddy waters with his ancient tale stories. It is clear to all Ghanaians that Afoko's suspension was not corruption allegation related! Asiedu Nketia should spare Ghanaians of his confused s ...

• Maame Adwoa 8 years ago

It took Alex Segbafia,the then chief of staff in the Mills' administration, Akyina Brantuo, former presidential aid of Mills, and many others to defend Woyome who has now been found guilty of stealing. Mahama conniving with R ...

• NOTHERN GHANA 8 years ago

Let's Reminisce about d following as GOOD CITIZENRY OF GHANA, not as stagnant political followers embracing political parties on tribal, family political faction, religious, survival exercise on inferiority and superiority co ...

• MAME ESI 8 years ago

KIDS LIE ON THE FLOOR TO LEARN AND WRITE YET WOYOME STOLE MILLIONS OF DOLLARS UNDER ATTAMILLS HIS CLOSE FRIEND.....GOD WILL DEAL WITH ALL THE THIEVES IN GOVT ONE AFTER THE OTHER

• YAO 8 years ago

I ALWAYS DON'T SEE THE SERIOUSNESS FROM STATEMENTS MADE BY THE NDC GENERAL SECRETARY ASIEDU NKETSIA. HE SEEMS TO BE CREATING JOKES IN MY EARS ANYTIME HE SPEAKS THAN A SERIOUS POLITICIAN TALKING SENSE TO GHANAIANS. I THINK HE ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Yes, NPP are the worst thieves and have no right to talk. They are only imagining what they would be doing in the circumstances and use that imagination to charge at NDC.

• Ayivor 8 years ago

This is why I hate this man. These are the people leading us as a nation. It is a pity

• MAME ESI 8 years ago

EVEN UR BLOCKS FACTORY DIDNT FATTEN U AFTER STEALING SO MUCH AT THE BUI DAM CONSTRUCTION ASIDEU NKETIA.....KWASIAAAA

• OMANBA 8 years ago

You will certainly hate him for speaking the truth.Why did Rawlings call Kuffuor Ataa Ayi?

• ASEM WO MANO 8 years ago

Corruption is as old as Adam. President Kufour's own words. Akuffo Addo to hide his crimes, burnt down the Ministry of Foreign Affairs before leaving office. The missing diplomatic passports he failed to answer.
    What A Natio ...

• Ayivor 8 years ago

Idiot, make a little bit of sense

• MAME ESI 8 years ago

WE FLOATING VOTERS WILL KICK OUT NDC AND KICK OUT NPP IF THEY COME AND CONTINUE THE STEALING....SHAMELESS NDC AND NPP THIEVES...GOD WILL DEAL WITH U ALL ONE BY ONE..

• Peter 8 years ago

who's writing this?. Is he a normal person or politics is clouding him. He should think before talking. As for Asiedu Nketia the less we reply him the better. He knows who are corrupt but not him . Sorry soul

• kay 8 years ago

Afoko is a hooligan and was suspended period; as for you Asiedu nketia I do not know what to tell you; but to say the least, you do not fit your position

• kay 8 years ago

amevor kese du fia

• MAME ESI 8 years ago

STUPID FOOL, U THINK GHANA IS FOR NPP AND NDC EH?....YOU THIEF,,,,,GOD WILL DEAL WITH U FOR STEALING FROM POOR KAYAYES AND TROKOSIS...STUPID FOOOOOLLLLL.....

• MAME ESI 8 years ago

SO MOSQUITO U THINK U CAN STEAL FROM US BCOS NPP DID SAME EH?....WHERE IS ATTAMILLS NOW AFTER ALLOWING WOYOME, BETTY AND BARTON ODRO TO STEAL FROM US BIG TIME.....STUPID FOOL GOD WILL DEAL WITH U ALL ONE BY ONE...

• Point Blanc 8 years ago

A palmwine tapper and pupil teacher where did you get all these moneys from? Thief!!!!!!

• GOOD FORESIGHT 8 years ago

And what about PNC, CPP, PPP, Akua Donkor etc if not NPP to talk about your gagantuan corruption

• JM WILL LOSE 8 years ago

Ghanaians just want you to tell us what you have done with the $30 billion dollars out of the over $37 billion dollars you and John Mahama and the rest of the stealing and thievery family and friends brigade have contracted i ...

• BOYZ ABR3 8 years ago

NDC CORRUPTION CORRUPTION CORRUPTION.

• B.B 8 years ago

you

• B.B 8 years ago

AND

• kofi adu 8 years ago

npp duped ghana.went to a salon for ifc loan. illiterates,nitwits,twerps,nincompoops,buffoons,a-holes,blockheads and everything you can call them. how can they fight corruption.

• BA 8 years ago

You are right Gen. Mosq. The thief cannot call the other thief a thief. In other words, you admit you're a thief but the other thief should not critique because they're thieves. Ghana politics. Na wa oooo.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

You Asiedu Nketiah collaborate with your so called president Mahamah to dupe the country.Now that your party has sent the whole country into darkness ,look at the stupid words coming from your stinking mouth.I don't blame yo ...

• Rhandy 8 years ago

This is absolute nonsense.

Asiedu Nketia and his cohorts should note that, this NDC Government is the most corrupt ever in the History of Ghana.

Give us a break. You thieves !

If it is because of the effort of government that many corruption cases have come to the fore then it would not be problematic prosecuting them. But because it is through the media and other civil societies and the government ...

• Agya Owusu Germany 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia,if your Govt.knew NPP members have stolen money from the state and they are still moving free around than your party and Govt. are joking with Ghanaians. I just want you to tell us what you have done with the $3 ...

• prince u s a 8 years ago

npp has no moral justification to talk about corruption gen mosquito

• OMANBA 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia,why waste your time on these thieves who stole and sold state properties to themselves when they were in power?Do you remember Kuffuor telling Ghanaians that corruption is as old as Adam and Eve?That is how the ...

• Peter Nkruma 8 years ago

Because of money, Asiedu Nketsia wakes up and talk all sorts of Non sense. I think he does not know that nobody takes him serious. Every Ghanaian see him as a Concert boy

• Issah Mahama 8 years ago

Have you collected Woyome's money?? Shameless idiot.

• King Adjei 8 years ago

When will this man grow up? I have never heard him saying something sensible.Lies will never change reasonable people from voting your useless NDC out.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo is running a sham political campaign. Akufo-Addo knows he can't mess with General Mosquito because he knows how the Mosquito bit him the last time Akufo-Addo grabbed General Mosquito.